Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Alexandra Marcotty from Lakewood, CO
on 11/27/2021
Had such a great experience with Moira today and said yes to my lovely Essence of Australia dress! I loved the selection, and Moira was supportive and efficient. Thank you!
Annessa Kohlhardt from Lakewood
on 11/16/2021
Amazing!!! Words cannot express what an perfect experience I had at d'Anelli Bridal. I had so much fun, found the perfect dress in my budget, and left in absolute bliss. Leanne was wonderful and such a talented stylist! She had great recommendations, was honest, and worked well with not only me, but my whole dress trying on crew. I highly recommend her to anyone in this process. Thank you all so much!
Vivianne Rodriguez from Denver, CO
on 11/15/2021
Loved my wedding dress shopping experience at d'Anelli! I chose this shop because I had a specific dress in mind that they carry but found myself liking other styles that I had never even considered before based on their selection of gowns. Meghan was so knowledgeable and I appreciate her receptiveness to my feedback in order to help me find the perfect dress. I never once felt overwhelmed by the number of dresses I tried on or pressured to pick one on my first appointment. Meghan also had great tips and suggestions for alterations to match my exact vision. Easy, fun, and seamless shopping experience! So glad I went with them for my dress!
MacKenzie Lane from d'Anelli Bridal
on 11/15/2021
We really enjoyed working with Athena. Great service!
Kelsey Truong from lakewood
on 11/08/2021
always a great time when I visit. the staff is amazing and they make you feel so welcome
Mykayla from Denver
on 11/06/2021
Athena was wonderful! She had great taste and was very accommodating to my budget and style. Beautiful shop and great experience all around.
Christina from Arvada, CO
on 10/24/2021
I had such a wonderful experience. I really loved being able to walk around and pick out dresses. We had been to two other bridal boutiques the day prior so at this point, I knew what kind of style and silhouette I was looking for. Meghan was my bridal consultant and she was so friendly and kind. She made the "stress" of wedding dress shopping nonexistent. I am so happy that I was able to say yes to dress! I can't wait to get it. Thank you for the wonderful selection and for offering such a fun experience. We also loved sipping on champagne to help with the ease of dress shopping too!
Kiley Ridgway from Parker, CO
on 10/20/2021
Meghan did an amazing job helping me find me dress! She offered real and insightful answers to my questions and really helped me visualize what I can do with my dress with a seamstress to make it absolutely perfect for me!
Christa Fichter from Littleton Colorado
on 10/09/2021
I had the best time at D’Anelli!! They had so many beautiful dresses! Moira helped me find my perfect dress!! She took into consideration what I was looking for and brought me the dress I said yes to!!
Jessica Lest from Lakewood Colorado
on 10/03/2021
Meghan did a great job showing us a variety of different dresses and making this day very special! She was very nice and helpful which made dress shopping much less stressful!
Amanda Waller from Lakewood
on 10/03/2021
Such a wonderful experience! Amazing dresses and staff! Meghan was very helpful and made the whole thing so special.
Isabel Lyons from Grand Junction
on 09/27/2021
I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your kindness . Even I did not end up buying my dress at your boutique because I found my dream dress in an other store.I will definitely recommend your boutique to all my friends.
Morgan G. from Lakewood
on 09/25/2021
Casey was amazing to listening to what I wanted in a dress, made me feel comfortable in everything I put on, knew the right questions to ask. I said yes today!
Joelle Galceran, (Mom of the Bride) from Lakewood, CO
on 09/18/2021
We found the dress AND stayed under budget! Thank you for making this potentially stressful day into one that we will remember forever! Your staff was helpful, sweet, and made this day perfect. Thank you!
ELSA BARBERA DEVANNY from DENVER
on 09/15/2021
Beautiful shop and I love all their dresses! The stuff was very professional ! For sure 5 stars ! :)
Jamilex Alvarado from Lakewood
on 09/10/2021
I honestly didn’t believe when people say, you know it’s the one when you know, and there isn’t any doubt. But d’Anelli Bridal helped me get there! Such amazing team, method and environment. Thank you Meghan!
Lauren Lind from Lakewood
on 09/09/2021
Meghan was fantastic! She listened to the things I wanted and picked great dresses based on what I wanted. She was attentive, genuine, patient, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend d’Anelli Bridal because of my experience with Meghan.
