Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Cayce McCraw from KNOXVILLE
on 07/01/2024
Gracie was absolutely amazing, and I enjoyed the entire experience thank to her!
Cassie Brenna Schwartz from Knoxville, TN
on 06/07/2024
Gracie was fantastic!! She made my wedding dress dreams come true.!!
Alissa Steffa from Kingston Pike
on 06/04/2024
Savannah was AMAZING. So knowledgeable, so helpful and such a sweetheart!
Elizabeth Escobales
on 05/25/2024
gracie was super helpful! i will100% recommend coming here and asking for gracie!
Hannah Pierce from Knoxville
on 04/09/2024
I had the most magical experience finding my wedding dress at White Lace & Promises. Kylie worked with me so patiently and cheerfully for 2 hours while I went from what I thought was exactly what I wanted to realizing that I didn't like how it looked. She pulled dress after dress until we found the one and she jumped up and down and cried with me. The boutique was also having a Stella York trunk show that weekend and their consultant Lauren checked on me several times and was so helpful with the Stella York gowns - and I ended up picking one! Every single person here was SO wonderful and kind and made this the most beautiful, fun, exciting experience. Thank you all SO much.
Kara Coffey from Knoxville, TN
on 04/06/2024
Sarah was absolutely amazing, and extremely helpful. Said yes to the first dress I tried on. Can’t wait for everyone to see it on my wedding day!
Vickie Anderson from Knoxville, TN
on 04/06/2024
Gracie was absolutely amazing!!! All of the dresses were beautiful. One of the most magical experiences of my life...I highly recommend!!!
Megan Harris from Knoxville TN
on 04/05/2024
Gracie was an absolute gem! She was very patient and accommodating throughout the experience. After having looked at and trying on many dresses I began to feel overwhelmed and she just made the experience so relaxed and enjoyable. Although a purchase was not made at the appointment I feel that I may have very well found "the dress" for my specail day. I just need to give my mind a rest and be sure before making my final decision. I thank you Gracie for making this a very special memory and being a part of my planning process. Thankful Megan
Megan Harris from Knoxville TN
on 04/05/2024
Gracie was an absolute gem! She was very patient and accommodating throughout the experience. After having looked at and trying on many dresses I began to feel overwhelmed and she just made the experience so relaxed and enjoyable. Although a purchase was not made at the appointment I feel that I may have very well found "the dress" for my specail day. I just need to give my mind a rest and be sure before making my final decision. I thank you Gracie for making this a very special memory and being a part of my planning process. Thankful Megan
Ashley Parker
on 04/01/2024
The entire staff was amazing! My consultant, Kylie, was so personable and lovely to be around. She made the appointment so fun and made me feel like a bride! She even helped customize the dress I ended up buying and showed me off to the other consultants. I was able to come back to the salon to say yes to my dress which ended up going after hours, but she and the manager both stayed and did not make us feel rushed. HIGHLY recommend trying on dresses here!
Morgan Higgins from Knoxville
on 03/17/2024
The experience, ambience, and support for my appointment was amazing! Gracie was super helpful and the other consultants were also very positive and encouraging. They made something I was very anxious about very easy.
taylor nicole rheinbolt from Kingsport TN
on 03/16/2024
Gracie was PHENOMENAL, she really paid so much attention to me and to what I liked and was truly interested in helping me find the one- she did not make me feel like just another customer. HIGHLY recommend.
Amanda Green from Knoxville, TN
on 03/15/2024
Gracie was amazing! So happy to have found my beautiful wedding dress!
Sasha Creagan from Knoxville, TN
on 03/05/2024
This was by far the best experience ever! From the second I walked in the door everything was perfect. This was the 3rd place I visited and I wish I just went here first! Thank you so much for an amazing store, AMAZING employees, and an all around perfect experience.
Summer Call from Knoxville
on 03/05/2024
Our experience at White Lace and Promises was amazing! They had a large selection and wide variety, very organized and easy to find as well. Gracie was my sales consultant and she did a phenomenal job! I felt completely comfortable and she knew exactly what to bring me every time she brought me a new dress. My friends and family felt comfortable with her as well, she made us all feel at home. I highly recommend looking for your dream dress at White Lace and Promises!
