Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Joanne Reeves from Seminole FL
on 01/14/2020
First off Liz was absolutely amazing! We had a consultation about what I was looking for and styles that stood out to me. The store is gorgeous as well with big mirrors and proper lighting to see how beautiful all their dresses are. I was getting down after going to a few other stores first and wasn’t sure I would find a dress that I absolutely loved. Before going to Isabel O’Neil I had a good feeling because I researched all their designers and they have some of the best! I found my dream dress and my mother started crying the minute I walked out in it. I feel like it was made for me! I’m so obsessed with it I can’t stop starring at the pictures. Liz also found The perfect veil for me. She is very knowledgeable on the designers and with what can be done with the dresses. I will highly recommended this store to every bride! I’m so glad I didn’t settle on something from another store. Thank you Liz!!!!
Ashley from Tampa, FL
on 01/14/2020
Isabel bridal is a beautiful store! Every dress I could dream of! Lizz was the best help! I was able to pull my own dresses and also chose from some pulled for me which I really loved. I finally found my dress!! Thank you so much!
Danielle Chin from Worcester, MA
on 01/06/2020
Liz was so amazing and made dress shopping experience feel very special! I was initially extremely worried about the cost of the dress thinking I wouldn’t find anything I liked based on my budget or that I’d have to settle for a less expensive dress, but Liz was amazing and eased my stress. Prior to stepping in the store she called me to discuss what I was looking for and address any questions or concerns I had about the day. I was so impressed by how prepared she was for my appointment. She made me feel so comfortable and helped me find my dream dress! I honestly couldn’t have asked for better customer service.
Bianca Montejo from Isabel O’Neil Tampa FL
on 11/27/2019
The experience was absolutely perfect. My stylist Samaly was an amazing listener and knew the perfect dress for me.
Lauren Sarmiento from Tampa
on 11/26/2019
Isabel O’Neil Bridal is everything you could want in a bridal experience! My consultant was very knowledgeable about the dresses, took my vision and made my dreams come true. She took the time to pin each dress in certain ways so I could envision how the dresses would look once fitted at all angles. At the beginning of the day, I was unsure how I would ever say yes to just one dress, and then Isabel O’Neil Bridal made that decision so easy on me. I’m so ready to see my dress again!! Thank you for a wonderful experience for me and my crew!
Lydia Kinney from South Dale Mabry
on 10/28/2019
This was my first ever experience dress shopping and was the best. We had a conflict with scheduling an appointment Samaly accommodated and took us right away. She helped with picking different styles of dresses in our budget. Highly recommend this shop for anyone looking for the dress.
Wendy Nessl from Tampa, FL
on 10/28/2019
I had a really great experience here, Lizz was fantastic. She helped me feel comfortable and found several dresses to try on that I really liked but wouldn’t have considered. She really understood what I was looking for and that made me feel really well taken care of.
Aubrey R. from Tampa
on 10/26/2019
Great experience from top to bottom. I knew the vision I had for the dress I would wear on my big day and Samaly worked with me every step of the way. She ordered samples for me from NY based designers and made sure to keep a sample that I also wanted to try. It made my experience seamless!
Anonymous
on 10/17/2019
Liz was very helpful and attentive. She was knowledgeable and provided me with everything I needed to have an enjoyable experience.
Jade Hill from Tampa
on 10/16/2019
I had a great time at the store and Lizz was absolutely amazing. She took my vision of what I wanted and worked to find the perfect dress. Thank you for providing a great buying experience!
Heather Henderson from Tampa Fl.
on 10/02/2019
Great service was very excited and happy that I found my dress even tho I honestly didn't think I would at first. This was my 3rd bridal store and thankfully my last. Thank you very much for everything.
Kristen Woske from Tampa
on 09/19/2019
Lizz was fantastic and made the experience fantastic from the second I stepped in the store, shopping along I didn't know how it would feel but she jumped in like an honorary bridesmaid and made me feel completely comfortable. She was also great at following up with me as I wrapped my head around making the decision. Definitely recommend the selection and the service! Can't wait for the big day and seeing my dress come in!
