Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Taylor Karr from Spring
on 02/18/2020
I had a very good experience. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Thank you!!!
Lacy Hennigan from Magnolia
on 02/18/2020
Beautiful dresses, beautiful store, friendly and very helpful staff.
Melissa Stanton from 2920 Spring
on 02/14/2020
I loved your little boutique and loved that I felt so welcomed by my consultant. I did not feel rushed and she was able to read how I was feeling about each dress. Towards the end of the appointment she knew the perfect dress to go pull and I didn't want to take it off!! I am so thankful I was able to find the perfect wedding dress!!
Kayla Quinton from Houston
on 02/10/2020
My stylist was very sweet and informative and had answers easy for any question I had!
C’erra S. from Houston/Spring 2920
on 02/09/2020
I loved loved loved love loved Audrey. I came in very open and not really picky. I’m very indecisive but Audrey took her time with me. She picked dresses I wouldn’t have picked & I liked that because I for one didn’t make it off the first row & 2 I am very clueless to the dress styles. Audrey listened to what I liked and really helped me. Reminded me that I could come back and look at me. And that’s exactly what I plan on doing. I’m coming back. Bc I just know I will find my dress here. I loved that I seen at the Bridal Extravaganza & I wasn’t my dress from here ;)
Demeri from Spring
on 02/06/2020
We worked with Alyssa. She was super helpful, kind, and easy to work with. she was patient as I tried on the same gown multiple times, and I never felt rushed even though I was her last appointment. I would ask for her by name if you come here- she made the experience wonderful.
Anonymous from Spring, TX
on 02/05/2020
Very friendly, easy to pick out dresses (love the safety pins to pick out dresses)! Attendant was great at listening to me and tuning out the family comments when needed. There was a great selection of dresses with a very reasonable price range.
Ashley
on 02/01/2020
I had SUCH a wonderful experience at The Princess Bridal. As a plus sized bride, I was dreading wedding dress shopping, worried I would only be able to try on dresses nowhere near my size, that I would feel judged by pretty salesgirls, that I wouldn't find a dress that made me feel gorgeous even if I don't lose another pound or tone my arms. The Princess Bridal erased ALL my fears. Plenty of options and my consultant was a total sweetheart - Elizabeth is her name. Patient and warm - especially with this (obviously) neurotic bride. Thank you for making this search one to remember with happiness.
Scarlet DeJesus from Tomball
on 01/27/2020
My experience at the princess bridal was perfect. Audrey really took the time to get to know me and actually ended up picking the perfect dress for my wedding day. She was able to understanding my thoughts about the first few dresses and find one that was meant for me. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt that I was catered to with a chic private room where my family as well as myself could feel secluded and could really enjoy every dress without fear of having to share a mirror with another bride. The store was also very well put together and very thought out. One of the most unique things the princess bridal offered was a bag with close pins to attach to dresses I was interested in trying on. This gave me more freedom to peruse the racks without feeling like i had to carry the gowns around with me so thank you for that. Overall, if any future bride asks for a suggestion of where to shop for their dress, I will definitely be sending them to TPB. Thanks Audrey and TPB for giving me such a memorable experience I can cherish!
Ashley Garcia
on 01/25/2020
Thank you to Alyssa for providing an amazing experience for me for my VERY FIRST dress try on. Thank you Princess Bridal for providing a very comfortable experience for my family who came with me. The try on rooms were exceptional!!!
Tayler Viel from Spring
on 01/24/2020
I would highly recommend Princess Bridal Boutique if you are looking for the most perfect wedding dress for your big day! As soon as I walked in to the store for my appointment, we were seen right away and were greeted by two smiling faces: Elizabeth and Courtney! Elizabeth was the one that fit me for my dress and I couldn’t have picked a more perfect person for the job! She was so helpful, kind, honest and funny. She made the experience even better than I ever imagined it could be! The store is so pretty, clean and well organized. I had such a great time and I left with the most beautiful dress for me! Thank you for helping make my day so exciting and special!
Megan Wallace from 2K Reserve
on 01/23/2020
Megan was amazing in every way! She got along with everyone and kept a fun conversation going the whole time between me and my entourage. She was so helpful and was so happy to answer any questions and let us have our own fun with everything! Her picks were also so beautiful! Everyone dress in the store is breathtaking! When I found my dress she made me feel like she was legitimately so happy for me and then gave me a veil that matched perfectly! I’ll recommend Princess Bridal to everyone I can! Thank you so so so so much! And a special thank you to Sam who helped me greatly in her own way as well! I can’t thank the two of you enough for making this big part of my big day so special!
