Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Sarai Garay BM Only Bride
on 03/25/2019
Such a cute bridal boutique!!! They made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome and had all the attention on them and very helpful with choosing the colors and styles of their dresses! Thank you for all your help!
Courtney Evans
on 03/17/2019
Dress Me was AMAZING! So friendly and helpful. That really make you feel like a princess. Will recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Anonymous
on 03/12/2019
although the salon was very beautiful i felt rushed and was told that if i decide to come back - i wouldn’t be able to try them on again. Spending 1K plus on a dress i feel like i deserve to get to spend a little more time on making a decision.
Abby Earle from Jacksonville
on 03/11/2019
Dress Me was the best place I went. It was very private. The woman who helped me was very nice and helpful. I gave her my ideas and my budget and she stuck to it. She had a mission and plan. I loved that I tried all the dresses on and then we added things. I can’t wait to order my dress with them.
Anonymous
on 03/10/2019
I absolutely loved this place! The hospitality was amazing! They were so helpful and really made my dress shopping experience perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone before any other place in the Tyler/Bullard area! They know what they’re doing and make you feel beautiful.
Samantha Thompson from Tyler, TX
on 03/06/2019
This was not only the best Bridal shopping experience, but THE BEST shopping experience ever. The girls made it so easy, and made you feel like a queen! Wide variety of beautiful dresses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Adrienne Williams from Bullard
on 03/06/2019
You guys were absolutely amazing, and made the experience so much more pleasurable than I could have ever imagined. Thankyou guys!!
Victoria Valverde from Tyler, Texas
on 03/03/2019
The women who work here are very helpful. They give you their full attention when picking out dresses. I love that I made my appt here and found my wedding dress. Thankyou to the Girls at dress me for all the help and total attention when picking out my dress for the big day.
Maegan Mahoney from Tyler
on 02/25/2019
Great & supper efficient HELP finding my dress! Wonderful customer service. Very personable workers you have. Ashley helped me, and was WONDERFUL!
Aubrie Borrelli from Dallas
on 02/16/2019
Loved the attention I received from the staff. Also like that it’s just a one on one experience. I said yes to the dress! Great selections to choose from.
Kelsey Haschke from Diboll, Tx
on 02/16/2019
Madison was my consultant and she was amazing!!! She was super sweet, patient, and helpful! The selection was so diverse and had every style! I loved my experience and would highly recommend for any future brides!!!
Amber Holt from Dress Me Bridal
on 02/02/2019
Thank you is all I can say! From the moment my family and I walked through the doors, we felt nothing but kindness and helpfulness. Madison was absolutely AMAZING in every way possible. She listened, encouraged, zipped/buttoned/tied, and made me feel beautiful in every single dress. Couldn’t have imagined this day any other way! I had an impossible vision that you guys brought to life, and I can’t wait to walk down the isle feeling gorgeous!! Thank you for dressing me ??
Allison Henry from Bullard
on 01/27/2019
The store is a pleasant place to be with good sales staff and a lovely selection!
Brandi Franks from Bullard
on 01/25/2019
My experience with you was great! You were very professional and helpful at my appointment. I am still trying to make a final decision on a dress and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I will be back! You seemed to know exactly what you were doing and well trained at your job.
Hayley Benken
on 01/20/2019
Absolutely loved my experience at Dress me! Everyone was so sweet and knowledgeable about dress selection. Dress me made my bridal shopping experience everything I could have imagined. This was the first place I shopped and found my dress, that I got to take home the same day!
Shelbi Smith from Oklahoma
on 12/02/2018
Jill, was nothing short of amazing. She made sure that I had a great experience trying on dresses. She was extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend any brides to be to come to Dress Me!
Dora Benavidez from Dallas, Tx
on 11/26/2018
We had such a great experience! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable and there was a great selection of gowns! I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
on 11/19/2018
Wonderful service!! Great prices!! Love the ladies there extremely helpful and super sweet!!
Brooke Darsey from Tyler, TX
on 11/12/2018
Dress Me made my wedding dress shopping so much easier than I thought it’d be. Super comfortable atmosphere, personalized suggestions, and the help I needed to pick out the perfect dress!