Avazeh Attari from Tampa location
on 08/14/2019
I had a great experience with Isabel O'Neil. I was feeling very rushed and concerned about finding a dress because my wedding is only four months away and was not feeling like a bride at all, but I felt that my requests about size, style, and pricing were listened to and accommodated while I was there. I was able to find a dress I love by the fifth try.
Dana Bakich from Tampa
on 08/05/2019
I had a great experience selecting my dream wedding dress this past weekend! I'm a no fuss kind of bride that knew what price range I wanted to stick in and the style I wanted. Lizz was awesome at being super honest with me and also giving lots of room for my friends and family to make remarks and let us really enjoy the special moment.
Claudia Morales
on 07/30/2019
Lizz was amazing! She took her time and really listened to every question. The shop is beautiful and super organized.
Claudia from Tampa
on 07/27/2019
Samaly was wonderful! I had a very particular and special request and she made my dream come true!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Vicky from Tampa, FL
on 07/23/2019
I really loved coming into this shop. The staff was great at listening to what I wanted and giving me a variety of options. Great Job!
Ashlee Hamon from Tampa
on 07/22/2019
AMAZIN experience! I am in the wedding industry and Isable's was the first boutique to come to mind! I knew they would have an incredible and stylish collection and provide beautiful one on one service. Samaly was so wonderful and made me fee so special. She happily guided me through so many styles and educated me on fit and customizations. Bless her heart for even getting me in and out of 2 runway samples! Her speed and knowledge astounded me. I am still dreaming of one dress she pulled and it may be the ONE! So excited to come back to pop bottles and continue experience their first class service. Thank you thank you thank you!
Jen Nicely from Tampa, FL
on 07/22/2019
I had the most amazing experience at IOBC! Lizz was incredible—attentive, helpful, and flexible. She did everything she could to make sure I found the dress of my dreams at a price I could afford. And I did! :) I cannot thank IOBC and Lizz enough!
Chelsea Gabriel from Tampa, FL
on 07/20/2019
Firstly, Samaly is wonderful! This was my first time trying on dresses...she listened thoughtfully to what I was looking for, let my party and I browse for dresses while she pulled beautiful suggestions, and continued to show me exactly how each dress could be altered/customized into my vision. Even down to fabric changes, adding more material, accommodating both being on horseback and my Mid-evil/Viking theme. The dress I fell in love with was close to $6,500...and Samaly brought me an even better one for $1,200. She not only helped me in and out of these beautiful gowns, but also engaged with my guests while I was changing back and forth! She never rushed us. Instead, put my favorite too marked down in our file for my next visit. As a woman with interesting/unique wants and desires when it comes to what imagine my dress to be...I can say the service was phenomenal, I didn’t see one dress I disliked, and we will definitely be back through our journey!
Michelle Rinaldi from South Tampa
on 07/06/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at your store. I’ve been shopping at several other competing bridal stores and I’ve had the best experience by far at your store. I can’t remember the name of the sweet consultant that helped me through my appointment, but she was AMAZING! She has been the best consultant out of every store I’ve been to so far. She is knowledgeable and knows how to properly fit the dresses on me. I’m pretty petite so it’s been a little hard to see what the dresses would actually look like once they’re my size. But she made the vision come true for every dress I tried on! It makes such a big difference! Thank you so much for an amazing experience and kudos to her for killing the game!
niurkis medina from Lakeland
on 05/18/2019
Amazing service, staff member Samaly very professional and pleasant. I would truly recommend this place,beautiful dresses.
Sarah Eichenbaum
on 05/15/2019
Liz was so wonderful to work with. She was easy-going, not pushy at all, and immediately knew my style and what to pull. Would recommend her to anyone!
Jen from Tampa
on 05/10/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience shopping for wedding dresses! Lizz was incredible - sweet, attentive, and full of amazing and helpful ideas! Thank you so much!
