Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 23 reviews
 
Victoria
on 12/09/2019
Suzanne was amazing during our time together! She got a handle of what I liked really quickly and adapted so well when I decided to try on lots of different things. She figured out my style and brought a game changer into the room! I didn't pick my dress that day, but I definitely narrowed down my style thanks to Suzanne
Anonymous from Lake Zurich
on 12/09/2019
Absolutely great experience. Full service and they help each step of the way!
Kali from Lake Zurich, IL
on 12/03/2019
I had an incredible experience finding my dream wedding dress at Volle's! My mom and aunt both bought their wedding dresses at Volle's years ago and I feel so blessed to be able to share this wonderful experience with them! The Volle's staff was awesome and so very helpful in finding the perfect dress to match my dream wedding! THANK YOU!!!!
Lauren
on 12/02/2019
I had a great experience at Volle's. I would recommend to everyone!!
Debbie Skoczynski from Des Plaines, IL
on 12/01/2019
They were SO accommodating when I added bridesmaids to the appointment, along with the mother of the brides dress search! So happy that we all found something!
Lizzie Hauser from Volle's in Lake Zurich
on 11/27/2019
Thank you to Kristina for helping me find the perfect dress for me! It was completely out of my comfort zone/style but I ended up loving it! She was patient and kind. Always adding that extra detail to help us see the big picture.
Stephanie Fajardo
on 11/24/2019
I had a great experience overall. I would highly recommend Volley’s, they have the most gorgeous wedding gowns and service. Thank you
Katharine Kancer from Saint Peter, Minnesota
on 11/23/2019
Our stylist, Kimberly, was wonderful. I didn’t know what I wanted and she reassured me that that was her job, to read my face and decide what to pull. She did a great job and helped me to narrow down dresses which was hard because I’m a indecisive person. She even worked with me on pricing to help stay within my budget. Wonderful, personal experience!
Alex Shambora from Streamwood, IL
on 11/17/2019
Stephanie was phenomenal. She listened to everything I was looking for in a wedding dress and pulled something out that I completely fell in love with. Her knowledge of dresses she had and her patience she had made the day special and memorable.
Anonymous
on 11/16/2019
I enjoyed my experience, and my assistant that worked with me did an amazing job of working with my input. She also did a great job of convincing me to try on a dress that wasn't in my vision but ended up loving (the one I ended up buying).
Taylor Railsback from Chicago
on 11/12/2019
They rocked! I went here to play beat the dress. I knew they could order the dress that I was liking the most and I had looked at a few other places. I tried on several other awesome choices there but still loved the first one. They ordered it for me and assured me it would arrive in time since I was getting married pretty soon. It did arrive and they squeezed in 3 fittings in about 2 weeks so that I would have the dress in time to travel to my wedding. They have this down to a science there. Loved it!
Megan Borre from Lake Zurich
on 11/09/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Volles! Gianna was so sweet and so welcoming! She never pressured me and always made me feel special! I would highly recommend Volles!
Lauren Gaines from Libertyville
on 11/05/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience. I had been looking at dresses online prior to coming into the store. Unfortunately Volle's did not have one of my two favorites to try on, so I had another appointment at a different bridal boutique on the same day. Volle's provided a much better guest experience. The staff was expecting me, and they even put my name on their welcoming board for brides who had appointments that day. My consultant was extremely nice, polite and professional. I did not receive this level of customer service at the other store. When I walked in I introduced myself, assuming they would at least know my name. The lady kind of looked at me with a confused look and asked if I had an appointment that day. Their consultant was awkward, and they didn't even allow my mom or friends to take pictures of me in the dresses I was trying on. Although I fell in love with a dress at the other store, I am hoping and waiting to hear back from the staff at Volle's to see if they can order it for me, since I want to give them my business and work with them for my alterations. Thank you for making one of my most special days so wonderful!
Emily Mancini
on 11/03/2019
Tammy is amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable and made my whole experience wonderful and effortless!
Alyssa from Lake Zurich
on 10/26/2019
Stephanie was amazing! She was very helpful, gave honest opinions when asked and truly went above and beyond. Could not recommend Volles more!
Anonymous
on 10/25/2019
Couldn’t have asked for a better bridal experience and consultant. Irene is beyond wonderful! Didn’t make me feel rushed and knew exactly what kinda of dresses were flattering to my figure! Everyone made me feel so welcome and excited to be there! Definitely recommend them!
Robin Holder from Lake Zurich
on 10/21/2019
Irene at Volle’s was amazing. She knew exactly what we were looking for and made the experience so fun! She knows her designers and has a great eye!
April from Palatine
on 10/12/2019
Stephanie was seriously awesome. She made today so comfortable and easy for me. Love that she stayed within my budget and wasn’t pushy at all!
Danielle Callanan from Lake zurich
on 10/05/2019
Everyone was incredibly helpful and generous! Made the bridal appointments and the bridesmaid appointments so easy and we found exactly what we needed.
Michelle Quesada from Lake Zurich
on 10/05/2019
My consultant Kim was so great! She picked such flattering dresses. It was easy to tell she knew what she was doing and her confidence helped me be confident. I really enjoyed my experience. Thank you
Kara from Lake Zurich
on 09/30/2019
Stephanie was great to work with!! She listened to me, got to know me - was super on top of everything. She was awesome.
Lauren Fifarek from Chicago
on 09/18/2019
The staff was kind, attentive and very helpful!
Dominique Desarden
on 09/17/2019
I absolutely LOVED my experience at Volle's! I worked with Kristina and she was incredible. Very sweet and definitely knew her stuff! She did an awesome job listening to what I was looking for (even though I was undecided still) and put me in dresses that got better and better! I have not said "Yes" to a dress yet, but I definitely have a better idea what I'm looking for! If another dress does not top my number one pick for Volle's then I'll be back FOR SURE. Not to mention, the salon is just beautiful and the other employees were so sweet and very accommodating to my entourage! A wonderful and memorable first wedding dress shopping experience!