Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 06/18/2019
I loved the experience of finding my wedding dress here. It was a clean, well organized shop, and the staff was very friendly. That made it easy to look around and pick out dresses I wanted to try on. They give you clips to hook on the hangers of dresses you like so that you don't have to try to haul heavy dresses around before you try them on. And the staff was very professional with helping putting the dresses on and making it quick! I found the PERFECT dress here and I couldn't be more happy! Definitely recommend this dress shop!!
Anonymous
on 06/18/2019
Great consultant! Very knowledgeable and patient. Loved the atmosphere. Would recommend
Janice Adams from Lakewood, CO
on 06/02/2019
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at d' Anelli Bridal with Leanne. She helped my daughter find her dream dress and was so supportive and helpful. Thank you Leanne!
Ashley Sharp from Lakewood
on 05/29/2019
Amazing and fun experience. Leanne was amazing and so helpful. She helped me find the right dress.
Jennifer P from Lakewood
on 05/11/2019
This experience was hands down the best I have had while shopping for wedding dresses. Athena was not pushy and very attentive. I loved the energy and the fact that we were offered beverages including champagne to celebrate. This experience was very beautiful, intimate and unforgettable!!!
Caitlin from Belmar, Lakewood
on 04/17/2019
I didn't find my dress but my experience was GREAT! Leanne was awesome - I can't say enough good things about her - and the shop and inventory were beautiful.
Claudia Bernal from Westminster
on 04/16/2019
Great place for special occasion dresses. My daughter and I set an appt and was seen a week later. We did find "The dress".
Aya from Lakewood
on 04/06/2019
My mom and I had a great time trying on dresses and imagining the big day. I can't wait to put my dress back on!
Emily from Denver
on 03/25/2019
Carol helped out so much! She was amazing! Entire staff was so nice. Great selection of dresses! I found THE PERFECT ONE!!! I had the 9:00am fitting and had the entire space to myself. Thanks again for everything!
Rachael Ross from Centennial
on 03/11/2019
Wonderful customer service! At d'Anelli you feel like a princess. Thanks for the great experience.
Brittany from Lakewood, CO
on 03/04/2019
Before coming to D’Anelli bridal, I had gone to two other bridal boutique and the difference in selection of dresses and customer service is incomparable. My dress consultant Leanne took the time to understand my vision and helped me pick out thee most beautiful dress for my big day. Any woman looking for a wedding dress in Denver, CO needs to go to D’Anelli!
Anonymous
on 02/19/2019
I loved the service nothing much i can give feedback on.
Erinn McCully from Lakewood, CO
on 02/19/2019
I had gone dress shopping for my wedding one time prior to my appointment at d'Anelli and despised every second of it, so going into this appointment I was super apprehensive. Carol, my consultant, was super helpful, friendly, and set my mind at ease immediately. It was a lovely experience and I ended up finding my dream dress. Thank you, d'Anelli!
Megan from Denver
on 02/15/2019
This was an easy and great experience and I think I found my dress in less than an hour!
Polly Abernathy from Denver
on 02/13/2019
My experience was wonderful. Athena was patient with me and listened to what I wanted in a dress. She was able to see who I was and my style and found me the perfect dress. She was attentive and helpful. I have two friends who got their bridal dresses here and would definitely recommend it to others. Without Athena I wouldn’t have found my dream dress. She was exceptional!
Amanda Roybal from Lakewood
on 02/12/2019
Celeste was who worked with me. She took the time to listen to what i wanted and paid attention to what i liked and didn't like about each dress. It was actually her choice that i picked as my wedding dress.
Bailey from Belmar
on 02/11/2019
Great experience, very helpful and patient!
Marie Van Der Kar
on 02/05/2019
I had a wonderful experience today. First time ever trying on dresses and I couldn’t have dreamed it any better. Thank you for helping me find my dress!
Jennah from Denver
on 02/04/2019
I absolutely had an amazing experience at d’Anelli Bridal!! We had a 9:00am appointment (I was worried because it felt early) but it WAS THE BEST TIME TO DO IT! We basically had the whole shop to ourselves, and Carol, the associate helping me was great! Her calm tone, and knowledge of the inventory and what looks good on me (being a plus size girl) made everything run smoothly. I never once felt uncomfortable, which is so important when dress shopping. I got the PERFECT dress for me, and had such a great time!
