Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emily Petty
on 03/23/2020
Everything about my appointment was amazing, from how easy it was to schedule, to how special they made me feel during and after the appointment, to how much time and effort my stylist spent making sure she pulled dresses that I would love, to pulling the perfect veil for me to try on with the dress. She made it so easy to find my perfect dress! I could not be more happy with this experience.
Katie Legband from Bridal Boutique - Lewisville
on 03/22/2020
Wyn was absolutely fantastic. She gave us the best experience, and led us right to the dress! She was able to take what I thought I wanted and actually bring me my perfect dress. She was extremely thoughtful of my body type, timeline and price range. My mom and I are so grateful for her and the whole experience.
AG from Lewisville
on 03/21/2020
The staff was so welcoming, made the experience so wonderful. It was a very overwhelming & hard decision but the staff was so helpful & made sure I was okay and would check up on me. Very, very caring people who make the wedding dress shopping experience exactly what you dream about.
Christa Widjaja from Frisco, TX
on 03/20/2020
I absolutely loved my time with Bridal Boutique! I’ve been to a couple places in search of my wedding gown, but none of them gave me that wow factor with the place and dresses here. Every person I interacted with was friendly and answered any questions I had! They gave me the time and attention I needed in preparation for my big day, and it was much appreciated. I finally found MY dress at Bridal Boutique and I cannot wait to walk down the aisle to the love of my life in it.
Paige
on 03/20/2020
Veronica was absolutely incredible. She took a few scattered comments about what I felt I was looking for and brought out dresses that were absolutely gorgeous and absolutely my style. We had the most amazing time. The boutique is beautiful and provided such a fun experience for trying on and purchasing my wedding dress!
Martha R from Lewisville
on 03/20/2020
Danielle was great to work with! She listened to what my daughter wanted and was flexible and brought new dresses as she decided what dress style she wanted! She said yes to the dress! So grateful for all the help at Bridal Boutique!
Aarin Ford from Lewisville, TX
on 03/19/2020
We had an AMAZING experience at Bridal Boutique! Our consultant was very knowledgeable, personable and took the time to really understand what I was looking to find. I’d recommend it to any and all brides I know!!
Stephanie Richardson from Dallas, TX
on 03/18/2020
Daniele was such an amazing stylist!!!!! She knew just the right styles that complemented my body, she was super knowledgeable and friendly. I loved the designers and assortment of prices and how your dresses would flatter any body type! I will absolutely recommend this shop and Danielle as a stylist to our friends who are getting married!
Jacqueline Dominguez from Bridal boutique Lewisville
on 03/18/2020
This place was amazing! I’m not one to do reviews but with this service how can I not. I had gone to David’s bridal before this and it was nowhere near the service provided at this boutique. I went in and the consultant Veronica was AMAZING! she was so sweet, helpful, and the best! If I could repeat my process I would pick her each time! She knows what she’s doing, I never doubted her for a second! If you need a dress this is the place to go!
Amanda from Lewisville
on 03/17/2020
Danielle could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful! She listened to all of my ideas, likes/dislikes and made my dream dress a reality. My mom and I had the absolute best experience!
Leanne Halliburton from Lewisville
on 03/17/2020
My consultant was Candace and from he moment we walked into the door she was so welcoming and helpful! I could tell she was really listening to what I liked and felt comfortable with when it came to my dresses and she made me feel so special throughout the entire appointment. She was so accommodating and truly made my experience everything I hoped it would be. The boutique itself was so beautiful and wasn’t overwhelming like I thought it’d be! We had mimosas, took pictures, and felt like we could really relax and be comfortable throughout the process. 100/10 for sure!
Emily Austin from Lewisville
on 03/16/2020
We all had an amazing time at the Bridal Boutique. Everyone couldn't stop gushing about how wonderful our stylist was and how perfect they think the dress is. I am over the moon. The experience was everything I dreamed it could be... and I have been dreaming about this moment almost longer than dreaming about the wedding itself! I am so happy I made the decision to shop here, I can't wait to get my hands on my dress! I wish I could remember the name of our stylist because she was truly amazing and deserves ALL of the recognition. She not only made me feel special and heard, she was genuinely excited to help me find the dress of my dreams. As it turned out, the dress of my dreams was something I wanted and didn't even know it. You are all amazing and any of my friends that get married will be directed to this store!
