Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jordan Rawlings from Lewisville
on 04/19/2021
Amazing experience and my staff member was so helpful and nice!
Mackensie Martin from Lewisville, TX
on 04/19/2021
Bridal Boutique was great the moment we walked in. All the employees were super friendly and helped me find my dream dress! V was very accommodating to my party and my group had lots of fun!
Jessica from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 04/18/2021
Maddie was great! Really loved working with her, she knew her stuff. I was worried about finding a dress that would fit ( I am plus size, and I know how teeny tiny bridal gowns are). But Maddie was reassuring and helped me throughout the process. So thank you so so much!!
Bailey from Lewisville
on 04/18/2021
My helper was Maddie and she did a great job! She was accommodating, comfortable to be around, and also had very good taste and could find what I was looking for!
Vyanka Torralba from Lewisville
on 04/18/2021
Veronica was so professional and amazing at what she does! She helped me find THE ONE!!
Bethany from Lewisville
on 04/17/2021
V was so awesome. She made me feel so comfortable and never gave up throughout my appointment. She was always on my team when it came to conflicting opinions from my group.
Aly Harrison from Lewisville
on 04/16/2021
Best experience ever. My consultant was extremely patient and sweet. She found my dream dress and I’m in love with it!!
Emily from OKC
on 04/16/2021
I found my perfect dress at BB Lewisville! Vee made my appointment super fun, listened to all of my ideas, and helped me pick some amazing gowns! I’d definitely recommend Vee and BB because of how professional and magical they made my experience.
Caroline C. from Bridal Boutique - Lewisville
on 04/12/2021
My guests and I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique. Wyn was so helpful and patient and made the experience truly special. The selection of dresses was more than I expected and Bridal Boutique helped me find a dress that I feel beautiful and confident in. I can't wait to wear the dress again and will always remember the lovely experience I had with Wyn at Bridal Boutique.
Anonymous from Lewisville
on 04/11/2021
Angela was great! Made me super comfortable and helped me with all of the dresses I wanted to try.
Tara Herbert from Lewisville, TX
on 04/08/2021
V was the best stylist. She asked the right questions and listened to my input to pull styles that I loved. She made our experience fantastic and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Said yes to the dress and V made it a very special experience!
Shelby Crenshaw from Friendswood, TX
on 04/07/2021
I am truly in awe of how seamless BB made the process for me. They worked with my short timeline and were able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this boutique to everyone!! The communication was perfect, the dress was perfect, and the experience was perfect!! I am so so thankful I found BBL. I am so excited to say I’m a BB bride.
Anonymous
on 04/05/2021
They are so on top of things, to get you into as many gowns within the two hours you have. Our consultant knew the styles I liked, but also put me into gowns outside my comfort zone that I fell in love with. They know what looks good on you! :)
Elena from Dallas
on 04/05/2021
Veronica was the consummate professional. She was warm and inviting and blessedly, not overwhelming. She listed to our vision for my dress and brought things that matched. When I thought I knew what dress I wanted but wanted to try it on with the family heirloom mantilla, she made an appointment for us the next week with her so we could return. She answered our every question and made the wedding dress purchase process extremely transparent and easy, especially when we asked to order extra material, fill in the back of the dress, and remove some of the buttons. Bridal Boutique was the only place we shopped. I am so glad we went there first!
Lauren Parrish from Lewisville
on 04/05/2021
This was a great expierence!! Our stylist (Danielle) was amazing, she did a great job at picking out dresses that fit the vibe I was going for and would take comments I made to find the perfect dress for me. She made it a fun day and always made sure it was what I wanted instead of the family and friends that were there with me. She was so fun and engaging and really listened to what I was saying. Couldnt have gone better.
Megan from Bridal Boutique Lewisville (I'm in Flower Mound, TX)
on 04/04/2021
My bridal stylist, Danielle Craig, was WONDERFUL. She has a great eye and pulled dresses that were in line with my initial vision. Part way through my appointment, she pulled a wildcard that I ended up picking as my dress. Danielle's instincts were amazing and I am so happy that she suggested an idea that was outside the box and blew away all of my expectations. Great experience in the salon itself; my two guests and I had a champagne toast when I said yes! Would highly recommend Bridal Boutique, the experience is head and shoulders above other places I went to in my search.
Jessica DeBerry from Lewisville
on 04/02/2021
V was absolutely amazing in helping me pick my dream dress! I went in looking for a certain gown and she worked with me through my many changes and uncertainty. She was also the sweetest person I’ve ever met!
Riley Cruson from Colleyville
on 03/28/2021
I LOVED shopping at Bridal Boutique! I felt so celebrated the whole time and my stylist was great! Carrie was able to find exactly what I was looking for!
