Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Catherine robertson from Lewisville
on 05/19/2024
I had such a great experience with Wyn! We found 4 dresses that I love and she was so helpful and kind the entire time. My guests were comfortable and well taken care of as well and the boutique is gorgeous!
Casey B from The Colony
on 05/19/2024
Danielle was very friendly and listened to what I wanted. It was a great experience, and even though I didn’t find my dress the first time, I plan to come back!
Demi Allen from Austin
on 05/18/2024
Vee was AMAZING! She saw my vision and helped me find my dream dress. The process from beginning to end was magical and such a fun time! I strongly recommend Bridal Boutique for any bride! Thank you, Vee!!
Riley Morgan from Bridal boutique
on 05/15/2024
Vee was AWESOME!!! I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in and she found a variety of dresses within my price range! She helped me say yes to the prefect dress! So kind, fun, helpful, and made the best experience!
Alexandra Holt from Lewisville
on 05/13/2024
Alexis was great! Super helpful, really listened to my requests and brought out some great options. The customer service was top notch and I am so happy that I found my dress.
Lilian ochoa from Fort Worth
on 05/13/2024
This was a fun and exciting shopping experience. From coming in to the shop to trying on dresses. They had lots of selection and felt very heard and understood on what I wanted.
Chloe Nichols from Lewisville
on 05/12/2024
I had a wonderful experience my stylist was patient and kind to me and understood I was nervous. She understood what I was going for even though I couldn’t put it in words quite well and put me in my dream dress. I couldn’t have found it without her! She deserves a raise!
Kaylee from Lewisville
on 05/12/2024
I found the most stunning dress at Bridal Boutique today! My stylist was Marianne and she was AMAZING! She was extremely knowledgeable and was able to pinpoint my style and what would look best on me. Finding my perfect dress was a breeze and it was such a great experience!
Alice from Lewisville
on 05/11/2024
Bridal Boutique was a dream come true. The whole experience was effortless. Marianne knew exactly what to pull and made the whole time so fun and peaceful. She was exceptional. I would recommend everyone to go to this shop.
Rachel from Dallas
on 05/11/2024
Wyn was a dream to work with. She was knowledgeable, patient, supportive, fun - and ultimately suggested the dress I fell in love with and said yes to. Bridal Boutique was such a welcoming environment, and had an excellent selection of dresses. Highly recommend!
Harmony Miller from Lewisville
on 05/11/2024
Honestly was the perfect experience! Thank you for everything! Veronica was amazing!
Madeline Nash from Lewisville
on 05/05/2024
Mary Ann was the best stylist to work with. As my first try-on she understood my wants/style and as easy as possible. We ended up saying yes to the dress! Enjoyed working with and connecting with her!
Andrea Gandara from Lewisville, Texas
on 05/04/2024
Lewisville Bridal Boutique was a very unique experience in my search for my wedding gown. It was such a fun atmosphere! They made accommodations for my guest and I by securing a quiet and calm place for me to try on dresses. Alexis did so well in helping me find a dress and she was able to suggest dresses that suited me well even when I wasn’t considering that certain style. Alexis has a real talent for helping brides out and picking out the most gorgeous dress for your special day! Thank you Bridal Boutique!
Morgan Murphy from Lewisville
on 05/04/2024
Angie was probably one of the best people I have ever met. She was so sweet and made the whole experience very comfortable. We had so much fun at our appointment with no pressure at all and it’s a memory that I will take with me forever about the whole wedding experience. Thank you so much Angie for being the wonderful person that you are!!!!
Madeline Dellinger from Dallas
on 05/03/2024
I had the BEST experience at BB Lewisville! I had looked so many places and from the start it just felt right. Angie was the best help and I can thank her enough. She let me look and choose what I wanted to try but helped to make it seamless. I left with the dress of my dreams and I couldn’t have done it without her! I highly recommend coming here!
Kelsey from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 04/27/2024
I had a great experience and had so much fun trying on dresses. Trisha was a wonderful stylist!
Mariah from Dallas
on 04/25/2024
I loved this store! From the moment we walked in we were greeted and felt welcome. Angela helped me find my dress and she was amazing! She knew exactly what I was looking for and was so patient with me, and didn't rush me. 10 out of 10 recommend anyone who is looking for a wedding dress to shop here!
Kristina Hermanson from Fort Worth
on 04/23/2024
Alexis was amazing and super helpful with finding THE dress! She was patient and helped take pictures so I could send them to my sister. I am beyond excited to wear my beautiful dress for the big day! Thank you again!
