Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Hannah Twenhafel from Manhattan
on 11/19/2020
I had a fantastic experience! With COVID I was worried that I would be limited on the amount of people that would get to come with me, but you guys were very accommodating! Not only was everyone super friendly but I was able to say yes to a dress! I would definitely recommend to any & everyone!
Alexis McCormick from Manhattan Kansas
on 11/06/2020
Celebrations 10000% has my heart. Going into my appointment I felt cautious that I wasn't going to find my dress. BOY WAS I WRONG. The staff was incredible at totally adjusting my styling in the middle of the appointment. It was fair to say I had NO idea what I wanted. They were so patient and kind. I absolutely loved my experience and I would HIGHLY recommend going to Celebrations of the Heart as your first stop! xoxo
Samantha OShea from Manhattan
on 10/29/2020
I had the best experience here! Andi contacted me several times before my appointment and we zoomed to discuss my style. She had several dresses ready for me when we arrived and was very supportive when I decided to switch it up. She didn't rush through the process and made it super fun for me and my family. I left my appointment with my dream dress and I couldn't thank her enough for her help!
Dani Schwarz from Manhattan, KS
on 10/29/2020
My experience with Celebrations of the Heart was great! I was able to meet with my stylist (Andi) virtually before the appointment to discuss my style and preferences. The dresses she had selected for me to try on matched my style so well. She also encouraged me to try on styles I didn’t think I would like, and I am so glad she did because I ended up picking a dress that was a different style than I originally planned! I have nothing but positive feedback about my entire experience and would definitely recommend going to Celebrations of the Heart for bridal shopping! :)
Hannah Rohleder
on 10/22/2020
Truly a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and genuinely excited and happy to help you with all of your needs. They go above and beyond your expectations and fulfill all of your wants/needs with your dress shopping experience.
Falana Augustine from Topeka, KS
on 10/21/2020
I had an amazing experience. Melaine was kind and very helpful. She was honest and clearly knew everything about the designers, dresses and the overall industry. I was very grateful for her. I would recommend anyone to Celebrations of the heart!!
Josie Liby from Manhattan
on 10/21/2020
Andi was amazing! She was incredibly patient and kind. Just what I was needing to calm my anxiety and nerves about finding my dream dress. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Leanne Feathers from Manhattan, ks
on 10/21/2020
It was so easy to come in and have a few dresses I had seen before and try on. Caitlin was truly so amazing and so helpful! She was able to find dresses after eliminating choices. She helped me find the perfect dress! I am so excited for my day to get here to wear it again!
Candyce from Topeka, KS
on 10/21/2020
Caitlin was my consultant, and she was incredible! From the time I set up my appointment until the time I paid for my dress, she went above and beyond. This was the ONLY bridal shop out of four that I had on my list that contacted me before the appointment to talk to me about my vision for my big day. I was even able to set up a FaceTime appointment with Caitlin before my scheduled bridal appointment where I was able to meet her and she was able to get an idea of what types of dresses I was interested in. Before I even arrived at my appointment, I told my fiancé that I hoped I would find my dress there, because the service I had already received was outstanding. Caitlin made me and my entourage feel welcome. She took the time to talk to me about my relationship with my fiancé. She genuinely cared about giving me the best experience possible! I would have never thought I would have found a dress at the second bridal boutique I went to, but I am so thankful for the experience I had with you guys. I would recommend this boutique and Caitlin to anyone who is in search of their dream dress! And I am so excited to show off my dress in a couple months!
Lydia Gyhra from Pawnee City, Nebraska
on 10/16/2020
I wish these ratings could go to 10 stars!! Caitlin was so fun to be with and since we already met once on FaceTime, the appointment felt very personable. The store is beautiful and and in such a great location. I would definitely recommend Celebrations of the Heart to ANY and ALL brides.
Marna Zayas from Blue Rapids
on 10/14/2020
Caitlin provided exceptional service. The experience was magical. I felt so special. She listened and picked amazing options to try. She was respectful of my budget and provided insight on things I never knew/considered. She said something that gave be goosebumps (in a good way!) I wish I would have wrote it down but it went something like this “ it’s ok to like this dress, it’s a pretty dress, but it’s someone else’s wedding dress, we got to find YOUR wedding dress” she said it better and thats when I knew what dress was Mine! It’s perfect and I can’t wait to shine bright on my wedding day! Thank you!
Becky Gleason from MANHATTAN ks
on 10/13/2020
Andi made me feel so special in my appointment and really made me feel like I bride. I would 100% recommend Celebrations of the Heart
Ashley Gates
on 10/08/2020
This was such a joy filled day!! Caitlin made me feel comfortable and so welcomed! I can’t wait to wear my dream dress on my wedding day!!
Katey Ehrlich from Manhattan
on 10/08/2020
I felt so welcomed during my bridal appointment. Andi did an amazing job picking out dresses that fit my vision and was so friendly, helpful, and patient the whole time. My guests and I had a great experience!!
Emilie Arnold from Manhattan, KS
on 09/22/2020
Andi was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! She listened to all my preferences and ended up getting me the perfect dress.
