Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
sara savoie from spring,tx
on 06/27/2022
Rachal was amazing! I found my dream dress in my first appointment! :)
Amber Taylor from Leander, TX
on 06/26/2022
I had the best experience here!! The private rooms are amazing and I felt so comfortable. I was excited but nervous to dress shop and The Princess Bridal eased all of my nerves and ensured I had a great time trying on dresses. I would recommend coming here to anyone you will definitely be well taken care of!
Alexa Foreman from Spring
on 06/11/2022
I loved my experience here! Rachel was the stylist that helped me, she was amazing! I definitely found my dress here & highly recommend shopping for your dream dress here. You truly feel like a princess!
Anonymous
on 04/02/2022
Rachel was super nice and very kind, her dress selection was actually what I ended up going with.
Bailey from Spring, TX
on 03/22/2022
Rachel, my stylist, was great! She protected my modesty while helping me get into the dresses. She really listened to what I was looking for and asked thoughtful questions to narrow down details with each dress I tried on. After we went through all the dresses I had flagged, she went back out on the floor and picked some dresses that I had missed but that matched my style so well!
Helen from Spring, Tx
on 03/21/2022
Carley went above and beyond helping me find my dress. I had a special request which was to help me find a dress that would not show my tattoo. It was challenging because there weren’t many dresses that would cover up that one spot. She made it work and I found my perfect dress.
Chelsey Chapman from Spring, TX
on 03/20/2022
I had an amazing experience at princess bridal boutique. Our bridal consultant was so nice and knew exactly what styles to pull for me to try. I left with a dress I loved that was well within our budget. I would highly recommend any of my friends to get their dress here!
Rebecca Wanamaker
on 03/19/2022
Thanks Carley for helping me find what style fits me best and for being so helpful!! Such a sweet consultant!! Really enjoyed this experience!
Lucero Rodriguez from Spring, Texas
on 03/16/2022
I had an excellent experience at The Princess Bridal with Rachel! We were able to select gowns, and then Rachel chose others based on what I liked and didn't like. We did not feel rushed, and I will definitely be recommending this salon to other brides.
Haley from Spring
on 03/13/2022
Absolutely loved Audrey. She really makes sure that you are comfortable and helps you find the right dress. Honestly, everybody there was extremely nice. So happy I found my perfect dress.
Hayley from Spring
on 03/05/2022
1000% recommend this location! The girls were so amazing, sweet and supportive! They pulled the perfect dress for me and I knew it was my dress when I put it on and it was only the 2nd dress I put on!!??
Ariel Dry from Spring
on 03/02/2022
Audrey was absolutely amazing! I knew what I wanted but what i grabbed off the shelve just wasn’t it. She said “if you like this one, I know the exact one”, she grabbed it, helped me in it, and that was the one!! It was a overall amazing experience and I would definitely recommend others to come here!
Hannah Cunningham from Spring
on 03/01/2022
Audrey was so sweet and helpful. I was so nervous going in to the whole thing because I was scared I wasn’t going to find anything that flattered me and she was patient and listened to everything I nit picked about the dresses and found the PERFECT dress. 10/10 recommend this Bridal Shop. The whole experience was amazing.
Megan Skinner from Houston
on 02/28/2022
This was by far my favorite shopping experience and the cutest boutique I have been to! The individual rooms made the appointment feel personal. Rachel was fantastic at helping me narrow down my style and gave me the space to see how I felt in the dress. Overall, an amazing experience with a variety of affordable dresses and I would recommend the Princess Bridal to any bride still looking for their dress.
Celeste Fritsche from Hockley, TC
on 02/13/2022
I absolutely loved my experience at the salon today! I was very nervous about dress shopping. Carley was delightful to work with and really made the day fun. She knew the questions to ask to help me really think about my dress selection, and really helped me dial in what I was looking for. My bridesmaids loved the room and all commented on how smoothly the appointment ran. I couldn’t be happier to have chosen my wedding dress from The Princess Bridal!
Kaydee from Spring TX
on 02/05/2022
The Princess Bridal Boutique was great! First they were right on time with my appointment. Then they give you a little bag with clips and you actually get to go through and pick dresses that YOU like. They were so nice and helpful when helping me find my dress!!
