Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Gabby from Lakewood
on 07/03/2020
Leanne was wonderful and so helpful. We had a great experience!
Kendall Nissen from Denver
on 06/28/2020
Leanne was more than I could ever ask for! She listened and knew exactly my style and what I was looking for. I will recommend her over and over again! I cannot wait for my dress to come.
Katie Conrad from Berthoud
on 06/21/2020
D’Anelli is an amazing bridal boutique! So many beautiful options and the staff is amazing! They are willing to customize your dress to exactly what you envision! The prices are fair and they make sure you feel beautiful!
Jane Ko from Lakewood
on 06/19/2020
My mom and I had a wonderful time today. Thank you for such a positive, safe, and efficient experience. I was also very impressed with the beautiful selection of off-the-rack gowns. I wasn't able to make a decision today but will definitely be back!
Lauren Gerkin from Eaton, Co
on 06/19/2020
Leanne was such a big help and the dresses were such good value for the price!
Erin Petruccione
on 06/16/2020
I had the best experience here! Leanne was so great - she knew all the right questions to ask me to help me navigate my feelings. The store was so accommodating, and my VIP appointment made me feel so special!
JoAnna Constantine from Belmar
on 06/05/2020
Awesome customer service! A great personalized selection.
Alyssa Evans from Lakewood, CO
on 05/26/2020
My experience at the store was wonderful. I felt like they did a very good job at sanitizing everything for me and making me feel safe. I was shown directly the dresses that would fit me (a plus-size gal) and I was very appreciative I didnt have to try to squeeze into tiny dresses. I clipped the ones I liked with a clothespin and I thought that was a cute idea. My consultant was very kind and professional, and made me feel very welcome. She didnt make me feel rushed while trying on dresses and I felt like I could spend as long as I wanted in it. I loved the perfect choice of veil and was very appreciative of the 10 percent off since I ended up buying my dress on my first appointment. :)
Ashley from Colorado
on 05/20/2020
I tried on dresses at four boutiques in Denver/Lakewood and d'Anelli had THE best selection as well as the most comfortable and professional experience. No one follows you around while you browse the dresses, and they allow you to put the dress on by yourself until you need the stylist's help (ie no exposed boobs to a stranger). They also Facetimed with me while closed for COVID which I truly appreciate. I bought my dress here and very happy!
Maura from Wheat Ridge
on 05/18/2020
I had a wonderful experience finding my dress with Leanne. She was super helpful and patient with me, and the selection at d'Anelli was great. I felt like I had multiple options, and what I ended up finding was better than what I expected.
Anonymous
on 05/13/2020
The customer service we received by Athena was top notch! She was pleasant, helpful and not pushy. Dress shopping in the middle of a pandemic had its challenges, but Athena made me feel comfortable and it was special to have my Mom and Sister with me too. In the end I fell in love with a dress from another shop, but the team at d'Anelli was amazing. I would recommend them over the "bougie" Denver salons any day!
Alyssa Silkwood from Boulder, CO
on 05/12/2020
d'Anelli did an exceptional job making me feel comfortable during the craziness that was social distancing and COVID. You can tell they really care about their customers, their safety, the safety of their business and its true continuation. I was the only one in the salon at the time with my mom, which made me feel more comfortable getting a dress in such a trying time. They helped push me out of my comfort zone but also helped me define what I was really liking. I know my review is somewhat skewed due to COVID times, but I can guarantee the experience would be even better in more ideal conditions. They were also so accommodating to my timeline in general, and with respect to factories being shut down right now, they went the extra mile to be accommodating to getting me the dress I loved!
Kendelyn from Lakewood
on 04/01/2020
I had a truly amazing experience shopping at d'Anelli! I had no idea what to expect going into the experience but Bailey was attentive and knowledgeable, and she put me at ease right away. The boutique was able to accommodate a last minute change in guest head count meaning that I was able to bring along extra members of my family to help me look for my wedding dress making the day all that much more special. Bailey's expertise made it easy to narrow down the style of dress I was looking for, and in what felt like no, time we found my dream dress. Her understanding of the ways you can alter a dress made it so I could add custom touches to my gown. My experience with d'Anelli was truly excellent and I'm looking forward to picking up my dress this summer!
Carrie Young
on 03/02/2020
We had a great experience. Carol is amazing! The dresses you carrie are beautiful
Alejandra
on 03/01/2020
I loved the experience! So glad I got my dress here!
Ashley D.
on 02/24/2020
Clean, professional, and caring I would absolutely recommend d'Anelli Bridal ! They made not just me but all my bridesmaids and Mom's feel comfortable and at ease. Such a beautiful place Thank you for giving me the best experience and for helping me find the dress of my dreams!