Sheila Tucker from Pittsburg
on 10/11/2018
I have shopped with Dress Me prior, when my sister got married and what a great experience it was so I decided that was where I wanted to go for my wedding dress shopping. Jill and Ashley were great!! They listened so well to what I wanted and directed me in the direction to find that perfect wedding dress!! They were so amazing!! After I picked out several to try on and then found the Perfect dress they made everything so easy in ordering and they were awesome at telling me when to expect it and all the details of what was to come next in our next fitting. Thank you both for making that day so amazing. It was so much fun trying on the dresses and then to find the perfect one made it so much fun and memorable. Thank you again!!
Cristina Terrazas from Tyler
on 10/06/2018
Absolutely loved the experience!!! Very helpfully! Loved everything about your boutique ?? I’ve gone to 3 stores and finally found my dress at your store! I’m so excited and I’m in love with the dress I chose!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2018
Hi Jill! My experience and Dress Me was great!!! Ashley was EXTREMELY helpful and I really liked her personality. She was amazing at picking other dresses for me to try on that I had originally skipped over but I loved them when I put them on. Please tell her thank you for a wonderful, no stress dress buying experience. I’ll definitely be recommending y’all!
Jacky S. from Quinlan, TX
on 09/26/2018
Jill was amazing and was so much help. She was so sweet and had lots of ideas for me to try.
Anonymous
on 09/23/2018
Jill will never disappoint!!! She really listens to the bride which reflects her knowledge and years of experience. I love how she guided me to the dress that met all my expectations and flatters my figure.
Anonymous
on 09/22/2018
I love, absolutely LOVE my dress!! I really enjoy working with Jill. She has gorgeous collections of dresses. She is very intuitive, knowledgeable, and really listens to what I’m looking for. I live in Dallas and the drive is worth it! My sister got her dress from Jill and I’m glad I did too!
Sloan Coffey
on 09/17/2018
We loved coming to Jill for this special occasion! She made everything so smooth and relaxing for myself and my family. I couldn't have asked for better customer service!! She truly is the best and will have the right dress for you. The first dress she put me in was the one for my big day!!!
Lincoln Shaw from Tyler, Texas
on 09/15/2018
Shopping for my dress at Dress Me was the best wedding dress shopping experience I have ever had!! I felt so welcomed and comfortable and was able to really focus on what I wanted. Thank you so much for making buying my wedding dress such a fun and relaxing time!
Allison Finley from Tyler, TX
on 08/19/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Dress Me! I loved working with Jill; she was so knowledgeable, sweet, and patient. She made me feel so beautiful! I found the most gorgeous dress and I’m so thankful I came here! I will tell many brides about this incredible place!
Anonymous
on 08/18/2018
Wonderful experience! The attendant was patient, and the dresses were beautiful. I'm so glad I found my dream dress with Dress Me Bridal!
Mary S from Tyler, TX
on 08/10/2018
Wonderful staff! I, and my guests, had a lovely time and learned so much. I have heard so many wonderful things about your shop for years; my first-hand experience was not a disappointment! I would recommend Dress Me Bridal Boutique to any bride-to-be in search of a dress for their big day. Thank you ladies!
Anonymous
on 08/04/2018
Everyone was so helpful and nice. They made such a big moment so special!
Karlie Watson from Cayuga, Tx
on 08/04/2018
We had the absolute most positive experience today at Dress Me Bridal Boutique. Not only did I find the perfect dress, I also got an absolutely gorgeous heirloom veil that I can one day pass down to my daughter. The owner was so amazingly helpful and sweet!
Heyley Hodson from Longview Texas
on 07/28/2018
Jill was sooo amazing! She made me feel comfortable and made my family and bridesmaids feel comfortable. She was supportive and informative about all of my decisions and the dresses! I would totally 100% recommend Dress Me!!
Rachel Awbrey
on 07/28/2018
I enjoyed that the ladies that helped me were straight to the point and really listened to what i wanted and didn’t try to talk me out of it. i love my dress and i’m really excited about it!
