Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 9 reviews
 
Kathy from Selden, NY 11784, US
on 04/08/2019
We always have great luck at Dress Gala, the team there is amazing, especially Mary! I call them the "dress whisperers". They can pick out a dress you that will look amazing on you in seconds. It is our first stop every time we need a formal dress. I have three teenage girls and they have never missed the mark.
Kristin from Oakdale
on 03/11/2019
My daughter visited the store looking for a dress for her 8th grade formal. We were greeted right away by Yanna who helped us pull several dresses. She was so sweet and very helpful throughout the entire experience. In the end my daughter was able to choose a dress from the large selection Yanna had pulled for her. I highly recommend the store. All the staff was very helpful.
Kelly from Lindenhurst
on 02/23/2019
We have been to numerous stores and your store is by far the best! Excellent customer service and a great selection. My daughter was prom dress shopping and had no direction as she was overwhelmed and unsure of any style or color. Your associate Lauren helped us and she was so patient and helpful! She found the perfect dress for my daughter and made it such a pleasant experience. The rest of your staff was very warm and inviting as well. Thanks again!
Barbara Boyle from Commack
on 02/16/2019
100 stars. Excellent excellent excellent experience. Everyone was so helpful. I can’t thank you enough. I will be sending everyone I know to this dress store. In all my years of shopping I have NEVER had such a wonderful experience. Thanks again.
bridgit from rocky point
on 10/30/2018
Mary was amazing! they had a lovely selection. Not your run of the mill mother of the bride dresses. very glad I made the trip!
Tracey DeSimone from 1143 Jericho turnpike Smithtown, NY
on 08/29/2018
A great shopping experience- Everyone was so nice. Made it very easy to pick out a mother of the groom dress. 1st dress I tried on was it- Brought my mother back in and the same experience- she bought one too. Your store will be my go to for any special occasion dress needs. Thank you-
Vicki Weinstein from Commack
on 02/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Dress Gala. I went in nervous as the mother of the groom. I wanted to look unique, elegant and comfortable in what I would be wearing at my sons wedding. Diona could not have been more helpful. She provided me with many choices, really listened to what I liked and didn’t like and helped me narrow my choices down to that one perfect dress. I couldn’t be happier with my whole experience there! Thanks Diona!
Cindi Anello from Holbrook
on 01/13/2018
It was a pleasure to shop at Dreas Gala. Staff and onwner were so friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable and dresses are beautiful. We will definately be back.
M. Walsh
on 11/12/2017
My experience at Dress Gala was 5 star. They have a beautiful selection of dresses that it was so hard to decide. The owner and staff were great, they take so much time with a customer to make sure they get the dress they love. They are so patient and with their help I chose a beautiful dress. I highly recommend Dress Gala for any special occasion you may need a dress for.