Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 05/18/2024
AMAZING service!!
Rachel Sherick from Girard, Ohio
on 04/30/2024
I was greeted and off to a great start before even looking at any of the dresses. By the end, I felt like we had become friends. Such a pleasant experience!
Regan Lambert from Boardman, OH
on 04/14/2024
Everything was awesome! Stephanie was kind, courteous, helpful, & patient! I love shopping local and giving business to small, local businesses! 100% would recommend!
Anonymous
on 03/30/2024
Nichole was wonderful! Answered all of our questions and helped us pick out our bridesmaid dresses.
Natalie Thompson from Youngstown
on 03/17/2024
Very good experience, highly recommend to others and lovely customer service!!
Abby from Ravenna
on 03/08/2024
My experience with Stephanie was nothing short of kind and amazing! Not only did I find my dream dress, Stephanie made it happen! Communication before and after my appointment has been great!
Alexandria Baker from Girard, OH
on 02/22/2024
It is such a lovely bridal shop. I felt at home. It was a comfortable experience and I couldn't ask for a better place to purchase my wedding gown!
Ashley from Girard
on 02/10/2024
I had an amazing experience!
Anonymous
on 02/04/2024
Nicole was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable!! She was able to find my wedding dress within 45minutes of entering the store
Anonymous
on 02/02/2024
I had the best experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal! Everyone there was so nice and helpful. I felt so comfortable with the consultant and never felt rushed or pressured into a dress. I would definitely recommend to any bride looking for a wedding dress!
Colleen Griffin from Canfield, OH
on 01/30/2024
Excellent service! The environment was so comfortable and inviting. The staff listened to everything and helped guide me the best way possible.
Dawn Williams from Warren
on 01/28/2024
They are wonderful and so helpful! The dress selection is amazing! My stepdaughter purchased her gown from Stephanie Leigh Bridal at the end of September 2023. I went to Stephanie Leigh Bridal at the end of January 2024 to find my dress for her wedding, my stepdaughter was with me. I was very impressed, Stephanie remembered who Karlee was from 4 months prior. I went to multiple Bridal shops to see what they had available. So much of my time wasted! I was in in and out within 30 minutes, my gown is gorgeous! Stephanie and her staff are exceptional! The gowns Amazing!
Chelsey Black
on 01/27/2024
I had a wonderful time! Stephanie was amazing and helped calm my nerves! She helped me find a dress I loved and was willing to work with me on making it perfect!
Kierra Jones from Girard
on 01/05/2024
Nichole was an absolute delight to work with! So sweet, helpful, and supportive. She was also lots of fun along the way! Would highly recommend Stephanie Leigh bridal; everyone is so sweet and personable, and the dresses are beautiful!
Chrissy from Girard
on 12/07/2023
The absolute best experience! Stephanie is such a sweet person with all the expertise when it comes to anything from bridal gowns to veils to the bridesmaids dresses! We had a great appointment and I said yes to the dress! We’ll be back too for our bridesmaids and I’m so excited!
Jadah Protopapa from Girard
on 11/13/2023
Stephanie Leigh Bridal was so welcoming and easy to work with when trying to find my wedding dress. I enjoyed every second of my time spent there and found my dress! They were so helpful as of finding dresses I would love and easy going with my guests invited. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for wedding dressses
Shelby
on 11/11/2023
Amazing!! The staff was so wonderful and helpful in finding my dream dress.
Lauren Falasca from New Middletown
on 10/29/2023
I had such an amazing experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal! Stephanie was so welcoming & so upbeat. She made me feel so comfortable trying on dresses & new exactly what I was looking for. I can’t recommend her store enough. Not to mention her gowns are absolutely STUNNING!
Kayla Schroyer from Munroe Falls, OH
on 10/23/2023
I had the best time shopping at Stephanie Leigh! Nichole was so kind and helpful and really made the whole experience wonderful. I had been to 3 other shops prior, and loved my experience here the most. Thank you for helping me find the perfect dress!
Julia from Warren ohio
on 10/21/2023
I loved Stephanie Leigh Bridal and the girls that work there! They had the most modern and unique dresses i had seen and tried on all day. I found my dress!! The girls that helped me were so incredibly nice and so helpful! I did not feel pressured at all. It was just overall a great experience !
