Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous from Lewisville
on 06/29/2022
Angie was great! Super helpful, and even came in on her day off to help me.
Sherryl Denise Shipes from Lewisville, TX
on 06/28/2022
Veronica was the absolute best listener ever and fully grasped what we were looking for in terms of fit, style and design. We are very thankful for her, and appreciate her professionalism!
April Enard from Lewisville
on 06/27/2022
I had an amazing experience at this gorgeously, quaint bridal boutique. Danielle and the entire staff were so welcoming and organized. Danielle was beyond knowledgeable and grabbed me amazing dresses to try on. This experience was more than I could have hoped for and I felt beautiful, heard, and catered to.
Peri Hornquist from Lewisville
on 06/27/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique! I didn't come in with a very clear vision of what I wanted and Danielle helped me find the dress of my dreams! It was so easy and relaxing, I was able to find my dress on the first day of shopping!
Allyson Day from Lewisville
on 06/26/2022
Angela did an amazing job helping me find my dress! Bridal Boutique was the last stop of the day and I was thinking I wasn't going to be able to find my dream dress because of my price range and how quickly I needed the dress. Angela was able to look at the photos I showed her of what I tried on and then what I wanted in a dress, and every dress she brought me was a WINNER. She was so easy to talk with and made it feel like she really cared about me and my wedding! I couldn't be more thrilled to have worked with her! She was so much fun and made us laugh and really enjoy the experience. And I was able to say YES to my dress! She was real when it came to the price point of the dresses and never put me in a dress that wouldn't be here before my wedding. Loved my time here and would recommend anyone to the store!
Anonymous from Lewisville
on 06/26/2022
Amazing experience
Kelsi from Argyle
on 06/24/2022
I love Lewisville Bridal. My sisters and I all bought our dresses here. Angela is amazing!! She is so fun to work with, and she really helps you figure out what you want. I went in without a clue, no pictures, of what I wanted. After narrowing it down, I walked out having ordered the perfect dress for me!! Go see Angela!! We adore her.
Sarah Morris from Texas
on 06/23/2022
Wyn was amazing! She was so sweet and put me at ease immediately. I took almost my entire appointment time to find a dress and she showed so much patience. The store had a lot of stock and I had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend to other brides!
Stephanie briley
on 06/21/2022
I went dress shopping for the first time this past Saturday. My experience at Bridal Boutique was nothing less than amazing. My stylist was Wyn, and she was also a part of why my experience was so great. She helped me pick through several dresses and ensured that we did not stray from my budget, which took a lot of stress off me. Wyn is so sweet and down-to-earth and made me feel so comfortable! 100% recommend!
Colleen Lemons from Dallas
on 06/21/2022
Danielle was AMAZING! She listened and learned and was so great the entire time. I would 100% come back and would love to work with her again. I didn't find my dress yesterday, but she was a wonderful stylist. And who knows, I could be back ;)
Catherine Raible from Lewisville
on 06/21/2022
I appreciated getting to try multiple styles but we moved very quickly. This was my first dress shopping experience and I was a little lost.
Anonymous
on 06/20/2022
Wynn was so sweet and helpful!
Katie V. from Lewisville
on 06/20/2022
Angela was amazing! She was so kind and did a great job selecting styles that aligned with what I wanted. The way she guided the appointment was perfect. I felt it flowed so smoothly. I also so appreciate how personable she was. You can tell she loves her job and truly cares about her brides. Overall Bridal Boutique Lewisville was great! The boutique is so cute and not overcrowded.
Kelly Estrada from Lewisville
on 06/20/2022
Words can’t describe how wonderful my experience was in the shop. It was everything I ever dreamed about as a little girl! Thank you so much Veronica you really listened to me, learned more about my style then I even knew. Picked literally the perfect dress for me and went out of your way to find it. I can’t stop recommending this store to all my engaged friends.
Danielle Derbidge from Burleson
on 06/20/2022
Love the store
Bailey Aldridge
on 06/19/2022
I had the absolute best time!! I couldn’t have imagined my experience any differently. Wyn was incredible and we worked so well together. I will recommend Bridal Boutique to any person!
Jenifer Bradshaw from Dallas, TX
on 06/18/2022
I had the best experience at BB Lewisville and my bridal stylist was so sweet and made the entire experience so seamless and enjoyable. I found The Dress and cannot sing enough praise about this boutique! Would highly recommend for any bride!