Cassie Meek from Knox
on 03/02/2024
Amazing staff and very helpful!
Kelly Spade from Knoxville, TN 37919
on 02/26/2024
Kylie was wonderful! She really helped me narrow down the style I wanted and made the entire experience a great one.
Gracen Callebs from Knoxville tn
on 02/20/2024
Everything was perfect!
Gratia Fisher from Farragut, TN
on 02/11/2024
My visit at White Lace & Promises was incredible! Maria, our consultant, did such an awesome job; she made me feel extremely comfortable, confident and excited! I really appreciated that Maria explained how the process goes within the appointment, and all of her communication. It truly changed the experience for the better. I have nothing but great things to say! I am very grateful that I had an appointment at White Lace & Promises!
Patience Mullins from Knoxville
on 02/10/2024
I had the best experience here and found the perfect dress. They have an amazing selection and amazing employees. I recommend Savannah ANYTIME you come. Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable, she has a spunk and fire that lit up the room. She was definitely my hype woman and advocate to make sure everything was exactly how I wanted!!!!! She is the best employee there!!!!!
Carmina Ferreras from Knoxville
on 02/06/2024
Maggie was AWESOME. She's so professional but also so approachable. She listened and was patient and she made fun conversation with me. She talked about the show Severance, which I love. Nobody knows about that show. Haha, would totally recommend the store and Maggie!
Megan Chesney from Knoxville, Tennessee
on 02/04/2024
Savannah was absolutely fantastic. She was very professional and took all of my opinions into consideration while picking out the dresses. She even mentioned that she had looked at my Pinterest board for inspiration. She was very informing and gave me her opinions in a respectful way. Because of Savannah, I had a fantastic bridal experience. She truly was the best. She ended up picking the dress that I said yes to! She was all about what I wanted and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. I did not feel rushed or like she was just trying to get me to buy a dress in order to get me out of there. She also respectfully stood up for me when some people in the wedding party were becoming too opinionated. It was very professional and was exactly what I wanted her to do! She was absolutely fantastic and I would suggest her to anyone that has an upcoming bridal appointment. I truly cannot express how much I appreciated her and all her hard work. She never hesitated to run and grab anything and everything that I needed. Throughout the whole appointment, everyone was so nice and welcoming, even with it clearly being a very very busy day. Savannah was great!!
Grace Odle from Knoxville TN
on 02/04/2024
This was by far the best experience I could have ever had with an appointment! All of the consultants were so kind and extremely helpful. I am so thankful to have had the best consultation ever. 10/10 recommend White Lace and Promises!
Abby Arnold from Knoxville
on 02/03/2024
Eden was absolutely amazing! So excited to have found the perfect dress!
Dee from Knoxville TN
on 01/31/2024
My experience was great! Savannah was AMAZING and the rest of the staff were wonderful as well. As a plus size bride to be going into my first dress appointment, I was skeptical on finding a dress but they had so many beautiful options to choose from and I did in fact find my dress!
Sarah from Knoxville
on 01/29/2024
I came to white lace and promise this past Sunday as one of my first bridal appointments to look at dresses. Savannah was the best! She was so welcoming and helpful and made my experience amazing!
Elizabeth frank from Knoxville tennessee
on 01/19/2024
I had an amazing experience with Gracie! She did an amazing job and knew what I liked.
Rachel Lewallen from Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN
on 01/08/2024
Savannah was so wonderful! I was very anxious going in but her understanding and calm attitude about everything really put me at ease. She helped me not feel pressured and listened to everything I said
Olivia Myers from Greeneville, TN
on 01/07/2024
Gracie was so great about helping me figure out my style & find my dress! She was very patient and attentive to me and what I liked/disliked during my appointment. Thank you guys for helping me find my dream dress!
Jenna Starkey from Knoxville, Kingston Pike
on 12/18/2023
Maria was super amazing!!! She was beyond kind and patient with me and all of my friends and family!! Maria went above and beyond. She has amazing suggestions for the bride as well. I can’t say enough good things about her!! This place also had a very good selection of plus size dresses and it was very plus size friendly.
