Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Neira fermic from Chattanooga, TN
on 06/27/2021
Hands down the most amazing bridal shop. From their collection to their owner, everything was perfect. Cheron is one of the kindest women I’ve ever met. She went above and beyond to make me feel special and beautiful. Not to mention she has impeccable taste. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Meagan Beasley from Ringgold, GA
on 06/12/2021
I highly recommend Cheron’s Bridal!! They were able to help me find the perfect mother of the groom’s dress for my son’s wedding. I had tried on so many dresses and received less than adequate service at other places. But Cheron’s bridal provided one on one personalized service in such a friendly manner!! I will certainly recommend them to friends & family!!
Cassandra Patterson from Chattanooga
on 05/11/2021
They were absolutely amazing we went way over our appointment time but she made sure my girl left happy thank you so much
Tonya Coooer from Hixson
on 05/11/2021
It's the best place to go and shop for your wedding she was very nice and patient with me and my family.she took the time to help me figure out wat I liked and my daughter in law . Thank you so very much
KIM Collins from Hixson Tennessee
on 04/30/2021
I am very happy to say that...My bridal appointment was a very wonderful experience...It felt sooo good to be in such a beautiful wedding gown...Cheron’s bridal was the right choice!
Logan Farris
on 04/23/2021
We appreciate you going in early! Thank you!!
Autumn Dickerson
on 04/23/2021
Thank you soooo much! She loves the dress! You guys are a truly a blessing
Sandie Tripp
on 04/23/2021
I had a wonderful time today. Thank you so much for all your help.
Cathy from Hixson
on 04/19/2021
Thank you for all your help. My future daughter-in-law came for a fitting from out of town and found the perfect dress but needed a different size. Her wedding is in June and her size couldn’t be sent by her wedding. They were able to make suggestions to alter her dress making it even more special! Thanks for coming up with a solution that works!
Taylor murray from Hixson tn
on 04/02/2021
LOVE cheron and Mark so nice and so helpful! I came in to look for a wedding dress during prom season so they were super busy but she still made sure that we had picked out and tried on everything I wanted to. And I got my beautiful dress here! 4/2/2021
Rachel from Chattanooga,TN
on 04/02/2021
Cheron was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish! Cannot say enough about this bridal shop it was amazing! Thanks so much!
Kyle Sims from Hixson Tennessee
on 03/28/2021
Good service, and very helpful in picking my style. Also was very fast and easy.
Amy Wells/ Jadah Wells from Hixson,TN
on 03/27/2021
This was the experience I hoped for from start to finish! You and your staff were catering to my daughters thoughts & ideas, in return we found the perfect cut and color dress. We couldn't be happier with our choice to visit your shop. We will definitely return in the future! Thank You
Lisa from Knoxville
on 03/17/2021
SUCH a pleasant and relaxing experience to find the perfect prom dress! Was totally worth the 1.5-hour drive from Knoxville.
Corinne Camden from Fort Oglethorpe
on 03/17/2021
I can not say enough good things about Cheron! She is incredibly kind and personally invested in her customers. She has earned my business for life. It was an absolute pleasure getting to spend time with her today. Not to mention Camden found the perfect dress! She is so gorgeous and now she has a dress that does her justice. Literally the Chick-Fil-A of formal wear.
Madison Campbell from Ooltewah, TN
on 03/17/2021
Mrs. Cheron you helped to make my prom dress shopping experience amazing! The selection of prom dresses you have is wonderful, a wide range of styles which I can see makes it easy for anyone to find something that fits into their fashion taste. From the moment I walked in both my mom, grandma, and I could see that you care so much about your business and costumers! Thank you so much for everything you did to make my prom dress shopping memorable.
Alexis Poling
on 03/14/2021
I loved the two ladies who were there helping me. They’re very helpful and sweet.
Nicole Davidson from Hixson, TN
on 03/06/2021
I came to Cheron’s looking for my wedding gown, and oh my goodness- she has some beautiful dresses! Cheron is also so kind, calm, and she knows her stuff! I instantly felt at ease and excited when I walked into her store. I also loved that Cheron is not pushy and truly wants the bride to find the dress of her dreams. I am extremely picky & was beginning to worry I would never find a dress, but I found the most gorgeous dress for my wedding at Cheron’s! Highly recommend for a wonderful experience overall.
