Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 27 reviews
 
Danielle Thomas from Byram
on 03/02/2021
Great selections. Very helpful and very polite. So personable.
Hannah Vines from Oxford, MS
on 02/28/2021
The LB team was so accommodating and patient. I felt like straight up royalty the entire time ??
Susan Powell from Brandon, MS
on 02/27/2021
The ladies were extremely helpful. I had no intentions of purchasing a dress on my first visit, but I was able to get a beautiful dress at a great price. Since I do not have family here the allowed me to FaceTime my daughter and my best friend so they could be a part of me selecting a dress.
Abby Dollar from Brandon,MS
on 01/22/2021
Absolutely Amazing!! The Staff is so great and helpful. This was the first place i tried on wedding dresses! I sent in some pictures of dresses i loved and they pulled some before my appt! So happy I chose to go here for my wedding dress!
Dionna Taylor from Flowood
on 12/13/2020
The Lace team was so much fun to work with! Christy and Kelly were just angels. Very professional and fun!
Taylor Tidwell from Brandon
on 12/10/2020
Laura was beyond any words! She made sure to give me her personal experience and held my hand the whole way. I sent her pictures of the dress that I will need and by the fourth try on I was able to say yes to my wedding dress. She was able to give me advice on bridesmaids, groomsmen, and even where to get a cake.
Ashley Breeland from Lace Brandon MS
on 11/22/2020
Staff goes above and beyond to make sure brides get what they want! Thank you!!
Mikayla Walley from Brandon, Ms
on 05/08/2020
My experience at Lace Bridal was absolutely amazing! I went into their shop with no clue of what I really wanted and I ended up getting something I would have NEVER tried on or ever seen myself in and fell in love with a stunning gown. Ms. Laura was absolutely amazing and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you all so much!
Kristen Veal from Brandon MS
on 01/19/2020
Laura pulled the most gorgeous dress for me. I am absolutely in love with it and it was better than I ever imagined it could be. The staff were all very helpful and polite. I was very happy and felt just like a princess for the day- many thanks to Laura and her amazing staff!
Tera Smith from Vancleave
on 10/03/2019
Found my dress, best and only wedding dress experience I had. I recommend it to everyone. We drive three hours just to look. It was so worth it! Amazing sweet and helpful staff. I never once felt rushed or pressured
Carrie from Brandon, MS
on 08/13/2019
I had the best experience here finding my dream dress. They took their time with me and let me help with the selection of gowns I tried on. When I finally chose, they waited patiently for my cousin to arrive so I could try the dress on again for her. They were very prompt with scheduling my 2nd appointment for my mom to come back with me and took just as much time again. Everyone is so sweet and helpful!
Emily Graves from Hazlehurst
on 06/14/2019
Y’all were so fabulous. Your welcome sign outside made me feel like you intentionally were waiting on me to come! And I never felt rushed, like my time meant a lot to you. You helped me to find my dream dress without being too pushy. It’s never good to feel like you are being lied to and told things look good on you even though they don’t, and y’all definitely didn’t do that to me. Your opinions were honest and really helped me to narrow down to my best options and find the perfect dress for me. Your styles are up to date and modern, very trendy. Other stores I went in I felt like their dresses were very cheap and not very clean. Your store was fabulous. I had a great experience and place to buy my dress from you soon. Keep making brides feel special.
Christina Lawrence from Ridgeland, Mississippi
on 01/07/2019
I HIGHLY recommend Lace Bridal. The consultants were so diligent in preparing for my appointment. I filled out a survey on my style choices in an email and they went ahead and picked out a few things for me to try before I got there, making the most of my time with them. They were incredibly knowledgeable and their design expertise helped me not only pick the perfect dress, but add some custom options I never would have dreamed of. They were respectful of my wishes and opinions. Best of all, there were genuinely excited about me finding my dress and making my shopping experience and my wedding day perfect. You'll be well-taken care of at Lace!
