Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 03/20/2019
I loved that I saw so many dresses during my appointment! My consultant was great about knowing when it just wasn't the one, without asking me to describe each and every part of it. It was easy breezy and I found my dress!
Christine Burgess from Dale Mabry
on 03/06/2019
Liz was absolutely amazing. She made this experience everything I could ever want. She was such an expert in everything. I never would have even tried on the dress she chose for me! I’m so thankful for her.
Kimberly Reinhardt from Tampa
on 02/21/2019
Samaly was my consultant through the process. She was AMAZING. I showed her a few photos of what I liked and was able to curate a perfect selection of dresses for me to try. She was informative and made suggestions while be patient and without being pushy. She was accommodating to the large party I had come along with me. I think I tried on 15+ dresses of all sillouettes, as I really had no idea. We ultimately found a dress that I said yes to and am so excited. If I had to go back through this process again (which I hope I never do) I’d specifically request Samaly to guide me! Thank you guys so much!
Patricia Battistini from Tampa
on 02/20/2019
The boutique was inviting, beautifully decorated, and very clean. We loved the sweet details like the water bottles and treats. Our stylist listened to us and gave her opinion and advice as needed without making us feel rushed or pushed. She was great and respected our family dynamics (even enjoyed them a bit I would say). I know we can be a handful but she handled us with poise and patience. She truly went above and beyond to make our experience a memorable one!
Samantha Robinson from Tampa, FL
on 02/12/2019
I am so happy that I found this gem of a store in Tampa. Tampa really does not have any stores that have couture gowns. This place does! From the moment of my first appointment, Liz was so helpful and a joy to be around, she made my shopping experience really great. She turned me on to a totally new designer that I loved and chose as my dress. You definitely don't get that pushy sales vibe from this store. I would highly recommend this store if you want a beautiful gown in Tampa and want really good customer service. I can't wait to go through the wedding dress process with their team. Thank you so much I am so happy!
Leela from Tampa
on 01/28/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing, everyone in the store was very personable and a pleasure to work with. Isabel O'Neil was only the second store I shopped in for my dress, and everything felt so right and welcoming that I knew I found my place. I loved being able to shop around the store privately with my group of 4 closest family members. Beautiful gowns, made the experience so easy!!
Lexie Agnone from Tampa, FL
on 01/07/2019
Lizz was absolutely FANTASTIC with helping me to find my dream dress. I never thought in a million years I would be that girl to cry, but I was. THANK YOU Lizz on making this day so special for me. It will be something I will never forget.
Nathalie Sarmiento from Miami, FL
on 01/06/2019
My experience at Isabel O'Neil was amazing! I made an appointment for the Galia Lahav trunk show and drove the 4 hours from Miami and I'm so so glad I did because I was able to get the dress of my dreams! The staff was friendly, sweet and did not make me feel pressured to purchase a gown as I've felt at other bridal boutiques. Lizz went above and beyond and answered my many questions. All the gowns (GL and other designers) are beyond stunning with exquisite detail. Besides the gorgeous gowns, the customer service was outstanding. Thank you for such a great experience I will cherish forever!
Maylin from Tampa
on 12/24/2018
Liz was amazing! I never thought finding my address would be so easy and such an amazing experience.
Caitlin from Marietta, GA
on 11/05/2018
Wonderful experience at Isabel O'Neil. I had a limited budget and was working under a tight timeline, but the staff was wonderful, accommodating, and worked with me to find a great dress!
Danielle Voisine from South Tampa
on 10/25/2018
Amazing experience! Lizz Brechner, my stylist, was very attentive and knowledgeable about product. She selected dresses that were in my price range and also matched my style. Absolutely exceeded my expectations!
Jahdai from Tampa
on 10/24/2018
Amazing customer service! Liz helped me so much and really took the time to find out the style of dress that I would like and we found the dress on the first try! I’d recommend this boutique to anyone with upcoming nuptials.
Caroline from Tampa
on 10/22/2018
I found Isabel O'Neil from a designer's website and decided to book an appointment on a random Saturday. I had no idea that I would find my dream dress that day but the experience and the service at Isabel O'Neil was so comforting, it was the perfect setting to find the perfect dress. Their inventory is incredible and their consultants aren't pushy at all. I highly recommend it for any bride!
Terri from 1540 S Dale Mabry, Tampa
on 10/17/2018
The boutique had the most gorgeous dresses that our bride had a difficult time narrowing down from the top three. Fortunately Lizz was very helpful and provided useful information that made the task at hand much easier. We were given plenty of time to make our decision and I would highly recommend the staff and service at Isabel O’Neil!