Brittney from Spring
on 02/02/2022
Great experience!! Loved the selection they offered. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Would totally recommend coming here to find your wedding dress!!
Abigail J from Spring, TX
on 02/01/2022
I had a great time at Princess Bridal! The ladies were very friendly from the moment I stepped in. My stylist was very kind, friendly, and helpful. She gave us the time we needed to look at dresses and pick ones we liked and gave us good feedback when we asked her.
Madison Sutherland
on 01/29/2022
The girls who assisted me today were incredible! Made me feel excited to be there and helped me find my dress! Thank you so much!
Joley Faulkner from 2940 FM 2920 Unit 190 Spring, TX 77388 United States
on 01/16/2022
Rachel was so awesome and helpful! She made our experience wonderful and stress free. She picked out the dress I ended up saying yes to. I will recommend going here to all of my friends just because of her!
Anonymous
on 01/15/2022
Elysia was amazing! Great place!
Sophia from Spring
on 01/13/2022
Great experience!! Kaitlyn was fantastic and helpful. She helped me find my dream dress and made the experience really joyful and exciting. There was a great selection of beautiful but still unique wedding dresses! So glad I got my dress here!
Amber Tatum from Spring
on 01/12/2022
Carley was absolutely amazing!! She made trying on dresses fun and was an absolute joy to work with.
Marissa Coker from Spring, TX
on 01/08/2022
Kendall and Carley were absolutely amazing! They were so patient with my large group of bridesmaids and listened to what I wanted from a dress. They were so sweet and helpful. We loved our experience.
Miranda Sarmiento from The Princess Bridal
on 01/03/2022
I loved being a The Princess Bridal Bride! They were amazing with helping me find my dress of my dreams! I had ideas of what I thought I wanted and realized with the help of trying other options what I thought I liked I didn’t like for myself. I am so glad I chose The Princess Bridal! They have the sweetest staff and truly help you find the perfect dress!
Crystal Tanguma from Princess Bridal, - spring, Tx
on 01/01/2022
I have gone to seven different bridal boutiques and although I still haven’t found “The Dress” yet Princess Bridal has been my favorite boutique so far. The store was clean, had a beautiful selection of dresses in all sizes, the dressing rooms are so cute and spacious. My consultant was Carley and she was so sweet helpful at helping me try to find my dress. She wasn’t being pushy and trying to talk me into buying a dress I didn’t love. She understood the style of dress I was looking for. I really enjoyed her as my consultant. I have a few more places to look for a dress but if I don’t find one, I will be returning to Princess Bridal to purchase a dress solely based on the fantastic service Carley provided and how comfortable she made me feel. She is a true gem and a great asset to this boutique. I will recommend this boutique to other future brides.
Kaitlyn Mcmillan
on 12/24/2021
Carly was absolutely amazing! I’ve visited several salons and my experience with y’all was by far the very best!
Ashlyn Mcwhorter from Spring TX
on 12/04/2021
Beautiful dresses at a great price! Great workers, they were all super nice and super helpful! I finally found my dress after going to 3 other stores. I highly recommend this place to find THE DRESS.
Jasmine Anderson from Spring, TX
on 11/28/2021
Raquel was amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable. She made great recommendations after being sure to gather information about my wedding and likes. Price range and selection was great. Wonderful experience all around.
Gina Goosby from Houston
on 11/28/2021
I am a return customer to Princess Bridal. I am a widow and have another opportunity at marriage. My first dress was purchased at Princess Bridal, when they were located on Old Town Spring Road. My experience was great then and was great now!. I did not know what to expect with the new management. Kitty was assigned as my consultant. She was very helpful and attentive to my needs. She offered suggestions that were great! Her personality is a great fit with Princess Bridal. Thank you Kitty. I said "Yes" to the dress!
Horatia Fang from Princess Bridal
on 11/27/2021
Love working with Kitty today! She was so sweet and an absolute delight!
Natalie Nations from 2920
on 11/16/2021
The girls were amazing!! The dresses were beautiful!!!
Alicia C Curry from Spring
on 11/07/2021
Great ladies. They made us so comfortable! It was a great experience.
Kenia Mendoza from Humble
on 11/02/2021
I liked the fact that each bride gets to have a small private room to try on dresses. Kitty was awesome and she help me make the right decision.
