Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 11 reviews
 
Kaitlyn mayfield from Natchez ms
on 11/16/2019
Thank you for the fabulous service! Monica and Sarah are amazing ladies.
Lydia Smith Moncrief from Madison, MS
on 10/08/2019
Magnolia Mariee did such a fine job in assisting my whole dress search and experience. They helped me find everything I needed. Beautiful selections to choose from. Perfect wedding gowns, bridesmaid dresses in so many varieties, flower girl dresses and mother-of-the-bride dresses. Accessories too! I didn't need to look anywhere else.
Brenna McCann from Natchez
on 09/29/2019
Wonderful experience! Everyone was very helpful and kind! Lots of great options!
Shelby Brabham
on 09/11/2019
The amazing ladies at Magnolia were the best ! Thank y'all for making my dress shopping experience so easy and enjoyable! I can not wait to come back for my first fitting!
Emma
on 07/24/2019
The ladies at Magnolia Marie were extremely helpful on my special day!! I enjoyed every part of it tremendously!?? Could not have been a better experience.
TaylorBrooke Gunter from Bastrop, La
on 02/12/2019
I absolutely loved the Magnolia Mariee Boutique. There are so many dresses to choose from. Everyone was so kind and a pleasure to be around.
Maci Masters from Natchez
on 02/03/2019
I had an AMAZING experience! My consolsent was so helpful and nice. I feel like she went over and beyond helping me and my family. She was very personal and I am very very pleased with my overall experience. Will recommend to others!
Kaitlyn Richards from Natchitoches, LA
on 12/12/2018
The two ladies who helped me were incredibly knowledgeable and kind. They went above and beyond to make my mother, future MIL and myself feel at ease and stress free
Rachel Diane Eichmann from Jonesville, LA
on 08/10/2018
My consultant, Jennifer, was awesome! She was very helpful and kind and was willing to help with everything. She made the experience worthwhile!
Faith Clark from Natchez, Mississippi
on 08/10/2017
Wasn't expecting to find the dress of my dreams in our little small town but after stopping by MM bridal boutique I found MY perfect dress! They were very warm and inviting and went above and beyond with their expertise and patience in assisting me with not just my dress but with all the other accessories as well. They paid attention to every little detail and took their time working with me. Definitely 5 STARS!!!!!
Anonymous
on 05/27/2017
WONDERFULLY perfect experience. Magnolia Mariee is absolutely the best kept secret in the south! I could've easily left pleased with at least four of the dresses I tried on - so many amazing options. Never felt rushed, pressured or uncomfortable. Perfect!