Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Abby Farley from Amanda, Ohio
on 09/21/2017
I had an amazing experience at Perfect Weddings. Everyone was great and they actually listened to the type of dresses I was interested in and was able to find dresses that fit me perfectly and was a dress that I wish I could wear over and over again because I love it so much. Thank you too everyone that helped me including my consultant Liz couldn't have found my dress without you guys.
Rebecca Snouffer from Crooksville Ohio
on 09/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and I had the best experience ordering my dress, definitely will be going back for prom!!!
Lexxi Eades from Somerset
on 09/04/2017
Very helpful and friendly 10/10 would buy from again
Karli Reeves from Somerset
on 07/30/2017
Everyone was very Friendly & Helpful.
Kelsey Lounsbury from Lancaster
on 05/23/2017
The experience was quick and easy. I felt completely comfortable while trying on the dresses and it gave me confidence to find the perfect one. Liz is amazing and I will highly recommend her to anyone getting married! I love my experience here!
Nicole O from Lancaster
on 05/09/2017
I had the best experience here at Perfect Wedding. The staff were kind and devoted all of their attention to their customers. They have the most beautiful dresses and I found exactly what I wanted in a wedding dress! Thank you so much for all of your help and kindness! I would recommend them to everyone!
Sophia Marolt
on 04/23/2017
Thank you for helping to make Sophia's prom so special! We love shopping at your boutique!
Rhonda Blake from Canal Winchester, Ohio
on 04/11/2017
Perfect Weddings is a quaint, personable place upon entering. I was greeted with a warm hello. There was someone that was ready to help me . Carmen was very helpful and not pushy. She chose dresses that were within my very small budget. Even the owner was there to help me be comfortable and satisfied with my decision. They even laid out a payment plan that was reasonable. I appreciated the personal touch in customer service.
Barbie Johnson from Grove City
on 03/19/2017
I had a great experience at Perfect Weddings. Lots of dresses to try on and the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful and I found my dress! Thank you so much!! ?
Adriana Harlan from Circleville
on 03/19/2017
Great selection of dresses, really good prices and service was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Pam Brant from Lancaster
on 03/17/2017
Loved it!
Katelyn Matheney from Lancaster Ohio
on 03/10/2017
Ellen helped me pick out my wedding dress, she was very helpful! I'm so happy I stopped in!
Mikayla Staten from Lancaster Ohio
on 03/05/2017
Very nice people and very good quality dresses. I had a lot of fun!
Jenna Snyder
on 02/27/2017
I love Perfect Weddings! I will never go anywhere else to buy a dress, everyone is so nice and helpful. I always find exactly what I'm looking for!
Amber Maynard from Beaver
on 02/22/2017
All of the ladies were so friendly and attentive. I loved my experience. Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect dress!
Audrey Young from Lancaster
on 02/20/2017
I have had bad experiences trying to find a wedding dress and was dreading going to "yet another bridal shop" but perfect weddings turned my opinion around almost instantly when I walked in the door! The staff was very friendly, accommodating, and actually listened when I said what I did or did not like. I didn't feel pressured into buying and over priced dress I wasn't in love with!! I found the dress I had been dreaming of at a price I couldn't believe!!! I will recommend perfect weddings to anyone looking for a wedding dress or any formal wear!!!
Kristin Williams from Logan, Oh
on 02/16/2017
I finally found my dress! After looking at a few place we came here, everyone was absolutely amazing, including the owner, and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with my dress and my memories of finding it. Thank you to everyone that helped me!
Hope Youtsey from Shawnee
on 02/16/2017
Everyone was super nice, and they made us feel at home right away. They also included my sister in everything, and let us look around and choose what we thought was the best. They dont have a huge selection and i wish they had more to choose from, but they still had beautiful dresses. Would highly recommend! A wonderful little shop!
Melissa Flowers
on 02/13/2017
My daughter and I arrived 20 minutes late to our appt to find a wedding gown and bridesmaid dress. Our consultant was nothing but pleasant and even when our appt ran over the allotted amount of time we didn't feel rushed. She took her time to make it a great experience for us!
Morgan Ryan from Lancaster
on 02/13/2017
The staff at perfect weddings are always so wonderful! I have gotten two prom dresses there and now I have purchased my wedding dress from them!! My appointment ran over and hour and fifteen minutes past closing time!! No one pressured me to choose a dress. They continued to help me until I found the one! I couldn't say enough wonderful things!! They are all so truly great and beyond nice! I will continue to recommend perfect weddings to anyone and everyone!
Morgan Ryan from Facebook
on 02/06/2017
I found my dream gown at perfect weddings! Everyone in the store stayed over an hour and half after close to help me find the right gown for my wedding day!! I've gotten two prom dresses there in the past and received above and beyond service as well!! Perfect weddings doesn't just want to make a sell they truly care about their customers!! They truly are wonderful!!
Whitney Harmon from Ravenswood, WV
on 02/05/2017
They have a great selection of beautiful prom dresses. I was very happy with my visit.
Lexi Delong from Lancaster
on 02/02/2017
Very positive and kind staff that helped me look for what I wanted and found me the perfect dress.
Teresa Martin from Lancaster
on 01/26/2017
Staff was exceptionally helpful. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.
lisa
on 01/18/2017
Everyone is always helpful.
Sarah Milam
on 01/15/2017
I was greeted at the door and met my consultant. They had my paperwork ready and asked me what I was looking for. I fell in love with the first dress I tried on. They didn't push me go over my budget and took time with me. Thanks, ladies!
Amanda Workman from Lancaster
on 01/14/2017
This was the best experience I had with bridal shopping! I had been to other place before but perfect weddings was awesome. They really listened to what I wanted, took the time needed, and most of all there was NO pressure of any kind. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming!
