Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jamee Burke from Kenton, OH
on 06/10/2019
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Twirl. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for the perfect dress for their wedding day.
Haley P from Bluffton, OH
on 05/14/2019
My experience at Twirl was nothing short of amazing. From the moment I walked in I felt like the stylists at Twirl were truly excited to help me find the dress of my dreams. The shop is absolutely gorgeous and there is such a large dress selection. The shop texted me a few days before my appointment to ask for inspo pics and Rachelle already had dresses pulled before I even got to the shop. I will be recommending Twirl to other brides!
Rebekah Geise from Delphos, OH
on 01/31/2019
I had a great experience at Twirl! Rachelle helped me find the most unique, perfect dress! She made me feel comfortable and gave me great suggestions. Some of my bridesmaids found their dresses that day as well. Overall the staff was patient and friendly at Twirl!
Madison Kuhn from Kenton, Ohio
on 07/24/2018
Had an AMAZING experience at Twirl. The ladies are so sweet and I found the most beautiful wedding dress!! I couldn’t have been more happy with the service and I can’t wait for my bridesmaids to find their dress at Twirl as well.
Madison Ehrenborg
on 01/30/2018
Ever since I was little I have been worried about finding the perfect dress for my big day. As soon as I stepped in to Twirl I felt right at home and welcomed. Ashley was AMAZING and made finding my dress so much fun and completely stress free! I've already told all of my engaged friends to stop by because they won't be disappointed!
Abby R from Lima, Ohio
on 01/28/2018
I absolutely LOVE my wedding dress. I cannot wait to see my fiancé’s reaction when I walk down the isle! Twirl and their staff was phenomenal! Grace, specifically, did a wonderful job with helping me pick out dresses to try on. She also gave me wonderful feedback on places to go for alteration since the store does not do them. Which is really the only reason I would give Twirl a 4-star rating.
Paige B. from Toledo, OH
on 01/23/2018
I had an amazing experience at Twirl!! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! Traveled about an 1 1/2 hours and would totally do it again!! Definitely somewhere to check out if you're in the market for wedding gowns!!
Brandi Dominique from Findlay, OH
on 12/21/2017
Rachelle was an amazing help and the store is so cute! Had a wide variety of options and she worked with me personally, asking questions about my fiancé and I as well as my style tastes. She really had me in mind during her helping me out! Going back to Twirl to look at bridesmaids dresses soon!
Ashley
on 12/20/2017
I had a great experience at Twirl! I never once felt pressured into getting a dress and felt taken care of every visit I had, which was about 5. Thank you Twirl for working with me and helping me find the perfect dress!
Kara
on 12/19/2017
I loved my experience at Twirl! Grace was so much fun and listened to all the little details I wanted in a dress to help me find the perfect one!
Ciara Carr
on 12/18/2017
This was my first bridal appointment and the lady I worked with so friendly and made it go very smoothly. My dad told me my tattoos must be covered in my dress( I have a full sleeve and one down my spine) and when I found a dress that didn't have sleeves she showed me they could add sleeves in the future if I got my dress from there. I highly recommend going here to look. You're not overwhelmed by having to look at so many dresses which I loved
Christina Dick from Findlay, Ohio
on 12/17/2017
My experience at Twirl was nothing short of perfect. The first time I went in, I had a very difficult time choosing between two dresses. I ended up choosing wrong, and the ladies of Twirl worked with me to ensure I ended up with the dress of my dreams! Everyone there is sweet and knowledgable about style/fit. My MOH fell in love with the bridesmaid dresses there, so my whole wedding wardrobe will be from Twirl. Thank you! (:
Rebekkah Slob
on 12/13/2017
Twirl made it so easy to find my dream wedding dress! Kelsey was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. So thankful for the help and I'll definitely be recommending it to others!
Hailey Billing
on 12/12/2017
My experience at Twirl was perfect in every way. Our bridal consultant was personable and easy to work with while your selection of bridal gowns was wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised by how Twirl thought of every small detail. I'm looking forward to wearing my dress on my wedding day!
