Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Ali Barker
on 10/19/2019
I would recommend anyone coming to this store in search of wedding dress! The staff was awesome they helped me find my perfect dress for my perfect day! There was so many beautiful dresses to choose from! They took the time to find my perfect dress, I probably tried on about 10 dresses or more and they really cared about helping me find the one! The staff was amazing, I am definitely coming back for bridesmaids dresses!
Daley Wilks from Chattanooga, TN
on 10/16/2019
My experience at Monica's was Amazing! It felt like the shopping experiences I had seen on tv and always dreamt I’d have! Jessi was amazing to work with! She really understood what I was going with and helped me find the perfect dress to say YES to!
Monica A.
on 10/15/2019
I had such a fantastic experience at Monica's Bridal! Katie and Allie were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond throughout my entire appointment. They know all the tips and tricks on how to make the bride look perfect. They even offered the bride chocolate and water in her dressing room.
Haley D. from Chattanooga Northshore
on 10/14/2019
We had an amazing experience at Monica's! Madison was so helpful and knew exactly how to help in finding the dress that I would love.
Anonymous
on 10/13/2019
I absolutely loved the dress I purchased from Monica’s! They made the experience easy and really listened to what I was looking for and the expression on my face when I fell in love with the gown. Highly recommend an appointment here for any future bride
Isabella from Chattanooga, Tn
on 10/12/2019
Monica's has a wonderful selection and very helpful and friendly staff. They are there for your every need and go above and beyond to please! Hands down one of the very best Bridal shops around!
Hannah from Chattanooga
on 10/09/2019
I really enjoyed my appointment at Monica’s. My consultant, Katie, was really kind and helpful. I didn’t find “the” dress for my wedding, but I would definitely recommend my friends to book an appointment at Monica’s!
Lexi Tucker from Chattanooga, Tn
on 09/25/2019
Great service and such sweet staff! Very helpful with picking a dress for my big day!
Meg Eslinger from Chattanooga, Tennessee
on 09/21/2019
My experience at Monica’s was fabulous. My appointment was so successful in narrowing down the perfect style and dress for my wedding day. The atmosphere is so welcoming and they give you great and honest advice. I will highly recommend Monica’s to all brides around the area.
Samantha Jimenez
on 09/20/2019
AMAZING! Jesse was incredible, she made me feel special throughout my time with her. She encouraged me to try on anything and everything and ended up finding my dress that couldn’t be more perfect for me. The dress selection was wide so I was able to see lots of style options and get a good idea of what I truly wanted. Great job ladies at creating a fun and magical bridal experience!!
Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN
on 09/03/2019
Had the best experience at Monica's! Recommend it for your wedding rental or purchase needs!
Anonymous
on 08/29/2019
Bridal appointment went amazing
Meredith MacLean from Charlotte NC / Chattanooga TN
on 08/26/2019
I didn't know what to expect; the last time I'd been in Monica's was for my May Day & Prom Dresses more than 10 years ago! I also had a crew ... Mom, Sister, all my aunts, plus my fiancé's mother!! I really appreciated that the consultant immediately took charge, asked me some questions, and we go to the try-on part! 10 or so dresses later, we had a favorite! I NEVER felt pressured to purchase day-of, and felt very comfortable with the consultant in the dressing room. PRO TIP they gave me that also was really helpful: do not try to do wedding dress the same day as bridesmaids dresses - CONFIRM, that is overwhelming.
Tamera from Tennessee
on 08/16/2019
Everyone was kind and friendly. Jessie was very helpful and sweet, and by the time I was finished, she seemed like a friend. Excellent!
Amber Johnson from Chattanooga
on 08/13/2019
Allie was absolutely wonderful! I couldn’t ask for a better experience. She listened to everything my party had to say and found beautiful dresses that matched my style, once we figured out what my style was hehe.
Jacobi
on 07/30/2019
Stephanie was great
Bailey from Murfreesboro,TN
on 07/27/2019
Monica’s bridal made it so easy, and less stressful soon as I walked in the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Allie is amazing, and she knows exactly what I wanted. Monica’s bridal is the place to go! #isaidyestothedress
Karlee Smith from Dublin, GA
on 07/26/2019
Wedding dress shopping here was an absolute breeze! Madison was so nice and helpful (definitely recommend her, she was awesome)! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and it was the best experience thanks to Monica’s Bridal & Madison!
