Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Janelle from Lakewood
on 12/04/2018
Celeste was wonderful and made me feel very welcome at d’Anelli bridal. She was patient and kind and took my feedback into account to help me find my dress. There are a wide variety of gowns to choose from. I would highly recommend d’Anelli bridal!
Elizabeth Weiner from Lakewood
on 11/21/2018
Fantastic! Was looking to see what I liked and will be back in a few days to purchase a dress. Great service felt very comfortable.
Kimberly Teter from Lafayette
on 11/11/2018
Very nice shop. Helpful staff. Good prices.
Carly from Carbondale
on 11/05/2018
I had a great time trying on dresses at d'Anelli with my mom and future mother-in-law. This was a first-time experience for all of us. Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Bri Besser from Lakewood
on 11/05/2018
Celeste and Athena were so amazing to work with. After finding the dress elsewhere and then finding out I could not get that original dress, Celeste and Athena challenged me to find dresses that were completely different from the first one. They were very kind and understanding with me as I talked myself through dress after dress and knew the exact accessories to add to make my final decision so easy. Athena was training but she was so great and knew so much about the dresses. I was feeling very discouraged after visiting 4 other shops before going to d'Anelli but I am so glad this is where I ended up finding my dress. The plus size dress collection was great which was just an added bonus! I would recommend d'Anelli to any bride looking for their dress.
Nikki McNamara from 7023 W Alameda
on 11/03/2018
I had the most incredible experience! Carol was a fantastic bridal specialist and she made me feel so special.
Chelsea Patti from Bridal shop Lakewood
on 10/23/2018
I had a wonderful experience trying on dresses with Leanne. She gave my mom and me plenty of time to look around and see what we liked. I felt like she really listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions for dresses and accessories. She cultivated a safe space for me to decide and was very supportive without inserting any opinions unless I asked for them. Thank you for making this experience filled with fun and ease!
Katy zimmerman from Brighton
on 10/21/2018
I had an amazing time at the shop. First time trying on dresses and the two woman working with me pulled gorgeous gowns and were extremely patient because I had honestly no clue what I was looking for. Found a dress I adore. Thank you for your time
Olga Munnell from LITTLETON
on 10/15/2018
wonderful help by Celeste! we definitely recommend to people your store. beautiful dresses. Celeste helped me even though my budget was limited.
Kourtney from 7301 W Alameda Ave Suite E Lakewood, CO 80226
on 10/13/2018
My Consultants name was Leanne. She was absolutely awesome, made me feel comfortable during my experience and catered to ever little need. She took interest in the details I wanted and I said yes to my dress at D’Anelli Bridal!!! Would recommended this bridal shop to anyone and everyone!
Brittanie from Centennial CO
on 10/13/2018
Five stars isn’t enough! Seriously! I was beyond nervous to dress shop and terrified I wouldn’t find “the dress” and then I walked in and met Leanne (Sorry if I spelled your name wrong!!) and everything changed!! She was so incredibly warm and inviting! She listened to every little thing I asked for and was honest with me about my expectations! She pulled dresses I didn’t even consider (I said yes to one she pulled!!) and she went above and beyond to help me turn that dress into my vision! Even more ALL of the ladies I met today at the boutique were friendly and caring and to see them excited at how happy I was, was a feeing I can’t explain! I couldn’t of asked for a better boutique to purchase my dress from and I truly look forward to the further times I have to go in for fittings and appointments! THANK YOU a million times to everyone at the boutique and especially Leanne, I couldn’t of said yes without you!! You ladies are what make future brides want to be excited to dress shop!!
Deven Conner from Wheat Ridge, CO
on 10/01/2018
Carol was amazing! I was a little overwhelmed going in, but she answered all of my ridiculous questions and made it so easy.
Violet Minnella from Lakewood, CO
on 09/22/2018
I found d’Anelli’s via Google search and booked my appointment online. The whole process was simple and seamless. I booked first available time slot on a Saturday morning and was promptly greeted when I arrived. Carol was my consultant. She is wonderful—very knowledgeable, sympathetic, accommodating—she voices a seasoned, genuine opinion with eloquence and charm. Carol provided everything I needed to feel comfortable and valued. I said yes to a dress on my very first appointment, and I’m looking forward to my next visit already.
Anonymous
on 09/20/2018
Great Dresses and service!
