Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Barbara Turner- Chappell from Chattanooga
on 05/24/2020
I truly had a beautiful experience on today! Jessi was awesome and very accommodating! I know that styles have changed since we married 15 years ago but I'd love to see more selection for the princess brides out there.
Anonymous
on 05/13/2020
Perfect!
Diane from Chattanooga
on 05/13/2020
Our experience was delightful. We were made to feel like we were the first and only bride to be! Never once did Allie make us feel rushed and answered our questions honestly and with enthusiasm. We were also given the option of wearing masks during this time of unknowns .
Emily Hill from Huntsville Alabama
on 05/05/2020
Madison is the absolute bomb! I came in nervous and afraid...she picked beautiful dresses for me! I think I found the one!
Hanna Clifton from Chattanooga
on 03/14/2020
This was the best experience I’ve ever had!! So professional!
Tracy from Ringgold
on 03/07/2020
Jessi was awesome and very patient while I was on the fence about the type of dress I wanted. I came in solo and she happily helped me in and out of the dresses. The owner was also super sweet! Very pleasant bridal experience! Thanks ladies!
April Martin from Chattanooga
on 02/29/2020
This was the second dress shop I have been to and was by far the best. The staff was extremely helpful and so sweet and nice! Can’t wait for my follow up appointment!
Jordan
on 02/17/2020
I had the best experience at Monica's Bridal.My wedding is in 4 months, so I'm on a time crunch, which can be stressful. However, I found the perfect dress in less than 2 hours at Monica's Bridal! They have such beautiful gowns, with designers that can't be found everywhere. I drove from Nashville and am so glad I made the trip. Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Such a fun and easy experience. I would highly recommend any bride going to Monica's...even if you have to drive a few hours.
Julie Barringer from Chattanooga
on 02/16/2020
So thankful for the love, patience and fun you shared with this mother of the groom. I found dresses for both the wedding and rehearsal dinner. Katie was wonderful!! Love y’all!!
Cindy Jenkins from Chattanooga, TN
on 02/11/2020
Absolutely amazing! I was relaxed upon entering the beautiful store with smiling faces to welcome me. Upon answering a few questions, Ashley picked out my dress selections. Her selections topped my own ideas of what I wanted to wear. Her knowledge of the dress selections was perfect. The first dress that I tried was my dress. I felt beautiful as well as sexy. I do not enjoy shopping so I was stressed to try on dresses but I highly recommend Monica’s Bridal for the bridal appointment that all women want to experience. Ashley is exceptional and made the experience perfect for me.
Anonymous
on 02/09/2020
Such an amazing experience!!!
Jennifer Pitts from Chattanooga
on 02/07/2020
These ladies are awesome!! The owner is wonderful. They really spent time making me feel comfortable and special throughout my entire experience. I was super nervous but by the end I was smiling ear to ear. Please consider them your for wedding needs!!
Anna Hughes from Chattanooga
on 02/06/2020
I had such an great experience at Monica’s. Madison was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and then hit it out of the park. I found my dream dress! I was nervous going into dress shopping but she made it so wonderful. I left on cloud nine. I can’t say enough good things about Madison and my whole experience
Kailee from Chattanooga
on 02/04/2020
Had such an amazing experience! Would absolutely recommend!
Jennifer Ryan from Chattanooga
on 02/03/2020
Awesome experience. Your studio was beautiful, spacious, and COOL... there's nothing worse than sweating while you're trying on clothing.. I feel like you totally understood my ideas for the style I Was looking for, but also picked a good selection of other stuff for me to try on just in case. Thank you!
Alyssa Owen from Chattanooga
on 01/26/2020
I came into my appointment today with no idea of what I wanted, and had no hope of finding a dress. My stylist, Madison, came in and boosted my confidence and found my perfect fit! She was beyond helpful and made me feel like a bride!
