Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Samantha K from Littleton
on 01/13/2019
Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Julianne from Longmont, CO
on 01/12/2019
Going to shop for my wedding dress at Dani West Bridal was exactly the experience I had envisioned in my head. The shop is small enough to still feel intimate while being large enough to offer a great selection and has a super cute rustic-chic decor. You have your own area for you and your party to showcase all the dresses on a platform -- you're not fighting for space in the mirror with other brides. Nancy assisted me into all my dresses, and even though I already had some dresses in mind to try on, she picked up immediately on my style and made some great selections too. Both Nancy and Patty are so sweet, and I loved my experience there! I am thrilled to have said "yes!" to my dream dress thanks to Dani West!
Natalie Merry from Erie
on 01/04/2019
The Dani West team has a fantastic vision, selection, and pragmatism that helped me find the perfect dress for my big day. Nancy helped me through every step of the selection process, offering advice and choosing styles that I might never have picked on my own. The space is open, well-lit, and tastefully decorated–setting the best tone for shopping for such an essential part of any bride's journey. They made me feel beautiful, confident, and joyful every step of the way. If you're looking for the perfect dress, they probably have it. Nothing but smiles from start to finish. Thanks for the memories, Dani West!
FE from Arvada
on 01/02/2019
The selection was beautiful and so was the shop. I wasn't ready to purchase quite yet, but I wasn't pressured and would love to support them. Really lovely place.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2018
They were great and accommodating about having to come back to try my dress again!
Roxy Brunner from Broomfield
on 12/20/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my dream dress at this lovely boutique. Patty was extremely helpful and very patient during the whole process. They make you feel so special through it all. I’m so glad I found my dress here. I recommend Dani west to everyone I can!
Sarah
on 12/19/2018
What a wonderful experience! Patty has a great eye and quickly understood what I was looking for, and was able to take all the components I was hoping for and provide them in a stunning dress beyond what I'd imagined. The boutique is a cozy, welcoming place and Patty goes above and beyond to make a special day celebrated!
Virginia from Boulder
on 12/10/2018
I am so impressed with the dedication shown at Dani West. I called them knowing the designer and dress style I wanted to try on. They didn't have the specific style, but remembered my request when planning a trunk show of that designer. They called me back and said they could request the specific style I wanted through the trunk show! I was hesitant to order the dress online, but instead was able to try on the dress of my dreams because of their dedication and attention to detail. Thank you Dani West!!
Moira McCormick
on 11/21/2018
We were extremely pleased with our experience at your boutique, and with Carmina's alteration consultation. She was very knowledgeable and patient.
Macy from Longmont, CO
on 11/20/2018
Very nice staff and nice environment to shop in.
Sarah Woodward from Broomfield
on 11/15/2018
Great selection, great staff, just great overall!!! Nancy is absolutely wonderful
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 11/13/2018
Easy peasy lemon squeezy. Everyone that works with Dani West is super kind, and this alterations appointment was no different!
Shannon from Longmont
on 11/03/2018
I could not have chosen a more perfect place to find my dream gown. Every person there makes you feel like family while trying on BEAUTIFUL gowns in a cozy, home-like setting. The personalized customer service is exceptional and they have a wide variety of dresses to suit any body type or taste. Thank you for the most amazing experience!
Megan Heath from Broomfield
on 10/26/2018
What a wonderful experience! There was a welcome sign with my name on it when I walked in, which was such a sweet and personal touch, and I was given so much time to try on as many dresses as I needed to in order to find my style. 5 Stars!
Samantha from Westminster
on 10/24/2018
Nancy has been a dream to work with! I'm in love with my dress and will recommend you to anyone I know getting married.
Linda E Johnson from Casper, Wyoming,
on 10/23/2018
Very elegant and modern boutique! The ladies were fabulous and I had a great time. They listened to what I wanted and within 3 dresses I found my dream dress!!! All their dresses are just absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this bridal boutique.
Heidi Wernig from Steamboat springs
on 10/21/2018
I had a great experience! The whole staff was very attentive and had great advice! The styles and collections they have are absolutely beautiful, not to mention for very reasonable prices! This was my first and only appointment and I'm so glad they were my first choice!
Tiffany from Erie
on 10/08/2018
Nancy was so fabulous ! I had A wonderful experience and left so happy to have found my dress . She listened to what I wanted and perfectly selected and guided me to the perfect dress for my big day . The intimate experience was far better then any other bridal shop I have been to.
