Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tara Martinez from Dani West Bridal - Erie, CO
on 03/16/2019
FIVE STARS! I honestly was dreading the entire dress process but from the moment I walked in to your store, I felt at ease. Nancy was a complete professional, was super helpful and did everything she possibly could to make picking out the most important dress of my life a very enjoyable experience. There was no pressure. Beyond thrilled I happened to find my dress on the first day of looking! I certainly would recommend your boutique and want you to know that I loved working with Nancy. Cheers!
Amy from Longmont
on 03/15/2019
Patty and Nancy are so sweet! They make you feel like the most beautiful bride in whatever you decide to wear. You cannot go wrong in this boutique!
Trish ODonnell from Arapahoe Rd
on 03/03/2019
The boutique is beautifully decorated and Patty was so personable. I've already told three people about it in three days and I'm anxious to go back soon. Keep up the good work!!!
Laketia J Johnson from Colorado Springs
on 03/02/2019
Patty you are absolutely amazing and your boutique is gorgeous down to the last detail. You have thought of it all and as someone who was not excited to wedding dress shop you made it enjoyable, fun, and an experience I will never forget. Thank you so much for being my entourage!
Liz Hedrick from CHEYENNE
on 02/25/2019
Feels like home! I bought my dress, 4 bridesmaid dresses, 3 Mother dresses & a flower girl dress. Love the atmosphere & Patty the owner always made me feel like I was the only one there no matter how busy the shop was!
Dianndra S. from Thornton, CO
on 02/23/2019
Dani West has been the best part of wedding planning so far! (other than saying yes of course) Patty was so welcoming and helpful, my small group of women and I felt so valued and special. Their selection has anything for anyone and your choice might just surprise you like mine did! Thank you Dani West, I adore working with you!!
Crystal Crawford from Erie
on 02/23/2019
Everyone was so welcoming! Patty did a great job finding dresses for me to try on, the one I ended up loving the most I would not have even picked to try on.
Liz Hedrick from Cheyenne, WY
on 02/19/2019
Love this boutique!!! Can't wait to bring all my girls down on Feb 23rd for their fittings!
Jenn from Longmont
on 02/06/2019
Patty and her team at Dani West Bridal are amazing. The shop and dresses are all gorgeous. Patty and Nancy have been helping me find the right dress, in my budget, and I am greatful for all their help. I will recommend Dani West to any brides or bridesmaids in the future. Thanks for everything!!
Stacey Wills from Erie
on 02/04/2019
My experience at Dani West Bridal was wonderful! After not finding anything I liked at other stores, Patty helped me get my perfect dress! I am very grateful for her expertise and help as I could not have done it without her. The boutique is super cute too. Thank you so much Patty and Dani West!
Katy J from Northglenn, CO
on 02/03/2019
Dani West Bridal Boutique is amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone out searching for their perfect wedding dress. Patty was extremely helpful from the first time I called to set up an appointment to try wedding dresses all the way up until I found my perfect dress. I loved how personal everything was; I had one-on-one attention the whole time I was there and it really helped to make me feel special on a special day. Additionally, the dress selection they have is fantastic, it seems like there's something there for everyone. Thank you so much for such a great experience, Dani West!
Heather L. from Erie, Colorado
on 01/28/2019
ABSOLUTELY the Best! After visiting several shops and trying on multiple dresses, I came in being frustrated with the whole process of shopping for a wedding dress. I am not your typical 20 something bride, and I have curves. Patty and her staff made me feel Welcome and instantly I relaxed. They listened to what I my idea of a perfect dress was, and found exactly that! The vibe in this boutique is happy, helpful, welcoming and relaxing. Plus I’m a strong believer in supporting local, family owned, small businesses. I will recommend this boutique for years to come.
Nikki from Boulder
on 01/21/2019
I really enjoyed my experience at Dani West. The selection of dresses was extensive and the help and support was fantastic. Thank you!
Samantha K from Littleton
on 01/13/2019
Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Julianne from Longmont, CO
on 01/12/2019
Going to shop for my wedding dress at Dani West Bridal was exactly the experience I had envisioned in my head. The shop is small enough to still feel intimate while being large enough to offer a great selection and has a super cute rustic-chic decor. You have your own area for you and your party to showcase all the dresses on a platform -- you're not fighting for space in the mirror with other brides. Nancy assisted me into all my dresses, and even though I already had some dresses in mind to try on, she picked up immediately on my style and made some great selections too. Both Nancy and Patty are so sweet, and I loved my experience there! I am thrilled to have said "yes!" to my dream dress thanks to Dani West!