Ali Deddens from Lancaster, Ohio
on 11/18/2016
This was my first dress fitting and everything could not have felt more perfect. The staff was more than helpful with all my questions and uncertainty. They provided the best possible service and made me feel like a complete princess. Thank you all!!!
Lori Thacker from Lancaster, Ohio
on 11/12/2016
Carman was very helpful, kind, 'made me feel special and at ease
Emma Kessel from Lancaster
on 09/26/2016
The service was amazing and everyone working was lovely and happy to help!
Taylor Welch from Lancaster
on 09/20/2016
Although a bit busy on the day my mom and I were homecoming shopping, Perfect Weddings had enough staff to help every girl that was shopping and paid attention to what I was looking for. I was in and out, with a dress in 45 minutes!
Tammy Miller from Hamilton, Ohio
on 06/11/2016
The staff here is great! Jessica is very sweet and thorough at finding what you want. I found exactly what I wanted and was never pressured into anything. I'm so happy with my choices.
Ashleigh Ansel from Parkersburg
on 04/23/2016
I had a very pleasant visit with Perfect Weddings. Ellen was amazing, she knew exactly what I wanted.
Casey Hurst from Crooksville
on 04/09/2016
I had so much fun trying on dresses! The facility there is amazing and the people are so welcoming. Very helpful as well! I had a great time! :)
Anonymous from Galloway, Ohio
on 04/08/2016
After having a horrible experience at David's Bridal I felt defeated. I thought I was never going to find my dream dress and I would have to just settle for something. When I came to Perfect Wedding everyone was so nice. Ellen my consulton did everything should could to help me and I found my dress. I absolutely love it! So happy I heard about perfect weddings!
Christina Justus from Lancaster
on 02/28/2016
I had a wonderful experience my consultant was great , friendly & fun!!! It was a great day!! I love my gown :-)
Jennifer Walters from Lancaster, OH
on 02/26/2016
LOVED my consultant, Katie. She listened and delivered. She seemed laid back but still able to have fun but help with decisions. I didn't buy my dress that day because I wanted my family to see, but I requested her for the follow up because I was impressed. I've heard some negative things about the store but am glad I gave it a try, my experience today was everything but negative. I would recommend.
Marah Grossman
on 02/22/2016
I went in to find a prom dress. Right when you walk in the door they greet you with a smile. I love the feeling of a friendly, welcoming environment and they showed just that.
Caysee Kisor
on 02/15/2016
Every time i'm in Perfect Weddings i am treated very well and love the attention that is given to me!! They make everyone feel great and wonderful. you guys have a great selection of dresses even in larger sizes, if they don't carry your size they will do everything in their power to get it for you. The day before I found my prom dress at perfect weddings i went to another dress shop and had the worst experience ever, i was made to feel like i didn't belong in the store because of my size and was treated very poorly. Then i went to perfect wedding and absolutely loved the service! keep doing what you guys are doing! its wonderful. I recommend you to everyone i know that is looking for a dress.
Kristen Powell from Lancaster, OH
on 02/14/2016
Liz did an amazing job helping me find the wedding dress of my dreams. She was respectful of my budget and showed me dresses in that range without drying to up-sell me. She also gave us $100 off the dress for ordering it that day. I am so glad that I chose Perfect Weddings to find my wedding gown, it was an amazing experience that I will never forget!
Anonymous
on 02/07/2016
Everyone was absolutely fantastic! This was the second store that I went wedding dress shopping to and not only did the lady help me find the right dress, but she let me assist her and pull my own things!!! Absolutely in love with the dress I picked and I cannot wait to wear it!!!!!
Anonymous
on 02/06/2016
Perfect weddings has a vast variety of dresses in several affordable price ranges. My consultant Liz was patient and kind she helped me find a gown that was an amazing fit for my body and my personality. I would definitely recommend this bridal shop for future brides.
Krista McAfee from Circleville
on 02/01/2016
Katie was amazing! She took the time to understand what I was looking for, and was very patient with me during my decision process. Thank you to the ladies at PW for making the day so fun, and special thanks to Katie for helping me find the unexpectedly perfect dress!
Briana Brunton from New Lexington
on 01/20/2016
I love this place. Excellent service. I love every consultant I have when I go in there. Defiantly one of my favorite dress shops around.
Erin Zaborski from Lancaster, Ohio
on 01/19/2016
I had such a great experience at Perfect Weddings! Everyone was so nice and helpful and made me feel like a princess. (And on short notice too!) They helped me find the DRESS OF MY DREAMS and at a price I could afford. I can't wait to walk down the isle in the dress that makes me look and feel beautiful. I couldn't be happier! I tried to give you 5 stars but it wouldn't let me select it but 5 stars all the way!
Erin Olney from Lancaster, OH
on 01/18/2016
Liz was AMAZING! She really took the time to get to know me and what I was really looking for. She worked with me to find something that not only made me look and feel great, but made my mother speechless (which doesn't happen). Not only did she help me find a perfect dress she helped me get an idea of what I wanted for my bridesmaids. I can't wait to come back with them and see them try on their dresses and have the same experience I did.
Heather Gandarilla from Lancaster
on 01/17/2016
I loved Liz she was amazing.
Summer King from Somerset, Ohio
on 01/16/2016
Very nice employees. Nice dressing area. Not crowded but spacious
MacKenzie Mossor from 430 N Memorial Drive Lancaster, OH 43130
on 01/15/2016
Katie was very kind, helpful, and attentive. Thank you so very much for a excellent experience!
Melody Fisher from Logan, OH
on 01/05/2016
Really enjoyed my overall experience here! Would recommend it to a friend or family member. Staff very knowledgable and helpful!