Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 33 reviews
 
Jenna Stephenson from Pancsofar's Presque Isle
on 08/07/2017
I had loads of fun! Such a fun but relaxing atmosphere. I didn't feel rushed or overwhelmed while trying to find my wedding dress!
Misty Steward from Presque isle
on 07/23/2017
I had an awesome experience!!
Denise from Mapleton
on 07/23/2017
Beautiful dresses, wonderful staff! I highly recommend Pancsofars to find your dream dress!
Brittany from PresqueIsle
on 07/16/2017
Our consultant was amazing! We had the most amazing experience saying yes to the dress!!!
Stephanie Hammond from Presque Isle
on 07/16/2017
I had the best time today finding the dress of my dream for my wedding day! Emma was such a huge help to me and was very patient and fun to work with! I will be back soon looking for dresses for my bridesmaids!
Anonymous
on 07/10/2017
Megan at the Presque isle location made the experience fun and easy. I really enjoyed it.
Jacqueline Lambert from Presque Isle
on 07/09/2017
Great experience! Amber kept the appointment focused and on track without it feeling rushed. Very happy with my experience so far!
Samantha Fuller from Presque isle
on 06/26/2017
Amazing!! My dress is gorgeous, couldn't be happier!!
Cheryl Toner from Grand Falls NB
on 06/23/2017
Great service! I Really enjoyed my bridal shopping experience. Amber was fantastic help and I couldn't be happier with the dress I chose:) can't wait for the big day!!
Denise Adams from Presque Isle
on 05/28/2017
What an Amazing team you have! I was so nervous, but your staff took wonderful care of me! I found the dress of my dreams! Thank you very very much! I will definitely recommend Pancsofars to anyone looking for a beautiful dress for their wedding!
Rebecca Bouchard from PI
on 03/19/2017
Great experience! My consultant made the appointment stress free & comfortable. I absolutely love my wedding dress! I can't wait to show it off.
Stephanie Gallant from Presque Isle
on 03/15/2017
I felt very beautiful in every dress I tried on thanks to the professionalism of the staff! I didnt feel pressured in any way to pick a certain dress despite the price and I never felt like I was being an inconvenience after trying on over a dozen dresses. Definitely recommend to others!!
Caitlin Ellis from Presque Isle
on 02/03/2017
I went in for a bridal appointment to try on wedding dresses. My consultant, Amber Hews, was amazing. She was personable, patient and just helpful with this whole process. I left that appointment with my dress picked out! Great service at Pancsofars!
Heather Salisbury from Grand Isle, Maine
on 02/02/2017
I'm so happy I decided to book an appointment at your salon! Megan was very attentive and gave me out of this world service! I would recommend your salon to any of my friends or relatives who are getting ready to tie the knot. I LOVE the dress! Thank you so much for making my experience the least stressful and most enjoyable!
Julia Lunn from Presque Isle
on 01/15/2017
Even though I did not choose my dress here (still haven't found "The One" yet), it was a FANTASTIC place to start! I was able to try on many different styles that I was interested in (and even not so interested in), which helped me narrow down what I will definitely look for in other places. The service was so great, and I felt so free and open to talk to my consultant-helper-person, when it was hard getting words out with my own family and friends! It was nice getting to go back into the dressing room, just her and I, and sharing how I truly felt - MY opinion - not the opinion of who I had brought. :) Thanks to all who helped out! Amber, you were awesome! And I still look forward to receiving some updates via email on new incoming dresses that may be my "style" I'm looking for.
April Belyea from Caribou, Maine
on 12/30/2016
We were very happy with the one on one service Amber provided us. We never felt rushed and she did a wonderful job helping us to find the perfect dress!
Anonymous
on 12/30/2016
The staff were so helpful and I felt like they truly wanted to help me find that perfect dress. Pancsofar's in Presque Isle are amazing and I would recommend them to anybody.
Jessica from Mars Hill
on 12/26/2016
I found my dress in less than a half hour, Megan was awesome to work with! All of the staff was very friendly.
Makala Folsom from Houlton
on 09/25/2016
Found my perfect dress! Was an amazing experience!
Julie Gagne from New Brunswick
on 08/26/2016
Great service! My consultant was so sweet and respectful, she made me feel like a million bucks! My first experience will be hard to beat with Pancsofar's!
Anonymous
on 07/31/2016
Dione was wonderful!! She was helpful, knew her stuff, and assisted in every way possible! It was a fun and exciting day! I ended up finding the most beautiful and amazing wedding dress! The experience I had with Dione and Pancsofar's made for a great, non-stressful, and happy day! Thank you so much!
Amber Gabriel from Madawaska
on 06/05/2016
I worked with Megan she was very patient and very friendly! I was extremely pleased with her service!
Desiree Shannon from Houlton
on 05/09/2016
The staff is super friendly and do not rush you. I enjoyed picking Pancsofar's so I could find the perfect wedding dress!
Sylvie Parent from Grand Falls New Brunswick
on 05/03/2016
On a beautiful sunny day my fiancee and I decided to go for a drive. Out of nowhere we stopped at Pancsofar's in Presque Isle to look at the wedding dress so we had an idea of the cost, About 20 mins later, I tried my FIRST dress (I told my fiancee that I didn't wanna try some dresses because the wedding is in a year and half from now) and it was the PERFECT dress. Just so you know, Dione was my consultant and she was great ! I didn't have a bridal appoitment and she was happy to help me find THE dress. The staff at Pancsofar's are so nice and helpful. Dione was not pushy and she was helping me the best she could to find the perfect dress for me. It will be a great wedding in Vegas. I highly recommended Pancsofar's Bridal to the future brides.
Mallory Malone from Lincoln
on 07/27/2015
Thank you for such a great experience! Megan was wonderful and helped make the decision so easy! I knew that my visit to Pancsofars would be well worth it!
Amanda Moss from Presque Isle
on 07/13/2015
I really enjoyed my time there. It seemed so overwhelming to be at first because my dream was becoming a reality. But the consultant I worked with did an amazing job.
Theresa Lint from PI
on 06/28/2015
I had such an amazing experience finding my perfect dress. I tried on various styles, and all the aspects I liked about each dress, you were able to find me a dress with everything I loved all in one!! Thank you so much!
Suzanne
on 06/22/2015
I would definitely give you 5 stars! You had a nice collection and variety of different styles of dresses but what really gives you this rating is because of Dion, who was absolutely wonderful. She was kind, attentive and not pushy at all. She even took the time to pick out a few more dresses for me to try on that she thought I might like or that she thought might look good on me! She gave me a fabulous first time!
Ashley Grant
on 06/08/2015
Awesome service! The girls were extremely friendly and helpful and made me feel right at home! Will definitely recommend to others
Taylor from Ashland, ME
on 05/18/2015
Wonderful staff! Helped me find the perfect dress very last minute due to unforeseen issues with my original dress from another location. Our consultant saved the day.
Kelsey
on 05/08/2015
I had a great experience at the store, my consultant Megan had great energy. It was a fun time, and I would love to get my dress from Pancsofar's.
Anonymous
on 04/20/2015
My experience with Pancsofar's was incredible! Even after searching bridal shops across the state Pancsofar's was by far my favorite. I felt very supported and had many options to successfully find THE DRESS! I never felt pressured or judged, very comfortable and fun.
Shilo MacDougal from limestone
on 04/17/2015
The staff are a great bunch of girls, very attentive and made sure that everything was perfect. I would most certainly refer my friends your way. Thank you for a great experience