Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Haley
on 08/17/2019
I had a great experience at Dani West! The boutique is adorably decorated and Anna was so helpful. She immediately found dresses that I loved and she was so sweet and patient as I tried on different dresses and combinations of accessories! The dress I picked ended up being the first one she found for me. I would definitely recommend this bridal boutique!
Elsie Bisnett from Lakewood
on 07/20/2019
I would recommend Dani West Bridal to any bride-to-be! I fell in love with a Lillian West gown that I tried on out of state while visiting family. I really wanted to order through a local shop, so I called Dani West and was immediately struck by how welcoming and kind the owner Patty is. She strives to make every bride feel special and well taken care of. When I visited the boutique for measurements and to order the dress, the experience was seamless and stress-free from start to finish. The boutique is gorgeous and they have so many amazing dresses and accessories. I'm excited to be part of the Dani West family!
Dee Oborny
on 07/20/2019
Wonderful, personalized service!!
Becky Vancura from Longmont
on 07/07/2019
Everyone was so helpful. Anna, my stylist, helped me find a great dress. Leanne's alterations made it just perfect. I felt like a princess when I wore my dress. Thanks for the great service!
Ellen from Broomfield, CO
on 07/06/2019
The ladies at Dani West Bridal made my dress shopping experience an absolute dream! They are so sweet and knowledgeable. I encourage all brides to stop in and check out their extensive inventory. So excited for my Dani West dress!
Anita from Erie
on 07/02/2019
Given the angst I’ve been experiencing trying to find my mother of the groom dress, I had no great expectations of my trek to Dani West. However Patty was so kind and understanding that I was instantly as ease. There was a great selection of dresses and she expertly took me through the process. I found a lovely dress and cannot say enough about Patty’s expert low pressured approach.
Sarah Snyder (Woodward) from Broomfield, CO
on 06/25/2019
Such an amazing and wonderful bridal boutique! Not only was there an impressive selection but the staff and owner truly cannot be beat. Nancy was personable, knowledgable, and just the sweetest person in the world. As if things were not great enough already, the alterations Leanne made to my dress were extraordinarily perfect. I would highly recommend this shop!!!
Megan McGratty from Erie, CO
on 06/24/2019
Make Dani West your first stop for all things bridal! I visited 5 bridal stores and this was my favorite. They have a large selection of beautiful dresses in many styles that you are easily able to browse. But also, at this special time in a bride's life, it is about more than just the dresses. The owner and staff are very welcoming and professional. They create a warm and stress-free atmosphere and go out of their way to accommodate your needs and make you feel that you are a priority. They ensure that it is a positive experience and make you feel special. As soon as I drove up to the store, there were 2 sets of bridal parties leaving, all with big smiles and roses.. clearly they also had a positive experience. Alterations were handled professionally and again in a stress free manner ... the alteration needs were quickly assessed and implemented. When I asked for input, the seamstress gave professional input in a kind manner and spent time discussing them with me. I never felt rushed despite her having squeezed me into her schedule. She was of course willing to implement anything I wanted. I felt 100% confident that the dress would be perfect after the alterations were complete and I am so grateful. Wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
Jennifer from Erie
on 06/24/2019
I enjoyed my time with Patty and Ana. They were wonderful! Very friendly and warm. Patty pulled some amazing dresses off the rack as did Ana. They truly listened to my comments on each dress & brought me choices based on them. Ana also made it very easy to get dressed/undressed and working closely with her was very comfortable. My only concern was price as I did not get prices on the two dresses I liked but that was my fault. I didn't ask. I assume they were within my budget but I didn't double-check by asking. My bad.
Bri
on 06/23/2019
This was a once in a lifetime experience that was only made better by the amazing and attentive staff. Nancy and Patty were absolutely fabulous and made not only me but my whole group feel special and excited. They found dresses that made me feel so beautiful and got me the dress I always dreamed of. The whole place was welcoming, warm, clean, and gorgeous. It was bride heaven and I can’t wait to come back and see them for fittings and to show off my gorgeous dress next August at my wedding.
Sam from Littleton
on 06/22/2019
Extremely pleased with my experience at your boutique!
Cynthia from Erie
on 06/20/2019
Wonderful experience, Nancy was great! Thank you for helping us find the perfect dress for our sons wedding!!!
Cathie Hedrick from Cheyenne, Wyoming
on 06/16/2019
I had a great time getting all the help from the ladies at your Boutique. It was a pleasant experience all around. Great place. Will recommend to anyone.
Holly Tymoczko from Erie, Co
on 06/15/2019
Dani West and Patty were wonderful. She was super attentive and very helpful. Patty had great feedback on what looked good and was super knowledgeable. Even though THE dress was only the fourth one I tried on, Dani West had an amazing selection of beautiful dresses and I feel like the prices were very reasonable!
Amanda N
on 06/13/2019
Loved it! I am all about efficiency and the team at Dani West has accommodated that perfectly. Patty was very responsive to my emails with questions before I even booked an appointment. On the day of my appointment Nancy and Patty made finding my perfect dress fun, exciting, and stress free! Their selection of dresses was perfect, not so many that I felt overwhelmed but enough that I easily found my perfect dress. Thanks Dani West for a great experience and my perfect dress!!
