Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Melissa Sanders from Broomfield
on 04/08/2024
Absolutely Amazing Boutique that caters to all shapes and sizes of potential brides. The team at DW is so friendly, they immediately embrace you and your bridal party, making the dress shopping experience one of fun, laughter and love, which is what it should be! My stylist Kristen is so bubbly, outgoing and really goes out of her way to listen to what your ideas are and finds the absolute perfect gown everytime! Tall, Thin, Long, Round, Skinny, Curvy; All are welcome at Dani West. They have dresses for all body types and all different styles. It's a beautiful boutique, women owned and operated.
Brittany Moynham from Broomfield
on 03/29/2024
My experience with Dani West Bridal was amazing. The consultant listened to what I wanted and pulled lots of dresses that match that specific style. She truly listened to my feedback and cared about how I was feeling in each dress. She also suggested a style that was slightly different to what I initially thought I wanted, but ended up falling in love with that dress! All of the employees are such nice people, and the entire process of trying on dresses, ordering my dress and picking up the dress was seamless! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Hanna McCutchan from Dani West Bridal
on 03/23/2024
Anna did the most amazing job with my alterations! Not only was she kind, warm and attentive, her quality of work is unmatched and I couldn’t be happier with how quick, easy, and well done everything with alterations was. She gave great recommendations for bustles and any other questions I had. My dress is better than anything I could have imagined and I am so grateful to Anna (and Dani West Bridal) for such an amazing shopping/alterations experience. I would 100% recommend Anna to any bride looking for alterations!!
Katie from Firestone
on 03/10/2024
Had such an amazing experience at Dani West Bridal! Kristen was incredible and made me feel so comfortable about the whole process. She also made it so much fun for me and my bride tribe! The little details and time that is put into these appointment is worth it! I was able to find the perfect dress and loved every minute of this experience! I cannot recommend this bridal boutique enough!
Anne D Colver from Firestone
on 02/19/2024
Cora is so helpful and professional! I enjoyed my time with her. I am also thankful for her patience, because it is such a big decision, but I am in LOVE with the dress we found!
Heather A. from Dani West Bridal in Firestone
on 02/01/2024
My experience at Dani West Bridal was everything I hoped it would be! I found my dream dress and was treated like a queen! I highly recommend coming to Dani West for any bride.
Katie Kelley from Denver, CO
on 01/27/2024
We LOVE Dani West Bridal! Patty & Emma were truly angels throughout the entire process. Even after my dress wasn't what we ordered from the designer, they remained cool, calm and collected with high professionality and a positive attitude. They helped me find my dream dress, feel confident in my decision and I could not have asked for anything more. 100% say YES at Dani West!
Hannah Turner from Cheyenne, WY
on 01/22/2024
Girls of Dani West, thank you for everything! I shopped at another store before coming in and they don't even compare. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Our stylist, Emma, did a wonderful job of making both my mom and me feel comfortable while shopping. Emma took the time to listen to what we were looking for and pulled great dresses that fit perfectly. She put a lot of effort into finding dresses that fit into my vision but still had a bit of variety. End the end, I ended up choosing an amazing dress that is truly perfect. She helped to find that extra piece to complete the look with the veil. I cannot recommend DWB more and I am looking forward to seeing the entire look coming together on my wedding day.
Melissa from Loveland
on 01/06/2024
I had such a great experience finding my wedding dress with Kristen at Dani West! I tried on a lot of dresses at other bridal boutiques before meeting Kristen. She listened to my vision and how I pictured looking on my wedding. She pulled the dress on the very first try!
Madison Mahoneyu from Firestone
on 11/22/2023
AMAZING customer service and everyone who works there genuinely wants you to find your perfect dress and cares about your thoughts and feelings. The best experience!
Josie
on 10/15/2023
Anna did wonderful work with my dress. She was very kind and helpful!
Mary Page Wells from Highlands Ranch
on 10/14/2023
I thought Anna was professional and she definitely knew what she was doing. I was pleasantly surprised that the alteration appointments didn't take long, which was strategic on Anna's part. We were able to schedule them out in a timely manner, leaving me plenty of time to be ready for the big day. She altered the dress in stages to make sure that she got it right. She even made a game-changer of a recommendation for what type of undergarment to use for the bust area. She took her time at the final fitting to show me how the bustle works, and gave some handy tips for training my maid of honor how to do it. After our final fitting, she gave me a big hug and wished me good luck, and told me how beautiful I would look on my wedding day. I also liked that her alteration appointments were at the boutique. I felt safe leaving my dress there. I knew that it was in good hands. It was also convenient to leave my dress at the boutique after the final fitting so that it could be steamed, a little less hassle is greatly appreciated.
