Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Nesha R Christian-Hendrickson from Columbia MD
on 04/08/2024
My consultant Holi was amazing! I didn't end up finding the one there but I would highly recommend your salon!
Jennifer from Columbia
on 04/07/2024
I had a great time at my appointment! Anna, my stylist, was wonderful. It was my first time trying dresses and she was able to help me narrow down my style preferences with ease. She was very personable and professional, which made me feel comfortable and confident during my appointment. Thank you Anna!
Vanessa from Columbia
on 04/07/2024
Veronica was amazing during my experience! I personally was very nervous as this was my first time dress shopping, and I felt completely clueless when I walked in. Veronica helped me feel comfortable and confident in almost every dress. I would definitely refer this place in the future should any of my friends be getting married anytime soon!! Thank you so much!
Camille from Columbia
on 03/27/2024
The Bridal Boutique Columbia was my first experience trying on bridal gowns. I immediately felt at ease the moment I was greeted by my stylist, Veronica (I am sure all the stylists at the boutique are amazing, but Veronica was stellar). I had a very vague idea of what I might like and she was able to find several dresses that made me feel confident and myself. She was spot on picking up on what I liked and didn't like after just a few dresses and her ability to ask all the right questions. She was so encouraging, kind, and patient. I cannot recommend this bridal boutique enough. They went above and beyond any expectations I had. This was such a beautiful first experience.
Kaitlyn from Middle River, MD
on 03/18/2024
Anna was SO helpful in picking out dresses and advising on specific styles. She was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable.
Maya Sharma from Columbia
on 03/15/2024
Veronica is awesome. She is sweet and helpful.
Bethany Baxley from Columbia
on 03/11/2024
The staff at TBB is FANTASTIC! Anna helped me find my perfect wedding dress and was just as excited about it as my friends were! We had a wonderful experience from the very start and would recommend this boutique with no question!
Shavonne from Lanham, MD
on 03/08/2024
Dress shopping here was one of the best days of my life! Besides it being a lot of work trying on dresses, my experience surpassed my expectations! Great service and I think nearly every staff member interacted with me at some point. Melonie was an excellent stylist and made me feel comfortable, special, and valued as a customer! Beautiful and comfy boutique, great selection/variety of dresses, and very affordable! Thank you TBB!
Amirah
on 03/03/2024
Sarah was absolutely wonderful and made the day super special for me! She went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect dress. I am glowing from my experience at the Bridal Boutique. From the time that I walked in I was pleasantly greeted. All staff members were very nice and attentive to my needs. I would 100% recommend the Bridal Boutique.
Tangie Becton from Washington DC
on 03/03/2024
They took me in as a walk in on a Saturday!!! Sarah was amazing im almost positive we found the dress and we look fwd to coming back to confirm it in the very near future.
Bethany Baxley from Columbia
on 02/28/2024
Anna was absolutely incredible! She helped me find styles that fit my body type and preferences and helped me feel comfortable through the entire process! I would highly recommend The Bridal Boutique!
Miranda Higgs from Columbia, MD
on 02/26/2024
I am beyond satisfied with my experience at the Bridal Boutique! Sarah was amazing..not only helpful and reassuring but she matched mine and my groups vibe perfectly, making the whole experience easy and comfortable. She even apologized that it was hectic due to short staff but not once did i feel pushed aside or uncatered to. Cant say enough good things :)
Zoë from Columbia md
on 02/25/2024
My stylist Veronica was the best. She was kind and really listened to what I was looking for. (Even when there were a lot of opinions from everybody. She really focused on me .) This place was great and comfortable, definitely worth it!
Mahlet Mesfin from Columbia, Maryland
on 02/12/2024
I recently visited the bridal boutique store, and it was an absolutely amazing experience! My stylist, Anna Hovet was incredibly helpful, paying attention to every detail to ensure I found my dream wedding dress. Her expertise and guidance made the process seamless, and I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding stylist. She knew exactly what would work for me, making the entire experience unforgettable. If you’re searching for your perfect wedding dress, this boutique and their exceptional stylists are a must-visit!
Kelly from Snowden Shopping Center
on 02/06/2024
Anna was awesome and very helpful. Really enjoyed my time there.
Irine Thomas from Columbia
on 02/03/2024
Anna made my bridal experience at the Bridal Boutique seamless and comfortable. I'm so happy with the dresses I was able to try on, and felt like she really understood the vision I was going for.
Victoria from Philadelphia
on 01/28/2024
I had such a lovely experience at The Bridal Boutique! Veronica was the perfect consultant - she took the time to listen to my likes/dislikes and made finding the perfect dress seem effortless! The entire atmosphere at The Bridal Boutique was calm and joyful.
