Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Leah from Columbia, MD
on 10/13/2019
Nancy was absolutely amazing! By listening and observing she was able to pull a dress that I absolutely loved and ended up saying yes to. Couldn’t possibly come up with one negative thing about my experience with The Bridal Boutique.
Megan
on 10/12/2019
It was such a great visit!!!! The woman who helped me was so patient and found me the best dress! Thank you!
Valerie Hebert from Columbia, Maryland
on 10/10/2019
I had an awesome experience! The staff is amazing!
Lyndsey Simms from Woodbridge VA
on 10/08/2019
The experience was amazing. If I’m honest, I tried on about 12 dresses. When i came in, i had my mind set on a mermaid dress without straps. My bridal consult, helped me to open my mind and expand my search. After about 10 dresses, i was overwhelmed and no longer wanted to looked at dresses. She told me to put the robe on one last time and look again. At this time, i knew that she knew what i wanted and so i told her the truth, i didn’t want to go look anymore and that i trusted her judgment. She brought back 4 dresses. Out of the 4, i could see myself in 2. The last dress that she picked was my dress! I said yes to the dress!!!
Anonymous
on 10/07/2019
I had the best experience and I found my dress!!! the service was phenomenal, the wide range of dresses was amazing, great prices, and an overall great experience I will never forget!!! Thank you!!
Amber Williams from Columbia
on 10/07/2019
Ariel was encouraging and understood exactly what I was looking for and never made me feel like saying I didn't like a dress was a bad thing. She welcomed knowing which dresses I didn't like so she could find me the one! And she always reminded me that it was MY appointment.
Zoe from Laurel
on 09/26/2019
My experience was fantastic!
Anonymous
on 09/25/2019
Holly helped me on my first visit and did an awesome job helping me find a dress and making me feel comfortable during the appt. I was a little overwhelmed at some points. I fell in love with a dress on that trip and wanted to show my sister so went back a couple days later. Darcy helped me on the second visit. She walked me through how the dress would be fitted, bustled, and gave me some great ideas for hair/accessories/etc. Both Holly and Darcy were wonderful to work with, knowledgeable, and personable. Thank you for the great experience!
Anonymous
on 09/23/2019
I had a great experience finding my wedding dress at The Bridal Boutique in Columbia! I went in with very few details about what I wanted or didn’t want in a dress. After trying on a few, Holly really took in the details I liked and didn’t like from each dress and pulled the perfect one off the rack!
Jessica LoCascio from Columbia
on 09/22/2019
This was my first and only experience at a bridal shop, and it was perfect. Brook was super helpful and made me feel really comfortable. Being my first time trying on dresses, she was patient and knowledge. Also, she worked well with my large entourage who kept bringing her dresses. In the end, she was able to find me a dress with all the features I wanted. It was perfection and i said yes to the dress. The rest of the staff were also very kind, cheering me on throughout my appointment and making me feel amazing! Highly recommend this place!
Erin from Columbia
on 09/16/2019
Our visit to The Bridal Boutique was absolutely perfect. Holly was my consultant and she instantly seemed to get my vision and made me feel comfortable. She allowed me and my bridesmaids to look through dresses to choose and asked great questions to narrow down how I was feeling and what I wanted to look like and feel like on my wedding day. I ended up finding the perfect dress that matched my vision to a T and was comfortable AND well within my budget. It was such a great experience.
Lynn C from Columbia, MD
on 09/16/2019
It was a wonderful experience and Brooke was great and very helpful. I would recommenced Bridal Boutique for your big day.
Denaya Holland from Columbia, MD
on 09/15/2019
Brooke was great and extremely helpful. Although I didn’t “say yes” yesterday. I was very impressed with their dress selection. I’ll be back!
Ashley from Columbia MD
on 09/15/2019
You guys are wonderful. The space is beautiful and the selection of dresses is HUGE! The layout is really smart and efficient. I worked with Nancy and she was a complete gem. She gave me honest feedback when I asked for it and was always ready pulling the next dress before I even asked for it! I came in without a clear picture of what I wanted and the appointment flew by! I've already scheduled another appointment where I will hopefully find "the dress". As everyone knows, samples are one-size-fits-no-one, but you wouldn't have guessed it based on the way Nancy used those clips! Couldn't have been happier with my experience.
Brittanii Holland from Laurel, MD
on 09/11/2019
Nancy was very good and helpful. She was friendly and got to know what i was looking for.
Lauren Rutherford from Columbia, MD
on 09/07/2019
My family and I loved working and shopping with Faith. She was kind, listened to my preferred styles, and respected my budget. I'd gladly refer friends to The Bridal Boutique and Faith.