Morgan from Firestone CO
on 09/28/2023
Best place to find a dress & the staff is truly amazing.
Kirsten Hess from Denver
on 08/28/2023
I love Dani West Bridal. I was only there to pick up my dress and Kaila & Patty made it such an amazing experience. Kaila walked my mom through the proper way of zipping up my dress step-by-step and was incredibly patient while my mom asked questions. Kaila then went the extra mile to find the right size "Bride" sweatshirt for me. Finally, Patty and my mom had such a wonderful conversation at the end of our appointment that my mom was in the best of moods for our hour long drive home.
Jasmine from Longmont
on 08/26/2023
The service is amazing and magical everyone there is so sweet and kind!!!
Amanda Schweda from Westminster, Colorado
on 08/12/2023
Every, single time I'm at Dani West, I feel so welcome. All the ladies are so friendly and helpful. I'm incredibly thankful I decided to buy my dress here!
Kelsey from Frederick
on 07/19/2023
Working with Dani West has been GREAT! Very friendly staff and the seamstress is wonderful! Sooo excited to wear my dress! Thank you for the great experience :)
Anonymous
on 07/01/2023
Always such a great experience.
Sarah sanchez
on 06/06/2023
Fantastic shop! Communication was great and the range of dresses available was fantastic. On top of all that - Anna is absolutely wonderful!
Alexandra from Broomfield, CO
on 05/19/2023
Cora and Anna are both so sweet! Cora truly went above and beyond to help find the exact dress I was looking for and Anna, our expert seamstress made some extra special adjustments to truly make my dress one of a kind! I love it!
Yazmine Moore from Longmont, CO
on 05/18/2023
My experience with Dani West has been wonderful! The staff is so helpful and supportive. They continue to make me feel beautiful and such a special bride!
Samantha G
on 05/13/2023
I ALWAYS feel welcomed and important at Dani West. The girls there go out of their way to make sure my dress is everything I’ve dreamed of!
Talitha Esh from Firestone
on 05/07/2023
Anna did amazing with altering my dress!!! She made me feel so comfortable and heard. My dress fits me perfectly now!!!
Tara from Firestone
on 04/29/2023
I had such a great experience throughout the whole process. From the start booking an appointment was super easy. Once I was actually at my appointment the lady helping me was very understanding and well... helpful! I wanted to try an a variety of styles and she was very patient and was able to quickly narrow in on what I liked and what worked for me. Once my dress was in, it was super easy to book an appointment and pick up the dress. Everyone was very nice and really helped with the whole process.
Lauren Santi from Broomfield, CO
on 04/29/2023
Shopping here was a great experience. I really appreciate how you all went out of your way to help ease my mind regarding the order timeline and even reached out to the designer to hurry up the process. The dress was everything I hoped it would be!
Jaden from Firestone
on 03/26/2023
My sister and I both came to Dani West to try on our first wedding dresses together! The staff was so accommodating and very friendly. My dress associate (Christine) was so patient and listened intently to what details spoke to me the most. In the end, my sister and I both found dresses that were more beautiful than we could have ever hoped for!
Kelsey from Frederick
on 03/14/2023
I had such a great experience with picking out my dream dress :) the staff was great and most of all the communication is awesome. Loved that I didn't have to reach out at all, there were friendly reminders that made it helpful for planning. I like the texting feature...very helpful when scheduling. I will be sure to spread the love when someone asks where I bought my dress <3
Kaela from Severance
on 03/12/2023
Kristen was really helpful in narrowing down my likes and dislikes. She definitely stayed within my budget and style preferences. She treated me very special!
Nimi from Boulder
on 03/11/2023
Anna is a wonderful seamstress! She’s attentive, focused on details, and makes me feel confident that my wedding dress will fit perfectly on my big day
Ashleigh Fetter
on 02/17/2023
INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE! They were very professional, knowledgeable, and kind! I highly recommend!
Chloee from Firestone
on 01/14/2023
Kristen was such a great listener and truly cared about my comfortability! I appreciated her creativity as she took all the things I’d mentioned into consideration and gave me options that were broader than my original vision. I loved the “no pressure” experience! I am very happy with my experience at Dani West and would definitely recommend to any future Bride.
Rachel Olson from Firestone
on 01/10/2023
Highly recommend to anyone looking for their perfect dress! The new location was beautiful! They make you feel very special and won’t stop until they find your perfect dress. Can’t say enough great things about this place!
