Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 27 reviews
 
Hannah Gravett
on 05/01/2017
I would recommend All Dressed Up to anyone getting married or going to prom! I found my dress here and everyone is so awesome and helpful you get the full experience here. I am going to dress my full wedding party here!!!
Sepideh Kadivar from Hixson
on 03/24/2017
The best bridal shop I went to! Beautiful selection. Cherron was amazing. She was very attentive and really listened to what I wanted. Had I not found "the dress" I was planning on going back when she got her new gowns in. I ended up not only Gering my wedding gown here, but all of my bridesmaids. This boutique is a must see!
Anna from Chattanooga
on 03/12/2017
My bridal shopping experience was very pleasant! The ladies who worked with me were warm & friendly & gave honest advice to help me pick between 2 dresses.
Ashleigh Gallop
on 02/11/2017
Wonderful customer service and feeling like Cheron is dedicated to making a bride's day special.
Joy Ellis from 5450 Hwy. 153, STE 152, Hixson, TN 37343
on 01/25/2017
Cherin Douglas is AMAZING! Her Bridal Boutique has the best atmosphere! Especially if you are looking for one-on-one, undivided attention to you and your likes, dislikes, and details. I told her what I liked and she NAILED it! She also gave me great ideas on options for my hair and accessories. She has the sweetest personality! If you are looking for a comfortable place to go for your wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, etc this is the place to go! Again, for me, the atmosphere and service went way beyond the larger bridal stores! Thank you Cheron!
TAK from Hixson
on 01/19/2017
So kind and helpful. No pressure approach and truly listen to what the bride wants. Such a pleasant experience!
Haley pursley from Ringgold ga
on 01/17/2017
All Dressed Up opened an hour earlier just for me!! I am very pleased with my visit. I felt like they treated me to their full potential and a princess. Very inimate and caring
Haley Gentry
on 01/14/2017
I had the best experience here today! I was made to feel like I was the most important and beautiful bride in the world! I had my eye on a dress and the owner ordered it no questions asked so that I could try it on. Great experience and I would recommend this store to anyone!
Audrey Manning from Hixson Tn
on 01/04/2017
I love this place! The owner was very accommodating and helpful and was not pushy, like other bridal boutiques.
Tara Swanson from Chattanooga
on 10/04/2016
I love my dress and everything that has made my decision to say yes to my dress!! Thank you so much and I cannot wait to get it and wear it on my big day! Cheron is amazing! Thank you again!
Destiny Peeler
on 09/04/2016
I love this place so much. Everyone was so helpful and kind. This lady knows what she's doing! I would recommend everyone to go see her!
Summer Calhoun from Chattanooga, TN
on 08/14/2016
Incredible place and Cheron was wonderful in helping me find my dream wedding dress! I HIGHLY recommend this place to every bride out there! She is so helpful and doesn't make you feel rushed ! Definitely the best!
Alexis Stinnett from Cleveland, Tennessee
on 08/12/2016
I can honestly say that I had the best experience possible at All Dressed Up! It was a very personal experience. Many dress shops do not take he time to make it personal and make sure that everything is perfect. I can say I was truly blessed to be able to spend part of my day with the amazing owners. I can also proudly say that I was able to say yes to the dress today that I will wear on the day I get to marry the love of my life and my best friend. Thank you guys so much for making my wedding planning a millions times better! I cannot wait to be able to show you picture of the day that you are making possible!
Devon Davis from Signal Mountain
on 07/19/2016
I could not have asked for a better appointment. I made the appointment on a day that they were closed but they opened for just my visit. They had a beautiful selection and the hands on service was amazing! She made me feel like the only bride in the world. The only reason I have not purchased a dress here yet is because I am torn between 2 beautiful choices .. I will defiantly be back!
Kathryn
on 07/16/2016
Thank you for being so attentive, patient, and friendly. I had been to a few other bridal stores, and I have to say I was very happy with the service, selection, and quality of service and product. Thank you for making this exciting but stressful experience a happy one!
Jaci Jackson from Hixson, TN
on 07/14/2016
I love All Dressed Up! I went with my bridesmaids to pick out their dresses! Maddie helped us so much! This store is absolutely a great place to go. It is such a cute store and the owner and employees are wonderful!
ANGEL FINE from PATHWAY BAPTIST CHURCH
on 06/21/2016
THEY MADE THE EXPERIENCE WONDERFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM FOR SURE. SAID YES TO THE DRESS AND THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND VERY HELPFUL.
Kristen from Chattanooga
on 06/11/2016
After a long day of feeling a little discouraged on finding a great place to shop for a wedding gown, I was seriously beginning to think I needed to go to a different town. Before we even walked through the door, Cheron's smile and demeanor was so warm, friendly and inviting. Her excitement for your big day is genuine and she focused on making me feel beautiful. I truly enjoyed meeting with Cheron to try on dresses. I am definitely going back to continue to search for my perfect dress!
Lauren Lawson from Chattanooga
on 05/30/2016
Cheron was so sweet and helpful through the wedding dress process! A much better experience than I've ever had before!
Ashley from Chattanooga
on 05/24/2016
Cannot say enough wonderful things!! Great experience and Cheron is beyond wonderful!! Highly recommend!!
Mrs bowman from chattanooga
on 05/16/2016
Awesome place! I love the team at all dressed up. So helpful and nice. They care about you and want to make you happy.
Kyndel Morris from Ringgold, GA
on 05/16/2016
Very helpful and made the experience less overwhelming that it needed to be.
Courtney Thomas from Hixson, TN
on 05/15/2016
I highly recommend this bridal store to all brides. The staff is so caring and really spends one on one time with you while you shop. Cheron really went over and beyond for me. So thankful for her and her store.
Whitney Hughes
on 05/01/2016
I seriously love Cheron and Maddie so much! These women made sure I was trying on dresses that fit my style and budget. They treated me like family and were very positive about me finding the dress, even if it was not with them. I am so blessed that I was able to 'say yes to the dress' at AllDressedUp. God picked some really amazing women to help soon to be brides. They give such an amazing shopping experience when looking for the dress that is sure to make your fiancé cry as you walk into our future with them! I would recommend everyone to visit them not only are they a blessing but you can bless them by the joy they receive from helping you make such a big decision in your life! I can not say how much I truly love and appreciate this business, the employees, and the owners! Thank You.
Kayla Ritchey from Chattanooga
on 04/16/2016
I loved everything about my experience. They where so nice and very helpful :)!!! Thank you for making my dress experience amazing:)!!!
Hayle Giles from Gadsden, Al
on 04/11/2016
Wonderful expirience!!! The owner was the sweetest person and made sure to help me find my perfect dress, also the staff she has working with her are all so nice! They really take pride in their job! I would refer them to anyone who is looking for a 5 star expirience in find your gown!!! Hands down the best around!
Karen from Chattanooga, TN
on 04/06/2016
Most amazing experience. Yesterday was my first day wedding shopping for my wedding in August of this year (procrastination). However, Cheron was AWESOME....and so very patient. She just opened her shop, therefore, all of her dresses weren't in the shop yet, but you could feel the love she has for new brides and how much she wants to make your day 'special.' I would recommend this shop to ANYONE that is looking for a more personal wedding experience.