Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Tori Chase
on 08/01/2020
Exceptional service! Thank you!
Cortnee from Spring
on 08/01/2020
Staff was super friendly and Audrey was very caring and super helpful when trying on different dresses. Wonderful experience overall!
Anonymous from Houston
on 08/01/2020
Outstanding selection. Gorgeous dresses! Lovely assistance. Thank you!
Brittney Cantu from Spring
on 07/26/2020
I had an amazing experience and would choose The Princess Bridal all over again to pick my dress! Very happy with the customer service! Very happy I found my wedding dress!
Courtney Schade from Princess Bridal Spring
on 07/25/2020
Such a great experience! Thank you so much! I found the perfect dress!
Hali Russell from Spring
on 07/18/2020
My stylist Erika was so awesome!!! She made me feel comfortable and welcomed in this crazy covid world! I will definitely be coming back to buy my accessories from The Princess Bridal.
Kristan Hayes from Spring
on 07/18/2020
Alyssa was AMAZING! She has the best personality and was made for this job. She listened to what I liked and made great recommendations. I had so much fun shopping for a dress at Princess Bridal!!! The private fitting rooms are gorgeous! We felt like royalty. This was the first and only place I shopped for dresses, and it was definitely the best!!!
Allura
on 07/12/2020
I love it my bridal consultant was amazing
Patsy from Spring,TX
on 06/28/2020
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, friendly staff and love the private rooms.
Kelsey Wallace from Spring
on 06/21/2020
I was very impressed with my stylist. She made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable on the dresses and styles. I actually went with a dress picked by her in the end!
Tori Bailey
on 05/31/2020
As a plus size bride I was a little nervous when it came to dress shopping but all of my stress went away as soon as I walked in the door! The shop is so lovely and the private rooms are such a nice touch. I had an absolute blast and Alyssa was so helpful and encouraging. I am BEYOND thrilled to have been able to say yes to the dress at such a wonderful salon! A memory I’ll treasure forever!
Anonymous from Spring
on 05/30/2020
Alyssa was amazing. Helped me fee beautiful and I got to say yes to a dress because of her!!!
McKenzie Moses from Spring Texas - not old town
on 05/26/2020
I couldn't have asked for a better experience the location and everyone is so welcoming and sweet! I snagged the last appointment of the day last minute right after my David's Bridal appointment and I got placed with Alyssa and she was AMAZING! She talked to me a bit about wedding and what I had in mind dress wise. Showed me around and let me do my own thing! She helped me in and out of every dress pinned them if too big and was NOT pressuring about a thing! Literally at one point towards the end when I narrowed it down we even included her dress opinion to help decide! I came in just to get an idea of what I wanted and I left getting my DREAM dress for an INCREDIBLE price! I can not recommend this place enough!!
Alexis
on 05/24/2020
Love that they let you choose what dresses you want to try on. Love that they are very patient they are not pushy live some other places. They have a lot to choose from if you are looking for a Ball Gown. I just love the professionalism and the way they help you in getting your dream dress.
Alexis Ruiz from Spring
on 05/24/2020
My stylist Alyssa made me feel so comfortable. She was so sweet and helpful. I found my perfect dress and she was soooo patient with me.
Kate from 2920
on 05/23/2020
5 stars, Alyssa was so helpful!!! Such a great selection of dresses and super easy to decide what I wanted. First time trying on dresses, and I had to say yes.
Lauren Sapp from 2920
on 05/23/2020
Raquel was AMAZING and would not have been able to find my dream dress if it weren’t for her - especially THE FIRST ONE I tried on! Thanks so much Raquel!
Kristian from Spring, Texas
on 05/22/2020
I came in with a clear idea of what I wanted, and all of that changed when I got to pick out dresses to try on. All of them were so beautiful. At times, I became confused and started to get a little discouraged. However, with the help of my consultant, I was able to find my dream dress. She was so patient and understanding! I can’t thank her enough for being so patient with me! I had a fun and memorable experience here and will recommend The Princess Bridal in the future!
Katherine from Spring, TX
on 05/09/2020
I had a wonderful time at Princess bridal. I loved that you got your own private room for your group. I also appreciated the questions that my consultant asked me and she pulled a dress for me to try on that I absolutely love. I can’t wait to go back and try it on again.
Rebekah Courvelle from Spring, TX
on 05/08/2020
Alyssa was super helpful!! I was really surprised with how many options they had. I really didn’t expect to find my dress the first time I tried any on but with her help I did! I could not be more thrilled with the service and dress. 10/10 recommend!