Kelsey Saneda from Columbus, OH
on 12/06/2017
Twirl was an amazing bridal dress shopping experience! Kelsey was my consultant and she listened to everything I was saying! She made me feel beautiful in everything I tried on, and she never became discouraged when I was being difficult. She allowed me to try on multiple dresses in all different style so that I could find my perfect dress. I felt so comfortable in the fitting room. I felt like I made a friend in the end! Someone who cared about my opinions, and feelings about the dress I was going to wear on my wedding day. I would recommend Twirl to any bride! It’s a phenomenal experience.
Anonymous
on 12/05/2017
Beautiful shop, amazing employees and gorgeous dresses unlike anywhere else I’ve been! Kelsey worked with me, and you can really tell her love and passion for her work. She had me try on multiple gowns that went with what I was looking for, and even after the first few didn’t work, she remained so positive through the whole day. She was so reassuring, comforting and her incredible attitude made the day as great as it was. Right when I thought I wasn’t going to find the one, she walked me around the store and we found it! Thank you Kelsey and the whole staff at twirl for making me feel beautiful. Would recommend this place to absolutely every bride to be!
Alecia Menke from Lima
on 11/29/2017
Best customer service I have received the whole time while looking for my perfect dress!!! Very impressed with set up of the room and the help from my consultant!!
Anonymous
on 11/26/2017
Consultants are so friendly and knowledgeable! Mine went out of her way to make my experience a great one. Very appreciative! Highly recommend
Allie Hawkins
on 11/26/2017
Kelsey was AMAZING. She didn't make me feel like I had to get a dress that day, and pulled dresses that were exactly what I wanted. The atmosphere was friendly, supportive, and classy! I will always be so thankful for Twirl for giving me a perfect moment when I said "yes to the dress"!
Maricella Hernandez from Findlay, OH
on 11/24/2017
I was so happy with my time at twirl. I wasn’t sure if I would find my dress that day or not. It was my first time ever trying on wedding dresses and I never felt pressured to get or buy anything. Also I got my dress for a steal which I loved even more!
Karrisa Lee Carder from Van Wert, Ohio
on 11/20/2017
I had an amazing experience at Twirl! Prior to going there, they were very helpful and responded very quickly to my Facebook messages. When I got there they asked what I was looking for and helped me pick out dresses! I had a great time and I am absolutely in love with my dress. I cannot wait to come back and find our bridesmaid dresses!
Josie Corwin from Ada
on 11/19/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Twirl! My consultant (a petite blonde whose name I can’t recall) was phenomenal and so patient with me. She made me feel so beautiful in the dresses I loved and the ones that weren’t quite right for me. She even stayed past her shift so that I could find my dream dress. The store is so beautiful and my changing room was spacious and comfortable. There were plenty of seats for my party to sit and watch. The consultants respected my budget and were all so friendly and accommodating to myself and my party.
Josie Corwin from Ada
on 11/19/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Twirl! My consultant (a petite blonde whose name I can’t recall) was phenomenal and so patient with me. She made me feel so beautiful in the dresses I loved and the ones that weren’t quite right for me. She even stayed past her shift so that I could find my dream dress. The store is so beautiful and my changing room was spacious and comfortable. There were plenty of seats for my party to sit and watch. The consultants respected my budget and were all so friendly and accommodating to myself and my party.
Lyndee Nolan from Kenton, OH
on 11/15/2017
The girls at twirl were so helpful with everything! The dresses were all gorgeous! And I love how they made sure they stayed within my price range I wanted! I got a beautiful dress and loved the experience I had while trying in dresses!
Melissa Crumrine
on 11/14/2017
I had an amazing experience at Twirl! The girl that helped me was amazing! I was still unsure of what color of suits and dresses for the wedding party should have been and she got out different suit jackets, dresses and ties just to help me get an idea of what to do so it would all look good along with the color of my wedding gown! She went above and beyond to help me and I am so excited to be a TWIRL BRIDE!!
Claire Heitkamp from Kenton
on 11/14/2017
I had such a good experience at Twirl. My consultant, Grace, knew exactly what dresses to pull for me and she was patient and easy to work with. All of the girls were so nice and helpful and it truly made my experience one to remember. Thank you!!
