Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Katherine Williams from Rhode Island
on 01/10/2019
I am very happy with my experience at Blush- Amber is an amazing consultant. She was very kind, patient, and thorough in her questions to help determine the best dress for me. I did not expect to make a purchase the day I went in, but with her help I found the perfect dress for my wedding day. Thank you!
Savanna Guess from Easton
on 01/07/2019
The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and will treat you well. The dresses they carry are high quality and we have never had any issues. If you are looking for a prom or wedding dress I highly recommend them.
Kori Malenfant from Presque Isle, ME
on 01/07/2019
Danielle was wonderful! She made me feel very welcome and was extremely helpful. It was a great experience.
Jenna Soucy from Presque Isle, ME
on 12/28/2018
Danielle was so nice and very helpful. She helped me find the perfect dress; she took the time to listen to my needs and likes. I must have changed into some of those dresses four times apiece when I couldn’t make up my mind. She made me feel like the thoughts and feeling I had were normal, which is exactly what I needed because I didn’t know what to expect at all. When I said yes to the dress she even got emotional, which just varifyed what I already knew (she really did care). The experince was better than I could have ever hoped for!
Tia Perley from Canada Nb
on 12/10/2018
Very awesome experience the lady was very helpful and nice!! Had a great time!! Beautiful place and beautiful dresses!!
Samantha Murchison from Caribou
on 12/02/2018
I am so thankful for everything you've done for me so far! You've made this whole process very easy and stress free! I look forward to getting my wedding party attire as well! Can't wait!
Chelsea st.Peter from Presque Isle
on 12/02/2018
We all had a blast dress shopping today! I have not been able to stop thinking about my dress since leaving the store! Danielle was extremely helpful today and made finding my perfect dress so easy!
Jenna Kitchen from Presque Isle
on 12/02/2018
Such an easy going and laid back experience! I was extremely nervous when I first got there, but they made me feel right at home!
Lauren McElwain from Presque Isle
on 11/27/2018
I found the perfect dress and it was within my budget! Danielle made the process fun and painless!
Laura from Presque Isle
on 11/25/2018
My whole experience was amazing!! From the dresses to the consultant! It was a fun experience!
Michele johnson from Presque isle
on 11/24/2018
I was very nervous for my appointment but within the first 5-10 minutes I was feeling relaxed and very welcome. My stylist and I got along extremely well and she made me feel very important! She’s helped me find THE dress and they all helped me in ways that went above and behind! 11/10
Samantha Murchison from Caribou
on 11/18/2018
Rebecca was amazing! She listened to my guests and myself wonderfully to help find me the perfect dress! Unfortunately I became stuck between two very different dresses but I did not feel at any point, any pressure to make a hasty decision. Encouragement was given from all parties that I could take my time so that my final decision would be the right one for me! I know for sure that I will be back after some time to think and that we will be purchasing my dress as well as my wedding party's tuxes and bridesmaid dresses! Thank you again and see you soon!
Anonymous from Presque Isle
on 11/05/2018
My experience at blush was amazing, my consultant never made me feel rushed and always looked for my opinion when choosing dresses. I went into my appointment thinking I would never be able to decide but she was patient and supportive and I made my decision on the first try! She was also very helpful with my bridal part and looking at bridesmaids dresses. Would definitely recommend blush for any bride to be to help you feel at ease when making one of the biggest decisions about your wedding.
Anonymous from Presque Isle
on 11/05/2018
My experience at blush was amazing, my consultant never made me feel rushed and always looked for my opinion when choosing dresses. I went into my appointment thinking I would never be able to decide but she was patient and supportive and I made my decision on the first try! She was also very helpful with my bridal part and looking at bridesmaids dresses. Would definitely recommend blush for any bride to be to help you feel at ease when making one of the biggest decisions about your wedding.
Wendy from Presque Isle
on 11/04/2018
Exceptionally helpful. And so nice. Great place to shop for prom dresses!!!
