Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 05/26/2018
Visit was perfect! Tried on dresses that I liked as well as some that were suggested. The whole experience was wonderful including adding belts, sleeves, veil; anything to give me the look of the dress I was looking for.
Jaclyn Stamile from Morgantown WV
on 05/19/2018
I had such a fabulous experience trying on wedding dresses.The stylist was so helpful and I can't believe I found my dress! Thank you for having such an amazing selection.
Nicole White from Morgantown, WV
on 05/14/2018
We were very pleased with staff and dress quality at The Vow. We would recommend this store to family and friends. Thank you.
Bridget Horner from Mannington, WV
on 05/07/2018
Kristen is phenomenal! She made my dress shopping experience relaxing and enjoyable. She gave great feedback and I felt very comfortable with her. I went on their Sample Sale Sunday and was blown away by the deals. I would absolutely recommend The Vow to any bride. Beyond happy with my purchases. Thank you again to Kristen. You made my shopping experience top notch.
Valarie Jenkins
on 04/24/2018
We did the Diamond Bridal Party and it was amazing. Rachael was there to help us with everything and was awesome! I went to 3 other bridal stores and nothing compared to my experience at The Vow. We were able to take our time and I tried on every dress I wanted to. I found the dress of my dreams and had the most amazing experience!
Brittany Mcie from Morgantown, WV
on 04/08/2018
Kristen is awesome and so extremely helpful. Definitely takes up for the bride with difference of opinions. MOB AND MOG disagreements!! Can't wait to pick out my dress!! I can't decide
Tiffani Reese from Uniontown
on 04/06/2018
I absolutely loved coming in here. I have never felt more comfortable trying on wedding dresses. They are usually all the same, make you feel like you are only allowed to try on a couple and then you have to hurry up and pick out your dress, but she let me try on like 15 dresses and was so sweet every step of the way. I felt so comfortable and ended up finding the one in a couple hours and falling in love with it. This place is highly recommended! Not to mention their dress selection is absolutely beautiful and the best I have seen so far!
Jasmine Russell from Virginia Beach
on 04/02/2018
I had the BEST experience here!! The staff members were so helpful and friendly! The boutique is very lovely, welcoming, and cozy. I was very impressed with the dresses they had in the store. In fact, I actually flew in from Virginia Beach because The Vow had my dream gown already in the store! I was not able to find that specific gown anywhere in VA Beach. I HIGHLY recommend this place to any bride.
Jessica Smith from Morgantown
on 04/01/2018
We had such a great time finding the dress of my sisters dreams at The Vow Boutique in Morgantown! Kristen was so helpful & knowledgeable about all of their dresses! 100% recommend to anyone planning their special day!
Ashley Hoffman from Morgantown
on 04/01/2018
They were all beyond nice! Definitely the best experience I have had thus far.
Unique Robinson from Morgantown WV
on 04/01/2018
Excellent Service! Kristen and Rachael rolled with all the punches given out by my entourage! I am extremely pleased with how they took into consideration what I wanted and they influenced me not to listen to what everyone else wanted. I am so happy that I found the dress of my dreams all thanks to these wonderful ladies and this amazing boutique ?? I would recommend to all my friends!! 10/10
Unique Robinson from Morgantown WV
on 04/01/2018
Excellent Service! Kristen and Rachael rolled with all the punches given out by my entourage! I am extremely pleased with how they took into consideration what I wanted and they influenced me not to listen to what everyone else wanted. I am so happy that I found the dress of my dreams all thanks to these wonderful ladies and this amazing boutique ?? I would recommend to all my friends!! 10/10
Samantha Waldron from Athens, OH
on 03/19/2018
WOW- This was the most amazing experience I have ever had. Rachel was phenomenal! She listened to my every want/need- and helped make the entire process of buying a dress a pleasurable experience! I highly recommend The Vow and doing the Diamond Bridal Party. It truly is an unforgettable moment!
Tiffany Beroske from Morgantown
on 03/06/2018
Shopping at The Vow was he BEST experience I had shopping for wedding dresses. I had tried several other stores before hearing about The Vow and none of them even compared. And the price ranges should fit almost anyone’s budget. I highly suggest going to The Vow to find your Dream Dress, I know I did. :)
Rachel Machesky from Uniontown, Pa
on 02/17/2018
I couldn’t have picked a better place to find my dream dress! Rachel was so helpful and so kind during my time there. I was the only bride trying on dresses which made my experience so special and so easy. I would recommend the vow a million times over!
