Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Monika Hybinette
on 09/28/2020
So much fun! I hope to be back soon.
Jess Rittenhouse from Lakewood CO
on 09/19/2020
I did my first and ONLY wedding dress appointment with Georgia. Georgia was the most amazing help and ended up picking out my favorite dress!! I am so thankful for the experience I had and will always recommend this shop. I could not have asked for better service and a more beautiful dress! Thank you d’Anelli!
Maddy from Lakewood, CO
on 09/14/2020
Leanne was incredible during our visit. She knew what I was looking for better than I did, and helped me pick out some bomb dresses that I genuinely loved! She made the experience so much fun, I definitely recommend this place over large chain stores. She made sure I was trying on dresses that I actually liked and the one on one attention in a smaller shop was great. Too bad I’m only getting married once or I would say I can’t wait to come back to shop with her again! ????
Amira Scott from 7301 W Alameda Ave # E
on 09/13/2020
Leanne was beyond incredible!! She took everything I says into consideration and picked out some awesome options! Her manager was also there and picked out a dress I fell in love with the second I put it on! She was so sweet and had such amazing recommendations! I’m not going to lie, as a plus size woman who has also put on more weight since March, I was not excited to try on anything! But I felt so taken care of and supported, or turned out to be an amazing day and I think I’ve found my dress!! Thank you so much to this staff and especially Leanna
Maggie Barnes
on 09/08/2020
We had a great time working with our consultant Athena and the dresses she helped me to find were all the things I was interested in! Too soon to make a decision, but she helped narrow the choices down to my absolute favorites!
Kerri from Denver, CO
on 09/08/2020
I felt so cared for and welcomed at my appointment. I felt really cared for and understood at my appointment! I found my perfect dress!!
Lia Tjotjos from Lakewood
on 08/27/2020
Athena was really fantastic. This was my first shopping experience and I couldn't have felt more comfortable working with her. She was very knowledgable about each dress, highlighted what options would be available knowing what criteria I was interested in, and was considerate of my budget. Thanks for making it an awesome experience.
Nicole Green from Lakewood, CO
on 08/26/2020
Athena was a great consultant! Friendly, professional, always looking for new dresses I might like based on what I tried on, and always there to help me get into the dresses properly. Great experience!
Hannah Hardy
on 08/19/2020
It was an amazing experience and we found the perfect dress!
Janie Darone from Denver
on 08/10/2020
My consultant was amazing and made me feel very special! I love my dress and had a great time in the store.
Ashley Pierzynski from Longmont, CO
on 07/31/2020
Leanne and Celeste are absolutely amazing. Not only was my appointment spectacular, but they both are going above and beyond for me. There are two dresses I want to try that they did not have in store, so they contacted the designer to have the dresses shipped to the store for me to try on. I also went to my appointment alone, so it was great to have those two and others in my corner giving me their advice and compliments. I can’t wait to go back with my mom and grandmother to try on the two dresses they are borrowing for me, as well as the ones I fell in love with today!
Rachel Henderson from Colorado
on 07/18/2020
The team here is extraordinarily good! And they have a mix of dresses which are all stunning. I really recommend looking here!
Nadia Ourchane
on 07/15/2020
Trying bridal gowns on at d'Anelli was an incredible first experience - especially considering I found my dress! Athena was an absolute pleasure to work with and really understood my style and what I was looking for. The entire staff was friendly and courteous, and in the crazy time of COVID, they took ample precautions that made me feel safe. I would definitely recommend a visit to d'Anelli!
JESSICA ANN OLSON from Lakewood
on 07/07/2020
Leanne was amazing. She made me feel so special! :)
Alyssa from Lakewood
on 07/04/2020
Leanne was AMAZING! She made me feel beautiful and only gave her opinion where it was needed. She made my first dress trying experience great!
Gabby from Lakewood
on 07/03/2020
Leanne was wonderful and so helpful. We had a great experience!
Kendall Nissen from Denver
on 06/28/2020
Leanne was more than I could ever ask for! She listened and knew exactly my style and what I was looking for. I will recommend her over and over again! I cannot wait for my dress to come.
Katie Conrad from Berthoud
on 06/21/2020
D’Anelli is an amazing bridal boutique! So many beautiful options and the staff is amazing! They are willing to customize your dress to exactly what you envision! The prices are fair and they make sure you feel beautiful!
Jane Ko from Lakewood
on 06/19/2020
My mom and I had a wonderful time today. Thank you for such a positive, safe, and efficient experience. I was also very impressed with the beautiful selection of off-the-rack gowns. I wasn't able to make a decision today but will definitely be back!
