Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ellen E. from Tigard, OR
on 01/23/2023
Alyssa was so wonderful. The way she guided me through narrowing down silhouettes and staying within my tight budget. She pulled one last dress that was absolutely everything I was looking for AND right in budget (which was only about 1k). She made me feel valued, important and celebrated. The entire ambiance of the store was welcoming and felt high end.
Anna M from Tigard
on 01/08/2023
Hi, I had the absolute best experience shopping for my wedding gown today. Patty was so helpful, sweet, knowledgeable, and amazing! Loved working with her so much! She made everything pleasant, enjoyable and I would highly recommend her to anyone. And I said yes to my dress!
Brittany Swanson from Tigard
on 01/06/2023
I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Kailey made my whole appointment personalized. She listed to what I wanted and delivered exactly what I was looking for. She was so personable and excited for me which made my whole day. Thank you so much, Kailey!
Mason Springer from Tigard, OR
on 12/30/2022
Honestly an amazing experience! Kaylee (if that is how you spell her name:)) was INCREDIBLE! Bubbly, willing, patient, helpful, and truly just wanted to help me find THE dress. 10/10 recommend them and they have so many dresses to choose from:)
Sydney Pike from Beaverton
on 12/12/2022
I had such a great experience with Kailey! I came in on 12/10/22 at 10am and she was ready to go. Such great energy and encouraging. I loved how she had me try on dresses that weren’t exactly my style but complimented my body type. She listened to my wants down to the final detail. Then she pulled my dream dress! I’m definitely going to be recommending Bridal Exclusives to all of my friends!
Emi from Portland, OR
on 11/22/2022
I feel bad that I cannot for the life of me remember the name of the person who worked with us, but I hope you have it in your own records - she was amazing! I had gone to another store the day before and thought the experience was just fine, but this was much better - help getting in and out of the dresses was a bit more hands on and they gave more general guidance and helped steer me in the right direction at Bridal Exclusives, which I really appreciated.
Gina
on 11/08/2022
I had such an amazing experience! Alyssa was so kind and made sure I had a great experience even though I was not feeling well. I came with a vision of what I wanted and left with something completely different. I love the idea of trying on a dress from every fit because I realized I did not like the fit that I had in mind. Thank you so much for making me comfortable and helping me find such as beautiful dress for my wedding.
Dianne from Tigard, OR
on 11/08/2022
Alyssa was phenomenal. She knows dresses, styles, and potential for something I would have never tried on. Wouldn't you know it, the one I would have avoided was the dress. She was kind and encouraging and made the shopping experience a celebration rather than an anxious time.
Michelle
on 11/07/2022
Patty was very helpful and I didn't feel rushed to make a decision which I appreciated. Thank you for helping me find my dress. I cannot wait to wear it at my wedding.
Tonya Rainey from Tigard
on 10/31/2022
AMAZING!! I can not say enough good things. The customer service was hands down the best. They were so enthusiastic, helpful, and genuinely want the best for their customers.
Madison
on 10/30/2022
Loved the 2 hour appointment window. Most stores it feels like you're just getting started and the time runs out. I found my dress elsewhere but loved my experience in your shop. I'll be recommending you to friends.
Erica Toombs from Tigard
on 10/30/2022
My experience was amazing and Alyssa, the person helping me, was so sweet and knowledgeable. She helped me find my dream wedding dress!
Hanna menzel from Lake Oswego
on 10/16/2022
Patty was excellent and very patient. She worked efficiently and understood what I was looking for.
Jessica Marshall from Tigard
on 10/16/2022
Kailey was fantastic! She was so sweet and positive and helped me pick a dress that I didn’t pick for myself! She made me feel comfortable in my own skin and just made the whole experience a positive one!
Kelcie from Tigard
on 10/03/2022
I came here as my last stop on a very exhausting but fun dress shopping experience. I already was pretty sold on a dress from another store and came in here just assuming I would solidify that decision but just the opposite happened. A dress I didn’t think could be topped, was TOPPED. I found a dress even better than I could’ve imagined I ever would. Kailey was SO helpful and beyond supportive. She made the entire process fun, comfortable and meaningful. I never felt rushed. I felt like they really did their best to make me feel like a bride! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have the best experience ever. They do 2 hours appointments too so you actually get to try on TONS of dresses. It was just perfect.
Tracy from Tigard
on 09/23/2022
I had a fantastic dress-shopping experience at Bridal Exclusives in Tigard! Alyssa was an absolute angel of an associate, and was able to help me figure out my style of dress, and narrow it down until we found "the one." She kept me within my budget, but still got me in a perfect gown that I can't wait to wear. I can't recommend working with Alyssa enough!
