Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Vicky Abarca from Beaumont, Texas
on 07/09/2024
Moda 2000 not only let me get my absolute dream quince dress but I had the best time surrounded by the best employees from Moda 2000! I absolutely loved my expire and hope others can get the opportunity to!
Arlene from Salinas ca
on 06/30/2024
It was a beautiful Amazing experience I recommend everyone to go here for quinceñera dress shopping
Olga from Anaheim ca
on 06/29/2024
Our stylist Hilda was the best!!!!! Very patient and treated my family like her family!!
Stephanie Encizo from Murrieta
on 06/26/2024
We had a great experience and our attendant made Jacqueline very comfortable because she was so welcoming and friendly. She really made a difference.
Beatriz Alvarez from Santa Paula,ca
on 05/26/2024
Great team!
Julie from Anaheim
on 05/03/2024
After looking around everywhere for a dress. Moda 2000 was next & I will tell you, it's the best decision we made! A little more pricey than other places, but it's so worth it. The most utmost greatest customer service that was given to us. Everyone made my daughter feel like royalty. She is very timid & shy. This was the perfect place. Would highly recommend!
Olga Sanchez from Coalinga, Ca
on 05/01/2024
We had a wonderful experience with Moda2000! Great customer services, very patient & Made our visit memorable! It’s pretty much a one stop shop! We loved it!!
Allison from San Francisco
on 04/21/2024
Excelente servicio recomendado
Elizabeth from Littlerock CA
on 03/31/2024
We were very happy with their service. Very professional! They were patient with my daughter. We didn’t feel like they were pressuring us to buy the dress. We liked that they allowed my daughter to try on more than 1 dress unlike other places that only allow 1! Which helped her say yes to her dress!
Vanessa Soto from Anaheim
on 03/30/2024
Great experience all staff very friendly and patient. Definitely recommend!
Aylee Salazar from Anaheim, CA
on 02/20/2024
So many beautiful dresses to chose from. It was a great experience and Daisy was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and patient with us.
Deanna Prudenciado from Daly City
on 02/20/2024
The staff were welcoming and the process was great. You made the shopping experience very interesting by adding the father-daughter dance as a highlight after deciding to purchase a dress. It is helpful to let the customers try on multiple dresses to see what fits best to their taste.
Anagie from Anaheim
on 02/15/2024
Great customer service. Jessica was amazing staff was amazing from beginning to end .
Mrs. Rivas from Anaheim
on 02/14/2024
Claudia and Daisy were polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. Our experience at this store was one of a kind! I even requested a song from the DJ and he was able to accommodate my request and make my daughter and I have our moment in time when we said Yes to the dress! Que bonita memoria que tendra mi hija! Muchas gracias al equipo M2K!
Vero G from Anaheim
on 02/12/2024
Moda 2000 was an experience that my daughter and I won’t ever forget. She felt like a princess and was treated as such. I have referred many of my family and friends to Moda 2000 since our initial experience. Thank you all for making my daughter feel accepted and beautiful
Gianelle Tavares from Norwalk California
on 01/28/2024
It was so beautiful. The models ans staff were super friendly. A special thanx to Fernanda, she was so kind and helpful.
Silvia Soto
on 01/28/2024
Great service.
Denise M from Anaheim CA
on 01/28/2024
I’m not gonna lie, everything was perfect!! 100% recommend!!
Karina Alvarez from Anaheim
on 01/25/2024
Hi we had such a great time looking for my daughter special dress. We were treated so nicely by everyone there. My daughter was able to find the perfect dress and we purchased it on the spot. My only complaint is that after we completed the purchase paid in full I was told the dress would be available a month before the event, we need the dress sooner for picture sessions, I would have definitely went somewhere else or have chosen a different dress, wish I knew before I paid for it.
Jess
on 01/06/2024
Amazing literally a dream come true !
Laura
on 01/05/2024
Claudia, Annabel were very patient showing us the dresses and answering all our questions. They were professional. The whole staff was friendly and professional.
Santa Deolloz from Austin,Tx
on 12/15/2023
They had a big selection of dresses in all sizes and ladies were very pleasant to work with. They also do alterations on the spot! They were also very attentive. Very organized too
Sadie from Bakersfield
on 11/27/2023
Staff was amazing!!!!
Justine Alvarez from Anaheim
on 11/26/2023
Moda made the quince dress shopping experience very easy and enjoyable. Each associate was friendly, experienced, helpful and efficient. Jess was amazing with my daughter. Thank you, Jess! My daughter couldn't be happier and said yes to the dress!!!
Elisa Gaston from Houston, TX
on 11/20/2023
Our visit was amazing. Thanks to Jessi and Gabriel for the accommodations from our travel. She loves her Dress!
