Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 33 reviews
 
Morgan Nuss from Tigard Oregon
on 11/29/2021
Patty helped us out and she made the process so easy and stress free! She said she has worked here for 11 years. She listened to what I was looking for a provided everything and more! She helped me decide on the dress and was so pleasant to work with. Bridal exclusives has the dresses in store that they have online. The prices are very reasonable and they have a wide range. I’m very happy with my decision and will be coming back for the bridesmaids dresses soon! :)
Rustee
on 11/28/2021
I had the greatest experience shopping at Bridal Exclusive. Alyssa, who helped me find my dress, was awesome and taught me about silhouettes to figure out what style I wanted. The whole experience with Alyssa was fun and easy going. I found my dress and I couldn’t be more excited!
Isabel from Beaverton
on 11/28/2021
My experience at Bridal Exclusives was amazing!! Arianna was my stylist and she was fantastic to work with. She had a good eye on what I was looking for and helped make my experience wonderful. And I even said YES to my dream dress!
Paula Roberts from Tigard
on 11/28/2021
Patty was great! She helped me try on 20 or so dresses while I found my style. Then went and picked the perfect dress off the rack for me. It’s exactly what I envisioned when I walked in. Thank you Patty!
Grace from Tigard
on 11/27/2021
Everyone was so helpful and nice! I loved trying on the beautiful dresses and so happy I found the one!
Danielle Grondin from Oregon
on 11/26/2021
I am very appreciative of the time, energy and thoughtfulness Ariana put into my bridal appointment. She really helped me narrow down to a possibility at your store. I have lots of gratitude for the work you do and I hope you are doing well!
Taylor Harris from Tigard
on 11/16/2021
Patty was amazing! She helped me narrow down dresses even when I had tried so many on! So thankful she helped me find the ONE!!!
Robin Frank from Tigard
on 11/16/2021
We visited two other bridal shops before going to Bridal Exclusives and our experience at Bridal Exclusives far surpassed the others. Patty was awesome. She was professional yet personable and truly listened to what I was looking for. I tried on a bunch of dresses and with her help, it was so easy. I honestly felt like she wanted to me to find the dress of my dreams just as much as I did, and I am thrilled to say that I found the perfect dress that actually made me feel beautiful. Thank you, Patty, for making this such a special day for me and my sisters. You have no idea how much that means to me.
Ashley from Bridgeport
on 11/15/2021
We had the absolute BEST time, our bridal consultant Kailey was so much fun and pulled dresses that were perfect over and over again. That girl deserves a raise!
Ariana from Tigard
on 11/14/2021
Ariana was amazing help and very professional. She definitely set the bar high as a consultant. Other consultants from other stores didn’t even come close. She was a lot of help getting into the dress and didn’t leave me alone to figure out how to put it on myself like other stores.
Hailey Verhaalen from Tualatin
on 11/13/2021
Alyssa was absolutely amazing! I was really nervous for my appointment, but she came in and was a rockstar at leading the fitting, making me feel comfortable, and locking in with my style to be able to point me in the direction of the most perfect dress! I left with the most beautiful dress
Taylor T. from Tigard
on 11/13/2021
I had a wonderful experience. Wedding dress shopping was very overwhelming to me and I was incredibly anxious. Ariana was patient and wonderful. She let me try on a bunch of wedding dresses and listened to what I liked about each dress. She helped me narrow it down to my top two. When I put my my dress on the second time I just knew it was my dress.
Andrea Domen from Bridgeport
on 10/30/2021
Alyssa was wonderful!!! It was such a fun amazing time. I was actually dreading it before, but it was such a good experience. Thank you so much!!
Samantha from Bridgeport
on 10/30/2021
Our stylist was absolutely fantastic and made the process so easy and comfortable! The selection and diversity of styles at Bridal Exclusives is hard to ignore. My mom and I appreciated the service and expertise they brought.
Lauren Eatchel from Lake Oswego
on 10/27/2021
Wow. I’m super impressed with the girl that helped me. So knowledgeable, fun, directive and she looked good doing it in her Bat dress. Thank you very much!
Kelsey from Tigard, OR
on 10/25/2021
Patty made this experience so great! She was great at listening to what you wanted and was really good at being patient if you wanted to switch styles to see something else. I highly recommend making an appointment here.
Jenni C from Tigard
on 10/24/2021
Amazing experience. Selection was great as was my consultant!
Melinda Krueger from Tigard
on 10/18/2021
Thank you for making my best friend's dream come true! The experience was everything we hoped for and her dress is breathtaking. She floated home!