Danielle from Fairmont
on 02/14/2018
Rachel was absolutely amazing. Love the boutique and the dress selection!!!! I couldn’t be happier with the dress I chose and the service.
Katie Livengood from Morgantown
on 02/10/2018
Beautiful dresses and Rachael was so helpful and patient! I wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else!
Sabra Plum from Morgantown
on 02/03/2018
This was truly the best experience in shopping for a wedding gown that I could have hoped for! I wish I could give a higher rating.
Missy Siites
on 02/01/2018
Had a very nice day, very friendly, helpful place and love my dress. Would definitely recommend to other ladies looking for a great dress.
Katie Minton from Bridgeport
on 01/24/2018
Absolutely WONDERFUL! I will recommend this to any bride looking for her dress. The staff was beyond friendly, they had all kinds of dresses in every style and color, and everything was so clean and organized. Rachel and Kristen made this day amazing for me and my family!
Kelsey from PA
on 01/21/2018
Wow what an incredible experience. My first experience trying on dresses was in PA, and it was a night mare- no variety in dresses, terrible consultant and service. These ladies at The Vow made my experience fun, they were so personable and friendly, and at the end of the day I got my unexpected dream dress! Rachel and Kristen are so accommodating, and my dress is coming to me custom! I will recommend The Vow to any one I know looking for a great bridal experience. Can’t wait to get bridesmaid dresses next week!
Anonymous
on 01/20/2018
My first place I tried dresses on and it will be my last! These girls are wonderful and make the experience great!
Kristin Wendell
on 01/14/2018
Rachel and Kristen were both phenomenal! Rachel listened to everything I had to say and knew exactly what dresses would be perfect for me! It was a very special day!
Hannah Durbin
on 01/14/2018
Rachel was so nice! She pulled dresses perfectly that I described.. she made the experience so fun and exciting!
Molly Bloom from Charleston, WV
on 01/02/2018
Rachel was awesome to work with. She was so relaxed and helped me pick out gowns with ease. I ended up picking out "the dress" during that visit with her and I couldn't be more excited that I found the one.
Kara McLucas from Morgantown,WV
on 12/22/2017
I had such a great experience trying on dresses! There was so many to choose from and not astronomical price points. They were really helpful and made it a really great experience.
Kaylee Valentine from Marietta OH
on 11/14/2017
Visiting The Vow was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I am so thankful for them! I knew I did not want to go to a “big chain” store for the fear of being overwhelmed. The Vow had the perfect selection of all the gowns for me to feel very calm and relaxed throughout my experience. The ladies are top of the line in service and made me feel SO confident when in reality I was less than. I will definitely be recommending The Vow to all my future bride friends! Thank you so much!
Jessica Currence from Morgantown, WV
on 11/06/2017
This was my first time stepping into a bridal salon, and Rachel was fantastic! I called just two days before the appointment and they were able to get me in. I tried on at least 20 dresses, and felt absolutely no pressure to purchase one. I couldn't have asked for a better appointment and experience!
Chasity Garletts from Morgantown
on 11/04/2017
My experience at The Vow was spectacular. It was beyond my expectations. Rachel was amazing and helped me find the dress of my dreams. She was so helpful and understood exactly what I wanted. She not only was friendly but had a great sense of humor and lightened the mood to make my day less stressful.
Leslie Shaffron from Morgantown, WV
on 10/27/2017
Rachael was absolutely amazing and so friendly. She made sure we stayed in our budget and I never felt rushed. The whole time I felt very comfortable and she was able to answer all of our questions.
Paige Belcher
on 10/18/2017
I had such a wonderful experience at The Vow. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The girls didn’t push anything on me and truly made me feel like it was my decision. I am so happy I purchased my dream dress from The Vow and can’t wait to go back for my first fitting!
Haylee Neuenschwander from Morgantown
on 10/08/2017
I absolutely love this place.. I didn't think that I was going to pick my dress so quickly but Kristen made me feel so comfortable and made it an amazing day. She makes you feel beautiful. There is a huge selection to choose from- going in I had an idea and left with a completely different one. I said Yes to the dress and am beyond excited!
