Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 8 reviews
 
Angela from White Orchid
on 05/21/2019
The lady who helped me find and try on three dresses. I appreciated her kind service. I found a dress I like, but held off from buying it now. The lady was very helpful in helping me find my dress style.
Suzanne Kroll from Castle Shannon
on 05/02/2019
Jeffrei and her staff are the nicest to work with and make you feel amazing as soon as you enter their bridal salon! They take time to help you every step of the way and are truly so helpful and kind. Thank you!!
Sarah sennett
on 02/24/2019
Such an amazing experience! Everyone there is so helpful!
Rebecca Cronauer from Pittsburgh, PA
on 02/03/2019
The staff was absolutely wonderful! I was treated so well by everyone who helped me. I was very impressed by the attention to detail, the questions I was asked and the care put into finding my dream wedding gown. Thank you so much!!!
Kiera Ratliff from West Mifflin
on 01/08/2019
This bridal shop is absolutely amazing. The owner made me feel welcomed and comfortable and I found my wedding dress here and cried! I love it and I’m a true believer that if you do not cry , then that’s not the dress ! The price on the dress was truly a blessing ! She herself was a blessing and I’m so glad I went. I’m in love, Thank you so much
Suzanne from Castle Shannon
on 12/27/2018
I had a wonderful visit to White Orchid! The consultants were all very friendly. (I’m sorry I forgot their names!) And I was able to try on a variety of styles to really see what I liked best and was not pressured at all to make a decision. Thank you!!
Charla Leonard from Central Pennsylvania
on 12/07/2018
My family and I had a great experience at The White Orchid! It was the 2nd of 8 bridal shops I went to, and after looking at TONS of dresses and getting a really good idea of what I was looking for, I fell in love with one of the earlier dresses I tried (and loved) and couldn't have asked for more of Jefferi and her team! They were incredibly helpful and understanding!
MB from Pittsburgh, PA
on 11/27/2018
My bridal shopping experience at The White Orchid was top notch. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and I got all of the help and advice I needed - and I found the perfect dress and veil at the perfect price. Thank you so much!