Katelin Stone from Spring
on 05/02/2020
Allyssa was absolutely amazing! I came into my appointment with no expectations and ready to try on anything. I showed her a picture on my phone and pulled that dress from the floor and who would have guessed, that was the dress I chose at the end of the appointment! She is so sweet, kind, and helped me talk out my thoughts throughout the appointment! I cannot wait to come back in and pick up my dress when it arrives!! With COVID craziness, I was not stressed at all to be in the store trying on dresses. It was not crowded and the rooms were perfect for keeping the moment intimate and fun with my family!
Sarah
on 03/22/2020
Shopping at Princess Bridal was such a great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the dresses were absolutely gorgeous and reasonably priced! I’m so glad I came here to find my dream dress!
Katie from Spring
on 03/16/2020
I had a wonderful time! The selection of dresses was gorgeous, and the store itself was so cute! My stylist was incredibly helpful, and I was so happy to find my dream dress.
Katie from Spring, TX
on 03/15/2020
Shopping here made finding my dress so easy and fun! I LOVED it!
Kaitlin from Spring
on 03/15/2020
Raquel was super sweet and was on top of finding more dresses to try on after figuring out the style I wanted to go with. The space is really pretty and everyone was welcoming. Easy process!
Marlene from Montgomery, TX
on 03/15/2020
What an amazing experience. The Princess Bridal was the first and only shop I went to and I’m so glad I made the decision to start off with them. Our stylist Raquel, was a dream and so sweet. She made me feel comfortable and answered my questions. I loved that we were able to go and pick out dresses ourselves. The dress I chose was the 4th one I tried on and I just knew it was the one. I absolutely love my dress and I even picked out a veil (which I was against)! I felt so beautiful in my dress; I can’t wait for my Fiancé to see me in my beautiful wedding dress. I am beyond happy with my decision. I would definitely recommend The Princess Bridal it’s a great store and the staff was accommodating and nice, you wont regret your decision!
Emily from Spring Tx
on 03/13/2020
Absolutely loved my visit! Alyssa was so sweet and helpful! The store was a brides dream to shop in!!
Marlee White from Houston
on 03/09/2020
The setting was gorgeous, the people were friendly and I found my perfect dress!! The only critique I have is I think some soft music playing is much needed.
Alondra silva from Spring
on 03/09/2020
Loved this place! Love the privacy of your own suite! They have a beautiful selection of dresses and it was hard to choose from. Courtney was amazing! She made the process easier! She was super humble and very professional!
Jasmine Bombaywala from Spring TX
on 03/08/2020
Amazing!!! Melissa was great and super helpful!! Super knowledgeable on all the details and was able to answer any questions I had!!
Alyssa Cannon from Spring
on 03/08/2020
I had the best experience today! I felt so comfortable and absolutely loved my stylist, Alyssa! She was the sweetest person and really helped me find what I wanted and was looking for. The dress I ended up falling in love with, and getting, was one she had grabbed for me after hearing mine and everyone’s input on my dream dress! She was amazing and we couldn’t have had a better time!
Hannah from Spring
on 03/07/2020
We had a lovely experience this morning! We worked with Melissa, and loved our space to share this special day with! I would’ve loved more time to browse the store or more creation input from my stylist, but we loved our first shopping experience!
Dana Schmanski from 2940 Fm 2920, Suite 190, Spring TX 77388
on 03/02/2020
Very professional and everyone was welcoming. She chose her dream dress within an hour. Beautiful inventory of dresses in every design you could imagine. We have purchased from Princess Bridal on 3 occasions, from little girl dresses to Soon to be Bride. Thank you for an exceptional experience and a special Thank You to Audrey.
Victoria Bender from Houston, TX
on 03/02/2020
It was an amazing experience at the boutique. The stylist was completely patient and sweet the entire time and helped me pick my dream dress out.
Sarah P from Spring
on 03/02/2020
Melissa M was wonderful and very sweet! She was patient with every choice , picky choice and joke that occurred during our trial. I really appreciated her help with finding the dress of my dreams and look forward to a second appointment!
Brittany Daniels from Tyler, Texas
on 03/01/2020
I was blown away by your boutique. Everything about it was so dreamy. The style, the home feel, the detail, the cleanliness, EVERYTHING was perfect. The amount of dresses you offer along with all the different varieties really makes it the perfect bridal boutique for ANY future bride. Your hospitality was amazing & the friendliness of your staff was so much appreciated. My stylist was very helpful & I am so thankful for that. After 4 failed attempts at other places, this one hit home & I am so excited to show my dress off! Thank you for helping me check one huge thing off my dream wedding list!! ??
Lisa Rodriguez
on 02/24/2020
Great selection of dresses and great staff
Sydney Weilnau from princess Bridal
on 02/23/2020
I really loved the location. The store was super cute and organized. I was greeted and felt welcomed. I did not care for my stylist. She did not really make a connection or help me fall in love with dresses. I felt as if she could have pulled me into a dress better. I felt as if my experience would’ve been better with a different stylist.