Lauren Gerkin from Eaton, Co
on 06/19/2020
Leanne was such a big help and the dresses were such good value for the price!
Erin Petruccione
on 06/16/2020
I had the best experience here! Leanne was so great - she knew all the right questions to ask me to help me navigate my feelings. The store was so accommodating, and my VIP appointment made me feel so special!
JoAnna Constantine from Belmar
on 06/05/2020
Awesome customer service! A great personalized selection.
Alyssa Evans from Lakewood, CO
on 05/26/2020
My experience at the store was wonderful. I felt like they did a very good job at sanitizing everything for me and making me feel safe. I was shown directly the dresses that would fit me (a plus-size gal) and I was very appreciative I didnt have to try to squeeze into tiny dresses. I clipped the ones I liked with a clothespin and I thought that was a cute idea. My consultant was very kind and professional, and made me feel very welcome. She didnt make me feel rushed while trying on dresses and I felt like I could spend as long as I wanted in it. I loved the perfect choice of veil and was very appreciative of the 10 percent off since I ended up buying my dress on my first appointment. :)
Ashley from Colorado
on 05/20/2020
I tried on dresses at four boutiques in Denver/Lakewood and d'Anelli had THE best selection as well as the most comfortable and professional experience. No one follows you around while you browse the dresses, and they allow you to put the dress on by yourself until you need the stylist's help (ie no exposed boobs to a stranger). They also Facetimed with me while closed for COVID which I truly appreciate. I bought my dress here and very happy!
Maura from Wheat Ridge
on 05/18/2020
I had a wonderful experience finding my dress with Leanne. She was super helpful and patient with me, and the selection at d'Anelli was great. I felt like I had multiple options, and what I ended up finding was better than what I expected.
Anonymous
on 05/13/2020
The customer service we received by Athena was top notch! She was pleasant, helpful and not pushy. Dress shopping in the middle of a pandemic had its challenges, but Athena made me feel comfortable and it was special to have my Mom and Sister with me too. In the end I fell in love with a dress from another shop, but the team at d'Anelli was amazing. I would recommend them over the "bougie" Denver salons any day!
Alyssa Silkwood from Boulder, CO
on 05/12/2020
d'Anelli did an exceptional job making me feel comfortable during the craziness that was social distancing and COVID. You can tell they really care about their customers, their safety, the safety of their business and its true continuation. I was the only one in the salon at the time with my mom, which made me feel more comfortable getting a dress in such a trying time. They helped push me out of my comfort zone but also helped me define what I was really liking. I know my review is somewhat skewed due to COVID times, but I can guarantee the experience would be even better in more ideal conditions. They were also so accommodating to my timeline in general, and with respect to factories being shut down right now, they went the extra mile to be accommodating to getting me the dress I loved!
Kendelyn from Lakewood
on 04/01/2020
I had a truly amazing experience shopping at d'Anelli! I had no idea what to expect going into the experience but Bailey was attentive and knowledgeable, and she put me at ease right away. The boutique was able to accommodate a last minute change in guest head count meaning that I was able to bring along extra members of my family to help me look for my wedding dress making the day all that much more special. Bailey's expertise made it easy to narrow down the style of dress I was looking for, and in what felt like no, time we found my dream dress. Her understanding of the ways you can alter a dress made it so I could add custom touches to my gown. My experience with d'Anelli was truly excellent and I'm looking forward to picking up my dress this summer!
Carrie Young
on 03/02/2020
We had a great experience. Carol is amazing! The dresses you carrie are beautiful
Alejandra
on 03/01/2020
I loved the experience! So glad I got my dress here!
Ashley D.
on 02/24/2020
Clean, professional, and caring I would absolutely recommend d'Anelli Bridal ! They made not just me but all my bridesmaids and Mom's feel comfortable and at ease. Such a beautiful place Thank you for giving me the best experience and for helping me find the dress of my dreams!
Alyson Hudson from Freehold NJ
on 02/24/2020
What an incredible experience! I flew in from NJ in hopes that my daughter would find her dream wedding dress. From the moment we walked in we knew we were in the right place! Athena was such a pleasure to work with! She was so sweet and kind and listened to all the feedback and pulled out the absolute perfect dress that was a combination of all the things my daughter was looking for. We could not have asked for a better experience and my daughter said yes to a dress surrounded by the most caring and lovely people we could have wished to be working with.!
Lindsey Martinez from Lakewood, CO
on 02/17/2020
My experience at d'Anelli was everything I hoped for! When I walked in I was greated and she was so friendly. Leanna was wonderful! After trying on a few dresses that I had choose she knew what i liked and what would work best for my body. She explained each dress to me and was respectful to my budget. The whole process was easy and effortless. I felt so comfortable for the entire appointment. Thank you Leanne for picking out my perfect dress and I cannot wait to try it on again. I highly recommend d'Anelli to any bride!
