Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kayla Keefner from Girard,OH
on 10/13/2021
The girls were so amazingly helpful!!
Amber Smith
on 10/11/2021
Stephanie is the best! She went above and beyond for me and my family! I can’t thank you enough :) So friendly and made me feel so comfortable! The best!!
Dawn from Girard
on 10/09/2021
I was very nervous about coming and Madalyn made my experience amazing.
Kaila from Stephanie Leigh bridal (Girard OH)
on 10/01/2021
Today was PERFECT! Honestly the best experience I’ve had since shopping for a dress. Madalyn made me feel so comfortable with every question/concern I had and also was so much help getting the dresses on and off and picking stuff out I would like! Cant wait to pick my dress and up and enjoy my special day ??
Marissa Pecchia
on 09/19/2021
I had an amazing experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal. Everyone was so sweet and helped me to find my dream dress! Thank you so much for such an enjoyable time ??
Alissa M from Ohio
on 09/15/2021
Stephanie Leigh is the best bridal shop in the area and highly recommend her. Stephanie was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the style of dresses I was looking for. I honestly would not go anywhere else if you were looking for beautiful modern dresses for your wedding day. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Stephanie! :)
Jen
on 09/11/2021
Stephanie was amazing and helped me find my absolute dream dress! Everyone in the store was so helpful and supportive. I am so glad I went here to find my wedding dress!
Jenna from Pa
on 09/09/2021
Stephanie was SO wonderful!! She was super helpful when I was picking out dresses and so friendly! Great experience, highly recommend!!
Tiffany from Girard
on 09/08/2021
I don't think I could have found a better place to go to pick out my wedding dress. The staff was absolutely wonderful and their entire selection of dresses is stunning! I am so happy and grateful for my experience!
Ashley Surrena from Transfer, PA
on 08/30/2021
Such an amazing experience with Stephanie! Not only did she pick the most beautiful gowns out, but she was a huge support system in helping pick my top 2 gowns. I can not wait to return for my second try on
Yvonne Nelson from Hubbard, OH
on 08/07/2021
My experience wedding dress shopping today went so smoothly, more than I imagined it could be! Madalyn was helping me and she is great at her job. She listened to what I liked and also my feedback on dresses and eventually led me to the dress I chose. I love the idea of shopping local businesses for all my wedding needs and Stephanie Leigh Bridal did not disappoint. I highly recommend for their exceptional service!
Kacey
on 08/06/2021
Stephanie was awesome! She was so helpful in finding the perfect dress. There were great options all within my budget plus plenty of the cutest accessories!
Alexa Nogales from Girard, OH
on 08/01/2021
I had such a wonderful experience finding my dress. I felt so comfortable and welcomed from the time I walked in. They were so helpful but not pushy. I was able to find my dress within 1 hour!! I would recommend this salon to anyone!
Jenna Dorchock from Girard
on 07/31/2021
The staff was absolutely amazing and so helpful. They made me feel special from the moment I walked in. I couldn’t imagine a better place to find my perfect wedding dress.
Kelly Sutphin
on 07/27/2021
Had a great experience. Very helpful.
Erin Hawkins
on 07/18/2021
Best experience!! Stephanie is amazing! I felt so comfortable and beautiful!! So happy that we came!! Thank you so much!!!
Dominique
on 07/16/2021
Stephanie Leigh bridal shop was very professional, patient and kind. All the staff members gave good recommendations and no pressure to buy any items. Stephanie was the one who personally helped me through finding my unique wedding dress. I would highly recommend this wedding shop for wedding dresses and other bridal needs. I had a wonderful experience!
Mary from Washington, D.C.
on 06/28/2021
This was my first time trying on dresses, and I had a great experience. The staff were friendly, listened to what I wanted, and pulled dresses based on my feedback. They also moved very quickly, so I was able to try on a lot of dresses.
