Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 42 reviews
 
Lacey benjamin from Odessa tx
on 05/11/2020
I loved everything about it and it was a blast and everything went great and I would not change it for the world and I’m so happy I have found my dream dress with yall Thank you so much
Bailey Watson from Midland
on 05/09/2020
Everyone was so kind and wonderful! They made finding my dress SO easy! I’m so thankful!
Janet Pando from Levelland TX
on 03/20/2020
i loved it, Jericka was great in helping me find the right dress. I think that was what helped me decide which dress was best for me!
Dominique Galindo from Odessa
on 03/17/2020
I had so much fun! Jerrika was incredible! And I legit found my dress so fast! It was perfect. And the pricing was great! Right in my price range.
Samantha from Odessa,tx
on 03/10/2020
It was all around the best experience! Everyone was very polite and very helpful! Jerrika made me feel comfortable and helped me every step of the way, for a day that could be so overwhelming and stressful.....it ended up being a very fun experience! I am so excited and can't wait to see the final product!
ELISA from Odessa, TX
on 02/29/2020
My consultant was so helpful and reassuring. She gave me space to form my thoughts and made me feel very welcome.
Heather Urias from Odessa, TX
on 01/31/2020
Jerrika was amazing! She took all my ideas and what I envisioned in my mind to bring out the most beautiful wedding dress I could have ever imagined. I fell in love with the gown as soon as I put it on. XO Bridals made my experience one to remember. ??
Shelby Jones. from Midland
on 01/17/2020
Love love loovveedd the shop! The owner was extremely nice! I loved all the dressed I tried on. Very trendy bridal shop! I can not wait for my big day! I SAID YES!
Clare from Midland, TX
on 01/16/2020
XO Bridals is amazing! I went in only knowing a little bit about wedding dresses and ended up leaving with my dream dress! They did a great job of making me feel comfortable and beautiful and had many suggestions. They even helped me find a matching veil. XP Bridals is the best!
Terri Watkins from Odessa
on 01/05/2020
Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend to anybody getting married. Sales person took her time, never made us feel rushed and was very helpful.
Linda from Midland
on 01/04/2020
Absolutely love this place!!! She took her time to understand what I wanted.
Allie Long from Irving, TX
on 12/16/2019
I am so happy I made the decision to go to XO Bridal’s. Jerrika was so sweet and took great care of me. I found the absolute perfect dress for my big day! Thank y’all so much.
Kelsey James from Odessa XO bridal
on 12/14/2019
I had a wonderful experience at XO bridal! Jerrika was so sweet and helped me pick the most beautiful dress!
Jennifer Muirhead from Odessa
on 12/05/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at your store. I will definitely be coming back to find my dress. The store is so beautiful and modern and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Ximena RC from Odessa, TX
on 12/03/2019
Beautiful store and gowns. The consultant who helped me choose and try on the dresses was very nice, and she even helped me take some videos to send to my mom (who couldn't go with me).
Rikki O’Rourke from Odessa, TX
on 12/03/2019
Great selection and great layout of the store. Having the prices on the dress was super helpful. It kept me on track with my budget. The owner was the one helping me and she was so sweet and understanding. She went above and beyond searching for dresses that would be available for our wedding that is happening just two short two months from now. I would highly recommend XO Bridals!
Victoria from Odessa TX
on 11/21/2019
The ladies at XO Bridal were so sweet and helpful even though I felt like a bridezilla! They were so patient and accommodating to all my lovely family that was present! I said YES to the dress right away and completely in love with my dress!!
Paisley
on 11/01/2019
Absolutely loved trying on her amazing selection! Super helpful and laid back!
Kenzie Compton from Odessa, TX
on 10/09/2019
XO helped me find my DREAM wedding dress! This was my first time ever trying on wedding dresses and the owner and staff made me feel so comfortable. It was such a fun experience for me. I would definitely recommend XO to any Bride-to-be.
Catalina Villa from Hobbs, nm
on 08/27/2019
I absolutely loved the hospitality and the kindness everyone showed me to help me look for the right dress. Very efficient and helpful. I found my dress super fast!!
