Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emilie Miasek
on 08/06/2022
Stephanie was fabulous- listened to everything I said and was able to find the exact thing I wanted! Very attentive and kind to work with! Going to recommend all my friends to go to her!
Brianna Craig from Girard
on 08/06/2022
Madalyn was great! I told her what I was looking for even though I wasn’t entirely sure and she was able to help me find my dream dress! Absolutely wonderful experience.
Chrissy Orlando from Girard
on 07/29/2022
Stephanie was wonderful. She was very friendly personable and knowledgeable about the the bridal gowns on my appointment with her. She took her time with me and even took pictures on my phone of the gowns i tried on. The shop was very nice clean and organized not like the bigger stores where they rush you through just so you buy something. Even though i didnt commit to a gown yet, i would defini tely recommend this shop to anyone looking for a better experience for their bridal needs
Lena D. from Girard Ohio
on 07/28/2022
Had the best experience! Our rep helped me pick out exactly what looked good on me and made me feel like a complete priority. The shop is small and quaint but has a large variety. I would definitely recommend shopping here first!!!
Morgan from Niles, Oh
on 07/20/2022
I had the pleasure of finding my dream dress today with the help of Stephanie, and let me tell you, what an angel. From the moment I stepped into her shop she made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. She also made finding my dress such a breeze! I cannot recommend Stephanie Leigh bridal enough!
Rebekah from Cleveland, OH
on 07/20/2022
I felt so comfortable at the appointment. I gave an idea of what I wanted, but Madalyn showed me what else might look nice on me! Which I appreciated.
Anonymous
on 07/07/2022
I had the most amazing customer service and an all around great experience finding my perfect dress! they are patient and supportive while helping me stay decisive and true to what I wanted! would recommend 100% for anyone to shop at stephanie leigh bridal
Delaney Schumacher from Austintown
on 06/30/2022
Stephanie Leigh Bridal was the first place I looked for my wedding dress. I explained my visions and showed my Pinterest board, and the first dress I put on was exactly what I pictured. Stephanie did a fantastic job finding exactly what I was looking for! I am so excited for my wedding day and to put on that dress. I would give 6 stars if it was possible. She did a great job making me feel comfortable and my family who joined. I HIGHLY recommend Stephanie Leigh Bridal!
Nicole Mosora from Youngstown, Ohio
on 06/25/2022
I had the best experience ! Stephanie was so sweet to work with and really tried to find my perfect dress! She wasn’t pushy and made me feel beautiful the entire time ! Great customer service and made me feel like family ! I would highly recommend them!!
Samantha Simpkins
on 06/25/2022
I had the best experience with Madalyn! She actively listened to what I liked and didn’t like from previous shopping experiences, and she was very supportive throughout the entire process! I highly recommend Stephanie Leigh Bridal!
Margarete from Girard
on 06/19/2022
I loved being there she made me feel comftorable and happy and helped me a lot
Haley from Girard
on 06/16/2022
Wonderful service! Stephanie was so helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. The selection was fantastic, too.
Samantha
on 06/10/2022
What an amazing experience finding my wedding dress! Simple and easy and amazing staff.
Alanna from Girard, OH
on 05/08/2022
I cannot say enough amazing things about Stephanie Leigh's! Stephanie is kind, thoughtful, patient, sweet, knowledgeable, and the list could go on and on. She has a way about her that makes you feel like you have known her for years and you are instantly comfortable! She provides suggestions when needed and gives you the confidence to say yes! The best bridal experience I could have ever asked for!
Anonymous
on 05/03/2022
Had an amazing experience! They were all so kind and really made me feel special. Had a great time finding the perfect wedding dress at this shop. I highly recommend going to look at the dresses here. The girls working listened to what you want and do their very best in finding it!
Marisa DeLuca from Girard Ohio
on 05/02/2022
Just wonderful. I came in nervous because I have gained a few stress pounds wedding planning and was not sure if I was going to find something that made me feel beautiful and confident but it ended up being the exact opposite. The sales associate helping me was patient and kind, really listening to my wants and concerns and ultimately guided me into finding THE dress. Cannot wait for my wedding day!
