Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.8/5.0 from 32 reviews
 
Laura from Schofield
on 09/14/2021
Becky was outstanding and very knowledgeable about each dress. She took the time in making my dress shopping experience one of a kind and made sure I was satisfied and comfortable. I will be coming back to look for the rest of my bridal party.
Noelle
on 08/12/2021
Such a great experience! I was paid attention to, and she really cared about the details. Truly made the whole experience so much better to be surrounded by such wonderful staff.
Hanna Flannery from Marshfield
on 08/07/2021
Maggie did a fantastic job helping me try on wedding dresses. She’s very knowledgeable about the wedding dress industry!
J from Marshfield
on 07/18/2021
Very nice! I really appreciated the visit and the assistance and knowledge that the owner displayed during the visit.
Olivia Collinson from Marshfield, WI
on 06/20/2021
Great experience! : D Happy they got my bridal party involved with dress picking. Made it a fun experience for everyone.
Jessie Wilkins from Marshfield
on 05/01/2021
This was the best experience. I went in with an idea and totally changed my mind once I started trying on dresses! Maggie was amazing to work with and I was able to buy my dress right off of the rack!
Maranda D from Eau Claire, WI
on 04/26/2021
I had a great time looking for my dress! It was my first real experience going dress shopping, but Maggie made it a great one. Maggie was kind, super helpful, and even pointed out why I was not liking a dress. Her honesty was much appreciated. I didn't end up purchasing a dress that day, but I plan on heading back soon to purchase the one that I had my eyes set on! Also, if you are plus sized, their selection is INCREDIBLE.
Anonymous from WISCONSIN RAPIDS
on 04/25/2021
I was nervous as I am an older bride and felt weird coming to a bridal shop but my stylist Maggie made me feel calm and important and she was wonderful. I had a GREAT experience and her and the entire staff made me excited about my upcoming wedding and I will recommend them to everyone getting married.
Michelle Warncke from Marshfeild
on 03/27/2021
Loved their plus size collection, they had a variety of beautiful dresses to choose from. Great atmosphere, wonderful service from Maggie, and lots of accessories to choose from to make your while bridal view possible. I really enjoyed my dress shopping experience.
Linda Willman from Marshfield WI
on 03/08/2021
It was truly a very fun and professional visit all wrapped up in one. Becky was fabulous helping me and the bride maids find the perfect dress. Bringing additional dresses to try on to complement our body shapes. We loved the suggestions! We were all very pleased with the experience. Also, Becky had the personal touch making us feel very comfortable and answered all our questions. I will be coming back to pick my dress, I had so many beautiful options to choose from, that I had to look at the pictures to help decide which dress I liked the best including the appropriate shade of wedding dress. I am looking forward to my follow up visit to finalize my choice in dress.
Becca from Marshfield
on 03/08/2021
Customer service and attention to detail was fantastic!! I bought my dress too! Great place with a fun atmosphere!! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
on 03/04/2021
The staff here are amazing! They don't make you feel rushed and they really care about you finding the perfect dress. I love that they are very understanding and accommodating to your needs. Their dresses are super affordable so you wont break the bank.
Caitlin Hoell from Marshfiels
on 02/22/2021
Going into it initially looking for a wedding dress, I was scared being a plus sized lady, undressing and not even knowing if I'd find a dress I was comfortable in, Maggie the bridal consultant was so nice!! She made me even forget I was someone who needed an extra sized dress.. I felt so comfortable and happy.. she was patient and kind.. a feeling I have not yet forgotten! We traveled almost 2 hours to the boutique and she made the drive worth while.. the store.. the staff.. amazing.. check them out.. I didn't think I'd be getting my dress that day.. but in 6-8 months I'll have my dream dress!!!
Nataley M. from Marshfield, WI
on 02/07/2021
I had a great experience saying yes to the dress! Everyone was super helpful and kind. Our consultant Maggie was very respectful of the budget and took into account my likes and dislikes to help me find the perfect dress. We will definitely be back for bridesmaid dresses and groomsman attire.
Amber Chandler from Marshfield
on 01/29/2021
My experience was incredible! I had Maggie help me at the Marshfield location. We spent at least 3 hours there and the entire time she was so patient and made me feel so comfortable. Maggie was just absolutely incredible and so helpful. The dresses are also a great price and amazing quality. I 10/10 recommended!
Anonymous
on 01/11/2021
I had a great experience at Circle the Date! They had a beautiful selection of dresses for an affordable price. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful with choosing dresses I would like. I would recommend my friends and family to go there
Cheri Egan from Marshfield WI
on 12/28/2020
Becky was great and very helpful. She even let my mom try on a dress (been married 40 years and never had on a wedding dress). It was a great experience and enjoyed it.
Sheryl Skrzypczak from Fifield
on 12/19/2020
Great experience!! Very knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Anonymous from Marshfield
on 11/29/2020
Great business with exceptional staff.
Danielle S. from Marshfield, WI
on 11/22/2020
I had the most amazing experience. I design specailist made me feel so at ease and allowed for the girls to really enjoy their experience as well. I highly recommend booking an appointment through the Circle the date. These girls know their stuff.
Emilie Greenberg from Marshfield
on 11/20/2020
The lady that helped me was so kind and helpful.
Annalyssa Garcia from Marshfield
on 11/16/2020
Really friendly. Brought up suggestions. Found our perfect color. Really wish prices weren't so high but it's a small and local business and we definitely support that. All my bridesmaids are getting their dresses with you ??
Elizabeth Sternweis from Marshfield wi
on 11/05/2020
Everyone is nice .. my wedding is pretty and gorgeous
Anonymous from Customer service was very helpful going through every little detail was a big thing and they made it
on 10/22/2020
The Customer service was very helpful going through every little detail was a big thing and they made it The easiest process they explained everything to me and just an overall amazing job
Fallon from Marshfield
on 10/13/2020
Wonderful consultant. very helpful and upbeat. what an experience! still pondering between 2 dresses but both are from you, circle the date. it actually made dress shopping fun, where before i was actually stressed. Thank you. you are such professionals. will definitely come back for future buys as well.
Anonymous from Marshfield,WI
on 08/22/2020
There were 4 different bridal parties there and only 1 consultant. We basically had to do our own thing and I had to get everything on myself. The consultant there was very nice and did the best she could between all of us but we had an appointment and I don’t think we had the customer service that we should of or to get the full experience. It was very disappointing for me and my guests.
Nicole from Marshfield
on 07/08/2020
Great experience! Found the dress I wanted almost immediately.
Anonymous
on 01/04/2020
Faith was fantastic and will keep requesting her help. She was willing to work with us for following appointments and was flexible with my family.
Anonymous
on 02/04/2019
Amazing experience. I loved being able to look at all the dresses and being able to pick out which ones to try on. Faith, my consultant, paid attention to what I liked and disliked about each gown and pulled me the most beautiful dress that was everything I wanted!
Krista from Marshfield
on 01/01/2019
Lovely experience! Everyone was helpful, pleasant, and made the time fun!
Anonymous from Marshfield
on 11/20/2018
I loved the relaxed atmosphere. I was able to take my time and try on the dresses I wanted. My consultant was very helpful and listened to what I wanted and helped to find dresses that fit my vision.
Courtney Wozniak from Marshfield
on 11/17/2018
Jenny and her staff were really wonderful to work with. I have gone into the store with and without an appointment and have received high quality service and attention every time. They helped me find dresses in very particular colors and worked tirelessly to find exactly what I wanted. They also went above and beyond trying to determine if a dress I purchased elsewhere would be able to be altered to fit. The selections at the store are very extensive and they accommodate your needs. I would very much recommend to anyone.