Tally Burke from Chattanooga
on 07/22/2019
Dress shopping at Monica’s was better that I could ever dream of! Madison was amazing and made me feel comfortable! She listened to what I wanted and also had me try on different options. She was so personable and just so nice and fun! I can’t stop thinking about my dress!! Loved every minute at Monica’s!
Hannah from Northshore
on 07/17/2019
Madison was the best consultant! I wasn’t sure where to start and she jumped right in. I chose the second dress I tried on. She was personable and made me feel so comfortable! She’s was the best and made the day so easy and fun!
Sarah Graham from Chattanooga
on 07/14/2019
Allie was so helpful! She gave great feedback and I felt as though we had been friends for years, even thought we just met. I was thankful for such a wonderful experience my first time dress shopping! Thank you!
Larissa Roe from Fort Payne, AL
on 07/13/2019
I loved coming to Monica’s! They took great care of my family and I. They have beautiful gowns and a very sweet staff! I loved finding my dream dress here!
Kelsey Grant from Chattanooga
on 06/23/2019
This experience was better than I could have ever imagined! Madison was amazing and helped me find my perfect dress! She listened to what I wanted and also got me out of my comfort zone to try different styles! Without her help I would have never found my dream dress. Thank you Monica’s for making my bridal dreams come true!
Brooke Tankersley from Cleveland, TN
on 06/02/2019
I went into Monica’s Bridal looking for the wedding dress of my dreams and that is exactly what I found! Allie was so great with knowing exactly what I wanted in a dress and made my whole experience completely stress free! I would recommend anyone looking for a wedding dress to attend Monica’s Bridal!
Kelicia Sellers from Chattanooga, TN
on 05/22/2019
If I could add an extra star, I would! Monica’s Bridal has been a dream to work with. Madison is the BEST!!! She is kind, patient, and genuinely cares about her customers. She takes time to listen and understand to find what dress best suits both your dreams and your budget. I can’t say enough amazing things about this salon!
Grace Dessinger
on 05/19/2019
I absolutely LOVED how inviting she was! I felt very comfortable, and thought the entire place was so cute and cozy! It was adorable and loved the experience! I also look forward to modeling dresses for you! I am very excited!! Thank you :)
Stephanie from Chattanooga
on 05/16/2019
Wonderful experience!
Karen H from Chattanooga
on 05/15/2019
It was a fantastic day! Madison is my stylist, she is so Friendly and so helpful. I can hardly wait until my next appointment.
Tiffany Cherne from North shore Chatt
on 05/10/2019
Being my first time dress shopping, I did not know what to expect and had some anxiety. It was almost immediately relieved from the amazing service level of your staff. The woman who helped me was so friendly and personable, it felt like shopping with a friend more than an awkward situation. Though she was young, Her experience level was very apparent. She knew just what styles would hide my self conscious areas and accentuate my positives. The bar was set pretty high in service and the prices were reasonable. So far I have yet to find another place that matched up. In talking with friends about how my dress shopping has gone, so many have lit up when I’ve mentioned Monica’s. They clearly have an awesome local presence and I certainly can see why. So grateful my first dress shopping experience was so positive!
Helen Jackson from Market street
on 05/06/2019
Absolutely had the best shopping experience. It was extra special to be the only ones in the store, but truly the whole thing was just perfect. Did not expect to find my dress on my first shopping trip! So excited about the dress and my mom and sister had a great time too. Memories we’ll cherish for a long time.
Natalie Rhodes from Chattanooga
on 05/03/2019
Had a great time and Wonderful experience. Madison was fabulous and quickly learned the style I like and what I liked on and was able to pull dresses I didn’t even know I would like that all looked great! We had a great time and would definitely recommend Monica’s and Madison.
Misti Grantham from Chattanooga
on 04/30/2019
Allie made my bridal appointment an amazing experience!! She made my family and me feel so welcome. I ended up choosing a dress that Allie picked out for me. It was one that I did not think my style, but when I walked out and stood on the platform, I knew it was the perfect dress!! Thank you, Allie, for making me feel so special and for stretching my imagination!
