Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Shannon from Columbia, MD
on 06/20/2019
I had a great experience here. Morgan was fantastic! She stayed 45 minutes past closing to help me look at dresses since I had limited time based on when I was able to come in that day. She gave me her honest opinions and was visibly invested with helping me find a dress and a style that best fit me. Super appreciative of the extra time she spent with me and how kind and helpful she was!
KMP from Laurel
on 06/19/2019
Great customer service
Christie from Columbia
on 06/16/2019
Holly was amazing!
Kendra from Washington, DC
on 06/15/2019
I had Holly as my consultant when I visited the boutique. She really listened to what I wanted and respected my budget that I have for my dress. Holly allowed me to pic dresses to try but she was the one that found the actual dress that I plan to purchase! If you do visit this boutique, I recommend asking for her to assist you! The boutique itself had a nice selection of brands and dresses within those brands!
Stephanie from Linthicum, Maryland
on 06/13/2019
We liked that we were encouraged to pick out dresses to try on but the prices were on the dresses so she didn’t try on a dress that was well outside price range. We went in with one specific dress in mind and wound up with an even better dress. Holly was spectacular and we didn’t feel pressured to say yes to the dress but since we found the perfect dress she said yes!
Anonymous
on 06/11/2019
Whitney was amazing! Very patient and helpful. She offered her opinion but didn't overstep. She made the process seamless and painless.
Anonymous
on 06/01/2019
Wonderful experience. Whitney was thorough and extremely helpful.
Claire Brooks from Los Angeles
on 05/31/2019
Nancy was amazing! I know I was an exhausting client, but she was patient and kind and willing to try anything to help me find the right dress. She gave me the time to refine what I thought I wanted, and encouraged me to experiment outside my box. In short, Nancy was the perfect consultant for a first time dress shopper.
Patty Walcott from Columbia
on 05/31/2019
I just walked in today not expecting anything. I looked up the store online and liked 10 dresses they had on the website. I was greeted and taken to see a stylist immediately without an appointment . Mary Patricia was the best! She made it fun and explained all the styles and helped me so much. She had me pick 6 dresses, just for fun and then she worked her magic making them all fit me. She listened to what I wanted and didn’t push anything that was too expensive or not my style. After helping me try on the dresses she asked if I wanted to see one she had in my size she thought I might like just for fun. It fit perfectly and I loved it! I ended up getting the dress she suggested, she’s really very good at styling! I cannot express how happy I am with this store and the people there. Mary Patricia is the best and I hope this review helps other Brides navigate this process! They even gave me a bottle of pink champagne!
Anonymous
on 05/26/2019
I had a great experience!
Caitlyn jackson from Pasadena
on 05/26/2019
Best experience ever. Very friendly, and eager to please. They are 100% focused on you and your needs. 10/10 would recommend!
Lizzy from Columbia, MD
on 05/22/2019
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Boutique! Holly was my stylist for the day, and she provided such personal service the whole time and gave her honest opinion when I asked! She made me feel great in every dress I tried on and gave me great suggestions for how I could make my dress exactly what I envisioned. I found my dream dress the same day and everyone there shared my excitement. They even gave me a bottle of champagne to take home! My sister and I both got our wedding dresses here and both had amazing experiences.
Anonymous
on 05/22/2019
Holly was Amazing!!!!!
Karina from Columbia
on 05/20/2019
Sabina went out of her way to help me find the right dress. She even came on her day off to work with me. She was very patient, courteous, and helpful.
Meaghan Maloney from Gaithersburg, MD
on 05/08/2019
Whitney was incredible!! She took her time and really made sure that I was comfortable. We had a blast trying on different styles and shapes and I really appreciated her listening to my vision. Ask for Whitney if you go to the Bridal Boutique!!
Shayna Richardson
on 05/08/2019
My experience was fabulous! Whitney was awesome and every dress she picked was beautiful! I had a prior experience the day I meet with Whitney that was absolutely horrible but Whitney more than made up for it. I would highly recommend The Bridal Boutique!
Angela Cockrell
on 04/29/2019
Whitney (I hope I spelled it correctly) was amazing! She had the patience of a Saint . Super sweet,knowledgeable,and I can tell she absolutely loves what she does.
Chrissy from Columbia
on 04/28/2019
Whitney was the sweetest! Even though I didn’t say “yes to the dress” she was so accommodating, sweet, patient, and professional! It was so much fun and I really felt like a bride. They go out of their way to make you feel special!