Ella from Louisville
on 10/07/2018
I had so much fun finding my dress at Dani West! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful and I really felt like I was listened to. I had first shopped at a large bridal chain and was totally unsatisfied, and it was a night and day difference when I shopped at Dani West. The store was beautiful and cozy and had a great selection of dresses in the style I was looking for. I felt really special and cared for by all the consultants there, not just the one helping me. But Katie, my consultant, was so kind and showed me that she cared about my taste and made sure that I knew that I looked beautiful in my dress. I found my dream dress AND my dream dress shopping experience here and I would 100% recommend Dani West to any bride!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/23/2018
My best friend gets to see me walk down the aisle in a dress from Dani West, and I could not be more excited! He will love it as much as I do. The boutique was fun and the customer service felt extremely personal!
Melissa Collison from Frederick
on 09/17/2018
The ladies at Dani West were wonderful. Both Nancy and Patty were very helpful in the search to find the perfect dress! And she did! :) I would highly recommend Dani West Bridal Boutique!
Katie Richardson
on 09/17/2018
Love working with Patty at Dani West!! She was able to find the perfect dress for my special day with very little information from me! Thank you Patty!
K. Watson from Erie, Colorado
on 09/17/2018
This bridal boutique rocks!!!! Immediately felt so welcomed from the moment we came into till the moment we left. I had a specific dress idea in mind for my wedding which included nothing tight and not a lot of bling. Patty had me try on styles that I initially wanted and then she chose a style that I though would never look good on me (fit and flair). Patty nailed it!!!! She has an excellent eye for finding a style that works for specific body types!!! I said yes the dress right on the spot. I could not recommend this bridal boutique more!!!! So welcome and friendly!!!! I would recommend to all brides!!!
Nikki Peterson from Longmont
on 09/14/2018
I love the vibe of the boutique. Patty made me feel so very special! I didn’t need to go anywhere else; the dresses and prices were outstanding!
Pamela Lumpkin from Evergreen
on 09/09/2018
This is cutest bridal shop. The owner & staff have been wonderful through the entire process. I was looking for a "mother of the bride" dress. They were helpful & HONEST about the look of the dresses I tried on. There was no pushy sales techniques. I hate those generic "how do you feel in the dress" comments.
Diana from Louisville, CO
on 09/07/2018
Very nice shop. Patty and her staff are very sweet & helpful.
Tamara from Erie
on 09/04/2018
I had a great time at Dani West Bridal. You were professional and courteous and made sure I didn't feel rushed finding the perfect dress. I'm glad I was able to try on a lot of dresses so I knew when I found the one. And I appreciated the discount for finding a dress on the first visit. Thanks!
Hannah Aune from Pennsylvania
on 09/03/2018
My mom, maid of honor and I had an amazing time at Dani West! We were offered water and mints as soon as we arrived, and were made comfortable throughout our time there. The dresses were absolutely beautiful and I was able to try on a lot of different styles that I enjoyed. Overall a lovely experience, and although I didn’t find “the one” other brides surely can at Dani West!
Julia from Longmont
on 08/29/2018
Brides are given the attention needed to help them pick the right dress. I loved the dress I found and recommend all new brides to check out Dani West for their special day.
Julianne Arnold
on 08/28/2018
I am so thankful to everyone at Dani West for the wonderful bridal experience you created for Julianne on Saturday. She truly beamed and glowed the whole time we were there because you made her feel so good about herself. I don't think she could have asked for anything more, and as her mother, neither could I. Sincerely and with gratitude, Kathy Arnold
Cathy Yount from Littleton Co
on 08/25/2018
GREAT! I would definitely recommend Dani West to future Brides, Bridesmaids and Mother of the Brides. Wonderful selection for all..
Pamela L from Evergreen
on 08/02/2018
Loved this boutique. So helpful & friendly. These woman really know how to help & will give an honest opinion.
Kaitlyn Gates from Casper, WY
on 08/02/2018
If you're looking for a "Say Yes to the Dress" wedding dress shopping experience, look no further than Dani West Bridal Boutique. The customer service provided by Nancy was phenomenal! She truly went above and beyond in making me feel welcome.
Lori Freudenberger from Denver, CO
on 08/02/2018
I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about Dani West Bridal Boutique and Patty, the owner. I found my dream dress in NJ when I was home visiting my family. I did not want to have to fly back and forth for dress alterations, etc. Patty did an amazing job locating the dress and bringing it to her salon. I also attended a bridal event at the salon, and I have to say, Patty is one of the most sweet and genuine people I have ever met. She has truly made my wedding dreams come true!