Sophie Underwood from Erie, CO
on 01/02/2023
As a younger bride, I had the best ever experience at Dani West with my mom and future mother in law and sisters! The consultant was super helpful and made everything so easy and fun! Dani West was absolutely the best experience I could have asked for. From the intentional lighting to the beautiful bridal suites, we truly enjoyed dress shopping here. I will absolutely recommend sending friends and family to Dani West especially with their awesome new Firestone location going in! Thank you guys for the wonderful experience! Blessings
Emmalie Pfankuch from Loveland
on 12/31/2022
What a great experience we had there today. So helpful and knowledgeable.
Kara from Erie
on 12/24/2022
I had the absolute best time trying on dresses. I first started trying on a dress in all different fits to narrow down what type of dress I’d like. We then went into fabrics and details. Cora was very helpful and kind. She truly helped me understand what type of dress I’d love for my special day. We had fun sharing stories, talking about my fiancé, families, and future dreams. Not to mention holiday mock tails and a photo booth to boot. Thankful for the kindness, time, and for being so helpful. I will recommend Dani west to any future brides! I cannot wait to hopefully come back and try more on! Thank you thank you for making this momentous time in life so special.
Alex Thieme from Lakewood
on 12/19/2022
This was an amazing experience! Thank you for making me feel special and prepared for my big day!
Anonymous
on 12/18/2022
Kristen was awesome! Very welcoming and receptive to my comments with each dress I tried on. She’s really knowledgeable about the store inventory and was genuinely interested in getting to know me. Everybody in the store was very friendly and personable. I found my dream dress here!
Shelby Vicino from Erie store
on 12/11/2022
Cora was AMAZING. We had a great time and I found a dress that I’m really excited about!
Clara Roberts from Lafayette
on 12/02/2022
You all are truly like family to us, so kind, so intentional and I have had the best experience. Cora made the dress finding painless and so fun. It was so sweet to see her when I came into fittings. Anna made our alteration process so easy, her kindness is apparent and her work is exceptional. Thank you all so much. You all have made my bridal experience a special one.
Kate Pachner
on 11/23/2022
Dani West has been extremely flexible working with me as an out-of-state bride! They listen and are eager to help me be prepared for the big day!
Jennifer from Erie
on 11/10/2022
I am beyond happy that I went to Dani West Bridal for my wedding dress shopping. I received a phone call the night before making sure I didn't have any questions and making sure I was comfortable with the process. What a way to set a positive vibe! When we arrived I was greeted by a welcome sign with my name and the most beautiful boutique with everything a Bride could need. Emma was incredibly skilled and SO amazing to work with. After I said yes to the dress we celebrated with a champagne toast. I ended up having buyers remorse two days later and Patty, the owner called me personally to talk me though my fears and invite me back in to try the dress on again. She was so kind and didn't make me feel bad in the least. I ended up changing my dress to something I feel absolutely stunning in. I am so so happy I went to Dani West. Absolutely hands down, the best.
Megan Humphrey
on 11/07/2022
Emma was incredible! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Delana from Brighton
on 11/07/2022
I have had an amazing experience at Dani’s Bridal. There’s always a warm welcome and they’re always on time. Having someone do alterations there also makes it helpful. I finished my final fitting a handed the dress over to have it wedding ready by getting steamed. Highly recommend this Boutique!
Anonymous
on 11/04/2022
Amazing experience from the beginning and I love my dress!
Deirdre White from Larkspur
on 10/21/2022
From the minute I called Dani West to find my Maggie Sottero dress that hadn't even been released yet...well, I knew it would be the perfect place. Patty did everything on earth to make certain I had my beautiful Scarlet dress for my wedding day. I can never thank her enough! And Anna...there are no words for what an excellent seamstress she is. She made certain my alterations were exactly right and made it fun at every fitting. From my first try-on with Cora, to the final pickup with a custom-created bustle...my dress was perfect. Thank you!
Anonymous
on 10/03/2022
Everyone was super helpful and so kind!! Such a welcoming and great experience.
Cassidy Crown from Dani West
on 09/30/2022
I had the best experience at this place! Cora was such a pleasure to work with! I’m beyond happy with service I received!
Sarah Rice from Erie
on 09/18/2022
Amazing experience. Cora was very helpful and friendly. Loved working with her!
Catie Courier from Loveland Colorado
on 09/18/2022
Patty and her team are absolutely incredible!! As a plus size bride I was extremely nervous going in to try dresses on. They made the experience incredible! I will recommend her to every future bride I know!
Taylor Gabel
on 09/11/2022
I had such an amazing experience at Dani West! Cora was amazing and pulled a beautiful selection of dresses in my price range.