Devon Malone from Columbia, MD
on 04/27/2019
Kelsie was an amazing person to be with while trying on dresses. She made my family and I feel so welcome and relaxed. She never pushed me try anything on over my budget. I really appreciated everything she did for me and I would use her again in a second! The rest of the staff also would chime in with great feedback and different ways to alter the dress to fit my body. It was definitely a team effort and you could see that each person working there truly enjoyed what they did. Thank you again Bridal Boutique for an amazing experience!
Erin Toman from Poolesville
on 04/21/2019
Nancy and her colleagues were incredible. I could have asked for a better experience. She was so patient and listened to what I wanted and made recommendations, all the while being considerate of my budget. She found me my dream dress and I cannot wait to go back for my retry appointment and say yes to my dress!! Thank you, Nancy!!!
Jen from Rockville
on 04/18/2019
Nancy was stellar and was all about tailoring every dress and making a moment. My family and I really appreciated her immediate friendliness and ideas on veil options.
Anonymous
on 04/15/2019
My appointment with Mary was very pleasant. She was encouraging, without being pushy, and found some dresses that I really liked, but wouldn't have normally picked out for myself. I have made a follow-up appointment to continue my search in a few weeks, and I'm looking forward to it.
Christy
on 03/31/2019
Nancy at the Bridal Boutique was amazing! I had already looked at dresses elsewhere, but my best experience was here, hands down. Friends had recommended the Bridal Boutique to me and I was not disappointed. Nancy was upbeat, encouraging, friendly, efficient, not pushy, and kept things within my budget. My bridal party and my mom had a great experience as well. Got a great deal on a wonderful dress, with a discount for paying by check! Would definitely recommend, hands down!
Kierra Bell from Columbia, MD
on 03/28/2019
Place was wonderful. I had Holly who helped me look for dresses. I had no idea what I would look great in even though I had some what of an idea for type of silhouette. Grant it i didn't choose a dress yet, she was still very patient with me and will be back if I still have any troubles. All the staff was welcoming and warm.
Sydney Butler from Columbia
on 03/25/2019
Wonderful wonderful wonderful experience!!! Whitney was the sweetest, most attentive and dedicated consultant. I had gone to David’s and Venus Bridal and my experiences were either frenzied with the amount of people in the shop and rushed although still pleasant (David’s) or not memorable and the collections were all very similar (Venus). Whitney really listened to what I wanted and went and found the dress I ended up getting. She didn’t leave us alone to look while she worked with someone else, and she had such great attention to detail!!! The consultants do a good job of expressing their observations with a wise perspective and cheering you on when something looks amazing after you’ve spoken first. They engage your guests as well and have an intimate area for you, versus tons of people sharing space. 100% recommend buying your dress here! We all cried together by the end of the appointment.
Jenny from Columbia
on 03/24/2019
Holly was awesome. I had a really great experience.
Paige Doyle from Columbia
on 03/20/2019
great experience. Whitney was so great and helpful
Nina A. from Bowie, MD
on 03/18/2019
Malory was amazing to work with. She was patient and kind and rely understood my vision. I am so happy I was able to find my dream dress at The Bridal Boutique!
Anonymous
on 03/11/2019
Mallory was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient!! I was so impressed and satisfied with my entire experience.
Anonymous
on 03/06/2019
Great customer service!
Casey Smith from Columbia
on 03/01/2019
Wonderful service. I had no idea of what I wanted coming into my appointment. Nancy was great at figuring out what I didn't want and what I would feel most comfortable in. I would recommend this place to any future brides.
Tae Chaney from Columbia, Maryland
on 02/26/2019
Mary was fantastic, patient and very informative. Great day and absolutely great encouragement to actually want to try on the dresses...I normally don't wear dresses. Mary wasn't pushy and telling me everything looked great!
Stephanie Mezzanotte
on 02/25/2019
I absolutely love the bridal boutique!!!! Holly was amazing and made me feel truly like everything was about the bride!! This is our families second time using them to purchase wedding dresses as my sister purchased her wedding dress there last September!! Would absolutely recommend them!!!!
Metuschelah Elene Delices from 6955-k Oakland Mills Road Columbia,MD 21045
on 02/25/2019
Everything was perfect i recommend this place
Cathy
on 02/17/2019
The experience was very good. We worked with Nancy who did a wonderful job. She listened to what we wanted and pulled dresses that lined up with what we were looking for.
Mahalia Gauvin from Columbia, MD
on 02/11/2019
Mary was amazing!!!!! Can’t wait to bring my bridesmaids back there!!!
Samantha King from Walkersville MD
on 02/04/2019
Amber was absolutely amazing! She let me and my gang pull as many dresses as we could for me to try on. She was listening to what I liked and what I didn't like; and helped eliminate dresses. When we found THE ONE she was so sweet and teared up along with us. I could not have asked for a better stylist to work with! This boutique was definitely worth the drive and a day I will never forget!
