Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kaitlyn from Natchez
on 10/02/2021
Absolutely great service! The girls were so nice and made me feel so comfortable!
Alexis Smith
on 09/17/2021
Was the best experience!!! The ladies were sweet and the one helping me, was very sweet into helping me with the dresses and everything I asked! Beautiful dresses and so many to choose from!
Rhoshonda from Natchez
on 07/01/2021
Sara is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products in the store. I had a great experience.
Hannah from Monroe,LA
on 05/30/2021
I absolutely loved my experience at the salon!! The ladies that helped me were so caring and helpful in every way possible! So happy to say I said yes to the dress at Magnolia Mariee
Erin Fuller from Natchez
on 04/18/2021
We had so much fun! Never felt rushed or pressured to buy/ try on anything! I’m so glad I made Magnolia Marie my first stop and I said yes to the dress! ??
Kimberly Williams
on 04/15/2021
My stylist Sarah was super helpful and patient. I will definitely be recommending this boutique to all of my friends and family
Mackenzie Watts from Natchez
on 03/29/2021
I had the best time this past weekend trying on dresses and choosing a dress! It was very relaxing, and there was a wide selection of dresses. Abby was an awesome help as well! I love my dress!
Jack Krevolin from Natchez, MS
on 03/08/2021
My son rented a suit for prom last weekend. It was very last minute on our part. The ladies went out of their way to accommodate us. They stayed after hours, and we got his suit in the nic of time. They were very sweet and super professional. They listened to him, and he was very pleased as well. I can't say enough wonderful things about the experience!
Siarrah from Jena
on 03/06/2021
So sweet and helpful! Absolutely love this place! Beautiful dresses! Felt so easy to find exactly what I wanted!
Julie Harold from Hessmer, LA
on 03/02/2021
This is the absolute best boutique!!~ It is beautiful and clean with different areas so you'll have intimacy and privacy with your group. Sara and Abby are so helpful and fun, they go above an beyond for you and your group, and make you feel like you've known them forever. I highly recommend this boutique. I found the perfect dress and had a very memorable experience.
Julie Harold from Hessmer, LA
on 02/10/2021
I do not have enough great things to say about this salon. The girls were absolutely amazing. They were there for any needs/wants we had, and had so much fun with us during this experience. They allowed me to pick dresses and then saw my style and helped pull more until I had "the moment". The salon is beautiful and makes you feel like a princess from the moment you walk in. I HIGHLY recommend, and we drove 2 hours to come to this particular salon.
Tiffany Buckles from Natchez
on 01/16/2021
I loved everyone there. So so sweet!!!! Made my day perfect!!!!
Esha J. from Natchez, MS
on 12/11/2020
Great customer service! Didn’t rush me or pressured me into choosing or purchasing anything. Sarah was very sweet and my favorite part was her giving me time to think about what dress I wanted. The boutique was very beautiful and aesthetically pleasing.
Emily Coleman from Natchez
on 09/20/2020
Y’all were amazing!!! Thank you all for being so patient with me and helping me pick my dream dress!! I enjoyed shopping with y’all!
Makenzie Tarver
on 09/05/2020
So sweet! Patient with trying on many wedding dresses and bridesmaids dresses! Make sure you are so well taken care of and that you leave so happy!
Shana Harveston from Natchez
on 08/29/2020
Nice people and very helpful on helping me pick my dress
Ashton from Vidalia, LA
on 07/21/2020
I cannot say enough good things about Magnolia Mariee and the staff! They are so accommodating and the absolute sweetest!
Janiika from Natchez
on 05/23/2020
The Best Bridal Boutique. Great People!!
Becky Kouns from Jonesville,La
on 05/07/2020
The ladies there were so helpful and fun to work with! I am so glad y’all were recommended to me! I found the perfect dress?? Thank you again for booking me an appointment during this time! I highly recommend this bridal boutique!
Melanie Cockerham from Natchez
on 05/06/2020
Both ladies who helped me with my appointment today were very sweet and friendly. I had a great experience and they helped me find the dress I love! Definitely recommend shopping here!
DeVondra Green from 200 Main Street
on 01/17/2020
Awesome service! I found Exactly what i wanted. I am Beyond happy
Kaitlyn mayfield from Natchez ms
on 11/16/2019
Thank you for the fabulous service! Monica and Sarah are amazing ladies.
Lydia Smith Moncrief from Madison, MS
on 10/08/2019
Magnolia Mariee did such a fine job in assisting my whole dress search and experience. They helped me find everything I needed. Beautiful selections to choose from. Perfect wedding gowns, bridesmaid dresses in so many varieties, flower girl dresses and mother-of-the-bride dresses. Accessories too! I didn't need to look anywhere else.
Lexie Cummins
on 10/03/2019
LOVE !!!!
Brenna McCann from Natchez
on 09/29/2019
Wonderful experience! Everyone was very helpful and kind! Lots of great options!
