Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jessica McKinney from Lewisville
on 01/21/2021
I thoroughly enjoyed my consultation at Bridal Boutique. My consultant Danielle was very personable and understood the look that I was going for while still making sure I wasn’t missing other options that I hadn’t thought of. The most important thing was that I didn’t feel pressured to buy, the other two boutiques I’ve tried dresses on at were rushing me to make a purchase that day. I appreciated that my consultant understood that I was looking without the intent to buy and was still so thoughtful and worked diligently throughout the appointment.
Cy from Bridal Boutique, Lewisville
on 01/21/2021
I had a wonderful experience! I feel as though my consultant, Veronica, really listened to what I wanted and brought the best dresses for my vision and budget. She made it easy to find the perfect one!
Aubree Hutchison from Dallas, TX
on 01/18/2021
Amazing experience. I wish I could remember the woman's name who helped me - she made me feel SO incredibly special, and even gave suggestions to other bridal stores to help me find my perfect dress. Little does she know, that started a chain reaction when I shared that story and all other stores I looked at were helping point me in the direction of the perfect store and perfect dress for me. Talk about passing it forward!! It all started with this woman who helped me - please tell her THANK YOU, for by far the most incredible wedding dress shopping experience!
Tiffany Weisheit from Burleson
on 01/15/2021
I could have spent hours there trying on dresses. SO many options and great selection of designers, very organized. Vee was fantastic! She also clipped the dresses for me very well to better form to my body. She listened to my wants. Overall the top dress shop I have been to.
Elizabeth Anderson from Lewisville
on 01/12/2021
After several disappointing experiences at other bridal salons I could not be more happy to find my dress at The Bridal Boutique in Lewisville. Angela made me and my friends feel so comfortable and welcome! She was helpful, friendly and professional. This location had SO many stunning options and I cannot wait to pick up my dress! I will for sure be sending all my friends to The Bridal Boutique!
Madeline Gray from Lewisville
on 01/09/2021
I had the best experience here! V helped us and she was absolutely AMAZING! She made the process so easy and she was so sweet! Thank you V and Lewisville Bridal Boutique for making my dress shopping experience perfect. I am happy to say I said yes to the dress!
Paige Hartsfield from Dallas
on 01/08/2021
Angela was absolutely phenomenal! She was so kind and patient with me after trying on so many dresses. There is a gentleness about her that makes you feel so comfortable and at ease during your appointment. As we were going through the process, I discovered I had a big wish list – lace, sparkle, dainty straps, figure flattering, lightweight and more…. And Angela certainly delivered! Angela was able to take all of the different aspects I loved from different dresses and found THE DRESS that combined all of those details into one! She really knows her inventory and I couldn’t be more pleased with her and my experience at Bridal Boutique! If you want the best bridal experience, book your appointment with Angela!!
Abigail from BB BRIDAL BOUTIQUE LEWISVILLE
on 01/06/2021
If I could give a million stars I would. Wyn completely listened to what I wanted and what I imagined and gave the group what they wanted to see. I had a tough group so I needed a 2nd appointment but Wyn knew and helped me. 10/10 would recommend
Malley from Lewisville
on 01/05/2021
I cannot say enough good things about Bridal Boutique! The shop itself is in such a great location and as soon I walked in I was blown away by how nice it was on the inside! Right off the bat they make you feel so special and like a true bride with your name and wedding date on their blackboard wall centerpiece. They offered us water and champagne at check-in and had a great place to wait. Then it came time to start my appointment and meet my stylist and let me tell you... VEE IS AMAZING!! She listened to every single word I said, and it was not only about the type of dress I wanted. She chatted with me about my fiancé, how we met, the proposal, my venue, and etc. She was able to get a full vision of what my wedding day meant to me and helped me pick out the most beautiful gowns that not only wowed my family, but also made me feel like I was finding my very own wedding gown that fit my personality. She made me feel beautiful and special in every way and I am so happy I was able to be her bride for the day! If you are a new bride to be, GO TO BRIDAL BOUTIQUE IN LEWISVILLE! You won’t be disappointed!
Tricia WIlson from Lantana from Bridal Boutique in Lewisville
on 01/02/2021
We had an incredible experience from the moment we walked in. The environment made my daughter feel like a princess and V. was AWESOME! She listened and remained energetic and helpful during the entire appointment! Would definitely recommend! Not pushy at all!