Anonymous
on 09/22/2020
Andi was an amazing stylist to have. She was super helpful and bubbly and I found my perfect dress thanks to her!
Cassidy Corrigan from McPherson, KS
on 08/04/2020
The BEST bridal shop! Andi was so much help throughout the whole process! I really loved the Facetime consultation/texting beforehand. It made me feel that much more comfortable! Thanks again for helping me find my dream dress!
Lorren Williams from Manhattan, KS
on 07/22/2020
I scheduled an appointment at Celebrations and was helped by Andi. Andi was absolutely amazing and helped me find my DREAM DRESS!!! She was not pushy at all and was very respectful of my price limit. She made sure to tell me if any dress was over my price range because she knew I didn't want to even try it on. She was also very ubderstanding/encouraging when I kept trying on my final two dresses nearly 10 times. I highly recommend shopping at Celebrations of the Heart!
Remington Hedges from Manhattan KS
on 07/22/2020
Me and my group of family and friends had the absolute best time getting my dress here! Caitlin was so helpful and did not rush me at all during the process! We could tell she truly cared about getting me the perfect dress! I could not have asked for a better experience finding my dress!
Amber Kopp from Havensville, KS
on 07/14/2020
I really enjoyed my experience at Celebrations of the Heart! As this was my first time dress shopping I wasn't sure what to expect. Andi was so nice and considerate. I really enjoyed having her as my bridal consultant and she was able to help me find the perfect dress for me! I would recommend for future brides to shop here!
Caitlin Deters from Manhattan, KS
on 07/14/2020
I had the most amazing experience here! A week before my appointment, Melanie contacted me and asked all sorts of questions about my wedding style, my colors, my “vibe”, and asked for photo inspirations of my dream dress. She helped me so much throughout my dress appointment, and made it so much fun for me and my friends and family. She made it so personal and I found my absolute dream dress. For that, I can never thank her enough! <3
Chelsey Rickabaugh from Manhattan, KS
on 07/13/2020
Your staff was amazing with the dresses. You got me my dream dress, can’t wait to wear it for my wedding in June. Caitlin did an amazing job.
Kayla Kramer from Topeka, KS
on 07/07/2020
I throughly enjoyed my experience at Celebrations of the Heart. I thought the process was going to be a lot harder and told my stylist, Caitlin, that I thought I was going to look like a potato in all of the dresses and that was not the case. Caitlin had a fantastic selection of dresses picked out for me to try on and was very receptive to what me and my guests wanted to see in other dresses. She was patient when we decided to switch styles about halfway through and listened to my concerns and provided good feedback. My hardest decision was trying to eliminate dresses because I loved them all. In the end, I feel like I found the perfect dress and I’m super thankful for this place!
Mariah Larson from Clay Center
on 07/07/2020
I had such an excellent experience at Celebrations of the Heart! Caitlin did an excellent job of finding exactly the kind of dress I loved, while also helping me try some other options. She was so helpful in helping me decide what dress I wanted. It was a very fun and relaxed experience.
Erynn Cory from Clyde
on 06/11/2020
(..only rating 5 stars because that is all the higher it will let me go!) I had an amazing experience when I found THE dress! I thought the virtual appointment was so helpful, learning what a bride is mostly looking for before the appointment and putting a face to a name? So smart! Plus it got me pumped up for shopping day! Andi was extremely cheerful and mindful, she took notes of everything I said. I feel like she really listened and was completely open to what I did or didn't like or what I would like to see more of or less. The same on shopping day! I never felt rushed or stressed, it was the most ideal atmosphere and fun experience!
Kassandra Hogan from Topeka, KS
on 05/26/2020
Melanie was amazing during my bridal appointment! She switched my appointment to private so I’d be able to still bring 5 guests and still abide by social distancing guidelines! Her and her team wore masks the entire appointment but still kept the “normalcy” for me and my guests! They made me feel like a queen and I’m so glad I got my dress from celebrations!
Ann Levendofske from Wamego, KS
on 05/26/2020
Best experience I had of all the other places I went! After showing her a few pictures of dresses I liked and answering a few questions, she was able to bring me basically every dress I I never knew I wanted to try on! I found my dress that day. Such a fun and pleasant experience!
Aubrey Cole from Manhattan, KS
on 05/18/2020
I felt so comfortable at Celebrations! It was such an easy process and Melanie made it so relaxing and fun for me and my guests. I found the dress I love on the first appointment and I can’t wait to wear it in November!
Bethany Reiser from Manhattan, Ks
on 03/10/2020
Celebrations of the Heart has a great selection and atmosphere! Macy was knowledgeable of the dresses in store and helped me find the perfect dress for my special day!
Chelsie Meggison from Topeka
on 03/03/2020
Caitlin was absolutely amazing. She responded to all of my email questions, concerns and even dress selections that I wanted to try at my appointment. When we finally did meet, she pulled dresses that fit my style and figure and we were able to find one that I absolutely loved! She was always very kind and very helpful. Highly recommend working with her!