Jess from Carrollton
on 06/18/2022
The best experience! I was rushing to get The dress, (November wedding and just now trying to find the dress, I know I know.. ) V was the BEST! She brought a variation of dresses, and ended up bringing the dress I saw and liked(but did not mentioned to her), as soon as I tried it on, I got the butterflies on my stomach! Love Love Love the experience and the selection they have! Thank you V & BB
Kolby McWilliams from BB Lewisville
on 06/17/2022
Veronica was amazing and made my experience so great. She got me into so many dresses and took my thoughts and preferences into account. Thank you so much!
Landie from Lewisville
on 06/16/2022
Huge thank you to Vee! She is a angel! She was so patience and understanding with what I wanted. I can’t believe I found my dream dress! Highly recommend going to the Bridal Boutique in Lewisville.
Emily Jones from Corsicana
on 06/13/2022
Great experience! Wyn was amazing, and everything was exactly what I was hoping for out of the day! 10/10 would recommend the Bridal Boutique!
Peyton Schon from Dallas, TX
on 06/12/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique Lewisville! Danielle was amazing! She listened to everything I wanted and was able to pull options that were perfect for me, taking into account the overall look I wanted as well as my body type. I would highly recommend to other brides!
Anonymous
on 06/12/2022
By far my favorite bridal shop and experience. Danielle was so supportive and helpful with my dress search. She really saw my vision and took the stress away.
Jin from Lewisville
on 06/11/2022
I highly recommend Bridal Boutique to everyone!!! I have been to one other place before coming here and the difference was unbelievable. Angela was absolutely AMAZING and helped me find the most beautiful dress. She truly made the experience wonderful. Angela is your lady to find you the perfect wedding dress for you!!! She is AWESOME!!!
Abby Lopez from Lewisville
on 06/08/2022
The store had plenty of options to try on that helped narrow down exactly what I envisioned for my special day!
McKenzie Toye from Lewisville
on 06/06/2022
Bridal Boutique was my first dress appointment while looking for my wedding gown. I was extremely nervous. Immediately when we came in the lobby was quiet, calm, and welcoming which helped calm my nerves some. I was offered water and champagne, I chose Champagne of course. Vee was my stylist for the appointment. I cannot stress enough how amazing she was. She listened to what I wanted and didn’t want, she made me feel empowered and beautiful. She was very professional and has expert knowledge. I ended up going to another bridal store and was extremely disappointed in how I was treated there versus how I was treated at bridal boutique. I returned immediately the very next day and they were flexible enough to squeeze in my appointment so…I said yes to my dress! Jill was my stylist the second visit and allowed us all the time and photos with the gown we wanted. Both visits were amazing and I would recommend to anyone!
Josey Mussman from Lewisville
on 06/06/2022
We had the best experience at Bridal Boutique! We sincerely appreciate all of the patience and hospitality shown. And of course, the dresses are stunning!
Haylee Holt from Lewisville
on 06/05/2022
After going to multiple bridal salons around the metroplex, Bridal Boutique Lewisville really leaves such an impression. Every moment of the appointment was outstanding. The staff were all very welcoming and pleasant. Angela was amazing. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you so much.
Catherine Cowan from Lewisville
on 06/04/2022
Angela (I believe that was her name) was wonderful!!! She picked out the perfect dresses based off of what I was saying and pictures I had shown of what I liked. She asked good questions & was very helpful! I couldn’t have found the dress without her great knowledge of the store & how well she listened to what I was looking for!
Mito from Lewisville
on 06/04/2022
My bridal party and I had a wonderful time during our appointment. Vee was incredibly helpful in bringing out dresses that made me feel beautiful and got me really excited about the wedding. All the dresses she brought out were pretty and I was able to find THE dress that day!
Nicole Sciortino from Lewisville
on 06/04/2022
Veronica was great!
Emily Taylor from Lewisville
on 06/04/2022
I had the absolute best experience!! Everyone was so helpful, sweet, and truly just wanted me to feel beautiful and find the perfect dress! I am so indecisive but they were so patient with me and didn’t rush me to make a decision! Everyone thought I wouldn’t be able to find my dress in the first visit but I did! LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Makenzie Gayle from Cisco, Texas
on 06/02/2022
I absolutely LOVED my experience here. The service was so incredible and helped so much during the choosing process. They saw my vision and put it to life!!
Rabecca Worley from Lewisville Bridal Boutique
on 06/01/2022
I had an amazing experience! Veronica helped me find the perfect dress. She was the best!!