Avery from Lewisville
on 04/23/2024
Marianne was great to work with! Her confidence that we would find my dress was so comforting and she made trying on dresses and giving my opinion fun!
Jessie from Lewisville, Tx
on 04/22/2024
I said’ yes’ to the dress. They were so professional and made me feel beautiful! They picked the dresses for my body type and helped me try on. Always positive and up lifting. I was having a hard time deciding between 2 dresses. My stylist offered encouraging words and helped me make a decision. She also stayed within my budget!
Mary Margaret Abbott from Lewisville
on 04/09/2024
Phenomenal service. I loved Angela helping us. It was such a safe space to try on dresses and feel beautiful. Will definitely come back to try on more dresses and retry on our faves from the session.
Deanna from Plano, TX
on 04/09/2024
We loved working with Danielle. She worked with us to find the perfect dress and accessories. She listened to everything I said about each of the dresses I tried on and adjusted the next pick accordingly. I picked this salon because there were so many options so I knew we would be able to find a dress that was perfect for our wedding. Every dress I tried on was gorgeous and I'm so happy with the one I ended up purchasing. I don't think I could have asked for a better dress shopping experience, it was my first time trying on dresses and we found it!
Rachel C from Sachse
on 04/09/2024
Danielle was amazing. She made me feel special and taken care of. She made my party feel welcome and I am so grateful to have had her help make this experience so perfect.
Sabrina Gomez from Dallas
on 04/07/2024
I had the most amazing experience here! We opted to do one of their Sunday private appointments and I was able to bring both my parents, both of my sisters, and 2 of my best friends. Wyn made me feel so comfortable and let me feel all the feelings and also explore different options and styles. I'm a plus size bride and having samples that actually fit my body made the experience so much better. I was actually able to focus on how I felt in the dress and imagine myself the day of as opposed to thinking about how nothing was fitting and feeling defeated. I could not recommend Bridal Boutique in Lewisville more. It was the most wonderful and magical experience ever!
Tiffany C from Dallas
on 04/07/2024
I’m so grateful for Danielle who made my shopping experience feel so fun and simple. As a plus size girl that’s tastes leans towards classic and sleek, it’s been difficult finding the confidence to try on things. Danielle took my vision and made it come to life. Will be moving forward with a purchase before the end of the month!
Kate Roy from Lewisville
on 04/07/2024
Brea was our stylist and she did an absolutely WONDERFUL job! She was so helpful and understood my vision and style perfectly :) I am so excited for my return appointment when I’ll get to say yes to one of the dresses we tried!
Jordan Smith from Princeton, Texas
on 04/06/2024
I had the best experience at Bridal Boutique. Marianne was my stylist and she was AMAZING. She knew my vision, gave me honest feedback, and we were a great team picking out the perfect dress. I am so appreciative of her help, and I know that I will feel confident and beautiful on my wedding day because of her guidance.
Jamie Rogers from Lewisville
on 04/03/2024
I had a great experience. I came in with a vision & Trish made it happen. Everything she brought me was stunning & I chose my dress that day after one appointment. The selections were all lovely, but Trish made the experience so easy and pleasant!
Julia from Frisco
on 04/03/2024
I had the BEST experience here. Marianne was patient, kind, and helpful. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Will be my first recommendation to anyone looking in the DFW area.
Jessica McCardel from BB Lewisville, TX
on 04/03/2024
Cannot say enough about how fantastic my bridal experience was. My attendant was Vee. Welcomed warmly, champagne served, & she rocked it from start to finish. She coordinated with a designer there for a trunk show. Felt like I was on Say Yes To the Dress! She was wonderful, patient & kind. She knew what she was doing, was quick to figure me out & worked with me until I walked out in THE dress, the tears came & I found the dress I had always dreamed of. Not sure I would have been successful without her. Many thanks to Vee & BB Lewisville, highly recommend!
Chloe Killebrew from Lewisville
on 04/01/2024
12/10 Experience! Angie was absolutely amazing and helped me find my dream dress!
Courtney Lyons from Lewisville
on 04/01/2024
Great experience! They had many dresses to try on and were very sweet!
Laura from Lewisville
on 04/01/2024
V was my stylist and she was great! She listened to everything that I wanted to have in my dress. She also picked out a dress that I would have never tried. Well, that was it! She is great!
Abbie Grieve from Lewisville
on 03/31/2024
Everything was great! Stylist was super kind and knowledgeable! Bought my dress!
