Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauren from BOULDER
on 11/13/2019
My cousin and I had a wonderful time trying on dresses. Anna was our stylist and she picked out the most elegant of dresses that matched my style.
Morgan from Erie, CO
on 11/02/2019
Anna at Dani West was so incredibly helpful! She brought my vision of my wedding dress to life and then some! I had such a wonderful morning with the staff and they made my first experience trying on dresses so smooth and perfect! The boutique is so cute and so clean and I’m so thrilled with my perfect dress!
Jen from Denver, CO
on 11/01/2019
I found my wedding dress at Dani West! I originally came in for a specific line, but Nancy was able to see my vision and recommended a different dress from their huge selection that blew me away. You could tell she was a pro when she took the time to make sure I could see the dress in a variety of light sources before making a decision. After I "said yes to the dress", they made sure it was a true celebration with a champagne toast, roses and a photo opportunity. A fun memory with my mom that we'll both never forget!
Haylee from Broomfield
on 10/28/2019
Anna is amazing and was so patient with me! I tried on so many dresses and she really listened to what I was liking even though I did not really know what I was looking for. The whole boutique was so cute and inviting and I really had a great experience at my appointment!
Jo Powell from Westminster Colorado
on 10/25/2019
Thank you so much. I really didn’t think I’d find a dress but with your help I found the perfect fit for me. Thank you, Jo
Sandra Gryzmala from Erie Colorado
on 10/19/2019
Calling all brides. This shop is the perfect wedding dress shopping experience for all brides. Patty's warm welcoming spirit greets you at the door where the magic begins. I highly reccommend this shop to find your dream wedding dress
Sherry Pond
on 10/18/2019
I appreciated the personal attention and the fact Patty listened to my likes and dislikes. I was able to find at least 3 dresses I like.
Melissa Pavelka from Lubbock, TX
on 10/14/2019
What an amazing experience Dani West was! Anna found me the perfect dress. I am not the girliest of girls so I was a bit overwhelmed to come in for an appointment but Anna made this so easy and fun! Everyone at Dani West made my appointment so special and perfect! I came from out of state because I wanted my grandmother to be apart of the dress shopping. I relied on reviews, ratings, and average dress prices in choosing a store. I definitely got what I was expecting and more. I'm so happy Dani West was my first appointment I made because it was the only one I needed! The store is such a cute and cozy boutique. It feels exactly like you are in your own space to find your dream dress! Thank you Anna and Dani West for such an amazing experience!
Laura from Louisville, CO
on 10/13/2019
Amazing! I could not have asked for a better bridal appointment! Anna was so sweet, helpful, patient and genuine. And I loved that there weren’t a bunch of other appointments happening at the same time. The whole store staff was attentive to me and the owner was such a sweetheart, too. They have an amazing selection of dresses and listened to what I liked and didn’t like. And I ended up buying my dream dress! I would highly recommend Dani West to anyone looking for a dress in Colorado.
Dani Beacom
on 10/12/2019
I came into Dani West just expecting to look around and try on some of the dress styles I had looked at online. Little did I know that I would be walking out of there with my wedding dress that day!! Anna is amazing!! With my indecisiveness, she truly helped me to narrow down what I really loved. She made me feel confident and beautiful, was so professional, and got to know me as more than just another customer. She even stayed over an hour past closing just to help me pick “the one”. This was truly a special day, for both my mom and I, and I couldn’t be more thankful.
Marisa Roggensack
on 09/28/2019
First of all, I found my PERFECT wedding dress here! I came in June and Anna was amazing as she knew all the dresses, picked dresses that fit my style, and stayed in my budget. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. My mom lives out of town and didn’t make it to the first session. My mom and I went to 3 other boutiques and bridal stores and none of the dresses compared. My mom and I were then able to make the trip to Erie and it was so worth it! Anna remembered me from months before and pulled my favorite dress right away. The whole staff is very professional and personable, and by far had the best overall experience compared to all the other boutiques I went to!
