Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Marcale from Anoka
on 02/19/2024
Emma did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome as soon as we entered the shop. It was my first time trying on dresses and she helped me navigate what styles I liked the most. She was very positive and encouraging the entire appointment. Which made me feel more comfortable and at ease. Thank you for the wonderful work you did!
Anonymous
on 02/18/2024
Such a wonderful experience! Caitlin was amazing, kind and professional. So special to be able to be the only bride there to try on dresses. I loved several dresses and it was hard to pick but I couldn’t be more happy with my choice. The dresses are affordable, clean and so many different styles!
Kenzie Balego from Anoka
on 02/17/2024
I worked with Emily today and she was FABULOUS. She picked out absolutely stunning dresses and really did an awesome job giving me unique options for each dress. She definitely had extensive dress knowledge and made my experience at Xandy’s AMAZING!
Tyler Fox from Xandys Anoka
on 02/04/2024
My experience was AMAZING! From beginning to end! I can’t say thank you enough to the beautiful people who work there, they without a doubt know what they are doing! I found the dress of my dreams and I WILL forever recommend Xandys to every future bride I know’!
Shelby from Anoka
on 01/28/2024
I was extremely nervous for dress shopping as I’m an extremely self-conscious person, BUT WOW. Emiley was amazing. She listened to what I wanted, made sure I KNEW what I wanted, and we ended up finding the dress of my dreams! Emiley made sure I was comfortable and that my family also got to take part in helping me pick dresses to try on. Xandy’s has so many beautiful dresses AND are reasonably priced! I HIGHLY recommend this store. ALSO IF YOU’RE A BOOK GIRLIE LIKE ME, I recommend Emilie, I was so happy I was able to talk books during the appointment, it really helped calm my anxiety!
Andrea from Xandy’s
on 01/27/2024
Emily made me feel beyond comfortable and helped the process go smoothly! Thank you for making this experience better than expected!
Erica from Minneapolis, MN
on 01/24/2024
Xandy’s Bridal House was the BEST experience! I went to 4 different shops and I felt like giving up before finding Xandy’s. Caitlin helped me find dresses that fit my body perfectly! They have a huge selection and truly care about each and every customer they have. I will recommend Xandy’s to any bride!
Irina Panko from Elk River
on 01/19/2024
Emma was absolutely amazing! I came in with the mindset of not buying a dress that day because I had no idea what I wanted. After 3 dresses, she knew exactly what I wanted before I even knew and pulled out my dream wedding dress. She was so helpful, so kind and made me so much more excited for my big day, I want her there now because of how much I enjoyed working with her! She made the experience such a good memory for myself as well as my friends who came with. Emma was absolutely amazing and I am so happy I decided to go to Xandy’s. Thank you for everything!!
Kaya from Anoka
on 01/18/2024
Emily is AMAZING! She is so good at her job and made me feel so comfortable and special. She knew exactly what I was thinking and helped me choose a perfect dress for the day. Emma also did a great job. I came in the following day to make the final decision, and she was helpful. Emily and Emma are great employees, and the entire experience with Xandy's has been great!
Anonymous
on 01/17/2024
I had such a lovely experience at Xandy’s! It was my first time trying on dresses and I felt like all of my opinions and feedback were truly being listened to.
Jessie J from Xandy’s on 7th
on 01/14/2024
I had an amazing experience with Emiley! She was so sweet and personal! Highly suggest Xandy’s!
Christina from Xandys Anoka
on 01/09/2024
I fell in love with the first dress I tried on! The girls really listened to what I wanted and nailed it! I had been two other places and this was my favorite place and experience!
Jessica L
on 01/01/2024
Xandys was all around, hands down the best experience. Emma was SO great to work with and so incredibly patient. After trying on many dresses she pulled a dress that totally surprised me that I couldn’t say no to. 10/10 recommend Xandy’s!!
Megan
on 12/14/2023
The new location is great, huge variety of dresses and styles. Emiley was so wonderful to work with and was really attentive to my wants but was also able to help me try on something I wasn’t so sure was my style and step out of my comfort zone. I ended up finding the perfect dress that I wouldn't have initially picked out without her help!
Elissa Rooney from Hugo MN
on 10/30/2023
My visit to Xandys was my first time trying on wedding dresses and the team there couldn't have made me feel more comfortable and confident trying on dresses. They also made me feel confident in my choice saying yes to the dress when I was not prepared initially to find THEE dress that day! I am so happy with my experience at Xandys and can't wait to wear my dress on the big day!
Justine P. from Anoka,MN
on 10/17/2023
If I could give them 10 stars I would! Alex and her team are so helpful and friendly. Very organized and supportive. I will forever remember this day! ?? The shop is so cute, clean and cozy! Go to Xandy’s, you won’t be disappointed!
