Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Abby Stone from Lubbock, TX
on 03/20/2021
I had the BEST experience! Finding my dream dress was so easy and so much fun. The entire staff made me feel so loved and beautiful. The selection is amazing and the staff is so professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend XO Bridals to any bride!
Alexyss Helbig from Odessa
on 03/06/2021
It was a great experience and made me feel special and like they cared about what I wanted. They helped me pick the most beautiful dress that I loved.
Jennifer Lopez from Odessa tx
on 02/28/2021
They were friendly and very helpful. Made sure i stayed in my budget. Tried on certain dresses where i liked something here and there and the lady was able to find me a dress that had everything i liked. Tried on the dress and fell in love!
Justeen Jamierson from Odessa
on 02/20/2021
Amazing customer service! They went above & beyond for my appointment with both brides! Thank you for your time!
Amanda Nikolai from Midland, TX
on 02/13/2021
Thank you so much for helping me find something beautiful and perfect for our special day! The dress is absolutely stunning, so thankful I saw y’all at the bridal show and knew I would find something in XO Bridals!
Danielle Mullis from Odessa TX
on 02/02/2021
It was a wonderful experience and the girls are so nice, they helped me find the dress and I wasn’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!!
Melissa Mendoza from Odessa
on 02/02/2021
I LOVED my time spent at XO! Everyone was very helpful & so nice! They were very helpful in helping me decide on my dream gown.. 5 star business with 5 star service!! Definitely recommend XO to newly engaged brides!
Katrina Brown
on 01/17/2021
This place is wonderful! I had such a good experience. I didn’t feel judged for being a plus size woman & Jerrika even got some of their fresh flowers to put in my hair because that’s what I want for my wedding! They are so sweet, patient, & 100% willing to help make your special day the BEST day possible. 10/10 would recommend!!
Paisley Woodward from Odessa
on 12/19/2020
Phenomenal experience! Loved every bit of it!
Stephanie from odessa Texas
on 12/17/2020
I had a good time, I was not sure if I would be able to find a dress because my time is limited. But Ms.Jerrika help me with the process. so I will recommend this store to any future brides.
Danica Weddle from Midland
on 12/16/2020
This is seriously the BEST place to find your wedding dress! I had my first dress appointment and narrowed my decision down to 2 dresses. The whole staff was so attentive to what I asked for and helped me narrow down all my choices to what I loved. I will be going back this week to PICK MY DRESS! XO Bridal has the best selection by far from what I have seen. Thank y'all again for helping me with one of the biggest decisions for our wedding. 10/10 would definitely recommend this shop!
Tory from Lubbock
on 11/17/2020
I absolutely adore XO Bridals! They helped me find my dream dress. They actually even picked it out for me. My wedding is in April and with the quick turnaround, they took care to not put me in a dress they couldn't have in time. I would highly recommend XO Bridals. Wonderful selection of dresses and people!
Alexis marichalar from Odessa TX
on 11/13/2020
Fantastic!! Great customer service. Patient and kind. My first dress try on went awesome. Picked one dress and went back a 2nd time for a final try on and both visits were extremely relaxing as I never felt rushed to pick a dress or head piece. 105% recommended to all future brides!!
Raeven Hernandez from Odessa, Texas
on 10/24/2020
Overall the best service. Made me feel so good and helped me choose my dream dress!!
Katie Riley from Odessa Texas
on 10/17/2020
I had a wonderful shopping experience! My stylist was amazing!
Brittnie Cortez
on 10/06/2020
I definitely felt the center of attention! The people there are very helpful and so nice to finding what i want. I wasn't rushed and they especially made me feel beautiful with every dress that I tried on!
Shelbie Stickels from Midland
on 10/06/2020
I had been to multiple bridal stores in multiple cities and XO Bridals was by FAR my favorite! Jerrika was extremely knowledgeable about her dresses and so patient and kind through the whole process! You won't regret it!!
Jessica Betts from Midland, TX
on 10/02/2020
Amazing place! I loved my experience here. She kept me within my budget & didn’t allow me to go over so my expectations were held. I found the most beautiful dress ever! Very happy with this place!
ashley bechner from Midland, TX
on 09/28/2020
LOVE LOVE LOVE Jerrika and her team! They are so helpful and flexible and have been a major help in finding my style and dress! They make you feel beautiful in any dress and help keep everything stress free. Can't thank them enough!
Emily Allbright
on 09/26/2020
It was truly the best experience I could have had. Jerrika took the dresses I had sent and selected on the pre-survey, and not only had ones selected in my price range, but as close to the dresses I had sent. She was so encouraging the entire time, listened to what I had to say about the dresses I was trying on, and was patience with me in the deciding between the final dresses. There is such an amazing variety of dresses, for all styles and prices. Anyone would be able to find their dream dress! I highly recommend, do and will be recommending Jerrika and XO to everyone that needs to find their dream wedding dress!!
Karina
on 09/13/2020
I absolutely loved the staff they were so helpful and kind in the process of trying on dresses. The absolutely respected the budget, even if it was the bride that pick an experience dress to her budget. Can’t wait for the next visit to finally decide on the ONE dress!!
Alexus Bateman from Odessa
on 09/12/2020
BEAUTIFUL selection of dresses & super sweet lady that runs it
Cristal Villegas from Odessa
on 08/08/2020
The bridal consultant Janette was nice and listened to what I was looking for. She made suggestions and looked to see what dresses would be available for ordering due to short period time I had. Definitely would recommend anyone to start here when looking for bridal dresses.