Kelly Yen from Columbia, MD
on 01/22/2024
The Bridal Boutique was the first bridal shop I went to and I'm pleased to say that I said yes to the 3rd dress I tried on.... Nancy went above and beyond. She was so incredibly patient and understanding. I'm THRILLED with my Mori Lee dress!
Olivia H. from Frederick, MD
on 01/22/2024
Absolutely incredible experience!!! These reviews don’t lie!! Melanie my stylist was absolutely incredible and listened to everything I wanted and needed. Found my dream dress!!! Everyone there is your biggest fan and truly wants you to find what you love and will compliment you on everything to make you feel like a true and beautiful bride!!
Grace Smoot from Catonsville MD
on 01/22/2024
My mom and I had a very positive experience at the Bridal Boutique. Stylist Melonie was the best and she made the whole process easy and fun. Everyone there is so welcoming and patient. Highly recommend!
Aly from Baltimore, MD
on 01/21/2024
I had the easiest and most enjoyable time buying my dress at TBB! Holly was a HUGE help in learning what my dream dress’s details were called, and my family & I had so much fun with her!
Janel Odom from Bridal Boutique Columbia
on 01/15/2024
Thoroughly enjoyed my appointment at Bridal Boutique Columbia. Victoria offered great service, had an awesome personality and definitely provided great options tailored to my wants and needs. Awesome experience! The champagne and bundt cake gift were icing on the cake!
Nicole Zuniga from Columbia, MD
on 01/04/2024
This whole experience was amazing. Anna was super delightful, helpful and just overall wonderful! I highly recommend this boutique xoxo
Isabella Wolf from Bridal Boutique Columbia
on 12/27/2023
Anna helped us look at dresses and she was lovely! She picked out some amazing options and showed us some accessories to wear the dress in a way I wouldn’t have thought of. I didn’t end up picking a dress, but that was not to Anna’s fault. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kjiersten rehn from 6955 OAKLAND MILLS ROAD, SUITE K COLUMBIA, MD 21045
on 12/14/2023
SUCH AN AMAZING BOUTIQUE!! I had the honor to meet Ana! The event consultant I could have asked her, I made a later appointment and I knew I was the last one but Anna still did an amazing job with getting me to the right dress! She took in my feedback with every dress and made sure the next one was better!! 100/100 would recommend
Laura Walsh from Columbia, MD
on 12/10/2023
Thank you again for helping Devon to find her lovely wedding dress. We are all so pleased with her ultimate decision to purchase the Maggie Sottero, Amber. We all - but especially Devon - are happy that she tried on this unique gown that was not even on the radar for the "wish list". Once on her however, it suited her perfectly and it was clear that we had found a winner - even at the second visit to the boutique to try on several more styles which helped to confirm her initial "yes" to this elegant dress. All of the ladies who assisted Devon while trying on numerous styles in order to help her zero-in on the perfect dress were wonderful. In fact, the entire staff at Columbia Bridal are first rate - not only in their knowledge of the various styles, designers & sizing guides but in their abilities to quickly assess a bride's figure and recommend dresses that will fit each individual bride's shape & style. We are fortunate & happy to have found Columbia Bridal Boutique & will certainly recommend it to others interested in bridal apparel consultations.
Jillian Clark from Columbia
on 12/10/2023
I absolutely LOVED working with Amanda and found all of the staff at the Bridal Boutique so friendly! I could not have asked for a better shopping experience. Amanda was also very knowledgeable at pointing out the differences between dresses and selecting dresses that she thought I may like based on feedback from other dresses.
Nydia
on 12/10/2023
Where do I even begin, first and foremost this salon has hands down given me the best bridal experience. I unfortunately went through many salons, different bridal consultants, and dresses, and by far each experience I had at the Bridal Boutique (three different appointments to be exact) were hands down amazing. I truly believe it's because of the amazing bridal consultant, Amanda. Amanda truly is so sweet and genuine. She truly tries to capture your wishes, and boy does she deliver such excellent costumer service. Each appointment I specifically requested to work with her, and truly could not thank her or the salon enough! After visiting four different bridal stores, and three different appointments at the Bridal Boutique, I finally said yes to the dress all thanks to Amanda and her team (yes I know- I was a crazy bridal dress shopper). Speaking on the other staff interactions at the Bridal Boutique- everyone was very friendly and personable. The salon itself can be a bit tight if you have a larger group (four or more) but they make every accommodations possible to ensure you and your bridal team are comfortable. The salon itself was very well maintained and clean as well. Again, HIGHLY recommend the Bridal Boutique and SERIOUSLY ask for Amanda! She won't let you down!