Michelle Struhar from West Virginia
on 10/07/2017
I had so much fun at my appointment and appreciated the girls' help and opinions!
Kati Seelbach from Morgantown
on 10/02/2017
I cannot say enough good things about Kristin and Rachel at The Vow! I visited the store for a second time last weekend and "said YES to the dress!" The girls never put an ounce of pressure on me to choose or even to feel like I had to buy a dress from their store. They were accommodating to my family that came with me and just made the entire experience completely perfect and unforgettable! THANK YOU GIRLS!!!!
Erin
on 10/01/2017
Great experience at The Vow! This was my first time trying on gowns and Kristen was so fun and helpful! Definitely recommended :)
Torrie Wolfe from Preston County
on 09/25/2017
Rachel was so amazing! She took my ideas and added her own thoughts to it. She also kept my entourage opinions in mind as well. I tried dresses I wouldn't have even thought about. I found the dress and couldn't be happier! I highly recommend The Vow and Rachel.
Alexandra Baker from Aurora, WV
on 09/23/2017
To say I felt at home with Kristen and this boutique would be an understatement! I went in not really knowing exactly what I wanted and a little nervous, but the second I met Kristen I was at ease. I was never once rushed or pressured into making a decision. It was like having your best friend right by your side. She made the whole experience absolutely perfect and had no problem accomadating my crazy loving support system!! So grateful that I was able to find the dress of my dreams at The Vow!!!!
Alyson Johnson from Morgantown
on 09/15/2017
My experience at The Vow was excellent. Kristen was incredibly healpful and they has a beautiful selection of gowns.
Caitlin Davis from Fairmont, WV
on 09/02/2017
Rachel was such an amazing help. She didn't make me feel rushed at all. It was such a personable experience. I went in looking for my dress and not only found it, but my bridesmaids dresses too!
Casey Cunningham from Morgantown
on 08/28/2017
My experience was very positive. Rachel was super helpful, pulling dresses based on what I told her I liked and she was helpful in the dressing room.. There was nothing missing from my visit.
Kristin Tiberio from Morgantown
on 08/27/2017
Rachael was very helpful and made me feel so special. I'm so glad I chose The Vow to say yes to the dress.
Rebecca Barath from Morgantown
on 08/18/2017
I felt very at home in the boutique. I wasn't rushed or pressured into making a decision, I was actually asked if I wanted to try on one of the dresses I loved again so I could make the decision. It was definitely an experience I'll never forget! They worked with me and had no problem at all when I called and said I had added another person to come with me. I would definitely recommend The Vow Boutique to anyone who is getting married and needs a dress!
Kate Herndon from Charleston wv
on 08/14/2017
I could not ask for a better experience. Rachel made me feel like her only priority of the day. The boutique is gorgeous and the selection is fantastic. Hayley Paige has been my dream designer for years and I couldn't believe how many of her dresses suited me. I felt like a princess and the whole process made an anxiety producing situation so much easier!
Brandy Davis from Morgantown, WV
on 08/09/2017
Amazing costumer service! Everyone is so nice and so patient during the process. They understand how stressful wedding gown shopping can be. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a relaxed and down to earth wedding dress shopping experience!
Amanda Poling from WV
on 08/05/2017
Definitely giving five stars. I am the most picky person ever and no matter how many dresses I tried on during my appointment, I was received with understanding and kindness. I would definitely shop at The Vow again.
Jodi Morris from Morgantown, WV
on 07/03/2017
The service was amazing, much better than going to a large chain. Kristen took such good care of me, and helped me not only pick the perfect dress, but made sure it would look good with my wedding colors. The Vow took all the stress out of wedding dress shopping.
Chasity from Clarksburg, wv
on 07/01/2017
Consultant was great! Really helped me with the whole process and really helped me with my vision.
Emily Livingston from Centerville, PA
on 06/26/2017
I absolutely love the atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff! My family as well as myself will be referring anyone who is shopping for their big day to come to The Vow! You all are awesome! Thank you for helping me to find the dress of my dreams!!
Anonymous
on 05/20/2017
Very good experience! Rachel was very helpful and patient with me as it was my first time trying on dresses! Very good selection and beautiful dresses!
Courtney Cira from Morgantown
on 05/14/2017
I had the best experience shopping for my wedding dress at the Vow in Morgantown. Rachel was wonderful through the entire process! So glad we have this store in Morgantown!