Monica from Tampa
on 10/16/2018
I had a great time; all the gowns are lovely. It’s hard to pick between so many gorgeous dress The experience is fantastic; a lot of fun! They are very helpful and kind Loved it
Anne from Tampa
on 10/12/2018
Alex, Lizz and Samaly have been spectacular! They worked with me to find 2 dresses I loved for my wedding, worked within my budget and have been so much FUN to work with. Highly Recommend!
Marissa from South Tampa
on 09/22/2018
Samaly was fantastic!!! She was so helpful in trying to figure out what style dress best represented me! She was never pushy and made me feel so comfortable. Had such a great experience here overall!!! Highly recommend
TT Dao from Tampa, FL
on 09/13/2018
Liz was amazing and wonderful at helping me pick out the perfect wedding dress! This was my fourth store and the best one by far. She was so patient and informative. I never felt pushed or rushed and it was a great experience!!! I would recommend any one of my friends and family members to come here for their dress. Thank you again Liz!
Madison from Tampa, FL
on 08/20/2018
Alex at Isabel O'Neil is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and beautiful. She is very knowledgeable about the dresses. I had a wonderful time in this stunning bridal shop and found the PERFECT dress!!
Emily from Tampa
on 08/14/2018
The dresses were absolutely beautiful and very high quality and Liz was wonderful and so helpful! She helped me find the perfect dress and worked with our price without making us feel pressured. Great experience overall!!
Chloe Henry from Tampa, FL
on 07/23/2018
What a beautiful shop! Amazing designers with impeccable dresses. Alex was super sweet, helpful and knowledgable! Isabel O'Neil is a must if you're looking for high end dresses in the Tampa Bay area.
Sue Martin
on 07/21/2018
Liz was patient, kind and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommend her!
Annette from Tampa
on 07/16/2018
Love love love the dress I choose and the service was amazing. Very happy I chose Isabel O’Neil.
Ashley
on 07/04/2018
It was amazing she listened to everything that I said and found me the perfect dress me and my family had a great time there this is where u go to get a dress
Missy from Tampa
on 06/28/2018
I had a magical time and had the best one on one experience!! I am eternally grateful!!
Monique Rodriguez from Tampa
on 06/11/2018
We went for the Galia Lava Trunk show and we had a wonderful experience! Alex is an excellent bridal consultant.
Andrea from Dale Mabry
on 05/05/2018
Alex was so helpful and made the experience a great one. The dresses were all beautiful but she was also able to help me find something quickly that was flattering. Thanks for your help!!
Hannah from Tampa
on 04/17/2018
Liz was excellent and was patient with me through the whole shopping experience. Cute boutique and great service.
Kara from Tampa, FL
on 04/12/2018
Sam was so kind and patient with me while helping me find my perfect dress! I gave her my budget and she helped me stay within it without pressuring me to spend more which was truly genuine of her. I would highly recommend everyone to visit Isabel O'Neil for a truly unique experience. The dresses are gorgeous unlike any in the area! Thank you so much for the amazing experience, I can not wait to wear my dress :)
Alexis McCain from Tampa
on 04/02/2018
I loved how the store is set up there’s so much space for brides with big families like mine! My bridal dress consultant was perfect!! She picked all the best dresses that were exactly what I wanted in my budget there were so many options!! I said yes to the dress!!
Saisha from Lutz, FL
on 03/31/2018
Where do I even begin? I’m not sure how dress fittings are supposed to go, but I’m pretty sure I had the most fun and laughed harder than most brides! I’m not a petite girl, as I am 5’8” with curves when I asked to try on Galia dresses (because I am a die hard GaliaGirl) many of the dresses were sold because of the trunk show the month before and all that were left were runway model sized dresses. At first I was sad but Lizz was there to ensure I had an AMAZING experience. She told me we’d get me into the dress no problem! Lizz helped me squeeze into these dresses and literally had my back side, if you know what I mean! Haha! I decided to have fun with it! Even though I could see my bottom in basically every dress because I couldn’t zip them up, my whole dress brigade was dying laughing! It was truly a blast and a memory made! Lizz and Samaly ended up calling me back and offering to get some sample Galia dresses delivered to the boutique for me to try on! I thought my heart was going to explode I was so happy! I still keep in touch with Lizz and am pretty sure I made a new friendship in her! Needless to say, I found the dress of my dreams with some pretty amazing people! It goes without saying that I highly recommend Isabel O’Neil Bridal!
Kelli Huggins from Tampa
on 01/22/2018
Y’all were absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone was so sweet and helpful and made the entire experience one straight out of a movie. The dresses were gorgeous and great quality. I recommend this place for anyone!
Brittany McQuaid from Tampa Fl
on 01/14/2018
This place was 10 star! From the moment you walked in the door until you left, we were greeted with the most warming welcome and felt like royalty. Which is what you want when your daughter is buying her wedding gown. Liz was fabulous as well as the other ladies there. Just can’t say enough good things but, compare to the other bridal boutique we were at, we highly recommend Isabel O’Neils to everyone. Thank you for such a memorable occasion.
