Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ann Hurt from Denver
on 01/23/2021
Leanne was amazing to work with. She worked with the manufacturer to get a certain dress in for me, kept me up to date on the shipping and was such a pleasure to work with in person. She was the right amount of hands on and stepping back to let me enjoy the moment with my in person friends and family on face time. Wonderful experience overall! To top it off, the dress she made sure arrived for me is the one I ended up picking. Thank you!!
Conoshia Odum from Lakewood, CO
on 01/19/2021
From the moment I stepped foot in the bridal shop, I felt welcomed. I was offered champagne, my own stage for trying on dresses, and my own personal host who helped me try on as many dresses as I wanted to. The ladies were so friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about their designers and inventory. Speaking of inventory, what a variety! They even had the designer I love "Essence of Australia" . I definitely recommend this Bridal shop! Makes a Bride feel like a Queen. :-)
jennie from lakewood, co
on 01/18/2021
I cannot believe how wonderful my time at the shop was. it was super clean, organized. and georgia was both adorable and REALLY helpful. it was my first time trying on dresses and i had no idea what i was doing but she helped me every step of the way. 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE!
Amy Streeter from Denver
on 01/13/2021
So so happy we chose to come to D’Anelli! Georgia made the whole experience amazing, she’s great at what she does and made me feel relaxed, confident and helped me find my perfect dress. We went to a couple of shops before and Georgia was a breath of fresh air from what we experienced at the other places. I will definitely be recommending D’Anelli to any of my friends getting married in the future.
Moira Erdman
on 01/13/2021
Georgia was amazing! I had such a great time picking out dresses and hearing her input as well as every one else's. Dress hunting is a daunting task, but Georgia made it so easy. I would highly recommend this place because everyone was so friendly and they have a great variety of dresses!
Dana P from Lakewood
on 01/09/2021
Not because I found my dress here but really because the stylist was chill, stayed in my price range, not too perky and fake, just real, and helped pick out what she thought would look best with my type of body.
Jennifer Grubbs from Belmar
on 12/24/2020
Athena was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful! She was also very honest and genuine with her advice :) thank you for making my first time trying on dresses an incredible experience! I also fell in love with so many dresses! Thank you!
Gabrielle Cirbo from Lakewood
on 12/23/2020
Wow my experience with this store is just amazing!!! We are accessory people and Georgia helped us with every single detail. I couldn't be happier!!
Gabrielle Cirbo from Lakewood
on 12/23/2020
Wow my experience with this store is just amazing!!! We are accessory people and Georgia helped us with every single detail. I couldn't be happier!!
Emma Pashley from 7301 W Alameda Ave E, Lakewood, CO 80226
on 12/21/2020
I said yes to the dress this day! Funnily enough to the first dress I tried on and d’Anelli was my first stop for shopping. My consultant Leann was truly the sweetest! She asked great questions as to me and my fiancé and personal life as well as to what I did or did not like about each piece and was always on top of it as far as letting me know when a certain dress what’s a different color then one I had previously tried. She provided lots of options when I found one I loved as far as adding sleeves, using my moms veil/ a separate matching veil and decorative hair clip. The dress chosen had a removable train and she did not hesitant to offer to put on/ remove / reapply said removable train despite its tiny hooks and because they were my first stop and the second stop would charge me for canceling day of (ugh) Leann offered us a second appointment later that day and I am forever grateful for it!! I was so in love with the dress we choose I wish I could have just loaded up in the car and gone home clips and all so I cannot wait to try my gown on in my size! Leann and all the ladies at D’Anelli provided the best experience! WY back when I was in high school my mom and I went again to D’Anelli to purchase my homecoming dress and I was so happy to work with them again!!
Samantha Sprinkle from Arvada
on 12/11/2020
I had such a wonderful experience dress shopping at D'Anelli's! Communication has been quick and efficient. They've answered questions and worked with me in scheduling appointments. Athena was so kinda, knowledgeable and helpful. The space was very clean and organized. They have covid precautions in place and it was safe being there. I put a dress on hold and the process was simple and straightforward. Athena encouraged me to do what felt best and to take my time deciding. I'm going back soon and I look forward to getting my dress from them. Highly recommend!
Mary Elliott from Arvada
on 12/02/2020
Leann was amazing. So kind, and really thoughtful. She made an experience I was dreading into a really nice morning and I found a dress I love and feel beautiful in!