Tori BC from 8025 Kingston Pike (Knoxville)
on 12/16/2023
AMAZING experience! The shop has an incredible selection of dresses; it’s warm, inviting, and you will feel seen, heard, and taken care of when you visit. Maggie assisted me and she was very helpful; informative, supportive, great listener, and overall the biggest cheerleader. It was a joy trying on beautiful gowns in a great atmosphere! Thank you!
SarahAnn Croley
on 12/11/2023
I had an amazing day finding my wedding dress at White Lace and Promises. It was my first time trying on wedding gowns and so happy I was able to find the one! Gracie as well as the other staff did an amazing job helping me throughout my appointment and made the experience so pleasant! They relieved my stress, nerves, and made me feel beautiful!
Madi Marshall from Knoxville
on 12/10/2023
Absolutely great experience!! Everyone was so nice & accommodating, especially our consultant Maria! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to find my dress!
Emilee Braden from Kingston Pike
on 11/19/2023
I had the absolute best experience today with the most genuine and patient consultant Gracie!!! She made my first wedding dress try on the best ever and I also SAID YES TO THE DRESS TODAY!!!!!
Katie Shadowens from Knoxville
on 10/17/2023
I had a great experience with Gracie. She followed my vision and helped me pick the perfect dress for me. Beautiful dresses!!
Alisha Eades from Kingston Pile
on 10/09/2023
We had a wonderful experience! Gracie helped us out and did wonderful for pulling dresses for me and getting them clipped up. The cupcake experience was like the icing on the cake and brought some tears! I will 10/10 recommend!??
Abby Watterson from knoxville
on 10/01/2023
My experience was as good as it gets! Gracie was amazing. She listened to my ideas and pulled dresses that looked exactly like what I was envisioning, she’s professional, she made me feel beautiful. she was just wonderful. I would highly recommend her and the store for all bridal dress needs!
Caitlin Belew from Knoxville, TN
on 09/24/2023
Kylie was amazing! I am so glad I got paired with her to help me find my dress! From the second I walked in the door to when I said yes to my dress I had a smile on my face. I was so nervous coming in to try on dresses and it ended up being so fun!
Kolbi Walker from Knoxville
on 09/24/2023
Kylie was absolutely amazing at helping me pick my favorite dresses! She made this process so easy! The experience made me feel like such a bride! Wonderful people and BEAUTIFUL dresses!
Payton Bonnett from Knoxville
on 09/24/2023
Very helpful, a lot of choices & found my dress unintentionally on the first try on!!!
Caroline from Kingston Pike
on 09/21/2023
Gracie was excellent! So helpful and knowledgeable!
Casie from Knoxville
on 09/11/2023
Gracie was phenomenal and so easy to work with!!!
Sydney from Knoxville,TN
on 09/10/2023
Gracie was amazing! She was so helpful and really made this experience even better. I was able to find my dream dress and had the best day!
Lauren Rupeka from Kingston Pike
on 09/03/2023
I had the best time shopping at White Lace and Promises! The sales associates were all very kind and helpful in find the perfect dress. I would recommend this dress store to anyone looking for a wide variety of dresses to try on!
Haley Hampton from Knoxville
on 09/03/2023
Maddie was the best and the quality of all of the dresses were immaculate. The cost was reasonable for the quality and service.
Jesse Gebert from Knoxville
on 09/02/2023
Savannah and Maria were amazing! They were so encouraging and funny. I was overwhelmed about wedding dress shopping and Savannah made it so much more fun. Maria has a calming way about her that was super encouraging.
Emily from Maynardville, TN
on 09/02/2023
Kylie was very sweet helpful when it came to searching for my perfect wedding dress. She explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable during my appointment!
Haven from Knoxville TN
on 08/19/2023
I had Savannah today and she was amazing! Everyone was so nice and very helpful. 100% recommend white lace and promises!
Jaidyn from Knoxville
on 08/18/2023
Maggie was amazing! She made my experience so much fun and she was so helpful. I don’t have enough nice things to say about her!
Haven Todd from Knoxville
on 08/14/2023
White Lace and Promises makes the wedding process so easy! Kylie was wonderful! She was so helpful and knowledgeable about the different designers and dresses! She truly made my first and (only dress) appointment the best and helped me find my dream dress!