Emily from BB Lewisville
on 03/15/2020
Win was AMAZING. I had the best dress experience. She was so patient and kind. So helpful. This day can be overwhelming and she was amazing in making this day so special!
Jenna Terry from Lewisville
on 03/14/2020
Wyn was the absolute best. She stood up for me and made me feel like the only person that mattered. Everything was perfect!
Allison Magee from Lewisville TX
on 03/14/2020
Danielle was absolutely amazing. The store was beautiful and she picked me out my gown when I didn’t even think I was going to find one first day! Everyone was professional and the gowns were gorgeous. Amazing experience.
Taylor Reynolds from Lewisville,Tx
on 03/14/2020
Was very impressed with the entire experience! From the bridal salon, refreshments, friendliness, to the stylist helping me, I was very happy. I left with my dream gown! Thanks for helping me find my perfect dress.
Kellee Widener from Lewisville, TX
on 03/14/2020
Loved my experience! Got to try on a variety of dresses, without any pressure. Never felt rushed, which was great since I started out not knowing what I wanted. Would definitely recommend!
Anonymous
on 03/14/2020
Everyone there was so incredibly nice. I loved it.
Claudia Aguilar from Lewisville, TX
on 03/14/2020
Walking in to the shop I was invited with a warm welcome. My bridal consultant greeted my family and I, offer us drinks and showed us to our area. She listen to everything I wanted and was able to help me find The Dress.
Lauren from Flower Mound
on 03/11/2020
Veronica was so helpful and helped me find the perfect dress! Great experience.
Alex Roberts from Lewisville
on 03/10/2020
Amy was so helpful and really helped me narrow down my choices. She knew so quickly what I was envisioning and helped me find my dream dress!
Gabbi Muckensturm from Lewisville
on 03/09/2020
My experience at Bridal Boutique Lewisville was nothing short of amazing! Candace was absolutely incredible and helped make my day extra special. She was super patient and knew exactly which dresses to pick out for me to try! I would recommend this place to all of my engaged friends and would encourage them all to ask for Candace!!
Kaylie K from Lewisville Bridal Boutique
on 03/09/2020
The experience I had was amazing! Wyn was the best! She knew exactly what would look good on me and was wonderful staying within my budget. She let the dresses sell themselves. They are all beautiful!
Sabrina Smith from Lewisville TX
on 03/08/2020
This was hands down the most amazing experience I had while looking for a wedding dress! The staff was so friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt so at home searching and finding my dress here. I absolutely would recommend this boutique to any brides who aren’t quite sure of the style they are wanting yet. This staff knows how to navigate you to the perfect dress.
Meghan from Houston
on 03/08/2020
My first experience at BB meant finding the dress of my dreams the FIRST time I had ever gone wedding dress shopping! Wyn was an absolute delight and helped me every step of the way. She was incredibly kind, professional, and helped steer me to beautiful options all within my budget. My appointment was so memorable and joyous thanks to Wyn and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my Justin Alexander!!!
Whitney Cole from Wichita Falls, TX
on 03/08/2020
Everything was perfect! My stylist was Vee and she was amazing! She knew exactly what my style was and pulled amazing dresses for me to try! She was very patient and super supportive! Great experience!
Alex Kessler from Dallas, TX
on 03/08/2020
OH MY GOSH! I said YES to the dress! Wyn was incredible and made everyone in my group feel so comfortable. Can you believe it, the first dress we tried on ended up being the one! Wonderful experience and cannot wait for the big day with BB in mind!
Destiny from Arlington
on 03/08/2020
I had the best experience! Angela made my dreams come to life and I could not love my dress more if I wanted to!
Alexandra Augustine from Lewisville
on 03/07/2020
Candace was the sweetest! I appreciate how much she listened to my feelings and how hard she worked to put me in something I love!
Karen Esguerra from Lewisville
on 03/07/2020
I really love my experience while shopping my wedding dress. My stylist was the best! She made me feel special as a bride should be. The shopping experience was everything I ever dreamed and more!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Grace Bardeloza from Lewisville
on 03/07/2020
I loved how Veronica made me feel So comfortable and at ease. So glad I went to this boutique!
Claire Marr from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 03/04/2020
My experience at the Bridal Boutique was the best bridal gown experience I had! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The whole process was very easy, stress free, and fun. The lady that helped me in my visit was Veronica, and she was just spectacular. She was so attentive, kind, and caring. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit the boutique to find their dream dress!