Liz from Cheyenne, WY
on 06/01/2019
Love this boutique more every time I go in!!!
Julie from Erie
on 05/30/2019
This is the most beautiful wedding dress boutique ever. The ladies who work there are absolutely fantastic and every dress is stunning. I found the dress of my dreams and could not be happier !!!! Highly recommend checking out dani west bridal boutique
Amy Rodriguez from Lafayette
on 05/25/2019
I loved the atmosphere, staff was friendly and helpful. Dresses were gorgeous and I found the one for my special day!
Alexandra Hare from Erie
on 05/19/2019
UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!! I randomly found Dani West online because they carried a designer I was interested in. I traveled up there from Denver in hopes I would like this dress I found on the internet. Patty, the owner, graciously showed me dresses from the designer that I had driven up to see. She pulled some very similar dresses to show me that were better quality and UNDER my budget. I fell in love with the dress she pulled me for me and just finished my first fitting yesterday. Trust me when I say I have tried almost all the bridal boutiques in Denver and have never experienced anything like I have at Dani’s. The decorations and touches around the boutique make brides feel extra special. You’re not just another bride they treat you SO SPECIAL. Patty spends time with me every trip I make up there which you don’t typically get at other dress stores. She knows her stuff and pays such close attention to detail. She along with her amazing seamstress will make my wedding dress perfect. I HIGHLY suggest trying Dani west before you go anywhere else. The selection is HUGE!!! Prices are AMAZING. Staff is OUT OF THIS WORLD. You will not be disappointed- don’t waste your time or money anywhere else before you give them a try!!! Seriously best experience EVER!!!!
Roxanne Lear from Erie
on 05/11/2019
This place was amazing! Patty and her staff are incredibly sweet. This was the 1st place I came to get my wedding dress. I didn't buy my dress that day, however, I ended up coming back months later and found my dress!!!!! The store is beautiful. All different styles and very affordable dresses. Not to mention there incredible accessories. I never felt pressured into buying anything and every time I came back for fitting, alterations and final pick up it was smooth and the staff is SOOOO great. Thanks!
Suellen Lawrence from Lyons, CO
on 05/09/2019
At DaniWest Bridal Boutique, Patty and her team create a thoughtful, genuine bridal experience. Patty took the time to get to know my daughter, and our family, and the followed up after our second visit and ultimately located the perfect dress for my daughter. She knew it would be exactly what my daughter was looking for and she was correct! This is excellence in customer service.
Kelsey Fisher from Boulder
on 04/29/2019
Patty went above and beyond to help me find the perfect bridesmaid dresses for my girls!!
Katie Bailey from Cheyenne
on 04/28/2019
Patty and Nancy were both wonderful! Very welcoming and kind. They made me feel beautiful. The shop was beautiful. They were so helpful through the whole process. Patty was very personable. I found the perfect dress!
Shannon P.
on 04/20/2019
Amazing service and quality! I am so happy to be a Dani West bride! ??
Ruth from Centennial, CO
on 04/20/2019
Love this store and how helpful and thoughtful Patty is in helping everyone in the bridal party find the perfect dress!
Amy from Erie
on 04/13/2019
I love this bridal store and both Patty and Nancy are wonderful to work with. They listen to what you are looking for and find the exact dress that you wished for. I’m beyond pleased that I bought my dress here.
Amy Osborne from Erie
on 04/10/2019
Patty was amazing to work with, very friendly and patient as I tried on a million dresses . The selection of dresses was great and the store is super cute!
Jane from Louisville
on 03/29/2019
I had a great experience! I feel like you heard me on what I was looking for and pulled the right dresses. Store is very comfortable too. Thanks!
Lindsay from Erie
on 03/27/2019
Patty was amazing. I tried on so many dressses and she helped me with every single one! This place is great! I would definitely recommend!
Tara Martinez from Dani West Bridal - Erie, CO
on 03/16/2019
FIVE STARS! I honestly was dreading the entire dress process but from the moment I walked in to your store, I felt at ease. Nancy was a complete professional, was super helpful and did everything she possibly could to make picking out the most important dress of my life a very enjoyable experience. There was no pressure. Beyond thrilled I happened to find my dress on the first day of looking! I certainly would recommend your boutique and want you to know that I loved working with Nancy. Cheers!
Amy from Longmont
on 03/15/2019
Patty and Nancy are so sweet! They make you feel like the most beautiful bride in whatever you decide to wear. You cannot go wrong in this boutique!
Trish ODonnell from Arapahoe Rd
on 03/03/2019
The boutique is beautifully decorated and Patty was so personable. I've already told three people about it in three days and I'm anxious to go back soon. Keep up the good work!!!
Laketia J Johnson from Colorado Springs
on 03/02/2019
Patty you are absolutely amazing and your boutique is gorgeous down to the last detail. You have thought of it all and as someone who was not excited to wedding dress shop you made it enjoyable, fun, and an experience I will never forget. Thank you so much for being my entourage!
