Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 31 reviews
 
Elizabeth Ribbens from Surrey
on 30/10/2020
I had such a lovely experience at Love U Forever this morning. Hayley and Kelly were so friendly and professional. I was allowed to try on a number of beautiful dresses and and they didn’t try and influence my option at all. Their attention to detail was fantastic and made me feel very special. Thank you for a really lovely experience!!
Corinne Du Preez from Surrey
on 07/10/2020
Thank you to the lovely Christine and Hayley who both helped me in choosing the perfect Stella York gown today! I’m absolutely delighted with it and cant thank you enough for your enthusiasm and lovely caring personalities in assisting me in making my choice! Look forward to seeing you at my fittings!
Rhea Barton from Hounslow
on 13/09/2020
Great service, very friendly and helpful! Not pushy to sell a dress! Fantastic! And lovely dresses!!
Nancy from Kingston upon Thames
on 02/09/2020
Wonderful, welcoming staff who made you feel comfortable from the start. Not only did we find amazing dresses but had a good laugh! Very professional staff and great dresses at great prices. Highly recommend.
Chloe from Ashford
on 29/08/2020
Christine, Hayley and Kelly are always so welcoming, knowledgable and helpful! I’ve been into the boutique lots of times and they are always so friendly and bubbly. All three lovely ladies have made choosing my wedding dresses such a brilliant experience!
Susan Rolfe from Ashford
on 22/08/2020
When I saw love u forever website I had a good vibe when I went to the shop I was right they was so helpFul I put in a couple of request and they sorted it for me absolutely brilliant even during this difficult times they made this a good experience a big thank you girls for a warm friendly welcome xxx
Michelle Skilling from Ashford
on 15/08/2020
Honestly could not have asked for better from the team today even given the current circumstances. First dress shop i've been to and i found THE dress! Thank you ladies!
Heidi from Crawley
on 27/07/2020
The girls were amazing; such a personal experience! They were honest and helpful and made me and my entourage feel really welcome and looked after. I would highly recommend the store to anyone looking for the perfect experience.
Nicole Chapman from Ashford
on 12/07/2020
I can’t recommend Love u Forever enough! They helped me find my perfect wedding dress this weekend and the whole experience was great. The girls made me feel so comfortable and were so helpful! I absolutely love my dress and am so excited to wear it on my big day. A special thanks to Hayley who was amazing the whole appointment!
Jessica from Shepperton
on 11/07/2020
Amazing experience, staff so friendly and helpful thank you very much :-) and I got the dress I really wanted!! Very happy:-)
Tiffany from Walton-on-Thames
on 05/03/2020
This was my first dress shop that I visited and Hayley and her sister were so welcoming and helpful, I was quite nervous and they put me at ease straight away. They were really patient and I tried on a lot of dresses! They weren’t pushy and I really appreciated that, I loved so many of the dresses in this shop and I thought I would be picky! Thank you guys :)
Chloe Carberry from Stanwell
on 25/02/2020
Thank you for making my first wedding dress shopping experience so personal and attentive. I am looking forward to seeing you both again on my next booking in March
Harriet Cochrane from Ashford
on 20/02/2020
Great service, really lovely experience.
Laura Teuten from Ashford Surrey
on 08/02/2020
Wonderful experience and very friendly
Lindsey Hixon from Weybridge
on 02/02/2020
First day of wedding dress shopping and found love you forever brides fabulous. They helped me in and out of so many beautiful dresses, gave me useful advice and we’re very friendly. it was a lovely first experience. Thank you ladies
Jo Clark from Ashford, Surrey.
on 01/02/2020
Soon as we walked into the shop, we got a warm welcome from all the staff, nothing was to much trouble, as I wasn’t sure which style to have, they sorted out short, long, slim fit, princess style, even the seamstress was there pinning me up, I had my friend with me which helped as well & between all the staff & ourselves, I found the perfect dress, thanks so so much for being down to earth lovely people, fun, relaxed atmosphere.
Christina Suen from Hampton
on 10/01/2020
I had a lovely appointment at Love U Forever Bridal. Thank you so much Hayley and Christine for your great customer service, patience and advice.
