Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 8 reviews
 
Sara from Grand Rapids
on 12/09/2019
Devyn was amazing! I'm so grateful for her patience and encouragement throughout the day. She made it easy to tell her when I didn't like something, and she clearly listened to what I liked because she found some amazing dresses that I loved. I wish I had more excuses to come back and shop with her!
Karissa from Grand Rapids
on 11/29/2019
Thank you so much Madeline for all of your help!! I felt super comfortable trying on dresses and loved how you helped guide the process in picking the right fit! It was an awesome experience!
Taylor G from Kalamazoo
on 08/16/2019
I was so impressed with Bianka Bridal when I visited with my sister at her first bridal appt, that I decided to look for my own dress there! Amber was so great to work with, she makes it so fun and stress free- I actually requested to work with her after watching her help my sister, and I’m so glad I did because I found my dress! All of the ladies we interacted with were so sweet and happy to help, I would recommend them to any brides looking for their gown! They are the best!
Carley from Grand Rapids
on 07/29/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Bianka Bridal! Aliesha was so helpful from the second I walked in the door. I told her what I wanted and she brought me several dresses to try on. She found me my dream dress and made dress shopping a stress-free and very special experience. I can't thank you enough!
Kasey M. from Grand Rapids, MI
on 04/29/2019
I don't know where to begin to describe the magical experience I had at Bianka Bridal! My stylist Amber was not only so helpful but she made me feel so special throughout my entire appointment!! It’s how every bride should feel when picking out their wedding dress. And she even got my mom and sister involved with the process which made it fun for them too! I was able to leave there saying “yes” to the wedding dress of my dreams thanks to Amber and Bianka’s Bridal amazing team! I can’t thank them enough and will be telling all future brides I know to go there :) Thank you Bianka Bridal!!!
Taylor from Kalamazoo, MI
on 10/15/2018
I had the best experience finding my dress at Bianka! My consultant Lizzie was amazing and really listened to what I wanted and ended up finding me my dress! I would highly recommend working with her :)
Alicia St.Germain from Grand Rapids, MI
on 08/26/2018
Thank you Lizzie and Bianka Bridal for going above and beyond for me. Excellent service and I had such a great time! -Alicia
Melissa Hamilton from Grand Rapids
on 05/14/2018
I just wanted to thank you for making my daughters appointment magical! We visited April 21, 2018 and Elizabeth was our stylist. I was hesitant about this appointment because of our smaller budget, but Elizabeth made us feel like we were royalty. She was perfect for helping an overwhelmed bride find her focus and dream dress! Tears of joy were shed and memories were made. Your service is excellent! Thanks for making us feel special. Sincerely, Happy mother of the bride, Melissa Hamilton