Shelby Brabham
on 09/11/2019
The amazing ladies at Magnolia were the best ! Thank y'all for making my dress shopping experience so easy and enjoyable! I can not wait to come back for my first fitting!
Emma
on 07/24/2019
The ladies at Magnolia Marie were extremely helpful on my special day!! I enjoyed every part of it tremendously!?? Could not have been a better experience.
Korlie Holland from Magnolia Marie
on 06/30/2019
Wonderful selection of dresses and very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful experience!!
Tamasha
on 05/24/2019
Finding a wedding dress is not easy! But the help that I received today was amazing!! I really enjoyed how you actually set up your appointment it was so easy and they had all the dresses that i wanted to try on waiting for me! It relieves the stress of going through every dress! Again I say amazing!
TaylorBrooke Gunter from Bastrop, La
on 02/12/2019
I absolutely loved the Magnolia Mariee Boutique. There are so many dresses to choose from. Everyone was so kind and a pleasure to be around.
Maci Masters from Natchez
on 02/03/2019
I had an AMAZING experience! My consolsent was so helpful and nice. I feel like she went over and beyond helping me and my family. She was very personal and I am very very pleased with my overall experience. Will recommend to others!
Debbie Bond from West Monroe, La
on 01/05/2019
5*.......We were very pleased with our shopping experience at Magnolia Mariee Bridal Boutique. My daughter had their undivided attention as they helped her in and out of many dresses. Thanks so much! It was worth the drive from West Monroe!
Peyton Rials
on 12/18/2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Magnolia Mariee! They were so patient with me and so kind. I would definitely recommend Magnolia Mariee to anyone!
Kaitlyn Richards from Natchitoches, LA
on 12/12/2018
The two ladies who helped me were incredibly knowledgeable and kind. They went above and beyond to make my mother, future MIL and myself feel at ease and stress free
Tiffany Paul from Natchez
on 10/27/2018
I was absolutely thrilled with this place. Great options to make you so beautiful on your big day!
Adrian from Meadville
on 10/03/2018
My experience at Magnolia Mariee was great. Very friendly team. I appreciate that they took the time to pull dresses based on my likes. The girls made me feel comfortable in my own skin while trying on multiple dresses. I can't wait to go back!
Rachel Diane Eichmann from Jonesville, LA
on 08/10/2018
My consultant, Jennifer, was awesome! She was very helpful and kind and was willing to help with everything. She made the experience worthwhile!
Rochelle Roberts from Monroe
on 07/10/2018
The women were very helpful and they made the selection process quick and seamless. Their opinions were catered to my needs and they helped me narrow things down in a non-rushed way which I really liked!
Hannah Givens from Ruston, La
on 06/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Magnolia Marie and found my dream dress! It couldn’t have been better!
Donna Dickerson from Summit Ms
on 05/30/2018
Service was absolutely excellent. Thank you so much for helping Jenna find the perfect dress for her special day. An awesome experience working with these ladies.
Chelsey Burley from Steeleville, IL
on 05/29/2018
Amazing experience!! This crew was so patient and helpful in helping me choose the perfect dress. I couldn’t have chosen a better place!!
Taylor Sheppard
on 05/29/2018
I had the best time at Magnolia Marièe. The staff was amazing and so helpful! I found my dream dress!
Lorin Coldiron from Jonesville, LA
on 05/19/2018
Awesome experience! I’m so indecisive and probably tried on every dress in the store! But I was waited on hand and foot and zipped and buttoned more times than I can count! Now to decide which dress to pick...
Anonymous
on 05/08/2018
The store had a great selection of dresses in different styles. The staff was very helpful and I enjoyed my experience at Magnolia Mariee!
Alaina Miley from Zachary, LA
on 04/18/2018
Awesome Experience! Jennifer was very helpful and patient! Would 100% recommend Magnolia Marie to anyone!
Lillian Reynolds
on 03/19/2018
The experience at Magnolia Marees was amazing! They had plenty of selections and were extremely helpful and did not want to force anything on anyone! The prices were not bad at all and I found the perfect dress!
Candy Swims from Liberty MS
on 03/03/2018
The ladies at MM we’rw absolutely wonderful. They were my first and final stop. I’m forever grateful to both of them for helping me find my perfect dress??
Leslie Adams from Ventress, LA
on 01/10/2018
I absolutely enjoyed my experience at Magnolia Mariée!!! As soon as I walked in the ladies already had dressed pulled for me to try on! As I was going through them they were 100% listening to what I was looking for. They understood my vision!!! My first stop for my gown and I couldn’t be happier about the way it turned out. I had a large group with me and they took care of us completely!! Thank you Sarah and Jennifer!! It was a day I’ll never forget!
Briana Crenshaw from Bentley, LA
on 12/14/2017
We had a wonderful experience at the boutique. Jennifer? I think it was, was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We LOVE the dress ??????
Sarah Russell from Monroe. LA
on 10/27/2017
I really want enjoyed shopping there and both ladies were so sweet and helpful! Everything was perfect!!