Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 36 reviews
 
Lainee Mathews from Cedar city
on 11/21/2021
Literally got everything I ever wanted.
Anonymous
on 11/17/2021
Everything was amazing! My consultant listened exactly to what I was saying and found the dress that I loved the most.
Naivasha Burrows from Cedar City
on 10/30/2021
Such an incredible experience! I was so nervous going in and Pam made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. She was real with me but encouraging and made me feel at home. She supported me when i was having a hard time with my family, and i was able to find my dream dress! I never thought that i would be able to have that experience in my life!
Beejay Whaley from Cedar City
on 10/13/2021
Thanks for your help. It was fun trying on wedding dresses!
Aunika Judd
on 09/18/2021
Everyone was so nice and not pushy about buying g at all! They gave me so many options and answered lots of questions.
Ireta Harker
on 09/17/2021
The dresses are amazing and the staff is amazing and so welcoming. Definitely would recommend!
Hillary Klimoski from Cedar City, Utah
on 08/27/2021
I had a great time and Marissa was so sweet and helpful!
Cheyenne
on 07/31/2021
Had the best experience here! The ladies that helped us were super friendly and helpful & their wedding dress selection has a lot of variety! I recommend this to anyone looking for their perfect dress!
Kristina from Cedar City
on 07/15/2021
Great service, not pushy at all, had great input and were extremely helpful Found the dress I wanted within two hours, and if I hadn’t they were offering great recommendations of where else to look and go
Leila Griffith from Cedar city
on 06/29/2021
We had a great time! Very fun and comfortable environment! The dresses were stunning! And they were so friendly and helpful!
Katelynn from Cedar City
on 06/12/2021
Great service! Very professional and very helpful. I don’t need to visit other dress shops now because with this being my first time, I found the dress I want and very great help.
Sierra from Cedar City
on 06/09/2021
They were SO sweet! I was super nervous going in, but they helped me feel so excited and confident!The woman helped me get into each dress and was so sweet! I felt so beautiful in each and she did such a great job of listening to my feedback. She even picked the perfect dress for me based off what I had mentioned about the ones I’d already tried on! Such a comfortable environment!
kelsie Callister from Cedar city
on 06/07/2021
Very helpful throughout the whole appointment. Not to mention their cute place! Made me feel very comfortable the whole time!
Katelyn from Cedar City
on 05/29/2021
It was a great experience! They answered all of our questions. And overall very helpful. Very clean store, great selection of dresses. If I could give more stars I would. I would highly recommend to everyone!!
Bonnie Losee from Cedar City
on 05/29/2021
Love that I felt no rush or pressure the whole time and she was great even though I was awkward for the first little while as it was my first time ever trying on dresses! Great experience and would recommend!
Sara from Cedar City
on 05/23/2021
absolutely loved! amazing store and the people who work there are more amazing. I had such a wonderful experience trying on my dream dresses and this shop made me more excited for my wedding than I ever have been!
Sabrina Holmes from Utah
on 03/03/2021
Small and intimate setting. I love how big the changing area is! They had exactly what I was looking for and I love how they made me feel pretty and special :)
Ashley Romney from Cedar
on 02/27/2021
Love the staff and the dresses! It was a great experience and really made me so much more excited about my wedding!
Sushumna demarquessa from Central Utah
on 02/09/2021
My experience here was so wonderful! Marissa’s was able to help me find the dresses that I was interested and the fact that she was able to help with getting them on and helping so much was just the best experience I could imagine for a first time Bride! I just want to thank you so much for giving your customers such a good experience and a wonderful environment!
Kelsey Bowman from Cedar City
on 02/08/2021
Such a great experience and friendly team! So glad I found my gown here!
Ashley Spencer from Cedar City Utah
on 02/01/2021
As I was trying on all the dresses I felt like a princess it was one of the best experiences I have had dress shoping! I loved everything about it including the amazing workers. I am so grateful that I got my dress ar celebrate the occasion!
Kierra from Cedar City
on 12/12/2020
I had such a great experience here! Nicole was such a sweetheart and there were so many amazing dresses to choose from! Would definitely recommend????
Shaylee Mackert from Cedar City
on 12/12/2020
This place is great! I was able to have so much fun and they never tried to push me out of my budget!! Their dresses are beautiful and I found the one for me!!!
Samantha Tracy from Cedar Cith
on 12/08/2020
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Even with me having specific wants and needs they were happy to help. Even though I did not find my dress here, they were all wonderful.
Emilie from Cedar City
on 11/10/2020
I had a really great experience here. I felt comfortable and so fortunate I found a dress! I loved the atmosphere created by the employees. They were so sweet and friendly. Great store and I would recommend to anyone!
Jenessa from Cedar City
on 11/09/2020
For my first time ever going wedding dress shopping it was definitely the way I imagined it to be! You guys were so friendly and helped me find my dream dress!
Haylee Diaz from Cedar City UT
on 11/08/2020
They were so nice and very helpful!!! The one on one they give is needed when picking a dress just for you, they were amazing!!! It was such an easy and exciting experience!! I was in and out in less than an hour with the dress of my dreams:)) Thank you for providing me with the perfect dress for my perfect day!!
Harrisen from St George
on 08/25/2020
Absolutely loved the dresses at this store as well as the employees. They were all so helpful and I was able to find my dream wedding dress.
Abby from Cedar City
on 08/01/2020
The store had a really open and light feel to it. There was a great selection of dresses to look at. Pam and Marissa were awesome to work with. They listened to what I liked and made great suggestions. I found a dress I really loved at your store.
Jenny Williams from Cedar City, UT
on 02/25/2020
I had the best experience at Celebrate the Occasions! I loved how I was able to look at all the gowns and pick out the ones I wanted to try on myself. I found exactly what I was looking for! My dress, my veil, my waist band, my jewelry, everything! It all came together beautifully and for a great price. Nicole made it so easy and is so SO friendly. Very budget friendly but high class and high quality!
Courtney from Cedar
on 01/26/2020
Amazing employees. They were so sweet and made sure to give me lots of complements and meet my needs. That also have super cute and modern dresses and lots of variety. 10/10 recommend.
Mercedez from Cedar city, Utah
on 12/08/2019
I had the most amazing time dress shopping. Nicole was so patient with me picking a dress. The process is so stress free and easy going. I enjoyed the privacy of getting in and out of dresses, but still getting assistance. I found the most beautiful and perfect dress!
Gwen from Cedar city
on 11/05/2019
Great environment, great dress selections, very comfortable place to try on dresses, great customer service
Courtney Webb from Cedar City
on 10/30/2019
Both the ladies who assisted me were so kind and truly made me feel like the most beautiful bride. I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all while I was there. I found the perfect dress here and I am so happy I decided to give this place a shot!
Echo Oviatt from Cedar City
on 10/26/2019
I absolutely loved visiting and trying on the gorgeous dresses. The customer service was amazing as well and is very affordable!
Carly Jenkins from St George
on 10/05/2019
I went to a few places first and this was the best dress shop I’ve been to by far! The selection of dresses is current and everything I’ve been looking for. Nicole is amazing and so friendly and made the whole process of finding my dream dress so easy!