Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 29 reviews
 
Kristin M Owens from Loveland
on 02/18/2020
I was amazed at how beautiful the dress I chose is. A black gown was really difficult for me to find, until I went here. The staff was friendly and encouraging, and I appreciated their help very much.
Georgia from Loveland, CO
on 01/16/2020
I had an appointment with Jessica, and she helped me find the perfect dress after I had been to a couple stores. She knew what I was looking for and helped me find so many options in my price range. It was very relaxed and she made it fun for all of us!
Angela Bailey from Broomfield, CO
on 12/15/2019
Beautiful dresses and wonderful service. I was the only appointment at the shop and received the full attention of my consultant. I did not feel rushed and loved my experience.
Britany Woodring from Fort Collins
on 12/08/2019
Your employees were super friendly and accomodating. My sister and I walked in to just browse since we didn't have an appointment and your girls working fit me in and the woman who helped me was so sweet and accommodating. I was also shocked that you were so reasonably priced as I had assumed a private small boutique would be more expensive than some of the larger big name bridal boutiques. Hats off to your team as I think I've found my dress on the first visit I had all because your team made room to fit me in.
Regine
on 02/12/2019
Felt welcomed. My sales person Marisa was very knowledgeable about the products.
Katie Bailey from Cheyenne, WY
on 02/11/2019
The staff was very helpful, and friendly. They made me feel very special! I am looking for a very specific type of gown, and I found two that are a possibility! The owner and my stylist, Neve, were very helpful in giving me options to make the dress I loved work for me!
Kristen from Thornton
on 01/27/2019
I had an amazing experience at Encore. Everyone was so helpful and positive. There were beautiful dresses and I was thrilled with the selection. I would absolutely recommend a stop here in your search for a gown.
Kyndall Voskamp from Fort Collins
on 01/24/2019
I booked a private reservation to look at wedding dresses in October. I loved every single second of shopping with Encore. It was wonderful to have the area to ourselves, all 10 of my people could fit super well, and the staff was amazing! I felt so comfortable and relaxed during the whole process and their selection is incredible. Seriously, something for every person's style. I could not recommend this place more and I would do it all again in a second!
Caitlin from Fort Collins
on 01/14/2019
This was my first time trying on dresses, and I didn't have a super clear idea in my mind of what I wanted. Julia made the experience really great-- she pulled a lot of great dresses and pushed me beyond what I would have traditionally thought of for dresses. She listened and was very genuine. It was a lovely shopping experience.
Emily Morgan from Fort Collins Colorado
on 11/27/2018
Encore bridal was a very cute and organized shop. They didn't carry the line of modest dresses that I was looking for, however, they were more than happy to help by ordering it online for me. They were very kind and helpful even though they were pretty busy on the day I went in.
Nicole from Greeley
on 11/15/2018
Booking was super easy and I received a confirmation immediately.
Amanda Garrett from Fort Collins
on 11/13/2018
I was exceptionally happy with my experience at Encore Bridal. The staff is absolutely wonderful and the dress selection is spectacular. I looked at several other shops beforehand,and wish I would have shopped Encore sooner! Their styles were the best out of any of the other stores I went to. The space is beautiful and in a great location to have a celebratory drink afterwards. I highly recommend shopping for your wedding dress at Encore Bridal!
Michelle Stout from Fort Collins
on 11/06/2018
Julia was amazing and was so patient, kind and funny. She saw my vision and knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find my dress that checked all my boxes! The owner was also super kind. The facility was beautiful and they were not pushy at all.
Emily Hirschfeld from Loveland, Colorado
on 09/09/2018
This was amazing. I was really nervous about finding a dress since I came into my appointment without a clue what I wanted with an indecisive nature, but Kiah killed it. She was so great, and she picked a perfect dress that I would have never picked for myself. I was dreading picking a dress because I thought it would be stressful, but Kiah & Encore Bridal made it so easy and fun.