Catherine from Firestone
on 09/28/2019
I was treated like an old friend which was such an amazing feeling. I was greeted by name when I walked in and my consultant took the time out of another appointment to come say hi and give a hug! Everyone is so nice and helpful with everything. Love it and would recommend it for sure!
Kristine Smith
on 09/07/2019
I had a really great time trying on dresses at Dani West. Our consultant was so easy to work with and her dress choices were spot on! She immediately caught onto my theme and wedding vibe. This was my first experience dress shopping it was so fun & easy!
Cathy from Morrison
on 09/02/2019
Oh MY GOODNESS! This place is awesome! Patty took care of us during our visit and she is SO professional and helpful. She gets to know you and understands your tastes and preferences and makes recommendations accordingly. You MUST visit this place!
Devyn from Dani West Bridal Erie
on 08/25/2019
It was the most amazing experience! They have great people, and are very attentive. From the towel at the beginning to when we left they were all so amazing! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience!
Haley
on 08/17/2019
I had a great experience at Dani West! The boutique is adorably decorated and Anna was so helpful. She immediately found dresses that I loved and she was so sweet and patient as I tried on different dresses and combinations of accessories! The dress I picked ended up being the first one she found for me. I would definitely recommend this bridal boutique!
Elsie Bisnett from Lakewood
on 07/20/2019
I would recommend Dani West Bridal to any bride-to-be! I fell in love with a Lillian West gown that I tried on out of state while visiting family. I really wanted to order through a local shop, so I called Dani West and was immediately struck by how welcoming and kind the owner Patty is. She strives to make every bride feel special and well taken care of. When I visited the boutique for measurements and to order the dress, the experience was seamless and stress-free from start to finish. The boutique is gorgeous and they have so many amazing dresses and accessories. I'm excited to be part of the Dani West family!
Dee Oborny
on 07/20/2019
Wonderful, personalized service!!
Becky Vancura from Longmont
on 07/07/2019
Everyone was so helpful. Anna, my stylist, helped me find a great dress. Leanne's alterations made it just perfect. I felt like a princess when I wore my dress. Thanks for the great service!
Ellen from Broomfield, CO
on 07/06/2019
The ladies at Dani West Bridal made my dress shopping experience an absolute dream! They are so sweet and knowledgeable. I encourage all brides to stop in and check out their extensive inventory. So excited for my Dani West dress!
Anita from Erie
on 07/02/2019
Given the angst I’ve been experiencing trying to find my mother of the groom dress, I had no great expectations of my trek to Dani West. However Patty was so kind and understanding that I was instantly as ease. There was a great selection of dresses and she expertly took me through the process. I found a lovely dress and cannot say enough about Patty’s expert low pressured approach.
Sarah Snyder (Woodward) from Broomfield, CO
on 06/25/2019
Such an amazing and wonderful bridal boutique! Not only was there an impressive selection but the staff and owner truly cannot be beat. Nancy was personable, knowledgable, and just the sweetest person in the world. As if things were not great enough already, the alterations Leanne made to my dress were extraordinarily perfect. I would highly recommend this shop!!!
Megan McGratty from Erie, CO
on 06/24/2019
Make Dani West your first stop for all things bridal! I visited 5 bridal stores and this was my favorite. They have a large selection of beautiful dresses in many styles that you are easily able to browse. But also, at this special time in a bride's life, it is about more than just the dresses. The owner and staff are very welcoming and professional. They create a warm and stress-free atmosphere and go out of their way to accommodate your needs and make you feel that you are a priority. They ensure that it is a positive experience and make you feel special. As soon as I drove up to the store, there were 2 sets of bridal parties leaving, all with big smiles and roses.. clearly they also had a positive experience. Alterations were handled professionally and again in a stress free manner ... the alteration needs were quickly assessed and implemented. When I asked for input, the seamstress gave professional input in a kind manner and spent time discussing them with me. I never felt rushed despite her having squeezed me into her schedule. She was of course willing to implement anything I wanted. I felt 100% confident that the dress would be perfect after the alterations were complete and I am so grateful. Wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
Jennifer from Erie
on 06/24/2019
I enjoyed my time with Patty and Ana. They were wonderful! Very friendly and warm. Patty pulled some amazing dresses off the rack as did Ana. They truly listened to my comments on each dress & brought me choices based on them. Ana also made it very easy to get dressed/undressed and working closely with her was very comfortable. My only concern was price as I did not get prices on the two dresses I liked but that was my fault. I didn't ask. I assume they were within my budget but I didn't double-check by asking. My bad.
