Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Shelbi Smith from Oklahoma
on 12/02/2018
Jill, was nothing short of amazing. She made sure that I had a great experience trying on dresses. She was extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend any brides to be to come to Dress Me!
Dora Benavidez from Dallas, Tx
on 11/26/2018
We had such a great experience! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable and there was a great selection of gowns! I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
on 11/19/2018
Wonderful service!! Great prices!! Love the ladies there extremely helpful and super sweet!!
Brooke Darsey from Tyler, TX
on 11/12/2018
Dress Me made my wedding dress shopping so much easier than I thought it’d be. Super comfortable atmosphere, personalized suggestions, and the help I needed to pick out the perfect dress!
Sheila Tucker from Pittsburg
on 10/11/2018
I have shopped with Dress Me prior, when my sister got married and what a great experience it was so I decided that was where I wanted to go for my wedding dress shopping. Jill and Ashley were great!! They listened so well to what I wanted and directed me in the direction to find that perfect wedding dress!! They were so amazing!! After I picked out several to try on and then found the Perfect dress they made everything so easy in ordering and they were awesome at telling me when to expect it and all the details of what was to come next in our next fitting. Thank you both for making that day so amazing. It was so much fun trying on the dresses and then to find the perfect one made it so much fun and memorable. Thank you again!!
Cristina Terrazas from Tyler
on 10/06/2018
Absolutely loved the experience!!! Very helpfully! Loved everything about your boutique ?? I’ve gone to 3 stores and finally found my dress at your store! I’m so excited and I’m in love with the dress I chose!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2018
Hi Jill! My experience and Dress Me was great!!! Ashley was EXTREMELY helpful and I really liked her personality. She was amazing at picking other dresses for me to try on that I had originally skipped over but I loved them when I put them on. Please tell her thank you for a wonderful, no stress dress buying experience. I’ll definitely be recommending y’all!
Jacky S. from Quinlan, TX
on 09/26/2018
Jill was amazing and was so much help. She was so sweet and had lots of ideas for me to try.
Anonymous
on 09/23/2018
Jill will never disappoint!!! She really listens to the bride which reflects her knowledge and years of experience. I love how she guided me to the dress that met all my expectations and flatters my figure.
Anonymous
on 09/22/2018
I love, absolutely LOVE my dress!! I really enjoy working with Jill. She has gorgeous collections of dresses. She is very intuitive, knowledgeable, and really listens to what I’m looking for. I live in Dallas and the drive is worth it! My sister got her dress from Jill and I’m glad I did too!
Sloan Coffey
on 09/17/2018
We loved coming to Jill for this special occasion! She made everything so smooth and relaxing for myself and my family. I couldn't have asked for better customer service!! She truly is the best and will have the right dress for you. The first dress she put me in was the one for my big day!!!
Lincoln Shaw from Tyler, Texas
on 09/15/2018
Shopping for my dress at Dress Me was the best wedding dress shopping experience I have ever had!! I felt so welcomed and comfortable and was able to really focus on what I wanted. Thank you so much for making buying my wedding dress such a fun and relaxing time!
Allison Finley from Tyler, TX
on 08/19/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Dress Me! I loved working with Jill; she was so knowledgeable, sweet, and patient. She made me feel so beautiful! I found the most gorgeous dress and I’m so thankful I came here! I will tell many brides about this incredible place!
Anonymous
on 08/18/2018
Wonderful experience! The attendant was patient, and the dresses were beautiful. I'm so glad I found my dream dress with Dress Me Bridal!
Mary S from Tyler, TX
on 08/10/2018
Wonderful staff! I, and my guests, had a lovely time and learned so much. I have heard so many wonderful things about your shop for years; my first-hand experience was not a disappointment! I would recommend Dress Me Bridal Boutique to any bride-to-be in search of a dress for their big day. Thank you ladies!
Anonymous
on 08/04/2018
Everyone was so helpful and nice. They made such a big moment so special!
Karlie Watson from Cayuga, Tx
on 08/04/2018
We had the absolute most positive experience today at Dress Me Bridal Boutique. Not only did I find the perfect dress, I also got an absolutely gorgeous heirloom veil that I can one day pass down to my daughter. The owner was so amazingly helpful and sweet!
