Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Aubrey from Northglenn, CO
on 10/18/2021
We had a great time and Cora took my comments and found a perfect dress that checks all the boxes. Would highly-recommend!
Janet
on 10/17/2021
Beautiful boutique, with so many different wedding dresses styles!! Very professional staff and amazing stylist !! She was so understanding and wanted to make sure I had the best experience. It was my first bridal boutique and I am very impressed !!
AMBER SAMORA from Loveland
on 10/14/2021
Words cannot even express how truly incredible the experience is with Dani’s Bridal and Patty. From the moment you first reach out to when you leave your appointment where you say “Yes” to the dress is absolutely remarkable. Patty and her team make the entire experience seamless and perfect! No matter what stage in life you are in Dani’s Bridal makes you feel loved and Cherished!
Stacie Beaver from Brighton
on 10/11/2021
They were so nice and professional!!!! Cora made me feel so comfortable throughout the appointment. She listened to what I wanted and what I liked/did not like with dresses. The boutique is absolutely beautiful with lots of beautiful dresses to choose from. They were also so accommodating with my Entourage of people I brought to dress shopping. Would HIGHLY recommend for any bride looking for the perfect dress!
Kellsie Pierce
on 10/11/2021
Kathy was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was very thoughtful in the dresses she pulled for me and didn't pressure me at all to like things I didn't. She listened and was so kind and helped me find the absolute perfect dress for my day!!!
Caila from Broomfield
on 10/04/2021
This was such a great experience, I had no idea what to expect or what to be prepared with and I was met with grace and patience and a wonderful experience.
Sami Smith from Erie
on 10/04/2021
Cora was so helpful in helping me choose my perfect dress. I felt very comfortable and at ease right when I walked in the door. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you find the dress of your dreams. This is the nicest bridal shop I have been in and they really focus on you finding a perfect dress instead of trying to make a sale. I would highly recommend Dani West Bridal ??
Amanda from Cheyenne, WY
on 09/29/2021
First, there is a reason why this place has a 5 star rating on Google! I came across this boutique while I was searching for a specific dress I wanted to try on which they happened to have. I drove 2 hours from a different state to get to them and I am glad I did. The whole experience was top notch and Cora was amazing, she is very good at what she does. We were greeted with a special treat which was such a thoughtful touch and it was very private and peaceful even though there was another party there. I had one dress picked out prior that I wanted to try but other than that I had no idea what I wanted. Giving Cora very little details about what I wanted and my wedding (because I am still undecided) she pulled dresses that were out of my comfort zone and not what I thought I would like and they looked amazing on me. She is also helping me track down another dress that I was interested in. Cora is amazing at what she does and definitely knows her stuff. This place is beautiful, welcoming, has great customer service, and is worth the drive.
Marisa Roggensack
on 09/29/2021
Anna was wonderful to work with and my dress fits beautifully!
Taylor from Eerie
on 09/28/2021
My visit with my family was exactly what I imagined, and they were all so impressed with the store and the service. Today, I picked up my dress on my own and it was another very nice experience. I'll highly recommend your store.
Diana Lui from Dani west in erie, co
on 09/28/2021
I had such a good time at dani west! My stylist did a great job listening to my wants and definitely found dresses that matched my description. I had a lot of fun and felt like this was the best experience out of all the wedding dress appointments I've had so far. I appreciated the two different lighting areas, the private room to change in, and how clean everything was.
Izzy from Erie, CO
on 09/28/2021
Had a great time trying to find "The One" here at Dani West. Kathy was so sweet and helpful, and while I wasn't able to find my match, I think I got a lot closer with her expertise and patience. Wish I lived closer so I could continue working with her, but I'm sure other brides will be in great hands trying to find their perfect dress at this store!
Kailey from Erie
on 09/20/2021
My experience was amazing! Everyone was so welcoming and willing to help. I also love how they didn’t make me feel pressured to choose a dress, they’re so patient and kind! I would definitely recommend!
