Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 31 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 05/31/2020
The people here are very nice and they always try to make convo
Heidi from perris
on 05/11/2020
The Moda team were very welcoming and friendly. Our shopping experience was the best!
Jackquelynn Camacho from Ontario, Ca
on 05/05/2020
Had a great experience with my family trying on and picking my quinceañera dress. The staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs and wants. I can’t wait to get my dress so I can put it on .
Aurora Tamayo from Anaheim
on 05/02/2020
Great customer service and very helpful and pleasing
Beatriz Galvan from Modesto
on 04/20/2020
it was an amazing experience, very welcoming staff and just so sweet. I came looking for one dress and left with a different color but I fell in love with it. Thank you Moda for letting me experience a amazing day like that one.
Crystal Aguilar
on 03/26/2020
I had a great experience when I went. The workers were amazing and the service was spot on.
Juliana from Moda 2000
on 02/29/2020
AMAZING SERVICE TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT !!??
Beatriz Sierra from Anaheim
on 02/24/2020
The experience was great! Love how we were treated. How the team listen to we were looking for. We said "Yes to the Dress"
Lilly from LONG BEACH
on 02/22/2020
Everyone was exceptionally courteous, we fell very much as ease and my daughter enjoyed gathering dresses and trying them out.
Aylin Manzo from Palmdale
on 02/17/2020
I really liked the service . The workers were so nice to us when I was trying on the dresses. They were so understanding. I felt very comfortable .
Daisy Gutierrez from Corona, California
on 02/15/2020
Really nice store, great selection of dresses. The girls working there were really kind and we didnt have to wait too long for us to be attended.
Alejandra Lopez from Anaheim
on 02/10/2020
It was a amazing & emotional experience. Thank you Fernanda for helping us:)
Alondra Haros
on 02/02/2020
Got my daughter's quince dress there.Best store ever all quincañeras must go there. The dresses are beautiful and the staff extremely nice and helpful.Thank you Moda 2000 for making my daughter's experience unforgettable.
Itzel from Brentwood ca
on 01/29/2020
Amazing customer service and many amazing dresses
Mikayla from Hesperia, CA
on 01/21/2020
Everyone was really nice and I never waited along time for someone to service me.
Anonymous
on 01/19/2020
You guys are soo organized and helpful.
Lorena Covarrubias
on 01/10/2020
We had a great experience- thank you
Lupe S. from Ontario
on 01/05/2020
We loved the way we were treated and the patience from the staff. My daughter was able to try 6 dresses and the staff was always caring about how she felt.
Silvia Bazan from Vista, Ca
on 01/05/2020
Great great service ! Your whole staff made us feel welcomed! I’m very pleased with your service.
Letticia Atkins from Orange County
on 12/31/2019
Our helper was wonderful. 17 years old and so sincere about treating us well. Thank you!
Alejandra Huerta from 845 Euclid, Anaheim
on 12/28/2019
We love the attention, excellent help to find the right dress, thank you.
Andrea from San Diego
on 12/23/2019
I love my dress that I got from Moda 2000
Cassandra Ochoa
on 12/15/2019
Ha sido una experiencia increíble la persona que nos atendió hizo sentir a mi hija como una princesa y tienen una variedad muy surtida vestidos y accesorios ara todos los gustos gracias Moda por hacer de este día un día maravilloso especialmente después de manejar 9 horas para llegar a L.A.
Abby Reyes from Luling, Tx
on 12/09/2019
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely nice as soon as we walked in the shop.
Maryjane & Mom from Moda 2000 Anaheim
on 12/08/2019
The best! Well treated, understood and suggested on my likes. Happy with all the service we got from everyone and even the models.
Cindy from West covina
on 12/08/2019
Very nice and patient.... knew what we wanted
Claudia Torres from Riverside
on 11/03/2019
The staff was amazing and helped me find my quince dress which I love so much and couldn’t of had found it without them. Thank you Moda2000 :)
Chloe Dueñas from Anaheim
on 10/27/2019
Very helpful gentleman! Super nice and very friendly.
Angela Rocha from Fresno Cal
on 10/26/2019
Great experience shopping for my daughters quinceñiera thank you all for all the help on choosing the right dress
Thank you for choosing Moda2000 ! We'll see you soon !
Yesenia rivera from Costa mesa
on 08/19/2019
They are very nice and helpful I enjoyed my visit
Adamaris Mariana Rezas from 845 N Euclid St Anaheim, CA 92801 United States
on 08/17/2019
My shopping experience at moda 2000 was amazing and Daisy is so kind i got so much compliments from her so ya I am so excited that I got my dress there.