Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kori Royal from Bridal Boutique of Lewisville
on 06/29/2020
Wyn was absolutely fantastic!!! We loved the boutique. We loved her and we LOVE my dress! Thank you so much!
Carly Sandridge from Lewisville
on 06/28/2020
Danielle was amazing! Made the try on process super easy and fun!
Erica Wilson from Dallas, TX
on 06/28/2020
I highly recommend getting your most special dress for your wedding day from Bridal Boutique Lewisville.
Rebecca Y from Lewisville
on 06/27/2020
Vee was awesome! This was my first appointment, so she did great at listening and figuring out what I was looking for. I'm so excited to have my dress!
Courtney Gordon from Lubbock
on 06/25/2020
Everyone at the store was so helpful and had a positive attitude! I really enjoyed my appointment and my consultant knew exactly what I would like!
Erica Hurtado from Lewisville
on 06/25/2020
I had a wonderful experience at BBLewisville! My stylist, Danielle, was very attentive with my requests and helped me find the PERFECT dress. I am super excited to walk down the aisle in it! ??
Mayra Tovar
on 06/25/2020
Amazing experience! Vee was awesome in finding the perfect dress!
Margaux Hebert from Bridal Boutique of Lewisville
on 06/24/2020
Wyn was absolutely amazing!!! She made finding a dress so enjoyable and stress free. She even came on her day off to help me finalize my dress choice. I cannot thank her enough!
Jennifer Bartay from Bridal Boutique
on 06/23/2020
Veronica was absolutely amazing! She truly listened to what I liked and didn’t like. She pulled a dress that I didn’t think I would like because it was strapless but as soon as she showed me what it would look like with cap sleeves, I knew it was the dress for me. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle to my amazing groom on 04-10-2021.
Anonymous
on 06/23/2020
Danielle was absolutely fantastic. Treated me and my family warmly and with respect. She was attentive and listened to my wants and needs. Helped my find a great dress and have a great experience shopping
Kayli Nail
on 06/22/2020
I loved my private appointment with Wyn. She was amazing!! We drove here from Oklahoma and were not disappointed! She helped me stay in budget but was able to point out great options for me. She also picked an amazing veil that complimented my dress perfectly!
Cassie Hamel
on 06/22/2020
100% amazing, the whole experience was great, stylist listened to me and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Kate from Lewisville
on 06/22/2020
Amazing experience for such a special day. Our stylist, Wyn, was the special touch. It was evident that she’s been doing this for years. She made it so seamless, knew what I was looking for, and listened to all details.
Michaela Onofre from Forney
on 06/20/2020
Wyn was absolutely fantastic! Not only did she make me and my party feel super comfortable but, she even picked "the dress"!! Cannot recommended Wyn enough!
Megan Hubbard from Frisco
on 06/20/2020
I had the BEST experience at BBlewisville with Angela! Angela helped me find my dream dress and went above and beyond to make sure it was a special experience. She picked out a dress that I wouldn't have originally picked and with a couple of changes it became the ONE! She even went out of her way to help find the perfect alterations for the dress and was very responsive to any questions I had. I couldn't have imagined a better experience and didn't think I could love a dress this much! Would recommend BBLewisville and Angela to any Bride!
Nicole from Lewisville
on 06/18/2020
I had an amazing time! It was easy, well organized and a great experience. The staff helped me with anything I needed, along with getting to know me and helping me find exactly what I was looking for.
Baylor from Dallas
on 06/18/2020
My bridal consultant, Candice, was what you dream your bridal consultant would be like! She was so sweet and caring and you could tell she actually wanted to help you find your perfect dress!
Marian Henares from Lewisville, TX
on 06/18/2020
I was initially nervous about going to the Bridal Boutique, but I was referred by my friend, Carolyn Mackenzie to go because of the friendly service and atmosphere. I wish I got our dress attendant's name, because she was AMAZING. I brought 3 of my bridesmaids and they all had a blast. The process was fun, relaxed, and very easy! They were very respectful of my budget and style preferences. I will be recommending the Bridal Boutique to all my friends.
Amanda from Lewisville
on 06/17/2020
Our stylist, Danielle, was very informative and patient. It was our first time to shop for wedding dresses and she made it very enjoyable.
Sally Shellworth from Lewisville, Texas
on 06/11/2020
I recently visited the Bridal Boutique on 6/6/20, and had an amazing experience! My stylist, Wyn, helped me find my perfect dress. She was so fun to work with, and I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thank you Bridal Boutique for the great experience.
Anonymous from Lewisville
on 06/09/2020
I worked with Wyn this past weekend and the experience was unmatched. She is so talented and helped me, who really had no sense of what kind of dress would be right, find my dream dress. She was so kind and accommodating. The vast selection at Bridal Boutique made me confident that I would be able to find what I needed. It was a lovely experience.
Linzey Guerra from Lewisville
on 06/08/2020
I had such an incredible experience! Wyn was so helpful and sweet. She was direct and really helped me let go of the dresses I didn’t like and move toward and find the perfect dress! I found my dress, veil, belt, and hairpiece all during my visit! So thankful and can’t speak more positively about BB Lewisville!
Amanda A from Dallas, TX
on 06/08/2020
I have been to probably every bridal boutique in DFW and even branched out to Kleinfeld's in NYC and boutiques in LA. None of these experiences even compare to the one I had at Bridal Boutique. Their customer service is unmatched - I felt so special the entire time, and not once did I feel pressured in any way or rushed. I was fortunate enough to have Danielle as my bridal consultant, and she was incredible. She is clearly SO experienced and was just plain kind. I am sad I had to kiss so many frogs in the way of trying out other bridal shops before finding Bridal Boutique - they are thoughtful, honest, and just lovely. I would give six stars if I could!