Michelle from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 12/14/2020
From the moment I walked in to Bridal Boutique the experience was wonderful. My mom, mother-in-law, friend and I were greeted and offered champagne or water to drink while we waited for our appt time (we arrived a little early). After that, Vee introduced herself and we were taken to the suite. She was very engaging, extremely professional and brought a great energy to the appointment. We sat in the suite and talked about the details of my wedding, the proposal and about what I envisioned for my dress. Each dress she pulled was exactly what I described to her. Vee took the time to get to know me and my party and made it a pleasant experience. She was very respectful of budget concerns and answered every question we asked in a sincere and positive way. Even days after my appointment we still refer to the day as “perfect”, Vee played a large part in that, and for that I’m truly grateful. Thank you Vee and thank you Bridal Boutique! Can’t wait to see my dress again in a few months!!
Ashley Burgess from Lewisville
on 12/14/2020
Bridal Boutique was the perfect place to get my dress. There are so many options. I did the Sunday Private Appointment and it made the experience wonderful without worrying about too many people being in the salon. Danielle helped me during my appointment and she was a blessing. She listened to everything I said I wanted and delivered beyond my expectations. She picked up fast on what I did and did not like. I actually went with the first dress she picked out with me but she continued to bring me more dresses to ensure I knew that was my dress. I would recommend BB Lewisville to anyone trying on wedding dresses.
Nicole Gostic
on 12/13/2020
This was my first dress appointment and Carrie was the absolute best!!! She took what I wanted and pulled the perfect dresses that mixed everything I was looking for, could not recommend her enough!!! Everyone else working there was so warm and excited for me, it really made the day special. They gave me time to make my decision and let me come back in after lunch to try it on one more time and then I said yes to the dress!! Offered us champagne the moment we walked in, and I would 100% recommend the Bridal Boutique.
Anonymous
on 12/08/2020
I had a wonderful experience! Y'all were helpful without being pushy. I felt like I was listened to and not sold to and that was such an incredible feeling! I found exactly what I wanted and I'm really grateful for your help!
Savannah J Kirkland from VALLEY VIEW
on 12/07/2020
Dream experience! Wyn was an expert! An amazing selection of dresses.
Bethany Beier from Lewisville
on 12/05/2020
I had such a fantastic experience both times I came to this store! My stylist was Candance, who I honestly can't say enough good things about. I went to a couple of other bridal salons and I have 3 sisters who have been to multiple salons as well and we have never had as good of an experience as we did when we were with Candance! She took the time to listen to what I wanted, was so supportive and encouraging and the just such a ray of sunshine! This salon also had such an amazing selection of dresses to choose from and I felt so beautiful in every one I tried on! I truly loved my experience here and am so grateful that I said yes to my dress here with Candance! Thank you!!!!
Felicia Cates from Lewisville
on 12/05/2020
My experience was AMAZING! They had an abundance of beautiful and unique dresses, which I loved. I knew what I wanted and Vee helped me get exactly what I dreamed. I showed her pictures and she helped me find exactly what I wanted. I brought my mother in law and bridesmaid and they loved her just as much as I. She listened, she was sweet and patient. We had an amazing time! Thank you Bridal Boutique of Lewisville
Lauren Bevan from BB Lewisville
on 12/04/2020
Angela was amazingggg! I went into my appt pretty optimistic but had an idea of what I liked. Angela showed me around the boutique and let me pick out a few dresses that I liked. After switching gears in the fit/style I liked, she brought me some beautiful options. I ended up say YES to the 5th dress I tried on. Angela made this process fun and stress-free! Would 100% recommend.
Bailey from Lewisville
on 12/04/2020
We had an awesome time and felt so eased into this whole process!! I’m so incredibly happy with the dress we found! Now I know why all of my friends purchased their dress from here. 10/10 recommend to anyone!
Mary
on 11/30/2020
My experience at BB Lewisville was so easy and fun! The selection is incredible and the ladies are so nice! Thank you so much for helping me find my dress!!
Kelly B. from Bedford, TX
on 11/30/2020
Candace was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!! Her lively personality really gelled well with me and my entourage. She knew EXACTLY what I wanted and helped me pick the dress of my dreams!! Thank you all so much!!
Kaylie Oliver from Dallas
on 11/30/2020
I had such an amazing experience! I was over the moon with Danielle and her ability to see my vision. I cannot express how great everything about my experience was!