Terri Sforza
on 10/17/2023
I had a wonderful appointment this afternoon! So many beautiful options for Mothers dresses! Stephanie was wonderful to work with, and listened to what I was looking for!
Mary Stinson from Warren Ohio
on 10/14/2023
My experience was great! Stephanie was awesome and really helpful.
helen sienicki from 15071
on 10/13/2023
Wonderful experience with Nicole. She offered so many options and really took her time. She was excellent. I was very impressed with both Nicole and the number of selections for plus size women. Great shop!
Lauren Blatt from Coventry Township, Ohio
on 09/27/2023
I’m so happy I went to Stephanie Leigh Bridal! They have such a great selection and so many beautiful gowns. Stephanie, the owner, helped me pick my dress. She was absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to work with. She really made the experience great and personal. My mom and I had a fun time <3
April Rager from Bristolville
on 09/24/2023
I went for my daughter's dress fitting. And I also had a fitting just to see some mother of the bride dresses. I had just started looking with no intention of buying yet. Stephanie showed me the most beautiful dresses. I was sold by the first 2 dresses I tried on. Even my daughter was surprised that I got a dress that fast. Stephanie was spot on for what she picked for me. The whole process was so good. I would recommend Stephanie Leigh 100%.
Kate
on 09/17/2023
Stephanie Leigh is the first place I had shopped for my wedding dress. Nicole helped me and did a wonderful job making me feel special. She brought me a bunch of options and it didn’t matter to her how many I tried on. She helped me find what I did and didn’t want in my dress. Even though I did not find THE dress there I would absolutely recommend that any bride goes here. Very professional, caring, and knowledgeable staff.
Haley Dawson from Girard
on 09/01/2023
I was very impressed and happy on the selection of plus size dresses offered! The dresses were all so beautiful and Nicole was absolutely amazing! Nicole made the experience so fun and was so helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. She made me feel so comfortable while trying on all the dresses and that was very appreciated! Stephanie and her crew are all so wonderful!
Savannah from Local
on 08/25/2023
Love Nicole and the staff so helpful and supportive ??
Joyce morello from Girard, OH
on 08/16/2023
Thank you so much for all your help. Extremely helpful and great staff
Anita Davis from Campbell, OH
on 07/25/2023
I had the absolute best shopping experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal!! Stephanie is very down to earth, outgoing & friendly! She already had several styles picked out for me upon arrival, and did a great job picking up on the style I was looking for. She has a beautiful variety of dresses made for anyone! I ended up saying yes to the first dress I tried on! I fully intend to come back for my bridesmaids dresses and all of my accessories! I highly recommend her for all of your bridal needs! Thank you Stephanie!
Morgan
on 07/20/2023
Stephanie was amazing to work with and helped me find my dream dress!!! My group and I had a wonderful experience dress shopping and Stephanie was amazing throughout the entire process!
Shana Higgins from Boardman
on 07/09/2023
Such a lovely experience at Stephanie Leigh! Stephanie was so sweet and helpful. So many dresses to pick from but really make you feel special and one of a kind there. Many other mother of bride and bridesmaids dresses too to pick from! Would recommend to anyone!
L Dickson from Brookfield, OH
on 06/16/2023
Nicole has been such a pleasure to work with. She is down to earth, practical, engaged, attentive and knowledgeable. I've been all over looking for a MOB dress and she helped me nail it in just under an hour. I am so grateful for the Stephanie Leigh and Nicole. Thank you!!
Sara
on 06/14/2023
Stephanie was so sweet and accommodating. She made me feel confident and comfortable in each dress I tried on. Would recommend her to anyone
Chelsea
on 06/11/2023
From the moment I booked my appointment Stephanie was so fantastic! She was excited for me and answered my million questions lol. The day of my appointment was so perfect! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured or anything! Also, I am a plus size girl normally a 22 in regular clothes and they had the biggest selection of plus size dresses and I actually was able to get in all of them!!! They let me take my time and truly listened to what I wanted. Surprisingly I found something entirely different than I envisioned but omg is it perfect! I wouldn’t have found it without their help! She even found me the perfect veil and headpiece! It was my first time bridal dress shopping and I found everything! I’ll be coming back for my bridesmaid dresses too! Don’t question coming to Stephanie Leigh, you won’t find a better place!