Bri
on 06/23/2019
This was a once in a lifetime experience that was only made better by the amazing and attentive staff. Nancy and Patty were absolutely fabulous and made not only me but my whole group feel special and excited. They found dresses that made me feel so beautiful and got me the dress I always dreamed of. The whole place was welcoming, warm, clean, and gorgeous. It was bride heaven and I can’t wait to come back and see them for fittings and to show off my gorgeous dress next August at my wedding.
Sam from Littleton
on 06/22/2019
Extremely pleased with my experience at your boutique!
Cynthia from Erie
on 06/20/2019
Wonderful experience, Nancy was great! Thank you for helping us find the perfect dress for our sons wedding!!!
Cathie Hedrick from Cheyenne, Wyoming
on 06/16/2019
I had a great time getting all the help from the ladies at your Boutique. It was a pleasant experience all around. Great place. Will recommend to anyone.
Holly Tymoczko from Erie, Co
on 06/15/2019
Dani West and Patty were wonderful. She was super attentive and very helpful. Patty had great feedback on what looked good and was super knowledgeable. Even though THE dress was only the fourth one I tried on, Dani West had an amazing selection of beautiful dresses and I feel like the prices were very reasonable!
Amanda N
on 06/13/2019
Loved it! I am all about efficiency and the team at Dani West has accommodated that perfectly. Patty was very responsive to my emails with questions before I even booked an appointment. On the day of my appointment Nancy and Patty made finding my perfect dress fun, exciting, and stress free! Their selection of dresses was perfect, not so many that I felt overwhelmed but enough that I easily found my perfect dress. Thanks Dani West for a great experience and my perfect dress!!
Liz from Cheyenne, WY
on 06/01/2019
Love this boutique more every time I go in!!!
Julie from Erie
on 05/30/2019
This is the most beautiful wedding dress boutique ever. The ladies who work there are absolutely fantastic and every dress is stunning. I found the dress of my dreams and could not be happier !!!! Highly recommend checking out dani west bridal boutique
Amy Rodriguez from Lafayette
on 05/25/2019
I loved the atmosphere, staff was friendly and helpful. Dresses were gorgeous and I found the one for my special day!
Alexandra Hare from Erie
on 05/19/2019
UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!! I randomly found Dani West online because they carried a designer I was interested in. I traveled up there from Denver in hopes I would like this dress I found on the internet. Patty, the owner, graciously showed me dresses from the designer that I had driven up to see. She pulled some very similar dresses to show me that were better quality and UNDER my budget. I fell in love with the dress she pulled me for me and just finished my first fitting yesterday. Trust me when I say I have tried almost all the bridal boutiques in Denver and have never experienced anything like I have at Dani’s. The decorations and touches around the boutique make brides feel extra special. You’re not just another bride they treat you SO SPECIAL. Patty spends time with me every trip I make up there which you don’t typically get at other dress stores. She knows her stuff and pays such close attention to detail. She along with her amazing seamstress will make my wedding dress perfect. I HIGHLY suggest trying Dani west before you go anywhere else. The selection is HUGE!!! Prices are AMAZING. Staff is OUT OF THIS WORLD. You will not be disappointed- don’t waste your time or money anywhere else before you give them a try!!! Seriously best experience EVER!!!!