Danielle Martinez from Spring
on 10/29/2021
So fun and helpful!!! Enjoyed it a lot! Lots of good options and the consultant understood my opinions and feedback!
Tiffany Hiemeyer from Spring
on 10/12/2021
5-star service foreshore from pinning dresses and trying on. Staff is excited, helpful, professional, knowledgeable. and personable. It was a better and more enjoyable experience that other bridal boutiques around Houston. You get a private room and the decor of the space is just so beautiful and organized
Darla Trammell from Houston, TX
on 10/10/2021
My dress shopping experience was everything! Alyssa was amazing and made me feel so comfortable and so special! I found my dress and I’m so excited about it! 10 out of 10 recommend Princess Bridal!
Anonymous
on 09/30/2021
Carly was AWESOME! My top favorite dress was one that she picked out after seeing the ones I chose, and hearing my wish list for my dress. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the dresses in the store. I would highly recommend checking out Princess if you're looking for a customized bridal experience!
Riley from Houston
on 09/26/2021
Carley was amazing!! Best experience I've had. She was so helpful and sweet and was so knowledgeable! Awesome time at Princess Bridal.
Kirsten Coplen from Spring
on 09/26/2021
The staff was awesome! We found my dress in probably 30 minutes but I wanted to try on more to make sure it was “the one” the hour and a half was more than enough! I can’t wait to get my dress in. Go see these ladies they are amazing at what they do!
Brittney Dizzine from Spring Texas
on 09/25/2021
Carly was amazing!!! It was such an easy time to relax and enjoy trying on wedding dresses. It was a great first experience.
Melissa Vaughn from Richmond/Rosenberg Texas
on 09/25/2021
I think Carly was so helpful throughout our visit to the salon yesterday. I enjoyed the fact that she gave her honest feedback on each dress I tried on, which in turn helped me make a great decision on a beautiful dress. The window in the fitting room made the dresses I tried on glow with sparkle in each picture we took. The facility was clean and up to date, which I absolutely loved. The room temperature was perfect! No one wants to sweat while trying on wedding dresses. When I went back the same evening to buy my dress, I met some of the other staff and they were kind and friendly as well. Thank you for giving me such a good experience!
Amy Kent from Spring TX
on 09/13/2021
Our experience at TPB was wonderful. They have a great assortment of dresses, nice facility, and very friendly staff. Kitty was wonderful and very helpful in helping me pick out my dress! Thank you for a great experience!
Marie Lataquin from 2920
on 09/09/2021
It is an elegant boutique, with pretty aesthetics & girly elements that truly make a bride feel like a PRINCESS while she's there... The private suites were spacious, comfy, and accommodating. There is a tremendous selection of dresses, many styles to choose from & gorgeous, prices vary... My consultant Kitty was a delight; she was eager, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable with helping me find the perfect gown. I said, "YES, to the dress!" at Princess Bridal! ...A wonderful & memorable experience.
Lori Schaub from Spring
on 09/01/2021
Absolute greatest wedding dress shopping experience. I was a little nervous starting the dress shopping process, but Erika made it so smooth and exciting. It was a much better experience than I could have ever imagined and I am so in awe of my dress. Thank you for a wonderful day, for both me and my Mom.
Emily Seal from 2940 FM 2920 Suite 190 Spring, TX 77388
on 08/29/2021
Lady that helped me was very nice and definitely knew what she was doing. Loved the private rooms and the selection of dresses! I would recommend it in a heart beat!
Stephanie from Spring TX
on 08/24/2021
Kitty was absolutely perfect! She was so kind and helpful and not at all pushy! Even though I didn’t get a dress here, she helped me get a better idea of what I like and made me feel so much better and more confident about dress shopping! I can’t recommend her enough!!
Anonymous
on 08/07/2021
We had an amazing experience at the boutique!
Anonymous
on 08/02/2021
Everyone was super nice and helpful!! The dresses were beautiful and I'm so happy I picked my dress here!
Julie from Princess bridal Spring, Tx
on 08/01/2021
Kaitlin was awesome to work with and made my experience wonderful! I found the perfect dress and said yes to the dress! I can’t wait to wear it on my special day.