Heyley Hodson from Longview Texas
on 07/28/2018
Jill was sooo amazing! She made me feel comfortable and made my family and bridesmaids feel comfortable. She was supportive and informative about all of my decisions and the dresses! I would totally 100% recommend Dress Me!!
Rachel Awbrey
on 07/28/2018
I enjoyed that the ladies that helped me were straight to the point and really listened to what i wanted and didn’t try to talk me out of it. i love my dress and i’m really excited about it!
Ashley Layton
on 07/15/2018
My Dress Me experience was amazing! I can’t say enough about how helpful and attentive the staff was. They had a great selection and knew exactly what I was look for, and even made a point to make my high energy flower girl feel included throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dress Me to anyone looking for that perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 07/11/2018
Very Elegant, Very Helpful, Very Great Service.
Ashley McMurray from Winona, Texas
on 07/08/2018
I really enjoyed my bridal appointment today! From the minute I walked in I was greeted warmly and everyone was so kind to my guests and I. I felt gorgeous in every single dress that I tried on and the owner, Jill, was the sweetest person I’ve ever met! She truly went above and beyond to make my shopping experience special. I would recommend Dress Me Bridal Boutique to any bride looking for THE dress!
Becky from Nacogdoches
on 07/02/2018
My experience was nothing but the best! I had a bad bridal appointment the day before at another shop, not feeling the experience and not finding anything I really liked. I called late Friday and was able to get a last minute appointment for the following day! I drove over 1 1/2 hours to get there and it was totally worth it! The ladies at the bridal shop made me feel special, it was all about me and my big day! They have private rooms for each appointment, they have champagne for you and the way the shop was laid out was so cute! The owner did everything she could to get me to find my perfect dress, without rushing me either. I can not wait to pick it up and continue to fall more in love with my dress leading up to my special day! Thank you ladies at Dress Me, you were amazing and will be highly recommended!
Jessica Camp from Lindale TX
on 06/22/2018
I had an amazing experience at Dress Me. Jill was so great to work with. Very helpful and excited for us. I would recommend everyone to come here. The place was so clean and nice. It was a perfect day!
Holly Hargrave from Tyler, TX
on 06/15/2018
I enjoyed absolutely every minute of my visit here! They truly listen to you and make you feel comfortable during the whole experience!! GO SHOP AT DRESS ME!
Kayli Hicks from Lindale, Texas
on 06/13/2018
Overall AMAZING experience! I found THE dress and couldn’t be happier! The whole experience was stress free and laid back. The girls were extremely helpful and truly had my best interest in mind. They were not “pushy” and wanted me to find the perfect dress for me. We will definitely be coming back for bridesmaid dresses!
Anonymous
on 06/05/2018
We just loved your shop and the selection of dresses / designers you carry. Also, thank you for your patience and professional advice. You made selecting a dress a special event!!!!
Lauren Ledford from Bullard
on 05/26/2018
I’m so thankful for Dress Me! Ashley made the process easy and fun.
Anonymous
on 04/28/2018
We had the best time picking out a dress. I felt like a princess! The staff was absolutely delightful and so helpful. Your system was so streamlined and perfect. We had a great time and found the perfect dress! Thank you for the perfect experience!
Kim Reeves from Tyler, Texas
on 04/28/2018
Today I went in to try in dresses for the first time, and was not expecting to find something the first go round, as I am a very indecisive person! However, Ashley took her time going over every dress with me and asking the questions that helped me to narrow down my search and low and behold I found my perfect dress...actually found 2 perfect dresses!! Woohoo!! Thank you to Ashley and her team of helpers that made the experience one to remember for a lifetime! Can’t wait for the big day now!!
Maggie Benitez
on 04/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful from arranging the appointment to picking the dress that was right for me! Thanks Jill for helping me pick the dress.