Taylor Barton from Austintown, OH
on 06/19/2021
I can’t say enough great things about my experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal. The dresses were absolutely beautiful and each staff member was so nice and helpful. I was so nervous to shop for dresses, but Madalyn was patient & helped me figure out what kind of style & dress I’d like as this was the first place I checked out. She was super kind & gave her opinion and was never pushy at all (like I experienced at a few other shops). I visited a few other shops after to see what was all out there, and honestly no other dresses or staff compared to Madalyn & Stephanie Leigh Bridal!! Cannot recommend them enough! I’m in love with my dress, veil, & hair/head piece — all from Stephanie Leigh Bridal
Amber Brady from Girard, OH
on 06/18/2021
I loved my visit so much. Madalyn and Stephanie were amazing. The personal attention by everyone was great. Madalyn really listened to what I was asking for and we found it!
Jessica Beere from Girard
on 06/14/2021
Stephanie Leigh’s was by far the best shop I have been to! I personally thought they had a better selection of dresses. Stephanie helped me with all of the dresses and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. She was very sweet and very helpful. She was so easy to talk to and laugh with. I had such a good time!
Alicia from Hubbard, OH
on 06/10/2021
Stephanie was so pleasant and helpful from the moment we walked in the door! I had an idea of what I wanted and she was able to help me pick a few dresses to start with and try on and as she saw my tastes was able to help with other dress options and ultimately me saying YES to the DRESS! Stephanie also helped with finding the perfect Veil and headpiece to compliment my dress!
Katelyn Sample
on 06/08/2021
I LOVED working with Stephanie! She was very nice and accommodating. Multiple gown choices were offered and I was able to try them on as many times I needed. Would highly recommend!
Lelah from GIRARD
on 05/13/2021
As a first time wedding dress shopper, I has no idea what to expect. But Stephanie was so helpful and reassuring. She was so attentive and kind! I couldn't have asked for a better place to shop.
Emily from Pittsburgh, PA
on 05/12/2021
I loved the staff that was there, they made me feel very comfortable! they were open in asking me questions, and were making sure I was putting on dresses I wanted to see! they were knowledgeable about different body types and what looked good on me without being negative. I would recommend anyone come here for a dress! Dresses were also in great and in style, very high quality for a very reasonable price.
Valerie Vila from Boardman OH
on 05/12/2021
Loved every minute of my experience & Stephanie was amazing ! She helped me find my dream dress & was so helpful with any questions & concerns . Not only was the service amazing but they have SO many STUNNING dresses to choose from ! Highly recommend Stephanie Leigh Bridal when searching for your perfect wedding dress !
Michele Suhanic from Brunswick
on 05/08/2021
I love the dress I picked out! I appreciated the help trying the dresses on and sizing. I'm very excited to get the dress in July!
Emily
on 05/06/2021
Stephanie was amazing! So kind and pulled the perfect gowns for me to try on. She found me the dress I was picturing in my head, highly recommend!
Alexis
on 05/03/2021
Stephanie made me feel comfortable during such a fun but stressful time! I would recommend visiting Stephanie Leigh Bridal to any bride! Xo
Anonymous
on 04/28/2021
I had an amazing experience and will absolutely be recommending your shop to others! I have visited other bridal salons and from the first second of entering the salon it was much more relaxed and I felt so comfortable. Thank you!
Stephanie
on 04/25/2021
It was a fantastic experience!! First time trying on wedding dresses, it went so smoothly and i had a lot of help.
Mackenzie Blaney from Canfield
on 04/24/2021
Stephanie had an amazing selection of dresses for a bigger girl like me to try on and feel beautiful! I could really get a sense of how the dress would look on me, and didn't have to guess. Stephanie was wonderful to work with and made the stressful dress finding process fun! Even when I had to try on the same dress four or five time, just to be sure! She was all about helping me find the perfect dress! And when I said yes to the dress, she even had the idea to video chat my sister (Matron of honor) to show her the dress, and held my phone and showed my sister every detail! Such an amazing experience! Thank you Stephanie!
Diane from Canfield Ohio
on 04/24/2021
Such a wonderful experience at this very lovely salon! Finally someone who can help all size girls find a beautiful dress!
