Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Shayli Williams from Denver
on 09/26/2022
I was so nervous for my first dress appointment being a plus sized bride and the consultations at d'Anelli Bridal made me feel like a queen. From the moment I walked in I knew that it was going to be the place I got my dress from. Not only was the shopping experience great but the alterations and fitting appointments were phenomenal. I had custom made sleeves added to my dress and they were so beautifully made. Every time I tried on my dress I was brought to tears by the craftsmanship of their alterations lady. I didn't want to take my dress off at the end of my wedding night because I loved it so much.
Megan Winters from Lakewood
on 09/26/2022
Very sweet and inviting. Loved being able to try on dresses!
Anne from Danelli
on 09/18/2022
Casey was absolutely amazing - she was patient, creative, and so helpful! She made the experience so fun and relaxed which is ideal.
Samirah
on 08/29/2022
Avery was so helpful and wonderful!!! Thank you so much for all of Your help!
Sarah from Denver
on 08/19/2022
Amazing consultant Athena! What a great experience
Tyler Baker from Denver
on 08/08/2022
Honestly this was one of the best experiences. Trying on wedding dresses and planning for a wedding is overwhelming. However, my experience was anything but overwhelming here. Casey was so kind and sweet and let me take my time. I recommend doing the VIB you get the shop to yourself and the extra amount for the appointment goes toward the cost of your dress unlike other places.
Monique Bechard from Lakewood
on 07/26/2022
Alejandro was amazing, we had so much fun throughout the process and we were lucky to find my dress!
Lainey
on 07/24/2022
Casey was great, and I absolutely loved my experience here!
Ashley Enroth from Lakewood
on 07/22/2022
Absolutely great appointment. I had the best stylist he was very helpful and was right in point with my personal taste. He made sure that I was completely taken care of and was kind enough to help us a bit longer than we had planned.
Victoria Rowe from Lakewood
on 07/16/2022
Alejandro was very helpful and did a great job selecting a range of styles that reflected what I was looking for! Overall a very fun and calm morning and I’m so happy I found my dress!
Melissa Casey from D'anelli Bridal Lakewood
on 06/12/2022
Casey was amazing. She is actually the one who picked out my dress!
Anonymous from Belmar
on 05/31/2022
Casey was wonderful. Can’t say enough about what a great experience finding my perfect dress was. I will gladly recommend her to anyone shopping for their dress.
Anonymous from Belmar
on 05/31/2022
Casey was wonderful. Can’t say enough about what a great experience finding my perfect dress was. I will gladly recommend her to anyone shopping for their dress.
Cailee from Lakewood, CO
on 05/29/2022
Casey I believe was my bridal help! She listened to every one of my needs and asked all the correct questions. All the dresses were beautiful with great price points! I definitely felt connected, not rushed, and understood.
Courtney from Lakewood
on 05/22/2022
Alejandro was incredible! He was so attentive and really listened to my feedback about each dress. He was super wonderful to work with and I felt like I was in good hands. He was the one who picked out my wedding dress!! I'm so happy with my experience at d'Anelli and would highly recommend them to every bride!
Sara Chavez from Lakewood location
on 05/16/2022
Meghan was so nice and very helpful! She was the one that picked the dress for me to try as another suggestion and I just fell in love with it. It was a great experience overall.
Anonymous
on 05/03/2022
My daughter and I came in to look at bridesmaid dresses. Meghan helped us and she was amazing! She helped with colors and put together styles for us. And then emailed us pictures of the dresses my daughter liked from the website! She was amazing and very personable!
Keana Roath from Denver
on 05/01/2022
I could not wait to get on and post about my experience. I could not praise Meghan more. I loved my experience and it was everything I could have asked for. She was kind, patient and very supportive. Run, don’t walk and make your appointment! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
Alexis molik from Denver
on 04/30/2022
Casey was absolutely amazing! She picked out the dress that I fell in love with. Very personable and pays attention to what details I liked on my dresses
Sarah from Belmar, Lakewood
on 04/19/2022
We had Leanne assisting us and she was absolutely fantastic! So helpful, insightful, she really went above and beyond.