Stephanie Martin from Kenton, Oh
on 11/13/2017
I didn't really know what to expect. This was my first consultation since getting engaged and I wasn't actually planning on buying a dress that day but I was very pleasantly surprised. My consultant, Grace, was so nice. She offered great feedback at just the right times and took the time to get to know me before pulling dresses. She asked about my fiance, my wedding, but she also asked about my personality which I could tell helped her find dresses more suited to me. She pulled many amazing dresses which gave me a very difficult decision to make, but in the end, I found my dream dress and I couldn't be happier. I have looked at the pictures of it every day since with the same level of excitement as the day I first tried it on. It's just perfect.
Aubrey Arledge
on 11/08/2017
My stylist was wonderful! I never felt rushed and she made this huge decision easier than I ever could have imagined.
Cassandra Justice from Bucyrus, OH
on 10/27/2017
My experience at Twirl was great! There are so many beautiful dresses to choose from and the prices are reasonable! Rachelle was my consultant and she was very friendly and accommodating to me and what I was looking for. I ended up saying YES! to my dress and I can’t wait to come back with my bridesmaids! I will recommmend Twirl to everyone!
Becky Edwards from Trenton, OH
on 10/26/2017
I love this place! I came in thinking I was just going to look around and try a few on (I thought I already found a dress at another store). Kelsey was awesome, super attentive and helped me find my free dress! I cannot wait till it comes in and I get to try it on again!! we will also be getting the bridesmaids dress here! Thank you so much for everything!
Kaitlin Tippie
on 10/25/2017
Twirl was a great all around experience!! I enjoyed every minute of my time there and Rachel was absolutely perfect. She helped me find my dream dress!! I would recommend this place in a heart beat!
Kiana Warnement
on 10/11/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Twirl. Grace helped me and she was great. I would recommend Twirl to anyone.
Kim Lescowitch from Columbus, Oh
on 10/11/2017
I absolutely love Twirl. Before I came to Twirl I was at another shop and had a horrible experience so the fact that I walked into Twirl and felt so invited was amazing! Not to mention the dress selection was endless. I cannot say enough amazing things about Twirl and the associates. I cried trying on the dresses, one because they were beautiful but two because I was able to have someone help me that actually cared about helping me finding my dream dress. Thank you Twirl and associates!! I am recommending Twirl to everyone I know getting married!!
Anonymous
on 10/06/2017
I really enjoyed my afternoon at Twirl! I did go into the appointment knowing that I was looking for a certain dress, but the ladies there were very helpful, friendly, and pulled great other dresses to try on. They have a great selection to choose from!
Caitlin Irwin from Twirl in Kenton
on 09/27/2017
I had the absolute BEST experience for my bridal appointment. Communication was amazing before my appointment and twirl accommodated me with having seven guests. Grace, my consultant, was probably the best salesperson I've ever worked with. She was genuinely happy and excited for me to try on dresses and get what I want. She brought out about eight dresses in my price range and all of them were awesome. The first three I tried on I loved and knew I would at least be getting one of those and by the fourth dress I found the one! It was an off the rack dress and was amazingly cheap AND in my size. I have referred twirl to all my other friends and family and will continue to do so after my amazing experience. The only thing I wish was different is that there is no alterations specialist there and I have to find someone outside of the store. It would be a lot more convenient if those services were available in house.
Hollie Irvin from Marion, Ohio
on 09/26/2017
I had an amazing experience while I was at twirl, from the second I walked through the door they were all very friendly and made me excited about finding my perfect gown for my big day! I worked with Kelsey and she was absolutely amazing, she listened to everything I had to say and helped me pick the perfect dress that was also in my budget. I would highly recommend her to anyone that goes into twirl. I found my dream dress and it all goes out to Twirl!
Anonymous
on 09/22/2017
Just bought my wedding dress here and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and my consultant was amazing.
Kate from Columbus
on 09/07/2017
Twirl was a quality, special experience with a fantastic selection of dresses and locally owned! This was the fifth bridal salon I went to looking for a dress and it was the BEST experience out of the five. There were so many dresses available to try on which helped ensure I could stay within my budget. The woman helping me did an absolutely amazing job listening to what I was looking for and then finding some awesome dresses to try on that I loved and eventually finding THE one!