Jamie Gibbs from Off the Rack and Spring (main) location
on 01/22/2020
Great service! They listened to what I like/didn’t like. Gave me suggestions. I did not feel pressured at all.
Piper Gullickson from Cypress, TX
on 01/15/2020
I loved my experience at the Princess Bridal! The dresses here are SO EYE CATCHING and they have very affordable prices! I am so pleased with my experience here and absolutely loved their customer service.
Tokashemia Grady from 2940 FM 2920 Suite 190 Spring, TX 77388
on 01/15/2020
I had the best time picking my gown. I was treated like royalty and my party really enjoyed watching me. The experience was the best. Thanks for helping me to become the bride i dreamed about. Ollie was great!!! I will definitely refer others. It was well worth my drive.
Lexus from Spring
on 01/13/2020
Everything was very pleasant!
Jessica from Spring
on 01/09/2020
I had the most amazing experience I found my dress!! And I shed a few tears along with my mama! Thabk yall so much for the most memorable and amazing experience I could ever dream of having!
Kyleigh Vining from Spring
on 01/02/2020
I said yes to the dress!! I loved the adorable store set up and how my maid of honor and mother of the groom were able to shop around with me. Courtney was so helpful and sweet with finding me the perfect dress! I am so thankful and highly recommend you check out the Princess Bridal!!
Olivia Thompson from Houston, Tx
on 12/29/2019
Erika was amazing!! She was so chill and low key which is exactly what I needed because I’m a pretty laid back person too haha! She was not forceful at all. She was so excited and made me feel so pretty!! The girls who worked the front desk and helped me complete my order were so nice too. I was appreciative of how they explained how everything worked, from how the dress fits, and to all information about when a dress will come in. Thank you!! I will recommend yall to everyone I know :)
Nataly from The Princess Bridal Boutique
on 12/22/2019
It was my first time looking for wedding dresses and I had a great experience! Audrei was very kind and helpful! I appreciated her comments as I was trying on dresses.
Jordan Swift from 2920
on 12/22/2019
From the moment I walked into the boutique I was greeted so kindly by the young lady working at the front. Once being shown to our room my consultant Audrey came in and gave us the run down of how my appointment would go. She was very professional and knowledgeable which helped the process go very smooth and enjoyable! I ended up finding my dress that same day and left loving every second spent here! I have recommended my two friends who will also be getting married this year to come here for their dress!
Megan from Princess bridal - 2920
on 12/19/2019
We loved having our own room, placing clips on the dresses we wanted to try on, and the customer service. Courtney was very informative, let us know about discounts and how everything would work if we found the dress with them. I ended up finding my dress at princess bridal and when I returned to say yes to the dress and get measured, Courtney was just as excited for me as I was about finding my dream dress. LOVED THAT!! Will be recommending princess bridal to other brides in the future.
Amy Romero from Spring Cypress
on 08/09/2019
I had my sister/maid of Honor my mother and grandmother there to share my great experience. I felt like a princess being catered too. I found my dress at the first place I tired on a wedding dress! I cant wait for my future husband to see me in it!!!!!
Carolina Luna from Spring, Tx
on 07/22/2019
The princess bridal exceeded my expectations. I was so nervous about going dress shopping but the stylist Aryes Pena made me feel so comfortable. She did an amazing job at listening to my vision. I said yes to the dress on my first visit.
Ariana Jakobsen from 2940 FM 2920 Suite 190 Spring, TX 77388
on 07/19/2019
Amazing experience! Very helpful staff made me feel comfortable and really knew the style I was looking for better than I did!
Sarah from Spring
on 07/17/2019
This shop makes others pale in comparison for the value and quantity of dresses they have in stock. Everything was gorgeous and had a very flattering fit, even in areas I was self-conscious about. The stylist, Melissa was so sweet and wonderful. I loved that this boutique let us "shop" for dresses too, it was a fun experience. I walked away having made a purchase on my first visit and was very pleased overall.
Kaylee from Spring
on 07/16/2019
It was a great experience! It was my first time wedding dress shopping and everyone was super nice and had great customer service!
Ashley McKenzie from The Princess Bridal, Spring, TX
on 07/14/2019
I loved your boutique! Sarah was wonderful, attentive, funny, and professional. I have found the perfect dress because of her.