Lyn Mitchell from Monahans, Texas
on 08/02/2020
WOW! What a crazy, memorable experience. XO Bridals was the cutest bridal shop I’ve ever been in. Lots of styles, color and an amazing staff! So excited that I found my dream dress there! Will definitely recommend!
Heather Kincaid
on 07/28/2020
I can’t thank y’all enough for the time spent on me. Beautiful place and awesome service for bride and bridesmaids.
Kasey Raska from Odessa, TX
on 07/27/2020
We had a wonderful experience and found my perfect dress. The owners of the store were great and I recommend everyone who is looking for a dress to check them out!
megan gray from Xo bridals
on 07/24/2020
Loved trying on dresses with you! I felt comfortable and you had amazing selections.
Kacey Spence from Stanton Tx
on 06/28/2020
I said yes to the dress! The experience was fun, helpful, educational and the entire time I kept saying I never wanted to take off their beautiful dresses nor did I ever wanna leave the shop. I ?? reccomend XO Bridals!
Jennifer Orona from Odessa, TX
on 06/22/2020
I Loved the experience I had with Claire on Saturday. She was so sweet and patient. Showed me options of what was available. And gave me ideas on what would match my dress. I'm so glad i found my Dress!
Jessica Richards from Odessa
on 06/19/2020
I highly recommend XO Bridal. They were able to find a dress that makes me feel absolutely beautiful. Odessa is very blessed! Thank you XO Bridal for everything! ??
Brittni Raymond from Odessa TX
on 06/06/2020
Loves the experience. You even picked a dress that suited me better then my own choices. Thank you so much!
Becky from Odessa, TX
on 06/06/2020
Working with Jerrika was such an awesome experience! She really listened to what I was looking for and had all kinds of helpful suggestions. She made this experience easy and fun, and I would highly recommend her shop to anyone looking for a wedding dress! Thanks Jerrika! :)
Anonymous from Odessa
on 06/01/2020
You are amazing!
Monica Garcia from Odessa, TX
on 05/31/2020
Thank you so much for providing exceptional service! It made choosing to purchase my dress locally even easier.
Lacey benjamin from Odessa tx
on 05/11/2020
I loved everything about it and it was a blast and everything went great and I would not change it for the world and I’m so happy I have found my dream dress with yall Thank you so much
Bailey Watson from Midland
on 05/09/2020
Everyone was so kind and wonderful! They made finding my dress SO easy! I’m so thankful!
Janet Pando from Levelland TX
on 03/20/2020
i loved it, Jericka was great in helping me find the right dress. I think that was what helped me decide which dress was best for me!
Dominique Galindo from Odessa
on 03/17/2020
I had so much fun! Jerrika was incredible! And I legit found my dress so fast! It was perfect. And the pricing was great! Right in my price range.
Samantha from Odessa,tx
on 03/10/2020
It was all around the best experience! Everyone was very polite and very helpful! Jerrika made me feel comfortable and helped me every step of the way, for a day that could be so overwhelming and stressful.....it ended up being a very fun experience! I am so excited and can't wait to see the final product!
ELISA from Odessa, TX
on 02/29/2020
My consultant was so helpful and reassuring. She gave me space to form my thoughts and made me feel very welcome.
Heather Urias from Odessa, TX
on 01/31/2020
Jerrika was amazing! She took all my ideas and what I envisioned in my mind to bring out the most beautiful wedding dress I could have ever imagined. I fell in love with the gown as soon as I put it on. XO Bridals made my experience one to remember. ??
Shelby Jones. from Midland
on 01/17/2020
Love love loovveedd the shop! The owner was extremely nice! I loved all the dressed I tried on. Very trendy bridal shop! I can not wait for my big day! I SAID YES!
Clare from Midland, TX
on 01/16/2020
XO Bridals is amazing! I went in only knowing a little bit about wedding dresses and ended up leaving with my dream dress! They did a great job of making me feel comfortable and beautiful and had many suggestions. They even helped me find a matching veil. XP Bridals is the best!
Terri Watkins from Odessa
on 01/05/2020
Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend to anybody getting married. Sales person took her time, never made us feel rushed and was very helpful.
Linda from Midland
on 01/04/2020
Absolutely love this place!!! She took her time to understand what I wanted.
Allie Long from Irving, TX
on 12/16/2019
I am so happy I made the decision to go to XO Bridal’s. Jerrika was so sweet and took great care of me. I found the absolute perfect dress for my big day! Thank y’all so much.
Kelsey James from Odessa XO bridal
on 12/14/2019
I had a wonderful experience at XO bridal! Jerrika was so sweet and helped me pick the most beautiful dress!
Jennifer Muirhead from Odessa
on 12/05/2019
I absolutely loved my experience at your store. I will definitely be coming back to find my dress. The store is so beautiful and modern and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Ximena RC from Odessa, TX
on 12/03/2019
Beautiful store and gowns. The consultant who helped me choose and try on the dresses was very nice, and she even helped me take some videos to send to my mom (who couldn't go with me).
Rikki O’Rourke from Odessa, TX
on 12/03/2019
Great selection and great layout of the store. Having the prices on the dress was super helpful. It kept me on track with my budget. The owner was the one helping me and she was so sweet and understanding. She went above and beyond searching for dresses that would be available for our wedding that is happening just two short two months from now. I would highly recommend XO Bridals!