Courtney
on 09/18/2021
Very professional, detail oriented, and prompt!
Mim Mirsky from Arvada
on 09/18/2021
Cora was an excellent listener & adjusted my selection of dresses to try on based on feedback from the first 2 I put on. She also picked the perfect style for my figure, which was totally different than I would've picked. Thanks for your patience, too.
Sarah Brenning from Thornton
on 09/13/2021
Everyone was wonderful!! There wasn't a time I went in there that I wasn't made to feel magnificent and beautiful. The dress selection is breathtaking, each dress being unique in its own beautiful way! I have already recommended Dani West Bridal to multiple people and will continue to do so! Thank you guys for everything. I can't wait to wear my perfect dress and see everyone's reaction to it.
Rebecca Clark from Erie, CO
on 08/29/2021
Cora was absolutely amazing!! I had no idea what I was looking for when I came in for my first appointment but she hand selected samples for me to try out based on a few things I mentioned and they were perfect. I was a little nervous but she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed and I had so much fun. I am so excited to find the perfect dress after this initial appointment. Thank you so much!!
Michelle from Erie
on 08/29/2021
Anna was wonderful!
Laura Cerda from Dani West Bridal Boutique
on 08/28/2021
Anna was more than fabulous! She listened to everything I wanted altered & did exactly that. I love my dress so much more after she helped me recover from the whole sleeve issue that made me feel that my wedding dress wasn’t going to be what I was told it could be. Anna is more than amazing at her job & a brides dream seamstress.
Adrienne Jackson
on 08/18/2021
Cathy was amazing!! Found my dream dress and had a great time doing so!
Missy
on 08/15/2021
Cora was fantastic! The whole experience was enhanced by her amazing attitude!
Anonymous
on 08/11/2021
Awesome customer service! Very friendly and helpful on every step of the process
Mary Keiran from Longmont
on 08/11/2021
Thank you for recommending Anna! She is very talented, listened to what I wanted, and so easy to work with! We made a lot of customization and she gave her recommendations for the best look. My dress came out perfect and makes me feel beautiful for my special day!
Marissa from Erie
on 08/11/2021
Cora was so helpful and made me feel comfortable
Anonymous
on 08/09/2021
Came in to pick up my dress (no alterations yet) and was so happy that I got the chance to try it on before taking it home! When I was picking out my dress in April, it didn't fully fit me in the back so it was nice to try it on a few months later to see the full back! I know it's a small thing, but it was truly nice to take just a few minutes to try it on - feel the magic again - before it sits in the closest for a few months. Love Dani West!
Annette Metcalf from Brighton
on 08/06/2021
Had the very best experience ever! Staff was the greatest. So sweet and professional! I highly recommend.
Trudy Miller from Erie Colorado
on 08/02/2021
All the ladies working here have been so helpful and friendly. We have had the best experience and would highly recommend this bridal boutique!
Christina Sawaya
on 08/02/2021
Although I was unable to have an alteration appointment, Anna was beyond incredible. She offered to work outside of her normal schedule to help me avoid crisis and was extremely kind. I couldn't have asked for a more comforting and caring person to help me through this journey. I hope everything works out and we can continue together because people like her make this journey painless.
Tiffany Tilton
on 07/30/2021
Had a wonderful personalized experience and found the exact dress I had been looking for and unable to find prior.
Jessica from Erie, CO
on 07/29/2021
Always a pleasure! Stress free and great service. Would recommend to everyone!!!
Sarah Brenning from Thornton
on 07/28/2021
You guys make me feel comfortable and beautiful every time I am there!! I also love that when there for my first fitting recently there were 3 other brides and each one of our dresses were gorgeous but unique from one another. Each looking like the dress was made for us specifically! 100% would recommend it here to any brides looking. Wish Anna was still a consultant there but it sounds like she is blossoming in a new career!
Erika Powell from Colorado
on 07/26/2021
I had a lovely time at Dani West. It was a relaxing and inviting space. Cora was a wonderful person to work with and was incredibly warm and lovely. She made the experience so good. She pulled excellent dresses. The entire staff was supportive and encouraging. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them!