Audrey Brown from Spring
on 07/03/2019
Very attentive, a personable, and made me feel like a princess
Brittany Kight from Beaumont Texas
on 06/30/2019
Sarah was incredible!
Kelly Connaughton from Magnolia
on 06/30/2019
Excellent customer service! I was helped into every single gown and was given top quality care and attending. Such an amazing experience!
Mirna Cardenas from The Princess Bridal
on 06/29/2019
They were all so welcoming! Sarah was amazing! She had so much patience and made the process so easy for me!
Abbey Cole from 2920
on 06/29/2019
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, Sarah was absolutely amazing. She handled my nervousness and took care of me through breakdowns and helped me find my dream dress that i couldn’t imagine myself in, but now it’s perfect!
Megan
on 06/22/2019
Sarah was super nice and sweet! Very easy to work with and super good vibes to be around. She made me feel super comfortable! She never once showed any signs of being annoyed or irritated with me. Highly recommend!
Lauren from Biloxi, MS
on 06/20/2019
Sarah was so helpful! She suggested possible alterations to a dress we already really loved, but that would make it even more custom. She was quick with helpful tips, very honest with her feedback, and super sweet! We loved everything about our experience!
Cari Harrington from 2920
on 06/15/2019
Wonderful experience! Glenna was outstanding and made me feel absolutely beautiful!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again!!!
Cassandra from Spring, Tx
on 06/14/2019
Best experience ever! If it wasn’t for Brooke’s keen eye, who knows if I would’ve found THAT dress. She was so amazing! We had so much fun and she made me feel so comfortable.
ANGELA STEWART from Spring, TX
on 06/10/2019
Brooke was VERY helpful. She made the process fun and comfortable. A great setting with separate, private rooms.
Alyssa Lanham from Spring
on 06/03/2019
The consultants that helped me with my dress fitting were Phenomenal! They made the process so easy and so fun! I cannot wait to wear my perfect dress on my wedding day!
MONICA COOK from New Caney, TX
on 06/03/2019
Sarah was a so wonderful to work with! We absolutely loved her and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Halie from Baytown
on 05/28/2019
Very friendly staff and excellent service! Sarah helped me through the process of finding my dress and made sure it was an enjoyable experience.
Stephanie C
on 05/20/2019
I wanted to give a big shoutout to Melissa for being so patient & helping me narrow down my dress style! My mom & I had a wonderful experience at The Princess Bridal Boutique!
Cheyenne Harper
on 05/11/2019
PERFECT! I always knew I would find my dress at The Princess Bridal Boutique! I not only found my perfect dress but also had an amazing experience! The new shop is AMAZING! And super nice I’m so happy and ELATED!
Kacie Treichel from Cypress, TX
on 05/01/2019
My experience was awesome! The staff is so sweet and supportive, and they really want you to find the dress of your dreams! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Esmeralda Juarez from Spring, Tx
on 04/28/2019
I loved every single part of my appointment. The person who helped understood what I was looking for and made me feel comfortable. It was the first place I went to try on dresses and I got my dress there.
Jessica Rangel from Spring
on 04/22/2019
Everyone was soo friendly. My first time every setting a foot in a bridal boutique and I was very pleased. Store was nice and Ollie was very helpful. She made me feel really comfortable.
Araka Anderson
on 04/04/2019
I had such a wonderful experience with the ladies here!!!!have such a warm fuzzy feeling inside that I found my dress yesterday!
Lauren Repa from Old town spring
on 03/31/2019
Sydney was so patient, engaging and a great bridal consultant. I appreciated her ability to take my style and overall feel into consideration. I didn’t feel pressured to by but fully supported during the process. Thank you Princess Bridal Boutique!
TANYA DARNELL from Old Town Spring
on 03/25/2019
Tanya's sister was fabulous and so was Tanya! The experience was amazing! I felt cared for and important through the whole appointment. Thank you!
Kathleen Kirkpatrick from Spring, TX
on 03/25/2019
The ladies at the shop were great. Sarah was the consultant helping me and she was such a blessing to have. I never once felt any pressure to purchase, she just wanted it to be a great experience and to be as helpful as possible. I haven't had the best experiences previously at other salons and was feeling lost in the sea of white, but Sarah tried pulling some dresses I wouldn't have picked for myself. I ended up trying on a dress she picked and was shocked that I loved it, I ended up purchasing that morning! Again, the whole crew was so helpful.