Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Becky Ackerman from Denver
on 07/26/2021
I had a wonderful time trying on dresses and the woman that helped me was very accommodating and helpful
Ana Moya from Lakewood
on 07/19/2021
Moira was a great consultant! She was easy to talk to and asked really great questions to help us work toward finding my dream dress! The salon was beautiful and had a great selection of dresses in different styles. So happy I found my dress here!
Katie from Denver
on 07/13/2021
I had a wonderful time searching for my wedding dress with Leanne at d’Anelli. Leanne was very easy to get along with, extremely knowledgeable about the dresses, learned my style quickly, and provided welcomed feedback for each dress.
Tara Espinoza from Lakewood
on 07/10/2021
LeAnne was amazing, we could’t have asked for a better stylist. She had a great personality, and awesome sense of style and really helped our bride to be complete the look with accessories and ideas on how to complete her look for her big day. She paid attention to the details and made it a very fun experience for our whole group. Thanks Leanne
Kelly from Colorado
on 07/09/2021
Leanne was amazing!! If you are booking your appt. you need to request her! She was kind, knowledgeable, patient, and gave excellent recommendations. Long story short my wedding dress shopping has been a horrid experience full of tears. Leanne turned that experience upside down and she helped me find an amazing dress and veil!! They have an amazing selection of dresses at extremely affordable prices.
Liz from Denver
on 05/10/2021
Georgia was absolutely great! She was really in tune to what I was looking for and made fabulous suggestions.
Amy Lowe from Lakewood/Arvada
on 04/29/2021
Leanne was amazing! Listened to me, gave suggestions for dresses, was patient when I wanted to try things on multiple times. Was a great experience!
Samantha Burke from Lakewood
on 04/26/2021
Georgia was an absolute dream to work with. Because of her I was able to find my wedding dress. I can't say thank you enough!!!! This experience was amazing.
annie czapiga from denver
on 04/24/2021
experience was wonderful! ladies were very sweet and helpful! can’t thank them enough for helping me find my dream dress!
Kimberly
on 04/12/2021
This was the one and only place I needed to go to find my perfect dress! Athena was amazing and found some beautiful dresses that I adored! I was also very appreciative that I felt no pressure to buy anything, try on more expensive dresses, etc. great experience!
valeriya garcia from Lakewood
on 04/10/2021
Absolutely love the place!! Thank you for your help, I feel amazing in my dress.
Antoinette from Denver, CO
on 03/26/2021
Athena was personable and helpful. I appreciated that she went through great lengths to find the exact dress I wanted.
Erica Swanson from Lakewood
on 03/24/2021
Great experience! Thank you
Lacey Messenger from Lakewood, CO
on 03/19/2021
Omg, the ladies there & the knowledge they have is amazing. I went in expecting to get a certain dress the day before my wedding after my original dress was destroyed & walked out with an even more amazing dress. They worked with me & texted me pictures of dresses the had available on such short notice. They saved my wedding. Celeste was absolutely amazing.
Tiana from Lakewood, CO
on 03/18/2021
Leanne was wondering in assuring me today. The selection at d’Anelli and I walked out with my dream dress
Courtney from Denver, CO
on 03/05/2021
So great! I bought a custom dress that didn't workout as planned but is a good back up if our wedding still happens in July. So I came here to try on a specific dress for the Blue by Enzoani trunk show that I knew was it when I saw the picture. I came here alone (which can be intimidating) since my family and friends are in CA, but Leanne help through it all. She was so chill and super nice. She even picked another dress that made my top two. She also gave me her full attention even though there's a possibility that she may not make a sale since I won't know if my wedding will be postponed until April. If my wedding gets postponed I'm definitely coming back to get one of those two dresses. The salon is also super clean and organized. It was nicely decorated and it didn't look like an old dry cleaner place, which yes I've been to bridal salons that were. They also have different mirror setups so you can get a better feel for what your dress will look like whether indoors or outdoor (one next to the windows for natural light and a more grand mirror within the salon).
Chelsea Brown from Denver
on 03/01/2021
I tried on many amazing dresses with the help of Georgia. She was wonderful, but none of the stock dresses I tried compared to another dress I had already purchased. Georgia's honesty was a rarity in a very commercialized world, and her actions led us to schedule an appointment with your seamstress.
Hannah Hartnett from Denver, Co
on 03/01/2021
Shop was amazing with excellent selection. Appreciated the consultants and assistance I had throughout my fittings. It was the experience I was hoping for!
Katie Murphy from Lakewood, CO
on 02/22/2021
I loved my bridal attendant, Athena. She was calm and relaxed and it truly helped me choose the perfect dress.