Xaria from Baltimore, MD
on 12/05/2023
Amazing experience! A friend recommended checking out "the bridal store in Columbia" and I made an appt the next day. I arrived early and was able to browse dress options. After shopping at 3 other stores, I had a good idea of what I wanted. As fate would have it, the *first* dress I tried on ended up being a PERFECT fit, ready-to-wear, & included every single detail that I was looking for! I am so thrilled to have found my dream dress!
Haley Ward from Columbia, MD
on 11/27/2023
The Bridal Boutique was the first boutique I visited to try on dresses and the experience was 5 stars. Sarah was incredibly patient and even let us stay past our appointment time to let me have more time before making a decision on the two bridal gowns I had narrowed it down to. The whole staff was very kind and complimentary. Highly recommend!
Cherika from Columbia Md
on 11/23/2023
Hey Bridal Boutique! ?? Just wanted to say a big thank you for the amazing experience I had choosing my wedding dress. ?? Melonie was an absolute lifesaver, fitting me in last minute and helping me find my dream dress at an incredible price. ?? Her warm and attentive nature made me feel so welcome and comfortable throughout the whole process. ??If you're looking for top-notch customer service and assistance in finding your perfect wedding dress, I highly recommend bridal boutique! ????
Lillian
on 11/19/2023
Hi, I enjoyed my time yesterday and felt like a bride. I tired on a couple dresses and finally found the one.
Maddie from Hanover, MD
on 11/19/2023
My time at the Bridal Boutique was absolutely amazing! We came here because this is where my sister found her dress back in 2018, so it was the place I knew I wanted to come back to when it was my turn! Anna (sp?) was ABSOLUTELY amazing and so so supportive of me and my family. She rolled with the punches and had SUCH a great understanding of my vision. I could not have done it without her! All the other staff was so amazing as well, and I’m so glad we returned! And I said yes to my dress!
Jezelle from Columbia, MD
on 11/16/2023
This is my 2nd time coming here, and the customer service is exceptional. Everyone is kind and helpful. I’ve been a couple of places where the staff are snooty and rude, and it makes me not want to go back or order from them. The Bridal Boutique has a beautiful selection of gowns and their staff make the whole experience exceptional
Emily Z from Columbia
on 11/13/2023
Getting my dress here was a great experience! Both Morgan and Holly were super helpful, patient and kind and really made the experience feel momentous and special. The dresses are beautiful and they were upfront about pricing and estimated costs of alterations. Overall a great experience!
Melanie Alvarado from Columbia, MD
on 11/12/2023
Best experience i’ve had at any bridal store!
Sada Frederick from Clinton Maryland
on 11/05/2023
I had an appointment on Saturday November 4, 2023 at 2pm. I was welcomed and celebrated all throughout the process. Anna was my stylist and my goodness, she delivered. Anna is pleasant, amazing, professional, and has a warming personality. The VIP experience was well worth it. My gals and I had a wonderful time, I ended with saying “Yes to the dress”. I highly recommend The Bridal Boutique!
Evelyn from Columbia, MD
on 10/30/2023
I never was the type of girl who grew up thinking exactly how her wedding dress would look like. The Bridal Boutique was only the second store I had visited. Initially I had just planned to check out some dresses but not make a final decision. However, when Holly approached my mom and I, it felt like someone (her, in this case) was just as excited as I was in finding the right dress. What I was looking for was not in the store unfortunately but this did not stop her from sitting down with us at her computer and researching options until I found the one I was looking for. I eventually took the risk on ordering a dress to be shipped to the store and once it arrived and I made the appointment, Holly was just as excited as I was to have me try it on. I did end up saying yes to the dress and I am so thankful for the attentiveness, patience and genuine excitement that has been shown throughout this process.
Whitney Billi
on 10/30/2023
I had the best experience at The Bridal Boutique! As soon as I walked in the door I was impressed with the amount of high-quality beautiful dresses. Everyone in the store was so friendly and helpful, it was such a welcoming environment. I worked with Sarah, and she was FANTASTIC!! She asked all the right questions to figure out what I was looking for, and she had answers for all of my questions/concerns with the dresses. She went out of her way to help me with not just one but two appointments when I wanted to come back with my mom. I'm incredibly grateful to everyone at this store, I am so happy to have bought my dress from them.
Jenna Oler from Columbia, MD
on 10/29/2023
This was my very first bridal appointment so to say I was a bit nervous would be an understatement. I worked with Amanda and she made this a very enjoyable and wonderful experience. She was so helpful by picking dresses that I would not have envisioned for myself but, I ended up loving. If there was one thing I didn’t like about a certain dress, she was grabbing one that was similar to what I was telling her. She was super nice and very helpful in making what I envisioned come to light.
Alex
on 10/29/2023
I loved my experience at The Bridal Boutique! From the moment we stepped in, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Sarah helped me find my dress and was amazing at hearing what I liked and disliked to find the one.
