Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Alexandra Hare from Erie
on 05/19/2019
UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!! I randomly found Dani West online because they carried a designer I was interested in. I traveled up there from Denver in hopes I would like this dress I found on the internet. Patty, the owner, graciously showed me dresses from the designer that I had driven up to see. She pulled some very similar dresses to show me that were better quality and UNDER my budget. I fell in love with the dress she pulled me for me and just finished my first fitting yesterday. Trust me when I say I have tried almost all the bridal boutiques in Denver and have never experienced anything like I have at Dani’s. The decorations and touches around the boutique make brides feel extra special. You’re not just another bride they treat you SO SPECIAL. Patty spends time with me every trip I make up there which you don’t typically get at other dress stores. She knows her stuff and pays such close attention to detail. She along with her amazing seamstress will make my wedding dress perfect. I HIGHLY suggest trying Dani west before you go anywhere else. The selection is HUGE!!! Prices are AMAZING. Staff is OUT OF THIS WORLD. You will not be disappointed- don’t waste your time or money anywhere else before you give them a try!!! Seriously best experience EVER!!!!
Roxanne Lear from Erie
on 05/11/2019
This place was amazing! Patty and her staff are incredibly sweet. This was the 1st place I came to get my wedding dress. I didn't buy my dress that day, however, I ended up coming back months later and found my dress!!!!! The store is beautiful. All different styles and very affordable dresses. Not to mention there incredible accessories. I never felt pressured into buying anything and every time I came back for fitting, alterations and final pick up it was smooth and the staff is SOOOO great. Thanks!
Suellen Lawrence from Lyons, CO
on 05/09/2019
At DaniWest Bridal Boutique, Patty and her team create a thoughtful, genuine bridal experience. Patty took the time to get to know my daughter, and our family, and the followed up after our second visit and ultimately located the perfect dress for my daughter. She knew it would be exactly what my daughter was looking for and she was correct! This is excellence in customer service.
Kelsey Fisher from Boulder
on 04/29/2019
Patty went above and beyond to help me find the perfect bridesmaid dresses for my girls!!
Katie Bailey from Cheyenne
on 04/28/2019
Patty and Nancy were both wonderful! Very welcoming and kind. They made me feel beautiful. The shop was beautiful. They were so helpful through the whole process. Patty was very personable. I found the perfect dress!
Shannon P.
on 04/20/2019
Amazing service and quality! I am so happy to be a Dani West bride! ??
Ruth from Centennial, CO
on 04/20/2019
Love this store and how helpful and thoughtful Patty is in helping everyone in the bridal party find the perfect dress!
Amy from Erie
on 04/13/2019
I love this bridal store and both Patty and Nancy are wonderful to work with. They listen to what you are looking for and find the exact dress that you wished for. I’m beyond pleased that I bought my dress here.
Amy Osborne from Erie
on 04/10/2019
Patty was amazing to work with, very friendly and patient as I tried on a million dresses . The selection of dresses was great and the store is super cute!
Jane from Louisville
on 03/29/2019
I had a great experience! I feel like you heard me on what I was looking for and pulled the right dresses. Store is very comfortable too. Thanks!
Lindsay from Erie
on 03/27/2019
Patty was amazing. I tried on so many dressses and she helped me with every single one! This place is great! I would definitely recommend!
Tara Martinez from Dani West Bridal - Erie, CO
on 03/16/2019
FIVE STARS! I honestly was dreading the entire dress process but from the moment I walked in to your store, I felt at ease. Nancy was a complete professional, was super helpful and did everything she possibly could to make picking out the most important dress of my life a very enjoyable experience. There was no pressure. Beyond thrilled I happened to find my dress on the first day of looking! I certainly would recommend your boutique and want you to know that I loved working with Nancy. Cheers!
Amy from Longmont
on 03/15/2019
Patty and Nancy are so sweet! They make you feel like the most beautiful bride in whatever you decide to wear. You cannot go wrong in this boutique!
Trish ODonnell from Arapahoe Rd
on 03/03/2019
The boutique is beautifully decorated and Patty was so personable. I've already told three people about it in three days and I'm anxious to go back soon. Keep up the good work!!!
Laketia J Johnson from Colorado Springs
on 03/02/2019
Patty you are absolutely amazing and your boutique is gorgeous down to the last detail. You have thought of it all and as someone who was not excited to wedding dress shop you made it enjoyable, fun, and an experience I will never forget. Thank you so much for being my entourage!
Liz Hedrick from CHEYENNE
on 02/25/2019
Feels like home! I bought my dress, 4 bridesmaid dresses, 3 Mother dresses & a flower girl dress. Love the atmosphere & Patty the owner always made me feel like I was the only one there no matter how busy the shop was!