Peyton McLaughlin
on 04/22/2021
Loved it at Stephanie lee bridal!! So many beautiful dresses to pick from and super patient, helpful staff. So glad I said “Yes to the dress”! ????
Caitlyn Hillier from Girard
on 04/16/2021
I can’t say enough about how great my experience was! the staff was so friendly and encouraging and it made the experience 100x better. My experience with this salon truly was the best & I cant thank you guys enough!!
Brenda Smith from Warren, Ohio
on 04/08/2021
My daughter and I had a wonderful shopping experience at your bridal shop. Excellent customer service.Would recommend to family and friends.Five Stars??
Marissa from Girard, Oh
on 04/04/2021
They were so sweet and kind my entire visit and made saying yes to the dress so amazing. I also love the fact that they are size inclusive and had larger sizes so I was actually able to try on a dress and see how it looked on me!
Emily Wainio
on 03/27/2021
I had a great experience today with Stephanie and I’m so happy I found a dress I loved! I just started searching, so I need a little while to think it over. Stephanie was so knowledgeable and professional, I’m thankful she was my consultant today!
Krista from Pittsburgh
on 03/23/2021
I decided to go to Stephanie Leigh Bridal on a whim, and I am so happy that I did. Madalyn was wonderful...she was so professional and helpful, and I did not feel pressured or pushed into making a decision like I felt at other bridal shops. A beautiful and diverse selection of dresses, beautiful accessories, I cannot say enough great things about this bridal store! And I am so happy that I said yes to the dress here! I felt like a friend rather than a customer and I will be recommending this bridal shop to everyone! Thank you, Stephanie Leigh Bridal!
Shayla Padilla from Girard Ohio
on 03/20/2021
You guys were amazing! Not only did everyone make me and my family feel welcomed. The lady I worked with made me feel so comfortable! I will for sure recommend them to others!! Great place
Ashley from Cleveland, OH
on 03/18/2021
I had a great experience! Stephanie was wonderful to work with, and the selection of dresses was amazing! I felt like my preferences were really listened to.
Kaylee Webber
on 03/18/2021
Stephanie was so helpful for finding the perfect dress! I’m so excited for it to come in!
Brenda Lane from Giraffe ohio
on 03/09/2021
Very helpful finding dresses. We were able to order our dresses. Very pleased.
Marissa
on 03/08/2021
They were super sweet and very helpful in finding styles that I liked and even different styles to try on that I didn’t think I’d like but absolutely loved! Also very sweet with my family that was there!
Courtney Baldwin from Southington, OH
on 02/22/2021
Stephanie was absolutely fantastic. She made me feel extremely comfortable and spoke to me like an old friend. She picked a gown for me to try on that I probably never would have picked for myself but I ended up falling in love with it. Her obvious expertise and friendliness make it very easy for me to highly recommend Stephanie and Stephanie Leigh's!
Brenda Lane from Was the Girard store
on 02/14/2021
I had a wonderful experience at your shop. My sisters and I were very pleased with what you helped us with, and the dresses we looked at. I will highly recommend you to others.
Allison from Concord OH
on 02/13/2021
I have the best time finding my dream dress today! Thank you so much!!
Sarah B. from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
on 02/08/2021
Stephanie Leigh was the third bridal shop I visited. Madalyn was amazing and so sweet, and Stephanie jumped in to add a few more options and feedback as well. They offered a perfect balance of allowing me to choose styles and also taking charge in pulling dresses that I may not have tried on (the dress I ended up buying was a Madalyn choice!) My fiancé purchased her dress here the week before, had a wonderful experience with Stephanie and recommended that I schedule a fitting. The ladies made such a thoughtful effort to make sure we would complement each other on our wedding day. I am so happy that I found my perfect dress! Thank you Madalyn and Stephanie!
Angela Dipiero from Cleveland, Oh
on 01/31/2021
I'd love you give more stars! Such a great and wonderful experience (even during a pandemic) I cannot thank Stephanie anymore with all her help and guidance! Thank you again for making it so easy and fun!
Nicole mrofchak from Girard, oh
on 01/29/2021
Such a friendly, comfortable and relaxing experience!!!