Jaye Chasteen from Midland, TX
on 08/09/2019
I knew before I came for my appointment that I would find the dress I was looking for. I wanted to find it here. This petite boutique has the BIGGEST hearts in it that make you want to find your dress with them! Not only that, but they provide the best feedback, atmosphere, and consultation to find the dress that is YOU. Even if they all look fabulous, you can only pick one ??????? That’s the part of the appointment where they really shine in helping you decide on THE dress. By asking the right questions and offering a variety of alternatives and alteration options that will taylor your dress to YOU. I’m not a writer or a critic, but I know what good service is and when people have a true passion for what they do. Don’t take my word for it though, stop by and in 5 minutes you’ll feel the same vibe I did.
Kayla Wilson from Midland
on 05/15/2019
Jerrika was super sweet & understanding since I had NO clue as to what I really wanted and going in a few different directions! But ended up falling in love with the dress of my dreams!!
Rylee Rumbaugh from Lubbock, TX
on 05/08/2019
Jerrika was amazing and respectful and there to help me with anything. She was flexible, accommodating and runs an absolutely beautiful store that brings a wonderful addition to Odessa. Feels like you’re in a hollywood bridal store.
Whitney from Odessa
on 04/19/2019
Lovely dress shop, beautiful dresses, and great customer service! Highly recommend
Anonymous
on 03/27/2019
Absolutely amazing!
Krista from Odessa, Tx
on 03/21/2019
They were absolutely amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and special! I'm so excited I found the dress of my dreams! I love Xo bridals
Melanie Fabricatore from Odessa, TX
on 03/19/2019
I really enjoyed shopping for my perfect dress at XO Bridals. The staff was so sweet and patient throughout my whole visit. They really made dress shopping less stressful for sure! I had a very fun and pleasant experience!
Kacee Bryant from Seminole TX
on 03/15/2019
I Highly Recommend XO Bridals!! jerrika and all of the ladies we're So wonderful and patient with me. they made my day perfect Thank yall so much!
Anonymous
on 03/12/2019
It was an awesome experience. Very helpful and all around great place.
Megan Carlson from Odessa, TX
on 02/22/2019
I had the best experience at XO Bridals! Jerrika was beyond helpful and had a wonderful selection! Definitely recommend to all newly engaged gals!!
Emily from Odessa, TX
on 02/22/2019
Jerrika was so helpful while searching for a dress! I felt very comfortable and open to express opinions! They were very respectful of my budget. When I left undecided, she saved my dress and even offered to keep me updated about it! I would definitely recommend any bride to come here!
Benina Valenzuela
on 02/08/2019
The visit was excellent! Even after the visit Jerrika (owner) was very accommodating and made sure that I would receive the dream dress that I wanted! Thank you XO Bridals
Bethanie Quintela
on 02/08/2019
I loved XO bridals! The ladies were so so nice and helpful. They made finding my dress feel so stress free.
Brianna Sloan from Monahans
on 02/07/2019
Jerrika was so easy to work with! I had the best experience dress shopping and look forward to helping all my bridesmaids pick out the dresses from XO as well. XO, Brianna
sarah wallace from odessa tx
on 01/27/2019
I had a blast looking for my dress at XO, they were the first and only bridal shop I went to, they were super polite and knew how to make you feel comfortable trying on dresses. I would defiantly recommend this as your number one choose in Odessa!!
Anonymous
on 01/26/2019
This store is amazing! They go above and beyond to make your experience memorable!
Rani Faulkenberry from Midland, TX
on 01/22/2019
XO Bridals has an amazing set up and beautiful dresses to choose from! The staff was great from start to finish!
Malina Roux from Odessa
on 01/03/2019
Helpful and friendly. Positive and warm atmosphere.
Catie Haston from Odessa
on 12/28/2018
It was amazing! Well done as well! Everything was excellent! The store was beautiful and well put together!
Jaeley from Odessa, TX
on 12/28/2018
Jerrika was very knowledgeable and sweet during my appointment! I did not feel pressured in any way, and was able to pick from a pretty big selection. The dresses and salon was gorgeous!
Allie from Odessa, TX
on 12/28/2018
I loved my experience at XO bridals! The place is absolutely beautiful and Jerrika was so sweet and helpful!
Carly Schneider from Odessa, TX
on 12/19/2018
Working with the ladies at XO Bridals was wonderful. They were so kind and encouraging. It was a flawless experience especially compared to other stores in the area. They have really thought about the details of shopping for a dress from start to finish... including selecting a dress, trying it on, and having flexibility and offering options of styles. I searched for 3 months for the right dress, and then went here in one visit and found my dress.