Charley Tuvey from Shepperton
on 14/12/2019
The staff were so helpful and friendly and made the dress shopping experience so relaxing and enjoyable! Christine was a star and chose beautiful dresses for me to try on. Happy to say I found the dress thanks to the lovely Christine!! Xx
Dina Seasay from Ashford
on 30/11/2019
I had an amazing experience and felt very welcome at this appointment. My bridal consultant was a lovely girl called hayley who was so helpful and,being a big bride to be, she made me feel like my size was not a problem at all. She was super accomodating and was such a kind and bubbly person. She went above and beyond to help me and would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I was a bit worried as not keen on the area of ashford but Hayley changed my whole perspective. Thank you again Hayley. You were super helpful..xx
Judith Kowalczyk from Isleworth
on 26/11/2019
A wonderful store! Quite unassuming from the outside but lovely on the inside! I was the only appointment in the store on the rainy Saturday morning so I got all the attention which was fantastic! Vicky was knowledgeable and helpful and very accommodating. A fantastic choice of dresses and comfortable changing room. Everyone went out of their way to help and provide the best customer service. Highly recommend!
Connie Blair from Ashford
on 25/11/2019
The girls were amazing at helping me pick out different dresses and work out what I wanted as I had no idea! Cannot wait to go back and try it on again.
Charlotte Beebe from Ashford
on 09/11/2019
Loved the shop. Used to live just down the road with my parents so have always dreamt about trying on wedding dresses as a child. The ladies were great letting me try on as many as possible within the allocated time slot. So happy I booked an appointment. Have whittled it down to two so will have to come back to try on on again to make a decision. Would defiantly recommend, they give you their full attention which is lovely.
Ella Roberts from Ashford, Surrey
on 02/11/2019
Very lovely girls - really good experience, and they were very helpful - very happy with my dress!!
Helen Smith from Middlesex
on 12/10/2019
Very helpful and friendly staff my overall experience was fantastic.
Sarah Hiett from Hanworth
on 29/09/2019
I really enjoyed my experience at Love U Forever. Hayley the team were extremely helpful and friendly to me on the day. They really helped to make the experience enjoyable and comfortable for me. Hayley also understood exactly what I was looking for, and I was so happy to have said yes to the dress! Thank you!
Frankie from Feltham
on 28/09/2019
First experience in a bridal shop and couldn’t have gone better.. amazing, friendly and funny staff made me feel at ease and help pick THE dress. Can’t fault them, or thank them enough! X
Bekky - appointment for Jay Lee from Ashford - Middlesex
on 31/08/2019
What an amazing appointment the two ladies made us feel so welcome and made the whole experience amazing! Not only did they advise us on a lot of things to do with the wedding dresses the bride to be was trying on they listened to everything she was say! Would highly recommend this bridal shop to anyone I speak to as I know walking out my best friend (the bride) has th biggest smile in her face and it is thanks to the two ladies today!
Tracy LeGood from Knaphill, Surrey
on 13/08/2019
Hi. The ladies were patient, courteous and friendly and catered for my needs perfectly. I now await my purchase and adjustment fitting upon arrival of my beautiful dress all of which I hope will be just as pleasurable an experience! Thanks
Rebecca Roberts from Feltham
on 10/08/2019
The two assistants couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. It was my first wedding dress experiance and I was worried about being rushed, not having time to try enough dresses on and feeling pressured in to buying. There was none of that. When I arrived, they'd pulled some dresses based on the questionnaire I'd filled in and I'm pretty certain that my dress will be one of those, so they'd clearly spent time to pick things based on what I'd answered. I was given enough time to try each dress on, look in the mirrors, try veils with them etc. As a plus size bride, I was also worried about whether the samples would fit me and whether I would feel self conscious, but the girls made me feel so at ease. I would definitely recommend.
Helen Harrold from Ashford Surrey
on 28/06/2019
I went in with all different ideas in my head . I’m widowed and in fifties . Didn’t want anything too young , and nothing OTT. Vicky found the perfect dress total opposite to what I had in mind . I cried when I had it on it is perfect. Thank you so so so much
Helen Waite from Ashford
on 23/06/2019
Very helpful and lovely staff. Not pushy at all.