Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kate Pachner
on 11/23/2022
Dani West has been extremely flexible working with me as an out-of-state bride! They listen and are eager to help me be prepared for the big day!
Jennifer from Erie
on 11/10/2022
I am beyond happy that I went to Dani West Bridal for my wedding dress shopping. I received a phone call the night before making sure I didn't have any questions and making sure I was comfortable with the process. What a way to set a positive vibe! When we arrived I was greeted by a welcome sign with my name and the most beautiful boutique with everything a Bride could need. Emma was incredibly skilled and SO amazing to work with. After I said yes to the dress we celebrated with a champagne toast. I ended up having buyers remorse two days later and Patty, the owner called me personally to talk me though my fears and invite me back in to try the dress on again. She was so kind and didn't make me feel bad in the least. I ended up changing my dress to something I feel absolutely stunning in. I am so so happy I went to Dani West. Absolutely hands down, the best.
Megan Humphrey
on 11/07/2022
Emma was incredible! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!
Delana from Brighton
on 11/07/2022
I have had an amazing experience at Dani’s Bridal. There’s always a warm welcome and they’re always on time. Having someone do alterations there also makes it helpful. I finished my final fitting a handed the dress over to have it wedding ready by getting steamed. Highly recommend this Boutique!
Anonymous
on 11/04/2022
Amazing experience from the beginning and I love my dress!
Deirdre White from Larkspur
on 10/21/2022
From the minute I called Dani West to find my Maggie Sottero dress that hadn't even been released yet...well, I knew it would be the perfect place. Patty did everything on earth to make certain I had my beautiful Scarlet dress for my wedding day. I can never thank her enough! And Anna...there are no words for what an excellent seamstress she is. She made certain my alterations were exactly right and made it fun at every fitting. From my first try-on with Cora, to the final pickup with a custom-created bustle...my dress was perfect. Thank you!
Anonymous
on 10/03/2022
Everyone was super helpful and so kind!! Such a welcoming and great experience.
Cassidy Crown from Dani West
on 09/30/2022
I had the best experience at this place! Cora was such a pleasure to work with! I’m beyond happy with service I received!
Sarah Rice from Erie
on 09/18/2022
Amazing experience. Cora was very helpful and friendly. Loved working with her!
Catie Courier from Loveland Colorado
on 09/18/2022
Patty and her team are absolutely incredible!! As a plus size bride I was extremely nervous going in to try dresses on. They made the experience incredible! I will recommend her to every future bride I know!
Taylor Gabel
on 09/11/2022
I had such an amazing experience at Dani West! Cora was amazing and pulled a beautiful selection of dresses in my price range.
Sarah from Erie, CO
on 09/09/2022
I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience here. From finding the dress to having alterations, everyone was wonderful and welcoming!! You couldn’t ask for better options or staff to cheer you on during the shopping process. The experience here is truly special!!!
Kelsey Keenen
on 09/07/2022
I love the service and experience this boutique gives its customers! They also have beautiful dresses and accessories
Parker
on 09/06/2022
The staff is amazing to work with! They will be sure to make your experience enjoyable and are great at tailoring the appointment to fit you and your needs.
Anonymous
on 09/04/2022
Emma has been so great! Not only did she help me choose my dream dress, but I am adding sleeves to said dress and she has done such a great job assisting me with this so far. I would highly recommend Dani West for anyone in the market for a beautiful gown and top-notch experience!
Lauren from Dani West Bridal - Erie
on 08/05/2022
Dani West made my bridal gown shopping and alterations experience an amazing one! From start to finish, the employees made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and did a great job keeping me informed of steps throughout the process. It was wonderful to work with Anna on the alterations - she is such a sweetheart and an incredible seamstress (she works some serious magic)!
Sabrina Martinez from Brighton CO
on 08/01/2022
I just moved here from NY in December of 2021. I didn't have a clue as to where I could look for a dress. So I basically just found this place on Google and the reviews made me want to go here. The employee who helped me find my dress was very nice and made me feel comfortable. When picking up my dress the lady was just as nice and extremely helpful!
