Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous from 2920
on 05/05/2021
Amazing place and services. We loved how we had our only little room for our special moment. I was able to say yes to the dress. If you are still looking for your dress I would definitely recommend this place.
Darby from 2978
on 05/01/2021
I had a great experience and really loved the stylist helping me. The boutique is really cute and completely changes the experience. It was so much fun and not stressful at all like other boutiques I’ve visited!
Brittany Widacki from Spring
on 05/01/2021
Kitty was PHENOMENAL! She made it the best experience in finding the perfect dress.
Patricia from 2940 FM 2920
on 04/24/2021
Ericka was super friendly and patient with me. I really loved the friendly atmosphere and pretty dresses!
Jasmine from Houston
on 04/24/2021
Amazing experience. Melissa was amazing! She picked out so many beautiful dresses and I said yes to the dress!
Bailey Johnson from Spring Texas
on 04/18/2021
Absolutely LOVED my experience here, especially with Jordan she was awesome!!
Tamara Tipps from Fresno TX
on 03/29/2021
Before visiting The Princess Bridal (TPB), my wedding dress shopping experience had been horrible! From ugly dresses to poor quality, I'd seen it all. My last stop was TPB and I was not disappointed. The moment I walked in the door and met Jordan (consultant), I knew I would find my dress. This cute bridal boutique was full of beautiful, quality wedding dresses. Jordan was patient, kind and eager to help. I left TPB with my dress in tow and a smile on my face. Do yourself a favor and skip all of the boutiques and go straight to The Princess Bridal!
Taylor Dusek from Bryan, Tx
on 03/28/2021
I had the best experience picking my dress at The Princess Bridal. Alyssa was GREAT to work with and I really enjoyed having her as my stylist. Would 100% recommend.
Emma Golden from Princess Bridal in Spring
on 03/28/2021
Alyssa Tucker was AMAZING! She was so wonderful and helpful! She mixed and matched all that she could to help me narrow down my choices. I didn’t end up finding the dress I wanted, but I am very grateful for the time Alyssa spent with me!
Regina Grice from Spring, TX
on 03/28/2021
MEGAN YOU ARE AMAZINGGGGGG!!! I had the BEST experience picking out my wedding dress here! Megan was the best stylist EVER! She picked out the perfect dresses for my figure, was fun, sweet, and did not pressure me AT ALL! Megan was also so incredibly considerate of the group who came with me and was consistently chatting with them and asking their opinion while I was in between gowns. We left not only raving about the dresses but our entire experience. The dress selection at this shop is AMAZING and I highly recommend coming here to find your dress!
Maria Martinez from Houston
on 03/27/2021
I really loved the experience at The Princess Bridal and Raquel was very helpful and sweet!
Stephanie Fox from Spring
on 03/19/2021
Raquel was great! She listened to everything I said I liked and wanted!
Jordan
on 03/18/2021
Jordan was awesome! She was very friendly and learned what styles I was interested in. She brought several options until I said "yes to the dress"!
Carol Painter from Spring
on 03/13/2021
They have such a wonderful selection of dresses. The lady that helped me out knew exactly what I was looking for and helped bring in dresses that I was interested in. Her recommendation was the one I ended up getting. If you’re looking for a relaxing atmosphere with no push to purchase a dress this is the place to go.
Angelica Armenta from Houston
on 03/08/2021
AMAZING experience!!! Our stylist, Alyssa (and trainee) were patient, sweet and very helpful. We were able to enjoy mimosas and finger foods during our appointment. I recommend a style consultation prior to the bridal appointment. It is very helpful.
Mirna Vasquez from Kemah, Tx
on 03/07/2021
Cute store, great customer service and awesome dresses. Pricing is also reasonable, would recommend!