Kari Giorgi from Tigard
on 10/17/2021
I had the most wonderful time at your shop. The store was clean and beautifully arranged and the service was top notch. Ariana has an amazing eye for finding the right fit and style!
Ruth Palfenier from 16850 se 72nd Ave Tigard OR
on 10/10/2021
Alyssa was AMAZING! From the moment we walked into the store we were treated so well! My bridal experience here was better than I ever could’ve imagined and that was thanks to my consultant Alyssa. She was wonderful! She took the time to really listen to me and what I liked and didn’t like about each dress. She made me feel so beautiful and helped me find the PERFECT dress for my day! I’d recommend bridal exclusives to any bride I know!
Faith Barstow from Tigard
on 10/10/2021
Kailey was super helpful, and sweet! We loved being able to walk the floor to pull dresses off the rack to try!
Anonymous from Tigard, OR
on 09/26/2021
This was my first bridal appointment and Alyssa was my stylist. She was so nice and patient! She explained the entire process, listened to what I liked and didn’t like and picked the right dresses for me to try on. I left with two dresses that I really liked and a way better idea of what kind of wedding dress I wanted.
Hailey from Tigard Oregon
on 09/12/2021
I had the best experience at Bridal Exclusive! My stylist was Kailey and she was so kind. She listened to everything I had to say about each gown and found me so many great options. I didn’t feel pressure to buy at all which is rare in the bridal industry. It was overall a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. I felt so comfortable in this bridal salon! And I said yes to my dream dress!!
Kim from Tigard
on 08/29/2021
Alyssa was AMAZING! I felt incredibly cared for. She went above and beyond to help me find my perfect dress. I never expected to find my dress my first time trying on dresses but she found me so many unique and personal options I ended up with the dress of my dreams.
Chelsea from Chehalis, Wa
on 08/23/2021
I absolutely loved everything about my experience here. We came down in 2019 to find a dress for my best friends wedding and after being a part of her experience I decided I didn’t want to go anywhere else. When looking for my dress this was my first stop and I found the one at the first appointment. I’ve never been big on shopping, I get discouraged easily when trying to find flattering clothing, but at bridal exclusive everyone was so helpful and positive it made shopping for a dress stress free and easy. 100% recommend to anyone wedding dress shopping.
Stephanie from Tigard
on 08/23/2021
I had such an amazing time at Bridal Exclusives! They had an amazing selection and I didn’t feel pressured at all to limit the number of dresses I tried on or make a decision during the process. And the best part is I ended up finding my wedding dress! Still can’t believe it!!
Megan Murray from Tigard
on 08/22/2021
Alyssa was excellent! The best bridal appointment by far out of the places I visited. She was super fun and excited, very attentive to my likes and preferences, and spent as much time as we wanted helping me find the dress of my dreams. She spent the time getting to know me and mom as well, which made it all the more special. I couldn’t have asked for a more fun or special experience picking my gown! I can’t wait to come back to see it when it comes in; I may have to come back sooner just to try on the sample again ;)
Emma Bach from Bridgeport
on 08/17/2021
I had such a great time trying on wedding dresses! Lisa, The consultant that helped me, was so considerate, helpful, & did an amazing job of not only making sure I was comfortable but also helping me figure out what style I was looking for.
AJ from Portland
on 07/27/2021
I had a lovely experience at your bridal salon. My mother, mother-in-law, and two best friends had so much fun together. I loved the explanation of all the different dress silhouettes, and then ranking each to dwindle down your top choices. Ariana was kind, fun, and professional!
Sara Perlin from 16850 SW 72nd Ave Portland, OR 97224 United States
on 07/04/2021
Found my beautiful dress here! Alyssa was the sweetest person ever to help me through the process, couldn’t be more happy or satisfied!
Anonymous
on 06/15/2021
Amazing!!! Alyssa was so helpful and welcoming! She set the bar high. I would recommend Bridal Exclusives to everyone!!
Emily Fitch from Tigard, OR
on 06/13/2021
Our experience was fantastic! My stylist was very atte tive, patient, and fantastic at helping me narrow down to the perfect dress.
Kelly Dutra from Bridgeport Village, Oregon
on 08/23/2020
It was a dream day made possible by Allyssa who was every bit the supportive, helpful professional, yet best friend for the afternoon while she helped me find "the one"! She was so in the moment with me, she listened, she knew what to pull to give me some real perspective on what I was looking for and she found the one I had seen on line that I thought might be the one. Turns out you had it in stock and I got to "say yes to the dress"! My mother and my niece came with me and it was a beautiful day for us all! Can't thank you enough!! Who needs to go to New York to have a wonderful bridal moment? We've got Bridal Exclusives and Allyssa! Thank you so very much!