Avery from Columbia
on 09/06/2019
Nancy was absolutely incredible! I could not have asked for a better experience. I went in slightly nervous and overwhelmed and she turned it right around, took everything step by step and made me feel so much better. Thank you Nancy!
Jasmine Howard from Colombia
on 09/04/2019
This was the most amazing experience. Shopping for a wedding dress can be stressful and extremely daunting but my consultant Whitney was truly fabulous and made me feel so very comfortable and at ease. Whitney was completely attentive and incredibly skilled at listening to My personal style. She seemed to know her inventory very well and when I found something I liked was able to run and grab 4 more dresses that fit into that style. I would highly recommend The Bridal Boutique to anyone, and I would also recommend Whitney by name to them as well. Thank you so much for a wonderful dress shopping experience.
Christa from Silver Spring, MD
on 08/30/2019
I had a wonderful experience dress shopping at the Bridal Boutique. Lindsay was amazing. She was really understanding and helpful, and suggested dresses for me to try on that fit both my budget and my descriptions of what I was looking for. The store has a great selection of dresses and has a really nice atmosphere.
S. Campbell from Laurel, MD
on 08/27/2019
I purchased my gown last Fall and my wedding was last week! My gown looked spectacular! I am so thankful to have had Nancy as my bridal consultant and Rachel as my seamstress; they both are terrific and helped make my special day picture perfect!
Amanda
on 08/20/2019
I had a wonderful experience at the Bridal Boutique. My attendant, Brooke, was the sweetest. Not only did she help me pull dresses, she also spent time getting to know more about myself and my wedding, making the experience all the more personable. The selection was great, though I did notice some of the dresses advertised online are not in the store, which was a bit disappointing. That being said, Brooke did a great job listening to what I was looking for and even offered to pull additional dresses if I was not certain of the one I ultimately chose. She never rushed me to make a decision, nor did she pressure me to pick something. I especially appreciated that she called someone else over to measure parts of my dress so that she could be 100% sure that my dress would come back perfect. I had a fantastic experience, and I would recommend this boutique to everyone.
Chrissy Palmer from Baltimore, MD
on 08/18/2019
I had such a lovely experience shopping for my wedding gown! Whitney was so helpful and friendly and really made the experience so welcoming and enjoyable! I loved how I was able to bring several friends with me and there was plenty of room for them to shop around and watch me try on gowns. I would have liked there to be larger sizes for me to try on since everything runs so small, but in the end, I found my dress and said "yes"! Thank you so much for such an awesome experience finding my wedding gown!
Rebecca
on 08/16/2019
My appointment was with Holly. She was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. I would recommend seeing her! She was so sweet and did not put pressure on you to buy a dress. I didn’t walk out with a dress but I left with a great experience. Thanks Holly!
Kiki
on 08/15/2019
Nancy was great! I cannot wait to go back in to try on the dresses she pulled based on my budget and style.
Aileen from Columbia, MD
on 08/13/2019
Had a wonderful shopping experience here! Our bridal stylist was Courtney and she was so patient and kind! They have a huge selection of dresses with a great price range!
Marina Oakes from Columbia, MD
on 08/10/2019
I had a wonderful experience yesterday trying on wedding gowns! Whitney was so helpful and made the whole session that much better! I may not have said yes to a dress yet but I will definitely be back!
Pauline Escobar from Columbia md
on 08/09/2019
I was really anxious and nervous about dress shopping. Faith (our stylist) really made me feel comfortable. She made me feel like I knew her for years lol I’m getting married in 2 months and I’m on a very tight budget. I really appreciate that she took the time to listen to my concerns and never tried to up sell me on anything. All the dresses I tried on were exactly my style and I ended saying yes to the dress! :) I had a great experience
Sarah E. from Towson, MD
on 08/08/2019
Loved The Bridal Boutique!! My stylist was AMAZING and did everything she could to make me feel confident and comfortable in every single dress I tried on! She was spot on with what I wanted and envisioned and helped me find the perfect dress for my wedding!! I’m coming back and I am planning to bring my bridesmaids and my mom and mother in law to get all of our dresses!
Dani Loyola from Bridal Boutique in Columbia, MD
on 08/08/2019
I just want to thank you guys for such a phenomenal experience! Ms. Faith was amazing, she helped me choose the PERFECT dress. I would happily recommend this location to my family and friends!
Casie Prodoehl from Bridal Boutique- Columbia
on 08/06/2019
A wonderful experience! Whitney went exactly with the vision I was going for, stayed in my budget, and helped me find my dream dress! Highly recommend.
Chante Haskins from Columbia
on 08/05/2019
Whitney was amazing! She was so patient and helpful. The dresses were beautiful and within my price range. I would definitely recommend.
