Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jenna Mueller from Lake saint louis
on 01/17/2021
Gabby was so awesome and very helpful!! All staff was super nice and easy to work with! Lots of dress choices
Cassandra Schwartz from Lake St. Louis
on 01/11/2021
This was my first stop on my search for my wedding dress. Everyone was nice and Gabby was very helpful! Loved it!
Amanda from Lake St Louis
on 01/10/2021
Lola and the whole staff were great! Everyone was so friendly and kind! I will definitely be recommending all my friends here. The selection is phenomenal! So happy to have found my wedding dress here!
Emily Higdon from Lake St. Louis
on 12/30/2020
I had the best time with Shannon and she helped me find my perfect dress!!!! Such an amazing experience!!
Jamie
on 12/09/2020
Salon was very professional and helpful. Picked the perfect dress quickly! Appreciate all their help and expertise!
Danielle Ayers
on 10/25/2020
Impeccable customer service!! I can't remember my two helpers name, but they were fun, attentive,kind,also are great with kids( I brought my 7 yrs old daughter). They helped me find the most beautiful dress and perfect veil to match! I almost cried and I'm not really a cryer lol. Unlike most bridal shops, they are in the room with you when your undressed, but this one is different! I loved how i was able to get undressed without having a stranger stare at me lol. I loved that the most, she came in only to zip my dress. I felt as if I knew them all my life including my daughter she made a friend lol. You guys rock! The entire staff does too.
Claire Bollan from Lake Saint Peters
on 10/10/2020
Gabby was absolutely amazing. She was such a fun aspect to finding my perfect dress. She listened to my pros and cons, and ultimately picked the ONE for me. Cannot recommend her and Boulevard Bride enough!
Audrey Schulte
on 09/20/2020
I had a wonderful experience trying on wedding dresses for the first time at Boulevard Bride. All the girls made me feel so good and they catered to my every request. I had my 5 year old son with me and even he felt special! I can't wait to go back and decide on a final dress!
Lauren from Lake St. Louis
on 09/03/2020
The girl that helped me was so sweet and made me feel beautiful in every dress. She was very helpful!
Liz Atnip from Lake St Louis, MO
on 08/09/2020
Enjoyed my time with Phoebe and the rest of the staff!! Felt spoiled by her exceptional customer service! The dresses are beautiful but mines my favorite of course!!! Can’t wait to schedule my wedding parties appointment. Thanks to all for the incredible memories!
Victoria Callaway from Lake St. Louis
on 06/20/2020
I absolutely loved every moment I had a Boulevard Bride. Cameryn assisted me and she made my dress trying process perfect. She listened to what I wanted and pick out many wonderful gowns, including the one I said “Yes!” to. I highly recommend any bride goes there for their gown.
Dawn Genosa from St Charles
on 05/02/2020
There was a large selection of beautiful gowns and the staff was very friendly and helpful in working with me to find my perfect wedding gown! I couldn't be happier! Now I'm even more excited about my wedding day and I didn't think that was possible!
Amy Von Hall from Lake St. Louis
on 04/27/2020
Best experience I have had. Far exceeded my expectations, VERY helpful, kind, accommodating & personable. A true experience I hope every bride get to have! Sydney was so sweet and helpful the whole time! I will refer everyone I know here!
Allison Bristol from 21 Meadows Circle
on 03/11/2020
My experience at Boulevard Bride was absolutely excellent! I loved every moment I spent in the store! I felt like the staff was very intentional on hearing what I had to say about my dream day and truly helped me dreams come true! I am beyond amazed by this experience and would highly recommend this store to any bride looking for her perfect dress!
Melanie from O’Fallon
on 01/26/2020
Cameron was fantastic! Super helpful and sweet. Even included my 7 yr old daughter in helping me try on dresses. I found the perfect dress in the exact style I thought for sure I’d never find in a salon. And it was a great price! The salon was beautiful and stylish as well. Overall, a fantastic experience!
Kristin from Lake St Louis
on 12/27/2019
I had my appointment today and said yes to my dress. Sad to hear Lisa is leaving. She was great!
Carolyn from OFallon
on 10/28/2019
The ladies at Boulevard are great! They listened to what kind of dress I was looking for and I found the perfect one!
Miranda Pierce from Meadows
on 10/06/2019
Had so much fun. The woman that worked with me was sweet and very helpful. She made the process easy and was able to figure out exactly the style I liked. Highly recommend boulevard bride!!
Maria B from Lake St. Louis
on 09/05/2019
Very good service. The ladies were so helpful and made you feel very special and handpicked excellent choices!
Santana Figueroa from Lake St. Louis
on 07/28/2019
Shannon helped me find the perfect dress! She wasn’t bothered that I tried on a lot of dresses and helped make my decision easier. Every consultant was incredibly nice and they even provided some champagne for celebration. I’m so happy I chose Boulevard Bride!
Anonymous
on 07/06/2019
everything was wonderful!
Jessica Deckelman from FORISTELL
on 06/16/2019
Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating at boulevard bride. I came in very nervous but left very relieved and extremely happy about the dress I purchased! The selection is incredible!
Rachel Holtman from The Meadows
on 06/15/2019
My experience picking out my dream wedding dress was nothing less than perfect. Cameryn was amazing! I’m so excited to be going through this process with Boulevard Bride!
Amanda Vickery from Lake St Louis
on 05/28/2019
This place is one of a kind! I love it and will be back for bridesmaid and groomsmen! Everyone was so supportive and understanding of my needs and helped me find the perfect dress for my big day!
Shannon Lampkin from Lake St. Louis (athe Meadows)
on 03/29/2019
The girl who helped me was wonderful and very helpful. Other people helped by giving their suggestions and helpful hints at how to handle my hardest objective for my dress: full sleeves. It was a comfortable and fun experience!
