Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Marnie
on 04/19/2021
First of all, Cora was amazing!!!!! I’ve been wedding dress shopping to many, many stores and this experience was a dream come true! Cora really took the time out to listen to my concerns and wishes. She was very patient and easy to talk to. She let me walk around the store to see the dresses in different lighting, which helped out a ton! I didn’t feel pressured, I felt more at ease than ever before. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Sara Pollock
on 04/06/2021
I loved absolutely everything about my shopping experience. The only thing I we love could be improved on is letting brides know they must pick up their dress 14 days after it’s arrival. I was not told this when I bought my dress, and wish I was! I loved the store, the selection and the consultant who helped me! That was all simply amazing! The rest of the experience could not be better!
Katie Murrin from Erie, CO
on 04/04/2021
The Ladies at Dani West did such a good job making me feel important. Every time we were in the dressing room, they were respectful and made sure I was not feeling overwhelmed and gave me so much support. The dresses were beautiful and very well made. Thank you for giving us a beautiful experience.
Christine Schofield from Erie
on 04/02/2021
I am so thrilled I found Dani West Bridal Boutique! As soon as I walked in the doors for my first appointment I knew I would find my dress that day. Brittany was SO helpful and fun! She knew listened to every detail I was looking for and picked out amazing dresses. She even helped set up my Zoom call so my family in NY could join. After finally deciding on a dress that Brittany so perfectly picked out for me the shipping and pick up was so fast and easy! Patty helped me when I pick my dress up and gave me some helpful tips and tricks for my gown. I am so happy I found Dani West Bridal, I wish I could go dress shopping there everyday!
Christy from Erie
on 03/24/2021
Cora and Patty are terrific to work with and make your dress shopping experience incredibly special from start to finish. I found the dress of my dreams and cannot wait to try it on in my size in a few months. My dress is incredibly unique and I can’t wait for everyone to see it for the first time on our special day!
Synnea from Erie
on 03/21/2021
Cora was the best. We loved her so much. If we get a dress it will be with Cora. She is so very awesome. She made me feel so very special. Thank you so very much.
Timara Reves from Erie Colorado
on 03/21/2021
The boutique and all employees are hands down amazing and I will continue to recommend their services. I couldnt be happier with my bridal gown
Nora from Erie
on 03/20/2021
Everything about my experience with Dani West has been fantastic. Booking was easy and Cora called me the day before to get some prep information. At the appointment, Cora was wonderful- kind, welcoming, respectful and really listened to me. Dani West has a huge inventory of varying styles of wedding dresses, but I didn't feel rushed at all during my appointment. I would recommend Dani West to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding dress experience!
Traci Bosshart
on 03/07/2021
Love you all so much!! You’ve made this process so fun and handled this issue with the dress so well!
Caroline Fernandez
on 03/05/2021
The experience was wonderful, Cora was lovely and so attentive to what it was that I was looking for
Katie Peterson
on 02/22/2021
Awesome as always. I just came in to try on my dress and Cora was the best!
Laura Cerda from Greeley, Co
on 02/19/2021
Every time I spend time at Dani West Bridal, I am always met with the best customer service & the best team that is honestly & sincerely trying to meet my needs when it comes to my dress. For a bride, this is everything & I, as many other’s greatly appreciate Dani West Bridal Boutique & The Team.
Megan from Denver
on 02/09/2021
Although I didn't say yes to the dress the first time I visited, I felt so special during my fitting. Cora went above and beyond making sure I could try numerous types of dresses to help me feel more confident about which direction to go. She was very patient and listened intently. She made it a point to engage with me about the details of my wedding so I felt like she was invested in my success in finding a dress! I would recommend this boutique to anyone in need of finding a wedding dress, and is nervous about the process. Given it's such an expensive purchase, I never felt pressured or like I was being "sold" to. Thanks for making it such a great experience!
Lauren from Severance
on 02/05/2021
I had such a great experience at Dani West! They made it so fun and personal. What an amazing group of gals! Highly recommend <3
Jackie from Erie,CO
on 01/22/2021
Patty was great when I was picking out my veil! I only wish I had shopped for everything at Dani West. It was a great experience!
Kristen Trentice
on 01/20/2021
I am still undecided about my dress but I cannot say enough good things about this shop. The ladies are helpful and really go the extra mile to make your dress shopping experience a great one. I had been to two other shops prior to my visit and I was very impressed with their selection and attention to detail when helping you narrow down your preferred options.
Katie Peterson
on 01/20/2021
Five stars is not high enough. Dani West is absolutely amazing. My stylist Cora was so sweet and accommodating! It felt like she could read my mind and knew exactly which dresses were my style. She even convinced me to try something outside what I thought I wanted and it ended up being the One! The shop was so cute and nice, the owner Patti was so sweet. If you want the most amazing experience wedding dress shopping, look no further than Dani West.