Jordan Hornback from Parker
on 01/27/2019
My entire experience at d'Anelli was better than I could have pictured. Athena was AWESOME! I absolutely loved having her to guide me through the dress shopping experience and she helped so much with recommendations and options. And we had champagne to make the appointment even more fun for my friends and family. Thank you!
Miarra Jackson from Lakewood CO
on 01/27/2019
Athens was amazing!! I can't wait to come back and try on more dresses! Thanks D'Anellin:)
Elizabeth from Lakewood
on 01/26/2019
Great service and beautiful dresses! Most of them were a little overpriced but I found a gorgeous sample dress for a good price. Their staff is so helpful and direct, I would come here again if I could.
Sarah Welter from Denver, CO.
on 01/14/2019
d'Anelli Bridal was above and beyond what I expected! Beautiful salon, a plethora of choices. I was fortunate to find my dress this past weekend there! My consultant was Leanne, she was AMAZING! Very supportive, attentive, and knowledgable about the dresses. She was very respectful of my budget, the friends I brought with me shop and she made my overall experience amazing. I would highly recommend d'Anelli and Leanne to anyone searching for their dress! Thank you to everyone there!
Kourtney from Belmar
on 01/07/2019
Shopping at d'Anelli was so much fun! Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful. I had a large group with me and they did everything to accommodate all of us. We had champagne and lots of laughs! I found THE dress and they helped us to celebrate! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Nicole Frazzini from Bellmar
on 01/06/2019
Best experience ever ! Leanne was amazing She made me feel special and helped with so much !
Reanna Hodgin from Lakewood, CO
on 12/23/2018
Amazing! The moment I walked in my guests and I were treated amazing. The staff was great and picked amazing straps and viels to pair with the dresses. It was an amazing experience.
Tia. Bakke from Kremmling CO
on 12/23/2018
Carol was great!! I found the perfect dress for my day! Went back and was measured by two stylists and they were all so professional. I want to do some customization and the seamstress was so nice and helpful. Im excited for my gown to come in.
Sydne Ainsworth from Cleveland, TX
on 12/22/2018
Leanne was so good! Super sweet and really listened to what I wanted! And gave her feedback when I asked for it! This was the first place I tried on dresses and I said yes to my dress! I would recommend them for any of my Colorado friends!
Lauren Johnson from Lakewood
on 12/22/2018
I really enjoyed working with Athena. Trying on millions of dresses can be a lot of work and she made the experience wonderful. She didn't seem annoyed when I wanted to try on more dresses. She respected my privacy and was right there when I needed my dress zipped all the way up. I will be coming back to buy my dress from there, mainly because of my experience with her.
Maddie janssen from Belmar
on 12/22/2018
Superb experience. Great options and customer care. Thankful!
Alyssa Zimmerman from D’anelli’s in Lakewood
on 12/14/2018
Leanne was amazing! The experience was so personal and intimate. The whole process was so smooth and easy. Everything Leanne picked out was perfect for my dress and I’m so glad I went to this shop. I highly recommend it.
Janelle from Lakewood
on 12/04/2018
Celeste was wonderful and made me feel very welcome at d’Anelli bridal. She was patient and kind and took my feedback into account to help me find my dress. There are a wide variety of gowns to choose from. I would highly recommend d’Anelli bridal!
Elizabeth Weiner from Lakewood
on 11/21/2018
Fantastic! Was looking to see what I liked and will be back in a few days to purchase a dress. Great service felt very comfortable.
Macy DeBartolomeis from Englewood
on 11/19/2018
I am so glad I set up an appointment with d’Anelli Bridal! I had such a great experience from beginning to end with all staff members, especially Carol. She was honest with her opinions on the different dresses I was trying on and told me which styles looked the best. She helped me find my dream dress and I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to wear it! Nothing but positive remarks about d’Anelli.
Kimberly Teter from Lafayette
on 11/11/2018
Very nice shop. Helpful staff. Good prices.
Carly from Carbondale
on 11/05/2018
I had a great time trying on dresses at d'Anelli with my mom and future mother-in-law. This was a first-time experience for all of us. Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Bri Besser from Lakewood
on 11/05/2018
Celeste and Athena were so amazing to work with. After finding the dress elsewhere and then finding out I could not get that original dress, Celeste and Athena challenged me to find dresses that were completely different from the first one. They were very kind and understanding with me as I talked myself through dress after dress and knew the exact accessories to add to make my final decision so easy. Athena was training but she was so great and knew so much about the dresses. I was feeling very discouraged after visiting 4 other shops before going to d'Anelli but I am so glad this is where I ended up finding my dress. The plus size dress collection was great which was just an added bonus! I would recommend d'Anelli to any bride looking for their dress.