Anonymous
on 09/03/2022
I had an amazing time at my appointment. My consultant, Patty, was amazing. It was my first time trying wedding gowns and she really listened to what I was looking in a dress.
Rebecca from Tigard, Oregon
on 08/28/2022
Kaylee was amazing! Very knowledgeable and kind! Such amazing dresses and wonderful experience!
Hailee Olheiser from Oregon
on 08/27/2022
I had a wonder experience finding my wedding dress. The consultant was nice and helpful in navigating the large selection and keeping in mine the needs for a beach wedding. I felt like she went above and beyond.
Ronda Parks from Sunnyvale , California
on 08/24/2022
I was treated like a queen. Alyssa bent over backwards to serve me. First of all she listen to me. Which is key to helping someone. Every dress she bought out was beautiful! My sister stated she wanted to get married again. Every future bride should feel like she is beautiful! And I definitely will feel that way on my special day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!
Kylea H Ledford from Tigard, Oregon
on 08/20/2022
Fun,energetic . Kailey helped me find exactly what I wanted and was so helpful. Overall great experience.
T Terry from Tigard
on 08/18/2022
This store was awesome, and they had friendly staff. I worked on finding my dress with Kailey, she was very attentive and helpful as I struggled to find something that seemed like me. She suggested lots of great items and with her help I found two dresses I fell in love with. I did not feel rushed to choose quickly, she gave me a timeline on how things would go. Now the hardest part is choosing which one to go with! Thanks again Kailey!
Anonymous from Oregon
on 08/15/2022
Thank you for a wonderful experience! I was able to try on styles I liked and figure out what style was best for me. Thank you to the wonderful consultant that helped me! Kailey was so great!
Anonymous
on 08/15/2022
Great experience and Kaylee was so helpful!!
Katie Johnson
on 08/09/2022
I was on my 6th bridal appointment when I ended up deciding to go to Bridal Exclusives. I was so burnt out trying on dresses and Alyssa was everything I needed at that exact moment in time. She listened to all my concerns and what I envisioned in my dream dress. The way she went about the appointment was so fun and I loved how much it felt like I was finding my dress with her by my side. So many other bridal shops I went to it felt like the bridal shop was finding my dress for me and I was just in a dressing room trying on what they like. I did not feel that way at all at Bridal Exclusives. You are in the drivers seat the whole time with the best bridal guide to help you with anything you could possible need or think of. I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment as it actually ended with me saying yes to the dress 6 appointments later. Do yourself a favor and skip all the exhausting and expensive boutique bridal dress shopping in Portland and give Bridal Exclusives a go!
Autumn from Lake Oswego
on 08/07/2022
My shopping experience was so fantastic! I can’t say enough good things about the consultant Kaylie! She has a great personality, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Everything about the salon is beautiful. I loved the entire time we were there!
stefani from Salem
on 08/05/2022
Customer service is above a 10, Patty was very kind and patient, she went above and beyond to make sure I had found the one. Thank you! Bridal exclusives
Roxy from Tigard
on 07/19/2022
It was my first time ever trying on dresses and I absolutely lovedddd my consultant Alyssa. She was SO helpful and responsive on what I liked and didn’t like and really knew her stuff. I highly recommend her as her goal was to make me feel beautiful in my dress and not just sell me one.
Jovelyn from Tigard
on 06/26/2022
This was an amazing experience. I have been to two other bridal shops but this experience was the most excited I've been. On top of that, I found my dream wedding dress! Patty was amazing! She went above and beyond her duties. She not only made me feel comfortable but she also made my whole family felt included every step of the process. Patty made everything seamless.
Kelli Mahoney from Bridgeport
on 06/25/2022
After several bridal appts, I found my dress at Bridal Exclusives. My sales associate Kailey made the whole experience! She had amazing advice and made me feel so comfortable the entire time. I had the best time and today will forever be a memory I cherish. Thanks Kailey!
Emily from St. Helens
on 06/19/2022
I personally got to work with Alyssa. She was absolutely amazing to work with. As a plus size bride I was nervous to try on dresses but she made me feel comfortable and at ease right away. I was able to try on a variety of silhouettes as it was my first time trying on dresses. Alyssa was very knowledgeable and truly made my experience. I will recommend any bride I know to shop at your store.
Jenni Coulter from Bridgeport
on 06/07/2022
After trying out another bridal store and leaving really discouraged and down I came here. My consultant was Amazing. Not pushy, super helpful, and made me feel like I wasn’t rushed. I also liked that they had a big selection of plus size gowns that I could actually try on!