Anonymous
on 02/10/2020
Athena was amazing! She listened to exactly what I was looking for and then pulled dresses I wouldn’t have thought to even look at but ended up being my favorite!
Sam Espinoza from Lakewood
on 02/09/2020
I had a really wonderful experience here. My Sales Associate, Leanne, was amazing. I was on a pretty tight budget and was looking for something less formal, but still bridal —which I assumed would be much harder to find. After trying on some traditional styles, Leanne listened to what I liked and didn’t like and dug up the perfect dress —and it was under budget, even after taxes! She was patient with me and my uncertainty, honestly felt like a gift bc the entire process has been overwhelming.
Chasity from Lakewood
on 02/07/2020
Great dresses, great service and a non pressured experience.
Jessa Crotty from Lakewood
on 02/03/2020
Carol my consultant was amazing! So sweet and helpful. She knew just what I was looking for in a dress. Dress shopping was a total breeze and super fun! Thank you!
Kaitlyn from Lakewood, CO
on 02/02/2020
Shopping at d'anelli was a wonderful experience! Unfortunately I found a dress more me at a different shop, I would highly recommend coming here. The owner was so sweet and helpful and helped me figure out what I wanted.
Jessica from D'anelli
on 01/23/2020
Carol was wonderful and supportive during our technical difficulties trying to Skype and FaceTime my mom who was unable to come due to just getting out of hospice and being unble to walk. She was as much a part of the process as she could be and it was a great experience
Krysta Withrow from Santa Barbara
on 01/21/2020
Everyone at D’Anelli’s was absolutely amazing! I was lucky enough to have Carol help me! She was truly amazing and made me feel so beautiful! She totally got my style and could sense my emotion before I even could! Thank you for helping me find my dream wedding dress!
Kiara from Lakewood
on 01/20/2020
I loved my experience at D’anelli bridal shop, the service was incredible and the best part is that I found my gown for less than I was expecting..
Nansi Briones from Woodland Park, CO
on 01/19/2020
I had my appointment today and from the moment I walked in I was treated wonderfully . I chose to go to D'Anelli because my Mother had purchased her gown there for her 25th wedding anniversary 10 years ago. I remembered what a wonderful experience she had there and I wanted to have the same. I'm happy to say nothing has changed and everyone is still just as welcoming. Athena was wonderful and listened to everything I wanted in my dress. I was fortunate enough to have walked in on a day they had a JW Custom Couture trunk show, I walked in wanting a very specific color for my dress and the designer Ellen was able to make my dream come true! I will most definitely recommend D'Anelli Bridal to others.
Catie McCarron from centennial
on 01/18/2020
Amazing one stop shop! I picked the first dress I tried on.
Megan Terry from Aurora
on 01/15/2020
Leanne was immensely helpful and knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and was there to support. Thank you.
Lydia Peña
on 01/06/2020
Very good experience
Kelli Jestes from 7301 W Alameda Ave # E Lakewood, CO 80226
on 01/03/2020
Bailey and the entire staff at d'Anelli made me feel so comfortable and gave me great advice while choosing my wedding dress. I asked if I could make some adjustments on the dress I chose and they were more than happy to work with me. I would highly recommend d'Anelli.
Shannah Ward from Littleton
on 01/01/2020
I was blown away by how amazing the customer service was here. I was just here to look at bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. We tried Davids Bridal before and we literally got no help. The girl who was working when we were there was so engaged and so helpful. I also appreciate how many bridesmaids dresses there was to choose from and they were all very pretty and good quality!
Heather Shields from Lakewood, CO
on 12/29/2019
Leanne was so great! This was my third boutique that I visited to find my dress and she made me feel so welcomed and was incredibly helpful! D’Anelli was a stand out during my experience and that’s not just because I found THE DRESS! But also just because of the great customer service. So happy with my experience and will definitely recommend.
Mary Vanden Plas
on 12/28/2019
I had a wonderful experience! Leanne was fantastic and really helped me figure out what I was looking for despite my very vague ideas. I found the perfect dress right away. I never thought I'd wear a silver gray wedding dress or even that one existed, but it did, and it's perfect!!
Molly Harbor from Lakewood, CO
on 12/11/2019
The entire appointment was extremely smooth - and Carol was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment and did not pressure me at all. Overall the culture and experience as the salon was why I decided to purchase there! Other salons were very pushy and made it awkward. Thank you Carol for everything! I can’t wait to work with D’Anelli throughout the alternation process.