Alli from Denver
on 02/18/2021
My experience was amazing, and I would definitely recommend d'Anelli for your bridal experience. They had many amazing dresses to choose from. I tried on at least 8 different dresses and loved each one. Leanne was so much fun and very accommodating and welcoming to my guests and me. She was personable, helpful and made me feel excited and comfortable. We were not rushed and the staff made us all feel important. I also found the most beautiful earring to match my dress. Trying on dresses at d'Anelli will forever me a favorite memory. I found the perfect dress!
Lisa
on 02/14/2021
I said yes to the dress from d’Anelli! Every other dress I tried I felt like there was something I needed to add to make it me. Athena not only paid attention to what I said I wanted but she paid attention to my body shop and what looked good on me. She made sure I was happy/loving the dress before letting me show my entourage. She helped my find the dress for me and the perfect Valentines Day gift ??
Katherine Reynolds from Crawford, CO
on 02/13/2021
Georgia was the absolute best! I truly don’t think I would’ve been able to decide without her today. I appreciated her honestly and cheerful personality. The shop offered any style dress you could imagine, which was very helpful with me being so indecisive! Thank you all!
Adriana from Lakewood
on 02/06/2021
Georgia was great super super helpful enjoyed my visit ?
Anonymous from Lakewood
on 02/02/2021
Everything was amazing. She went above and beyond to get me in the dress of my dreams. She was very informative about the product and prices of everything. I loved her sence of humor and amazing personality.
Rebecca
on 01/24/2021
Georgia helped me and she was so sweet and they have so many gorgeous dresses! Highly recommend!
Ann Hurt from Denver
on 01/23/2021
Leanne was amazing to work with. She worked with the manufacturer to get a certain dress in for me, kept me up to date on the shipping and was such a pleasure to work with in person. She was the right amount of hands on and stepping back to let me enjoy the moment with my in person friends and family on face time. Wonderful experience overall! To top it off, the dress she made sure arrived for me is the one I ended up picking. Thank you!!
Conoshia Odum from Lakewood, CO
on 01/19/2021
From the moment I stepped foot in the bridal shop, I felt welcomed. I was offered champagne, my own stage for trying on dresses, and my own personal host who helped me try on as many dresses as I wanted to. The ladies were so friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about their designers and inventory. Speaking of inventory, what a variety! They even had the designer I love "Essence of Australia" . I definitely recommend this Bridal shop! Makes a Bride feel like a Queen. :-)
jennie from lakewood, co
on 01/18/2021
I cannot believe how wonderful my time at the shop was. it was super clean, organized. and georgia was both adorable and REALLY helpful. it was my first time trying on dresses and i had no idea what i was doing but she helped me every step of the way. 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE!
Amy Streeter from Denver
on 01/13/2021
So so happy we chose to come to D’Anelli! Georgia made the whole experience amazing, she’s great at what she does and made me feel relaxed, confident and helped me find my perfect dress. We went to a couple of shops before and Georgia was a breath of fresh air from what we experienced at the other places. I will definitely be recommending D’Anelli to any of my friends getting married in the future.
Moira Erdman
on 01/13/2021
Georgia was amazing! I had such a great time picking out dresses and hearing her input as well as every one else's. Dress hunting is a daunting task, but Georgia made it so easy. I would highly recommend this place because everyone was so friendly and they have a great variety of dresses!
Dana P from Lakewood
on 01/09/2021
Not because I found my dress here but really because the stylist was chill, stayed in my price range, not too perky and fake, just real, and helped pick out what she thought would look best with my type of body.
Jennifer Grubbs from Belmar
on 12/24/2020
Athena was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful! She was also very honest and genuine with her advice :) thank you for making my first time trying on dresses an incredible experience! I also fell in love with so many dresses! Thank you!
Gabrielle Cirbo from Lakewood
on 12/23/2020
Wow my experience with this store is just amazing!!! We are accessory people and Georgia helped us with every single detail. I couldn't be happier!!
Gabrielle Cirbo from Lakewood
on 12/23/2020
Wow my experience with this store is just amazing!!! We are accessory people and Georgia helped us with every single detail. I couldn't be happier!!