Taylor Karr from Spring
on 02/18/2020
I had a very good experience. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Thank you!!!
Lacy Hennigan from Magnolia
on 02/18/2020
Beautiful dresses, beautiful store, friendly and very helpful staff.
Melissa Stanton from 2920 Spring
on 02/14/2020
I loved your little boutique and loved that I felt so welcomed by my consultant. I did not feel rushed and she was able to read how I was feeling about each dress. Towards the end of the appointment she knew the perfect dress to go pull and I didn't want to take it off!! I am so thankful I was able to find the perfect wedding dress!!
Kayla Quinton from Houston
on 02/10/2020
My stylist was very sweet and informative and had answers easy for any question I had!
C’erra S. from Houston/Spring 2920
on 02/09/2020
I loved loved loved love loved Audrey. I came in very open and not really picky. I’m very indecisive but Audrey took her time with me. She picked dresses I wouldn’t have picked & I liked that because I for one didn’t make it off the first row & 2 I am very clueless to the dress styles. Audrey listened to what I liked and really helped me. Reminded me that I could come back and look at me. And that’s exactly what I plan on doing. I’m coming back. Bc I just know I will find my dress here. I loved that I seen at the Bridal Extravaganza & I wasn’t my dress from here ;)
Demeri from Spring
on 02/06/2020
We worked with Alyssa. She was super helpful, kind, and easy to work with. she was patient as I tried on the same gown multiple times, and I never felt rushed even though I was her last appointment. I would ask for her by name if you come here- she made the experience wonderful.
Anonymous from Spring, TX
on 02/05/2020
Very friendly, easy to pick out dresses (love the safety pins to pick out dresses)! Attendant was great at listening to me and tuning out the family comments when needed. There was a great selection of dresses with a very reasonable price range.
Ashley
on 02/01/2020
I had SUCH a wonderful experience at The Princess Bridal. As a plus sized bride, I was dreading wedding dress shopping, worried I would only be able to try on dresses nowhere near my size, that I would feel judged by pretty salesgirls, that I wouldn't find a dress that made me feel gorgeous even if I don't lose another pound or tone my arms. The Princess Bridal erased ALL my fears. Plenty of options and my consultant was a total sweetheart - Elizabeth is her name. Patient and warm - especially with this (obviously) neurotic bride. Thank you for making this search one to remember with happiness.
Scarlet DeJesus from Tomball
on 01/27/2020
My experience at the princess bridal was perfect. Audrey really took the time to get to know me and actually ended up picking the perfect dress for my wedding day. She was able to understanding my thoughts about the first few dresses and find one that was meant for me. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt that I was catered to with a chic private room where my family as well as myself could feel secluded and could really enjoy every dress without fear of having to share a mirror with another bride. The store was also very well put together and very thought out. One of the most unique things the princess bridal offered was a bag with close pins to attach to dresses I was interested in trying on. This gave me more freedom to peruse the racks without feeling like i had to carry the gowns around with me so thank you for that. Overall, if any future bride asks for a suggestion of where to shop for their dress, I will definitely be sending them to TPB. Thanks Audrey and TPB for giving me such a memorable experience I can cherish!
Ashley Garcia
on 01/25/2020
Thank you to Alyssa for providing an amazing experience for me for my VERY FIRST dress try on. Thank you Princess Bridal for providing a very comfortable experience for my family who came with me. The try on rooms were exceptional!!!
Tayler Viel from Spring
on 01/24/2020
I would highly recommend Princess Bridal Boutique if you are looking for the most perfect wedding dress for your big day! As soon as I walked in to the store for my appointment, we were seen right away and were greeted by two smiling faces: Elizabeth and Courtney! Elizabeth was the one that fit me for my dress and I couldn’t have picked a more perfect person for the job! She was so helpful, kind, honest and funny. She made the experience even better than I ever imagined it could be! The store is so pretty, clean and well organized. I had such a great time and I left with the most beautiful dress for me! Thank you for helping make my day so exciting and special!
Megan Wallace from 2K Reserve
on 01/23/2020
Megan was amazing in every way! She got along with everyone and kept a fun conversation going the whole time between me and my entourage. She was so helpful and was so happy to answer any questions and let us have our own fun with everything! Her picks were also so beautiful! Everyone dress in the store is breathtaking! When I found my dress she made me feel like she was legitimately so happy for me and then gave me a veil that matched perfectly! I’ll recommend Princess Bridal to everyone I can! Thank you so so so so much! And a special thank you to Sam who helped me greatly in her own way as well! I can’t thank the two of you enough for making this big part of my big day so special!