Dianndra S. from Thornton, CO
on 02/23/2019
Dani West has been the best part of wedding planning so far! (other than saying yes of course) Patty was so welcoming and helpful, my small group of women and I felt so valued and special. Their selection has anything for anyone and your choice might just surprise you like mine did! Thank you Dani West, I adore working with you!!
Crystal Crawford from Erie
on 02/23/2019
Everyone was so welcoming! Patty did a great job finding dresses for me to try on, the one I ended up loving the most I would not have even picked to try on.
Liz Hedrick from Cheyenne, WY
on 02/19/2019
Love this boutique!!! Can't wait to bring all my girls down on Feb 23rd for their fittings!
Jenn from Longmont
on 02/06/2019
Patty and her team at Dani West Bridal are amazing. The shop and dresses are all gorgeous. Patty and Nancy have been helping me find the right dress, in my budget, and I am greatful for all their help. I will recommend Dani West to any brides or bridesmaids in the future. Thanks for everything!!
Stacey Wills from Erie
on 02/04/2019
My experience at Dani West Bridal was wonderful! After not finding anything I liked at other stores, Patty helped me get my perfect dress! I am very grateful for her expertise and help as I could not have done it without her. The boutique is super cute too. Thank you so much Patty and Dani West!
Katy J from Northglenn, CO
on 02/03/2019
Dani West Bridal Boutique is amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone out searching for their perfect wedding dress. Patty was extremely helpful from the first time I called to set up an appointment to try wedding dresses all the way up until I found my perfect dress. I loved how personal everything was; I had one-on-one attention the whole time I was there and it really helped to make me feel special on a special day. Additionally, the dress selection they have is fantastic, it seems like there's something there for everyone. Thank you so much for such a great experience, Dani West!
Heather L. from Erie, Colorado
on 01/28/2019
ABSOLUTELY the Best! After visiting several shops and trying on multiple dresses, I came in being frustrated with the whole process of shopping for a wedding dress. I am not your typical 20 something bride, and I have curves. Patty and her staff made me feel Welcome and instantly I relaxed. They listened to what I my idea of a perfect dress was, and found exactly that! The vibe in this boutique is happy, helpful, welcoming and relaxing. Plus I’m a strong believer in supporting local, family owned, small businesses. I will recommend this boutique for years to come.
Nikki from Boulder
on 01/21/2019
I really enjoyed my experience at Dani West. The selection of dresses was extensive and the help and support was fantastic. Thank you!
Samantha K from Littleton
on 01/13/2019
Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Julianne from Longmont, CO
on 01/12/2019
Going to shop for my wedding dress at Dani West Bridal was exactly the experience I had envisioned in my head. The shop is small enough to still feel intimate while being large enough to offer a great selection and has a super cute rustic-chic decor. You have your own area for you and your party to showcase all the dresses on a platform -- you're not fighting for space in the mirror with other brides. Nancy assisted me into all my dresses, and even though I already had some dresses in mind to try on, she picked up immediately on my style and made some great selections too. Both Nancy and Patty are so sweet, and I loved my experience there! I am thrilled to have said "yes!" to my dream dress thanks to Dani West!
Natalie Merry from Erie
on 01/04/2019
The Dani West team has a fantastic vision, selection, and pragmatism that helped me find the perfect dress for my big day. Nancy helped me through every step of the selection process, offering advice and choosing styles that I might never have picked on my own. The space is open, well-lit, and tastefully decorated–setting the best tone for shopping for such an essential part of any bride's journey. They made me feel beautiful, confident, and joyful every step of the way. If you're looking for the perfect dress, they probably have it. Nothing but smiles from start to finish. Thanks for the memories, Dani West!
FE from Arvada
on 01/02/2019
The selection was beautiful and so was the shop. I wasn't ready to purchase quite yet, but I wasn't pressured and would love to support them. Really lovely place.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2018
They were great and accommodating about having to come back to try my dress again!
Roxy Brunner from Broomfield
on 12/20/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my dream dress at this lovely boutique. Patty was extremely helpful and very patient during the whole process. They make you feel so special through it all. I’m so glad I found my dress here. I recommend Dani west to everyone I can!
Sarah
on 12/19/2018
What a wonderful experience! Patty has a great eye and quickly understood what I was looking for, and was able to take all the components I was hoping for and provide them in a stunning dress beyond what I'd imagined. The boutique is a cozy, welcoming place and Patty goes above and beyond to make a special day celebrated!