Julie Sandefur from FORT COLLINS
on 08/19/2018
Super helpful and attentive! Catered to my preferences and was respectful of my price point. I had a great experience at Encore and found THE dress! :)
Annalise Stohr from Loveland
on 08/01/2018
Kiah was an excellent bridal consultant. She was so nice and knew what dress i would like. Thanks to her im getting my dress:)
Megan Ross
on 07/29/2018
LOVED Madison! I had no idea what style I wanted and she happily helped me narrow it down. She had an answer for all my silly new bride questions! I am coming back on September 14th to try on the two dresses I love for my friends! Hopefully one will be the one!
Stephanie Pothast from Fort Collins, CO
on 02/05/2018
I absolutely loved my private appointment at Encore. It made my morning feel extra special and allowed my bridal party time to really look through all of the gorgeous gowns and accessories. When I saw my beautifl Mori lee dress I knew it was The One! Thank you for the amazing memories, Encore!
Denae from Fort Collins, Colorado
on 01/30/2018
Great selection of dresses and many that are very reasonably priced. Loved having the option to see the dress in natural light setting upstairs. All staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did not feel pressured to try anything on or pushed to select a style. It was a fun atomosphere and cozy shop. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding dresses.
Rae from Fort Collins
on 08/19/2017
I cannot speak highly enough of Gillian. She was patient, complimentary, kind, and organized. The dresses I had to choose from were different than other shops and I finally feel like a bride!
Caitlyn Van Heest from Fort Collins
on 08/01/2017
Incredibly helpful. They helped me to stay within my budget while finding the perfect dress. The process was smooth, felt natural, and left me feeling confident and excited
Ashley Stenberg from Fort Collins
on 07/30/2017
Love your salon. It was good to know that all of the dresses were under $2000. The girl working that day made me feel very welcomed and very comfortable. I am just one of those people that needs to shop around a lot before purchasing, but I think I will be back to re try on one in particular beautiful gown of yours. There are a lot of very unique selections here.
Shadi from Fort Collins, CO
on 07/26/2017
An acquaintance who got her gorgeous wedding gown at Encore recommended you guys after my initial plans with a dressmaker fell through and I was a bit strapped for time as the wedding drew closer. I was a bit concerned because I wanted a very light and simple A-line dress and was on a budget, and I wasn't sure how much your selection would cater to what I was looking for, but a few minutes into my appointment I realized I had nothing to be worried about - Jamie was fabulous and helped me find my dress literally in 45 minutes. She was great about staying within my budget, recommended a manufacturer that could accommodate a two-week rush delivery, stuck to the aesthetic I was looking for, and the dress I ended up going with was one that I wouldn't have selected for myself, but her suggestions on a couple of minor sleeve alterations completely transformed it into exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was timely, and Encore's recommended seamstress finished turning it into my perfect wedding dress in a couple more weeks, with plenty of time left before the big day :) I will be raving about you guys to everybody I know! Thank you so much!!
Erinn Campton from Fort Collins
on 07/18/2017
Great experience! I accompanied the bride and she found what she was looking for at a very fair price! Her budget was respected, we were treated professionally and kindly. I would recommend this boutique to anyone! Thank you!
Cindy from Fort Collins, CO
on 04/19/2017
Beautiful dresses at great prices!
Nicole Smith from Fort Collins, CO
on 03/19/2017
I had such a great time trying on and finding the perfect dress today! Kailee was extremely friendly, very helpful with the process of trying on dresses, and she made great suggestion throughout the day. Thank you for a lovely experience!
Erica B. from Northern Colorado
on 01/25/2017
Encore bridal is an amazing boutique. They have a great selection of all price ranges. I worked with Jamie, and she was very kind, listened to what I liked and didn't like, and she wasn't pushy at all! I did not end of finding my dress with Encore (I found it at their sister store- The MossRose which is equally amazing), but nonetheless I had a great experience.
Kacey Hilgenberg from Fort Collins
on 12/31/2016
Loved our salesperson Maddie. She was very friendly, listened to my needs and found the perfect dress for me.
Tammy from Cheyenne, WY
on 10/12/2016
Had a great time! Tried on some gorgeous gowns and was able to not only get the one I really wanted, but the only one in stock in the nation! Thank you ladies for all that you do to make a stressful time flawless!