Alyson Hudson from Freehold NJ
on 02/24/2020
What an incredible experience! I flew in from NJ in hopes that my daughter would find her dream wedding dress. From the moment we walked in we knew we were in the right place! Athena was such a pleasure to work with! She was so sweet and kind and listened to all the feedback and pulled out the absolute perfect dress that was a combination of all the things my daughter was looking for. We could not have asked for a better experience and my daughter said yes to a dress surrounded by the most caring and lovely people we could have wished to be working with.!
Lindsey Martinez from Lakewood, CO
on 02/17/2020
My experience at d'Anelli was everything I hoped for! When I walked in I was greated and she was so friendly. Leanna was wonderful! After trying on a few dresses that I had choose she knew what i liked and what would work best for my body. She explained each dress to me and was respectful to my budget. The whole process was easy and effortless. I felt so comfortable for the entire appointment. Thank you Leanne for picking out my perfect dress and I cannot wait to try it on again. I highly recommend d'Anelli to any bride!
Anonymous
on 02/10/2020
Athena was amazing! She listened to exactly what I was looking for and then pulled dresses I wouldn’t have thought to even look at but ended up being my favorite!
Sam Espinoza from Lakewood
on 02/09/2020
I had a really wonderful experience here. My Sales Associate, Leanne, was amazing. I was on a pretty tight budget and was looking for something less formal, but still bridal —which I assumed would be much harder to find. After trying on some traditional styles, Leanne listened to what I liked and didn’t like and dug up the perfect dress —and it was under budget, even after taxes! She was patient with me and my uncertainty, honestly felt like a gift bc the entire process has been overwhelming.
Chasity from Lakewood
on 02/07/2020
Great dresses, great service and a non pressured experience.
Jessa Crotty from Lakewood
on 02/03/2020
Carol my consultant was amazing! So sweet and helpful. She knew just what I was looking for in a dress. Dress shopping was a total breeze and super fun! Thank you!
Kaitlyn from Lakewood, CO
on 02/02/2020
Shopping at d'anelli was a wonderful experience! Unfortunately I found a dress more me at a different shop, I would highly recommend coming here. The owner was so sweet and helpful and helped me figure out what I wanted.
Jessica from D'anelli
on 01/23/2020
Carol was wonderful and supportive during our technical difficulties trying to Skype and FaceTime my mom who was unable to come due to just getting out of hospice and being unble to walk. She was as much a part of the process as she could be and it was a great experience
Krysta Withrow from Santa Barbara
on 01/21/2020
Everyone at D’Anelli’s was absolutely amazing! I was lucky enough to have Carol help me! She was truly amazing and made me feel so beautiful! She totally got my style and could sense my emotion before I even could! Thank you for helping me find my dream wedding dress!
Kiara from Lakewood
on 01/20/2020
I loved my experience at D’anelli bridal shop, the service was incredible and the best part is that I found my gown for less than I was expecting..
Nansi Briones from Woodland Park, CO
on 01/19/2020
I had my appointment today and from the moment I walked in I was treated wonderfully . I chose to go to D'Anelli because my Mother had purchased her gown there for her 25th wedding anniversary 10 years ago. I remembered what a wonderful experience she had there and I wanted to have the same. I'm happy to say nothing has changed and everyone is still just as welcoming. Athena was wonderful and listened to everything I wanted in my dress. I was fortunate enough to have walked in on a day they had a JW Custom Couture trunk show, I walked in wanting a very specific color for my dress and the designer Ellen was able to make my dream come true! I will most definitely recommend D'Anelli Bridal to others.
Catie McCarron from centennial
on 01/18/2020
Amazing one stop shop! I picked the first dress I tried on.
Megan Terry from Aurora
on 01/15/2020
Leanne was immensely helpful and knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and was there to support. Thank you.
Lydia Peña
on 01/06/2020
Very good experience
Kelli Jestes from 7301 W Alameda Ave # E Lakewood, CO 80226
on 01/03/2020
Bailey and the entire staff at d'Anelli made me feel so comfortable and gave me great advice while choosing my wedding dress. I asked if I could make some adjustments on the dress I chose and they were more than happy to work with me. I would highly recommend d'Anelli.
Shannah Ward from Littleton
on 01/01/2020
I was blown away by how amazing the customer service was here. I was just here to look at bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. We tried Davids Bridal before and we literally got no help. The girl who was working when we were there was so engaged and so helpful. I also appreciate how many bridesmaids dresses there was to choose from and they were all very pretty and good quality!