Anonymous
on 07/24/2022
So friendly, organized and helpful! Really great place to get your wedding dress
Rachel
on 07/20/2022
Such a cute store! I was the only one who was having an appointment during my appointment time and they made me feel special with a rose when I walked in. I ended up finding my wedding dress with them and they were very excited for me and provided champagne for me and my guests as well as a few gifts for making the purchase
Julia Ingraham from Erie, CO
on 07/13/2022
I’ve had a great experience working with everyone at Dani Bridal, from the owner Patty to the seamstress Anna. I initially had an appointment two years ago when I bought my dress and they have been super flexible and accommodating through postponing our wedding twice. They also have an amazing inventory of dresses to fit anyones style.
Linda Palacios
on 07/12/2022
Since the moment I made an appointment at Dani West Bridal Boutique, Cora reached out to me and congratulated me and asked if I could send her inspiration pictures. I'm thankful that she took the time to look at what I was looking for because it made the process of find a dress less stressful. The day of the appointment, I felt really special. I definitely recommend this place.
Kayla
on 07/11/2022
I went in for an alterations fitting with Anna. She is a magical woman who somehow takes the dress of your dreams and makes it even dreamier! But while I stood and let Anna do her pinning, everyone else working in the boutique would walk by and make the experience feel extra special and like I was finding the perfect dress all over again. I am so happy with every step of turning into a bride with Dani West. Could not imagine going anywhere else.
Nicole from Erie, CO
on 06/30/2022
Our stylist was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left, I felt like a true bride! We were given a tour of the building, offered snacks, advised that we could browse the dresses ourselves as well, and my stylist took the time to get to know my vision for my wedding. When trying on dresses she had picked out for me, she asked for my consent if she could be in the dressing room with me and as I was getting dressed and undressed, she was very professional, with every dress change, by turning around and looking the other way until I was fully clothed. I also got a rose from my stylist, and it almost made me cry before trying anything on! Lol. Such a sweet gift to be welcomed with! I would recommend other brides to visit your facility and I commend your staff for their respectfulness and professionalism! Way to go on conducting a good business! Thank you for all your help during my appointment!
Monica Vanzo from Erie
on 06/29/2022
I love Dani West! My alterations went smoothly with Anna, and Kayla was so attentive while I was looking at accessories. Thank you for helping me feel like a queen!!!
Laura Saunders
on 06/17/2022
Anna did an amazing job making my daughter’s dress fit her perfectly! She was kind, attentive, and a true professional in every way!
Nicole and Jill from Thornton
on 06/17/2022
Anna is very sweet to work with and she knows her trade well. It was very nice to have alterations present at the time we ordered so we knew we needed a custom hem. It preserved the design of the dress and made alterations easy.
Anonymous
on 06/16/2022
Anna was very kind and helpful during my alterations appointment. She clearly is a very talented seamstress!
Emily Wilson from Longmont
on 05/31/2022
Cora was wonderful to work with. The boutique was SO cute and cozy, and it was a perfect experience to kick off my dress shopping experience. I loved their selection and the attentiveness.
Cathy Wall from Westminster
on 05/31/2022
I have written 2 other reviews of Dani West prior, and they are the best!!! I just got married on 05/28/2022, and from picking my dress, to alterations, to the final steaming of my gown and veil, everyone has been wonderful. I would highly recommend Dani West to anyone who is needs to get a wedding dress!
Erin from Erie
on 05/24/2022
My stylist was Brittney and she was the absolute best and she helped me find my perfect dress! She asked me a few questions about what I was looking for and totally nailed my wedding vision! If you're looking for a large variety of gowns and a personal experience Dani West is the place for you!
Anonymous
on 05/19/2022
You all are just plain awesome. Thank you. Picking up my dress was super easy. My stylist provided helpful commentary and suggestions while reviewing options with my mother, and I really appreciated how attentive she was.
Monica Vanzo from Erie
on 05/18/2022
As always.. enjoyed my experience at Dani West!!! I feel so taken care of when I'm there.
Jean R. from Boulder
on 05/13/2022
The best customer service ever!! Patty and staff are SO friendly, warm, caring and willing to meet your needs. They were very helpful with my special dress order. My experience with Dani West Bridal Boutique was one that I will never forget. It truly is the best!!!
Tiff Tilton from Loveland CO
on 05/07/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience through the whole process from finding my dream dress to the ease of alterations with Anna! Highly recommend Dani West
Jolissa from Yuma, CO
on 04/23/2022
Cora did an amazing job with my final bridal appointment! Such a great selection and the dress I picked was a different style than what I came in wanting and I wouldn’t change my decision! Such a great atmosphere for the bride and her guests to feel comfortable. Such a great experience!!