Nikki McNamara from 7023 W Alameda
on 11/03/2018
I had the most incredible experience! Carol was a fantastic bridal specialist and she made me feel so special.
Chelsea Patti from Bridal shop Lakewood
on 10/23/2018
I had a wonderful experience trying on dresses with Leanne. She gave my mom and me plenty of time to look around and see what we liked. I felt like she really listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions for dresses and accessories. She cultivated a safe space for me to decide and was very supportive without inserting any opinions unless I asked for them. Thank you for making this experience filled with fun and ease!
Katy zimmerman from Brighton
on 10/21/2018
I had an amazing time at the shop. First time trying on dresses and the two woman working with me pulled gorgeous gowns and were extremely patient because I had honestly no clue what I was looking for. Found a dress I adore. Thank you for your time
Olga Munnell from LITTLETON
on 10/15/2018
wonderful help by Celeste! we definitely recommend to people your store. beautiful dresses. Celeste helped me even though my budget was limited.
Kourtney from 7301 W Alameda Ave Suite E Lakewood, CO 80226
on 10/13/2018
My Consultants name was Leanne. She was absolutely awesome, made me feel comfortable during my experience and catered to ever little need. She took interest in the details I wanted and I said yes to my dress at D’Anelli Bridal!!! Would recommended this bridal shop to anyone and everyone!
Brittanie from Centennial CO
on 10/13/2018
Five stars isn’t enough! Seriously! I was beyond nervous to dress shop and terrified I wouldn’t find “the dress” and then I walked in and met Leanne (Sorry if I spelled your name wrong!!) and everything changed!! She was so incredibly warm and inviting! She listened to every little thing I asked for and was honest with me about my expectations! She pulled dresses I didn’t even consider (I said yes to one she pulled!!) and she went above and beyond to help me turn that dress into my vision! Even more ALL of the ladies I met today at the boutique were friendly and caring and to see them excited at how happy I was, was a feeing I can’t explain! I couldn’t of asked for a better boutique to purchase my dress from and I truly look forward to the further times I have to go in for fittings and appointments! THANK YOU a million times to everyone at the boutique and especially Leanne, I couldn’t of said yes without you!! You ladies are what make future brides want to be excited to dress shop!!
Deven Conner from Wheat Ridge, CO
on 10/01/2018
Carol was amazing! I was a little overwhelmed going in, but she answered all of my ridiculous questions and made it so easy.
Violet Minnella from Lakewood, CO
on 09/22/2018
I found d’Anelli’s via Google search and booked my appointment online. The whole process was simple and seamless. I booked first available time slot on a Saturday morning and was promptly greeted when I arrived. Carol was my consultant. She is wonderful—very knowledgeable, sympathetic, accommodating—she voices a seasoned, genuine opinion with eloquence and charm. Carol provided everything I needed to feel comfortable and valued. I said yes to a dress on my very first appointment, and I’m looking forward to my next visit already.
Anonymous
on 09/20/2018
Great Dresses and service!
Lauren from Lakewood
on 08/30/2018
Carol was extremely helpful. I appreciated her honesty and overall thoughts. She was great about giving my family and I space to discuss and in the end I found the dress! Thanks again
Anonymous
on 08/19/2018
LeAnn was amazing! She made me feel beautiful and confident and listened to everything I wanted! She made my bridal experience so fantastic! Everyone on staff was so kind and helpful. Loved my experience!
Daushawnae from Lakewood
on 08/02/2018
Friendly service all the way around :-) Leanne was my specialist and she did a TERRIFIC job, she made me feel special my whole visit and we found my perfect "Princess" dress! 09*15*19
Ashley Bashaw from 7301 West Alameda Avenue, Suite E, Lakewood, CO
on 07/20/2018
Carol was such a blessing to have worked with. My wedding is only 2 months away and she helped me find the PERFECT dress. She was extremely helpful in the narrowing down process of picking the right dress which didn't make the experience stressful! I didn't have the highest budget and she respected that when helping me find my dress. The place I went to before coming here kept bringing me dresses that were way over my price range even though I told them how much I could afford! It was so lovely working with Carol and I definitely recommend requesting her for an enjoyable and memorable experience! Also, they are appointment only, but when I called to request to come in, they were able to make an appointment same day and only 10 minutes after I had called!