Candice
on 08/23/2021
Casey was great! Very helpful and listened to what I wanted
Victoria Burdon from D’Anelli Bridal Denver
on 08/22/2021
Leanne was so kind and helpful and honest with her opinions, recognizing my first reactions when I tried on a dress and sharing details with my family that I didn’t even realize. It was very easy to love this process and find a dress I loved because I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. Beautiful shop and lovely people!
Anonymous
on 08/21/2021
Leanne was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Got exactly what I wanted!
Terrin from Lakewood
on 08/17/2021
As the first bridal shop I've ever been to, I didn't know what to expect. I can easily say that I was blown away with the way Moira helped guide me through my first visit and supported me by always making sure I felt comfortable, happy and most of, beautiful in the dresses I chose to try on. My guests also had an awesome experience and felt very well taken care of. The selection of dresses was broad and I feel that any bride could walk in and find the dress of her dreams in her price range. We will be returning to d'Anelli to hopefully say yes to the dress!
Johna Varty from Alameda
on 08/13/2021
Moira was great and it was really an excellent first appointment. I was stressed out going in and it worked out great!
Mackenna Peart from Lakewood, CO
on 08/12/2021
My experience at d'Anelli was the BEST! After having no luck finding my dress at a different bridal shop, Sarah and the rest of the d'Anelli team listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions about alterations, and helped me find my dream wedding dress! The manager/owner was also SO personable and made sure our appointment was going smoothly and personally helped out with ordering my dress to make sure it was done right. I can't recommend d'Anelli enough!
Becky Ackerman from Denver
on 07/26/2021
I had a wonderful time trying on dresses and the woman that helped me was very accommodating and helpful
Ana Moya from Lakewood
on 07/19/2021
Moira was a great consultant! She was easy to talk to and asked really great questions to help us work toward finding my dream dress! The salon was beautiful and had a great selection of dresses in different styles. So happy I found my dress here!
Katie from Denver
on 07/13/2021
I had a wonderful time searching for my wedding dress with Leanne at d’Anelli. Leanne was very easy to get along with, extremely knowledgeable about the dresses, learned my style quickly, and provided welcomed feedback for each dress.
Tara Espinoza from Lakewood
on 07/10/2021
LeAnne was amazing, we could’t have asked for a better stylist. She had a great personality, and awesome sense of style and really helped our bride to be complete the look with accessories and ideas on how to complete her look for her big day. She paid attention to the details and made it a very fun experience for our whole group. Thanks Leanne
Kelly from Colorado
on 07/09/2021
Leanne was amazing!! If you are booking your appt. you need to request her! She was kind, knowledgeable, patient, and gave excellent recommendations. Long story short my wedding dress shopping has been a horrid experience full of tears. Leanne turned that experience upside down and she helped me find an amazing dress and veil!! They have an amazing selection of dresses at extremely affordable prices.
Liz from Denver
on 05/10/2021
Georgia was absolutely great! She was really in tune to what I was looking for and made fabulous suggestions.
Amy Lowe from Lakewood/Arvada
on 04/29/2021
Leanne was amazing! Listened to me, gave suggestions for dresses, was patient when I wanted to try things on multiple times. Was a great experience!
Samantha Burke from Lakewood
on 04/26/2021
Georgia was an absolute dream to work with. Because of her I was able to find my wedding dress. I can't say thank you enough!!!! This experience was amazing.
annie czapiga from denver
on 04/24/2021
experience was wonderful! ladies were very sweet and helpful! can’t thank them enough for helping me find my dream dress!
Kimberly
on 04/12/2021
This was the one and only place I needed to go to find my perfect dress! Athena was amazing and found some beautiful dresses that I adored! I was also very appreciative that I felt no pressure to buy anything, try on more expensive dresses, etc. great experience!
valeriya garcia from Lakewood
on 04/10/2021
Absolutely love the place!! Thank you for your help, I feel amazing in my dress.
Antoinette from Denver, CO
on 03/26/2021
Athena was personable and helpful. I appreciated that she went through great lengths to find the exact dress I wanted.
Erica Swanson from Lakewood
on 03/24/2021
Great experience! Thank you
Lacey Messenger from Lakewood, CO
on 03/19/2021
Omg, the ladies there & the knowledge they have is amazing. I went in expecting to get a certain dress the day before my wedding after my original dress was destroyed & walked out with an even more amazing dress. They worked with me & texted me pictures of dresses the had available on such short notice. They saved my wedding. Celeste was absolutely amazing.