Catharine Wall from Westminster
on 04/09/2022
This is my 2nd review for Dani West Bridal Boutique. My 1st review was after my appointment to try on wedding dresses and I found the one! This review was from my appointment to pick up my dress and do my initial alterations. Anna is the master seamstress who does all of the alterations for DWBB. Anna is a doll! She is so sweet and thorough with every detail of the dress, making sure the dress is tailored to your specifications and at the same time is flattering on your body. I also had an encounter with Cora who is the manager of DWBB. My veil had a small rip in it, and without blinking an eye, Cora had the exact same veil in the back to trade for the ripped one. Every person, I have encountered at DWBB, Patty the owner, Cora the manager, Brittany my bridal consultant, and Anna the seamstress, are extremely helpful and make you feel special. I also got to meet Holly a Maltese/Yorkie mix, who runs around the store in her personal wedding attire!!! If you are looking for a wedding dress and want to feel special throughout the entire experience, I highly recommend DWBB!!!
Amara Hobbs
on 04/05/2022
This team is absolutely fabulous! From the time I came in and said "yes" to my dress, to now doing alterations, they go above and beyond in making sure this is a special experience. I cannot recommend this bridal boutique or team enough!
Megan from Erie
on 04/04/2022
Anna is amazing! She altered my dress perfectly. The bustle is beautiful, the hem is perfect, the straps, waiste and chest area fit like a glove. All the details were taken into account. She is also incredibly sweet, I loved working with her! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to have alterations done.
Alyson Brown from Erie/ Longmont CO
on 04/02/2022
Cora and Emma were SO amazing for my fittings and when I picked up the dress. I felt like a special bride and they made this experience one I won’t forget.
Laura from Erie
on 03/26/2022
Cora was amazing! She made every moment special. The dress we chose is amazing in every way!
Mary from Erie, CO
on 03/18/2022
Beautiful dresses, Low stress, no pressure to buy, and amazing communication. I am in love with my dress and the turn around to get it was faster than they quoted me. Prices were reasonable and the extras are worth it
Andrea Johnson from Erie, Co
on 03/17/2022
Anna was amazing with my dress alterations. The whole staff at Dani West Bridal is amazing!
Alexa from Erie, CO
on 03/14/2022
I had such an amazing time!! This was such a wonderful experience. I was so impressed with everything and so grateful for finding the perfect dress!!
Emily from Eerie
on 03/10/2022
Love love loved every part of our experience! Cora is amazing!
Brenna Seawalt from Westminster
on 03/05/2022
This was my very first bridal dress appointment and very special to my mom and I. Immediately when we arrived at the store, Brittany was there to welcome us. The store was so clean, inviting, and smelled amazing! Brittany knew exactly what she was doing. She was so patient and truly provided the most special experience. She was so sweet, informative, and down to earth. I could not have asked for a better first experience for finding my dress!
Wendy Klusack from Erie
on 03/05/2022
The communication and efficiency of Patty was top notch. The shop is beautiful and her staff made us feel welcome.
Gabby Mongrain from 3335 Arapahoe Rd #30, Erie, CO 80516
on 03/04/2022
Anna Hahn was so kind and knowledgeable when describing my alterations. She strives to maintain the original look of the dress while making needed alterations. I couldn’t be happier.
Cathy Wall from Westminster
on 02/28/2022
Dani West was my 2nd experience at a Bridal shop. My first experience, (I will not share the name) was a nightmare. Patty the owner and Brittany my personal Bridal Consultant were outstanding. The Bridal shop is beautiful, and they gave me an experience I will never forget. I felt like a queen, and I found my dream wedding dress. Patty worked with me on the down payment so she could order my dress right away. I would highly recommend Dani's for all brides to come and experience the joy of finding your dream wedding dress!!!
Nicole and Jill
on 02/13/2022
This store is a hidden gem. Personal, quality service, large selection. Thanks for being just great!
S Frutiger from Erie, CO
on 02/12/2022
Love Dani West - staff is super helpful, friendly and give good advice. Purchased my dress in November and just went back to pick it up . Customer service was amazing as always.