Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lindsey Martinez from Lakewood, CO
on 02/17/2020
My experience at d'Anelli was everything I hoped for! When I walked in I was greated and she was so friendly. Leanna was wonderful! After trying on a few dresses that I had choose she knew what i liked and what would work best for my body. She explained each dress to me and was respectful to my budget. The whole process was easy and effortless. I felt so comfortable for the entire appointment. Thank you Leanne for picking out my perfect dress and I cannot wait to try it on again. I highly recommend d'Anelli to any bride!
Anonymous
on 02/10/2020
Athena was amazing! She listened to exactly what I was looking for and then pulled dresses I wouldn’t have thought to even look at but ended up being my favorite!
Sam Espinoza from Lakewood
on 02/09/2020
I had a really wonderful experience here. My Sales Associate, Leanne, was amazing. I was on a pretty tight budget and was looking for something less formal, but still bridal —which I assumed would be much harder to find. After trying on some traditional styles, Leanne listened to what I liked and didn’t like and dug up the perfect dress —and it was under budget, even after taxes! She was patient with me and my uncertainty, honestly felt like a gift bc the entire process has been overwhelming.
Chasity from Lakewood
on 02/07/2020
Great dresses, great service and a non pressured experience.
Jessa Crotty from Lakewood
on 02/03/2020
Carol my consultant was amazing! So sweet and helpful. She knew just what I was looking for in a dress. Dress shopping was a total breeze and super fun! Thank you!
Kaitlyn from Lakewood, CO
on 02/02/2020
Shopping at d'anelli was a wonderful experience! Unfortunately I found a dress more me at a different shop, I would highly recommend coming here. The owner was so sweet and helpful and helped me figure out what I wanted.
Jessica from D'anelli
on 01/23/2020
Carol was wonderful and supportive during our technical difficulties trying to Skype and FaceTime my mom who was unable to come due to just getting out of hospice and being unble to walk. She was as much a part of the process as she could be and it was a great experience
Krysta Withrow from Santa Barbara
on 01/21/2020
Everyone at D’Anelli’s was absolutely amazing! I was lucky enough to have Carol help me! She was truly amazing and made me feel so beautiful! She totally got my style and could sense my emotion before I even could! Thank you for helping me find my dream wedding dress!
Kiara from Lakewood
on 01/20/2020
I loved my experience at D’anelli bridal shop, the service was incredible and the best part is that I found my gown for less than I was expecting..
Nansi Briones from Woodland Park, CO
on 01/19/2020
I had my appointment today and from the moment I walked in I was treated wonderfully . I chose to go to D'Anelli because my Mother had purchased her gown there for her 25th wedding anniversary 10 years ago. I remembered what a wonderful experience she had there and I wanted to have the same. I'm happy to say nothing has changed and everyone is still just as welcoming. Athena was wonderful and listened to everything I wanted in my dress. I was fortunate enough to have walked in on a day they had a JW Custom Couture trunk show, I walked in wanting a very specific color for my dress and the designer Ellen was able to make my dream come true! I will most definitely recommend D'Anelli Bridal to others.
Catie McCarron from centennial
on 01/18/2020
Amazing one stop shop! I picked the first dress I tried on.
Megan Terry from Aurora
on 01/15/2020
Leanne was immensely helpful and knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and was there to support. Thank you.
Lydia Peña
on 01/06/2020
Very good experience
Kelli Jestes from 7301 W Alameda Ave # E Lakewood, CO 80226
on 01/03/2020
Bailey and the entire staff at d'Anelli made me feel so comfortable and gave me great advice while choosing my wedding dress. I asked if I could make some adjustments on the dress I chose and they were more than happy to work with me. I would highly recommend d'Anelli.
Shannah Ward from Littleton
on 01/01/2020
I was blown away by how amazing the customer service was here. I was just here to look at bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. We tried Davids Bridal before and we literally got no help. The girl who was working when we were there was so engaged and so helpful. I also appreciate how many bridesmaids dresses there was to choose from and they were all very pretty and good quality!
Heather Shields from Lakewood, CO
on 12/29/2019
Leanne was so great! This was my third boutique that I visited to find my dress and she made me feel so welcomed and was incredibly helpful! D’Anelli was a stand out during my experience and that’s not just because I found THE DRESS! But also just because of the great customer service. So happy with my experience and will definitely recommend.
