Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Danielle from Commack
on 04/20/2019
Had a great experience, visited to try on bridesmaids dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding and everyone was so accommodating and helpful!
Emily
on 04/13/2019
What a wonderful experience....such sincerely nice people working at blu rayne...they sincerely want the best for their brides
Alana from Lindenhurst
on 04/08/2019
I’m absolutely thrilled with the service I have gotten thus far at Blu Rayne. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I can’t wait to see my dress after my fitting. Thank you Ladies, keep up the great work! It sets you apart from other bridal boutiques!
Christina Calderale from Commack
on 03/31/2019
I loved my experience at Blu Rayne Bridal! This was the first place I went to look for dresses and I have absolutely no regrets! Helayne helped me and she listened to exactly what I wanted and made me feel special! I found THE dress and absolutely love my decision! Highly recommend!!!
Amanda D’Orazio from Commack
on 03/18/2019
I had the best experience at Blu Ray. Helene was fabulous! She understood my vision and showed me exactly what I was looking for. She was very kind and helped me evaluate each option until we found my dress!
Ali from Smithtown, NY
on 03/17/2019
Five Stars and The Royal Treatment not only to me but to all the clients! Incredible customer service with thoughtful care given to your needs and wishes. Exquisite selection of gowns! I was truly impressed.
Katerina from Commack
on 02/25/2019
Y’all are so lovely and awesome! It was a pleasure working with you today while I picked out my bridesmaid dress!
Brianna from Kings Park
on 02/24/2019
Carrie- thank you so much for your patience and for making all the key wedding experiences so painless and fun! From trying on wedding dresses to getting my bridesmaids dressing, you were always ready to answer our questions and calm any fears. Everything looks so beautiful! Thank you so much!
Katlin hushin from Smithtown
on 02/20/2019
Today I went back for measurements to Blu Rayne bridal for a dress I had picked a month ago. I had some concerns about how I looked and felt in it, but ultimately chose it because everyone said I was crazy and it was a great dress. I went back today and to be honest, I hated how it looked on me. Carrie knew right away how I felt and couldn’t have been more accommodating. I felt terrible and was visibly upset, but she told me this was my day and I should be happy. She pulled new dresses, told me not to worry and found a dress I LOVED within five minutes. It was the easier part so far in this wedding process. So thank you Carrie and blu rayne bridal ??
Caroline
on 02/20/2019
Wonderful service everytime I go in there. The ladies are lovely and it's always a pleasure! I love working with them throughout my wedding planning :)
Holly from Ronkonkoma, NY
on 02/17/2019
I came looking for a bridesmaid dress. I called to see if I could make an appointment and you were able to accommodate me with an appointment within a few hours. Associate was very attentive and helpful, not overbearing or pushy at all. Good selection of dresses in the designer I was looking for, and good prices. Would 100% recommend Blu Rayne.
Jeanine Ambrogi from Commack
on 02/14/2019
Employees are beyond helpful and nice! Very friendly and inviting. Will use this boutique when it’s my turn to get married :)
Melissa from East Rockaway, New York
on 02/12/2019
Carrie and her staff are amazing! Everyone is so helpful and I’d definitely recommend Blu Rayne to anyone I know looking for a beautiful dress!
Danielle from Commack
on 02/12/2019
I had an incredible experience Bridesmaid dress shopping! Everyone was amazing and it was such a smooth process. I really appreciated the option of having a private party with mimosas and bagels. I overall could not have asked for a better day. Thank you Carrie and team!
Kimberly buffa from Hauppauge
on 02/10/2019
I love this place . The ower and staff are great and sweet they dont rush and they take there time with u . I love love my sake girl maryann she is awesome. .. I just order my dress today .
Anonymous
on 02/10/2019
Carrie and every one at Blu Rayne are fantastic! Ever time I go there, we all leave happy! I keep bringing more and more people in because they are so amazing!