Naomi from Chattanooga
on 04/24/2019
My experience was excellent, our stylist was super friendly and helpful, she was very knowledgeable and realistic. She did an excellent job fitting the dresses even though the samples were too large and made it easy for myself to visualize the dresses for my wedding day.
Racy Mahoney from Chattanooga TN
on 04/12/2019
I was very nervous about trying on dresses because it was just my second appointment ever trying one wedding dresses. I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Madison was my consultant and she was fabulous. She was very personable which helped to ease my nerves. I also liked that she asked if I had already tried on dresses and if I had a favorite. I did and I showed her a picture so she was able to see what I liked and she grabbed a couple of options for me when the ones we chose weren’t doing it for me. I did fall in love with a dress and a vail, but was torn between it and the other one from a different store. Madison didn’t make me feel pressured to purchase a dress that day and even told me to sleep on it and come back in a week or two to retry it on. About a week later I received a follow up email from her to see if I found a dress somewhere else or if I wanted to come back and try my favorite on. I appreciated the email and thought and scheduled another appointment with her. Madison made the experience a very pleasant one and I greatly appreciate that!
Destiny from Chattanooga.
on 03/23/2019
Had the best experience with Allie today. We felt no pressure into buying a dress today and that was the best feeling. Allie really knew what would fit and look the best. Will go back.
Leah Braddy from Cartersville
on 03/20/2019
Wonderful experience with Madison. I know I was frustrating since I am undecided on a dress style, but she helped me find three dresses I truly love.
Anonymous
on 03/17/2019
Fun and very friendly environment
Sarah Franklin
on 03/16/2019
My stylist was so nice! Made me feel so comfortable and I loved the experience.
Lauren Cline
on 03/16/2019
Madison was so supportive and helpful, and the gown selection was absolutely amazing! A truly wonderful experience all-around!!!
Tiffany Frost from Chattanooga,TN
on 03/10/2019
My experience at Monica’s was amazing! Allie was so helpful, sweet, and by the end felt just like another best friend! She helped me figure out exactly what I was looking for in a wedding dress and did not make me feel rushed or pressured at all. I loved my experience and will definitely be recommending anyone who is getting married to go shop there.
Meagan Seals from Ider, AL
on 02/25/2019
My experience here was perfect! It was the first place I looked, and I had no reason to go anywhere after!
Jacqueline Alexander from Atlanta
on 02/23/2019
Thank you for your patience over the course of a whole year! I appreciate the great and honest feedback during my 2 shopping experiences. I'm excited to come back for the alterations and to get the final product.
Marianna Sims from Chattanooga
on 02/13/2019
Madison was great!! Absolutely loved her! She was so sweet and so helpful! She asked a ton of questions to help narrow down my selection and even put together 2 styles I liked to help me find "The One"! Thanks again Madison!!
Stephanie Hamilton from Chattanooga
on 02/12/2019
I had a amazing experience!!
Ashlee from Charlotte
on 02/11/2019
My experience at Monica’s bridal was wonderful! Stephanie was amazing to work with and she helped my find the perfect wedding dress!!!
Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN
on 02/10/2019
Allie was so helpful and so sweet! She knew what I needed and made it so easy to find a dress in such a short amount of time! Monica’s gets 5 stars from me!
Mikah Tinsley from Chattanooga, TN
on 02/08/2019
Allie is so sweet and helpful! She helped me find the gown of my dreams way more quickly than I ever imagined AND she pulled off getting it here in time for my wedding in MAY.
Hailey Humphreys
on 02/04/2019
Monica’s bridal was by far the best experience I had dress shopping. Madison was very attentive to what I liked and pulled lots of dresses for me to try on. While I ended up not finding the dress, I would still highly recommend this place!
Kat Brown from Ooltewah Tennessee
on 02/03/2019
Monica's is fantastic! I had no idea what i wanted for either my dress or bridesmaid dresses. It was super easy to make both appointments. They were patience, listened and then adjusted the search as we went along. I would send anyone to Monica's for all wedding needs! A favorite as a bridesmaid and now a bride! Great selection, great ladies and great communication!
Chantelle from Chattanooga, Market Street
on 02/03/2019
I had an amazing experience at Monica's and Madison was the perfect assistant!