Mary Vanden Plas
on 12/28/2019
I had a wonderful experience! Leanne was fantastic and really helped me figure out what I was looking for despite my very vague ideas. I found the perfect dress right away. I never thought I'd wear a silver gray wedding dress or even that one existed, but it did, and it's perfect!!
Molly Harbor from Lakewood, CO
on 12/11/2019
The entire appointment was extremely smooth - and Carol was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment and did not pressure me at all. Overall the culture and experience as the salon was why I decided to purchase there! Other salons were very pushy and made it awkward. Thank you Carol for everything! I can’t wait to work with D’Anelli throughout the alternation process.
Lisa from Denver, CO
on 12/11/2019
My friends and I had the best time shopping for my wedding dress at d'Anelli Bridal! It was such a fun and inviting atmosphere which made me feel very comfortable trying on dresses. Athena was so great to work with and very accommodating my group (including family on Skype)! I was happy to find my dress at d'Anelli!
Jenna from Colorado
on 12/09/2019
Wonderful bridal consultants and a great selection of dresses!
Lakota Bennett from Arvada, CO
on 12/07/2019
I had such a great experience finding my dress at D’Anelli! Leanne was so helpful and patient while I tried on dresses. They’re dress selection is incredible! I can’t wait to see my dress and come back in a few months!
Mikayla King from Lakewood
on 12/07/2019
This trip was amazing! Melanie greeted me at the door, yet Carol was the one who helped me. She was so amazing - i truly felt like I was shopping with a friend. I felt like I was heard and I found my dream dress thanks to Carol!
Colleen Oakes from Wheat Ridge, CO
on 12/06/2019
Carol was so wonderful, honest and professional. I didn't feel pressured at all and knew she was giving me honest feedback and expert advice. D'Anelli's website was also a huge driving factor of getting myself, my mom and future mother in law into the store in the first place. It's beautifully designed and I loved being able to preview the designers and lines carried in store. I had a solid idea of what I wanted to try before even stepping foot in the store. All the girls in store were kind and helpful.
Holly from Lakewood, CO
on 12/01/2019
Leanne was the best! She was so patient with my large party and extremely helpful. She picked out gowns for me to try on and gave me her opinion. I had a large party of 11 and the entire store accommodated us so well. I’m so glad I found my wedding dress here!
Elizabeth Darnell from Lakewood
on 12/01/2019
What an amazing experience and the selection of dresses is fabulous! The consultants were eager to help and so very sweet. I would recommend this boutique to every bride!:)
C.L. from Lakewood
on 11/24/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience. I felt cared for, listened to, and valued. I would recommend this place to Brides. Carol made me feel special and was not only attentive but informative and kind.
Katie Mcginty from Pensacola, FL
on 11/18/2019
I had such a great experience at Danelli with Athena!! She was so relaxed and easy going and very very easy to talk to I loved having her there with me.
Heather sosa from Lakewood
on 11/17/2019
Amazing
Klairissa from D’Anelli
on 11/17/2019
Carol was great! She was attentive to my needs and listened to everything I said. She made me and my entire party feel comfortable. She took her time to make sure I found the right dress and didn’t pressure me to purchase anything. I ended up coming back to buy the dress anyway! After 4 other bridal salons, Carol was my best consultant all day and I couldn’t be happier!
Jacqueline Baca from Thornton, CO
on 11/15/2019
Leanne was absolutely amazing and super friendly. She took the time to help me try on every dress until I found the perfect gown for my special day. Thanks again Leanne!
Lindsay from Montrose, CO
on 11/10/2019
Wonderful experience!!! Found my dress within 5 dresses. My consultant, Carol, was so amazing and listened to what I wanted and made the process so easy. We were able to stay close to my budget which was also important. Thank you so much!!
Megan A. Holmberg from Lakewood
on 10/28/2019
It was wonderful and your dresses are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Thank you for taking such great care of us and helping to make our day special. You had some of the most beautiful dresses that we have seen and remain on my list as I am still making my considerations!
Ashley Neal from Belmar
on 10/28/2019
The store is gorgeous, from the moment I walked in I had an amazing bridal experience. Carol made me feel extremely comfortable and important. When I felt unsure, she didn’t try to push me but instead listened to my concerns and took the time to show me, in detail, the options I had available to me for each dress. I would easily recommend d’Anelli over any other bridal salon in the city.
