Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Carolyn from OFallon
on 10/28/2019
The ladies at Boulevard are great! They listened to what kind of dress I was looking for and I found the perfect one!
Miranda Pierce from Meadows
on 10/06/2019
Had so much fun. The woman that worked with me was sweet and very helpful. She made the process easy and was able to figure out exactly the style I liked. Highly recommend boulevard bride!!
Maria B from Lake St. Louis
on 09/05/2019
Very good service. The ladies were so helpful and made you feel very special and handpicked excellent choices!
Santana Figueroa from Lake St. Louis
on 07/28/2019
Shannon helped me find the perfect dress! She wasn’t bothered that I tried on a lot of dresses and helped make my decision easier. Every consultant was incredibly nice and they even provided some champagne for celebration. I’m so happy I chose Boulevard Bride!
Anonymous
on 07/06/2019
everything was wonderful!
Jessica Deckelman from FORISTELL
on 06/16/2019
Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating at boulevard bride. I came in very nervous but left very relieved and extremely happy about the dress I purchased! The selection is incredible!
Rachel Holtman from The Meadows
on 06/15/2019
My experience picking out my dream wedding dress was nothing less than perfect. Cameryn was amazing! I’m so excited to be going through this process with Boulevard Bride!
Amanda Vickery from Lake St Louis
on 05/28/2019
This place is one of a kind! I love it and will be back for bridesmaid and groomsmen! Everyone was so supportive and understanding of my needs and helped me find the perfect dress for my big day!
Shannon Lampkin from Lake St. Louis (athe Meadows)
on 03/29/2019
The girl who helped me was wonderful and very helpful. Other people helped by giving their suggestions and helpful hints at how to handle my hardest objective for my dress: full sleeves. It was a comfortable and fun experience!
Karen Bohack from Boulevard Bride in Lake St. Louis
on 03/18/2019
I had a great experience at Boulevard Bride! The personal attention and assistance given to me made the whole process easier and allowed my family to relax and enjoy the time there. The dresses are BEAUTIFUL and at many different price points.
Mary Lada from Lake St. Louis
on 03/18/2019
Lisa was ABSOLUTELY amazing. I could not have asked for a better consultant anywhere! Though I am still trying to decide on the dress there, I am sending everyone I know to Boulevard Bride. I felt SO welcome and special, and the personal attention is great! I even went back and had my daughter's prom dress purchased.
lacey from offallon mo
on 03/17/2019
no pressure loved that atmosphere was just awesome....dresses were beautiful wide selection has a great experience. our gal was very nice . we did choose gown from different vendor but only because we did not find that perfect gown there.
Anonymous
on 02/24/2019
I love Boulevard Bride and had a great experience!! Cameryn was my consultant and was wonderful!! It started when I first walked in, we talked about my wedding dress shopping experience at another shop and what I wanted in a wedding dress. She helped me pick styles that really matched what I wanted and was very attentive. She was there every time I walked out of the dressing room to button my dress or whatever I needed. I felt like she really cared and wanted me to find the perfect dress...which I did!! It was one she picked for me, too. Cameryn is really great at what she does and I’d recommend her to other brides.
Taylor Noll from Boulevard Bride, Meadows at Lake St. Louis
on 02/11/2019
Had the best experience choosing my wedding gown at Boulevard Bride!! After attending multiple appointments that day, I was feeling a little defeated in hopes to finding my dress. Lisa made our entire group feel so welcome and involved in the entire process. She was the only consultant that day to make me feel so comfortable is choosing the most perfect dress. If I could redo our appointment over and over again, I would do it in a heart beat with Boulevard Bride. Huge thank you to everyone, even the owner, for making my wedding dress shopping experience so special. I couldn’t have done it without your help!
Mary Pfaff from Lake st. Louis
on 02/02/2019
LOVED IT! I love the style you provide and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this to anyone!
Mary Pfaff from Lake st. Louis
on 02/02/2019
LOVED IT! I love the style you provide and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this to anyone!
Kayla from Kansas City
on 01/31/2019
The staff is super friendly and helpful. We looked around for dresses to pull to try on. We had a great time looking and our consultant helped pull great dresses to try on and stay in budget. The store is well organized and had a good range of sizes. Jenn knew the in and out of the dresses if I had a question about custom alterations. I have never felt more comfortable in a store.
Kayla Benda from Lake St. Louis
on 01/27/2019
Salina did an amazing job understanding what I was looking for and found the perfect dress that mixed the romantic, yet fun summer dress I was trying to find. She was sure to stay in budget and I didn’t feel pressured at all to make decisions or rushed on time. She made it incredibly easy to say YES and ring that bell! I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding dress experience.
Hannah from Lake Saint Louis
on 01/22/2019
I loved my experience at Boulevard Bride! The team of girls there made sure the whole appointment was customized to me. I said "yes" to my dress here and am so excited!
Jessica Z from The Meadow's location
on 01/20/2019
Jennifer, Can't thank you enough for the great care, and service you, your daughter and team gave us today!!! You all are terrific and definitely make everyone feel so special
Jennifer from Wentzville, MO
on 12/23/2018
We had a great time at Boulevard Bride. The staff was extremely helpful and patient with us and Cameron was very nice. They let me try on many dresses to find my favorite and provided an excellent experience with a personal touch.
Angie Baker from Lake St. Louis
on 11/13/2018
Loved all the help and attention to detail I received in choosing my Mother of the Bride dress. The staff, especially Lisa, were fantastic!
Anonymous from Lake st.louis
on 10/24/2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful!! I will send all my friends to them!!!