Madison Shoulders from Bridal Boutique, Lewisville
on 05/29/2022
My fiancé and I had the most valuable experience during our time here. Our stylist, Angela, was so personable and cheerfully encouraging. She eased our anxieties and made it feel so smooth and easy. My fiancé and I both purchased our dresses the following day after our appointment. We highly recommended this place. 10/10
Ariel Borel from Lewisville
on 05/28/2022
Best bridal shop I have been to in the DFW area. I went to 5 while looking for my dress. BB made me feel special with champagne, my name on the board, and exceptional service . Please shop here !
Averie Holder from Lewisville
on 05/28/2022
Amazing experience!! Super easy, not stressful and Angela made me feel very comfortable and knew exactly what I was looking for!! Decided to buy the second dress I tried on. Can NOT say enough positive things about Angela and the whole experience. Thank you for the love, the care and the ease to help me pick the perfect dress on the biggest day of my life ??
Mireya V. from Lewisville
on 05/27/2022
Veronica was amazing! She was so helpful from the start and was so kind. I loved how sweet and personable she was with me in my appointment. She listened to me, was so resourceful and helped me find my dream dress!
Karen Hernandez from Lewisville
on 05/26/2022
My stylist was amazing!! She was so kind & helpful but most all very patient. She never made me feel rushed & listened to all my ideas. I truly believe I found my dress because of her.
Rachel Olsen from BB Lewisville
on 05/25/2022
V was AMAZING!! I had an idea of what I wanted and she made my dream dress become a reality. She was able to find so many in the style I wanted which allowed me to be 100% sure I got the right dress. The way she introduced me “here she is ladies” made me feel so special each time I came out of the fitting room. Lastly, she was able to help me find the perfect veil and even gave me flowers to hold once I knew what dress and veil I wanted. 10/10 would recommend her to a friend.
Meredith from Coppell
on 05/24/2022
We had an amazing experience with Danielle! It was very clear that she genuinely wanted me to find the dress that made me happy. She was very intuitive, honest & supportive. Will recommend BB to all my DFW friends when it comes time for them to find a dress!
Alexiz Green from Lewisville,Tx
on 05/23/2022
Angie was a dream to work it! From the beginning of the appointment she was so attentive and helped put my mind at ease. I showed her a couple of dresses I liked online and she instantly picked up on a theme that I didn’t even notice and was off pulling dresses! I hadn’t thought of a lower back dress, but she pulled on and caught the small comment I made about how I like the way a low cut back looked. Based on some of my other comments Angie immediately had a dress in mind and was so eager to show it to me. When I saw myself in the dress I literally gasped and know it was the one. She did such a great job making sure I was heard, even when my entourage got a little opinionated Angie handled everything like a pro! My overall experience at Bridal Boutique was excellent and I would gladly recommend any of my bridal friends to go see them!
Stephanie Forand from Lewisville, TX
on 05/23/2022
Danielle was amazing! We really enjoyed the experience. As a larger bride who is well-endowed, I do wish there had been a few more options to try, but it was a great experience and Danielle pulled all the right things.
Ashley Lindley
on 05/22/2022
Wyn was absolutely amazing. From the moment my party and I walked in she was attentive and very sweet. She treated me like I was the only one in the room.
Mary King from Mustang, OK
on 05/21/2022
I drove 3+ hours to come to BB because of the reviews and recommendations, and it truly lived up to the hype!! Angela made me feel beautiful, listened to my ideas, and the first dress I tried on ended up being the one!! I wasn’t 100% on my appointment day, and never felt like I was judged for taking some time to think about it. I went to a different high rated boutique, and it showed just how top tier BB’s salon & Angela’s service is! I am so proud to be wearing BB on my wedding day!! Thank you Angela for being the absolute best!
Emily Janvier from Lewisville
on 05/20/2022
My stylist was great! She made sure she knew exactly what I wanted & that was in my budget. I walked out with the dress of my dreams at my very first time trying on wedding dresses.
Stephanie Aguilar from Lewisville
on 05/17/2022
Velia (V) was AMAZING exceeded beyond my expectations! I tried on 4 dresses and every dress I was sure was the "one" I ended up taking the last dress I tried on and was SOO happy with purchase!! I can not recommend V enough you are so lucky to have her at this boutique!!
Caroline Mittel from Lewisville
on 05/14/2022
V was the best!! So sweet and helpful! Found my dress and can’t wait to be married in it!!
Anonymous from Bridal Boutique in Louisville
on 05/14/2022
This was an excellent experience with a trained staff member who knew what she was doing, listened to my feedback, and tailored each future dress selection to match my ever growing list of requests until we found the one. I’m so glad I chose Bridal Boutique in Lewisville to find my wedding dress!
Cassandra from Lewisville
on 05/13/2022
They made this process so easy and Were so kind. They listened to what I wanted and helped me get the perfect dress!