Corinne from Canfield, oh
on 04/24/2022
Stephanie was the on who helped me out this past Friday and Saturday and I cannot say enough great things! She was fabulous to work with, knowledgeable, and made me feel right at home while I found my perfect dress.
Anonymous
on 04/21/2022
Absolutely amazing experience! Stephanie listened to what I was interested in, made me feel comfortable, showed options, and made suggestions that she knew would work on my body!
Carly Chopp from Canfield, OH
on 04/11/2022
I had a wonderful experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal! The gowns are beautiful and the staff is wonderful!
Kirsten Hurd from Stephanie Leigh Bridal
on 04/10/2022
Stephanie was amazing to work with!! Made me felt comfortable and gave me a lot of self esteem boosters! I would recommend anyone to go there!!
Shannon from Ashtabula, Ohio
on 04/10/2022
Loved this bridal shop! Stephanie made the process so easy and comfortable. I went in anxious and she instantly calmed me down, quickly picked up my style, and even spotted the dress I ended up choosing!
Heather Washington from Youngstown, OH
on 04/05/2022
Stephanie is amazing, I came in with no direction and needed lots of guidance, but it only took two dresses before she had me all figured out. She pulled dresses that fit my style and body shape perfectly, while still showing me fun dresses to see if I liked anything outside my comfort zone. I never felt rushed or pressure to decide, such a comfortable and friendly enviroment. I'd highly recommend, and well worth the 1 hour drive.
Samira from Girard, OH
on 03/13/2022
The amount of support and effort everyone out into help me find my dress was amazing!
Samantha Ayres
on 02/25/2022
I was nervous about finding a dress that fits my very not-girly style, being pretty but not over the top while still looking chic. Stephanie disband amazing job helping me find styles that I liked and ultimately narrowing down to THE dress. I can not say enough good.
Rachel
on 02/05/2022
Very helpful, very personable, very professional, easy to work with.
Stephanie Conrad from Warren, ohio
on 02/03/2022
Stephanie was so sweet and patient. She was professional yet personable. I really had all trust in her that she knew what I liked and she was honest.
Rebekah King from Girard
on 01/31/2022
So in love with my dress! Thankful that Madalyn was able to help me find my dream dress! She was so patient and helpful!
Jessica from Wheatland, PA
on 01/21/2022
Madalyn was fantastic at helping choose dresses in my style that would be flattering for my figure. She answered all of my questions and wasn't pushy. I really felt like she was there to help me and not to sell me something. After going to 5 other bridal shops, I found MY dress here!
Lexi from Boardman, Ohio
on 01/16/2022
I had a great experience at Stephanie Leigh! I didn’t feel rushed at all and my group felt comfortable the whole time. Every dress I tried on was AMAZING, I have no words!
Trisha Howe from Vienna
on 01/14/2022
Madalyn was fantastic! She was very attentive and helpful. Looking forward to taking back my daughter to show her my final 3 ! I highly recommend brides to be check this adorable, chic, clean and organized bridal boutique out
Samantha Scardina from Berlin Center, OH
on 01/08/2022
Stephanie helped me find the perfect dress for my beach wedding. I’m in my 40s, a curvy gal, and I was so nervous to shop for dresses for fear of not looking good. But she had tons of options to try and she put me at ease from the first moment I arrived. It was a positive, happy experience. Stephanie was meant to do what she does!
Sam Bovo
on 01/06/2022
Had the best experience ever !!!!!
Allison from Girard
on 12/18/2021
Effortless and tremendously helpful. I didn’t get my dress from here but I had two chosen that were so beautiful and I couldn’t decide!!! They picked everything that was perfect for me. Had the best time and very friendly.
Mary Zapolski from Erie, PA
on 11/28/2021
Very Personal feel. They really took the time to listen to your preferences and didn't waste time just letting you stand there in something you didn't like. Quick and effective at searching out the perfect dress! I highly recommend as they have a variety of dresses. not just the "same style" that every place seems to have over and over again!