Wendy Wood from Lake St Louis
on 10/17/2018
I'm so happy I chose Boulevard Bride, the staff gave me 100% of their attention and made me feel like I was their only bride the day of my gown shopping! They all took their time, listened to who I was and what I was looking for in a gown...Not to mention they had the dress designer I had been looking for! After my experience, it's no surprise I said yes to my dress at Boulevard Bride! Thank you so much!
Ashley from Saint Louis
on 10/11/2018
I had the best experience here. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable the entire time and did not feel rushed or pressured. I definitely recommend it.
Alysse
on 10/04/2018
Had an awesome experience here. Emily and Jen were awesome in helping find the perfect dress for my big day. I will be coming back with my girls for bridesmaid dresses.
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Kimberly Fann from Lake Saint Louis
on 08/19/2018
I love the girls that work here, made me feel like I was really special and made me laugh several times. Would totally recomend them to everyone
Jenna Maddock
on 07/18/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was super sweet and helpful!! I love my dress!!
Kimmie Walton from Lake St.Louis
on 06/24/2018
The best experience that I’ve had! I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted and she was patient and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Casey from Ofallon
on 06/10/2018
Great service and beautiful shop!
Nicole Haines from St. Charles
on 05/31/2018
One of my friends bought her wedding dress here so I figured I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! The ladies were so fun and patience. They were not pushy at all like other places I've been. I ended up finding my dress here and was so excited! It's beautiful and in my budget! I highly recommend them!
Natalie Jordan from Saint Charles
on 04/28/2018
The most amazing experience I could ever ask for !! The ladies made finding my perfect dress so stress free. If you are looking for a beautiful dress for your special day I wouldn’t look anywhere else but here!
Rose from St. Charles
on 04/25/2018
An awesome experience! There was confusion with my appointment time (my fault), but they still fit me in without missing a beat and gave me individual attention. I had appointments at multiple salons and came back and purchased my dress here off the rack. I even found my dress at another salon full price and it was a better deal at boulevard bride even if it had been full price instead of off the rack. Such nice employees, would definitely recommend.
Shelby B from Illinois
on 04/23/2018
Stephanie was so sweet and was so great about listening to what I was looking for. Thank you Stephanie for helping me find a dress even better than what I dreamed.
Katherine Almus
on 04/16/2018
Loved Boulevard Bride they were so helpful and knew exactly what they were doing
Danielle from Lake St. Louis
on 04/15/2018
I had an amazing time finding the dress of my dreams. Everyone was so friendly and even though I was unsure about everything the staff and Jen were just great. I can’t wait to wear my dress down the isle and marry the love of my life. Thank you I will for sure recommend to go here for everything.
Diane Sater
on 03/06/2018
I had a great experience, you guys were very helpful. And best of all, I found the dress. Thanks again!
Erin
on 03/06/2018
I enjoyed every bit of this experience. Boulevard Bride was the first stop on the wedding dress hunt and the staff was very understanding that I would want to try on other designers before settling on THE dress. Stephanie listened to what I liked and what I didn't like and was not afraid of me telling her I didn't like something she pulled. She was also thoughtful enough to bring me a few things out of my comfort zone that really helped nail down what I want. I don't think I can say enough positive things.
Haley
on 02/26/2018
Boulevard Bride was the 4th store I visited for a wedding dress, and it blew me away. The first time I went, the owner took a look at my pinterest board and pulled several of the dresses on my board and others that she thought I might like, and she totally understood what I was looking for. She was also respectful of my budget and never pushed me to look at anything more expensive. At my second appointment, my consultant was so patient with me as I tried to choose between 2 beautiful dresses (both hundreds under budget). I ended up ordering my dress, and I'm so excited for it to arrive! I would definitely recommend Boulevard Bride.
Fallon Perry from Lake St. Louis
on 02/25/2018
I absolutely love this Boutique! It was so cute and everyone was so helpful! The two ladies who helped me find my dress were so sweet and made it so much fun for me and my family! The lady who helped me try on dresses (I can’t remember her name) was he sweetest person and she really made me feel comfortable while I was there! Thank you all so much for helping me find my dress!
Hailey Burkemper
on 02/16/2018
Great service and great selection of dresses! I found my perfect wedding dress here and for a great deal!
Diane Sater from St. Louis
on 02/14/2018
I had a great experience. Stephanie was a big help. I didn't feel any pressure and appreciated her helpful approach. Trying on soooo many dresses and making this decision can be a stressful one but everyone at Boulevard made it simple and easy. Thanks again for all of your help!
Alex Buetikofer from Lake St. Louis
on 02/07/2018
I had an amazing time at Boulevard Bride. I am horrible and cannot remember the name of the woman who was helping me, but she was AMAZING. I will definitely be returning for bridesmaids dresses & will recommend this boutique to all of my engaged friends! My first and only dress shopping stop!
Rachel York from Springfield, MO
on 02/06/2018
I loved my experience with you Boulevard Bride! You were so friendly and helpful, and never pushed me to buy something that was above my budget. Buying my wedding dress wouldn’t have been more fun!
Tina Boyer from Lake St. Louis
on 01/22/2018
Stephanie was very helpful, asked GREAT questions to try to understand what I was looking for in a wedding dress. We were on the “lake side” needless to say the view was amazing. I would recommend Boulevard Bridal.
Brooke from Wentzville
on 01/17/2018
Everyone that worked with us was super friendly and helpful!
Anonymous
on 01/06/2018
Very pretty dresses, comfortable environment and very friendly staff! They do have some expensive dresses but still had some in my price range.
Jill from Saint Louis
on 12/22/2017
Everyone was so nice and make the dress choosing process so easy!