Jade from Denver
on 10/25/2019
Carol was so helpful! She helped us choose a few dresses to start because it was my first time, and then patiently helped me while I figured out what I did and didn't like. She listened to all of my concerns as I tried on the first few dresses, and then pulled a dress from the rack that was absolutely perfect, all the things I wanted! I ended up buying my dress at my very first appointment! I am so grateful to Carol for her help and attention, she made the process fun and easy!
Kate from Littleton, CO
on 10/20/2019
I had a wonderful experience with Leanne! She was helpful, friendly, and took care of me and the whole party with me. I liked the variety and selection of the shop and the amenities, like champagne and water, were greatly appreciated! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dress.
Simmeren Boanvala from Alameda
on 10/16/2019
Leanne was so nice to work with! Once we all got a clear idea of what style I would like, she pulled perfect dresses that matched it. The selection is gorgeous as well as the boutique. I will definitely refer future brides here!
Holly Lancater from Lakewood, CO
on 10/15/2019
Celeste was AMAZING to work with! She really heard my needs and desires in what I was looking for in a dress. Not only did she help me stay well under my budget, but she made the whole experience a great time with my mom and future mother-in-law.
Jodi from Lakewood
on 10/13/2019
d’Anelli bridal was a fun and charming boutique. My mom and I went and we were given the perfect amount of freedom to look and find gowns while still having a knowledgeable and attentive staff member, Carol, help us make decisions. She was absolutely great to work with. She answered all our questions and then some. I found my dress here and am so thrilled about the whole experience!
Laura Lacerte from Littleton, CO
on 09/19/2019
I had a great experience finding my wedding dress. Leanne was very helpful, fun and patient during my appointment. Once she knew what I liked, she found the perfect dress for me! It was a relaxing environment with lots of designers choose from and I can't wait to see my dress once everything is altered. Thank you again!
Anna from Arvada, CO
on 09/17/2019
What a wonderful experience! Carol was an absolute gem. She was super attentive to the specific features we were looking for and used her years of experience to help guide us to dresses that fit our vision. The experience was intimate and oh so enjoyable; she made us all feel so comfortable. We loved the variety of dresses and were ecstatic that the samples were for average sized gals. This was actually our third stop of the day - and the stop in which we said "yes to the dress!" I couldn't be more excited about my dress - its like it was hand crafted just for me! Thank you Carol & d'Anelli's Bridal!
Lila from Lafayette
on 09/10/2019
Leanna helped me out in the selection process. She proposed models that I hadn't thought of and in the end, the dress I liked the best was one that she picked out for me. She was incredibly kind and patient. Great service and wonderful selection of dresses.
Mallory from Lakewood, CO
on 09/08/2019
My visit was amazing! Leanne and the team were eager to help me customize my dream dress. I am so excited to see how it comes together for my wedding in June!
Cristina from Lakewood, CO
on 08/31/2019
Amazing experience here! Customer service was too notch and the recommendations by my stylist were even better than I would’ve picked for myself
Darcie Thompson from d'Anelli Bridal
on 08/31/2019
d’Anelli Bridal made my whole experience perfect. I was nervous trying on dresses because of my size. Everyone at the shop made me feel so beautiful. Thank you!
Amparo Ramos from Denver
on 08/27/2019
I had a great experience. My concerns were heard and i felt very comfortable. I was able to find the perfect gown and I feel beautiful in it. Loranne* was amazing! *Leanne
Alyssa Cheever from Lakewood
on 08/26/2019
I had a fantastic experience! Athena is the best!!! After she figured out what style I wanted, she pulled THE Dress. I couldn't be happier with the experience and the outcome. I will always recommend this store!
Stephanie Smith from Lakewood
on 08/25/2019
Leanne was fabulous. My mother sister and I had a great time with her. She was kind and listened to what I had to say about what I liked and didn’t like about the dresses I tried on. I fully intend to go back and get bridesmaid dresses there too.
Brianna from Lakewood
on 08/19/2019
carol was awesome!!!!! Beautiful selection of dresses.
Ashley Kramer
on 08/18/2019
Loved the staff and experience. Great inventory. Great prices. Athena was fantastic and very helpful!
Kelly from Westminster
on 08/13/2019
I didn't have an appointment but I was welcomed into the store with open arms. A consultant who was free at the time I stepped into the store and happily helped me try on dresses. She had no obligation to assist me which spoke volumes about the customer service at this beautiful boutique.