Jade Tilley from Presque Isle
on 10/23/2018
Absolutely 5 stars! My consultant, Saré, at the Presque Isle store was Amazing! I purchased my wedding dress on Sunday and Saré made me feel like I was royalty! She was very supportive and listen to like and dislike I had. We even cried together when I said Yes to my Dress! It was a Wonderful Experience!
Stephanie Schofield from Presque Isle
on 09/27/2018
Danielle is always so helpful!! She had a few options of dresses for my rehearsal dinner waiting when I arrived and had me in and out quickly on my short lunch break. I really appreciated the service! I love all the new casual wear.
Misty Carmichael
on 09/12/2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! Danielle in Presque Isle was amazing! I could tell how much she loves her job. There i a HUGE visible difference between people who are at a place of employment for a paycheck and those who enjoy what they do, and Danielle clearly loves what she does! This made for a great experience. She read my preferences email and had several gowns in mind and ready for me to try on when i arrived. Also she gave her honest opinion when it came to how certain styles i was trying on fit my body and personality. I would definitely recommend her to others and request her personally in the future. The only thing slightly disappointing is that i didn't get my sparkling cider party before leaving :-( but i think this was due to being the close of the day and everyone being so excited about the dress! Thank you for such a fun day:-)
Anonymous from Presque Isle
on 08/27/2018
Amazing customer service! They listened to what I was looking for (dark gown for a Gala) and chose a few options that were exactly what I wanted to see. I was in and out in no time and I am fully in love with my gown (which I really wasn’t expecting)! Thanks Ladies!
Lindsay Burlock from PI
on 08/27/2018
Danielle was wonderful and made my bridal shopping experience absolutely perfect!
Kayla Pelletier from Fort Kent
on 08/26/2018
Unbelievable service & making me feel totally comfortable in my choices and truly going above & beyond
Anonymous
on 07/29/2018
Very nice experience, Emma rocks!
Anonymous
on 07/24/2018
excellent service making experience fun and comfortable
Ashley Crandall from Presque Isle
on 07/22/2018
My experience at blush was phenomenal! I felt extremely comfortable, and the women that helped me really went above and beyond to make sure my experience was everything I imagined it would be! They are so accommodating, and will really do anything to make sure you are getting the best experience! I felt like they really tried to get to know me, and really listened to what it was I was looking for, while also keeping in mind what flattered me and felt like me. I couldn’t be happier with my experience or my choice!
Allison Mee from Presqu’ilse
on 07/22/2018
Amber was amazing and so kind! She was so in tune with me and my taste! So much fun and got a dress on sale to boot. 10 out of 10!
Melanie Martin from Presque Isle
on 07/22/2018
I had an amazing experience! It was so much fun trying on different wedding dresses and the atmosphere was perfect. The place was beautiful and I was very relaxed the whole time. My mom and I worked with Amber and she was so sweet and patient with us. We found the perfect dress for my romantic winter wedding this December and I am beyond excited!! Thank you for everything!!!
Brittany Tompkins from Presque Isle
on 07/15/2018
Each time I’ve gone into blush they have had such gorgeous gowns and bridal accessories and excellent customer service!!
Melinda Burby from Presque Isle
on 07/15/2018
AMAZING!!!! FIRST TIME SHOPPER AND HOOKED FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN! GREAT JOB!
Heidi Devoe from Presque Isle, Maine
on 07/14/2018
The girls and i that attended the appointment were very pleased with the service that the attendant gave us. She was very pleasant and did everything she could to find what we needed. Would definately recommend this place to anyone else in this area.
Nikki Simon from Houlton
on 07/10/2018
I give five stars because my appointment was absolutely amazing! I tried on so many dresses and was so picky and undecided on everything but the woman that was working with me was so patient and kind to me and did everything she could to keep me calm and eventually she pulled just the right dress and I fell inlove!! I will definitely be getting the rest of my wedding attire from blush!!