Amberly Dickerson from Lewisville
on 03/28/2021
AMAZING! I’m pretty sure her name was Amy! She met ever expectation I could’ve ever imagined was super quick to grab dresses I wanted to try on and make my day so special! ?? I 10/10 recommend this place! Spacing was amazing and the rooms were by far the best rooms I have been to while being in other bridal parties and going.
Jennifer S
on 03/27/2021
Amazing stylist and selection. Super accommodating, friendly and helpful. My stylist went out of her way to find me the perfect dress!
Mariah Brown from Lewisville
on 03/25/2021
Fabulous selection!! Of all the shops I’ve been to Bridal Boutique had just about everything a bridal could ask for. I also worked with Daniella who really spent her time making oversized dresses look just right on me. She also took her time understanding exactly what I wanted and respected my budget.
Jennifer McIntire
on 03/25/2021
I had a wonderful time at BB’s and Veronica was amazing. She listened to all of my comments about what I liked and disliked about each gown to then pull gowns fitting specially my style. She was considerate about pulling only dresses in my price budget until I tried most of them on. She then politely asked before I even tried on ones slightly over budget. There was no pressure to buy on my first visit which I really appreciated. I was able to take photos of my favorite dresses to think about and everyone there was really nice to my guests and I. We also appreciated the covid precautions (everyone wearing masks and a private area for my guests with no one else around). Overall a wonderful visit and beautiful boutique inside.
Kelly B
on 03/22/2021
They truly do have the largest dress selection in Texas! It felt like an episode straight out of "Say Yes to the Dress." Angela was my consultant and she was so kind and attentive. She really listened to what styles I was drawn to and picked out THE dress. My family and I left overjoyed. Amazing experience!
Caitlyn M. from Paris, TX
on 03/22/2021
Wonderful experience with Bridal Boutique from the time I walked in to the time I left! Amazing group of ladies to work with during this experience. They did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect dress just for me! I loved how they equally included me and my mom throughout my appointment.
Kaylee Pulaski from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 03/21/2021
Maddie was so wonderful to work with! She was very helpful and made my experience of finding ‘the one’ so memorable!
Bari Elfenbein from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 03/17/2021
Had a wonderful experience.
Ashlen Sartin from Carlsbad, NM
on 03/15/2021
Wonderful place to find a dress! They have such a selection and amazing customer service.
Kaly Golden from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 03/15/2021
Veronica was the best!!!! Very very patient and picked out exactly what I was looking for! My dress is truly a dream come true.
Abbie Sharp from Dallas
on 03/15/2021
We had an amazing experience at Bridal Boutique! This was the first Bridal Salon we visited and I found my dream dress within the first hour of our appointment. Our stylist really listened to what I wanted and was very helpful!! We had a great time!
Kelsey Clement from Lewisville
on 03/13/2021
V was so so amazing. She listened to everything I said, and brought me my dream dress. She was personable, asked me questions, and truly wanted to get to know me. I know I would have not found the dress without her. I truly could not have asked for a better person to help me find the one. Whatever you can do to make sure she stays at BB and continues to help brides every day like she helped me, please do. She was a game changer for me and I will always remember the impact she had on me. Coming from another boutique right before coming to BB, I was pleasantly surprised about how bride centered they are. Can’t recommend enough.
Laura Pittinger
on 03/13/2021
Angela was so wonderful!!! She made me feel so comfortable & was very eager to help! I’m so glad she was my consultant & helped me find my perfect dress!
Victoria Lee
on 03/12/2021
I had the best experience here! Better than I ever imagined! Everyone was so welcoming and kind. Danielle was absolutely perfect for me! She listened to what I envisioned and picked beautiful dresses for me. There wasn’t one I didn’t like. I found the perfect dress for me and I love it! Thank you Danielle for being patient with me and my family! You were wonderful and you are SO great at what you do.
Amanda Spradlin from Bb Lewisville
on 03/12/2021
Out of all the places I’ve been to, BB Lewisville was by far the best! Veronica was so helpful and found my dream dress, something I thought would be impossible!! Veronica went above and beyond for me and my guests! She made sure everyone felt welcome and special. It felt like more than just a dress appointment. She was so kind and selfless and I was so impressed by the service she gave us.
Jocelyn Lewis from Lewisville
on 03/10/2021
Danielle is amazing!!! She was hustling the entire time, and made me feel so comfortable. She understood better than I did of what I wanted!! I will refer all of my friends to her!!