Isabella Coterillo from Lakeland, FL
on 12/16/2017
I had such a great experience here! I found my dress and both the owner and my consultant were so excited for my upcoming wedding! I will reccomend this place to all of my newly engaged friends!
Cristina Planzo from Clearwater, FL
on 12/02/2017
Alexandra was amazing. The other woman there was wonderful as well, just had the most interaction with Alexandra. She was super helpful, very genuinely "into" what she does, pleasant and honest. It's people like her that you wish you would have the pleasure to work with every time you walk into a bridal shop, which is not the case. She made the entire experience wonderful.
Brenna from Philadelphia
on 11/12/2017
Stevie and Somalia provided class A experience from their knowledge of the collections to the fit and styling of the dresses.
Sophia Golson from South Dale Mabry
on 10/22/2017
The greatest experience ever.
Emily from Tampa
on 09/25/2017
Best Experience we had all weekend! We had the entire boutique to ourselves and Stevie was so kind and patient!
Melissa Buza from Tampa, FL
on 08/02/2017
The staff was very helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend them.
Susan I. from Tampa
on 07/24/2017
Alex was sooooo amazing!! It felt like you were shopping with your best girl friend! lol she was not pushy at all! The store is seriously so stunning, like from a magazine! And the selection is like no other!
Victoria Baer from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/17/2017
I drove from JAX up and back in a day and I'm going to do it three more times since i bought my dress from them!!! I went down to see their line Ines di Santo and they had my dream dress! The girls were amazing! Samaly is very Knowledgable esp having worked for Ines! How lucky was I!!! I tried on the dress and I was done! It took 10 minutes and other dress needed to be tried on! It was a beautiful salon and they made you glad you chose them! So many bridal salons are a nightmare and you're a number...not here...here you are a bride and a bride that they care about finding just the right dress!
Johnna DiGrigoli from Tampa, FL
on 07/16/2017
Such an amazing experience. My dress is absolutely gorgeous and I will be coming back for my bridesmaid dresses. Thank you much for everything!!!!!!
Jourdan from Tampa
on 07/15/2017
I had the best experience shopping at Isabel O'Neil today! Stevie was so helpful and made me feel truly special. Everyone at the store deserves 5 stars! Thank you for helping me say yes to the dress!
Keely from Washington, DC
on 07/11/2017
Isabel O'Neil has some of the kindest, most knowledgeable bridal consultants I've ever met. It was a true pleasure shopping with you.
Sierra Stevenson from Tampa,Florida
on 05/16/2017
It was an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Even though I kept coming in over and over again trying on different dresses. I was treated like it was my first time. I was never rush or pressure to purchase a dress until I was ready. That day was today. I went over my budget by $5000. It was worth it . If I had a chance to do it all again. I wouldn't have changed anything. They made me feel like I was part of the family. I appreciate everything that have done for me . Thank you so much.
Kelsey from Tampa
on 04/16/2017
Wonderful experience!!! The location was extremely busy with their sample sale, but still gave me the upmost attention and patience as a bride. When you shop alone most places don't take you seriously, but Isabel O'Neil Bridal gave me multiple options to try on. And when it came to finding "the one," they gave me a great price! I couldn't be happier and cannot wait to wear my perfect IOBC dress on my big day!
Rhondi Daigle from 1540 Dale Malbry Tampa
on 03/24/2017
You can't go wrong with choosing Isabel Oneils!! They have amazing sales staff and exceptional service! TRICIA was amazing!! She is confident personable and made our shopping experience relaxed and fun!! Thank you TRICIA!!
Veronica
on 02/27/2017
Alex was wonderful! The experience was better than anything I could ever have dreamed. Not only did I find the perfect dress and had a blast, but my bridal party had a great time too! Thank you!
Samantha from Tampa
on 02/26/2017
I had visited a few bridal stores prior to isabel O'Neil and I have to say from the second I walked into isabel O'Neil I was made to feel special...greeted with a friendly smile and champagne from Tricia. She went above and beyond for me and communicated with me throughout the whole process putting me first the whole time. The gowns are gorgeous and I couldn't be more pleased with the service I have received so far and the beautiful gown I have chosen. I can't wait for it to arrive and I feel at peace knowing that I'm in good hands - thank you Tricia for all of you're help and patience
Vidya Curtis from Tampa, FL
on 02/26/2017
The associates here are all amazing! The store is absolutely gorgeous inside! They are guaranteed to work with you in any way they can to help you find your perfect wedding dress. I've been to many many bridal stores, and never was offered the personal touch these associates gave me. 100% recommend!!