Amber from Spring, Tx
on 02/27/2021
This was my second bridal appointment of the day and I am so thankful that I decided to visit princess bridal today. My mom and future mother in law joined me in picking out dresses. The store attendant, Hannah W. was so knowledgeable and helpful!! She made it easy to dress shop and was so attentive to what I was looking for. I wasn’t expecting to actually find and order a dress today- but I did!! I am thrilled that i found my dress! Thank you Hannah and Princess Bridal for being so helpful!
Amy Gomez from Conroe
on 02/27/2021
I absolutely love this place!! The dresses are beautiful and really do make you feel like a princess!! Hannah was so much fun!! She made the experience even better. She found the final touch to make me say "Yes to the dress!!" I can not wait for my wedding day!
Anonymous from Spring
on 02/21/2021
Raquel was great! She was so great at explaining the whole process.
Madeleine Toups from Evanston
on 02/14/2021
Raquel was absolutely amazing! She was thoughtful, helpful, and quick to pick up on what I was thinking before I said it. The store is just beautiful with a private little studio for each bride, perfect for COVID! And they wore masks, a win-win!
Tyrena Milan from Spring
on 02/12/2021
It was the best Bridal experience. My stylist Alyssa was amazing helping me figure out what I wanted and what made me feel like a bride
Katie Muschweck from Houston
on 02/07/2021
My appointment was wonderful. Alyssa and the staff were so accommodating and really listened to what I was looking for and respected my budget. They helped me find my perfect dress and made the process simple and stress free!
Anna Cannon from Spring
on 01/31/2021
Jordan made my experience finding my dress so easy and perfect! She listened to what I liked and I found my dress in like an hour. Super fast, friendly and made me feel like I was one of her friends even though I just met her. 10/10! Thank you Jordan!
Brittney from 2920
on 01/30/2021
Jordan was amazing!!! I felt so comfortable and welcomed. 10/10 experience!
Angie from Spring TX
on 01/29/2021
I was nervous about dress shopping, but the lady’s here are sweet and very helpful. They listen to what you want and deliver. There was no time wasted it was fun. I recommend this bridal shop
Victoria from Texas
on 01/27/2021
Adorable place!! Felt comfortable slipping in and out of dresses and loved the entire experience. Erika was really nice and very helpful. Beautiful selection of dresses!!
Michelle Leahy from Spring TX
on 01/27/2021
I had the ABSOLUTE best experience!!! Jordan was awesome and really took the time to not only listen to what I was looking for and really made this a fun, comfortable visit! The little signs outside of the dressing rooms are a very cute touch and I appreciated the stylists being able to help you in/out of the dresses. Some stores now won’t allow that.
Nayra from Katy,TX
on 01/22/2021
Alyssa was amazing! The private suites were comfortable and made the experience more fun. I look forward to wearing my dress!!
Alexis Harris from Spring
on 01/12/2021
Alyssa and the rest of the staff were so awesome! The store and the dressing rooms were absolutely beautiful! Loved getting to say yes to the dress here!
scarlett narvaez from 2920
on 01/10/2021
My bridal consultant Jordan was the best, she actually chose the winning dress! She was so sweet and helpful! Loved everything about my experience there!
Jennifer Lakind from Spring - 2920 Farm to Market
on 01/10/2021
The was my first time at this boutique and it was the second boutique I went to try on dresses and it was the first day going to look at dresses for me! What a beautiful boutique and the location is awesome! Jordan was simply the best! She was so welcoming and helped me tremendously! She was so patient and kind and really made me feel comfortable! I said yes to a dress here and it was the best decision ever!! I can’t wait to try on my dress again when it arrives, words can’t describe just how much I love my dress!
Dominique M from Spring
on 01/09/2021
Felt like superstars the whole time from walking in! Dresses are modern and very unique! I was only going in just to look and ended up finding my dress. I never felt pressured to buy that day and the ladies were more than helpful
Dani Jackson from Sugar Land,TX
on 12/07/2020
Overall great experience! Welcoming environment. We had fun choosing dresses and Miss Hannah picked even better dresses. Thank you to Princess Bridal :)
Holly Schwertner from Spring
on 12/05/2020
Raquel was so sweet! I really loved working with her to find my gown. I found two favorites and just want to look around before deciding. Thanks for much Raquel for understanding.