Anonymous
on 07/26/2021
I had a great experience at Dani West. Out of the 6 wedding dress shops I visited, this was by far my best (also helps that I found my dress here)! My stylist was great at listening to the feedback I was providing and never felt pushy. I appreciated that the seamstress was there to answer any specific questions as well. I would definitely recommend Dani West to any other Colorado brides! The snacks and water were such a nice touch, too!
Amy from Firestone
on 07/22/2021
Had a great experience shopping for bridesmaid dresses! Cora was very helpful and even added a few dress suggestions that we hadn't thought of!
Courtney from Broomfield
on 07/17/2021
It was an amazing experience. I felt like royalty. I have never been treated that good in my life. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to give me everything I wanted. Even the owner came by and helped out.
Sherry from Longmont
on 07/03/2021
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience back in March trying on different dresses for my sons wedding this fall. We both found one and today we picked them up and had a wonderful experience trying them on. The staff is extremely helpful and patient and our experience was very positive they would recommend this to anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion or wedding.
Katie from Erie
on 07/03/2021
Cora was great! Her very first pick ended up being my favorite, and she listened to all my feedback carefully, helping me try on a variety of styles. The store was clean and lovely and I appreciated how welcoming everyone was.
Daykota Howell from Erie, Co
on 06/30/2021
I absolutely love Dani and West. Everyone has been amazing and so sweet. This team of amazing ladys has made finding my dream dress a wish come true, and the best experience possible. I will recommend everyone getting married to the store. I've never felt more beautiful or had a whole store be so kind. Everyone is the best and the experience was like a fairytale. You absolutely don't need to change a thing.
Allie Dirks from Erie
on 06/29/2021
I loved my experience here! The little traditions they do for each bride is a little cheesy but absolutely perfect. Its obvious that they actually care about your experience and want the best for you. I like that my stylist didnt really push me on dress styles but was respectful if I suggested something different. I would absolutely recommend this place to my friends. My stylist was Cora and she was the sweetest person I worked with at all of the dress shops I visited.
Kim Davis
on 06/25/2021
What a wonderful experience!
Karalyne L from Fort Lupton, CO
on 06/25/2021
Everyone that assisted me was extremely helpful and kind! They make you feel super special and beautiful. I highly recommend this bridal boutique!!
Andrea
on 06/21/2021
Salon was beautiful and Cora was kind and patient!
Jessica from Erie
on 06/19/2021
Experience was wonderful. Always a pleasure to enter Dani West! So excited I found my dress there and the alteration appointment was quick and easy. I walked out with full confidence! Absolutely recommend this place!!!
Alexis
on 06/13/2021
I absolutely loved my experience at Dani West! Patty is dedicated to helping you find your dream dress and made sure my experience was unique and memorable. It’s clear that she loves what she does. I would recommend Dani West to any bride!
Ellen
on 06/07/2021
So personable, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I visited many bridal shops throughout Denver and CO, and Dani West is hands down the best!
DW from Commerce City
on 06/07/2021
The staff was absolutely wonderful and helpful. I found a dress I just love!
Dede from Erie, CO
on 06/01/2021
I felt comfortable from the minute I walked into the boutique. They made the experience very special. Lovely options. Pleased with overall experience.
Bri
on 05/28/2021
The dress selection was amazing!!! And Cora was the absolute best! :)
Kaley from Westminster, CO
on 05/23/2021
Anna is amazing! She was committed to making sure my dress fit absolutely perfect and put so much time and attention into every detail. It is clear she cares deeply about her work and her clients. She is also just the sweetest! I can’t wait to wear my dress in a couple weeks. My mom and I will miss “working” with her! Thank you, Anna!
Russ from Erie
on 05/12/2021
Your team is awesome. With 3 reschedules of our wedding due to Covid, you endured both our amazing dress and my tux were all set to go