Feun Robinson from Dallas, TX
on 03/10/2021
My experience with Vee was the best experience out of the three stores I went to. She is attentive, sweet, and so knowledgable on the gowns. Every dress I tried on she explained ways I could alter it to more of what I was wanting so I knew that she really kept my vision in mind when selecting dresses for me. She never once made me feel like she was pushing a sale or a certain dress and she asked all the right questions that helped me vocalize what I was feeling. She could even tell what I was feeling based on my reaction in each dress. All in all she was the best and I am so sad I didn't end up getting a dress from the store but I will remember the amazing customer experience and I will always recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding dress.
Sarah Gill from Lewisville
on 03/08/2021
My overall experience was amazing! My stylist knew exactly what to pull for me to try on and she found my dream dress! She listened to my feedback and pulled dresses that fit my style exactly. She even knew what veils and headpieces to pull that would look good. Overall it was an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend.
Erin Alaniz from Lewisville, TX
on 03/06/2021
How amazing!!! Vee was my stylist and let me tell you, that girl has so much passion for what she does!!! She went above and beyond for me to make my dream dress come to reality! She was so patient and listened to every detail I expressed to her! She filled the room with excitement and made the whole experience wonderful! Bridal boutique had the BEST dress selection and I can’t wait to show off my gown on my wedding day!!
Anonymous
on 03/04/2021
Absolutely loved this bridal boutique. Had so many dresses and great stylists to help!
Maggie
on 03/04/2021
This was seriously the best experience ever! I had Vee and she was the sweetest human ever! She listened to to what i was telling her i was looking for in a dress, and we found the perfect one! I would recommend Vee, and bridal boutique to anyone!
Danielle from Lewisville
on 02/27/2021
I had a wonderful experience. The dresses were gorgeous and the consultant was extremely helpful and kind. Would highly recommend!
Emily Easton from Lewisville Bridal Boutique
on 02/27/2021
Maddie was amazing! She was open to any feedback. Took nothing personal and really strives to give me the best experience and find the look I wanted. I would recommend her to any bride!
Molly Aucker from Lewisville
on 02/27/2021
I had the best experience! And my stylist was perfect. She made me feel so comfortable and was very helpful.
Ashley Garrett from Arlington, Tx
on 02/24/2021
I had the best experience at the bridal boutique! Danielle was AMAZING and read my body language and expressions with each dress, to help me find the perfect dress. I would recommend bridal boutique to anyone!
Danielle McKinley from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 02/22/2021
My group had the best time at Bridal Boutique! The personal rooms were the perfect size and very covid friendly. Champagne was a nice touch and Danielle was absolutely amazing!
Brooke Smothers
on 02/22/2021
I had a great experience finding my dress! It was easy and stress free! I would definitely recommend the bridal boutique to any bride looking to find her perfect dress!
Libby Van Cleave from Plano, Texas
on 02/20/2021
Angela made the whole experience so great. I was a little anxious about going dress shopping, but she eased that anxiety as soon as we walked in! She was like a little wedding dress ninja- I never felt overwhelmed with too many choices because she was in and out with dresses so quickly and we had it narrowed down to the top two before I knew it! She was just as excited as I was when we decided we had found "the one" and I will never forget that. Thank you for a great experience!
Shaley Witt from BB Lewisville
on 02/13/2021
Angela was AMAZING! She pulled such great dresses to match my style and what I was looking for. She went out on a limb on one dress I tried on and it ended up being THE ONE! She also pulled the perfect matching veil and had an idea to add a little fun extra to the dress. Very grateful for this experience!
Hayley Huggs from Dallas
on 02/11/2021
This was my 3rd bridal appt and as far as I’m concerned, the only one I should have gone to. Beautiful, quality dresses and personalized attention. Vee was so sweet, caring and attentive and always made me feel like a friend. Her attention to detail made me feel beautiful in every single dress I tried on. We will be back for bridesmaids dresses!
Sarah Greenspon from Abilene
on 02/10/2021
I went into the appointment thinking I had already found my perfect dress, and then my bridal consultant completely surprised me with new styles that I hadn't considered. I ended up finding the one half way through the appointment and it couldn't be more perfect! Thanks so much Bridal Boutique!!! <3
Hailey Regenbrecht from Lewisville
on 02/09/2021
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique! I especially loved that our consultant, Danielle, had fun with us and she brought exactly the kind of dresses that I wanted to try on. She really seemed to get into my head, maybe better than myself, to see my vision. I had a lot of great appointments but my appointment with Danielle was by far the best because everything she brought was great, she listened to every aspect of what I wanted and didn't want, and I ended up with a very unique dress. The boutique is really cute and cozy as well, although slightly chilly but that might have just been me.