Nikki Burson from Nebraska
on 01/02/2021
Patty is amazing! I told her exactly what I wanted and the first dress she chose for me was “the one”! My family and I had the best time, and I got my perfect dress! ??
Mikayla Seward
on 12/30/2020
Cora and Patty were amazing! It really felt like my special day with them helping me find my perfect dress. They were so understanding when I wanted to try on more dresses after I thought that I found “the one”. I recommend Dani West Bridal 100% if you want to find a beautiful wedding dress but don’t want to spend a lot of money. All of their dresses were so pretty. It was hard to choose but with them by my side it was easier!
Elizabeth Bray
on 12/30/2020
I had a wonderful stress free experience with Cora. They made dress shopping as a plus size bride a lot easier than I ever anticipated. I can’t recommend them enough!
Anita Newcomb
on 12/22/2020
I’m thrilled I went to Dani West! I was looking for a mother of the bride dress and a friend suggested I go to a bridal shop. Dani West had amazing reviews so I made an appointment. Patty sure knows her stuff! She was spot on in bringing out dresses that I would like. In fact, it was the first dress she suggested that I loved, but of course I had to try on a few more just to make sure. Patty who is the owner was so knowledgeable, reassuring, and had great suggestions for some added touches to accentuate the dress. I’m beyond ecstatic. Thank you, thank you! I said yes to a dress that my daughter, the bride, also loves!
Christine Discenza
on 12/21/2020
Five stars are not enough to describe how wonderful my experience was here! From the personal welcome sign upon entering the store to the end of the appointment, I felt so cared for. The store itself is so beautiful and cozy and has such a lovely atmosphere. Patty is a kind, wonderful lady, and she totally knocked my socks off with the dresses she pulled for me to try on, especially the dress I ended up getting! I gave her an idea of what I was looking for, even a specific dress I wanted to try on, and even then it's like she read my mind! The dress I went with probably wasn't something I would have pulled, but I could not be happier with any other dress. Patty truly cared as much about finding the right dress as I did, and offered some very kind, helpful words along the way. I can be kind of indecisive, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured into anything. There was so much care and attention that went into every detail of the appointment from start to finish, and I had an even better experience than I could have asked for. Thank you so much Patty, and the entire Dani West team!
Russ and Steph from Erie
on 11/14/2020
You guys are great. My bride to be is thrilled and we are both going to look amazing
Kelly Snyder from Thornton
on 11/10/2020
This is the cutest shop and they do such a great job making you feel both welcome and beautiful! It's very relaxing and all appointments right now are private. I loved working with Cora and I truly felt special in this shop. I can not recommend this place enough. All brides must get there dress from here!!
Mallorie Bruns from Wellington, CO
on 11/02/2020
Cora and Patty were both amazing! I loved every single dress I tried on. Reasonable prices. A special, fun experience. Highly recommend Dani West Bridal!
Alysha Kulesa from Monument
on 10/25/2020
I loved every moment of working with you guys. From making my appointment to trying on dresses. I felt that I received a very personal fitting.
Cyrena Grasmick from Grand Junction
on 10/18/2020
Shopping at Dani West was an amazing experience. The boutique is so cute inside. I worked with Miranda and she did a great job helping me narrow down what I liked. I had a big group with lots of options and she kept the focus on me! This was the first place I went dress shopping. My experience at another store that afternoon was not great compared to Dani West. I went back the next day and said yes to the dress here!! They are amazing!!
Hannah Von Allman from Erie
on 10/15/2020
Fabulous!!! Helped me pick out bridesmaid dresses and find the perfect color combos for my wedding. Made it so easy and simple!
Loana Ehrhart from Erie
on 10/07/2020
I’m not an extravagant spender typically and I’m often flying by the seat of my pants, which is normal for my busy life. I was planing on a small Quaint wedding Due to COVID our plans where squashed this past spring. We got a call from a church that we were looking at in vail Colorado. End it only gave us two months to plan the wedding. So Kn the fly I called Dani’s to see if I could come in and try some dresses on. she was able to accommodate rather quickly. I found the most beautiful dress ever and ordered the dress. To my surprise the dress was in within two weeks absolutely amazing. The staff were very professional and very helpful. This was my first experience in a bridal store. But this one made an impression on me and I would recommend them to anyone. They will accommodate your needs big or small.
Michelle Goff from Erie
on 10/07/2020
The girls at Dani West are so amazing to me! Even when I bring my very indecisive fiancé to pick out his tuxedo and we leave with nothing picked out. They were so helpful with suggesting colors and styles.