Kristina V. from Elkridge, MD
on 02/04/2019
My experience at Bridal Boutique was AMAZING. This was my first experience trying on dresses. I was lucky to have Amber as my consultant; she was absolutely AMAZING! Amber listened to everything that I was interested in and pulled designs that I had been interested in and some. I was against form fitting dresses, but she put me in one because she mentioned that sometimes our opinions change once we have it on. Boy was she right! I tried on a fit and flare and fell in love. My experience at Bridal Boutiques was nothing but positive and amazing, and I have to owe it to Amber. I did not decide on a dress since I loved two of them, but Amber assured me that I could reach out to her if I had any questions at any time!
Chelsea from Columbia
on 02/04/2019
Holly was absolutely amazing !!! She paid attention to every detail that I was looking for in my bridal gown, she was encouraging and so knowledgeable ! You can tell she loves her job!
Katie from Laurel, MD
on 02/02/2019
The Bridal Boutique is fantastic and I would highly recommend them to any bride. They have a great selection in dresses and they are reasonably priced. My consultant was Amber and she was amazing. She was personable, attentive, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Amber knew exactly what I was looking for and after the third dress I found the one. If you do go to The Bridal Boutique, you need to make your appointment with Amber.
Rachel A. Childress from Baltimore, MD
on 02/02/2019
The Bridal Boutique had an amazing selection, and multiple styles of dresses to fit any bride’s vision! My consultant, Holly, was an absolute gem, providing exceptional customer service and subject-matter expertise! I recommend this shop to any bride!
Julie Stevener from Columbia MD
on 01/28/2019
My consultant was Amber, and she was AMAZING. I was so nervous as this was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I was worried I wouldn't like anything. Amber sat down with me talked about what I liked, didn't like as well as questions about the wedding itself. She was so helpful during the entire appointment, pulling dresses we hadn't seen, giving her opinion and knowledge when needed, but did great with standing back and letting us discuss the dresses. She never was pushy or tried to sell me on something I didn't like. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience. We went to another bridal store after, and it made me appreciate our appointment so much more, because all they did was try to sell me on a dress or tell me that they can take 10% off of whatever I wanted, but never listened to what I wanted.
Anonymous
on 01/27/2019
Kay was so knowledgeable and helpful!
Whitley from Columbia, MD
on 01/23/2019
Your store is beautiful, your selection extensive, and your service excellent! Thank you for creating an opportunity for me to come in to shop on my schedule.
Anonymous from Columbia
on 01/22/2019
Had an amazing dress buying experience. My consultant listened to everything that I envisioned and she made suggestions to build on my thoughts. This experience was everything imagined.
Candice from Columbia
on 01/21/2019
I had the BEST experience today at the Bridal Boutique. From the moment myself and my sizeable group (8 people) walked through the door, we were welcomed with smiles and friendly faces. Whitney, my consultant, was AMAZING. She understood my vision exactly, to a T. She encouraged me to take my time and really enjoy the experience instead of feeling rushed or pressured. I chose a dress that I absolutely love and I give the staff at the Bridal Boutique full credit. As soon as I had on THE dress, I was put in a veil and given flowers to complete my vision. It was perfect. I am so so grateful at how accommodating they were as well. I had many family members fly in from out of state and they felt welcome and had a wonderful time too. I can't say enough good things about Whitney and the Bridal Boutique. THANK YOU!!!
Mariangeli Ortiz from Columbia, MD
on 01/18/2019
I had Mallory as my consultant and she was so amazing! It was my first time wedding dress shopping and she made me feel very comfortable and helped so much to find dresses that fit my style. She never made me feel pressured or rushed and even offered to help me find my dream dress after I wasn’t able to make a decision during my appointment. The dresses were so beautiful and there were plenty to choose from in the style I wanted.
Taylor
on 01/14/2019
Absolutely fantastic! Fell in love the moment I walked in the doors. Everyone was so helpful in lending a hand. I didn’t feel pressured at all! Very easy and calming! I found my perfect dream dress and couldn’t of done with without you all!
Endia M. from Columbia, MD
on 01/13/2019
Everything about my visit was GREAT!!! I sat down with Sabrina nd showed her wasi was looking for and she picks out a nice amount of dresses for me to try on in my desired style. Every question I had was answered. My entire experience was wonderful.
Da Choi from Columbia, MD
on 01/09/2019
Kind staffs and great service. Kay helped me pick out a gorgeous dress and I said YES to the dress. She is really helpful and I liked her reaction. My friend recommended me the Bridal Boutique first and I'll highly recommend this shop to brides to be.