Brittany Kelsay from Anoka MN
on 10/16/2023
I had a wonderful experience at Xandy’s to find my dress. I forget the name of the woman who helped me but she was absolutely amazinggggg. Making sure I felt comfortable, reminding me that it is MY opinion that matters most, and just overall a great energy to be around. I could not be happier with my choice of dress and my choice of shop. 10/10 would recommend :)
Ashley Statema from Anoka
on 10/09/2023
Emiley was AWESOME! I loved how caring she was towards me and what I wanted, She didn't push anything that I didn't want in a dress. AND best part of all I found the most beautiful dress that had all the right things.
Anonymous
on 10/09/2023
Alex was wonderful. She was friendly and worked hard to find something I might like. She was also willing to let me try on something completely different which was so fun. I didn't purchase my dress from Xandy's, but I was so happy with my experience and I know other brides will find exactly what they are looking for there.
Kelsey Hendrickson from Anoka
on 10/05/2023
Emma was so helpful! She took our last minute appointment and was great. She was so patient and listened to my feedback about each dress! We went to three places in one day and Xandys was by far my favorite!
Samantha williams
on 09/25/2023
Wow what a perfect day Alex was super kind and all my girls had a blast the mimosas were super good and I found my dress ??
Ali Vicha from Anoka
on 09/05/2023
Amazing experience! The woman who helped me was so patient and and helpful! The shop had A LOT of beautiful options!
Mariah from Anoka
on 08/13/2023
I had the most amazing time finding my perfect dress. The entire shop was all to myself, the set up for my friends and family was STUNNING. I was listened to and treated so well by Sia and the entire staff. Im also pregnant and they worked with me and were so understanding to my wishes. The very first dress Sia pulled for me was THE dress and making sure it was the one we still tried on a bunch more. This was by far the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had.
Lynsey from Anoka
on 08/13/2023
I had the BEST time shopping at Xandy's! Cia was absolutely AMAZING! She found the PERFECT dress for me just based on my initial interview! The atmosphere and staff are very welcoming and helpful in making the Bride -to-be feel beautiful and relaxed! 100% recommend finding the perfect dress with Xandy's
Ellery Michalski from Anoka
on 08/12/2023
We had the most relaxing and easy experience picking out my wedding dress! Caitlin was so kind, personable, and helped remind me to keep my best interest as priority. She was so knowledgeable about what dresses they had available and what customization was possible for each dress. We never felt rushed the entire time, and absolutely loved that we had the entire store to ourselves. I loved that they had dresses already picked for me when I got there, and seriously made the process so easy. I ended up finding the most perfect dress and couldn’t be more happy with my experience!
Chelsea from Saint Michael
on 08/11/2023
Loved that we could actually help and look at dresses. Beautiful boutique!! Second family wedding visit to Xandys, always so much fun! Xandys has to be at least one of your stops.
Karie Jo from Anoka
on 08/08/2023
I had such a great experience here! The stylists listened to my vision and helped me find the perfect dress!
Tori Crouse from Plymouth
on 07/30/2023
My experience at Xandy's was truly amazing. Emiley was amazing to work with. She really listened to me, and what I wanted to look like on my wedding day. She truly made my experience better than I could have ever expected. I am so fortunate to have bought my wedding dress from such a fabulous bridal shop.
Abby T from Champlin, MN
on 07/22/2023
Cia was amazing! She pulled a variety of dresses and helped me narrow down what kind of style/neckline/material I like best.
Chloe J from Anoka, MN
on 06/30/2023
I did not have an appointment, but they said they could squeeze me in. I just thought I would try on a couple for the first time and they could go with their appointment bride. However, there were enough attendants to give me my own attention and allow me to have the bridal experience for myself not knowing I was going to buy a dress! Seriously, they were amazing. So sweet, kind, and considerate! Cannot give more praise to them.
Martha Bergley from St.Francis
on 06/19/2023
I have never heard of this place until my mom looked up bridal dress shops and found this. The employees there were kind and worked with me to help me find what I was looking for. They were attentive and made me feel heard on my comments as I tried on dresses.
Daisy from Anoka
on 06/12/2023
I had such an amazing experience, Cia was so amazing, and had perfect dresses picked out to show me! I would totally recommend this place to anyone! I can’t wait to come back!
Samantha
on 05/26/2023
I had such a good experience at Xandys bridal house! They were super helpful and helped me find the perfect dress! I'm super excited for my wedding and to wear this dress to marry the love of my life! Thank you xandys bridal for such a good experience!
Mary
on 05/15/2023
Caitlin, was amazing!!! She did not push me to make a decision, as I am very indecisive, and encouraged me to take my time in deciding on a dress. She was very patient and has a wonderful personality. The shop was very personable and great for a more personal experience. I would highly recommend Xandys!!!