Le-Ann Vicquery from Smithtown, New York
on 02/08/2019
Thank you so much Carrie & Gilda for helping us pick out our communion dress. Very personable, lots of patience and fun team! Prices are amazingly reasonable and we ordered the matching dress for my daughter's American Doll. Thank you ladies!
Nicole L from Commack
on 02/07/2019
The ladies at Blu Rayne are AMAZING and so helpful! I was there several times to get dresses for my bridal party and each time they were eager to help. My squad found gorgeous dresses at a fair price and were able to rush them without a problem. Suggesting this place to everyone I know. Xo
Nicole Ginsberg from Farmingdale, NY
on 01/31/2019
Everything was amazing!! Carrie and the other ladies were nothing short of fantastic. Friendly, helpful and fun to spend our afternoon with. So happy to say yes to the dress at BluRayne
Ellen
on 01/30/2019
Eileen helped me with my mother of the groom dress. She was so pleasant to work with and so knowledgeable. Thank you
Allison from Commack, NY
on 01/29/2019
We had a great time shopping for bridesmaid dresses. Thank you so much!
Jessica Marques from Commack
on 01/28/2019
Carrie helped us and she was wonderful! Definitely a great experience.
Melissa D from East Yaphank
on 01/28/2019
Blu Rayne was my first stop for dresses. Juliet was so nice and patient! I tried on at least a dozen dresses. She was sure to keep me within my budget. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Blu Rayne to anyone searching!
Jen from East Northport
on 01/26/2019
Very nice and efficient.
Donna Cappo from West Babylon, NY
on 01/23/2019
Fabulous experience. The variety of dresses and sizes was so helpful in the process. I actually have choices, and that hasn’t been my experience up til now. The staff knows the inventory and made suggestions that were very helpful. Looking forward to my next appointment when a decision will be made.
Rachel Dono from West Babylon NY
on 01/22/2019
Loved my experience. The sales rep was patient with me and pulled every dress within my budget. She never made me feel rushed or like I was frustrating with my lack of decision making and we were able to find "the dress" as the last dress I tried on :-)
Emily Johnston from Blu Rayne in Commack
on 01/22/2019
Although I did not find THE dress, Carrie was amazing to work with! She was so patient, answered all of our questions, let me go back and forth with the dresses and change my mind a million times. There were so many beautiful dresses and I will be back to meet with Carrie to try more!
Christine Orlando from Seaford, NY
on 01/14/2019
Staff was extremely friendly and encouraging! They all made me feel comfortable and at home. Because of that, I was able to say yes to the dress! Would certainly recommend to friends in a heart beat.
Toni makris from Commack
on 01/13/2019
Very easy to deal with. I is a long process deciding on a dress and they were very patient.
Tara from Commack
on 01/12/2019
So helpful, accommodating, really listens to what you need and want. I’ve met with Helene a few times and she is so amazing! So glad I ordered my dress from here!
Samm restituto from Commack
on 12/31/2018
Great service! Very helpful!
Anonymous
on 12/29/2018
Helene was wonderful. Had a great experience saying “yes to the dress”!
Dana St. George
on 12/28/2018
I loved everything about my appointment! It was the perfect day to find the perfect dress.
Flo from Valley Stream
on 12/26/2018
Superior customer service! I cannot gush enough over Carrie and the staff at Blu Rayne Bridal. They are very personable and listen to what you want. You never feel pressured and they make your shopping experience pleasurable. I went to pick up my gown and brought 2 of my bridesmaids with me. They were impressed. I am definitely purchasing the bridesmaids gown at Blu Rayne. I highly recommend everyone come to this bridal salon. This is one part of my wedding that I am so happy I don't have to stress over.
Kirsten
on 12/23/2018
I had a great experience shopping for bridesmaid dresses at Blu Rayne Bridal. The staff is great, very attentive & helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.
Carole Sottile from Commack
on 12/21/2018
Everyone at your salon is very helpful and very warm. I came in to pick a bridesmaid dress for my step daughter and she found one right away. At the same time I wanted to show her my wedding gown. The ladies there were so helpful finding both the dress and the belt.