Kyleigh Shaw from Lakewood
on 04/18/2022
It was amazing! You had so many options and styles and being someone who really has no idea what she wants, it was perfect. Our rep was great as well. She listened and truly cared about what I thought and how I felt in each dress and gave some amazing recommendations! The choose is so hard!!
Christina from Lakewood
on 04/06/2022
I had a great experience! My bridal consultant Moira was genuine and patient, and she listened to what I liked or disliked about each dress. She also didn't hesitate to show me lots of different accessories to help me visualize my bridal look. It was also great that I had the whole salon to myself and never felt rushed or any pressure to decide on the spot.
Katie King from Lakewood
on 04/04/2022
The staff here was so attentive and accommodating! We arrived from out of state and experienced unexpected hiccups along the way. They moved our appointment not once but twice to accommodate our needs. We had a dress on loan from the designer so it was imperative that we get there to try it on. The loaner had to be returned the next day.
Maggie Adams from Lakewood
on 03/31/2022
I said yes to the dress! Moira, was the absolute best and it was a pleasure working with her. The whole experience from trying on dresses with my family to ordering was made very easy by the friendly staff.
Heather
on 03/30/2022
Great experience! They were so friendly and so helpful. Really listened to what I was looking for and offered several options for me. Awesome folks!
Emily Rutherford from Lakewood
on 03/19/2022
Athena was so helpful and kind during my appointment. She made me feel heard and curated a comfortable and fun environment to try on dresses and find the perfect match. I would highly recommend d'Anelli for bridal shopping.
Lauren Schnur from Lakewood, CO
on 03/14/2022
I had such a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at D'Anelli Bridal! Meghan was so amazing to work with, she listened to me carefully as I described what I was looking for, she had really great suggestions, and helped me find the dress I was searching for! Meghan also did an excellent job at explaining the ordering and shipping processes, and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. Definitely would rate a 10 out of 10! :)
Hannah from Lakewood
on 03/13/2022
Moirah (I hope I spelled that right) was sooooo amazing. she made me feel so comfortable and she was so attentive with me! Seriously I cant say enough great things about her!!
Keshia Tan from d’Anelli Bridal Lakewood
on 03/07/2022
I booked the VIB appointment and my ladies and I loved that we had the whole store to ourselves. We got to look at dresses in each aisle and were not rushed. Casey and her colleagues were so hospitable, bringing snacks, champagne, water, and checked in every so often on my friends while I was getting into dresses. My friends absolutely loved the experience. Casey was my consultant and was so helpful and thorough; she listened to my preferences and made recommendations to tailor the experience for me to finally say Yes to the dress! I didn’t think I was going to find it today but with the wide variety and selection, and with the help of an intuitive consultant, I was able to. Thank you so much for a wonderful time and for honoring nurses/healthcare workers—we appreciate it!
Kari from Colorado
on 03/07/2022
Lovely shop and I had an amazing experience with Meghan !
Courtney
on 03/06/2022
Athena was great! She picked a couple lovely dresses and was fully supportive of me trying on a huge variety! 10/10 experience for my first time trying on dresses!
Maggie from Littleton
on 03/02/2022
My sales associate was super kind and helpful. Your store had a great selection of gowns
Jessica from Lakewood
on 02/25/2022
I had a wonderful experience shopping for me wedding gown! There were many different dresses to choose from. My stylist Meghan was very helpful to my mom and I as I tried on dresses and helping us through the process afterwards.
Sydnie O'Connell from Lakewood
on 02/18/2022
My consultant (and I feel SO bad I can't remember her name) was absolutely amazing. She made me feel so special as the bride and was so accommodating. She went above and beyond just helping me try on dresses and really walked me through what the dress would really look and feel like on me. Although I didn't end up purchasing a dress with you all (the cost of my favorite dress plus the alterations I was going to have done just were too much for me, I opted on a different dress and a honeymoon instead), I am so grateful that I had an appointment at your shop!
Evelyn Zilberman from Denver
on 02/18/2022
Excellent and beautiful selection of the designer I was looking for- essence of Australia. Casey was awesome and i loved having the store all to ourselves and complimentary glass of champagne. I have found my dress, more than one actually. Prices also the best.
Sabrina from Lakewood
on 02/17/2022
I had the best experience here! Sarah was my stylist and she treated me like a princess. They had a huge selection of dresses. I’m a plus sized girl and they had tons of dresses in my size too. Sarah helped me in and out of my dresses and gave me all the time I wanted to stand in front of the mirror. I cannot recommend this place more. I found my dream dress there!!