Kristina from Huntsville, Al
on 01/26/2020
I went in for an appointment today with Katie and she is fabulous! The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming! I came in knowing pretty much what I wanted and found exactly that!! I absolutely made the perfect choice in this shop. Driving 2 hours for a shot at my perfect dress was worth ever mile and every minute! Thank you so much for making me feel amazing today!! Will be recommending to all of my friends!
Kayla Hammonds from Chattanooga
on 01/26/2020
I had the absolute best experience at Monica’s Bridal! My entourage was treated so well by everyone at Monica’s, and all we had to focus on was deciding which dress was the favorite! It was a stress-free experience and so much fun.
Shana Henry from Chattanooga
on 01/23/2020
I had to the best experience and the environment was perfect
Morgan Stepp from Northshore
on 01/20/2020
My experience was nothing short of AMAZING! Madison made me feel so comfortable and excited for my big day :)
Emmye Holbert from Chattanooga, TN
on 01/14/2020
Jessie was amazing and that was my first time every meeting her... HOWEVER the dresses she picked out for me was like she had known me my whole life. Monica's Bridal is where its at and where the fairytale begins ((:
Brittani Williamson from Monica’s Bridal of Chattanooga
on 01/04/2020
Allie was amazing and very talented ! I’m so glad that this place was recommended to me and that I choose to come here! She listens so well to her clients !
Sarah from Chattanooga
on 12/10/2019
I had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful, honest, and encouraging. They listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect dress in TWO dresses!
Alex from Chattanooga
on 12/03/2019
Jessie was so helpful! I loved my entire experience with Monica's Bridal. I did not find my dress, but it wasn't for lack of options or effort. The attention to detail and little chocolates and fruit infused water really made me feel like a future queen. Thank you!
Sayward Gregg from Dalton, GA
on 12/02/2019
I was so excited to walk into Monica’s for my first bridal try-on appointment. The dresses are absolutely stunning and the building itself is set up to have the ultimate bridal experience. The girls were so sweet and accommodating, and really made me feel so comfortable during the try on experience. I found my dream dress thanks to Monica’s and the service I received
Madison O’Neil from Chattanooga, TN
on 11/30/2019
After visiting several different stores, I finally found my wedding dress at Monica’s! It was the second dress I tried on and I immediately knew it was the dress. Jessi was my amazing bridal consultant! She made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you, Jessi!
Lindsey Butler from Chattanooga
on 11/30/2019
Jessi was great! She listened to what I was looking for and helped me pick my dream dress! Monica’s bridal is awesome !
Anonymous
on 11/21/2019
Great experience finding my dress here! The staff were very welcoming and kind!
Caitlin from Chattanooga
on 11/11/2019
Thank you to Madison who was fantastic in helping me say yes to the perfect dress for me! It was a great experience from the beginning with all staff interactions as every one was very kind, uplifting and talented in what they do. I will recommend Monica's Bridal to all of my friends!
Ali Barker
on 10/19/2019
I would recommend anyone coming to this store in search of wedding dress! The staff was awesome they helped me find my perfect dress for my perfect day! There was so many beautiful dresses to choose from! They took the time to find my perfect dress, I probably tried on about 10 dresses or more and they really cared about helping me find the one! The staff was amazing, I am definitely coming back for bridesmaids dresses!
Daley Wilks from Chattanooga, TN
on 10/16/2019
My experience at Monica's was Amazing! It felt like the shopping experiences I had seen on tv and always dreamt I’d have! Jessi was amazing to work with! She really understood what I was going with and helped me find the perfect dress to say YES to!
Monica A.
on 10/15/2019
I had such a fantastic experience at Monica's Bridal! Katie and Allie were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond throughout my entire appointment. They know all the tips and tricks on how to make the bride look perfect. They even offered the bride chocolate and water in her dressing room.
Haley D. from Chattanooga Northshore
on 10/14/2019
We had an amazing experience at Monica's! Madison was so helpful and knew exactly how to help in finding the dress that I would love.