Emma Pashley from 7301 W Alameda Ave E, Lakewood, CO 80226
on 12/21/2020
I said yes to the dress this day! Funnily enough to the first dress I tried on and d’Anelli was my first stop for shopping. My consultant Leann was truly the sweetest! She asked great questions as to me and my fiancé and personal life as well as to what I did or did not like about each piece and was always on top of it as far as letting me know when a certain dress what’s a different color then one I had previously tried. She provided lots of options when I found one I loved as far as adding sleeves, using my moms veil/ a separate matching veil and decorative hair clip. The dress chosen had a removable train and she did not hesitant to offer to put on/ remove / reapply said removable train despite its tiny hooks and because they were my first stop and the second stop would charge me for canceling day of (ugh) Leann offered us a second appointment later that day and I am forever grateful for it!! I was so in love with the dress we choose I wish I could have just loaded up in the car and gone home clips and all so I cannot wait to try my gown on in my size! Leann and all the ladies at D’Anelli provided the best experience! WY back when I was in high school my mom and I went again to D’Anelli to purchase my homecoming dress and I was so happy to work with them again!!
Samantha Sprinkle from Arvada
on 12/11/2020
I had such a wonderful experience dress shopping at D'Anelli's! Communication has been quick and efficient. They've answered questions and worked with me in scheduling appointments. Athena was so kinda, knowledgeable and helpful. The space was very clean and organized. They have covid precautions in place and it was safe being there. I put a dress on hold and the process was simple and straightforward. Athena encouraged me to do what felt best and to take my time deciding. I'm going back soon and I look forward to getting my dress from them. Highly recommend!
Mary Elliott from Arvada
on 12/02/2020
Leann was amazing. So kind, and really thoughtful. She made an experience I was dreading into a really nice morning and I found a dress I love and feel beautiful in!
Tamara Glynn from Lakewood
on 12/01/2020
The staff were all wonderful and very helpful. It was the best experience I have had in a bridal store. I when through the look book ahead of time and looked up the dresses I really liked. They had those dresses ready for me to try on. I would recommend you to use D’Anelli Bridal. I found my bridal dress at D’Anelli Bridal. Thank You!! Very Appreciated
Stephanie Bitterman from Long Beach, CA
on 11/28/2020
I had such an amazing experience at D’Anelli today finding my wedding gown. Athena was so friendly and honest and really helped me to find the perfect dress. Thank you D’Anelli!!!
Shelby Rundell
on 11/28/2020
My stylist was absolutely wonderful to work with. She guided me through the process and gave suggestions without being overwhelming. She truly made me feel beautiful.
Carisma Serna from denver
on 11/27/2020
You guys were absolutely AMAZING. would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
Jenn Krusch from Lakewood, CO
on 11/23/2020
Georgia Burns was so helpful, friendly, and provided great suggestions based on my style and body type. The store was well organized, clean, and had great lighting. Would highly recommend it and stylist, Georgia, to any bride!
Kortney Perschbacher from Poncha springs co
on 11/22/2020
Absolutely wonderful experience, exceeded any expectations and stood out for being an exceptionally better experience than previous dress shops. Found my absolutely perfect wonderful and amazing gown and that wouldn’t have happened if I didn’t visit dAnelli. Thank you thank you!!
Christine from D’anelli Bridal Lakewood
on 11/19/2020
Athena was incredible during the whole process. She was patient and helpful with all our questions. I absolutely loved the experience and am super excited that I found my dream dress!!
Melania from Belmar
on 11/19/2020
Athena was amazing. It was my first time looking. And even though I knew exactly what dress I wanted she helped me try on dresses before I got to that one. It ended up being perfect and I’m so glad I had her at my side.
Faith from Lakewood, CO
on 11/15/2020
I had such a wonderful experience with Georgia at d’Anelli! She was so attentive and helpful from the second I walked in to the moment I left. She made sure that I would find the dress of my dreams and was supportive the whole way! I’m so excited to get married in the dress we picked and if I could, I’d shop here again!
Katie Kellner from Lakewood
on 10/19/2020
Our attendant was excellent- she pulled gowns within budget and on par with the styles I was gravitating towards. She made the morning really fun for me, my mom, and sister! Helpful, but not overbearing. Also, the dress selection was excellent for me as well- I loved being able to try on many different styles.
Khalene Tangeman from Lakewood
on 10/11/2020
I had an amazing first experience at d’Anelli Bridal shop. Everyone was so kind and especially my helper. I can’t wait to go back and let my friends know about your shop. Thank you so much for an amazing experience.
Mariana Fanelli
on 10/07/2020
Loved this place! So magical for soon to be brides! I loved how beautiful this place looked as well. My mom bought her wedding dress here and now I bought mine here as well! Highly recommend!!??
Codi Seaboldt from Denver, CO
on 10/05/2020
Athena was amazing to work with. She understood exactly what I was looking for and made an overwhelming experience very pleasurable.