Christina from Lewisville
on 03/03/2020
Danielle was so incredibly helpful and kind during my appointment! She took the time to get to know the ladies I brought to my appointment and made finding my dream dress a dream day!
Sarah Dossaji from Fort Worth
on 03/02/2020
I didn't know what to expect when I first walked into Bridal Boutique. Nor did I expect to LOVE every dress I tried on. Wyn was EXTREMELY helpful from the minute we walked in. I was so comfortable telling her what I was looking for. I had never tried on dresses before so I didn't know what style or even type of dress I wanted. When I found the ONE it was a surreal feeling and I wouldn't have been able to do it without Wyn. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Emily S from Midland, Texas
on 03/02/2020
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!
Kristine L. from Lewisville
on 03/02/2020
Vee was great! She really understood my tastes from the beginning and selected beautiful dresses. She was super attentive and constantly checked in to see how I was doing throughout the appointment.
Brianna from Lewisville, TX
on 03/01/2020
The whole staff was welcoming and hospitable when I arrived for my appointment. Vi was my consultant and she was awesome. She was respectful of my budget, which I really appreciated, and helped me get the most out of my visit.
Aubrie Hitchcock from Lewisville
on 03/01/2020
I had the most amazing experience!!! Definitely exceeded all of my expectations! Thank you for caring so much! ????????
Ariana from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 03/01/2020
We have been shopping to several locations. And this one, the best experience we've had, by far. We were treated with kindness and graciousness. Ms. Wyn was an absolute joy to work with. She found my mom the perfect dress for their upcoming vow renewal. She helped make a lifetime dream come true for her, and I don't know if we'll ever be able to thank her enough. Extremely professional service! Thank y'all again!
B. Stone from Lewisville
on 03/01/2020
It was a good experience and Angela was absolutely wonderful to work with!
Renée
on 02/25/2020
The experience at BBlewisville was so amazing. My bridal consultant Angela was so helpful, honest & sincere she really made the whole process stress free. Cannot thank y’all enough!!!
Jana Bogosian from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 02/25/2020
We had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique Lewisville!! Our stylist, Wyn Hansen, was THE BEST!! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us and she made the whole experience so much fun!! My daughter was so happy to say YES to her dress at BB Lewisville!!
Karlee Nichols
on 02/24/2020
My appointment was fantastic. My consultant was very helpful and patient with me! I found my dream dress!
Anonymous
on 02/24/2020
My consultant was amazing, she was friendly and wasn’t pushy. Thank you for making my experience at the bridal boutique wonderful!
Libby Ellington from Lewisville
on 02/23/2020
Candice was my stylist and she was great!! From beginning to end she made me and my friend feel comfortable. Her picks was one I actually decided on as the one! I can’t wait to buy it soon!! I highly recommend Candice!
Kaylyn Sudik
on 02/23/2020
Vee was amazing! She was really in tune with my style and they even stayed open late since we started my appointment a little late. They were great to fit me in the day after to get measurements and try the dress on one last time before we ordered. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Hailey R. from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 02/23/2020
My bridal appointment was so wonderful! My consultant was absolutely wonderful from start to end. She took ideas on the styles I liked and pulled absolutely stunning dresses for me to try on. The boutique was by far the best bridal store I’ve been in. I’m so thankful I found my dream wedding dress at the Bridal Boutique!
Katherine Brandon from Dallas,TX
on 02/23/2020
We had such an amazing experience! This was our second store to visit and with so many options It helped that I kind of had an idea of what I wanted and my bridal stylist Vee was absolutely amazing at choosing dresses to try on and keeping me in my budget. This was the best experience I could have asked for and ended up saying yes to the dress! Thank you so much Vee and bridal boutique!
Shannon from Bridal Boutique of Lewisville
on 02/23/2020
Super sweet people who took care of me as if they were family. They took there time and listened to exactly what I wanted. I felt relaxed and comfortable the whole time. They really cared about me and making me feel special for my big day. Plus there boutique has so many options, it was endless fun! All I can say is that I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress on my big day and I have y’all to thank for that!
Mollye Lay from Lewisville
on 02/22/2020
Candace was literally the best thing ever!!!! She made my dreams come true!!! To the point that she will be getting an invite to my wedding!!