Tiana from Lakewood, CO
on 03/18/2021
Leanne was wondering in assuring me today. The selection at d’Anelli and I walked out with my dream dress
Courtney from Denver, CO
on 03/05/2021
So great! I bought a custom dress that didn't workout as planned but is a good back up if our wedding still happens in July. So I came here to try on a specific dress for the Blue by Enzoani trunk show that I knew was it when I saw the picture. I came here alone (which can be intimidating) since my family and friends are in CA, but Leanne help through it all. She was so chill and super nice. She even picked another dress that made my top two. She also gave me her full attention even though there's a possibility that she may not make a sale since I won't know if my wedding will be postponed until April. If my wedding gets postponed I'm definitely coming back to get one of those two dresses. The salon is also super clean and organized. It was nicely decorated and it didn't look like an old dry cleaner place, which yes I've been to bridal salons that were. They also have different mirror setups so you can get a better feel for what your dress will look like whether indoors or outdoor (one next to the windows for natural light and a more grand mirror within the salon).
Chelsea Brown from Denver
on 03/01/2021
I tried on many amazing dresses with the help of Georgia. She was wonderful, but none of the stock dresses I tried compared to another dress I had already purchased. Georgia's honesty was a rarity in a very commercialized world, and her actions led us to schedule an appointment with your seamstress.
Hannah Hartnett from Denver, Co
on 03/01/2021
Shop was amazing with excellent selection. Appreciated the consultants and assistance I had throughout my fittings. It was the experience I was hoping for!
Katie Murphy from Lakewood, CO
on 02/22/2021
I loved my bridal attendant, Athena. She was calm and relaxed and it truly helped me choose the perfect dress.
Alli from Denver
on 02/18/2021
My experience was amazing, and I would definitely recommend d'Anelli for your bridal experience. They had many amazing dresses to choose from. I tried on at least 8 different dresses and loved each one. Leanne was so much fun and very accommodating and welcoming to my guests and me. She was personable, helpful and made me feel excited and comfortable. We were not rushed and the staff made us all feel important. I also found the most beautiful earring to match my dress. Trying on dresses at d'Anelli will forever me a favorite memory. I found the perfect dress!
Lisa
on 02/14/2021
I said yes to the dress from d’Anelli! Every other dress I tried I felt like there was something I needed to add to make it me. Athena not only paid attention to what I said I wanted but she paid attention to my body shop and what looked good on me. She made sure I was happy/loving the dress before letting me show my entourage. She helped my find the dress for me and the perfect Valentines Day gift ??
Katherine Reynolds from Crawford, CO
on 02/13/2021
Georgia was the absolute best! I truly don’t think I would’ve been able to decide without her today. I appreciated her honestly and cheerful personality. The shop offered any style dress you could imagine, which was very helpful with me being so indecisive! Thank you all!
Adriana from Lakewood
on 02/06/2021
Georgia was great super super helpful enjoyed my visit ?
Anonymous from Lakewood
on 02/02/2021
Everything was amazing. She went above and beyond to get me in the dress of my dreams. She was very informative about the product and prices of everything. I loved her sence of humor and amazing personality.
Rebecca
on 01/24/2021
Georgia helped me and she was so sweet and they have so many gorgeous dresses! Highly recommend!
Ann Hurt from Denver
on 01/23/2021
Leanne was amazing to work with. She worked with the manufacturer to get a certain dress in for me, kept me up to date on the shipping and was such a pleasure to work with in person. She was the right amount of hands on and stepping back to let me enjoy the moment with my in person friends and family on face time. Wonderful experience overall! To top it off, the dress she made sure arrived for me is the one I ended up picking. Thank you!!
Conoshia Odum from Lakewood, CO
on 01/19/2021
From the moment I stepped foot in the bridal shop, I felt welcomed. I was offered champagne, my own stage for trying on dresses, and my own personal host who helped me try on as many dresses as I wanted to. The ladies were so friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about their designers and inventory. Speaking of inventory, what a variety! They even had the designer I love "Essence of Australia" . I definitely recommend this Bridal shop! Makes a Bride feel like a Queen. :-)