Tamara Glynn from Lakewood
on 12/01/2020
The staff were all wonderful and very helpful. It was the best experience I have had in a bridal store. I when through the look book ahead of time and looked up the dresses I really liked. They had those dresses ready for me to try on. I would recommend you to use D’Anelli Bridal. I found my bridal dress at D’Anelli Bridal. Thank You!! Very Appreciated
Stephanie Bitterman from Long Beach, CA
on 11/28/2020
I had such an amazing experience at D’Anelli today finding my wedding gown. Athena was so friendly and honest and really helped me to find the perfect dress. Thank you D’Anelli!!!
Shelby Rundell
on 11/28/2020
My stylist was absolutely wonderful to work with. She guided me through the process and gave suggestions without being overwhelming. She truly made me feel beautiful.
Carisma Serna from denver
on 11/27/2020
You guys were absolutely AMAZING. would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
Jenn Krusch from Lakewood, CO
on 11/23/2020
Georgia Burns was so helpful, friendly, and provided great suggestions based on my style and body type. The store was well organized, clean, and had great lighting. Would highly recommend it and stylist, Georgia, to any bride!
Kortney Perschbacher from Poncha springs co
on 11/22/2020
Absolutely wonderful experience, exceeded any expectations and stood out for being an exceptionally better experience than previous dress shops. Found my absolutely perfect wonderful and amazing gown and that wouldn’t have happened if I didn’t visit dAnelli. Thank you thank you!!
Christine from D’anelli Bridal Lakewood
on 11/19/2020
Athena was incredible during the whole process. She was patient and helpful with all our questions. I absolutely loved the experience and am super excited that I found my dream dress!!
Melania from Belmar
on 11/19/2020
Athena was amazing. It was my first time looking. And even though I knew exactly what dress I wanted she helped me try on dresses before I got to that one. It ended up being perfect and I’m so glad I had her at my side.
Faith from Lakewood, CO
on 11/15/2020
I had such a wonderful experience with Georgia at d’Anelli! She was so attentive and helpful from the second I walked in to the moment I left. She made sure that I would find the dress of my dreams and was supportive the whole way! I’m so excited to get married in the dress we picked and if I could, I’d shop here again!
Katie Kellner from Lakewood
on 10/19/2020
Our attendant was excellent- she pulled gowns within budget and on par with the styles I was gravitating towards. She made the morning really fun for me, my mom, and sister! Helpful, but not overbearing. Also, the dress selection was excellent for me as well- I loved being able to try on many different styles.
Khalene Tangeman from Lakewood
on 10/11/2020
I had an amazing first experience at d’Anelli Bridal shop. Everyone was so kind and especially my helper. I can’t wait to go back and let my friends know about your shop. Thank you so much for an amazing experience.
Mariana Fanelli
on 10/07/2020
Loved this place! So magical for soon to be brides! I loved how beautiful this place looked as well. My mom bought her wedding dress here and now I bought mine here as well! Highly recommend!!??
Codi Seaboldt from Denver, CO
on 10/05/2020
Athena was amazing to work with. She understood exactly what I was looking for and made an overwhelming experience very pleasurable.
Marion Looney from Lakewood, co
on 10/01/2020
Athena was amazing, so so helpful and kind. I can’t wait to pick a dress for sure!
Monika Hybinette
on 09/28/2020
So much fun! I hope to be back soon.
Jess Rittenhouse from Lakewood CO
on 09/19/2020
I did my first and ONLY wedding dress appointment with Georgia. Georgia was the most amazing help and ended up picking out my favorite dress!! I am so thankful for the experience I had and will always recommend this shop. I could not have asked for better service and a more beautiful dress! Thank you d’Anelli!
Maddy from Lakewood, CO
on 09/14/2020
Leanne was incredible during our visit. She knew what I was looking for better than I did, and helped me pick out some bomb dresses that I genuinely loved! She made the experience so much fun, I definitely recommend this place over large chain stores. She made sure I was trying on dresses that I actually liked and the one on one attention in a smaller shop was great. Too bad I’m only getting married once or I would say I can’t wait to come back to shop with her again! ????
Amira Scott from 7301 W Alameda Ave # E
on 09/13/2020
Leanne was beyond incredible!! She took everything I says into consideration and picked out some awesome options! Her manager was also there and picked out a dress I fell in love with the second I put it on! She was so sweet and had such amazing recommendations! I’m not going to lie, as a plus size woman who has also put on more weight since March, I was not excited to try on anything! But I felt so taken care of and supported, or turned out to be an amazing day and I think I’ve found my dress!! Thank you so much to this staff and especially Leanna
Maggie Barnes
on 09/08/2020
We had a great time working with our consultant Athena and the dresses she helped me to find were all the things I was interested in! Too soon to make a decision, but she helped narrow the choices down to my absolute favorites!