Paula Parrino from Commack
on 11/23/2018
A wonderful experience!
Cassondra Phillips from Huntington. NY
on 11/18/2018
Best bridal shop around! The ladies here made me feel so at home. I found the dress I wanted to buy at another location but was so happy with the service at Blu Rayne that I asked for them to see if they could order the dress for me so I could deal with them for my special day. They went above and beyond and confirmed with they can get my dress from the designer! This shop is beautiful and full service form wedding gowns, bridesmaids dresses, and even tuxedo services! I love love love this place and if you have a wedding coming up I encourage you to check them out!
Anonymous
on 11/17/2018
Everyone was so accommodating and helpful
Anonymous
on 11/07/2018
My experiences with both bridal gown shopping and bridesmaid dress shopping was so wonderful! The consultants were great at showing dresses in the style I was looking for, and the selection was great!
Krissy from Lake Grove, NY
on 11/04/2018
I have had 2 amazing experiences at Blu Rayne so far and would highly recommend it for bridal gowns AND bridesmaids dresses!
Lauren Williams from Commack
on 11/02/2018
I’m so happy with my experience at Blu Rayne Bridal!! I said yes to my dress with the help of my bridal attendant Helene. She was willing to grab dresses for me to try on whenever I had a thought on what I might like to see on me. She was very helpful matching veils to the dresses I was trying on which enhanced my overall vision. Once I had found the dress I would walk down the aisle with she was quick to celebrate it with me and my family. I would definitely recommend coming here for your dress!
Lauren Williams from Commack
on 10/25/2018
I felt very welcome walking into Blu Rayne. Helene was very attentive and picked out beautiful dresses. I had a wonderful experience, especially considering it was my first time going to try on gowns. I will definitely be back to pick out my favorite! Thanks for everything!
Angela C. Coles
on 10/20/2018
As you know, I was beyond nervous to begin this process, but you made this experience fun & enjoyable. I truly believe I found my gown & my girls’ dresses. Thank you for making my dream a reality. I’m looking fwd to returning for my gown
Caitlin from Commack
on 10/09/2018
My experience here was great! Julieta was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, patient and understanding. She made me feel very comfortable and calm during a very stressful time. I would absolutely recommend this shop to any bride, especially Julieta as a consultant. My only critique would be that I wish there was a larger plus sized selection. However, the plus selection that is there was very nice. Although I did not choose a dress today, I would definitely come back.
Anonymous
on 10/07/2018
Hi I had a Great experience at the Bridal Salon You were very professional I found my dress for the Big Day and I am so excited I want to thank you Lynn
Meghan from Huntington
on 10/07/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Blue Rayne! Helene was amazing at my first appointment and when I went back the next day everyone else in the salon were so helpful! I would recommend them to any bride!
Tijuana Doctor from Brooklyn NY
on 10/06/2018
Thank you for having my dress shipment expedited the staff at Blu Rayne were awesome as well as very professional .
Alexis from Blu Rayne Bridal in Commack
on 10/04/2018
Before going to Blu Rayne Bridal, I had tried on a few other wedding dresses at different bridal stores. Not one of those stores gave myself and my Mom the feeling that we had when we walked into Blu Rayne Bridal! We had the absolute pleasure of working with Carrie, who although we hadn’t met prior to the appointment, it felt like we had known her for years! Due to her creativity, we were able to transform a dress into something I had always dreamed of walking down the aisle in. Thank you Carrie, for not only helping me to say “yes to the dress” but for being such a kind and genuine person. Definitely looking forward to going back to Blue Rayne Bridal for my bridesmaid and mother of the bride dresses!
maria noetzel from commack
on 10/01/2018
I want to say what a wonderful team ! Carrie and maryann was beyond perfect in every way you can tell she takes her job serious and truly accommodates to the brides all needs and wants ! i had a large group and did the party over the weekend and she truly made my day! Even though i didnt find the one . i highly recommend all the woman there ! they make you feel like family ! i was truly blessed to have gotten the chance to have a party there with all my girls! i want to thank every one that took the time and helped me