Jamie Lynn from Tigard
on 06/04/2022
What an epic experience! Did not feel rushed, excellent selection of both bride & bridesmaids dresses. The staff was extremely pleasant. Patty, thank you for not only making me feel special but my girls as well. Your knowledge & personality fit us perfectly & couldn’t of asked for anything more. Thank you!
Stephanie from Bridgeport
on 05/15/2022
Absolutely loved this experience. Patty was phenomenal and she is the one who picked out THE dress! It was everything I imagined and more! Thank you for helping me make my dream come true!
Alli Studnick from Scio OR
on 05/15/2022
Kaylie was amazing. She was so helpful and kind… very easy to talk to. I was so nervous going into the day, and she calmed my nerves immediately. She’s amazing!
Shelly Loynes from Tigard Oregon
on 05/09/2022
Alyssa was great ! She really was a calming person who helped so much to remind me that this day was about me and what I felt comfortable in. Thank you for being the perfect person to work with me.
Annie Vail
on 05/06/2022
Thanks so much for your help! All of you were Amazing!
Lexie McCafferty from Tigard
on 04/23/2022
You all were so amazing and welcoming! I went through a rough time during the wedding planning and got pregnant unexpectedly, was so worried about my dress fitting. You all made it better and made me feel so much relief. The seamstress that altered my dress calmed me down and made it such a relaxing experience. She is so talented and I would recommend her to anyone. Kaylee that helped me the first day to pick my dress out before I knew I was pregnant, made it so fun for me and my family, and she was so sweet and helpful!
Sarah Braun from Bridgeport
on 04/16/2022
Ariana was so helpful and knowledgeable as I was trying on dresses. I liked the process of trying the four different silhouettes before looking at different design elements like beading, lace, and neckline.
Janet Kinoshita from Tigard
on 04/14/2022
It was a wonderful experience! The staff was knowledgeable, and made me feel like a beautiful bride to be. I would recommend working with bridal exclusives to others. Ariana was amazing and very helpful.
Jenna from Bridgeport
on 04/08/2022
WOW! I had so much fun and Mckenzie really made me feel comfortable and confident. With a big group like I had, it was nice to have someone that could focus on what I was wanting! <3
Heather from Tigard
on 04/04/2022
Mckenzie was absolutely lovely. She went above and beyond to help me find the style that I would like. I will be booking another appointment! Everyone in my group absolutely loved her. She does an amazing job!
Kaitlyn Traynor from Tigard
on 04/04/2022
Best experience and best dresses! I went to 4 other bridal dress stores and this place was by far superior. Not only were the dresses all gorgeous and my taste (lots of bling), Kailey and Patty were extremely helpful and kind. I said yes to my dress today!
Gina Stark from Bridgeport
on 03/29/2022
While we were late originally, our next scheduled time was then delayed quite a bit. However, despite the timing issues, we had a great experience and the dress options were amazing. I loved that my stylist Mckenzie, asked questions and paid attention to what I was going for. I am pretty sure I found "the" dress here!! Which is pretty awesome since it was my 4th and last stop of the day and I tried on MANY beautiful dresses. Just want a couple important people to see the results. I'm very happy with my whole experience!
Martha from Tigard
on 03/28/2022
Mckenzie was amazing!
Katey Whiteman from Tigard, OR
on 03/27/2022
I wouldn’t have found a dress today if it weren’t for Patty. I didn’t have great experiences early in the day and once we made it to Bridal Exclusives everything changed. She made me feel comfortable, pretty, and I didn’t even have to look at the sizes (which are brutal in the wedding dress industry). Forever grateful.
Emilie from Happy Valley, OR
on 03/16/2022
So grateful for my experience with you. Special thanks to Alyssa for your encouragement and professional guidance. You created a magical environment and unforgettable memories. My family and I couldn't be happier. Cheers!
Kiara Luna from Tigard
on 03/16/2022
Patty was AMAZING!! She new exactly what she was doing and did an outstanding job! Would highly recommend her! Thank you patty for helping me find my dress!!
Keasha Mccanna from Tigard
on 03/07/2022
LOVED!!!! Natazia made my experience the best I've ever had!
Maria Clara Lins from West Linn
on 02/27/2022
I felt so welcomed and most importantly so HEARD at bridal exclusives. Corina let me and my sister walk through each aisle and pick dresses I liked and she also picked dresses in my size, which was so important to me as a plus size bride. She chose dresses that had elements that I wanted while also flattering my body type instead of hiding it. There were a couple of alterations that I thought of making to the dress and our bridal assistant (for lack of a better name) went through each alteration with me and how it would be done, the cost, and what they would need. My experience at bridal exclusives was amazing and I would recommend any bride to go here as they have a large selection of dresses, designers, and I felt so amazing throughout and after my appointment!