Lauren from Lakewood
on 08/30/2018
Carol was extremely helpful. I appreciated her honesty and overall thoughts. She was great about giving my family and I space to discuss and in the end I found the dress! Thanks again
Anonymous
on 08/19/2018
LeAnn was amazing! She made me feel beautiful and confident and listened to everything I wanted! She made my bridal experience so fantastic! Everyone on staff was so kind and helpful. Loved my experience!
Daushawnae from Lakewood
on 08/02/2018
Friendly service all the way around :-) Leanne was my specialist and she did a TERRIFIC job, she made me feel special my whole visit and we found my perfect "Princess" dress! 09*15*19
Ashley Bashaw from 7301 West Alameda Avenue, Suite E, Lakewood, CO
on 07/20/2018
Carol was such a blessing to have worked with. My wedding is only 2 months away and she helped me find the PERFECT dress. She was extremely helpful in the narrowing down process of picking the right dress which didn't make the experience stressful! I didn't have the highest budget and she respected that when helping me find my dress. The place I went to before coming here kept bringing me dresses that were way over my price range even though I told them how much I could afford! It was so lovely working with Carol and I definitely recommend requesting her for an enjoyable and memorable experience! Also, they are appointment only, but when I called to request to come in, they were able to make an appointment same day and only 10 minutes after I had called!
Drue Peterman from Lakewood
on 07/19/2018
Leanne was so helpful! Not really the best going dress shopping solo but she made me feel comfortable and at ease!
Shannon
on 07/16/2018
My time at your shop was fantastic. Carol is amazing and was able to understand what I wanted before I even knew. Thanks!
Haley from Denver
on 07/15/2018
I absolutely love d"Anelli! Not only did I find my perfect dress but my sister did as well! Leanne is the best consultant and just really understands what you are looking for and how to accessorize to bring the look together! Thank you so much!
Hannah from Lakewood
on 07/09/2018
Carol helped me this past Saturday and words don't describe how positive my experience was with her! She was in tune with what I wanted as a bride, wasn't too pushy, and just had fun. This was my first time trying on dresses and she explained things to me in a way that I could understand. She truly was a joy to work with and I would recommend her for anyone coming into the store!
Beverly Gallegos from Belmar
on 07/02/2018
I had a great experience. The stuff was very helpful. Leann was very friendly and helped me find the perfect dress. They have great options and prices.
Kendra S from AURORA
on 07/02/2018
My group and I had a great time! I had a group of 9 ladies with me and they set up the area with extra chairs to accommodate everyone. My stylist was patient, attentive, and made awesome suggestions! She didn't mind me wanting to try on all the styles and even took a dress off a mannequin so I could try it on. Also, they offered Frose : )
Taylor from Lakewood
on 06/15/2018
This was my first time trying on dresses and Carol was so sweet and helpful!
Sarah Khwajazada from Lakewood
on 06/06/2018
Very helpful finding my bridesmaids dresses!
Kari Wagner— daughter was Alex Miller from Alameda— Lakewood
on 06/04/2018
Carol was helping us today and she was amazing! My daughter found her dress and Carol made that happen! She was so friendly, helpful and fun to work with! Thank you Carol
Sarah Haughey from Buena Vista, CO
on 06/03/2018
I've now had multiple wonderful experiences at d'Anelli Bridal! Leanne was fantastic in helping me choose a dress and she fit me perfectly. My first fitting appointment was very comfortable and the seamstress is super friendly and informative. I am extremely happy to be working with d'Anelli for my special day!
Anonymous from Lakewood, CO
on 05/20/2018
The bridal specialist that assisted me, Leanne, was wonderful. She helped me in and out of so many dresses and made additional selctions for gowns that I may like based on what I liked and said I was looking for very quickly, efficiently and she clearly listened to me and my friends. She was a joy to converse with and she was very confident in answering any questions. I did not find the dress that day but I did find out exactly what I wanted which seems to be a feat in itself. I very much enjoyed my experience at d'Anelli!
Rachel from Aurora
on 05/06/2018
Wonderful service, beautiful gowns and dresses. I was treated to very friendly and helpful service. I will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends.
Alycia Wilson from Belmar
on 04/28/2018
Carol was amazing! She truly listened to what I was looking for in a dress and made me feel comfortable and beautiful, while giving helpful input. Carol made the experience a positive one for me and all my guests!
Kaye from Loveland
on 04/16/2018
My daughter, Amanda's first experience at shopping for her wedding dress was at your shop. The selection was wonderful. Shanee was her assistant and she was beyond fabulous. She was so helpful and educational and really listened to Amanda's desire for her dress.