Nikkie McGilton from Manhattan, KS
on 03/03/2020
I had an amazing experience at Celebrations of the Heart from start to finish! Maci and her trainee made it a very personalized and great experience! They made me feel important and treated me as if I was a friend of theirs! I would highly recommend Celebrations of the Heart to anyone looking to purchase their dream dress! Thank you so much for the great experience ladies!
Taylor Heffern from Manhattan, KS
on 02/27/2020
My mother and I went to Celebrations of the Heart to "try on dresses" little did we know we would find the perfect fit! Melanie was extremely helpful and made the entire experience unforgettable.
Tegan Small
on 02/25/2020
I had a wonderful experience with Celebrations of the Heart. They reached out to me several times before my appointment to get a feel for what I was envisioning. When I got to my appointment I felt like they new exactly what I was looking for. Macy was wonderful helped me find the dress of my dreams. I would recommend Celebrations to anyone!
Joslyn Stum from Manhattan
on 02/25/2020
Macy went above and beyond to make sure I found my perfect dress, literally the best experience!!! She was AMAZING and pointed out different ways to alter the dress for the look I was wanting. She made me feel like VIP shopping for gowns. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Gentry Schneweis from Dodge City, KS
on 02/18/2020
I loved finding my wedding dress at Celebrations of the Heart! It was everything I thought it would be and more! Macy was wonderful to work with and it was a perfect experience I will never forget!
Tori Utz
on 02/18/2020
Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect dress! You sure know how to make a girl feel good :)
Chene Burger from Seneca
on 02/18/2020
I was extremely satisfied with my appointment! Macy was super fun to talk with, understood exactly what I was asking for, she stayed patient even when I asked her 4 times to try on the exact same dress. She helped me find my dream dress and I couldn't be happier!
Jenny Ziegler from Manhattan
on 02/11/2020
I had Macy as my guide and she was so sweet and great. It was an awesome experience and I felt so great in my dress!
Molly Emert from Manhattan, KS
on 02/06/2020
I had the best experience at Celebrations. I felt welcomed and honored from the second I walked it. The store is sparkling clean, the employees are happy and welcoming, and the floor layout is perfect for brides and their tribes! Thank you for helping pick out my dress for the big day!
Anonymous from Manhattan, KS
on 01/31/2020
My stylist was amazing! She knew exactly what I was looking for and pulled multiple dresses that I loved. It made making the decision extremely hard but super exciting because I had so many choices. I would recommend celebrations of the heart to anyone!!
Jenna Wolf from Manhattan
on 01/28/2020
Katelyn was awesome! She worked with every request I had, knew exactly what I visioned for my dress based off her questions, pulled fabulous options, and kept the requests from others in line and made sure it was consistent with what I wanted. She was truly my advocate as the bride.
Paula Dodge from Kansas
on 01/28/2020
I had the best experience looking for my dress...the knowledgeable staff took my ideas and now I have the dress I have always wanted.
Sonora Sheldon from Manhattan
on 01/13/2020
I loved my experience at Celebrations of the Heart! Caitlin picked excellent dresses that matched my style perfectly and were well within my budget. I found exactly what I was looking for. They did a great job of accommodating all of my needs!
Miranda Hemmert from Manhattan Kansas
on 01/12/2020
I absolutely loved finding my dress! Macey is amazing and made me feel good about everything and was very honest when I asked! She made me feel absolutely beautiful in everything but made me feel really good finding the one! Highly recommend them!
Anonymous
on 12/28/2019
This place is wonderful! Everyone was super helpful and great at picking out things that I loved and that fit me well.
Dawn Soward from Morrowville
on 12/13/2019
The store is Beautiful, The Staff I can't even Express how wonderful and professional we were treated. I knew walking in what I was looking for, So many Beautiful gowns to try ton and fit, Then to pull the gown that brought Tears to my eyes. Made a Little Girls Dream transform right inside that room. I would recommend Celebrations of the Heart to ALL BRIDES . Thank You so much.
Haley Robertson from Lenexa KS
on 12/10/2019
I had an incredible appointment with Macy. She was absolutely fantastic and pulled perfect options for me. I found my dress with her help and I am SO grateful. Thank you again!
Brooke Manny
on 12/04/2019
I had a wonderful experience! Macy was in communication with me before the visit which made me not worry about the appointment. The store had a great selection and very warming environment. I had gone into the day thinking I would have “the moment” because of a prior wedding dress appointment that was really disappointing. Instantly I had my own moment. I am super thankful for Celebrations of the Heart.
Tausha Craft from Manhattan, KS
on 12/03/2019
Absolutely loved my experience! The store is so clean and the staff was very professional! I truly felt like a bride!
Ashley Urton from Auburn, KS
on 11/26/2019
I highly recommend any soon to be bride to come dress shopping at celebration of the heart! The lady’s are very fun, understanding, and make your experience wonderful! All the dresses I tried on were beautiful! And I even found my dream dress!! Thank you again for making my dream wedding come to life a little bit more!