Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jordan Hudspeth from Bullard.
on 02/10/2020
Dress Me did a fabulous job helping me find my wedding dress. Morgan and Maddison were sweethearts and did a great job understanding what I was dreaming of. I had several brides recommend Dress Me and I’m so glad I went there first. One and done.
Annissa Albers from Flint
on 02/10/2020
I loved this whole process. Your girls made everything so easy, especially for someone who going into the appointment had no idea what she wanted. I also came in under my budget and was so surprised about that because the dress I picked looked like it was going to be so expensive.
Lacee Phillips from Mineola, TX
on 01/29/2020
This was the best experience I could have asked for. The ladies were so sweet and actually listened to what I liked and did not like. I was able to find the perfect dress for my perfect day. Thank you so much
Jordan Bullard from Avinger, TX
on 01/19/2020
I would highly recommend this place to anyone in the market shopping for their dream dress! The staff was so welcoming, helpful, and made the process very easy!
Anonymous
on 01/13/2020
All of the staff was so incredibly sweet and helpful.
Brittany Woods from Tyler
on 01/05/2020
I had the BEST experience. Maddison was phenomenal. I felt so welcomed and cared for. Not at all rushed or pressured to make any decision. We had the BEST time!! 10000% recommend DressMe. It was so classy, intimate, and REFRESHING to try on dresses there. I got a dream of a dress and they were so helpful!!
Morgan Farrell from Bullard, TX
on 01/04/2020
Awesome customer service and was so so sweet! They made my experience so easy and memorable.
Audrey Hendrix from Whitehouse, TX
on 12/28/2019
Dress me has beautiful dresses! They are so sweet and welcoming from the moment you step in and work hard to help you find your dress. Madison was patient and encouraging when helping me find dresses. I loved my experience at Dress Me!
Julia Horton from Eustace Texas
on 12/15/2019
So helpful and great selection of dresses! So happy to have said YES to the dress here!
Laura Colley from Tyler, Texas
on 12/01/2019
Absolutely amazing! I honestly had no idea what to expect, but the ladies exceeding all of my expectations! It was the best experience! Very personal and we were the only ones there! I can’t say enough good things about this place!
Lauren Fancher from Nacogdoches Tx
on 11/21/2019
They were so sweet and nice and helpful on finding my dress
Julie Taylor from Bullard
on 11/18/2019
Our consultant Madison was very friendly and helpful. The store was clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend this store for a great selection of bridal dresses and awesome experience.
Stephany Crawford from Flint, Tx
on 11/09/2019
This was the most efficient and fun shopping experience I have had! My friends, family and I were all impressed and I would recommend Dress Me to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Payedan Posey
on 11/04/2019
All the ladies were great! They listened to what I wanted in a dress. They were patient when I needed and very knowledgeable on all the dresses! They helped me find the perfect dress!!
Mary Garcia from Grand Saline
on 08/30/2019
I really loved how sweet and kind my consultant was throughout my appointment! Also, with each dress I tried on she would tell me the solution to the adjustments that could've been done. I appreciated the attention I was given.
Jenny from Tyler
on 08/12/2019
My experience at Dress Me was amazing! Ms. Jill was my consultant, and she couldn’t have made it easier and more exciting. She allowed me to go into the dress room and look through all of the dresses (they’re all beautiful), and then we started trying on. She easily assists you without being invasive. She encourages you to try the ones you are unsure of back on again to weed through the likes and get down to the loves. She also never made me feel rushed. I was there a little over 2 hours and she made me feel excited, welcomed, and relaxed the entire time. Their setup makes you feel like you are the ONLY person there (which I think is important). The dress selection is gorgeous and affordable. I recommend them to everyone!
Victoria Beall from Flint
on 07/14/2019
The girls made me feel so beautiful and comfortable during my appointment! It was the best experience I could have asked for!
Savana Dover
on 07/06/2019
They were both so helpful and made my experience so easy!
Talia Pina
on 06/15/2019
Am so thankful that I found the perfect dress everyone was so nice and polite am so happy I found the perfect dress
Janey Jolley from Henderson, TX
on 06/14/2019
I absolutely love Dress Me! They are so patient and are experts at what they do. They’re so helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!
Shyanne from Bullard
on 05/04/2019
Jill was amazing, I was made to feel like I was important and that I mattered.
Hobby Hunter from Flint, TX
on 04/29/2019
You have the most amazing boutique! I was so nervous about going, but it was the most personalized and intimate setting. Thank you so much for the lovely experience!!!
Sarai Garay BM Only Bride
on 03/25/2019
Such a cute bridal boutique!!! They made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome and had all the attention on them and very helpful with choosing the colors and styles of their dresses! Thank you for all your help!
Courtney Evans
on 03/17/2019
Dress Me was AMAZING! So friendly and helpful. That really make you feel like a princess. Will recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Anonymous
on 03/12/2019
although the salon was very beautiful i felt rushed and was told that if i decide to come back - i wouldn’t be able to try them on again. Spending 1K plus on a dress i feel like i deserve to get to spend a little more time on making a decision.
Abby Earle from Jacksonville
on 03/11/2019
Dress Me was the best place I went. It was very private. The woman who helped me was very nice and helpful. I gave her my ideas and my budget and she stuck to it. She had a mission and plan. I loved that I tried all the dresses on and then we added things. I can’t wait to order my dress with them.
Anonymous
on 03/10/2019
I absolutely loved this place! The hospitality was amazing! They were so helpful and really made my dress shopping experience perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone before any other place in the Tyler/Bullard area! They know what they’re doing and make you feel beautiful.