Natalie Merry from Erie
on 01/04/2019
The Dani West team has a fantastic vision, selection, and pragmatism that helped me find the perfect dress for my big day. Nancy helped me through every step of the selection process, offering advice and choosing styles that I might never have picked on my own. The space is open, well-lit, and tastefully decorated–setting the best tone for shopping for such an essential part of any bride's journey. They made me feel beautiful, confident, and joyful every step of the way. If you're looking for the perfect dress, they probably have it. Nothing but smiles from start to finish. Thanks for the memories, Dani West!
FE from Arvada
on 01/02/2019
The selection was beautiful and so was the shop. I wasn't ready to purchase quite yet, but I wasn't pressured and would love to support them. Really lovely place.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2018
They were great and accommodating about having to come back to try my dress again!
Roxy Brunner from Broomfield
on 12/20/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my dream dress at this lovely boutique. Patty was extremely helpful and very patient during the whole process. They make you feel so special through it all. I’m so glad I found my dress here. I recommend Dani west to everyone I can!
Sarah
on 12/19/2018
What a wonderful experience! Patty has a great eye and quickly understood what I was looking for, and was able to take all the components I was hoping for and provide them in a stunning dress beyond what I'd imagined. The boutique is a cozy, welcoming place and Patty goes above and beyond to make a special day celebrated!
Virginia from Boulder
on 12/10/2018
I am so impressed with the dedication shown at Dani West. I called them knowing the designer and dress style I wanted to try on. They didn't have the specific style, but remembered my request when planning a trunk show of that designer. They called me back and said they could request the specific style I wanted through the trunk show! I was hesitant to order the dress online, but instead was able to try on the dress of my dreams because of their dedication and attention to detail. Thank you Dani West!!
Moira McCormick
on 11/21/2018
We were extremely pleased with our experience at your boutique, and with Carmina's alteration consultation. She was very knowledgeable and patient.
Macy from Longmont, CO
on 11/20/2018
Very nice staff and nice environment to shop in.
Sarah Woodward from Broomfield
on 11/15/2018
Great selection, great staff, just great overall!!! Nancy is absolutely wonderful
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 11/13/2018
Easy peasy lemon squeezy. Everyone that works with Dani West is super kind, and this alterations appointment was no different!
Shannon from Longmont
on 11/03/2018
I could not have chosen a more perfect place to find my dream gown. Every person there makes you feel like family while trying on BEAUTIFUL gowns in a cozy, home-like setting. The personalized customer service is exceptional and they have a wide variety of dresses to suit any body type or taste. Thank you for the most amazing experience!
Megan Heath from Broomfield
on 10/26/2018
What a wonderful experience! There was a welcome sign with my name on it when I walked in, which was such a sweet and personal touch, and I was given so much time to try on as many dresses as I needed to in order to find my style. 5 Stars!
Samantha from Westminster
on 10/24/2018
Nancy has been a dream to work with! I'm in love with my dress and will recommend you to anyone I know getting married.
Linda E Johnson from Casper, Wyoming,
on 10/23/2018
Very elegant and modern boutique! The ladies were fabulous and I had a great time. They listened to what I wanted and within 3 dresses I found my dream dress!!! All their dresses are just absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this bridal boutique.
Heidi Wernig from Steamboat springs
on 10/21/2018
I had a great experience! The whole staff was very attentive and had great advice! The styles and collections they have are absolutely beautiful, not to mention for very reasonable prices! This was my first and only appointment and I'm so glad they were my first choice!
Tiffany from Erie
on 10/08/2018
Nancy was so fabulous ! I had A wonderful experience and left so happy to have found my dress . She listened to what I wanted and perfectly selected and guided me to the perfect dress for my big day . The intimate experience was far better then any other bridal shop I have been to.
Ella from Louisville
on 10/07/2018
I had so much fun finding my dress at Dani West! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful and I really felt like I was listened to. I had first shopped at a large bridal chain and was totally unsatisfied, and it was a night and day difference when I shopped at Dani West. The store was beautiful and cozy and had a great selection of dresses in the style I was looking for. I felt really special and cared for by all the consultants there, not just the one helping me. But Katie, my consultant, was so kind and showed me that she cared about my taste and made sure that I knew that I looked beautiful in my dress. I found my dream dress AND my dream dress shopping experience here and I would 100% recommend Dani West to any bride!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/23/2018
My best friend gets to see me walk down the aisle in a dress from Dani West, and I could not be more excited! He will love it as much as I do. The boutique was fun and the customer service felt extremely personal!
Melissa Collison from Frederick
on 09/17/2018
The ladies at Dani West were wonderful. Both Nancy and Patty were very helpful in the search to find the perfect dress! And she did! :) I would highly recommend Dani West Bridal Boutique!