Elle Markman from Tampa
on 05/07/2019
I've had the most wonderful experience with Lizz. She has been so patient, fun and supportive, and she's really made this whole process a dream. I'm looking forward to scheduling my follow-up appointment at Isabel O'Neil soon!
Margot Haglund from Tampa
on 05/01/2019
Liz was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with, and we had the most fabulous experience at Isabel O'Neil!! Liz was personable, engaging, and really zero'ed in on exactly the direction of gown I was looking for from the moment we walked in. She even would pull dresses that I didn't catch, that were just my style. Most of all, I felt comfortable, at ease, and knew I was in good hands. My mom, aunt and I truly had SO much fun, and would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you so much Liz!
Sarah from St. Pete, FL
on 04/26/2019
The staff, particularly Lizz, were wonderful! Lizz made the experience comfortable and fun. She was incredibly helpful. The dress selection was beautifully fantastic! I am beyond satisfied and would recommend Isabel O'Neil's without question.
Emily DeNisco from South Tampa
on 04/21/2019
I had an awesome experience at your store, and am so happy that I came in and found my dress! Lizz and the rest of the staff made me feel so comfortable, and not pressured or rushed to make a decision. The selection of dresses were also amazing with a variety of styles, you really cater to everyone!
Alexandra La Puente from Tampa
on 04/21/2019
Highly recommended!! It was easy to make an appointment online and I did not have to wait long. Liz was amazing. She had a very calming personality. She has great taste and the very first dress she wanted me to try ended up being the one I chose. Beautiful dresses. So happy I chose Isabel O'Neil.
Anonymous
on 03/20/2019
I loved that I saw so many dresses during my appointment! My consultant was great about knowing when it just wasn't the one, without asking me to describe each and every part of it. It was easy breezy and I found my dress!
Christine Burgess from Dale Mabry
on 03/06/2019
Liz was absolutely amazing. She made this experience everything I could ever want. She was such an expert in everything. I never would have even tried on the dress she chose for me! I’m so thankful for her.
Kimberly Reinhardt from Tampa
on 02/21/2019
Samaly was my consultant through the process. She was AMAZING. I showed her a few photos of what I liked and was able to curate a perfect selection of dresses for me to try. She was informative and made suggestions while be patient and without being pushy. She was accommodating to the large party I had come along with me. I think I tried on 15+ dresses of all sillouettes, as I really had no idea. We ultimately found a dress that I said yes to and am so excited. If I had to go back through this process again (which I hope I never do) I’d specifically request Samaly to guide me! Thank you guys so much!
Patricia Battistini from Tampa
on 02/20/2019
The boutique was inviting, beautifully decorated, and very clean. We loved the sweet details like the water bottles and treats. Our stylist listened to us and gave her opinion and advice as needed without making us feel rushed or pushed. She was great and respected our family dynamics (even enjoyed them a bit I would say). I know we can be a handful but she handled us with poise and patience. She truly went above and beyond to make our experience a memorable one!
Samantha Robinson from Tampa, FL
on 02/12/2019
I am so happy that I found this gem of a store in Tampa. Tampa really does not have any stores that have couture gowns. This place does! From the moment of my first appointment, Liz was so helpful and a joy to be around, she made my shopping experience really great. She turned me on to a totally new designer that I loved and chose as my dress. You definitely don't get that pushy sales vibe from this store. I would highly recommend this store if you want a beautiful gown in Tampa and want really good customer service. I can't wait to go through the wedding dress process with their team. Thank you so much I am so happy!
Leela from Tampa
on 01/28/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing, everyone in the store was very personable and a pleasure to work with. Isabel O'Neil was only the second store I shopped in for my dress, and everything felt so right and welcoming that I knew I found my place. I loved being able to shop around the store privately with my group of 4 closest family members. Beautiful gowns, made the experience so easy!!