Naomi Johnson from Xandys in Anoka, MN
on 04/30/2023
I had a wonderful experience with Cici. She provided the right mix of assistance while allowing my bridal party time to talk alone. She pulled wonderful options. My ultimate dress choice was a gown she picked out. I will definitely recommend Xandys.
Kaitlynn Swenson from Anoka
on 04/29/2023
I had a wonderful time with Cia, she helped me find my dream dress and the matching veil. Beautiful selection of gowns and plenty of color options definitely a 10/10 experience
Tara from Anoka
on 04/09/2023
Emily was fantastic! She asked all the right questions, actually listened and was helpful in narrowing down the options. 10/10 definitely recommend!
Cortney Heinrich from Anoka, MN
on 03/24/2023
Emiley was wonderful to work with! She made the session so relaxed and fun. She stayed comfortably within my budget and helped me narrow down my style choices to find the PERFECT dress! I could not have been happier with my experience!
Anonymous
on 03/14/2023
The process went so smoothly! Ended up love my top 3 dresses but found my one and only! Thankful for Cia to help me navigate through all the different dresses!
Molly from Eden Prairie
on 02/27/2023
I had such a great experience at Xandys! Caitlin was so helpful and kind. No pressure, which is so nice! Would definitely recommend Xandys to anyone looking for a dress!
Kelly Karpesh from Xandy’s in Anoka
on 02/26/2023
I went into Xandy’s to “just look” and ended up finding my dream dress. Cia was so great to work with and so fun, she made this experience everything I hoped it would be! I highly recommend checking them out. You won’t be disappointed.
Madison from Minneapolis, MN
on 02/19/2023
I am over the moon with my visit!! I had the best time and I loved how private it was. I had the time to try on many things. I found a dress I never thought I would pick, I’m so glad I was encouraged to try something different. 10/10 would recommend to any bride looking for their dress dress!
Kayla Defenbaugh from Anoka
on 02/12/2023
Cia was amazing with my mom and mother in law. She knew and understood what I wanted and took into me and my needs. This was my second experience with dress shopping and Xandy’s made my experience sooo fun and one to remember! Thank you!
Ella
on 02/06/2023
I had a wonderful experience here AND found my wedding dress!! My stylist Caitlin was fully prepared for the appointment---she had multiple dresses picked out that fit what I said I loved, made me feel at ease in sharing my opinions, and was very helpful in answering all the questions I had. If you're looking for a cozy and beautiful place that has personable stylists and a wide range of dresses, you have come to the right place :)
Kristin from Coon Rapids
on 01/27/2023
You have such an adorable shop! Thank you for the warm, welcoming, personalized experience!
Michelle Ogren from Champlin MN
on 01/24/2023
Cia was amazing. She picked out an awesome selection and was so kind during the whole experience. Loved the one on one attention and would recommend Xandy's a million times over!!
Hayley A. from Anoka
on 12/11/2022
Caitlin and Alex were absolutely wonderful! Xandy’s was my very first appointment and I didn’t know what to expect going into it, but both myself and my crew had an absolute blast! Caitlin made the experience fun and stress free. I liked the fact that they pulled dresses beforehand based off of my style and allowed us to look around the store too. I highly recommend shopping at Xandy’s!
Anonymous from Anoka
on 11/09/2022
I said YES to my dress here, the service was EXCELLENT!!!
Jenna from East Bethel
on 11/07/2022
I had the best experience at Xandy's. It was a very last minute appointment and Alex went above and beyond to fit me in and make me feel comfortable with dress shopping. Being a plus size bride, I was very nervous to dress shop. But Alex made me feel at ease and they have so many choices for plus size ladies! I was impressed by the choices available and within my budget. I walked away with a very different dress then what I went in thinking I would get! I was blown away with my dress and it looked perfect on my wedding day! Thank you Xandy's!
Hannah Wittman from Anoka, MN
on 11/06/2022
I found out about Xandy’s Bridal House at the TC Bridal Show and knew I wanted to try on dresses there! Initially I had been to David’s Bridal, and it was a fine experience, they handed me dresses and and gave some opinions. I thought I had found one I wanted, but then I went to Xandy’s! Not only do they have a beautiful selection of dresses, my consultant, Emiley, was prepared with my dress notes, had selections ready for me to try on with why she would think I liked them, and truly listened to my likes and dislikes. I felt like a Bride! Xandy’s Bridal House is private and made for such a fun experience for me and my bride squad. I could not recommend them enough! Emiley made me feel so confident and kept tabs on all my thoughts and feelings of every dress I tried on so I didn’t have to. She really made this the best experience and I felt very valued as a customer. Thank you Xandy’s!