Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Jami Szalla
on 08/22/2019
I was so happy with my experience here. I felt like I was really listened to and really appreciated that I wasn't given a sales pitch at the end. I highly recommend!
Keren Solomon from Pittsburgh, PA
on 08/04/2019
This place was the first I went to for wedding dresses. I didn't really know what to expect, but I ended up having the greatest experience! The ladies at the store were of great help, and Pam, who helped me personally, was amazing. The dresses were also great, and for very very decent prices. I highly recommend this place! Also, after going to the White Orchid, I went to another place, and I realized that the ladies at the store, and the store itself, were indeed of high quality. The other place was at least twice as expensive, and the dress selection was not great. Also, the lady at the store and the owner were not too helpful, and treated the place just like "any other clothing store". I highly recommend going to the White Orchid to look for your wedding dress. You will love it and the ladies there!
Rachel Pileggi
on 08/01/2019
I had such an enjoyable experience at The White Orchid today! My consultant, Ria, was very kind and helpful. The dresses she pulled for me were exactly what I was looking for. I will certainly be back to narrow my search and finalize my decision!
Shannon from Pittsburgh
on 07/27/2019
I had a great shopping experience. Thank you for your service and expertise.
Anonymous from Old Clairton Blvd.
on 07/23/2019
Tracy was amazing. Dress shopping is not my area of expertise. From the moment we walked in, Tracy was interested in my style and price range and completely exceeded my expectations on both! Very happy with my first experience in a bridal shop and I even bought the first one I put on! I cannot thank her enough.
Caity
on 07/01/2019
I love everything about the white orchid! The people and environment! It is such a nice and personal shopping experience! The dresses are beautiful and the people there are so helpful and really help you find what you are looking for!
Angela from White Orchid
on 05/21/2019
The lady who helped me find and try on three dresses. I appreciated her kind service. I found a dress I like, but held off from buying it now. The lady was very helpful in helping me find my dress style.
Suzanne Kroll from Castle Shannon
on 05/02/2019
Jeffrei and her staff are the nicest to work with and make you feel amazing as soon as you enter their bridal salon! They take time to help you every step of the way and are truly so helpful and kind. Thank you!!
Sarah sennett
on 02/24/2019
Such an amazing experience! Everyone there is so helpful!
Rebecca Cronauer from Pittsburgh, PA
on 02/03/2019
The staff was absolutely wonderful! I was treated so well by everyone who helped me. I was very impressed by the attention to detail, the questions I was asked and the care put into finding my dream wedding gown. Thank you so much!!!
Kiera Ratliff from West Mifflin
on 01/08/2019
This bridal shop is absolutely amazing. The owner made me feel welcomed and comfortable and I found my wedding dress here and cried! I love it and I’m a true believer that if you do not cry , then that’s not the dress ! The price on the dress was truly a blessing ! She herself was a blessing and I’m so glad I went. I’m in love, Thank you so much
Suzanne from Castle Shannon
on 12/27/2018
I had a wonderful visit to White Orchid! The consultants were all very friendly. (I’m sorry I forgot their names!) And I was able to try on a variety of styles to really see what I liked best and was not pressured at all to make a decision. Thank you!!
Charla Leonard from Central Pennsylvania
on 12/07/2018
My family and I had a great experience at The White Orchid! It was the 2nd of 8 bridal shops I went to, and after looking at TONS of dresses and getting a really good idea of what I was looking for, I fell in love with one of the earlier dresses I tried (and loved) and couldn't have asked for more of Jefferi and her team! They were incredibly helpful and understanding!
MB from Pittsburgh, PA
on 11/27/2018
My bridal shopping experience at The White Orchid was top notch. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and I got all of the help and advice I needed - and I found the perfect dress and veil at the perfect price. Thank you so much!