Samantha Thompson from Tyler, TX
on 03/06/2019
This was not only the best Bridal shopping experience, but THE BEST shopping experience ever. The girls made it so easy, and made you feel like a queen! Wide variety of beautiful dresses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Adrienne Williams from Bullard
on 03/06/2019
You guys were absolutely amazing, and made the experience so much more pleasurable than I could have ever imagined. Thankyou guys!!
Victoria Valverde from Tyler, Texas
on 03/03/2019
The women who work here are very helpful. They give you their full attention when picking out dresses. I love that I made my appt here and found my wedding dress. Thankyou to the Girls at dress me for all the help and total attention when picking out my dress for the big day.
Maegan Mahoney from Tyler
on 02/25/2019
Great & supper efficient HELP finding my dress! Wonderful customer service. Very personable workers you have. Ashley helped me, and was WONDERFUL!
Aubrie Borrelli from Dallas
on 02/16/2019
Loved the attention I received from the staff. Also like that it’s just a one on one experience. I said yes to the dress! Great selections to choose from.
Kelsey Haschke from Diboll, Tx
on 02/16/2019
Madison was my consultant and she was amazing!!! She was super sweet, patient, and helpful! The selection was so diverse and had every style! I loved my experience and would highly recommend for any future brides!!!
Amber Holt from Dress Me Bridal
on 02/02/2019
Thank you is all I can say! From the moment my family and I walked through the doors, we felt nothing but kindness and helpfulness. Madison was absolutely AMAZING in every way possible. She listened, encouraged, zipped/buttoned/tied, and made me feel beautiful in every single dress. Couldn’t have imagined this day any other way! I had an impossible vision that you guys brought to life, and I can’t wait to walk down the isle feeling gorgeous!! Thank you for dressing me ??
Allison Henry from Bullard
on 01/27/2019
The store is a pleasant place to be with good sales staff and a lovely selection!
Brandi Franks from Bullard
on 01/25/2019
My experience with you was great! You were very professional and helpful at my appointment. I am still trying to make a final decision on a dress and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I will be back! You seemed to know exactly what you were doing and well trained at your job.
Hayley Benken
on 01/20/2019
Absolutely loved my experience at Dress me! Everyone was so sweet and knowledgeable about dress selection. Dress me made my bridal shopping experience everything I could have imagined. This was the first place I shopped and found my dress, that I got to take home the same day!
Shelbi Smith from Oklahoma
on 12/02/2018
Jill, was nothing short of amazing. She made sure that I had a great experience trying on dresses. She was extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend any brides to be to come to Dress Me!
Dora Benavidez from Dallas, Tx
on 11/26/2018
We had such a great experience! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable and there was a great selection of gowns! I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
on 11/19/2018
Wonderful service!! Great prices!! Love the ladies there extremely helpful and super sweet!!
Brooke Darsey from Tyler, TX
on 11/12/2018
Dress Me made my wedding dress shopping so much easier than I thought it’d be. Super comfortable atmosphere, personalized suggestions, and the help I needed to pick out the perfect dress!
Sheila Tucker from Pittsburg
on 10/11/2018
I have shopped with Dress Me prior, when my sister got married and what a great experience it was so I decided that was where I wanted to go for my wedding dress shopping. Jill and Ashley were great!! They listened so well to what I wanted and directed me in the direction to find that perfect wedding dress!! They were so amazing!! After I picked out several to try on and then found the Perfect dress they made everything so easy in ordering and they were awesome at telling me when to expect it and all the details of what was to come next in our next fitting. Thank you both for making that day so amazing. It was so much fun trying on the dresses and then to find the perfect one made it so much fun and memorable. Thank you again!!
Cristina Terrazas from Tyler
on 10/06/2018
Absolutely loved the experience!!! Very helpfully! Loved everything about your boutique ?? I’ve gone to 3 stores and finally found my dress at your store! I’m so excited and I’m in love with the dress I chose!
Anonymous
on 09/27/2018
Hi Jill! My experience and Dress Me was great!!! Ashley was EXTREMELY helpful and I really liked her personality. She was amazing at picking other dresses for me to try on that I had originally skipped over but I loved them when I put them on. Please tell her thank you for a wonderful, no stress dress buying experience. I’ll definitely be recommending y’all!
Jacky S. from Quinlan, TX
on 09/26/2018
Jill was amazing and was so much help. She was so sweet and had lots of ideas for me to try.
Anonymous
on 09/23/2018
Jill will never disappoint!!! She really listens to the bride which reflects her knowledge and years of experience. I love how she guided me to the dress that met all my expectations and flatters my figure.
Anonymous
on 09/22/2018
I love, absolutely LOVE my dress!! I really enjoy working with Jill. She has gorgeous collections of dresses. She is very intuitive, knowledgeable, and really listens to what I’m looking for. I live in Dallas and the drive is worth it! My sister got her dress from Jill and I’m glad I did too!
Sloan Coffey
on 09/17/2018
We loved coming to Jill for this special occasion! She made everything so smooth and relaxing for myself and my family. I couldn't have asked for better customer service!! She truly is the best and will have the right dress for you. The first dress she put me in was the one for my big day!!!
Lincoln Shaw from Tyler, Texas
on 09/15/2018
Shopping for my dress at Dress Me was the best wedding dress shopping experience I have ever had!! I felt so welcomed and comfortable and was able to really focus on what I wanted. Thank you so much for making buying my wedding dress such a fun and relaxing time!
Allison Finley from Tyler, TX
on 08/19/2018
I had such a wonderful experience at Dress Me! I loved working with Jill; she was so knowledgeable, sweet, and patient. She made me feel so beautiful! I found the most gorgeous dress and I’m so thankful I came here! I will tell many brides about this incredible place!