Anonymous
on 10/13/2019
I absolutely loved the dress I purchased from Monica’s! They made the experience easy and really listened to what I was looking for and the expression on my face when I fell in love with the gown. Highly recommend an appointment here for any future bride
Isabella from Chattanooga, Tn
on 10/12/2019
Monica's has a wonderful selection and very helpful and friendly staff. They are there for your every need and go above and beyond to please! Hands down one of the very best Bridal shops around!
Hannah from Chattanooga
on 10/09/2019
I really enjoyed my appointment at Monica’s. My consultant, Katie, was really kind and helpful. I didn’t find “the” dress for my wedding, but I would definitely recommend my friends to book an appointment at Monica’s!
Lexi Tucker from Chattanooga, Tn
on 09/25/2019
Great service and such sweet staff! Very helpful with picking a dress for my big day!
Meg Eslinger from Chattanooga, Tennessee
on 09/21/2019
My experience at Monica’s was fabulous. My appointment was so successful in narrowing down the perfect style and dress for my wedding day. The atmosphere is so welcoming and they give you great and honest advice. I will highly recommend Monica’s to all brides around the area.
Samantha Jimenez
on 09/20/2019
AMAZING! Jesse was incredible, she made me feel special throughout my time with her. She encouraged me to try on anything and everything and ended up finding my dress that couldn’t be more perfect for me. The dress selection was wide so I was able to see lots of style options and get a good idea of what I truly wanted. Great job ladies at creating a fun and magical bridal experience!!
Anonymous from Chattanooga, TN
on 09/03/2019
Had the best experience at Monica's! Recommend it for your wedding rental or purchase needs!
Anonymous
on 08/29/2019
Bridal appointment went amazing
Meredith MacLean from Charlotte NC / Chattanooga TN
on 08/26/2019
I didn't know what to expect; the last time I'd been in Monica's was for my May Day & Prom Dresses more than 10 years ago! I also had a crew ... Mom, Sister, all my aunts, plus my fiancé's mother!! I really appreciated that the consultant immediately took charge, asked me some questions, and we go to the try-on part! 10 or so dresses later, we had a favorite! I NEVER felt pressured to purchase day-of, and felt very comfortable with the consultant in the dressing room. PRO TIP they gave me that also was really helpful: do not try to do wedding dress the same day as bridesmaids dresses - CONFIRM, that is overwhelming.
Tamera from Tennessee
on 08/16/2019
Everyone was kind and friendly. Jessie was very helpful and sweet, and by the time I was finished, she seemed like a friend. Excellent!
Amber Johnson from Chattanooga
on 08/13/2019
Allie was absolutely wonderful! I couldn’t ask for a better experience. She listened to everything my party had to say and found beautiful dresses that matched my style, once we figured out what my style was hehe.
Jacobi
on 07/30/2019
Stephanie was great
Bailey from Murfreesboro,TN
on 07/27/2019
Monica’s bridal made it so easy, and less stressful soon as I walked in the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Allie is amazing, and she knows exactly what I wanted. Monica’s bridal is the place to go! #isaidyestothedress
Karlee Smith from Dublin, GA
on 07/26/2019
Wedding dress shopping here was an absolute breeze! Madison was so nice and helpful (definitely recommend her, she was awesome)! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses and it was the best experience thanks to Monica’s Bridal & Madison!
Tally Burke from Chattanooga
on 07/22/2019
Dress shopping at Monica’s was better that I could ever dream of! Madison was amazing and made me feel comfortable! She listened to what I wanted and also had me try on different options. She was so personable and just so nice and fun! I can’t stop thinking about my dress!! Loved every minute at Monica’s!
Hannah from Northshore
on 07/17/2019
Madison was the best consultant! I wasn’t sure where to start and she jumped right in. I chose the second dress I tried on. She was personable and made me feel so comfortable! She’s was the best and made the day so easy and fun!
Sarah Graham from Chattanooga
on 07/14/2019
Allie was so helpful! She gave great feedback and I felt as though we had been friends for years, even thought we just met. I was thankful for such a wonderful experience my first time dress shopping! Thank you!