Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Lauren from Dani West Bridal - Erie
on 08/05/2022
Dani West made my bridal gown shopping and alterations experience an amazing one! From start to finish, the employees made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and did a great job keeping me informed of steps throughout the process. It was wonderful to work with Anna on the alterations - she is such a sweetheart and an incredible seamstress (she works some serious magic)!
Sabrina Martinez from Brighton CO
on 08/01/2022
I just moved here from NY in December of 2021. I didn't have a clue as to where I could look for a dress. So I basically just found this place on Google and the reviews made me want to go here. The employee who helped me find my dress was very nice and made me feel comfortable. When picking up my dress the lady was just as nice and extremely helpful!
Anonymous
on 07/24/2022
So friendly, organized and helpful! Really great place to get your wedding dress
Rachel
on 07/20/2022
Such a cute store! I was the only one who was having an appointment during my appointment time and they made me feel special with a rose when I walked in. I ended up finding my wedding dress with them and they were very excited for me and provided champagne for me and my guests as well as a few gifts for making the purchase
Julia Ingraham from Erie, CO
on 07/13/2022
I’ve had a great experience working with everyone at Dani Bridal, from the owner Patty to the seamstress Anna. I initially had an appointment two years ago when I bought my dress and they have been super flexible and accommodating through postponing our wedding twice. They also have an amazing inventory of dresses to fit anyones style.
Linda Palacios
on 07/12/2022
Since the moment I made an appointment at Dani West Bridal Boutique, Cora reached out to me and congratulated me and asked if I could send her inspiration pictures. I'm thankful that she took the time to look at what I was looking for because it made the process of find a dress less stressful. The day of the appointment, I felt really special. I definitely recommend this place.
Kayla
on 07/11/2022
I went in for an alterations fitting with Anna. She is a magical woman who somehow takes the dress of your dreams and makes it even dreamier! But while I stood and let Anna do her pinning, everyone else working in the boutique would walk by and make the experience feel extra special and like I was finding the perfect dress all over again. I am so happy with every step of turning into a bride with Dani West. Could not imagine going anywhere else.
Nicole from Erie, CO
on 06/30/2022
Our stylist was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left, I felt like a true bride! We were given a tour of the building, offered snacks, advised that we could browse the dresses ourselves as well, and my stylist took the time to get to know my vision for my wedding. When trying on dresses she had picked out for me, she asked for my consent if she could be in the dressing room with me and as I was getting dressed and undressed, she was very professional, with every dress change, by turning around and looking the other way until I was fully clothed. I also got a rose from my stylist, and it almost made me cry before trying anything on! Lol. Such a sweet gift to be welcomed with! I would recommend other brides to visit your facility and I commend your staff for their respectfulness and professionalism! Way to go on conducting a good business! Thank you for all your help during my appointment!
Monica Vanzo from Erie
on 06/29/2022
I love Dani West! My alterations went smoothly with Anna, and Kayla was so attentive while I was looking at accessories. Thank you for helping me feel like a queen!!!
Laura Saunders
on 06/17/2022
Anna did an amazing job making my daughter’s dress fit her perfectly! She was kind, attentive, and a true professional in every way!
Nicole and Jill from Thornton
on 06/17/2022
Anna is very sweet to work with and she knows her trade well. It was very nice to have alterations present at the time we ordered so we knew we needed a custom hem. It preserved the design of the dress and made alterations easy.
Anonymous
on 06/16/2022
Anna was very kind and helpful during my alterations appointment. She clearly is a very talented seamstress!
Emily Wilson from Longmont
on 05/31/2022
Cora was wonderful to work with. The boutique was SO cute and cozy, and it was a perfect experience to kick off my dress shopping experience. I loved their selection and the attentiveness.
Cathy Wall from Westminster
on 05/31/2022
I have written 2 other reviews of Dani West prior, and they are the best!!! I just got married on 05/28/2022, and from picking my dress, to alterations, to the final steaming of my gown and veil, everyone has been wonderful. I would highly recommend Dani West to anyone who is needs to get a wedding dress!
Erin from Erie
on 05/24/2022
My stylist was Brittney and she was the absolute best and she helped me find my perfect dress! She asked me a few questions about what I was looking for and totally nailed my wedding vision! If you're looking for a large variety of gowns and a personal experience Dani West is the place for you!
Anonymous
on 05/19/2022
You all are just plain awesome. Thank you. Picking up my dress was super easy. My stylist provided helpful commentary and suggestions while reviewing options with my mother, and I really appreciated how attentive she was.