Holly from Denver
on 02/15/2022
I loved everything about my experience at d'Anelli! Athena is fantastic! She was helpful and supportive without ever making me feel pressured or coming across as "salesy." She had me start by going through the dresses with my friends and clipping any one that I wanted to try on. At other stores I wasn't able to do that, or include my friends, and I left with a feeling of wondering like maybe there was "the dress" on the rack that I didn't get to see. The way she ordered the dresses was so perfect to let me compare/contrast my favorites and the things I liked. She was respectful and helpful in the dressing room, and I never felt uncomfortable. When I had each dress on she gave my friends and I space to talk about it and would offer helpful advice without ever being too influential. Once I had narrowed it down she had me try on my favorites again and when I found the one she gave me the time to be in the dress, call my family, and have my bridal moment. I felt like she genuinely wanted me to find the perfect dress for me. I would recommend Athena and d'Anelli to anyone I know. Thank you so much for your help!
Lindy Halliday
on 02/12/2022
Leanne was amazing and I am so pleased to have found my dress! As a plus size bride I had a lot of anxiety, but everyone here was super professional and I had an excellent experience.
Yessi monroy
on 02/07/2022
Me encanto el estar aquí. Fueron súper amables. Y nos dieron nuestro tiempo. Y nos ayudaron a encontrar los vestidos al estilo q pedimos. Es un lugar muy comodo. Totalmente recomendable
Dulce Najera from Lakewood, CO
on 02/05/2022
I finally found my dress! Everyone was so nice. I will definitely recommend future brides!
Rachael tury from Lakewood, CO
on 02/01/2022
Meaghan was exceptionally helpful. She made the experience great and was very knowledgeable
Mercedi Carpenter from Denver, CO
on 01/29/2022
I had a great experience at d'Anelli. They were prompt, prepared, helpful, and cultivated a positive relationship the whole time I was there. Moira was an amazing stylist! She was so friendly and knowledgeable about d'Anelli's dresses and helped me explore all different types of dresses based on what I liked until I found "the dress". I love that Moira and the other staff members made the whole experience personal and easy. I visited d'Anelli on a recommendation and I would highly recommend them to every bride to be!
Amy Watson from Denver
on 01/28/2022
d'Anelli Bridal created a wonderful experience for me and my guests, including accommodating my slightly larger group. Meghan made my day fun and stress free. She listened to what I wanted and helped me find styles while still letting me drive the appointment. The cherry on top was when she and coworker stayed a little late and allowed me to come back and try on the dress one more time before making my final decision.
Tiffany from Denver
on 01/26/2022
Had an amazing experience here! I had the pleasure of working with Casey, she did an excellent job helping me find what i was looking for. They have a variety of selection and everyone working there was super helpful.
Courtney from Lakewood
on 01/23/2022
My stylist Leanne was so knowledgeable, helpful and very sweet!
Kaelyn Murray from Lakewood
on 01/21/2022
Mo, was amazing! She knew how to read me, and found me the dress of my dress! Hands down amazing!
Kimberly Cherry from Lakewood
on 01/20/2022
I had such a great experience today with Athena. I feel like I gained a lot of clarity on what I am looking for in a dress and hope to find the right one at d'Anelli in the future!
Lauren kuntz from Lakewood
on 01/18/2022
Loved our experience.. good selection and attention??
Ashley Tomzik from Lakewood
on 01/12/2022
I had a great experience at d'Anelli Bridal. It is a very pretty bridal studio with tons of selection and lots of variety. I was able to pick out which dresses I wanted to try on, but also had the expertise of Moira, who knew what they had in stock and could help pick something based on my feedback. Overall a wonderful experience!
Marilyn Wood from Lakewood
on 01/02/2022
Best experience! Showed a picture of what I was looking for and they were able to find the dress I wanted. I bought the first dress I saw/tried on, and it was the first store I went to. I even cancelled my other dress appointment at another store because I loved this dress so much! They even gave me a discount because I’m a teacher. So sweet! Casey, the lady who helped me was so nice, encouraging, smart, and helpful. I would highly recommend this place.