Melissa Carstens from Ringgold, GA
on 02/25/2021
We had the most enjoyable, easy prom shopping experience ever. Cheron listened to what my daughter was saying she liked and watching to see her reactions in different styles so she could find the perfect dress. Cheron gives you her undivided attention. She is focused on the customers wants and needs not just the sale. The salon is very clean and well kept and her prices are wonderful. I highly recommend her for your formal or bridal needs and I know we will be repeat customers.
Donya Walker from Knoxville
on 02/07/2021
Amazing! Loved my dress!
Carrie Beard from Tampa, FL
on 02/05/2021
Cheron was amazing! She made me feel welcome from the second I walked in the door. She spent time listening to my wants in a dress and was receptive to my comments about the dresses I tried on. I was able to find my perfect dress at my appointment! She is willing to work with special alterations and brides not living in the chattanooga area as well which is very helpful. I will be using her for my bridesmaids dresses as well! Thanks Cheron for the great experience! 100% recommend.
DeLeslyn from Hixson
on 01/31/2021
I never imagined such a wonderful and emotional experience. Cheron, you made this experience so much more than I could have dreamed of.
Joanna Nash from Ooltewah
on 01/27/2021
Cheron made me feel comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable about finding the best fit.
Rebecca Allen
on 01/23/2021
The most wonderful experience i could have possibly asked for . It was so comfortable and i walked away with the dress of my dreams . Never ever thought trying on a wedding dress would feel the way it did, but Cheron made it so personal and fun . Thank you so much !!
Brina from Chattanooga, TN
on 01/08/2021
Absolutely amazing! Working with Cheron was such a breeze! She made the whole experience of picking out a wedding dress a dream and a blessing!
Linda Mckeehan
on 10/31/2020
Best experience I have had. I'm hoping we can find "my dress" with the details we discussed today. Thank you for your time and expert advise.
Brittani Williamson
on 10/31/2020
Cheron is amazing at what she does . She listens to you she brings your envisions to life ! Could not have ask for a better experience!
Alyssa from Hixson
on 09/07/2020
Absolutely amazing place. I went in with an idea of what I liked and she picked out a few dresses for me to try. She was honest with what looked best on me and my frame, something that I really appreciated. She helped me find the perfect dress in no time at all!
Donya Walker from Knoxville
on 09/06/2020
Loved it! Found my dress! Cheron was amazing to work with and was patient with us every step along the way.
Anonymous
on 08/16/2020
Cheron is such a sweetheart! I felt so relaxed trying on different dresses and loved her suggestions and help. She offered to text me when new dresses arrived that she thinks I’d like, and that’s such a sweet gesture. 10/10 would recommend to any soon-to-be bride! ??
Anonymous
on 08/01/2020
Cheron was so sweet, patient, and caring! She helped me find the perfect dress and paid attention to every detail to make sure I absolutely loved it.
Ashley Blake
on 06/13/2020
Cheron is the absolute best! I love her patience and professionalism. I highly recommend All Dressed Up!
Ana Rodemann from Chattanooga
on 06/05/2020
Absolutely loved my experience, even with my family having to FaceTime in for a different country she never lost patiences. She picked absolutely beautiful dresses and helped me nail down what I was looking for. Theb pulled out my absolute dream dress in every way and the perfect veil with it. She was extremely sweet and I could not have had a better experience! Thank you so much!
Julie Simmons from Hixon, Tennessee
on 05/06/2020
Cheron was so kind and accommodating! It was a wonderful experience. I will recommend her to everyone.
Dora Harper from Hixson, TN
on 04/16/2020
I had the BEST experience at All Up. Cheron was wonderful. She listened and really understood what I was looking for in my wedding dress, from style to material. The setting was perfect and I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. I can't wait to wear my dress!!
Mallory Seals from Marion County TN
on 03/21/2020
I just found my dream wedding dress here today. I never imagined shopping for my wedding dress would be such a magical experience. I felt like I had known the owner, Cheron, my entire life as soon as I met her. She was extremely assuring that she could help me find a dress I would be completely satisfied with. She helped me the entire time I was there and spent time getting to know me. She shared stories with me about her beautiful family and made me feel extremely welcome. I truly believe the dress I found was meant to be for me and for my wedding. If it wasn’t for Cheron, I don’t think I would be as confident walking down the isle when it comes time. She is such a compassionate, sweet lady that I could never forget! I felt so at home there that it was difficult for me to leave when it came time! I would recommend this amazing wedding shop over anything else! I can’t say enough how fabulous the experience was!! :)
Dalton Patterson
on 02/22/2020
This place is absolutely amazing. The owner makes you feel at home and is just completely outstanding when you’re trying to find your perfect dress. I wouldn’t recommend any other place!