Stephanie Monzon from Lewisville
on 11/28/2020
My experience was amazing. The staff was so kind and welcoming and Vee, our stylist was seriously heaven sent. She really listened to my likes/dislikes and was so pleasant to be around. I’m so glad I said “Yes to the Dress” with her help. Best experience!
Maggie Jackman from Bridal Boutique Lewisville
on 11/27/2020
Candice was an absolutely wonderful consultant! Her enthusiasm, positivity, and knowledge of the store’s inventory made my experience shopping for a dress so much easier than I had imagined it would be. I had an amazing time at my appointment and I’m so happy to have found my dress!
Margarita Muro from Lewisville Main St.
on 11/24/2020
Danielle Craig went absolutely above and beyond to make my dress shopping experience special. She read me like a book and knew what I would like just by learning about my interests and my personality. This has been the best wedding experience thus far!!
Ezgi Ozturk Hudson from Lewisville, TX
on 11/21/2020
It was a great experience! My stylist was well experienced and so helpful!’
Madalyn Marshall
on 11/20/2020
Bridal Boutique Lewisville was nothing short of a dream. From the champagne to the sea of dresses to the amazingly attentive stylist (looking at you Candice). It was truly the bridal experience you hope to have when you go wedding dress shopping. I had so much fun and found the perfect dress, what more could a bride ask for?!
Lauren McGowen from Lewisville
on 11/18/2020
Amazing! Danielle was great, grabbed everything we wanted and more! She was kind, quick and efficient but also made us feel so important and cared for! Alyson found the perfect dress for her and we had a great time and experience! Such an adorable boutique and loved all the beautiful options!
Brittany Van Order from Lewisville
on 11/17/2020
I can not say enough great things about our experience yesterday. Angela made me feel so comfortable the entire time and it took her no time to find the perfect dress. I honestly thought there would be no chance I would find "the one" so quickly. I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in and some how Angela just knew exactly what would be perfect. All 3 of us have completely different taste, but we all were in agreement that she found the perfect dress for me. I can't thank her enough. She made this experience one I will always remember... and the dress is PERFECT!!!
Courtney Taylor
on 11/14/2020
Vee was absolutely amazing! From the moment we stepped into the boutique, she made sure we had the best experience! She took the time to understand me, my likes/dislikes and made me feel so comfortable! I felt like she was on my side the entire time and wanted to make sure I felt beautiful in the dress I chose (which I did)!! She was the best!
Leslie Horn from Lewisville
on 11/12/2020
Danielle was my stylist and she was absolutely amazing very helpful she served me and met all my needs she gets five stars I’ll be back.
Catherine Pearlcock from W. Main Street
on 11/12/2020
This was my first time looking at dresses and my first stop of the day and it was a wonderful experience. The assistant helped get a feel for my taste and picked out some dresses while also steering me in the right direction for any dresses that I picked. She gave honest feed back and helpful tips about alterations and how the dress looked. I ended up falling in love with two of the dresses I tried on and look forward to my future business with Bridal Boutique.
Chelsey McAleer from Lewisville TX
on 11/10/2020
Wyn was AMAZING!! She took such great care of me and made me feel so special finding my wedding dress!! Great experience!
Madeline Langdon from Lewisville
on 11/09/2020
We had the best time and our bridal consultant was SOOO HELPFUL, it honestly felt like she was having the best time too! Will be recommending bridal boutique to everyone!
Abigail Smith from Shreveport, LA
on 11/07/2020
The experience was world class and Angela was a DREAM to work with! I am so glad to have chosen this bridal salon; it was an unforgettable experience!
Emily Stoa
on 11/05/2020
Danielle was amazing!! I had such a great experience. There was a great selection of exactly what I wanted and Danielle helped so much to perfect my vision.
Catherine from Carrollton
on 11/05/2020
From the minute I arrived, I was welcomed by the sweet team at the front and was so excited to see my name on the blackboard. The wedding felt more real! :) I want to give a huge shoutout to Danielle, who figured out EXACTLY what I was looking for in the 2 hours we spent together. She's an angel- my mom and I enjoyed working with her. She was so great at listening and being attentive to my interests. She totally made my first dress-shopping experience, and I look forward to my next appointment with her!