Monica Vanzo from Erie
on 05/18/2022
As always.. enjoyed my experience at Dani West!!! I feel so taken care of when I'm there.
Jean R. from Boulder
on 05/13/2022
The best customer service ever!! Patty and staff are SO friendly, warm, caring and willing to meet your needs. They were very helpful with my special dress order. My experience with Dani West Bridal Boutique was one that I will never forget. It truly is the best!!!
Tiff Tilton from Loveland CO
on 05/07/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience through the whole process from finding my dream dress to the ease of alterations with Anna! Highly recommend Dani West
Jolissa from Yuma, CO
on 04/23/2022
Cora did an amazing job with my final bridal appointment! Such a great selection and the dress I picked was a different style than what I came in wanting and I wouldn’t change my decision! Such a great atmosphere for the bride and her guests to feel comfortable. Such a great experience!!
Catharine Wall from Westminster
on 04/09/2022
This is my 2nd review for Dani West Bridal Boutique. My 1st review was after my appointment to try on wedding dresses and I found the one! This review was from my appointment to pick up my dress and do my initial alterations. Anna is the master seamstress who does all of the alterations for DWBB. Anna is a doll! She is so sweet and thorough with every detail of the dress, making sure the dress is tailored to your specifications and at the same time is flattering on your body. I also had an encounter with Cora who is the manager of DWBB. My veil had a small rip in it, and without blinking an eye, Cora had the exact same veil in the back to trade for the ripped one. Every person, I have encountered at DWBB, Patty the owner, Cora the manager, Brittany my bridal consultant, and Anna the seamstress, are extremely helpful and make you feel special. I also got to meet Holly a Maltese/Yorkie mix, who runs around the store in her personal wedding attire!!! If you are looking for a wedding dress and want to feel special throughout the entire experience, I highly recommend DWBB!!!
Amara Hobbs
on 04/05/2022
This team is absolutely fabulous! From the time I came in and said "yes" to my dress, to now doing alterations, they go above and beyond in making sure this is a special experience. I cannot recommend this bridal boutique or team enough!
Megan from Erie
on 04/04/2022
Anna is amazing! She altered my dress perfectly. The bustle is beautiful, the hem is perfect, the straps, waiste and chest area fit like a glove. All the details were taken into account. She is also incredibly sweet, I loved working with her! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to have alterations done.
Alyson Brown from Erie/ Longmont CO
on 04/02/2022
Cora and Emma were SO amazing for my fittings and when I picked up the dress. I felt like a special bride and they made this experience one I won’t forget.
Laura from Erie
on 03/26/2022
Cora was amazing! She made every moment special. The dress we chose is amazing in every way!
Mary from Erie, CO
on 03/18/2022
Beautiful dresses, Low stress, no pressure to buy, and amazing communication. I am in love with my dress and the turn around to get it was faster than they quoted me. Prices were reasonable and the extras are worth it
Andrea Johnson from Erie, Co
on 03/17/2022
Anna was amazing with my dress alterations. The whole staff at Dani West Bridal is amazing!
Alexa from Erie, CO
on 03/14/2022
I had such an amazing time!! This was such a wonderful experience. I was so impressed with everything and so grateful for finding the perfect dress!!
Emily from Eerie
on 03/10/2022
Love love loved every part of our experience! Cora is amazing!
Brenna Seawalt from Westminster
on 03/05/2022
This was my very first bridal dress appointment and very special to my mom and I. Immediately when we arrived at the store, Brittany was there to welcome us. The store was so clean, inviting, and smelled amazing! Brittany knew exactly what she was doing. She was so patient and truly provided the most special experience. She was so sweet, informative, and down to earth. I could not have asked for a better first experience for finding my dress!
Wendy Klusack from Erie
on 03/05/2022
The communication and efficiency of Patty was top notch. The shop is beautiful and her staff made us feel welcome.
Gabby Mongrain from 3335 Arapahoe Rd #30, Erie, CO 80516
on 03/04/2022
Anna Hahn was so kind and knowledgeable when describing my alterations. She strives to maintain the original look of the dress while making needed alterations. I couldn’t be happier.
Cathy Wall from Westminster
on 02/28/2022
Dani West was my 2nd experience at a Bridal shop. My first experience, (I will not share the name) was a nightmare. Patty the owner and Brittany my personal Bridal Consultant were outstanding. The Bridal shop is beautiful, and they gave me an experience I will never forget. I felt like a queen, and I found my dream wedding dress. Patty worked with me on the down payment so she could order my dress right away. I would highly recommend Dani's for all brides to come and experience the joy of finding your dream wedding dress!!!