Liz Hedrick from CHEYENNE
on 02/25/2019
Feels like home! I bought my dress, 4 bridesmaid dresses, 3 Mother dresses & a flower girl dress. Love the atmosphere & Patty the owner always made me feel like I was the only one there no matter how busy the shop was!
Dianndra S. from Thornton, CO
on 02/23/2019
Dani West has been the best part of wedding planning so far! (other than saying yes of course) Patty was so welcoming and helpful, my small group of women and I felt so valued and special. Their selection has anything for anyone and your choice might just surprise you like mine did! Thank you Dani West, I adore working with you!!
Crystal Crawford from Erie
on 02/23/2019
Everyone was so welcoming! Patty did a great job finding dresses for me to try on, the one I ended up loving the most I would not have even picked to try on.
Liz Hedrick from Cheyenne, WY
on 02/19/2019
Love this boutique!!! Can't wait to bring all my girls down on Feb 23rd for their fittings!
Jenn from Longmont
on 02/06/2019
Patty and her team at Dani West Bridal are amazing. The shop and dresses are all gorgeous. Patty and Nancy have been helping me find the right dress, in my budget, and I am greatful for all their help. I will recommend Dani West to any brides or bridesmaids in the future. Thanks for everything!!
Stacey Wills from Erie
on 02/04/2019
My experience at Dani West Bridal was wonderful! After not finding anything I liked at other stores, Patty helped me get my perfect dress! I am very grateful for her expertise and help as I could not have done it without her. The boutique is super cute too. Thank you so much Patty and Dani West!
Katy J from Northglenn, CO
on 02/03/2019
Dani West Bridal Boutique is amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone out searching for their perfect wedding dress. Patty was extremely helpful from the first time I called to set up an appointment to try wedding dresses all the way up until I found my perfect dress. I loved how personal everything was; I had one-on-one attention the whole time I was there and it really helped to make me feel special on a special day. Additionally, the dress selection they have is fantastic, it seems like there's something there for everyone. Thank you so much for such a great experience, Dani West!
Heather L. from Erie, Colorado
on 01/28/2019
ABSOLUTELY the Best! After visiting several shops and trying on multiple dresses, I came in being frustrated with the whole process of shopping for a wedding dress. I am not your typical 20 something bride, and I have curves. Patty and her staff made me feel Welcome and instantly I relaxed. They listened to what I my idea of a perfect dress was, and found exactly that! The vibe in this boutique is happy, helpful, welcoming and relaxing. Plus I’m a strong believer in supporting local, family owned, small businesses. I will recommend this boutique for years to come.
Nikki from Boulder
on 01/21/2019
I really enjoyed my experience at Dani West. The selection of dresses was extensive and the help and support was fantastic. Thank you!
Samantha K from Littleton
on 01/13/2019
Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Julianne from Longmont, CO
on 01/12/2019
Going to shop for my wedding dress at Dani West Bridal was exactly the experience I had envisioned in my head. The shop is small enough to still feel intimate while being large enough to offer a great selection and has a super cute rustic-chic decor. You have your own area for you and your party to showcase all the dresses on a platform -- you're not fighting for space in the mirror with other brides. Nancy assisted me into all my dresses, and even though I already had some dresses in mind to try on, she picked up immediately on my style and made some great selections too. Both Nancy and Patty are so sweet, and I loved my experience there! I am thrilled to have said "yes!" to my dream dress thanks to Dani West!
Natalie Merry from Erie
on 01/04/2019
The Dani West team has a fantastic vision, selection, and pragmatism that helped me find the perfect dress for my big day. Nancy helped me through every step of the selection process, offering advice and choosing styles that I might never have picked on my own. The space is open, well-lit, and tastefully decorated–setting the best tone for shopping for such an essential part of any bride's journey. They made me feel beautiful, confident, and joyful every step of the way. If you're looking for the perfect dress, they probably have it. Nothing but smiles from start to finish. Thanks for the memories, Dani West!
FE from Arvada
on 01/02/2019
The selection was beautiful and so was the shop. I wasn't ready to purchase quite yet, but I wasn't pressured and would love to support them. Really lovely place.
Anonymous
on 12/20/2018
They were great and accommodating about having to come back to try my dress again!
Roxy Brunner from Broomfield
on 12/20/2018
I had an amazing experience finding my dream dress at this lovely boutique. Patty was extremely helpful and very patient during the whole process. They make you feel so special through it all. I’m so glad I found my dress here. I recommend Dani west to everyone I can!
Sarah
on 12/19/2018
What a wonderful experience! Patty has a great eye and quickly understood what I was looking for, and was able to take all the components I was hoping for and provide them in a stunning dress beyond what I'd imagined. The boutique is a cozy, welcoming place and Patty goes above and beyond to make a special day celebrated!
Virginia from Boulder
on 12/10/2018
I am so impressed with the dedication shown at Dani West. I called them knowing the designer and dress style I wanted to try on. They didn't have the specific style, but remembered my request when planning a trunk show of that designer. They called me back and said they could request the specific style I wanted through the trunk show! I was hesitant to order the dress online, but instead was able to try on the dress of my dreams because of their dedication and attention to detail. Thank you Dani West!!