Heather Shields from Lakewood, CO
on 12/29/2019
Leanne was so great! This was my third boutique that I visited to find my dress and she made me feel so welcomed and was incredibly helpful! D’Anelli was a stand out during my experience and that’s not just because I found THE DRESS! But also just because of the great customer service. So happy with my experience and will definitely recommend.
Mary Vanden Plas
on 12/28/2019
I had a wonderful experience! Leanne was fantastic and really helped me figure out what I was looking for despite my very vague ideas. I found the perfect dress right away. I never thought I'd wear a silver gray wedding dress or even that one existed, but it did, and it's perfect!!
Molly Harbor from Lakewood, CO
on 12/11/2019
The entire appointment was extremely smooth - and Carol was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment and did not pressure me at all. Overall the culture and experience as the salon was why I decided to purchase there! Other salons were very pushy and made it awkward. Thank you Carol for everything! I can’t wait to work with D’Anelli throughout the alternation process.
Lisa from Denver, CO
on 12/11/2019
My friends and I had the best time shopping for my wedding dress at d'Anelli Bridal! It was such a fun and inviting atmosphere which made me feel very comfortable trying on dresses. Athena was so great to work with and very accommodating my group (including family on Skype)! I was happy to find my dress at d'Anelli!
Jenna from Colorado
on 12/09/2019
Wonderful bridal consultants and a great selection of dresses!
Lakota Bennett from Arvada, CO
on 12/07/2019
I had such a great experience finding my dress at D’Anelli! Leanne was so helpful and patient while I tried on dresses. They’re dress selection is incredible! I can’t wait to see my dress and come back in a few months!
Mikayla King from Lakewood
on 12/07/2019
This trip was amazing! Melanie greeted me at the door, yet Carol was the one who helped me. She was so amazing - i truly felt like I was shopping with a friend. I felt like I was heard and I found my dream dress thanks to Carol!
Colleen Oakes from Wheat Ridge, CO
on 12/06/2019
Carol was so wonderful, honest and professional. I didn't feel pressured at all and knew she was giving me honest feedback and expert advice. D'Anelli's website was also a huge driving factor of getting myself, my mom and future mother in law into the store in the first place. It's beautifully designed and I loved being able to preview the designers and lines carried in store. I had a solid idea of what I wanted to try before even stepping foot in the store. All the girls in store were kind and helpful.
Holly from Lakewood, CO
on 12/01/2019
Leanne was the best! She was so patient with my large party and extremely helpful. She picked out gowns for me to try on and gave me her opinion. I had a large party of 11 and the entire store accommodated us so well. I’m so glad I found my wedding dress here!
Elizabeth Darnell from Lakewood
on 12/01/2019
What an amazing experience and the selection of dresses is fabulous! The consultants were eager to help and so very sweet. I would recommend this boutique to every bride!:)
C.L. from Lakewood
on 11/24/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience. I felt cared for, listened to, and valued. I would recommend this place to Brides. Carol made me feel special and was not only attentive but informative and kind.
Katie Mcginty from Pensacola, FL
on 11/18/2019
I had such a great experience at Danelli with Athena!! She was so relaxed and easy going and very very easy to talk to I loved having her there with me.
Heather sosa from Lakewood
on 11/17/2019
Amazing
Klairissa from D’Anelli
on 11/17/2019
Carol was great! She was attentive to my needs and listened to everything I said. She made me and my entire party feel comfortable. She took her time to make sure I found the right dress and didn’t pressure me to purchase anything. I ended up coming back to buy the dress anyway! After 4 other bridal salons, Carol was my best consultant all day and I couldn’t be happier!
Jacqueline Baca from Thornton, CO
on 11/15/2019
Leanne was absolutely amazing and super friendly. She took the time to help me try on every dress until I found the perfect gown for my special day. Thanks again Leanne!
Lindsay from Montrose, CO
on 11/10/2019
Wonderful experience!!! Found my dress within 5 dresses. My consultant, Carol, was so amazing and listened to what I wanted and made the process so easy. We were able to stay close to my budget which was also important. Thank you so much!!
Megan A. Holmberg from Lakewood
on 10/28/2019
It was wonderful and your dresses are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Thank you for taking such great care of us and helping to make our day special. You had some of the most beautiful dresses that we have seen and remain on my list as I am still making my considerations!
Ashley Neal from Belmar
on 10/28/2019
The store is gorgeous, from the moment I walked in I had an amazing bridal experience. Carol made me feel extremely comfortable and important. When I felt unsure, she didn’t try to push me but instead listened to my concerns and took the time to show me, in detail, the options I had available to me for each dress. I would easily recommend d’Anelli over any other bridal salon in the city.