Scarlet McAvoy from Presque Isle
on 07/09/2018
Great experience. Very helpful in all areas. Friendly and fun.
Anonymous
on 07/08/2018
Love working with the staff at Blush! Always a great experience!
Katie McKenna from Presque Isle
on 07/08/2018
I came into the salon feeling a bit nervous about trying on dresses, and left completely thrilled and excited about what I chose. Saré was so incredibly sweet and helpful! She made it easy to be comfortable in the salon and put my mind at ease about everything I tried. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you Blush PI for such an amazing appointment!
Judy Mathers from Presque Isle
on 06/08/2018
What a wonderful experience to get personalized service and assistance from beginning to end! (...and I needed time!!) Certainly a great first time experience for me! Great sale on quality ReadyWear and formal garments, too!
Sarah sappier from Presque Isle Maine
on 06/07/2018
Great costomer service
Damie Cushman from Presque Isle
on 06/04/2018
Amber was PERFECT. She was on top of every single thing, and pulled out dresses that helped narrow it down to my perfect dress! It was my first time even looking at dresses, let alone trying them on! I honestly wouldn't have found my dress if Amber wasn't there to help me find what I loved in a dress...then picked the perfect one! She really made this experience for me a day I will never forget. I had a blast! I will forever recommend her to anyone!!!
Denise Rooney from Mapleton
on 05/25/2018
Love the great customer service, and I will always have very fond memories of the day that I found my wedding dress!
Evelyn Hubley from Fredericton, New Brunswick
on 05/23/2018
My daughter & I visited Blush to shop for a prom dress. Blush was the first place we went and there was really no need to go anywhere else! My daughter fell in love with quality gowns & found the perfect one! The selection was great and the service was personal and excellent. I highly recommend Blush!
Kayla Neureuther from Presque isle
on 05/22/2018
Had a great time finding my wedding dress! Emma was fantastic in helping me find what I want!
Maddison from Presque Isle
on 04/29/2018
The customer service is always outstanding and they make you feel beautiful inside and out!
Jessica Clark from Florenceville Nb
on 04/24/2018
Awesome help, and very nice!! Found my dress in 10 minutes!!
Ashley Brewer from Presque Isle
on 04/08/2018
I had excellent customer service!! Sare was amazing with finding my perfect wedding dress for the big day. Her personality and empathy really helped the process of finding the dress. She actually found my dress and paid attention to the details that I wanted I'm the dress!
Kailee Clark from Presque Isle, Maine
on 04/06/2018
My experience at Blush was everything I expected and more! Danielle is a wonderful consultant and helped me find my perfect dress. I will definitely recommend Blush Bridal & Formal to friends and family!
Christine Bosse from Saint-Eloi, Quebec, Canada
on 03/29/2018
You girls were very enthousiatic and welcoming. Kay was a perfect fit for me, she was patient and comprehensive with me and my mom. She understood my needs. I was never forced or pushed into buying a dress. Thank you!
Lacey Farley from Presque isle
on 03/10/2018
The girls made me feel like I was getting married that day. They made it all about me and had a smile on their face the whole time.
Stacie Holton from Presque Isle
on 02/25/2018
Thank you to Danielle. She made the experience so easy. I found the perfect dress!!
Lexy Flewelling from Presque Isle
on 02/18/2018
Danielle was amazing will helping me find the perfect dress! She listened to everything I was saying helping me find what I was truly looking for.
Amanda Dionne from Presque Isle
on 02/05/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Danielle was my consultant and she was spectacular! Danielle was very intune with what I was looking for and pulled the perfect dresses! She made myself and my bridal party feel very welcomed and involved.
Stacey from Presque isle
on 01/22/2018
Excellent service, accommodated 6 guests for me, made my day feel special. Thank you!!
Karina Boucher from Edmundston
on 01/14/2018
Great service!!! Ive found my dress within minutes!! They are really attentive to what you like and look for They served us champagne and took a very good care of us. Totally recommend them. Worth the 2 hours trip.