Roxanne Lear from Erie
on 05/11/2019
This place was amazing! Patty and her staff are incredibly sweet. This was the 1st place I came to get my wedding dress. I didn't buy my dress that day, however, I ended up coming back months later and found my dress!!!!! The store is beautiful. All different styles and very affordable dresses. Not to mention there incredible accessories. I never felt pressured into buying anything and every time I came back for fitting, alterations and final pick up it was smooth and the staff is SOOOO great. Thanks!
Suellen Lawrence from Lyons, CO
on 05/09/2019
At DaniWest Bridal Boutique, Patty and her team create a thoughtful, genuine bridal experience. Patty took the time to get to know my daughter, and our family, and the followed up after our second visit and ultimately located the perfect dress for my daughter. She knew it would be exactly what my daughter was looking for and she was correct! This is excellence in customer service.
Kelsey Fisher from Boulder
on 04/29/2019
Patty went above and beyond to help me find the perfect bridesmaid dresses for my girls!!
Katie Bailey from Cheyenne
on 04/28/2019
Patty and Nancy were both wonderful! Very welcoming and kind. They made me feel beautiful. The shop was beautiful. They were so helpful through the whole process. Patty was very personable. I found the perfect dress!
Shannon P.
on 04/20/2019
Amazing service and quality! I am so happy to be a Dani West bride! ??
Ruth from Centennial, CO
on 04/20/2019
Love this store and how helpful and thoughtful Patty is in helping everyone in the bridal party find the perfect dress!
Amy from Erie
on 04/13/2019
I love this bridal store and both Patty and Nancy are wonderful to work with. They listen to what you are looking for and find the exact dress that you wished for. I’m beyond pleased that I bought my dress here.
Amy Osborne from Erie
on 04/10/2019
Patty was amazing to work with, very friendly and patient as I tried on a million dresses . The selection of dresses was great and the store is super cute!
Jane from Louisville
on 03/29/2019
I had a great experience! I feel like you heard me on what I was looking for and pulled the right dresses. Store is very comfortable too. Thanks!
Lindsay from Erie
on 03/27/2019
Patty was amazing. I tried on so many dressses and she helped me with every single one! This place is great! I would definitely recommend!
Tara Martinez from Dani West Bridal - Erie, CO
on 03/16/2019
FIVE STARS! I honestly was dreading the entire dress process but from the moment I walked in to your store, I felt at ease. Nancy was a complete professional, was super helpful and did everything she possibly could to make picking out the most important dress of my life a very enjoyable experience. There was no pressure. Beyond thrilled I happened to find my dress on the first day of looking! I certainly would recommend your boutique and want you to know that I loved working with Nancy. Cheers!
Amy from Longmont
on 03/15/2019
Patty and Nancy are so sweet! They make you feel like the most beautiful bride in whatever you decide to wear. You cannot go wrong in this boutique!
Trish ODonnell from Arapahoe Rd
on 03/03/2019
The boutique is beautifully decorated and Patty was so personable. I've already told three people about it in three days and I'm anxious to go back soon. Keep up the good work!!!
Laketia J Johnson from Colorado Springs
on 03/02/2019
Patty you are absolutely amazing and your boutique is gorgeous down to the last detail. You have thought of it all and as someone who was not excited to wedding dress shop you made it enjoyable, fun, and an experience I will never forget. Thank you so much for being my entourage!
Liz Hedrick from CHEYENNE
on 02/25/2019
Feels like home! I bought my dress, 4 bridesmaid dresses, 3 Mother dresses & a flower girl dress. Love the atmosphere & Patty the owner always made me feel like I was the only one there no matter how busy the shop was!
Dianndra S. from Thornton, CO
on 02/23/2019
Dani West has been the best part of wedding planning so far! (other than saying yes of course) Patty was so welcoming and helpful, my small group of women and I felt so valued and special. Their selection has anything for anyone and your choice might just surprise you like mine did! Thank you Dani West, I adore working with you!!