Sarah from Erie
on 10/03/2020
Cora was amazing! She definitely helped me hone my style and find an amazing dress that I never expected to love. I ended up going with a dress from a different shop but I had a great experience
Kaitlin P. from Greeley (Dani West in Erie)
on 09/19/2020
I had the best experience at Dani West Bridal. They are professional and extremely helpful. Not only were they so patient with me during my first ever bridal visit, but they were very accommodating to me as a bride and with my bridal party. I felt very comfortable there and highly recommend them to any bride to be!
Stephanie from Erie, CO
on 09/18/2020
This bridal shop is such a gem! Everyone made me feel super special and helped me pick the perfect dress. I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Rachel Holland from Fort Collins
on 09/16/2020
Loved the shop, the staff was super accommodating and friendly, and they have a wide selection of dresses. I was especially grateful that they carried modest lines.
Jenessa J from Berthoud
on 09/12/2020
Can’t rave enough about everyone at Dani Bridal! Just had my first alterations appointment with Anna today, and she is a beautiful soul like everyone else I’ve met there. So grateful to have found such a lovely shop to work with for my big day! ??
Terese D
on 09/04/2020
Had a wonderful time working with Patty at Dani West Bridal. I was a bit wishy washy on what I was looking for and Patty was very patient with me. She was very helpful and understanding. All of the dresses I tried on were beautiful and I narrowed it down to 4. I look forward to visiting her again so the final decision can be made. And who knows, she may have another dress up her sleve for me to try. :)
Madison Rusk from Loveland, CO
on 08/29/2020
Patty and Miranda have been wonderful to work with! Every time I go into Dani West I am always greeted with friendly smiles and such positive attitudes. These wonderful ladies really do make you feel special! I would not have wanted the wedding dress process to go any other way!
Kyrie from Longmont
on 08/23/2020
I LOVE DANI WEST! Best bridal experience ever!
Nadia from Erie
on 08/18/2020
I've had the best experience with Dani West! I felt so comfortable looking for my dress. I never felt rushed and all of the ladies there were always so kind and helpful!
Kaley from Westminster, CO
on 08/11/2020
My mom and I had gone to a couple of bridal shops before discovering Dani West Bridal Boutique. This boutique is a hidden gem in Erie! As soon as you walk in you are mesmerized by the charm and thoughtfulness of the decor and we loved the selection of gowns. Miranda made me feel so comfortable and completely understood the style I was looking for! Patty and Miranda were so kind and made me feel so celebrated! They engaged just as much with my mom as they did me and it truly meant so much! I said "yes" to my dress at Dani West and I couldn't be more happy with my decision!
Maria Brew from Erie
on 08/11/2020
Great store! Very friendly and made the overall experience lovely!
Valerie Kindred from Erie, CO
on 08/07/2020
So grateful for the experience and I love my dress! Dani and Barb were professional, knowledgable and conscientious. Dani found me the dress for which I was meant and Barb made it fit great!
Nicole from Westminster CO
on 08/03/2020
I could not be happier that I chose to check out Dani West in my quest for the perfect wedding gown. I was extremely nervous, but Miranda was so fun to work with and put me at ease about the whole process immediately. I really enjoyed the individualized experience of being the only bride in the store, and being able to ask as many questions as I needed to. I am planning a wedding quickly, and Patty was very helpful with looking up dresses and how soon they would be available which helped in the decision making process. They had a great selection of dresses, many of which were very unique compared to what is available in big-name bridal stores. Overall, would recommend to ANY bride looking for a personalized experience and a unique gown!
Cristina Aguilar from Thornton
on 08/01/2020
You guys are AMAZING. From the staff to every single dress in the boutique. My dress is beautiful, and the service i received is the best.
Rebecca from Frederick
on 07/19/2020
Amazing, thoughtful and kind! Wedding dress shopping doesn't have to be stressful. These ladies helped find something that complimented my vision as well as made me feel special. They also have an amazing seamstress and I'm so excited to see the final product. #covidwedding
Sarah Doehler from Broomfield, CO
on 07/18/2020
Came in with less than 24 hrs before my wedding and ladies at Dani West saved the day! I had multiple options to choose from and the customer service could not be beat. THANK YOU for making my day special!
Cara from Boulder
on 07/17/2020
We had such a great experience! Felt special, listened to, and got to try on a variety of dresses to eventually find my perfect fit! Can't wait to return to the store and see if we found the one... I truly felt like a bride this day!
Amanda Boike from Lafayette
on 07/16/2020
Everyone I worked with at Dani West from start to finish was amazing. Thank you so much for everything!
Hannah Kurz from Erie
on 07/09/2020
I love Dani West! They are the absolute best! I love my dress. THANK YOU! They are so helpful and I cannot wait for my wedding day now!!
Diane Ross from Charleston SC
on 07/09/2020
I was skeptical of finding the right dress for my wedding. I am an older Bride and the wedding is going to be on the beach and very informal. Patty was wonderful! We tried several dresses and in the end she brought out the perfect dress. Thank you.