Isabella Vera from Dallas, TX
on 06/08/2020
Absolutely loved my experience at BB Lewisville! Veronica was amazing and I could not recommend her enough. After going to three shops before this and feeling completely discouraged, I’m so glad I was able to walk through the door and find my dress here. Highly recommend for all brides to be!
Avery from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 06/07/2020
What an amazing experience! Wyn was very patient and made the day so special. Wasn’t hard to say yes to my dress!
Melissa Doremus from Lewisville
on 06/07/2020
It was a great experience and Candice was wonderful! I would definitely recommend your boutique.
Haley Jordan
on 06/06/2020
Great experience! Amy was amazing and knew exactly what to grab for me to try on. I loved every second of it!
Brittanie Williams from Frisco,tx
on 06/06/2020
Wyn is amazing !!!! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress
Lauren from Lewisville
on 06/04/2020
This was the most pleasant shopping experience. I am so indecisive, and Vee was SO helpful. I felt comfortable and heard. She asked my style and brought dresses that were right in line with my wedding vision. She made my mom and sister feel very included in the appointment as well.
Randi from Lewisville
on 06/03/2020
Veronica was my stylist & I went in pretty clueless on what I was looking for. She was AMAZING! She was able to figure out my style & I truly didn’t try on a single dress I didn’t like. But she helped lead me to THE ONE!!
Mari Robledo from Lewisville
on 05/30/2020
I was so impressed with bridal boutique! I wasn’t expecting to find my dream dress but I did and it is absolutely gorgeous! Candice was amazing, helpful, and so nice! She knew exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much Candice!
Jaimie Holt from Bridal Boutique in Lewisville
on 05/29/2020
My visit was AMAZING! I have never felt so comfortable and bridal. My consultant made me feel excited and that she really wanted to help me find THE dress! I walked away feeling more confident than ever!
Alyx Galbreath from Lewisville
on 05/29/2020
I had such a great time trying on dresses!! Bridal Boutique in Lewisville is so cute inside and such a relaxing atmosphere. Danielle, my stylist, was AMAZING!! She understood my style perfectly, and was able to pull multiple dresses that I loved. She took her time with us and I didn't feel rushed or that I was just "another customer". I would definitely recommend Danielle and Bridal Boutique to someone. Thanks again!
Kaitlyn Hankins from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 05/29/2020
Veronica was my consultant and she was a dream! She was so helpful and I would never have tried on the dress I ended up buying if she hadn’t pulled it for me! I had a great experience!!
Laura from Fort Worth
on 05/26/2020
BB Lewisville was an excellent shopping experience! Candace was amazing and Emily (the Watters rep) was there as well and they both made my day so perfect. I really struggled to decide between three dresses, but both Candace and Emily were patient with me and helped me find the one! I am so excited to wear it next year!
Macie Lawson from The Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 05/25/2020
We had a wonderful experience with Wyn! She definitely knew what she was doing! I would recommend her to anyone.
Kelly from Lewisville
on 05/24/2020
Such a great experience - from the champagne walking in the door and positive, upbeat & outgoing saleswomen to the tailored wedding dress picks and swag bag at the end. I couldn't recommend this place more!!!
McKae Duncan from Lewisville
on 05/24/2020
This experience was sooo fun and Bridal Boutique made it so easy for me. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Amanda Alvarado
on 05/23/2020
I enjoyed every minute with my consultant Vee! She is the best and was so patient with my family and I! I am so happy and excited for my wedding day! Thank you Bridal Boutique for helping me on my special day!
Carrie
on 05/23/2020
Wyn is amazing! So patient and fun. She was great at helping me find the perfect dress. I was all over the place but she helped me narrow it down and was so kind!
Karissa Hartwig from Bridal Boutique- Lewisville
on 05/21/2020
My experience was great! It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and Maddie made me feel very comfortable the whole way through. She provided me with lots of dress options and styles to chose from. Beautiful boutique as well!
Anonymous
on 05/21/2020
great experience! super helpful staff. Beautiful selection of gowns! All the decor in the store is also very cute, and a big dress store as well!
Haley Spoonemore from Lewisville
on 05/18/2020
Had an Amazing time! Angela did amazing making me feel so special and helping me find the perfect dress
Val Solis from Lewisville, TX
on 05/18/2020
The whole experience was so much fun! And the lady was very helpful and sweet! I highly recommend anyone looking for a dress to go here, you won’t regret it! :)
Laura from Dallas
on 05/17/2020
Veronica was INCREDIBLE. She made our once in a lifetime day so special!
Victoria Klock from Lewisville
on 05/17/2020
Veronica was amazing
Lexi Leake from Lewisville
on 05/16/2020
My experience was excellent start to finish. We were greeted with a warm welcome and we loved the privacy we had in the spacious room. Our stylist, Candice was amazing and gave me wonderful options to start and then listened to my feedback on what I liked/disliked and absolutely nailed my vision! She was so sweet and personable and we will definitely be recommending bridal boutique to anyone looking for a dress!
Anonymous from Lewisville
on 05/15/2020
Candace was amazing so helpful and very accommodating and made me and my family feel totally at ease. Adore her
Emily Dalak from Lewisville
on 05/14/2020
My consultant was amazing. She knew exactly what I wanted and made my experience so fun. I had a blast. I’ll be coming back soon to buy a dress.
Olivia Mesnard from Lewisville
on 05/14/2020
My stylist was Angela and in less than an hour at Bridal Boutique, I found my dress! Angela was so helpful and kind, made me feel so calm and confident, and made the process of finding my dress so much less stressful than I could have expected. Also, this store has more options in their store than I have ever seen! It was wonderful! Love this place!