Ashley Layton
on 07/15/2018
My Dress Me experience was amazing! I can’t say enough about how helpful and attentive the staff was. They had a great selection and knew exactly what I was look for, and even made a point to make my high energy flower girl feel included throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dress Me to anyone looking for that perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 07/11/2018
Very Elegant, Very Helpful, Very Great Service.
Ashley McMurray from Winona, Texas
on 07/08/2018
I really enjoyed my bridal appointment today! From the minute I walked in I was greeted warmly and everyone was so kind to my guests and I. I felt gorgeous in every single dress that I tried on and the owner, Jill, was the sweetest person I’ve ever met! She truly went above and beyond to make my shopping experience special. I would recommend Dress Me Bridal Boutique to any bride looking for THE dress!
Becky from Nacogdoches
on 07/02/2018
My experience was nothing but the best! I had a bad bridal appointment the day before at another shop, not feeling the experience and not finding anything I really liked. I called late Friday and was able to get a last minute appointment for the following day! I drove over 1 1/2 hours to get there and it was totally worth it! The ladies at the bridal shop made me feel special, it was all about me and my big day! They have private rooms for each appointment, they have champagne for you and the way the shop was laid out was so cute! The owner did everything she could to get me to find my perfect dress, without rushing me either. I can not wait to pick it up and continue to fall more in love with my dress leading up to my special day! Thank you ladies at Dress Me, you were amazing and will be highly recommended!
Jessica Camp from Lindale TX
on 06/22/2018
I had an amazing experience at Dress Me. Jill was so great to work with. Very helpful and excited for us. I would recommend everyone to come here. The place was so clean and nice. It was a perfect day!
Holly Hargrave from Tyler, TX
on 06/15/2018
I enjoyed absolutely every minute of my visit here! They truly listen to you and make you feel comfortable during the whole experience!! GO SHOP AT DRESS ME!
Kayli Hicks from Lindale, Texas
on 06/13/2018
Overall AMAZING experience! I found THE dress and couldn’t be happier! The whole experience was stress free and laid back. The girls were extremely helpful and truly had my best interest in mind. They were not “pushy” and wanted me to find the perfect dress for me. We will definitely be coming back for bridesmaid dresses!
Anonymous
on 06/05/2018
We just loved your shop and the selection of dresses / designers you carry. Also, thank you for your patience and professional advice. You made selecting a dress a special event!!!!
Lauren Ledford from Bullard
on 05/26/2018
I’m so thankful for Dress Me! Ashley made the process easy and fun.
Anonymous
on 04/28/2018
We had the best time picking out a dress. I felt like a princess! The staff was absolutely delightful and so helpful. Your system was so streamlined and perfect. We had a great time and found the perfect dress! Thank you for the perfect experience!
Kim Reeves from Tyler, Texas
on 04/28/2018
Today I went in to try in dresses for the first time, and was not expecting to find something the first go round, as I am a very indecisive person! However, Ashley took her time going over every dress with me and asking the questions that helped me to narrow down my search and low and behold I found my perfect dress...actually found 2 perfect dresses!! Woohoo!! Thank you to Ashley and her team of helpers that made the experience one to remember for a lifetime! Can’t wait for the big day now!!
Maggie Benitez
on 04/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful from arranging the appointment to picking the dress that was right for me! Thanks Jill for helping me pick the dress.
Courtney Brown
on 04/18/2018
I loved my experience with Dress Me Bridal. They had some amazing dresses to choose from. The staff was extremely helpful! I would recommend this place to all of my friends! I’m so glad i found my dress here! :)
Ashley Phillips from Tyler, Texas
on 04/08/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Dress Me. Jill really helped me find my perfect dress, even when I liked everything I tried on.
Whitney Coleman
on 04/03/2018
This was my first time ever visiting a bridal boutique and trying on wedding dresses, and it was a great experience! Everyone were very informative and helpful. They helped make the process very smooth and positive. Thank you!!
Alyssa Snow
on 03/28/2018
This place was most well-polished, purposeful place I’ve been to. I found my dream dress & they catered to my every request! These ladies are fabulous & would recommend them to ANY& EVERY woman looking for her wedding dress!