Courtney Brown
on 04/18/2018
I loved my experience with Dress Me Bridal. They had some amazing dresses to choose from. The staff was extremely helpful! I would recommend this place to all of my friends! I’m so glad i found my dress here! :)
Ashley Phillips from Tyler, Texas
on 04/08/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Dress Me. Jill really helped me find my perfect dress, even when I liked everything I tried on.
Whitney Coleman
on 04/03/2018
This was my first time ever visiting a bridal boutique and trying on wedding dresses, and it was a great experience! Everyone were very informative and helpful. They helped make the process very smooth and positive. Thank you!!
Alyssa Snow
on 03/28/2018
This place was most well-polished, purposeful place I’ve been to. I found my dream dress & they catered to my every request! These ladies are fabulous & would recommend them to ANY& EVERY woman looking for her wedding dress!
Taylor Thomas from Troup Texas
on 03/24/2018
Thank you for making this such a special day! We will be calling on Tuesday to confirms that we want THE DRESS...
Heather Cantrell from Brownsboro
on 03/11/2018
I absolutely loved being there, Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They made it about you and not about a sale! I will highly recommend them to everyone I know getting married!
Anonymous
on 03/07/2018
Super cute bridal shop!! Loved the friendly atmosphere and especially the ladies who helped me! Will definitely give a 5 star and refer others!
Abigail Sumner
on 02/28/2018
Ashley was absolutely amazing!! Highly recommend brides and their bridal party to check them out!
Danielle Caveness from Nacogdoches
on 02/19/2018
I had the most enjoyable experience at Dress Me. I was so nervous when I got there and was dreading dress shopping as I have self-image issues. Jill is THE BEST. She was so encouraging and this was honestly the least stressful part of wedding-planning thus far. I don't plan on getting married twice but I would go back in a heartbeat!
Paige Nevill from Nash
on 02/05/2018
Wonderful people, wonderful dresses, wonderful building. Very private and comfortable, honest, and super easy to see all the dresses available. Highly recommend from us, go here first!
Natalie Womble from Tyler, TX
on 01/28/2018
Loved the intentional personal service they provided me! I found my dress and they made the process so simple and easy. Highly recommend tying this place. The dresses are beautiful and the people are wonderful.
Cherish McCoy from Chandler, TX
on 01/27/2018
I had an amazing experience picking out my perfect dress at Dress Me. There was a beautiful selection of dresses (wow, hard to pick just one!) I will definitely be recommending friends and family here in the future because it was a very personal, wonderful experience! Thank you to Ashley and the rest of the staff at Dress Me for helping me pick out the one!
Malorie Attaway from Bullard
on 01/23/2018
An experience I’ll never forget! Thanks for everything!
Lacy Allen
on 01/20/2018
Jill, Heather & Lauren were absolutely wonderful!!! They really know what they're doing and are so very sweet. They are extremely helpful and truly make you feel so special. I firmly believe every bride should experience this incredible boutique!! Add Dress Me to your love story, you will be glad you did!!!
Savanna Shaw from Tyler, TX
on 01/14/2018
I had a great experience here! The people were so nice and friendly and didn’t push or rush us! Would highly recommend!!
Chelsea Oldham from Bullard
on 12/30/2017
Absolutely amazing! You get the real boutique experience with really reasonable prices! They made me feel like the most beautiful bride in the world and helped me pick dresses that would really exituate my body shape. I found the man of my dreams and now I found the dress of my dreams!
Anonymous
on 12/26/2017
Great service!
Madison Malone from Bullard
on 12/10/2017
Dress Me Bridal made my vision and wishes come true! I found my perfect dress with the help of their wonderful associates! They listened to my likes and dislikes and worked with me to eventually find my dream dress! The day was magical, and I cannot wait to wear my dress at my wedding! I can not thank Dress Me in Bullard enough!
Lindsey Amick from Tyler, TX
on 12/03/2017
I came to dress me on a whim after looking at a venue and they happened to have a cancelation. It was BY FAR the best, most enjoyable experience I have had in the wedding planning process so far. The staff was extreamly sweet and helped me stay in my budget, and I had the owner helping me the whole time! I am so so happy to say I found my dress at Dress Me, and cant wait to get to wear it on the big day!!