Karen Bohack from Boulevard Bride in Lake St. Louis
on 03/18/2019
I had a great experience at Boulevard Bride! The personal attention and assistance given to me made the whole process easier and allowed my family to relax and enjoy the time there. The dresses are BEAUTIFUL and at many different price points.
Mary Lada from Lake St. Louis
on 03/18/2019
Lisa was ABSOLUTELY amazing. I could not have asked for a better consultant anywhere! Though I am still trying to decide on the dress there, I am sending everyone I know to Boulevard Bride. I felt SO welcome and special, and the personal attention is great! I even went back and had my daughter's prom dress purchased.
lacey from offallon mo
on 03/17/2019
no pressure loved that atmosphere was just awesome....dresses were beautiful wide selection has a great experience. our gal was very nice . we did choose gown from different vendor but only because we did not find that perfect gown there.
Anonymous
on 02/24/2019
I love Boulevard Bride and had a great experience!! Cameryn was my consultant and was wonderful!! It started when I first walked in, we talked about my wedding dress shopping experience at another shop and what I wanted in a wedding dress. She helped me pick styles that really matched what I wanted and was very attentive. She was there every time I walked out of the dressing room to button my dress or whatever I needed. I felt like she really cared and wanted me to find the perfect dress...which I did!! It was one she picked for me, too. Cameryn is really great at what she does and I’d recommend her to other brides.
Taylor Noll from Boulevard Bride, Meadows at Lake St. Louis
on 02/11/2019
Had the best experience choosing my wedding gown at Boulevard Bride!! After attending multiple appointments that day, I was feeling a little defeated in hopes to finding my dress. Lisa made our entire group feel so welcome and involved in the entire process. She was the only consultant that day to make me feel so comfortable is choosing the most perfect dress. If I could redo our appointment over and over again, I would do it in a heart beat with Boulevard Bride. Huge thank you to everyone, even the owner, for making my wedding dress shopping experience so special. I couldn’t have done it without your help!
Mary Pfaff from Lake st. Louis
on 02/02/2019
LOVED IT! I love the style you provide and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this to anyone!
Mary Pfaff from Lake st. Louis
on 02/02/2019
LOVED IT! I love the style you provide and I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this to anyone!
Kayla from Kansas City
on 01/31/2019
The staff is super friendly and helpful. We looked around for dresses to pull to try on. We had a great time looking and our consultant helped pull great dresses to try on and stay in budget. The store is well organized and had a good range of sizes. Jenn knew the in and out of the dresses if I had a question about custom alterations. I have never felt more comfortable in a store.
Kayla Benda from Lake St. Louis
on 01/27/2019
Salina did an amazing job understanding what I was looking for and found the perfect dress that mixed the romantic, yet fun summer dress I was trying to find. She was sure to stay in budget and I didn’t feel pressured at all to make decisions or rushed on time. She made it incredibly easy to say YES and ring that bell! I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding dress experience.
Hannah from Lake Saint Louis
on 01/22/2019
I loved my experience at Boulevard Bride! The team of girls there made sure the whole appointment was customized to me. I said "yes" to my dress here and am so excited!
Jessica Z from The Meadow's location
on 01/20/2019
Jennifer, Can't thank you enough for the great care, and service you, your daughter and team gave us today!!! You all are terrific and definitely make everyone feel so special
Jennifer from Wentzville, MO
on 12/23/2018
We had a great time at Boulevard Bride. The staff was extremely helpful and patient with us and Cameron was very nice. They let me try on many dresses to find my favorite and provided an excellent experience with a personal touch.
Angie Baker from Lake St. Louis
on 11/13/2018
Loved all the help and attention to detail I received in choosing my Mother of the Bride dress. The staff, especially Lisa, were fantastic!
Anonymous from Lake st.louis
on 10/24/2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful!! I will send all my friends to them!!!
Wendy Wood from Lake St Louis
on 10/17/2018
I'm so happy I chose Boulevard Bride, the staff gave me 100% of their attention and made me feel like I was their only bride the day of my gown shopping! They all took their time, listened to who I was and what I was looking for in a gown...Not to mention they had the dress designer I had been looking for! After my experience, it's no surprise I said yes to my dress at Boulevard Bride! Thank you so much!
Ashley from Saint Louis
on 10/11/2018
I had the best experience here. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable the entire time and did not feel rushed or pressured. I definitely recommend it.
Alysse
on 10/04/2018
Had an awesome experience here. Emily and Jen were awesome in helping find the perfect dress for my big day. I will be coming back with my girls for bridesmaid dresses.
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Natalie from Troy
on 09/20/2018
Love this place! Girls are great and have a great selection of dresses. Also very knowledgeable to tell you pro and cons of dresses to help you pick the right one for your day!
Kimberly Fann from Lake Saint Louis
on 08/19/2018
I love the girls that work here, made me feel like I was really special and made me laugh several times. Would totally recomend them to everyone
Jenna Maddock
on 07/18/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was super sweet and helpful!! I love my dress!!
Kimmie Walton from Lake St.Louis
on 06/24/2018
The best experience that I’ve had! I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted and she was patient and helped me find the dress of my dreams!
Casey from Ofallon
on 06/10/2018
Great service and beautiful shop!
Nicole Haines from St. Charles
on 05/31/2018
One of my friends bought her wedding dress here so I figured I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! The ladies were so fun and patience. They were not pushy at all like other places I've been. I ended up finding my dress here and was so excited! It's beautiful and in my budget! I highly recommend them!
Natalie Jordan from Saint Charles
on 04/28/2018
The most amazing experience I could ever ask for !! The ladies made finding my perfect dress so stress free. If you are looking for a beautiful dress for your special day I wouldn’t look anywhere else but here!