Tammy from Spring
on 12/04/2020
Erika was so sweet and patient! She made my visit absolutely enjoyable!
Veronica Davis from Spring, TX
on 11/30/2020
Hannah and Jordan were amazing. They allow you to try on as many dresses as you want and help you with getting into the dresses. They even accommodate your style about each dress and will go find you a dress to match your preferences. My bridal party and I had an amazing time and found a dress that makes me feel and look like a million bucks with just a 1400 dollar price tag. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Their dresses are absolutely stunning and for a great price as well.
Kristen Raines from Princess Bridal off 2920
on 11/28/2020
Both gals who helped me today were great! They listened to my likes, respected my budget, and were fun to work with! Ultimately they helped me fall in love with my dream dress!
Shelby from Spring Tx
on 11/28/2020
It was great! Jordan and Hannah were so sweet and so knowledgeable and so understanding and patient!
Anonymous
on 11/22/2020
From the moment we walked in we had an amazing experience! Erika was super sweet and was a pleasure to work with! Thank you for making my wedding dress shopping easy and stressless :)
Diana
on 11/02/2020
This is a gorgeous boutique with so many dresses to choose from. The girls had been very helpful and sweet and I wouldn’t have been able to find my dreamy wedding dress without their help. Thank you so much!!
Ashley Armstrong from Tomball
on 10/27/2020
Alyssa was very kind and caring. I appreciate that she was willing to continue searching for the dresses I was describing and showing on my phone.
Samantha from Spring
on 10/25/2020
This was the second place I came to try dresses on at, and I’m so glad I did! It was such a positive experience. As a plus size bride I love that I was able to actually try (and fit into) the sample dresses. The rooms are private, and the consultants are super nice and helpful, and the dresses are gorgeous. I can’t recommend this place enough!
Emily Parker from Spring TX
on 10/25/2020
I had the BEST experience at Princess Bridal! I am so pleased with the customer service that Audrey and the rest of the staff provided!! Y’all made my wedding dress dreams come true! Thank you
Raenah Cross from Huntsville, Tx
on 10/18/2020
Everyone made me feel welcomed and were very professional. Hannah was my stylist and helped me feel like a bride even though I was having a hard time seeing myself as one since I had just had my baby. I definitely recommend coming here to get your dream dress and dress shopping experience.
Alyssa Faulkner from Spring
on 10/18/2020
I absolutely loved the ladies who helped me. I loved the layout of the store and the variety of dresses. I said yes to the dress and absolutely love every detail on it!
Sarah from Houston
on 10/04/2020
I really enjoyed my experience at The Princess Boutique. The dresses were beautiful and I loved the private rooms for trying the dresses on. Raquel was very sweet and helpful throughout my appointment. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and found THE dress!!
Jenise Samuel from 2920 Spring Tx
on 09/20/2020
Audrey was an awesome stylist...she was quick, no pressure and honest. I appreciate your help today assisting me with finding the perfect dress! I will be back with mom and friends in town
Jasmine Hopkins from Spring
on 09/17/2020
Audrey was such a big help! I picked my dresses, and seeing that I hadn’t found quite what I was looking for, she immediately jumped into action to find the perfect dress— which I ended up saying yes to! Such a fun experience and beautiful facility.
Nadia from Spring, Tx
on 09/13/2020
Great selection and amazing private atmosphere!
Camryn from Spring
on 09/08/2020
I had such a good experience at The Princess Bridal Boutique! It was my first time looking for my dream dress & thanks to their beautiful selection & wonderful staff it was my last! I recently had weight loss surgery & was very concerned about how to go about buying a dress due to sizing, and the manager made sure to speak with me & make me feel so comfortable about the process! I couldn’t of asked for a better experience!