Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 48 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 11/26/2021
I had the most amazing experience!! Lots of good advice and help from Katelyn! I did not feel pressure, we just had fun trying on dresses! Amd I found the dress!
Jovi Vickrey from Blushing ivory bridal
on 11/22/2021
Oh my freaking gosh, the hunt for a black wedding dress was INSANE. Thanks to the team work of blushing ivory bridal and the princess bridal boutique these AMAZING ladies really made this easy. I’ve got my dream dress for our big day.
Natali Kyriakopoulos from Spring
on 11/19/2021
Great selection and the staff is incredible so patient and accommodating. Also They are super friendly! All around an amazing experience
Emily Seal from 26207 Oak Ridge Drive Suite A The Woodlands, TX 77380
on 08/28/2021
The lady that helped me was super nice! Knew what she was talking about and I found my dress! Great selection and I would definitely recommend it!
Chandler Jones from Tomball, TX
on 08/05/2021
We found the PERFECT dress at Blushing Ivory and are SO happy we came in! We were also so happy with the attentive service and beautiful dress selection!
Daniella Quintanilla
on 07/25/2021
Super organized and lovely area! The woman that helped me pick my dress was extremely helpful and friendly. I had an overall amazing experience and would recommend anyone to come here!
Nicole Matson from Old town spring
on 05/31/2021
I loved my dress experience! I don’t remember my consultants name but she was so understanding and good at what she does!! I felt like a princess and so valued. She really wanted my vision to come to life and was able to tell me what she saw me enjoying and what she noticed I liked which is the perfect feedback when picking out the most important dress of your life!
Kathryne Lozano from Old town spring
on 02/28/2021
Audrey was awesome! She made me feel so special and listened to what I wanted. Great salon! I found two dresses that I loved! But found a wedding dress that I felt just a little more right for me at another salon. Still thinking about that fun party dress though. Loved the zoey and the Edna.
Brittany Vice from 119 Main St, Spring, TX 77373
on 02/28/2021
I had the most amazing experience here! Audrey was so helpful and patient with me. Thank you so much for going above and beyond! She was so pleasant to work with and so sweet for assisting me with getting the dress on. This location is so lovely and their selection is astonishing. It didn’t take me long to find my dress. I couldn’t be happier with this experience and I would highly recommend going with Princess Bridal! Thank you again!
Annie from Pasadena
on 02/20/2021
Such a great selection of beautiful dresses for all tastes, and at great prices. Not to mention, Audrey was great! Super helpful and definitely attentive to my wants. She made this experience fun and special, and I'm so excited that I said yes to my dress today!
Angela Boyett from Old Town spring
on 02/14/2021
Our experience was absolutely amazing! The lady who took care of us knew her stuff, got me in and out of each dress like a breeze. Loved the atmosphere, the space we had, the selection, not one dress was the same! All 5 stars here! The bride
Kristen Steffek from Princess Bridal Off The Rack
on 12/10/2020
Audrey was amazing! I tried on 2 dress and the 3rd was the charm! Great selection and everything was easy to find! Wonderful experience!
Kayla Garcia from 119 Main Street Spring, Tx
on 12/05/2020
From the moment I walked in I was welcome and given undivided attention. Audrey was my stylist and she was very knowledgeable, sweet and attentive. This was first bridal appointment and did not expect to find my dream dress on the first try! Amazing experience, location and service.
Kristen Raines from Off the rack
on 11/28/2020
Jasmin was an absolute dream to work with!!! She had phenomenal suggestions once I finally figured out what I liked best on my body!
Christina from Old Town Spring
on 11/23/2020
I had a laid back and easy going experience at The Princess Bridal. My bridal party and I don't know much about bridal dresses or styles but the section was well organized and easy to navigate. I tried on about 5 dresses before finding the dress I loved. The dress it self would have been way over my budget, but because of The Princess Bridals amazing pricings and sales, I ended spending $1,000 less than planned
Shelby from Spring
on 11/15/2020
Audrey was amazing! She truly helped me find my dream dress and made it a wonderful experience. I am in love with my dress and felt like a princess!
Heather Paul from Princess Bridal Off The Rack
on 10/17/2020
This was the absolute best experience! The lady that helped me was amazing! She was very informative and the prices were amazing! Your dream dress is obtainable if you go to Princess Bridal Off The Rack! Deff recommend!!!!
Karla Walker from Spring off the rack
on 09/15/2020
It was an awesome experience the girl (I can’t remember her name it was unique) helped me so much! Y’all worked with my budget (since I went way over) & I am grateful for that!
Megan Gabrielse from Spring
on 06/22/2020
Aries was wonderful with us and accommodated all of our needs! She was helpful and answered any questions we had. I loved the dresses at TPB off the rack as well and enjoyed trying them on and hopefully finding my dress!! ;)
Kaitlin McCormick from The Princess Bridal OTR
on 06/03/2020
First time here and had an amazing time! The consultant was super kind and professional. I wish I could make an appointment with her when I go to the regular store.
Lourdes Adame from Old Town Spring
on 05/30/2020
Love the attention towards my needs! Plus I found my dress in less then 10 minutes after going to different stores.
Myra
on 05/30/2020
This is a cute, charming little place with great deals and a huge selection. I found several beautiful dresses here. Aries helped me today, and she was so sweet and helpful! She was patient, enthusiastic, and made me feel welcome, unlike some other bridal shops I've been to.
Lindsey from Old town spring
on 05/17/2020
Excellent Customer service Audrey was a super knowledgeable sales associate. Great environment. Thank you for Helping me find my dream dress!
Michelle Hooper from Off the rack
on 05/08/2020
The entire experience way wonderful start to finish, despite trying to find a wedding dress during a pandemic. It was so nice being able to walk the store, checking out the entire inventory. Our bridal associate was easy going and very accommodating to make our time one for the books.