Sally Schulte from 7301 W Alameda Ave, Suite E, Lakewood, CO
on 04/16/2018
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at d'Anelli Bridal. Shanee was very professional and extremely helpful. I enjoyed trying on dresses and finding the one that best suited me.
Maggie Metzler from Yuma, CO
on 04/03/2018
My family and I had a wonderful experience at d'Anelli's. My sister bought her dress there years ago, so we knew we had to make it our first stop. I ended up buying my dress and cancelling all other appointments! Shanee was patient, kind, honest and thorough. She had MY best interest in mind and managed my family well. I would certainly recommend d'Anelli's to future brides!
Kelly from Denver
on 03/19/2018
It was a pleasure shopping at d'Anelli Bridal. Although I did not buy a dress there was a beautiful collection! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable!
Meghan from Lakewood
on 03/18/2018
Great experience with Carol at Lakewood shop - I found my dress!
Laura from Lakewood Colorado
on 03/18/2018
I have purchased three dresses from d’Anelli’s. They have a great selection and great customer service.
Alex Butts from Alameda
on 03/16/2018
carole was amazing! she was so sweet and very helpful. i would recommend any new bride to them.
Anonymous
on 03/11/2018
I loved it! Carol really helped me find the perfect dress and I absolutely love it! Thank you guys again!
Nico from Lakewood
on 03/03/2018
Carol was incredible and so wonderfully supportive. She really helped to narrow down my choices...I came in like a kid in a candy store. I will be back as this was my first venture out and I had to learn what I 'didn't' like first. THANK YOU!
Kalleigh Eisley from Lakewood
on 02/27/2018
Carol was super helpful and such a joy to work with!
Sarah
on 02/20/2018
Leanne warmly welcomed my family and me into the bridal salon. She knew which dresses would look best on me and let me take my time. She did not rush me or pressure me. She was flexible with time, fitting me back into her schedule at the end of the day. I found my perfect dress thanks to Leanne and d'Anelli .
Kendra from belmar/lakewood
on 02/19/2018
Carol was very kind and helpful. Nice selection of dresses and silhouettes to try.
Katy Warner from Littleton, CO
on 02/15/2018
Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect dress. Carol was absolutely amazing and helped me be less stressed and knew my style before I did! I would recommend this bridal salon to everyone. Great prices and friendly staff.
Krismar from Lakewood
on 02/03/2018
My experience was amazing! Leanne i think her name was? She was amazing herself! She really took the time to help me get into the dress. Gave me feedback, advice, on what dresses looked good. she pointed some of the stuff she liked about how I looked in different dresses, which is perfect because we all need that honesty to make us feel beautiful. She was very friendly! The dresses at this bridal store are very modern and they have a variety of them.
Denae from Lakewood, Colorado
on 01/30/2018
Beautiful shop with options to see dresses in natural light and with large mirrors. Large dressing rooms and comfortable seating for guests. Gowns were easy to find and search through. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to exceed my budget or try on dresses I didn’t like. Would highly recommend.
Amanda Obermeyer from Lakewood
on 01/16/2018
Carol was absolutely amazing! I base a lot of my big purchasing decisions on the experience I have with the people that work at the stores I go to and Carol made my purchase. I of course LOVE my dress but Carol made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She wasn't pushy and she listened to what I wanted while still giving me honest feedback and guidance. I have confidence that my dress will be in on time and handled with great care during alterations. Overall, your store has a better dress selection and you are more reasonably priced than other stores we went to. I would highly recommend to any bride! Wedding planning is stressful enough with everything else going on and they helped take a big stress away. Love, love, love Carol!
Anonymous
on 01/16/2018
Elena was super patience, attentive, and fun to work with! She even offered her expertise as a seamstress on the dresses that I tried on.
Jennifer Owen from Lakewood
on 01/13/2018
I had an amazing experience with Shanee at d'Anelli bridal in Lakewood, she made my first dress shopping experience one that I will always remember! she knew a lot about the different materials, the way the styles fit and how it will form my body type. She has a passion for what she does and is so patient and willing to go through dress after dress to help you find the perfect one! She was amazing and was a very good and beautiful variety of dresses! Thank you!
Paula Driscoll from denver
on 01/08/2018
Carol is amazing!!! My experience was the best, and I am so happy!!!