Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tara Martin from Morgantown WV
on 11/05/2018
Our experience at The Vow was exceptional! Rachel was a great stylist who listened to everything my daughter wanted in a dress. She could not have been more helpful. It was such a pleasant time. I can not say enough about Rachel and her help. I will definitely recommend The Vow to anyone that is getting married. There was also a great selection of dresses for my daughter to try on and she purchased the perfect dress. Thanks so much for making this important purchase so easy
Hannah Thompson
on 11/03/2018
Had the best experience here of any bridal boutique I had been to yet! Customer service was superb and they really listened to what I wanted. Best selection of dresses as well. Can’t wait to wear my dress on my big day!!!
Tiffany Hope from West Virginia
on 10/27/2018
I had a wonderful experience! Rachael was patient, kind, accommodating and honest. I was please with the dress selection offered. My hour and a half appointment was wrapped up in less than an hour, with a dress chosen! The experience was everything I had hoped it would be.
Brittany Wilson from Pennsylvania
on 10/19/2018
The dresses are absolutely stunning! The workers work hard to help you find your dress, they’re sweet and funny! And they’re a huge help! Very supportive! I would recommend The Vow to anyone who is getting married! They also have a large variety! I said yes to the dress 10/19/18! I couldn’t thank Rachael enough. HUGE, HUGE thanks to The Vow!
Sabrina Lampasona from Morgantown
on 10/18/2018
I had a great initial appointment at the Vow. Rachael seems genuinely committed to helping me find the perfect dress for my destination wedding next summer. I look forward to working with her.
Lyndsey Nestor from West Virginia
on 10/07/2018
I really enjoyed my time at The Vow!! The experience was very personalized and Rachael was wonderful! I would recommend her and this boutique to every bride! Thank you for all your help!!
Nicole Stark from Charleston, WV
on 10/07/2018
Rachel and The Vow made this special day a dream come true for me! I had little to no experience with wedding dresses and unsure of what I wanted or what to expect. Rachel made me feel comfortable immediately and listened to my likes and dislikes in order to find the wedding dress of my dreams. THANK YOU!
Sarah Swiger from Morgantown, WV
on 09/26/2018
I had the best time trying on dresses here. Rachael did everything she could to find the perfect fit for me & I ended up buying my dream dress! I would HIGHLY reccomend finding all of your bridal needs here.
Zoe Antoniou from Chicago, IL
on 09/16/2018
I had such a good time at the Vow! I got to pick and try on as many dresses as I wanted. I didn’t even get to all the dresses I had in my room before I found “the dress”! They can alter dresses too and have a selection of belts, veils, and add-one to choose from. I love my dress and can’t wait to put it on again after alterations!
Jade Messick from Morgantown
on 08/30/2018
I had a great time trying on wedding dresses and loved that my family and I were the only ones in the store! I am not the best at making decisions, but Rachael was very helpful and asked all of the right questions so that I picked the perfect dress for me! It was such a memorable experience!
Melissa Winiecki from Morgantown
on 08/26/2018
Rachel was incredibly helpful in helping me during my appointment. She made finding "the dress" a memorable experience for both me and my family. I'm so happy I chose the Vow to help me find my wedding dress!
Amy Klug from New Martinsville, WV
on 08/26/2018
I love the ladies at The Vow! They have always been so kind and personable every time I’ve come into the boutique. They are so easy to work with. Today, I got to come in and find my wedding gown! Had an amazing time and found the most beautiful gown!
Kari Sims from Morgantown
on 08/25/2018
My bridal consultant was so sweet and so helpful! She helped me find the perfect dress and helped me customize it with stunning straps! She was very supportive and helped me figure out what I really wanted. So happy that I came to The Vow!
Josie Patton from Waynesburg
on 07/30/2018
I had an amazing experience and couldn't be happier while visiting The Vow this past Saturday! Being my first time trying on gowns for my Sept wedding next year, I didn't feel pressured at all to purchase right away and fell in love with a dress in the store. I will definitely be back and will highly recommend The Vow.
Markita Prieto from Philippi
on 07/21/2018
I absolutely loved my experience at The Vow! The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They made me feel special and made sure I found the dress that I was looking for to make my special day perfect!
Jacie Michael
on 07/18/2018
Rachel was super sweet and helpful and I really appreciated how helpful she was with dress selections!
Courtney Roby
on 07/16/2018
I was very pleased with the services I received at the vow. From the moment I walked in all the way through the process of trying gowns on and picking the right one, I felt so special.