Scott from lace bridal experince
on 05/04/2018
The best experience! I had been to a couple of shops looking for a wedding dress before coming here, but they all made me stress out and they wouldn't listen to me. Here they went above and beyond! 10/10 They know their stuff.
Kathryn White from Brandon, MS
on 03/12/2018
I enjoyed everything about my experience at Lace including the atmosphere, the staff and the quality of gowns. Brittany and Mallory were incredibly helpful and patient. Tommy was a pleasure too. I was able to try on several beautiful dresses and ultimately found my the perfect dress for me with the help of the team at Lace. I highly recommend this locally owned business for anyone looking their dream dress.
Melody Shaw
on 02/12/2018
Thank you Laura and Brenda for working with me and helping me find exactly what I wanted!
Ashley C Bridges from Brandon, MS
on 01/18/2018
Finally found my dress!!! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. It took me about 4 visits to finally decide on the dress, but everyone was so patient with me. I am so happy with my decision and can't wait to wear my dress!
Anonymous
on 01/13/2018
It was a wonderful experience! Thank you for going above and beyond to make me feel special!
Kimberly McInnis from Hallandale Beach, FL
on 01/09/2018
I had a great experience at Lace. I was anxious due to such a short time frame before the wedding, but my anxiety was quickly alleviated. I had a fun time and enjoyed trying on dresses. I'm so excited I was able to find the one.
Bre from Philadelphia MS
on 10/15/2017
Great experience and a great selection of dresses!! Very helpful with everything even planning things!! Love Lace!!
Shelby Morgan from Grants Ferry Rd
on 10/05/2017
I loved the team! They made me feel I was the center of the appointment the whole time! They gave me honest opinions and helped me find my wedding dress! I would definitely recommend them to another bride in the future!
April from Biloxi, MS
on 10/04/2015
My experience was wonderful at Lace! I tried on about 8 gowns and they were all beautiful! I found my perfect dress here and I can't wait to wear it on our special day!
Jessica W from Jackson Ms
on 06/27/2014
I didn't know what I was looking for but I found THE dress here at lace. The ladies were awesome in helping me find the dress that looked and felt wonderful. I would highly recommend going to Lace first so you don't waste time!
Whitney Jones from Bolton, MS
on 12/28/2013
I was amazed by the professionalism displayed by the ladies at Lace. All of your dresses were unique! You made my bridal experience simply beautiful. Thanks so much!!! I can tell that you love what you do.
Brittany Clark from Brandon, MS
on 07/27/2013
The sales staff was so friendly and helped me with every aspect of my bridal party's attire. I was able to pick out my dress, veil, accessories, bridesmaid's dresses, and a mother of the bride dress all in 1 1/2 hours. Im pretty sure thats a new record in my family! I will definitely be coming back to finish the rest of my bridal party's attire!
Kristen Hagen from Flowood, MS
on 07/06/2013
I had an AWESOME experience at Lace! The staff was knowledgeable and strived to find the best dress for me, which was the second dress I tried on- they have the most beautiful gowns! I ordered it without hesitation because I have all the confidence that Lace will fulfill all of my expectations!
Casey from Brandon
on 07/06/2013
Best experience I have had! After leaving Lace, I went to a more well known bridal boutique in Jackson. I don't know what all the hype was about, because I received awful customer service and the consultant did not even know any answers or offer to help with accessories to help complete my look. The ladies at Lace were helping me in and out of dresses, offering accessories and suggestions and listening to what I actually wanted...not to mention PATIENT! I was able to dress (with their help) in a private room, then walk out to the huge stand and mirror to show my mom- unlike the other who made me do everything myself, stay in the room and stand on a tiny plastic lift. They even had a handheld mirror so I could fully see the back of my dress- again, unlike the other. Customer service goes a long way with me and my mom- and they get a perfect score! I will be back next week to put the down payment on my dress :)