Karlee from Warren
on 11/21/2021
I would like to thank Stephanie for such an amazing experience. I went to several other bridal stores and nothing compared to the service I got at this store. Stephanie was so sweet, helpful, and patient with me. Without her I could not have said yes to the dress! You will not find another consultant like her around. Thank you so much!
Jackie Evans
on 11/13/2021
Gosh, can I give Stephanie 20 stars? Yesterday, my mom and I had the absolute pleasure of working with Stephanie at Stephanie Leigh and, after multiple days of shopping and trying on quite a few dresses, I found myself saying “yes to the dress” within an hour! It was such a phenomenal experience, from Stephanie’s knowledge and fabulous personality, to the beautiful little shop that offers an extremely well organized large selection of gorgeous gowns. I truly cannot recommend Stephanie Leigh enough.
Lisa Kiehl from Erie, PA
on 11/08/2021
Stephanie helped me find the ONE! And I could not be more grateful for her! My last bridal appointment at another store gave me a terrible panic attack because it felt so rushed and like they were just there to make a sale but the minute I walked into Stephanie’s boutique I felt like I was there to actually try what I was looking for and it felt like shopping with a friend! She made great conversation and really listened to what I wanted in a dress and I cannot thank her enough for such a great experience! They have such an amazing selection and I will forever tell people to go there!!
Alyssa
on 11/03/2021
My experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal was amazing! They had numerous options in various different styles. They did a great job at helping me narrow down the perfect dress!
Brenda Stanko
on 11/01/2021
Although I did not buy my gown from you, I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. I felt comfortable and had a great experience. Thank you for your help!
Jocelyn Penney
on 10/30/2021
As a plus size woman, it was so refreshing to walk into a bridal shop and actually have options to try on. I actually had dresses to choose from! Stephanie was so sweet, kind, and helpful as I made my big decision. I did not feel pressured in the least. I will recommend Stephanie Leigh to any future bride, especially to plus size women! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Maggie Schwabenbauer from FRANKLIN
on 10/29/2021
I has a truly wonderful experience at Stephanie Lee Bridal! Everyone was incredible helpful, kind, and accommodating. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding dress! They are sure to have a wonderful experience.
Kayla Keefner from Girard,OH
on 10/13/2021
The girls were so amazingly helpful!!
Amber Smith
on 10/11/2021
Stephanie is the best! She went above and beyond for me and my family! I can’t thank you enough :) So friendly and made me feel so comfortable! The best!!
Dawn from Girard
on 10/09/2021
I was very nervous about coming and Madalyn made my experience amazing.
Kaila from Stephanie Leigh bridal (Girard OH)
on 10/01/2021
Today was PERFECT! Honestly the best experience I’ve had since shopping for a dress. Madalyn made me feel so comfortable with every question/concern I had and also was so much help getting the dresses on and off and picking stuff out I would like! Cant wait to pick my dress and up and enjoy my special day ??
Marissa Pecchia
on 09/19/2021
I had an amazing experience at Stephanie Leigh Bridal. Everyone was so sweet and helped me to find my dream dress! Thank you so much for such an enjoyable time ??
Alissa M from Ohio
on 09/15/2021
Stephanie Leigh is the best bridal shop in the area and highly recommend her. Stephanie was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the style of dresses I was looking for. I honestly would not go anywhere else if you were looking for beautiful modern dresses for your wedding day. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Stephanie! :)
Jen
on 09/11/2021
Stephanie was amazing and helped me find my absolute dream dress! Everyone in the store was so helpful and supportive. I am so glad I went here to find my wedding dress!
Jenna from Pa
on 09/09/2021
Stephanie was SO wonderful!! She was super helpful when I was picking out dresses and so friendly! Great experience, highly recommend!!
Tiffany from Girard
on 09/08/2021
I don't think I could have found a better place to go to pick out my wedding dress. The staff was absolutely wonderful and their entire selection of dresses is stunning! I am so happy and grateful for my experience!