Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Avazeh Attari from Tampa location
on 08/14/2019
I had a great experience with Isabel O'Neil. I was feeling very rushed and concerned about finding a dress because my wedding is only four months away and was not feeling like a bride at all, but I felt that my requests about size, style, and pricing were listened to and accommodated while I was there. I was able to find a dress I love by the fifth try.
Dana Bakich from Tampa
on 08/05/2019
I had a great experience selecting my dream wedding dress this past weekend! I'm a no fuss kind of bride that knew what price range I wanted to stick in and the style I wanted. Lizz was awesome at being super honest with me and also giving lots of room for my friends and family to make remarks and let us really enjoy the special moment.
Claudia Morales
on 07/30/2019
Lizz was amazing! She took her time and really listened to every question. The shop is beautiful and super organized.
Claudia from Tampa
on 07/27/2019
Samaly was wonderful! I had a very particular and special request and she made my dream come true!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Vicky from Tampa, FL
on 07/23/2019
I really loved coming into this shop. The staff was great at listening to what I wanted and giving me a variety of options. Great Job!
Ashlee Hamon from Tampa
on 07/22/2019
AMAZIN experience! I am in the wedding industry and Isable's was the first boutique to come to mind! I knew they would have an incredible and stylish collection and provide beautiful one on one service. Samaly was so wonderful and made me fee so special. She happily guided me through so many styles and educated me on fit and customizations. Bless her heart for even getting me in and out of 2 runway samples! Her speed and knowledge astounded me. I am still dreaming of one dress she pulled and it may be the ONE! So excited to come back to pop bottles and continue experience their first class service. Thank you thank you thank you!
Jen Nicely from Tampa, FL
on 07/22/2019
I had the most amazing experience at IOBC! Lizz was incredible—attentive, helpful, and flexible. She did everything she could to make sure I found the dress of my dreams at a price I could afford. And I did! :) I cannot thank IOBC and Lizz enough!
Chelsea Gabriel from Tampa, FL
on 07/20/2019
Firstly, Samaly is wonderful! This was my first time trying on dresses...she listened thoughtfully to what I was looking for, let my party and I browse for dresses while she pulled beautiful suggestions, and continued to show me exactly how each dress could be altered/customized into my vision. Even down to fabric changes, adding more material, accommodating both being on horseback and my Mid-evil/Viking theme. The dress I fell in love with was close to $6,500...and Samaly brought me an even better one for $1,200. She not only helped me in and out of these beautiful gowns, but also engaged with my guests while I was changing back and forth! She never rushed us. Instead, put my favorite too marked down in our file for my next visit. As a woman with interesting/unique wants and desires when it comes to what imagine my dress to be...I can say the service was phenomenal, I didn’t see one dress I disliked, and we will definitely be back through our journey!
Michelle Rinaldi from South Tampa
on 07/06/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at your store. I’ve been shopping at several other competing bridal stores and I’ve had the best experience by far at your store. I can’t remember the name of the sweet consultant that helped me through my appointment, but she was AMAZING! She has been the best consultant out of every store I’ve been to so far. She is knowledgeable and knows how to properly fit the dresses on me. I’m pretty petite so it’s been a little hard to see what the dresses would actually look like once they’re my size. But she made the vision come true for every dress I tried on! It makes such a big difference! Thank you so much for an amazing experience and kudos to her for killing the game!
niurkis medina from Lakeland
on 05/18/2019
Amazing service, staff member Samaly very professional and pleasant. I would truly recommend this place,beautiful dresses.
Sarah Eichenbaum
on 05/15/2019
Liz was so wonderful to work with. She was easy-going, not pushy at all, and immediately knew my style and what to pull. Would recommend her to anyone!
Jen from Tampa
on 05/10/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience shopping for wedding dresses! Lizz was incredible - sweet, attentive, and full of amazing and helpful ideas! Thank you so much!
Elle Markman from Tampa
on 05/07/2019
I've had the most wonderful experience with Lizz. She has been so patient, fun and supportive, and she's really made this whole process a dream. I'm looking forward to scheduling my follow-up appointment at Isabel O'Neil soon!
Margot Haglund from Tampa
on 05/01/2019
Liz was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with, and we had the most fabulous experience at Isabel O'Neil!! Liz was personable, engaging, and really zero'ed in on exactly the direction of gown I was looking for from the moment we walked in. She even would pull dresses that I didn't catch, that were just my style. Most of all, I felt comfortable, at ease, and knew I was in good hands. My mom, aunt and I truly had SO much fun, and would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you so much Liz!
Sarah from St. Pete, FL
on 04/26/2019
The staff, particularly Lizz, were wonderful! Lizz made the experience comfortable and fun. She was incredibly helpful. The dress selection was beautifully fantastic! I am beyond satisfied and would recommend Isabel O'Neil's without question.
Emily DeNisco from South Tampa
on 04/21/2019
I had an awesome experience at your store, and am so happy that I came in and found my dress! Lizz and the rest of the staff made me feel so comfortable, and not pressured or rushed to make a decision. The selection of dresses were also amazing with a variety of styles, you really cater to everyone!