Janelle Wagner from Erie Colorado
on 07/28/2018
I love this bridal store! It has everything a bride needs! I stopped by to see if they carry mother of the bride dresses and was so impressed with their inventory and attention to detail. Patty gave me her complete attention, and within an hour I found the MOB dress that I love and will be comfortable in. I recommend this boutique store to all soon to be brides and mothers!
Katie from Parker, CO
on 07/26/2018
Thanks for such a special and attentive visit. Patty and Nancy were just WONDERFUL, especially with being understanding that I had my infant with me who needed intermittent attention. They listened to my likes and dislikes and were efficient in finding the perfect dress.
Anonymous
on 07/21/2018
I'd found a dress in St. Louis that I LOVED, so I'm so glad that Dani West carried it for me to try on again, and ultimately say yes to. I worked with Nancy, who was so lovely and friendly. She and Patty helped me figure out how to best hem the dress without losing the lace detail that I loved. Thank you; I can't wait to wear the dress!
Kristie Macosko
on 07/03/2018
My special occasion dress was amazing!
Ashley Willis
on 07/02/2018
Thank you so so much for everything!!! Honestly one of the best experiences of my life finding you guys it has been amazing and I look forward to finishing the journey knowing I picked the absolute best bridal salon !!!
Roxy Brunner from Erie
on 06/25/2018
You guys were so wonderful and helpful. We had a great time. Thank you for being patient with me while I found the one I loved :) you have such a beautiful and inviting store. Thank you again for all of your help! :)
Jessyka from Superior, CO
on 06/12/2018
Walking into Dani West was like a dream! Patty was so sweet and made me feel super comfortable. Every little detail in the entire boutique is so thought out and cute! I got my dress there and Patty even let me come back the next day to try it on again.
Anonymous
on 06/12/2018
Patty was so much help. The shop was so cute and I loved the atmosphere. I had a great experience and would recommend Dani West to all brides!
Lindsey Sterkel from Colby, KS
on 06/09/2018
I love Dani West, I would recommend every soon to be bride to come here!! Patty, Cara and all of her staff are so accommodating and friendly. I explained to Patty what I was thinking in a dress and she found the prefect dress I wasn’t even expecting!!! Everyone that works here genuinely cares about your big day and how you feel and look in your dress! You have to use Dani West!!
Lauren Leeman from Denver, CO
on 06/03/2018
The day before my dress appointment, I called Dani West and spoke to Patty. I was worried that I wouldn’t fit into any of the dresses as a size-12 woman, and I’d had a terrible experience the first time I tried dresses in elsewhere. Patty not only reassured me that they did indeed have dresses in my size, but somehow made me feel beautiful even over the phone! When I walked in the next day for my appointment with Nancy, there was a beautiful sign welcoming me and I felt so at ease! There were already gorgeous dresses pulled for me that did indeed fit! Throughout my try-on, Nancy made me feel so cared for - like it truly mattered to her that I was happy. Throughout the morning, we enjoyed prosecco and Nancy took lots of photos for us. I really can’t thank her and Patty enough! I found my dream dress - and I can’t wait to refer friends, family, and literally anyone with an engagement ring to Dani West. I couldn’t have had a more amazing time choosing my dress - and you will too.
Susan
on 06/03/2018
Patty and Nancy were so attentive and helpful. It is a wonderful Boutique with many options for not just for the Bride but Mother of the Bride and Bride maids.
Cheryl M
on 05/22/2018
I must say that the level of service and ability to meet my needs is fantastic. I have a wonderful dress with your great seamstress doing alterations. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Cindy Shaffer from Lafayette, CO
on 05/20/2018
As an older bride, I was challenged to find a dress that did not make me look like someone trying to appear younger than I should. Patti was happily patient, bringing me dress after dress to try on. Now that the perfect dress has arrived, I am so grateful to have found DaniWest Bridal Boutique. My dress is stunning, and I feel like a princess wearing it.
Meghan from Denver
on 05/18/2018
I had the best shopping experience at Dani West! I went to 7 shops looking for my dress and liked the ambiance here the best. The prices are fantastic too. I saw the same dress at another shop in Denver and Dani West had it for $300 cheaper. The only downside was the fact that they were not open on Sundays and Mondays.
Amy from Erie
on 05/04/2018
What a lovely boutique! The inside is decorated so lovely and everything is so clean and organized. I had a wonderful experience and finding my bridesmaid dress was a breeze. Highly recommend!
Ellen from Westminster
on 05/01/2018
Patty is absolutely wonderful to work with! The shop is gorgeous, the air so warm and friendly. It is delightful to have someone who is so honest and encouraging. Also, so willing to work with you, especially when you are in a jam. I HIGHLY recommend DaniWest Bridal! You can't go wrong.