Nicole and Jill
on 02/13/2022
This store is a hidden gem. Personal, quality service, large selection. Thanks for being just great!
S Frutiger from Erie, CO
on 02/12/2022
Love Dani West - staff is super helpful, friendly and give good advice. Purchased my dress in November and just went back to pick it up . Customer service was amazing as always.
Sarah from Thornton
on 02/12/2022
Cora was amazing & saw my vision with it’s issues & helped me to find 2 beautiful gowns that I have to debate. Thank you for making the experience so special.
Cassandra Britain
on 02/09/2022
Anna was amazing to work with and did amazing work with my dress. She was attentive to what I needed and helped me to get the perfect fit for my dress. The bustle laid beautifully and melted into the pattern. Over all my experience with Dani West and Anna was amazing and I plan on letting others know how great of an experience I had working with you for my wedding.
Audrey Radlinski from Dani West Bridal Boutique
on 02/09/2022
Amazing service from start to finish! I opted to receive alterations from their in-house seamstress, Anna, who has done a spectacular job at a fair price. This whole experience has exceeded my expectations. Will highly recommend Dani West to other brides!
Brooklyn Buhre from Erie
on 01/26/2022
Dani West was the best place I went to out of 5! From the start, they were personalized, caring, and ready to help me find THE dress all while having the best memory. From their little touches of a personalized rose, snacks, a something blue, and kind employees, I would highly recommend coming here!
Cristal Hernandez from Erie, CO
on 01/23/2022
Amazing first experience at a bridal boutique. Brittany was the most helpful and attentive stylist. The place was incredible and the dresses were just gorgeous. I would definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.
Katie from Denver, CO
on 01/23/2022
I had an incredible experience at Dani West from the moment I stepped in. The shop is unassuming from the outside but the care and detail inside truly created the ultimate bridal experience. From Cora finding my wedding dress (the first one she picked for me!) to picking up my dress, every visit was wonderful. Their recommended seamstress, Anna Hahn, was an absolute delight to work with and truly knows how to design a perfect bustle. Thank you to everyone in the Dani West family.
Jordan from Erie Co
on 01/23/2022
We had an amazing time at Dani West. I was well catered too and felt like an absolute princess. What a beautiful store with a great selection and a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They even gave me a rose and took a group picture for us, we felt so special!
Vanessa Avitia from Denver
on 01/22/2022
Awesome customer service. Outstanding dresses.
Melissa Rowan from Mohnton, Pennsylvania
on 01/22/2022
Every single team member I had the pleasure to work with was outstanding! From purchasing my dress at my first appointment with Cora, to the trouble of scheduling a pickup appointment weeks out from across the country, in the midst of the holidays - it was the most spectacular experience. You are all truly wonderful, and have helped to make my dreams of my dress come true! I cannot thank you guys enough!
Claudia Behring from I'm in Longmont, CO
on 01/20/2022
Kathy at Dani Bridal was great with understanding my feedback as I tried on gowns and presented many lovely options that worked within my 4 months to my wedding time frame. The gown not arriving in time was a concern for me, but much to my surprise, and I'm sure with Kathy's help behind the scenes, the gown arrived on time, maybe even a day early. The staff at Dani's were all great, they have many options, and I would highly recommend getting your gown there.
Ashley Ribelin
on 01/07/2022
You made wedding dress shopping such a special experience for myself and my family. I loved the snacks and water you had handy.The rose and sign made me feel even more special. You have a very beautiful boutique. The consultant I had was very helpful, sweet, and knew exactly how to help me find the one.
Katie Gardner from Broomfield, CO
on 01/03/2022
I have appreciated each step of the bridal gown shopping experience with Dani West! I tried a few other salons and nothing matched the atmosphere and customer service. I also want to give a huge shoutout to Cora- I called after seeing a dress online and although Dani West didn’t have that exact dress in store, she assured me that I would still find my dream dress and I did! Thank you all so much for making the overwhelming process of wedding planning so much easier!
Rachel from Erie
on 12/21/2021
I had a fabulous time! They know what they are doing and have soooo many dress that are BEAUTIFUL!
Andrea Johnson from Erie
on 12/11/2021
Cora is amazing!
Stephanie from Erie, CO
on 12/05/2021
This was the first time my daughter looked at dresses so she did try a lot of styles to get an idea of what she liked. The stylist was very helpful and patient. There were so many dresses to look at. I think she was narrowing it down and not ready to purchase when we ran out of time. We would definitely come back and hopefully find the right one.