Katie Richardson
on 09/17/2018
Love working with Patty at Dani West!! She was able to find the perfect dress for my special day with very little information from me! Thank you Patty!
K. Watson from Erie, Colorado
on 09/17/2018
This bridal boutique rocks!!!! Immediately felt so welcomed from the moment we came into till the moment we left. I had a specific dress idea in mind for my wedding which included nothing tight and not a lot of bling. Patty had me try on styles that I initially wanted and then she chose a style that I though would never look good on me (fit and flair). Patty nailed it!!!! She has an excellent eye for finding a style that works for specific body types!!! I said yes the dress right on the spot. I could not recommend this bridal boutique more!!!! So welcome and friendly!!!! I would recommend to all brides!!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/14/2018
I love the vibe of the boutique. Patty made me feel so very special! I didn’t need to go anywhere else; the dresses and prices were outstanding!
Pamela Lumpkin from Evergreen
on 09/09/2018
This is cutest bridal shop. The owner & staff have been wonderful through the entire process. I was looking for a "mother of the bride" dress. They were helpful & HONEST about the look of the dresses I tried on. There was no pushy sales techniques. I hate those generic "how do you feel in the dress" comments.
Diana from Louisville, CO
on 09/07/2018
Very nice shop. Patty and her staff are very sweet & helpful.
Tamara from Erie
on 09/04/2018
I had a great time at Dani West Bridal. You were professional and courteous and made sure I didn't feel rushed finding the perfect dress. I'm glad I was able to try on a lot of dresses so I knew when I found the one. And I appreciated the discount for finding a dress on the first visit. Thanks!
Hannah Aune from Pennsylvania
on 09/03/2018
My mom, maid of honor and I had an amazing time at Dani West! We were offered water and mints as soon as we arrived, and were made comfortable throughout our time there. The dresses were absolutely beautiful and I was able to try on a lot of different styles that I enjoyed. Overall a lovely experience, and although I didn’t find “the one” other brides surely can at Dani West!
Julia from Longmont
on 08/29/2018
Brides are given the attention needed to help them pick the right dress. I loved the dress I found and recommend all new brides to check out Dani West for their special day.
Julianne Arnold
on 08/28/2018
I am so thankful to everyone at Dani West for the wonderful bridal experience you created for Julianne on Saturday. She truly beamed and glowed the whole time we were there because you made her feel so good about herself. I don't think she could have asked for anything more, and as her mother, neither could I. Sincerely and with gratitude, Kathy Arnold
Cathy Yount from Littleton Co
on 08/25/2018
GREAT! I would definitely recommend Dani West to future Brides, Bridesmaids and Mother of the Brides. Wonderful selection for all..
Pamela L from Evergreen
on 08/02/2018
Loved this boutique. So helpful & friendly. These woman really know how to help & will give an honest opinion.
Kaitlyn Gates from Casper, WY
on 08/02/2018
If you're looking for a "Say Yes to the Dress" wedding dress shopping experience, look no further than Dani West Bridal Boutique. The customer service provided by Nancy was phenomenal! She truly went above and beyond in making me feel welcome.
Lori Freudenberger from Denver, CO
on 08/02/2018
I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about Dani West Bridal Boutique and Patty, the owner. I found my dream dress in NJ when I was home visiting my family. I did not want to have to fly back and forth for dress alterations, etc. Patty did an amazing job locating the dress and bringing it to her salon. I also attended a bridal event at the salon, and I have to say, Patty is one of the most sweet and genuine people I have ever met. She has truly made my wedding dreams come true!
Janelle Wagner from Erie Colorado
on 07/28/2018
I love this bridal store! It has everything a bride needs! I stopped by to see if they carry mother of the bride dresses and was so impressed with their inventory and attention to detail. Patty gave me her complete attention, and within an hour I found the MOB dress that I love and will be comfortable in. I recommend this boutique store to all soon to be brides and mothers!
Katie from Parker, CO
on 07/26/2018
Thanks for such a special and attentive visit. Patty and Nancy were just WONDERFUL, especially with being understanding that I had my infant with me who needed intermittent attention. They listened to my likes and dislikes and were efficient in finding the perfect dress.
Anonymous
on 07/21/2018
I'd found a dress in St. Louis that I LOVED, so I'm so glad that Dani West carried it for me to try on again, and ultimately say yes to. I worked with Nancy, who was so lovely and friendly. She and Patty helped me figure out how to best hem the dress without losing the lace detail that I loved. Thank you; I can't wait to wear the dress!