Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Christina DeLukey from Troy, PA
on 07/30/2018
Tanya has been nothing but wonderful!! She made me feel so comfortable and stress-free throughout the whole processes. My wedding dress fits me like a glove, I can still move around and have room to eat. Her prices is very reasonable. I will be recommending her to everybody who needs a dress or just dress fitting. Thank you so much for everything again!!! I can’t wait for our big day and for him to see me in the perfect dress.
Theresa Bertucci from Montoursville
on 04/10/2018
I hadn’t a great experience! Fast, easy, friendly, helpful and may have already found the perfect dress!!! Although I am still shopping, I can’t wait To go back with my family to try it on for them! It was much more laid back then other shops!
Courtney from Montoursville
on 03/13/2018
The service was great and the staff was very friendly!!!
Laura Hensler from Cogan Station
on 01/21/2018
I had a budget and style in mind and was able to find a dress I love. I received a lot of helpful feedback on the dresses I tried on and felt that my time at the shop was a priority and didn’t feel rushed or pressured. Beautiful dresses and a helpful staff made finding a dress a very enjoyable experience.
Erica Groff from Montoursville
on 01/01/2018
I had a blast here, I wish there would have been a better dressing area and a block to stand on or something so that the gowns hung down the way they would if it were the proper length! But over all I had a blast!!!
Ashley Desjardins from Montoursville
on 11/10/2017
Melinda was so comforting and helpful! She got me out of my comfort zone with my dresses and did so without any judgement. She listened to our opinions and thoughts on each dress and ultimately, I? got to walk away with my dream dress ordered and feeling totally confident. A week later, I? got a letter from Melinda. I? was so happy to have a hand written note from the girl who helped me bring my dream wedding to life!! I? can’t thank you enough!
Brittney
on 10/15/2017
I had the best time and the best service I would recommend everyone to come here. They where very welcoming to my whole family
Makenzie LaBarre
on 08/28/2017
I had an amazing experience doing my wedding dress shopping at Tanyas. I felt so comfortable and Tanya and my consultant Melinda did whatever they could to help me find my dream dress. They did an amazing job and I ended up purchasing my dream dress there! Thank you so much for everything!
Aleaha Parrish from Philadelphia, PA
on 08/13/2017
Tanya and Melinda are simply the best. From the first moment I stepped into the shop, I felt special! In fact, I made the trip from Philadelphia just to work with them! Melinda was beyond helpful and put me into the dress of my dreams (even when I refused to try it on originally). Tanya was so accommodating and catered to my every need. While dress shopping can be stressful, we always found time to crack jokes and make it fun! These ladies made dress shopping and altering so much fun and I never worried about my dress. I would highly recommend getting the dress of your dreams at Tanya's, you won't be disappointed!!!
Rosemary from Montoursville
on 07/30/2017
Loved the store and Melinda. She was very helpful and kind. LOVED the first dress I tried on, and the second, third,and fourth! Took the two best, and am going to take my 90 year old mother and my Aunt down for the final say. The store is accommodating for all, and there is lots of room for dressing. Melinda makes you feel right at home. I am up in age, "55" and getting married for the first time. I filled out the survey, picked out dresses that I wanted to try, and when I walked into the dressing room, my eyes instinctly went toward a dress. I LOVED that dress! Melinda had picked it out for me from the survey, and it is one of my top two choices! You should really try this store. First appearances can be deceving. Lots of fun and individual attention. ????
Tisha from Coal township
on 04/23/2017
Super friendly, amazing prices, and so much to choose! Great experience!
Karisa Zinck from Antes Fort
on 03/12/2017
As a young, engaged woman, I would have never thought that the first dress I put on would be THE DRESS. Of course, I had to try on other dresses to be completely sure. I even had the dress held for me for a day. The whole day I couldn't stop thinking about this dress. I find it absolutely amazing how the consultant knew exactly what I would like. The dress was perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Marissa from Montoursville
on 03/11/2017
I had an amazing time while shopping (and finding) my wedding dress! Rest assure you will be taken care of while visiting Tanya's! Melinda will make you feel very comfortable and beyond happy!!
Samantha from Williamsport
on 03/08/2017
They were so helpful in letting me try on multiple dresses multiple times and even helped call the designer of one dress I liked to ask about customizations. Very happy with my service so far even though I haven't decided which dress to get!