Virginia from Boulder
on 12/10/2018
I am so impressed with the dedication shown at Dani West. I called them knowing the designer and dress style I wanted to try on. They didn't have the specific style, but remembered my request when planning a trunk show of that designer. They called me back and said they could request the specific style I wanted through the trunk show! I was hesitant to order the dress online, but instead was able to try on the dress of my dreams because of their dedication and attention to detail. Thank you Dani West!!
Moira McCormick
on 11/21/2018
We were extremely pleased with our experience at your boutique, and with Carmina's alteration consultation. She was very knowledgeable and patient.
Macy from Longmont, CO
on 11/20/2018
Very nice staff and nice environment to shop in.
Sarah Woodward from Broomfield
on 11/15/2018
Great selection, great staff, just great overall!!! Nancy is absolutely wonderful
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 11/13/2018
Easy peasy lemon squeezy. Everyone that works with Dani West is super kind, and this alterations appointment was no different!
Shannon from Longmont
on 11/03/2018
I could not have chosen a more perfect place to find my dream gown. Every person there makes you feel like family while trying on BEAUTIFUL gowns in a cozy, home-like setting. The personalized customer service is exceptional and they have a wide variety of dresses to suit any body type or taste. Thank you for the most amazing experience!
Megan Heath from Broomfield
on 10/26/2018
What a wonderful experience! There was a welcome sign with my name on it when I walked in, which was such a sweet and personal touch, and I was given so much time to try on as many dresses as I needed to in order to find my style. 5 Stars!
Samantha from Westminster
on 10/24/2018
Nancy has been a dream to work with! I'm in love with my dress and will recommend you to anyone I know getting married.
Linda E Johnson from Casper, Wyoming,
on 10/23/2018
Very elegant and modern boutique! The ladies were fabulous and I had a great time. They listened to what I wanted and within 3 dresses I found my dream dress!!! All their dresses are just absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this bridal boutique.
Heidi Wernig from Steamboat springs
on 10/21/2018
I had a great experience! The whole staff was very attentive and had great advice! The styles and collections they have are absolutely beautiful, not to mention for very reasonable prices! This was my first and only appointment and I'm so glad they were my first choice!
Tiffany from Erie
on 10/08/2018
Nancy was so fabulous ! I had A wonderful experience and left so happy to have found my dress . She listened to what I wanted and perfectly selected and guided me to the perfect dress for my big day . The intimate experience was far better then any other bridal shop I have been to.
Ella from Louisville
on 10/07/2018
I had so much fun finding my dress at Dani West! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful and I really felt like I was listened to. I had first shopped at a large bridal chain and was totally unsatisfied, and it was a night and day difference when I shopped at Dani West. The store was beautiful and cozy and had a great selection of dresses in the style I was looking for. I felt really special and cared for by all the consultants there, not just the one helping me. But Katie, my consultant, was so kind and showed me that she cared about my taste and made sure that I knew that I looked beautiful in my dress. I found my dream dress AND my dream dress shopping experience here and I would 100% recommend Dani West to any bride!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/23/2018
My best friend gets to see me walk down the aisle in a dress from Dani West, and I could not be more excited! He will love it as much as I do. The boutique was fun and the customer service felt extremely personal!
Melissa Collison from Frederick
on 09/17/2018
The ladies at Dani West were wonderful. Both Nancy and Patty were very helpful in the search to find the perfect dress! And she did! :) I would highly recommend Dani West Bridal Boutique!
Katie Richardson
on 09/17/2018
Love working with Patty at Dani West!! She was able to find the perfect dress for my special day with very little information from me! Thank you Patty!
K. Watson from Erie, Colorado
on 09/17/2018
This bridal boutique rocks!!!! Immediately felt so welcomed from the moment we came into till the moment we left. I had a specific dress idea in mind for my wedding which included nothing tight and not a lot of bling. Patty had me try on styles that I initially wanted and then she chose a style that I though would never look good on me (fit and flair). Patty nailed it!!!! She has an excellent eye for finding a style that works for specific body types!!! I said yes the dress right on the spot. I could not recommend this bridal boutique more!!!! So welcome and friendly!!!! I would recommend to all brides!!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/14/2018
I love the vibe of the boutique. Patty made me feel so very special! I didn’t need to go anywhere else; the dresses and prices were outstanding!
Pamela Lumpkin from Evergreen
on 09/09/2018
This is cutest bridal shop. The owner & staff have been wonderful through the entire process. I was looking for a "mother of the bride" dress. They were helpful & HONEST about the look of the dresses I tried on. There was no pushy sales techniques. I hate those generic "how do you feel in the dress" comments.
Diana from Louisville, CO
on 09/07/2018
Very nice shop. Patty and her staff are very sweet & helpful.