Hayley Milliron from Austintown, OH
on 06/11/2023
Absolutely loved the girls here! Nichole was so helpful and truly went above and beyong for me! Will definitely bring my bridal party in to try on dresses also!
Cassie Burnham from Ashtabula, Ohio
on 06/05/2023
I loved my experience with Stephanie Leigh! The staff are so friendly and finding my dress was a fun, stress free experience. Stephanie texted me to keep me updated after ordering and then I was assisted with a try on at pickup. I didn’t do alterations in store and they were okay with that. I’ve heard other salons are upset when you don’t use their services, but Stephanie Leigh staff were completely okay with my decision. I got hugs from everyone and could genuinely tell how excited they were for me. I would recommend this salon to anyone!
Cleary Dunn from Girard
on 05/31/2023
I’d loved working with Stephanie ! I didn’t feel rushed at all and if I said I’d like this or that they were more than happy to help me find the perfect dress for me!!
Kayla
on 05/15/2023
I had a wonderful time on Saturday! Nichole was absolutely fantastic and helped me find my dream dress and crown! I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Donna
on 04/07/2023
Perfect bridal gown experience. Nichole was fantastic to work with. She took her time, listened to my wishes, and we found the perfect dress! I left feeling fabulous.
Celeste Hamper from Chardon OH
on 03/28/2023
Stephanie Leigh Bridal was the place to go!!! From emails to in person appointments, our experience was perfect! Stephanie took my vision and brought it to life and more! I felt like the most perfect bride the whole time and found it very difficult to choose a dress! All the dresses were GORG! We loved our experience and can't wait to look pretty on my big day with my dress from Stephanie Leigh Bridal!
Nalya McQueen from Girard
on 03/26/2023
This is the first time I tried on a dress and the workers there made me feel so comfortable. It was a great experience for my first time
Mallorie Molek from Warren
on 03/20/2023
I had an amazing experience! Stephanie is so sweet and she hyped me up the entire time. I had such a quick and easy process finding my dream wedding dress. She listened to my wants so closely and we found my dress in no time. I HIGHLY recommend!!
Jessica Mosser
on 03/19/2023
I wish I could give 10 stars as my rating, that’s how amazing you are/were Stephanie! I had the best experience at my bridal appointment and it will be a day I’ll never forget. Nothing beats the tears and happiness I felt when I put on the YES dress. You’re a rockstar Stephanie and I am so happy I came to your bridal store!
Tammie l mcmurray from Howland Ohio
on 03/17/2023
Best experience ever. Attentive and helpful. I found my dress and Vaill as well as my bridesmaid dresses here. I went somewhere else and was so disappointed. I was nervous going into this appointment and I could not be happier when I left. I strongly recommend this place.
Cassidy Kirven from Girard
on 03/16/2023
I had a great experience shopping with Nicole! She made me feel so comfortable and put me in so many dresses that made me feel great. I would highly recommend this store to any future brides!
Emily from Akron, OH
on 03/14/2023
Had such a wonderful experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal!! Saundra was so helpful in finding the perfect dress for my wedding day! If you are getting married and don’t have a dress yet be sure to schedule an appt. here!
Lexi Rager
on 03/11/2023
My experience at Stephanie Leigh was better than I could have hoped for! When I came into the shop, Stephanie asked me for any inspiration photos I had on hand and immediately knew what kind of dresses to pull. She had me in and out of several dresses to get a feel for my own personal style before diving back into the inventory for some follow up contenders, so I felt I had plenty of opportunity to explore my options. Her knowledge of the dresses on the shelves made shopping far less overwhelming and made me feel confident I wasn't missing the dream dress on a rack somewhere. Once we'd narrowed it down, she accessorized my final few choices which was helpful for picturing my wedding day. I felt so supported (and beautiful) because of her the entire visit, from the moment I came in the door to the moment I decided on my dress. She treated my family like her family, and even accommodated Zoom calling my maid of honor in for the appointment. I am so thankful to have had a fantastic experience and can't wait to go back for my fitting!
Anonymous
on 03/11/2023
Such a wonderful experience. Recommend 1000000%
Abbey Weilacher
on 03/08/2023
I had the absolute best experience working with the staff at Stephanie Leigh’s. The staff really listened to what it is I envisioned for my perfect day! They made me feel so comfortable, relaxed, and stress free! I couldn’t be more pleased!