Kathryn
on 03/31/2024
I had the absolute pleasure of finding my dress here!!! Cute little bridal shop with endless options. But my personal stylist made the experience so easy going and fun. Marianne was so helpful and so patient with helping me find THE dress. And showing my alteration options for making it perfect! She truly understood what I was going for and really made me feel so comfortable. THANK YOU AGAIN Bridal Boutique and especially thank you Marianne :)
Anonymous
on 03/30/2024
The attendant made me feel comfortable and made the whole process fun!
Muska Saleem
on 03/30/2024
Working with Trish was an absolute delight! She attentively listened to my preferences for my wedding dress and effortlessly delivered exactly what I envisioned. The first dress she suggested was a perfect match, and I happily said yes to it! Thank you, Trish, for your impeccable service, and congratulations on your engagement as well!
Kathleen
on 03/27/2024
Beautiful selection and huge store! What I really appreciated was my bridal stylist, Angie, taking charge and showing me the selection of what I wanted and really trying to nail down my true selection. She seemed to have a huge knowledge of the inventory at the store, and it helped me pick the dress I truly wanted
Gracie from Overland Park
on 03/27/2024
I had a great experience! My stylist was able to find me my dress with the first dress she pulled! She was very informative and answered all questions we had!
Chandler from BB Lewisville
on 03/26/2024
Amazing! V was so much fun to work with and made the experience nothing short of amazing. I will recommend to all of my friends! I cannot say enough amazing things.
Emily C from Fort Worth
on 03/26/2024
I absolutely loved my experience at Bridal Boutique Lewisville. I was super nervous about trying on dresses after having several bad experiences at other bridal shops. However, Trish made my experience super fun and it will be a memory I will treasure forever. Trish made me feel comfortable and super confident while trying on dresses. She knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find "the dress" in one hour! Thank you Trish and BB Lewisville for helping me find "the dress" and making my experience so fun and memorable.
Anonymous
on 03/25/2024
Danielle is the best! She picked out such beautiful dresses for me to try on and she is so knowledgeable about the whole process. She helped me find my dream dress! I can't wait to recommend this store to all my friends!
Clarissa R. from Lewisville Tx
on 03/24/2024
Danielle did a great job with my first time nerves! Thank you helping me feel beautiful!
Aubree Goodwin from Durant, OK
on 03/23/2024
I had the best experience here and had the best help! The assistant who helped pick out my dresses did a phenomenal job and ultimately found my dress. I was totally unexpecting to fall in love with my dress when it was on the hanger, but once it was on and we added a few touches it was perfect and it was me. This would have been impossible if my assistant and the entire staff did not put some much care and love into what they do! This boutique also has such a large beautiful collection of dresses!
Allie from Lewisville
on 03/22/2024
After going to so many other dress appointments in Texas and NYC I was ready to finally say yes to a dress so I came to BB Lewisville. Angie helped us and she was fantastic. She looked at dresses I had previously tried on and liked and then went and pulled so many perfect options. She helped me articulate exactly what details I liked between all of the dresses and essentially pulled my perfect dress out of thin air. BB has the largest selection of dresses of all the places I visited and had a perfect mix of styles for me to choose from. I had a great experience and strongly recommend this store when you are ready to purchase your perfect dress. Prices of dresses was also great.
Selena Munoz from Lewisville
on 03/19/2024
Toni Cavazos was so great to work with. She understood my style and was able to help me ind the perfect dresses. Great overall experience
Hope Scales from Lewisville
on 03/18/2024
Danielle was amazing & such a joy to work with. I tried on so many beautiful dresses because she was so thorough in her search of finding me the dress I wanted. She picked out my perfect dress when I probably would’ve never tried it on. Thanks Danielle!
Melissa Endicott from Lewis illegal
on 03/18/2024
I loved my experience here. Angela was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. It’s like she knew me from the start. She listened to my vision and style and just made it a fun experience! The only reason I didn’t purchase at my fitting was because it was my very first time trying on any dresses. I may come back to order, but I’m not sure yet. Also, the fitting areas are spacious and beautiful ! I will definitely be referring others ??
Averi Adams from Lewisville
on 03/17/2024
I LOVED my experience at Bridal Boutique. I felt very well taken care of. V was a PHENOMENAL consultant and our entire party could not stop talking about how much we loved her. She made everyone in the group feel included and helped me find what style I loved. Although I found my dream dress at another location, I will say my experience at the bridal boutique was the best one of them all.
Elizabeth Prater from Waco Tx
on 03/17/2024
I believe my stylist name was “V”. I want to personally say she MADE my entire experience! She listened to what exactly i wanted, but also let me venture out of my box not to far! She was personal and made me feel like we knew each other for years!! Please tell her thank you from the bottom of my heart!! The salon is beautiful in itself and felt like another world when stepping in! Thank you!