Breana Russell from Saint Mary's
on 09/05/2017
Great atmosphere and very elegant!! I absolutely loved every dress I tried on and ended up with the dress of my dreams. The dresses were a very reasonable price!
Anonymous
on 08/23/2017
The Associates at Twirl were wonderful! They were very helpful all throughout my bridal appointment. They listened to my feedback and pulled gowns for me that I didn't even know I would LOVE!
Anonymous
on 08/15/2017
I wish I could add more stars because five just isn't enough. Everything and everyone at Twirl made finding my wedding dress a truly fantastic experience. Great selection of dresses and even better customer service. I can't recommend this place enough.
Amy Shelstad from Pickerington, Ohio
on 08/15/2017
Such a wonderful experience! My consultant was so friendly and patient with every concern I had. Each time I shared what I didn't like, she brought back something even better. From the first dress to the final dress she completely found the one for me! The decor and over all feel of the boutique makes you feel special the moment you walk in the door. I would recommend all brides go here for their bridal gown, no matter the distanc, it's worth it!
Samantha Scott from Bowling Green, OH
on 08/01/2017
Grace was great! The first dress she pulled ended up being the one I took home. I loved it as soon as I put it on, and it was even within an inch of being the perfect size. I can't wait to make my small adjustments and have my dream gown! I would absolutely recommend Twirl for their excellent customer service and great selection. I hope to bring my bridesmaids back to pick out their dresses too! Thanks, Twirl for helping me along the way to our best day! :)
Anonymous
on 07/28/2017
This was my first attempt at wedding gown shopping and I had an amazing experience at Twirl! I tried on so many dresses and, for each one, I felt like my thoughts and comments on the details were heard and incorporated into the next. I felt comfortable and confident and as if I was the only priority. While I didn't find my dress this time, we got so close and I will be back! Highly recommended!
Chandra Burkett from Findlay Ohio
on 07/26/2017
Twirl is amazing. My best friend found her dress at Twirl so naturally I assumed I would also. I shopped many other bridal stores before Twirl so I could explore my options. Of course I wasted my time, I should have went straight there!! I found many wonderful dresses and narrrowed it down to two. It was a tough call but after a little back and fourth and help form Ashley ( who is the bomb.??) I now have my perfect dress and Twirl did everything they possibly could to make it happen. I high recommend the bridal shop they go above and beyond to help you with your big day. Thanks again Ashley I couldn't have done it without you.
Alexis Decker from Kenton
on 07/26/2017
I absolutely loved my experience at Twirl! I appreciated the intuition of my consultant and cannot thank her enough for an amazing first experience. I did not give five stars, though, because although my consultant nailed my style, she did not remain within budget, making it very difficult to leave behind a dress. Overall, I had a fantastic experience and would return as well as recommend friends and family!
Emily from Findlay, Ohio
on 07/25/2017
Highly recommend! They had a great selection of bridal gowns! Wonderful & patient staff who helped me say "yes to the dress!"
Cassandra Burns from Fostoria Ohio
on 07/14/2017
I greatly appreciated how kind and comforting Rachelle was during my trip. I was nervous about finding a dress, knowing if it was the one, and budget. She picked a wonderful and unique assortment for me to ensure I knew what style I felt best in. She was great with my budget and made me feel beautiful. I walked out beyond excited about my dress and experience with Twirl! I would recommend this shop and Rachelle to anyone!
Leeora Mohler from Marysville, Oh
on 07/13/2017
My visit and appointment at Twirl was a great experience! I tried on a lot of dresses and ended up picking one I would have never thought of. I did want to take it off! Grace was such a great help and pulled dresses that were so beautiful and everything I was looking for. I look forward to working with her again!!! Great atmosphere and happy environment for my family on this once and a lifetime day!
Anonymous
on 07/12/2017
I had an amazing experience at Twirl. The consultant listened to what I wanted and brought dresses that she thought would look good and be what I pictured for my wedding dress.