Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 37 reviews
 
Jennifer from Wentzville, MO
on 12/23/2018
We had a great time at Boulevard Bride. The staff was extremely helpful and patient with us and Cameron was very nice. They let me try on many dresses to find my favorite and provided an excellent experience with a personal touch.
Angie Baker from Lake St. Louis
on 11/13/2018
Loved all the help and attention to detail I received in choosing my Mother of the Bride dress. The staff, especially Lisa, were fantastic!
Anonymous from Lake st.louis
on 10/24/2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful!! I will send all my friends to them!!!
Wendy Wood from Lake St Louis
on 10/17/2018
I'm so happy I chose Boulevard Bride, the staff gave me 100% of their attention and made me feel like I was their only bride the day of my gown shopping! They all took their time, listened to who I was and what I was looking for in a gown...Not to mention they had the dress designer I had been looking for! After my experience, it's no surprise I said yes to my dress at Boulevard Bride! Thank you so much!
Ashley from Saint Louis
on 10/11/2018
I had the best experience here. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable the entire time and did not feel rushed or pressured. I definitely recommend it.
Alysse
on 10/04/2018
Had an awesome experience here. Emily and Jen were awesome in helping find the perfect dress for my big day. I will be coming back with my girls for bridesmaid dresses.
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Kimberly Fann from Lake Saint Louis
on 08/19/2018
I love the girls that work here, made me feel like I was really special and made me laugh several times. Would totally recomend them to everyone
Jenna Maddock
on 07/18/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was super sweet and helpful!! I love my dress!!
Kimmie Walton from Lake St.Louis
on 06/24/2018
The best experience that I’ve had! I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted and she was patient and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Casey from Ofallon
on 06/10/2018
Great service and beautiful shop!
Nicole Haines from St. Charles
on 05/31/2018
One of my friends bought her wedding dress here so I figured I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! The ladies were so fun and patience. They were not pushy at all like other places I've been. I ended up finding my dress here and was so excited! It's beautiful and in my budget! I highly recommend them!
Natalie Jordan from Saint Charles
on 04/28/2018
The most amazing experience I could ever ask for !! The ladies made finding my perfect dress so stress free. If you are looking for a beautiful dress for your special day I wouldn’t look anywhere else but here!
Rose from St. Charles
on 04/25/2018
An awesome experience! There was confusion with my appointment time (my fault), but they still fit me in without missing a beat and gave me individual attention. I had appointments at multiple salons and came back and purchased my dress here off the rack. I even found my dress at another salon full price and it was a better deal at boulevard bride even if it had been full price instead of off the rack. Such nice employees, would definitely recommend.
Shelby B from Illinois
on 04/23/2018
Stephanie was so sweet and was so great about listening to what I was looking for. Thank you Stephanie for helping me find a dress even better than what I dreamed.
Katherine Almus
on 04/16/2018
Loved Boulevard Bride they were so helpful and knew exactly what they were doing
Danielle from Lake St. Louis
on 04/15/2018
I had an amazing time finding the dress of my dreams. Everyone was so friendly and even though I was unsure about everything the staff and Jen were just great. I can’t wait to wear my dress down the isle and marry the love of my life. Thank you I will for sure recommend to go here for everything.
Diane Sater
on 03/06/2018
I had a great experience, you guys were very helpful. And best of all, I found the dress. Thanks again!
Erin
on 03/06/2018
I enjoyed every bit of this experience. Boulevard Bride was the first stop on the wedding dress hunt and the staff was very understanding that I would want to try on other designers before settling on THE dress. Stephanie listened to what I liked and what I didn't like and was not afraid of me telling her I didn't like something she pulled. She was also thoughtful enough to bring me a few things out of my comfort zone that really helped nail down what I want. I don't think I can say enough positive things.