Alexandra La Puente from Tampa
on 04/21/2019
Highly recommended!! It was easy to make an appointment online and I did not have to wait long. Liz was amazing. She had a very calming personality. She has great taste and the very first dress she wanted me to try ended up being the one I chose. Beautiful dresses. So happy I chose Isabel O'Neil.
Anonymous
on 03/20/2019
I loved that I saw so many dresses during my appointment! My consultant was great about knowing when it just wasn't the one, without asking me to describe each and every part of it. It was easy breezy and I found my dress!
Christine Burgess from Dale Mabry
on 03/06/2019
Liz was absolutely amazing. She made this experience everything I could ever want. She was such an expert in everything. I never would have even tried on the dress she chose for me! I’m so thankful for her.
Kimberly Reinhardt from Tampa
on 02/21/2019
Samaly was my consultant through the process. She was AMAZING. I showed her a few photos of what I liked and was able to curate a perfect selection of dresses for me to try. She was informative and made suggestions while be patient and without being pushy. She was accommodating to the large party I had come along with me. I think I tried on 15+ dresses of all sillouettes, as I really had no idea. We ultimately found a dress that I said yes to and am so excited. If I had to go back through this process again (which I hope I never do) I’d specifically request Samaly to guide me! Thank you guys so much!
Patricia Battistini from Tampa
on 02/20/2019
The boutique was inviting, beautifully decorated, and very clean. We loved the sweet details like the water bottles and treats. Our stylist listened to us and gave her opinion and advice as needed without making us feel rushed or pushed. She was great and respected our family dynamics (even enjoyed them a bit I would say). I know we can be a handful but she handled us with poise and patience. She truly went above and beyond to make our experience a memorable one!
Samantha Robinson from Tampa, FL
on 02/12/2019
I am so happy that I found this gem of a store in Tampa. Tampa really does not have any stores that have couture gowns. This place does! From the moment of my first appointment, Liz was so helpful and a joy to be around, she made my shopping experience really great. She turned me on to a totally new designer that I loved and chose as my dress. You definitely don't get that pushy sales vibe from this store. I would highly recommend this store if you want a beautiful gown in Tampa and want really good customer service. I can't wait to go through the wedding dress process with their team. Thank you so much I am so happy!
Leela from Tampa
on 01/28/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing, everyone in the store was very personable and a pleasure to work with. Isabel O'Neil was only the second store I shopped in for my dress, and everything felt so right and welcoming that I knew I found my place. I loved being able to shop around the store privately with my group of 4 closest family members. Beautiful gowns, made the experience so easy!!
Lexie Agnone from Tampa, FL
on 01/07/2019
Lizz was absolutely FANTASTIC with helping me to find my dream dress. I never thought in a million years I would be that girl to cry, but I was. THANK YOU Lizz on making this day so special for me. It will be something I will never forget.
Nathalie Sarmiento from Miami, FL
on 01/06/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing! I made an appointment for the Galia Lahav trunk show and drove the 4 hours from Miami and I'm so so glad I did because I was able to get the dress of my dreams! The staff was friendly, sweet and did not make me feel pressured to purchase a gown as I've felt at other bridal boutiques. Lizz went above and beyond and answered my many questions. All the gowns (GL and other designers) are beyond stunning with exquisite detail. Besides the gorgeous gowns, the customer service was outstanding. Thank you for such a great experience I will cherish forever!
Maylin from Tampa
on 12/24/2018
Liz was amazing! I never thought finding my address would be so easy and such an amazing experience.
Caitlin from Marietta, GA
on 11/05/2018
Wonderful experience at Isabel O'Neil. I had a limited budget and was working under a tight timeline, but the staff was wonderful, accommodating, and worked with me to find a great dress!
Danielle Voisine from South Tampa
on 10/25/2018
Amazing experience! Lizz Brechner, my stylist, was very attentive and knowledgeable about product. She selected dresses that were in my price range and also matched my style. Absolutely exceeded my expectations!
Jahdai from Tampa
on 10/24/2018
Amazing customer service! Liz helped me so much and really took the time to find out the style of dress that I would like and we found the dress on the first try! I’d recommend this boutique to anyone with upcoming nuptials.
Caroline from Tampa
on 10/22/2018
I found Isabel O'Neil from a designer's website and decided to book an appointment on a random Saturday. I had no idea that I would find my dream dress that day but the experience and the service at Isabel O'Neil was so comforting, it was the perfect setting to find the perfect dress. Their inventory is incredible and their consultants aren't pushy at all. I highly recommend it for any bride!
Terri from 1540 S Dale Mabry, Tampa
on 10/17/2018
The boutique had the most gorgeous dresses that our bride had a difficult time narrowing down from the top three. Fortunately Lizz was very helpful and provided useful information that made the task at hand much easier. We were given plenty of time to make our decision and I would highly recommend the staff and service at Isabel O’Neil!