America Hernandez from Monrovia
on 11/19/2023
Sandra have a very good customer service and all the employees. Thank you so mach for everything
Janissia Figueroa
on 11/19/2023
My stylist yami was super sweet I loved talking to her and she was super helpful and I loved the store it was beautiful everyone was super nice and I had a wonderful experience!!
Audrey Ramirez from Richmond , CA
on 11/18/2023
Did not think we were walking in to finding or saying yess to the dress today . Soon as our appointment started, our stylist was super helpful, supportive and so friendly. My daughter loved her so much! She was so attentive and answering all the questions we asked . We definitely left the store satisfied and saying yess to a new arrival ?? can’t want to come back to pick up my daughter’s dream dress !
Roció Preciado from South Gate
on 11/13/2023
Amazing service, loved the chocolate cake, everyone was super sweet!
Zoe from LA
on 11/12/2023
An amazing experience and thank you for making it memorable!
Elizabeth from Temwcula
on 11/06/2023
Wonderful staff. So patient and helpful. Too many beautiful dresses too little time. My daughter found THE dress. She is so happy.
Veronica Ruvalcaba from Orange County
on 10/28/2023
We got extremely lucky to get Fernanda!! Very knowledgeable and never pressured us to a dress. She respected the fact that we needed a “talk it over” moment. Thank you sooooo much Fernanda and Moda! Such an awesome experience ????
Allison Ramirez from Arizona
on 10/26/2023
The best experience ever for choosing my dress the ladies who help me really nice. Thank you
Yanabeli from Riverside, CA
on 10/23/2023
Love it! Very cute dresses, very organized and the energy was definitely good! Everyone was very helpful will definitely recommend
Maliyah Soto from Las Vegas
on 10/09/2023
Excellent, loved the experience and the attention you guys provided. Really made me feel like a princess.
Amor from Anaheim, California
on 10/06/2023
When they say that going to Moda 2000 is an experience they don't mentioned that is a Dream come true. From the moment you walk in to the moment you take browsing through all the dresses. Jessica was our design expert and she is such a sweetheart. She made my daughter feel comfortable and care for since the beginning. She listened to what she wanted and she make sure she got it. After finding the pefect dress they host this special surprise. IT WAS AMAZING. As previoulsy mentioned Moda 2000 is a Dream come true.
Rocio from Anaheim, Ca
on 09/17/2023
Great experience since we first walked in! The ladies that helped us with the dresses were awesome! Would recommend this to future quinceañeras!
Mateó from Temecula
on 09/12/2023
Una experiencia excelente muy agradecido al Servicio muchas gracias!!!
Jennifer from Whittier
on 09/10/2023
Sandra was really amazing during the dress try ons with my daughter she made the experience that much better can’t wait to go back to our final appointment
Anonymous from Anaheim
on 09/10/2023
The service was excellent!!! Love how they made me feel so special.
Camilly Gomez from anaheim
on 09/10/2023
The staff was amazing. They were really nice and supporting.
Aliyah from Anaheim
on 09/08/2023
We love everything about you guys ?? I was able to try on all kinds of dresses to pick the one I loved ?? very fun experience at moda now I can’t wait for my quince
Isabelle Sanchez from Anaheim, CA
on 09/04/2023
Very nice and welcoming and just an overall really good environment!
Moda200 from 845 N Euclid St, Anaheim, CA 92801
on 08/27/2023
Oh my goodness ?? my daughter and i both said yes to our dresses. I love love love Moda200. Thank you all so much ?? customer service was on point ??????
Carmen chavez from Anaheim
on 08/20/2023
Loved itt greaat experience
Jaqueline Schwengler from Rialto, CA
on 08/14/2023
The whole experience was beautiful. They involve the whole family and make it a special day for everyone involved but especially the Quincenera. The staff was very attentive, nice, and they showered my daughter with love and made her feel extra special. From start to finish everything was flowing nicely and all our questions were answered. The dresses were very well made and could tell they were good quality. I would definitely recommend this place and will be coming back with my other daughter.
Anaiyah Graham from Springfield, Massachusetts
on 08/13/2023
The place was beautiful its like every girls dream, everyone was nice and I love the dress I got.
Monica Ramirez from Anaheim
on 08/09/2023
We loved the wide selection and friendly staff. My daughter felt like a princess. Loved the mother/daughter dance and announcement.
Carol Padilla from Mira Loma
on 08/07/2023
Really nice experience!!! All the stuff are super nice and my Quinceañera had a really good time trying on the dress till she found the dress.?? Thank you for all your help
Natalie from Menifee, Ca
on 08/06/2023
It was a great experience. It was fun, they make you feel like a princess. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. They were very helpful and made sure I found my perfect dress.