Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.8/5.0 from 16 reviews
 
Ciara Jordan
on 01/12/2019
Lovely and fun experience! Great service too.
Anonymous
on 01/04/2019
Amazing staff!! I found the dress I love and never would’ve though it could be so effortless. My family and I felt like it was an amazing attmostpher. Did not feel rushed or talked into spending over my budget.
Suzanna Nachbar from Casper,WY
on 01/01/2019
Kaylene was so helpful in helping me find my dress, I didn’t need to go anywhere else. I found the dress of my dreams! I ordered my dress in July for my December 29, 2018 wedding. I was told my dress would be in at the end of October and it didn’t come in until the middle to end of November. This wouldn’t have been a problem, but I was unable to use my preferred seamstress for alterations because she needed a two month timetable. Overall, I had a pleasant experience and would recommend Laneige Bridal to my bride to be friends.
Miranda from Casper, Wyoming
on 06/24/2018
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful! The store is organized and clean. Would recommend to friends and family!
Keri from Casper
on 01/24/2018
I looked online and found a dress I wanted. It said it was available there at the store. When I got there they said they didn't have one for me to try on bit would order one in. The ladies helped me find similar styles and allowed me to try those on in the meantime. Now instead of 1 dress I love I have 4!
Kim Sabus from Casper, Wyoming
on 10/15/2017
The owner was very friendly and professional! I loved how we had our own separate area to try dresses on that was away from everyone else. I also really appreciated how I was helped into the dresses and pinned up before coming out to show my friends. I recently visited another bridal store and my experience there was the exact opposite. I will be back to purchase my dress here!
Cynthia Rogers from Casper
on 09/25/2017
Sydnie was amazing to work with!! She was extreme busy and still took great care of me. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted and Sydnie pulled dresses that went with my ideas, but she also got to know me and had me try on some dresses she thought matched my personality. Her picks were absolutely incredible!!
Cynthia Rogers from Casper
on 09/25/2017
Sydnie was amazing to work with!! She was extreme busy and still took great care of me. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted and Sydnie pulled dresses that went with my ideas, but she also got to know me and had me try on some dresses she thought matched my personality. Her picks were absolutely incredible!!
Kaylene from Casper
on 07/28/2017
It was very welcoming and fun! We all had a blast and were very pleased with the service. Kaylene was extremely helpful in finding a dress and sure knows their inventory! Thank you again!
Katelynn colk from Casper wy
on 06/25/2017
I was extremely pleased with the level of care and kindness shown. The young lady who helped me was very helpful and kind. She was just as excited for me when I found THE dress as I was. She was very honest when I asked questions and gave lots of complements! Will definitely be recommending this company to friends in the future!
Anonymous from Casper Wyoming
on 06/13/2017
It was a really good experience. the people at Laneige were very helpful and try really hard to help find what I was looking for!!!
Anika Greenhalgh from River ton, WY
on 05/06/2017
Brittany was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. Thank you!
Brooke LaBore from Casper, WY
on 03/19/2017
Honestly the best experience! Every sales associate was beyond helpful, friendly and professional. I couldn't have had a better time. Thank you to everyone in helping me find my dress. Truly impressed with the wide selection of gowns, beautiful atmosphere and helpful staff. I HIGHLY recommend Laneige to all brides.
Kami from Casper
on 03/10/2017
Great Experience!
Lathyn
on 03/05/2017
Had great time and experience. I was really nervous and anxious about the appointment but the consultant was extremely helpful and made it a great day.
Ashley Hartford from Casper, WY
on 02/13/2017
We had a wonderful experience with you and I said yes to the dress at your store. We had gone to Christina's in the morning, which was underwhelming to say the least. It was nice to come into a clean beautiful store, where the dresses were all on display to make it easy to see them. I also loved that we only picked 5 to start and the girl who helped me paid attention to what I liked and didn't like right off the bat, so I found my dress on the 6th one. It was nice to come from California to a beautiful store in Casper and be able to have a special and memorable experience with my mother. Thank you!!!