Kassie Chatelain from Spring
on 05/06/2020
Great experience overall! Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The selection was perfect. I found more options than I expected and left very happy! I highly recommend Princess Bridal!
Ashley Washington from Deer Park
on 02/27/2020
I had a great experience ! Alyssa was extremely helpful and listened to what I liked and didn’t like. While I didn’t purchase a dress, I found one I really liked that I will probably be back in the next week to purchase.
morgan goodrich from Off the rack spring
on 02/01/2020
Brooke is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and wasn’t pushy AT ALL! She made the entire experience so easy going compared to what I have experienced.
Brianna Gonzalez from Spring tx
on 01/21/2020
Brooke was excellent. She let me shop through the dresses without pressuring me. She was very patient with me and my indecisiveness. The dress selection was adequate and I was able to find a dress I loved. Brooke assured me minor alterations could be made to make the dress perfect. Will definitely recommend!
Nicole Lekas
on 01/13/2020
Love this shop and Brooke is amazing! She was great at finding dresses in the style I was looking for and one of them is really a contender!
Maria perez from 911 main
on 01/12/2020
Amazing places
Nataly from The Princess Bridal Boutique "Off The Rack" in Old Town Spring
on 12/30/2019
I found so many dresses here that I enjoyed which made my search for the right dress really fun! The prices were right where my budget was so I didn't feel influenced to buy a cheaper dress that I didn't like. The woman who helped me was so friendly and honest and I had a great time because of her!
Paula from Spring, TX
on 10/23/2019
Our associate, Ollie, was fabulous in helping find the perfect dress. We left for another appointment but quickly came back for THE dress. Ollie was happy to pull it and put it in a dressing room to try on again (with accessories) and it was perfect! I will happily suggest Princess Bridal OTR and Ollie to anyone looking for a wedding gown!
Kirsten from Old Town Spring
on 10/21/2019
My experience at The Princess Bridal Off The Rack was very pleasant. Brooke helped me and she was very kind and professional. She was very friendly to me and my mother and she brought really beautiful dresses to me that fit my description of what I wanted. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses for my big day and I really appreciated the wonderful customer service! I was so nervous when I walked in but all of that went away very quickly here. :)
Katie Gillespie
on 09/29/2019
Wonderful experience! Deanne was my stylist and she was amazing! She helped me find so many dresses to try on and she also helped to fit them to me so we could see what they would look like once altered! The dresses were all beautiful!! I would recommend this shop to anyone!!
Taylor Hamm from Spring
on 09/21/2019
Brooke was SO AMAZING!!! Such a sweet soul, she made the experience. I will always remember her and haven’t stopped raving about her to friends & family!! Thank you so much!!
Shelby from Beaumont
on 08/10/2019
My party and I had a great experience finding my “Yes Dress”!
Kaylynn Blanton from OTR
on 07/26/2019
Everyone was so nice! I found the dress I loved and the owner worked with me on the price!
Liberty Hobbs from Both locations
on 07/25/2019
Five stars!!! Quality service and stand up staff. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable in anyway it was a pleasure from beginning to end. Can’t wait to buy my dress from here.
Ariana Jakobsen from Old Town Spring
on 07/19/2019
Great staff! Came in to just ask a question about a designer. They were quick to look it up on the computer as well as going out and looking for a dress style similar as they didn’t have that designer anymore. Found one dress and let me try it on even though I didn’t have an appointment! Really worked with me! Definitely love Princess Bridal!
Anonymous
on 07/19/2019
Brooke was awesome!
Lucero Frias from Princess bridal off the rack
on 07/07/2019
Hannah was amazing! She let me choose my dresses and she brought out some reccommended ones she thought i would like. I fell in love with them! They are so nice and professional and very helpful! I loved my experience there.
Tiffany Stewart from Spring
on 06/05/2019
The experience was amazing. Melissa was very helpful; she explained which dresses were my size and even helped me when it came to putting on the dresses. Melissa has really great taste and you can tell she loves what she does. The store was closed and she did not rush me in finishing up she continue to help when it came to trying on veils that would match the dress of my dreams. Melissa made sure I felt like a princess. I would highly recommend The Princess bridal boutique to any bride to be.
Raelee from The Woodlands
on 01/20/2019
Hands down loved my experience. Megan was absolutely fabulous and walked me through everything. She is absolutely perfect!! Wouldn’t choose anywhere else to buy my dream dress
Cindy Barksdale from Market Street, The Woodlands, Texas
on 09/25/2018
Sarah was very attentive & kind. Very helpful and gave me ample time to contemplate the needs & wants. And she was nicely adaptable to my age category. Thank You sweet Sarah.
Hailey Necessary from The Woodlands
on 09/23/2018
Sarah was AMAZING! We instantly bonded thanks to her being so ready to jump in and try anything we were ready for. Never once did I feel rushed or uncomfortable in the store. I didn’t commit to a dress today but Sarah made every second a dream.
Alexis W from Market Street, The Woodlands
on 08/14/2018
The ladies at your boutique made my first dress shopping appointment so wonderful and comforting. They welcomed me as a walk-in appointment and were extremely knowledgeable. I found an amazing dress that I'm still thinking about, so you may be see me again very soon for a follow up. Thank you ladies!
Courtney Anderson from Woodlands Market Place
on 06/13/2018
Absolutely loved this salon. The salon was absolutely beautiful and the girls working were so wonderful and helpful. My dress shopping experience was easy and so much fun!
Nicolette from Houston, TX
on 06/11/2018
I had the most wonderful experience, the store was beautiful, staff was attentive, and the dresses were gorgeous. Sarah and Madison were beyond helpful. They really made me feel bridal, and helped me create my dream wedding dress.