Kerri from Denver, CO
on 09/08/2020
I felt so cared for and welcomed at my appointment. I felt really cared for and understood at my appointment! I found my perfect dress!!
Lia Tjotjos from Lakewood
on 08/27/2020
Athena was really fantastic. This was my first shopping experience and I couldn't have felt more comfortable working with her. She was very knowledgable about each dress, highlighted what options would be available knowing what criteria I was interested in, and was considerate of my budget. Thanks for making it an awesome experience.
Nicole Green from Lakewood, CO
on 08/26/2020
Athena was a great consultant! Friendly, professional, always looking for new dresses I might like based on what I tried on, and always there to help me get into the dresses properly. Great experience!
Hannah Hardy
on 08/19/2020
It was an amazing experience and we found the perfect dress!
Janie Darone from Denver
on 08/10/2020
My consultant was amazing and made me feel very special! I love my dress and had a great time in the store.
Adrienne sandrin from Lakewood.
on 08/02/2020
I had a wonderful experience. Your selection was awesome and I found my dress. Leanne was amazing and super helpful and cheerful. Thank you so much!!
Ashley Pierzynski from Longmont, CO
on 07/31/2020
Leanne and Celeste are absolutely amazing. Not only was my appointment spectacular, but they both are going above and beyond for me. There are two dresses I want to try that they did not have in store, so they contacted the designer to have the dresses shipped to the store for me to try on. I also went to my appointment alone, so it was great to have those two and others in my corner giving me their advice and compliments. I can’t wait to go back with my mom and grandmother to try on the two dresses they are borrowing for me, as well as the ones I fell in love with today!
Natasha Tieman from Lakewood
on 07/19/2020
Although I did not go with a'Anelli Bridal for my wedding dress, I highly recommend them! Athena went above and beyond to help me locate the dress I believed was the one. She was extremely thoughtful throughout the entire process. The service was outstanding and dress variety was endless, but I found my dream dress at another store.
Rachel Henderson from Colorado
on 07/18/2020
The team here is extraordinarily good! And they have a mix of dresses which are all stunning. I really recommend looking here!
Nadia Ourchane
on 07/15/2020
Trying bridal gowns on at d'Anelli was an incredible first experience - especially considering I found my dress! Athena was an absolute pleasure to work with and really understood my style and what I was looking for. The entire staff was friendly and courteous, and in the crazy time of COVID, they took ample precautions that made me feel safe. I would definitely recommend a visit to d'Anelli!
JESSICA ANN OLSON from Lakewood
on 07/07/2020
Leanne was amazing. She made me feel so special! :)
Alyssa from Lakewood
on 07/04/2020
Leanne was AMAZING! She made me feel beautiful and only gave her opinion where it was needed. She made my first dress trying experience great!
Gabby from Lakewood
on 07/03/2020
Leanne was wonderful and so helpful. We had a great experience!
Alex from Denver
on 07/01/2020
I was helped by the consultant Leanne. She truly listened to everything I was saying and handpicked my dream dress for me! She thought of a dress that she felt I would love, pulled it from the back and gave me that bridal moment. Of course, the complimentary champagne helped. I’m so glad I chose to go to d’Anelli Bridal.
Kendall Nissen from Denver
on 06/28/2020
Leanne was more than I could ever ask for! She listened and knew exactly my style and what I was looking for. I will recommend her over and over again! I cannot wait for my dress to come.
Katie Conrad from Berthoud
on 06/21/2020
D’Anelli is an amazing bridal boutique! So many beautiful options and the staff is amazing! They are willing to customize your dress to exactly what you envision! The prices are fair and they make sure you feel beautiful!
Jane Ko from Lakewood
on 06/19/2020
My mom and I had a wonderful time today. Thank you for such a positive, safe, and efficient experience. I was also very impressed with the beautiful selection of off-the-rack gowns. I wasn't able to make a decision today but will definitely be back!
Lauren Gerkin from Eaton, Co
on 06/19/2020
Leanne was such a big help and the dresses were such good value for the price!
Erin Petruccione
on 06/16/2020
I had the best experience here! Leanne was so great - she knew all the right questions to ask me to help me navigate my feelings. The store was so accommodating, and my VIP appointment made me feel so special!