Lauren Springfield from Lewisville
on 11/02/2020
Wyn was amazing!! I cannot speak highly enough. She included my whole family and was so very patient. I had a hard time deciding if I wanted to buy my dress that day, so she rescheduled me for later to bring my friends in as well, which put me at east. It was such a great experience and her expertise and patience was truly unmatched.
Leigh from Dallas TX
on 11/02/2020
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique. This was the first store I had an appointment with- I ended up buying a dress immediately and cancelled my other appointments for the day. My consultant Vee was super sweet, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! They have a great selection and I found the perfect dress!
Peyton from Lewiswille
on 10/31/2020
My consultant was AMAZING. She pulled the exact dresses I was looking for, encouraged me to try something new, and I ended up picking something I never imagined I would love. I’m so happy with how my bridal appointment went. I will highly recommend this boutique to anyone!
Cheyenne Fisk from Louisville
on 10/29/2020
10/10 recommend! I bought literally the first and only dress I tried on (I had been other places & had a pretty good idea of what I was looking for) but my consultant, Danielle Craig was WONDERFUL. After I described what I was looking for she pulled 8 dresses & we picked the one I was most excited to try on first and that’s the one I bought! She was so helpful & down to earth. ASK FOR DANIELLE!!!!
Stephie Philip from BB Lewisville
on 10/28/2020
Candice was THE best. I couldn’t have asked for a better bridal consultant or a better dress experience. She was attentive, understanding, accommodating, kind and professional (I could probably go on). The other dress experiences I had don’t even compare. Thank you Candice for everything!!
Mackenzie from BB Lewisville
on 10/27/2020
I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique! Angela was amazing and really listened to everything I had to say. She took every little detail I said and helped me find the perfect dress!
Felicia Cruz from Lewisville, Texas
on 10/27/2020
It was truly a wonderful experience! Wyn was just amazing, she was so kind and I felt like she was just as emotional and vested as my family was when I found the dress. She provided great feedback let me know to keep my options open but was completely receptive to my ideas that I came in with. She provided the comfort I needed and I could not have asked for anyone better, she was perfect.
Hope Mosley from Little Rock, AR
on 10/23/2020
I had an amazing experience at Bridal Boutique! Wyn was SO amazing and so helpful! She helped me find my dream dress and I am so thankful for that! Could not have asked for a better dress-shopping experience if I tried!
Carolina Ramos from Lewisville
on 10/20/2020
Vee was amazing! I loved her! She went above and beyond when helping me find a dress, she was a great consultant who was professional throughout the process. From the start of our appointment til the end she was very understanding, kind, and patient! Vee made sure to know my interest and personality to help me find a dress. She was knowledgeable of the dresses in the store and made an effort to find the dresses I showed her. Finding my wedding dress was definitely a special moment and having a consultant like Vee made the process that much more memorable. She was friendly towards my family and made sure to answer any questions they had. I would definitely recommend Vee to my future bride friends. Plus she speaks Spanish!
Shannon Carrico from Lewisville
on 10/19/2020
I had the BEST experience I could have ever asked for. My stylist, Angela, was phenomenal and was so positive, helpful, attentive and encouraging throughout the whole process. There was a wonderful selection of gowns to choose from and I am INCREDIBLY THANKFUL that I was able to get my dress from Bridal Boutique. I'd recommend this store to anyone and everyone.
Regina from Lewisville
on 10/18/2020
Bridal Boutique was by far the best bridal store in Dallas and surrounding area. The lady who helped us was professional but fun, had a creative eye, knew the dresses in the store, and most importantly, she LISTENED. I unknowingly fell in love with a $16,000 designer dress on Pinterest (oops!), and she was able to find a similar dress that I not only liked better, but that was actually a realistic purchase well below our average/normal budget. The service, champagne included, was unparalleled to the seven other boutiques we had shopped in throughout our search. Thank you for such a wonderful experience and for helping me find my dream dress! (I would recommend trying on dresses at a different store before this one.... this really helped me pin down exactly what kind of dress silhouette/fabric/etc I wanted and made the process so much easier and enjoyable! Chances are, they’ll have your dream dress too, and it’ll be better than you could imagine!!)
Anonymous
on 10/18/2020
My bridal stylist Danielle was amazing!!!
Karen from Lewisville
on 10/17/2020
Vee was amazing! She listened to my likes and dislikes and truly understood my vision for my summer wedding. We knew we found the one, when everyone started crying! I said yes to the dress and I'm so happy!