Stephanie Henry from Morgantown
on 07/05/2018
I really don't like trying on clothes when I'm shopping so I was dreading trying on wedding dresses. I was so nervous before I went to my appointment but as soon as I walked in, Kristen made me feel so comfortable and wasn't pushy or rude in any way. She made me feel very confident and really listened to the overall vision of the whole wedding to try and find the perfect dress. My experience at the Vow was absolutely fabulous and I would recommend it to everyone, especially anyone who is nervous or hesitant about dress shopping.
Jessica Shaffer from Reedsville, WV
on 07/05/2018
I had such a great time, it was fun, and the consultant was so helpful, I didn't find my dream dress but it was a great experience.
Tori Rovello from Fairmont
on 06/24/2018
Absolutely loved the experience I had at The Vow! Rachael was so nice and very helpful. It was my first time shopping for my wedding dress and with her help I found my dream dress! She was super friendly, helpful with all the different options were available for the dresses, and very upfront on average cost of the dresses and which ones were higher in cost than planned. The store had a wonderful wide variety of dresses to choose from, and because I didn't know what I liked she let me try on just about one of every shape. It was an amazing experience! I highly recommend going to The Vow to find your dream dress.
Anonymous
on 06/09/2018
I tried on many dresses but this place has “the dress” for me and im sure many others!
Nicole Jackson from Elkins, WV
on 06/05/2018
It only took me 10 dresses to find the one! She’s amazing! This is the BEST store to buy your wedding gown! I will recommend it to everyone!
Anonymous
on 05/26/2018
Visit was perfect! Tried on dresses that I liked as well as some that were suggested. The whole experience was wonderful including adding belts, sleeves, veil; anything to give me the look of the dress I was looking for.
Jaclyn Stamile from Morgantown WV
on 05/19/2018
I had such a fabulous experience trying on wedding dresses.The stylist was so helpful and I can't believe I found my dress! Thank you for having such an amazing selection.
Nicole White from Morgantown, WV
on 05/14/2018
We were very pleased with staff and dress quality at The Vow. We would recommend this store to family and friends. Thank you.
Bridget Horner from Mannington, WV
on 05/07/2018
Kristen is phenomenal! She made my dress shopping experience relaxing and enjoyable. She gave great feedback and I felt very comfortable with her. I went on their Sample Sale Sunday and was blown away by the deals. I would absolutely recommend The Vow to any bride. Beyond happy with my purchases. Thank you again to Kristen. You made my shopping experience top notch.
Valarie Jenkins
on 04/24/2018
We did the Diamond Bridal Party and it was amazing. Rachael was there to help us with everything and was awesome! I went to 3 other bridal stores and nothing compared to my experience at The Vow. We were able to take our time and I tried on every dress I wanted to. I found the dress of my dreams and had the most amazing experience!
Brittany Mcie from Morgantown, WV
on 04/08/2018
Kristen is awesome and so extremely helpful. Definitely takes up for the bride with difference of opinions. MOB AND MOG disagreements!! Can't wait to pick out my dress!! I can't decide
Tiffani Reese from Uniontown
on 04/06/2018
I absolutely loved coming in here. I have never felt more comfortable trying on wedding dresses. They are usually all the same, make you feel like you are only allowed to try on a couple and then you have to hurry up and pick out your dress, but she let me try on like 15 dresses and was so sweet every step of the way. I felt so comfortable and ended up finding the one in a couple hours and falling in love with it. This place is highly recommended! Not to mention their dress selection is absolutely beautiful and the best I have seen so far!
Jasmine Russell from Virginia Beach
on 04/02/2018
I had the BEST experience here!! The staff members were so helpful and friendly! The boutique is very lovely, welcoming, and cozy. I was very impressed with the dresses they had in the store. In fact, I actually flew in from Virginia Beach because The Vow had my dream gown already in the store! I was not able to find that specific gown anywhere in VA Beach. I HIGHLY recommend this place to any bride.
Jessica Smith from Morgantown
on 04/01/2018
We had such a great time finding the dress of my sisters dreams at The Vow Boutique in Morgantown! Kristen was so helpful & knowledgeable about all of their dresses! 100% recommend to anyone planning their special day!
Ashley Hoffman from Morgantown
on 04/01/2018
They were all beyond nice! Definitely the best experience I have had thus far.