Kaitlyn Murphy from New York, NY
on 10/23/2023
Excellent service & very kind staff. They made me feel at ease. I also love the way the store is laid out by designer, this is so so helpful! The store is beautiful and well lit!
Erica from Columbia
on 10/16/2023
I had an amazing experience at the Bridal Boutique. Although it might be the most important thing that I FOUND MY DRESS, I was even more impressed with the kind and supportive atmosphere that they have created. Other brides were supporting each other and the stylists were all happy to jump in with a specific compliment or note about the styles. This has definitely been my favorite part of the wedding dress process so far.
Bailey from Columbia, MD
on 10/15/2023
Overall, such a great experience. Everyone was helpful and kind. I was shocked to find a dress so soon! I absolutely loved it.
Brianna L from Columbia, MD
on 10/14/2023
It was an amazing experience! This place is so lovely! It is so beautiful inside! The aesthetic/decor is just so wonderful! The furniture, the order and designer sections, the lighting, the rugs, just everything was fabulous! I also loved their vast selection of dresses, at least 8 different designers not including their private collection. With several items from each collection! And the way they organized the designer sections was just great. Although I started my appointment helping a bride friend of mine, the stylists offered me the opportunity to try on a beautiful dress that I was eyeing. Anna saw me browsing and offered me the opportunity to try the dress on. I wasn’t going to ask but since she offered, I leaped at the chance to just try it on. Coincidentally, the dress was my size too! Well, I tried that dress on and MY GOODNESS the dress was beautiful. At least two other employees commented on how perfect the dress was for me and I must admit…it was stunning! One of the other staff members even brought out champagne as Anna brought out a veil for me and fluffed my dress. They gave me the whole bridal dress experience and I wasn’t even scheduled for one! It was just impromptu. And they treated me like another bride not just a friend of a bride. That alone makes me want to come back! Also, although Anna informed me the dress was $500 off since it was a sample, neither she or the team pressure me to buy the dress and was patient with me. I loved that part! I will definitely be returning whether it is for the dress or for accessories or alteration work because I really loved my time there and want to do business with this wonderful team!
Keri from Columbia, MD
on 10/12/2023
Anna was an incredible stylist to work with. She was amazingly friendly and helped me explore and zero in on the right style.
Sophie from Columbia
on 10/11/2023
The boutique helped me find a dress within 3 days of my wedding date. I bought a different gown at a different shop, and discovered over the weekend that it didn't zip up. I came to the Bridal Boutique freaking out and the women there were so supportive. Even on the phone call to make an appointment, I was told "we're going to take care of you, we'll find you a dress, you can get a good nights sleep and don't worry." Just that reassurance meant SO much. At my appointment I was shown dresses that fit what I was looking for, but also ones I wouldn't have thought to try for myself. It turns out these different ones were my favorite ones. And then my stylist brought out a 'wildcard,' a dress that was pretty much the opposite of what I had envisioned for myself. Well - *this* was THE dress. Somehow she just knew - she understood my vibe, and took a chance. I said yes to that dress - no alterations necessary, by some miracle - and the team was able to add the bustle within 30 minutes. I was out the door with a brand new perfect dress by the end of a couple hours. Bridal Boutique CAME THROUGH for me, big time. Not to be dramatic but they saved my wedding - they at least saved me from going down the aisle in a giant t-shirt and sweats. These women are powerful and wonderful and I cannot thank them enough.
Stacy
on 10/09/2023
Anna was an amazing stylist! Loved the designer selection available in the store. I did the VIP Bridal Package, and really valued having the dedicated space and attention from my stylist during my appointment.
Janet L. from Columbia, MD
on 09/24/2023
I was about to say "yes" to the dress, and a friend suggested I visit the Bridal Boutique, and I did. Best decision ever! From the time I walked in the door, to meeting my stylist the treatment I received was top notch. Holly was awesome- very attentive and kind, she along with her colleagues literally catered to my overwhelming unique taste in dresses, and helped me every step along the way to finally "say yes to the dress". So after many many trips to bridal shops/boutiques in DC, to NY, to VA, to NY again and back, trying on over 20 dresses, I returned to MD and finally found my amazing dress, and yes the Bridal Boutique answered my challenge. Now on my checklist, Dress- checked! Thank you guys as I look forward to my big day!
Catherine from Baltimore, MD
on 09/18/2023
I had a really great experience at the shop. I believe Anna was my stylist and she was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, kind and understood what I wanted. She also handled two of my guests being very outspoken with no problem!! Anna made sure I was comfortable with everything and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She also picked up on when I was uncomfortable with the attention very well and helped divert :) You can tell she genuinely enjoys her job!