Cassie oates
on 02/21/2020
We bought my moms, then my sisters, then my dress here. There’s something so intimate about coming here the owner just makes you feel so relaxed and valued. We have never EVER been disappointed. This shop is the one!
Bailey Phillips from Chattanooga
on 02/16/2020
The owner is amazing!! She new exactly what I wanted and helped my perfect wedding dress!!
Amy Kubis from Chattanooga, TN
on 01/06/2020
I had a feeling after my first phone call to schedule the appointment that my experience was going to be wonderful. And I was definitely correct. I had a fabulous experience from start to finish. I felt supported the entire time and appreciated you getting me back on track when I started to get derailed. I knew we’d find the one at your shop and I never once felt rushed or pressured into a certain dress or style. Thank you for such a great experience!
Cassidy Cole from Hixson
on 01/05/2020
Love love love. Excellent service and so sincere!
Mallory Johnson from Cookeville, TN
on 11/24/2019
My experience with All Dressed Up was nothing short of amazing! Booking the appointment was quick and easy. The shop was wonderful! Beautiful, clean, and intimate. Cheron was so kind and helpful. She went out of her way to show me dresses I may like. She had a systematic approach that allowed us to weed through likes and dislikes effectively. She was honest and encouraging. She made sure the focus was on my thoughts and opinions. I am SO happy to have had the privilege of finding my wedding gown at this lovely little shop!
April Sheffield
on 11/09/2019
THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I met Chevron today at 12 and she was the so accommodating and patient! They didn’t have the dress that I was hoping for but she got three dresses that would show me how the dress would fit and what it would look like! Although I didn’t get to try on the dress I was able to see everything I wanted to see! I can’t thank Cheron enough. I made an appointment so I had the entire boutique to myself and was able to talk through any concerns that I had! For the amazing dress I got, it is a really affordable price. I’m so excited and am looking forward to my wedding day! I really didn’t want to take it off!!!! Thank you cheron!
Anna Montgomery from Hixson
on 09/20/2019
Cheron was the absolute best to work with! She made sure I felt like the only bride on the planet. She was so sweet and took her time to make sure I found the perfect dress!
Hannah from Chattanooga
on 02/25/2019
My experience there was amazing! The owner seems to really care about the BRIDE and not the sale. Didnt feel pressured. Felt so supported. Thank you for a great experience.
Gail Huffstutler from Ooltewah
on 02/22/2019
Thank you so much for an awesome experience! We are all in love with her dress, and I am so thankful for the personal attention given to my daughter to make her feel special. We are looking forward to working with you on the tuxes, bridesmaids gowns, and mother-of the bride dresses. See you soon!
Bryanna from Atlanta
on 01/17/2019
Cheron was amazing!!! She was genuinely interested in the details of my wedding and my opinions on the dresses I tried on. There was absolutely no pressure to make any purchases. Once I chose the dress I loved Cheron had me put it on again and close my eyes and imagine wearing the dress on my special day which brought out tears of joy and excitement for the dress and my wedding day. Even though I was only there for an hour I could tell that Cheron is a great person, she cares about people and loves what she does. Thank you for being an amazing Bridal Shop!!!
Darby Keith from Hixson
on 11/01/2018
Absolutely amazing experience! Extremely personalized and Cheron does an outstanding job setting the tone and really ensuring the bride is happy about her choice. I would recommend to anybody for any shopping in the dress/tux department! Not to mention, her husband is an event DJ so that makes for planning my wedding that much easier!!
Jessica Harp from Chattanooga
on 10/05/2018
Found the perfect dress and had a wonderful time! This was my 3rd appointment and I finally found the perfect bridal store and perfect dress! I am more than pleased!
Katie Ware from Soddy Daisy,TN
on 07/22/2018
I knew when I got engaged that I would go to All Dressesd Up to find my perfect dress! Cheron was amazing at helping me find my dream dress! She spent one on one time with me that I would not have received anywhere else but here! They are amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a non stressful experience and a great time to come here!