Unique Robinson from Morgantown WV
on 04/01/2018
Excellent Service! Kristen and Rachael rolled with all the punches given out by my entourage! I am extremely pleased with how they took into consideration what I wanted and they influenced me not to listen to what everyone else wanted. I am so happy that I found the dress of my dreams all thanks to these wonderful ladies and this amazing boutique ?? I would recommend to all my friends!! 10/10
Unique Robinson from Morgantown WV
on 04/01/2018
Excellent Service! Kristen and Rachael rolled with all the punches given out by my entourage! I am extremely pleased with how they took into consideration what I wanted and they influenced me not to listen to what everyone else wanted. I am so happy that I found the dress of my dreams all thanks to these wonderful ladies and this amazing boutique ?? I would recommend to all my friends!! 10/10
Samantha Waldron from Athens, OH
on 03/19/2018
WOW- This was the most amazing experience I have ever had. Rachel was phenomenal! She listened to my every want/need- and helped make the entire process of buying a dress a pleasurable experience! I highly recommend The Vow and doing the Diamond Bridal Party. It truly is an unforgettable moment!
Tiffany Beroske from Morgantown
on 03/06/2018
Shopping at The Vow was he BEST experience I had shopping for wedding dresses. I had tried several other stores before hearing about The Vow and none of them even compared. And the price ranges should fit almost anyone’s budget. I highly suggest going to The Vow to find your Dream Dress, I know I did. :)
Rachel Machesky from Uniontown, Pa
on 02/17/2018
I couldn’t have picked a better place to find my dream dress! Rachel was so helpful and so kind during my time there. I was the only bride trying on dresses which made my experience so special and so easy. I would recommend the vow a million times over!
Danielle from Fairmont
on 02/14/2018
Rachel was absolutely amazing. Love the boutique and the dress selection!!!! I couldn’t be happier with the dress I chose and the service.
Katie Livengood from Morgantown
on 02/10/2018
Beautiful dresses and Rachael was so helpful and patient! I wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else!
Sabra Plum from Morgantown
on 02/03/2018
This was truly the best experience in shopping for a wedding gown that I could have hoped for! I wish I could give a higher rating.
Missy Siites
on 02/01/2018
Had a very nice day, very friendly, helpful place and love my dress. Would definitely recommend to other ladies looking for a great dress.
Katie Minton from Bridgeport
on 01/24/2018
Absolutely WONDERFUL! I will recommend this to any bride looking for her dress. The staff was beyond friendly, they had all kinds of dresses in every style and color, and everything was so clean and organized. Rachel and Kristen made this day amazing for me and my family!
Kelsey from PA
on 01/21/2018
Wow what an incredible experience. My first experience trying on dresses was in PA, and it was a night mare- no variety in dresses, terrible consultant and service. These ladies at The Vow made my experience fun, they were so personable and friendly, and at the end of the day I got my unexpected dream dress! Rachel and Kristen are so accommodating, and my dress is coming to me custom! I will recommend The Vow to any one I know looking for a great bridal experience. Can’t wait to get bridesmaid dresses next week!
Anonymous
on 01/20/2018
My first place I tried dresses on and it will be my last! These girls are wonderful and make the experience great!
Kristin Wendell
on 01/14/2018
Rachel and Kristen were both phenomenal! Rachel listened to everything I had to say and knew exactly what dresses would be perfect for me! It was a very special day!
Hannah Durbin
on 01/14/2018
Rachel was so nice! She pulled dresses perfectly that I described.. she made the experience so fun and exciting!
Molly Bloom from Charleston, WV
on 01/02/2018
Rachel was awesome to work with. She was so relaxed and helped me pick out gowns with ease. I ended up picking out "the dress" during that visit with her and I couldn't be more excited that I found the one.
Kara McLucas from Morgantown,WV
on 12/22/2017
I had such a great experience trying on dresses! There was so many to choose from and not astronomical price points. They were really helpful and made it a really great experience.
Kaylee Valentine from Marietta OH
on 11/14/2017
Visiting The Vow was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I am so thankful for them! I knew I did not want to go to a “big chain” store for the fear of being overwhelmed. The Vow had the perfect selection of all the gowns for me to feel very calm and relaxed throughout my experience. The ladies are top of the line in service and made me feel SO confident when in reality I was less than. I will definitely be recommending The Vow to all my future bride friends! Thank you so much!
Jessica Currence from Morgantown, WV
on 11/06/2017
This was my first time stepping into a bridal salon, and Rachel was fantastic! I called just two days before the appointment and they were able to get me in. I tried on at least 20 dresses, and felt absolutely no pressure to purchase one. I couldn't have asked for a better appointment and experience!