Haley
on 02/26/2018
Boulevard Bride was the 4th store I visited for a wedding dress, and it blew me away. The first time I went, the owner took a look at my pinterest board and pulled several of the dresses on my board and others that she thought I might like, and she totally understood what I was looking for. She was also respectful of my budget and never pushed me to look at anything more expensive. At my second appointment, my consultant was so patient with me as I tried to choose between 2 beautiful dresses (both hundreds under budget). I ended up ordering my dress, and I'm so excited for it to arrive! I would definitely recommend Boulevard Bride.
Fallon Perry from Lake St. Louis
on 02/25/2018
I absolutely love this Boutique! It was so cute and everyone was so helpful! The two ladies who helped me find my dress were so sweet and made it so much fun for me and my family! The lady who helped me try on dresses (I can’t remember her name) was he sweetest person and she really made me feel comfortable while I was there! Thank you all so much for helping me find my dress!
Hailey Burkemper
on 02/16/2018
Great service and great selection of dresses! I found my perfect wedding dress here and for a great deal!
Diane Sater from St. Louis
on 02/14/2018
I had a great experience. Stephanie was a big help. I didn't feel any pressure and appreciated her helpful approach. Trying on soooo many dresses and making this decision can be a stressful one but everyone at Boulevard made it simple and easy. Thanks again for all of your help!
Alex Buetikofer from Lake St. Louis
on 02/07/2018
I had an amazing time at Boulevard Bride. I am horrible and cannot remember the name of the woman who was helping me, but she was AMAZING. I will definitely be returning for bridesmaids dresses & will recommend this boutique to all of my engaged friends! My first and only dress shopping stop!
Rachel York from Springfield, MO
on 02/06/2018
I loved my experience with you Boulevard Bride! You were so friendly and helpful, and never pushed me to buy something that was above my budget. Buying my wedding dress wouldn’t have been more fun!
Tina Boyer from Lake St. Louis
on 01/22/2018
Stephanie was very helpful, asked GREAT questions to try to understand what I was looking for in a wedding dress. We were on the “lake side” needless to say the view was amazing. I would recommend Boulevard Bridal.
Brooke from Wentzville
on 01/17/2018
Everyone that worked with us was super friendly and helpful!
Anonymous
on 01/06/2018
Very pretty dresses, comfortable environment and very friendly staff! They do have some expensive dresses but still had some in my price range.
Jill from Saint Louis
on 12/22/2017
Everyone was so nice and make the dress choosing process so easy!
Kaitlyn from Lake Saint Louis
on 11/18/2017
The staff is incredible! They are so friendly, positive, and upbeat! The girls are very helpful and make buying your wedding dress everything you hoped it would be!
Kelly Robertson from Lake Saint Louis
on 09/29/2017
Our consultant was wonderful and my dress is perfect. Everyone was so nice, I’m glad I chose Boulevard Bride for my wedding dress!
Julie from St. Charles
on 09/10/2017
The shop is small but they accommodated us very well. My daughter tried on some very nice wedding dresses. They were great to work with and we plan to visit them again.
Anonymous from Lake St. Louis
on 09/06/2017
They were about to find exactly what I want when I didn't even have a clear picture myself. I loved my experience there, it was fun and everyone was so nice. They all were just as excited as me and my family.
Erin s. from Lake st. louis blvd.
on 08/15/2017
I had an amazing experience. Our consultant and owner Jenn was awesome. Not only did she make me feel comfortable she was honest and very knowledgeable. You can tell she loves her work. I happened to find my Perfect Dress, but if I didn't it still would have been a great experience. I would recommend boulevard bride to anyone .
Tiffany from Ofallon
on 07/11/2017
A very pleasant experience! Extremely knowledgeable and they were able to show me dresses that were exactly the style and price I wanted! Definitely will be coming back soon!
Leah from Bowling Green,KY
on 07/07/2017
We enjoyed our visit to Boulevard Bridal's While we didn't "Say Yes", the staff was wonderful and made the visit great for us.