Monica from Tampa
on 10/16/2018
I had a great time; all the gowns are lovely. It’s hard to pick between so many gorgeous dress The experience is fantastic; a lot of fun! They are very helpful and kind Loved it
Anne from Tampa
on 10/12/2018
Alex, Lizz and Samaly have been spectacular! They worked with me to find 2 dresses I loved for my wedding, worked within my budget and have been so much FUN to work with. Highly Recommend!
Marissa from South Tampa
on 09/22/2018
Samaly was fantastic!!! She was so helpful in trying to figure out what style dress best represented me! She was never pushy and made me feel so comfortable. Had such a great experience here overall!!! Highly recommend
TT Dao from Tampa, FL
on 09/13/2018
Liz was amazing and wonderful at helping me pick out the perfect wedding dress! This was my fourth store and the best one by far. She was so patient and informative. I never felt pushed or rushed and it was a great experience!!! I would recommend any one of my friends and family members to come here for their dress. Thank you again Liz!
Madison from Tampa, FL
on 08/20/2018
Alex at Isabel O'Neil is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and beautiful. She is very knowledgeable about the dresses. I had a wonderful time in this stunning bridal shop and found the PERFECT dress!!
Emily from Tampa
on 08/14/2018
The dresses were absolutely beautiful and very high quality and Liz was wonderful and so helpful! She helped me find the perfect dress and worked with our price without making us feel pressured. Great experience overall!!
Chloe Henry from Tampa, FL
on 07/23/2018
What a beautiful shop! Amazing designers with impeccable dresses. Alex was super sweet, helpful and knowledgable! Isabel O'Neil is a must if you're looking for high end dresses in the Tampa Bay area.
Sue Martin
on 07/21/2018
Liz was patient, kind and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend her!
Annette from Tampa
on 07/16/2018
Love love love the dress I choose and the service was amazing. Very happy I chose Isabel O’Neil.
Ashley
on 07/04/2018
It was amazing she listened to everything that I said and found me the perfect dress me and my family had a great time there this is where u go to get a dress
Missy from Tampa
on 06/28/2018
I had a magical time and had the best one on one experience!! I am eternally grateful!!
Monique Rodriguez from Tampa
on 06/11/2018
We went for the Galia Lava Trunk show and we had a wonderful experience! Alex is an excellent bridal consultant.
Andrea from Dale Mabry
on 05/05/2018
Alex was so helpful and made the experience a great one. The dresses were all beautiful but she was also able to help me find something quickly that was flattering. Thanks for your help!!
Hannah from Tampa
on 04/17/2018
Liz was excellent and was patient with me through the whole shopping experience. Cute boutique and great service.
Kara from Tampa, FL
on 04/12/2018
Sam was so kind and patient with me while helping me find my perfect dress! I gave her my budget and she helped me stay within it without pressuring me to spend more which was truly genuine of her. I would highly recommend everyone to visit Isabel O'Neil for a truly unique experience. The dresses are gorgeous unlike any in the area! Thank you so much for the amazing experience, I can not wait to wear my dress :)
Alexis McCain from Tampa
on 04/02/2018
I loved how the store is set up there’s so much space for brides with big families like mine! My bridal dress consultant was perfect!! She picked all the best dresses that were exactly what I wanted in my budget there were so many options!! I said yes to the dress!!
Saisha from Lutz, FL
on 03/31/2018
Where do I even begin? I’m not sure how dress fittings are supposed to go, but I’m pretty sure I had the most fun and laughed harder than most brides! I’m not a petite girl, as I am 5’8” with curves when I asked to try on Galia dresses (because I am a die hard GaliaGirl) many of the dresses were sold because of the trunk show the month before and all that were left were runway model sized dresses. At first I was sad but Lizz was there to ensure I had an AMAZING experience. She told me we’d get me into the dress no problem! Lizz helped me squeeze into these dresses and literally had my back side, if you know what I mean! Haha! I decided to have fun with it! Even though I could see my bottom in basically every dress because I couldn’t zip them up, my whole dress brigade was dying laughing! It was truly a blast and a memory made! Lizz and Samaly ended up calling me back and offering to get some sample Galia dresses delivered to the boutique for me to try on! I thought my heart was going to explode I was so happy! I still keep in touch with Lizz and am pretty sure I made a new friendship in her! Needless to say, I found the dress of my dreams with some pretty amazing people! It goes without saying that I highly recommend Isabel O’Neil Bridal!
Kelli Huggins from Tampa
on 01/22/2018
Y’all were absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone was so sweet and helpful and made the entire experience one straight out of a movie. The dresses were gorgeous and great quality. I recommend this place for anyone!
Brittany McQuaid from Tampa Fl
on 01/14/2018
This place was 10 star! From the moment you walked in the door until you left, we were greeted with the most warming welcome and felt like royalty. Which is what you want when your daughter is buying her wedding gown. Liz was fabulous as well as the other ladies there. Just can’t say enough good things but, compare to the other bridal boutique we were at, we highly recommend Isabel O’Neils to everyone. Thank you for such a memorable occasion.