Lexie Agnone from Tampa, FL
on 01/07/2019
Lizz was absolutely FANTASTIC with helping me to find my dream dress. I never thought in a million years I would be that girl to cry, but I was. THANK YOU Lizz on making this day so special for me. It will be something I will never forget.
Nathalie Sarmiento from Miami, FL
on 01/06/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing! I made an appointment for the Galia Lahav trunk show and drove the 4 hours from Miami and I'm so so glad I did because I was able to get the dress of my dreams! The staff was friendly, sweet and did not make me feel pressured to purchase a gown as I've felt at other bridal boutiques. Lizz went above and beyond and answered my many questions. All the gowns (GL and other designers) are beyond stunning with exquisite detail. Besides the gorgeous gowns, the customer service was outstanding. Thank you for such a great experience I will cherish forever!
Maylin from Tampa
on 12/24/2018
Liz was amazing! I never thought finding my address would be so easy and such an amazing experience.
Caitlin from Marietta, GA
on 11/05/2018
Wonderful experience at Isabel O'Neil. I had a limited budget and was working under a tight timeline, but the staff was wonderful, accommodating, and worked with me to find a great dress!
Danielle Voisine from South Tampa
on 10/25/2018
Amazing experience! Lizz Brechner, my stylist, was very attentive and knowledgeable about product. She selected dresses that were in my price range and also matched my style. Absolutely exceeded my expectations!
Jahdai from Tampa
on 10/24/2018
Amazing customer service! Liz helped me so much and really took the time to find out the style of dress that I would like and we found the dress on the first try! I’d recommend this boutique to anyone with upcoming nuptials.
Caroline from Tampa
on 10/22/2018
I found Isabel O'Neil from a designer's website and decided to book an appointment on a random Saturday. I had no idea that I would find my dream dress that day but the experience and the service at Isabel O'Neil was so comforting, it was the perfect setting to find the perfect dress. Their inventory is incredible and their consultants aren't pushy at all. I highly recommend it for any bride!
Terri from 1540 S Dale Mabry, Tampa
on 10/17/2018
The boutique had the most gorgeous dresses that our bride had a difficult time narrowing down from the top three. Fortunately Lizz was very helpful and provided useful information that made the task at hand much easier. We were given plenty of time to make our decision and I would highly recommend the staff and service at Isabel O’Neil!
Monica from Tampa
on 10/16/2018
I had a great time; all the gowns are lovely. It’s hard to pick between so many gorgeous dress The experience is fantastic; a lot of fun! They are very helpful and kind Loved it
Anne from Tampa
on 10/12/2018
Alex, Lizz and Samaly have been spectacular! They worked with me to find 2 dresses I loved for my wedding, worked within my budget and have been so much FUN to work with. Highly Recommend!
Marissa from South Tampa
on 09/22/2018
Samaly was fantastic!!! She was so helpful in trying to figure out what style dress best represented me! She was never pushy and made me feel so comfortable. Had such a great experience here overall!!! Highly recommend
TT Dao from Tampa, FL
on 09/13/2018
Liz was amazing and wonderful at helping me pick out the perfect wedding dress! This was my fourth store and the best one by far. She was so patient and informative. I never felt pushed or rushed and it was a great experience!!! I would recommend any one of my friends and family members to come here for their dress. Thank you again Liz!
Madison from Tampa, FL
on 08/20/2018
Alex at Isabel O'Neil is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and beautiful. She is very knowledgeable about the dresses. I had a wonderful time in this stunning bridal shop and found the PERFECT dress!!
Emily from Tampa
on 08/14/2018
The dresses were absolutely beautiful and very high quality and Liz was wonderful and so helpful! She helped me find the perfect dress and worked with our price without making us feel pressured. Great experience overall!!
Chloe Henry from Tampa, FL
on 07/23/2018
What a beautiful shop! Amazing designers with impeccable dresses. Alex was super sweet, helpful and knowledgable! Isabel O'Neil is a must if you're looking for high end dresses in the Tampa Bay area.