Christina Curro from Columbia
on 07/29/2019
Lindsey made me feel extremely comfortable. She threw in some options that I appreciated, and also wasn’t phased if I chose not to try on a suggested dress. I will definitely recommend her! The other employees also made me feel right at home.
Kourtney from Columbia, MD
on 07/29/2019
The boutique has a wide variety of dress and knowledgeable staff. They listen to your feedback for every dress and pull others based on what they hear. I intend to visit the shop again to meet with the same consultant to make a final decision on the dream dress they found for me!
Faith from Columbia
on 07/29/2019
It was great. I gave a hard order to find a wedding dress and she found a perfect dress. She was great and she made sure I love the dress.
Irene G from COlumbia
on 07/29/2019
Whitney was wonderful and so patient!
Marissa from Columbia, MD
on 07/28/2019
Best experience ever! Whitney did an amazing job listening to my vision and finding several dresses that were spot on. Very smooth process and a very welcoming environment.
Daniella from Columbia, MD
on 07/27/2019
Whitney was so professional and friendly. I am so excited to purchase my dream dress from the Bridal Boutique??
Kristen Stewart from Ellicott City, Maryland
on 07/25/2019
I had such a wonderful experience getting the dress of my dreams. Holly was so patient with my family and very professional
Joy Felix from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
on 07/22/2019
Brooke assisted me on my first wedding dress shopping experience during the national bridal sale. Brooke was amazing and made my experience very memorable. The service provided at the Bridal Boutique was outstanding. The rest of the staff was welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend the Bridal Boutique!!!
Crystal Lee from Baltimore, MD
on 07/22/2019
My associate was Morgan and she was the nicest and most patient person to work with. I showed her a picture of what I was looking for and that this was my second trip dress shopping. The first dress I tried on hit it on the nail. She showed me different options with the dress and was very attentive. My experience was wonderful and I am glad I came here. Next up is the bridesmaids!!!!
Morgana K. from Columbia, MD
on 07/12/2019
Wonderful experience! Holly and Faith were perfect! They helped me choose dresses and kept me from falling all over myself while trying them on, lol. In the end, the dress I chose was one that Holly picked out. She knows her stuff!
Carlena Zayac from Columbia
on 07/07/2019
Such a great experience. I really like how the sales people weren’t too talkative or pushy, it really allowed us to have our experience and find the perfect dress without influence!
Anonymous from Columbia
on 07/02/2019
Went in just to look and ended up purchasing a dress. Whitney was absolutely great! She was so patient with me my group. She kept to my budget as much as possible and told was very transparent with the pricing of the alterations. This was a great experience and would definitely recommend going there!
Amanda from Columbia
on 06/23/2019
Brooke did such a good job. She ended up taking everything I liked about each dress I tried on and picked the one I eventually decided on! She was patient with me and my group and it was really appreciated. Thank you!
Tina from San Diego, CA
on 06/23/2019
Whitney was absolutely amazing! She took her time to listen to the bits and pieces that I knew I wanted and then went with me to pick out the dresses that fit what I had envisioned. She took her time and made sure everything looked right from the trains being pulled out to showing me what the dress would look like under evening lights. I had the best first wedding dress shopping experience. Thanks, Whitney!
Stephanie Depew from Columbia Bridal Boutique
on 06/22/2019
My appointment with Mary was even more amazing then I could have imagined! I knew somewhat what kind of dress I wanted, but was unsure of shape and style. Mary was extremely patient, kind, and personable. I couldn't decide between two dresses because I liked certain things from both, but Mary pulled a dress that was the perfect mixture of the two and I couldn't be happier! I wasn't sure I was even going to purchase a dress since it was my first appointment and I have over a year until my wedding, but she hit it out of the park and I knew I would find nothing better. I will definitely be back with my bridesmaids for bridesmaids dresses. Will highly recommend to all of my friends. :)
Shannon from Columbia, MD
on 06/20/2019
I had a great experience here. Morgan was fantastic! She stayed 45 minutes past closing to help me look at dresses since I had limited time based on when I was able to come in that day. She gave me her honest opinions and was visibly invested with helping me find a dress and a style that best fit me. Super appreciative of the extra time she spent with me and how kind and helpful she was!
KMP from Laurel
on 06/19/2019
Great customer service
Christie from Columbia
on 06/16/2019
Holly was amazing!
Kendra from Washington, DC
on 06/15/2019
I had Holly as my consultant when I visited the boutique. She really listened to what I wanted and respected my budget that I have for my dress. Holly allowed me to pic dresses to try but she was the one that found the actual dress that I plan to purchase! If you do visit this boutique, I recommend asking for her to assist you! The boutique itself had a nice selection of brands and dresses within those brands!