Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Amy Kent from Spring TX
on 09/13/2021
Our experience at TPB was wonderful. They have a great assortment of dresses, nice facility, and very friendly staff. Kitty was wonderful and very helpful in helping me pick out my dress! Thank you for a great experience!
Marie Lataquin from 2920
on 09/09/2021
It is an elegant boutique, with pretty aesthetics & girly elements that truly make a bride feel like a PRINCESS while she's there... The private suites were spacious, comfy, and accommodating. There is a tremendous selection of dresses, many styles to choose from & gorgeous, prices vary... My consultant Kitty was a delight; she was eager, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable with helping me find the perfect gown. I said, "YES, to the dress!" at Princess Bridal! ...A wonderful & memorable experience.
Lori Schaub from Spring
on 09/01/2021
Absolute greatest wedding dress shopping experience. I was a little nervous starting the dress shopping process, but Erika made it so smooth and exciting. It was a much better experience than I could have ever imagined and I am so in awe of my dress. Thank you for a wonderful day, for both me and my Mom.
Emily Seal from 2940 FM 2920 Suite 190 Spring, TX 77388
on 08/29/2021
Lady that helped me was very nice and definitely knew what she was doing. Loved the private rooms and the selection of dresses! I would recommend it in a heart beat!
Stephanie from Spring TX
on 08/24/2021
Kitty was absolutely perfect! She was so kind and helpful and not at all pushy! Even though I didn’t get a dress here, she helped me get a better idea of what I like and made me feel so much better and more confident about dress shopping! I can’t recommend her enough!!
Anonymous
on 08/07/2021
We had an amazing experience at the boutique!
Anonymous
on 08/02/2021
Everyone was super nice and helpful!! The dresses were beautiful and I'm so happy I picked my dress here!
Julie from Princess bridal Spring, Tx
on 08/01/2021
Kaitlin was awesome to work with and made my experience wonderful! I found the perfect dress and said yes to the dress! I can’t wait to wear it on my special day.
Valerie Fuentes from The princess bridal boutique
on 07/31/2021
I had a great experience here! Melissa was so sweet and helpful! The boutique is so cute. I really enjoyed having a spacious private room just for us. This was only my first day of shopping and did not expect to find my dress, but I did. It's gorgeous and I can't wait to return to pick it up! Thank you all so much! Every one of you was absolutely sweet.
Nicole Miller from The Princess Bridal Boutique
on 07/28/2021
Kitty was wonderful and a joy to work with. I was stressed about picking the first five dresses but it really gave her a good idea as too what I liked. She listened to my pros and cons carefully. It was overall a great experience and was glad to attend such a beautiful boutique.
Kelani White
on 07/17/2021
Everyone was so nice and helpful during my experience shopping. They helped me find the perfect dress for my big day and we’re all so patient and kind to me.
Stephanie Kirkpatrick from Spring, TX
on 07/03/2021
Everything was amazing. My consultant was great, the selection was fabulous, the whole process was so much less stressful than anywhere else I’d been, and I found my dress. Thank you again!
Ashley Blakeney from Spring, Texas
on 06/25/2021
This was the best experience I have ever had picking out dresses (not just wedding dresses). I enjoyed the consultant I had. She was very nice and complimented me when I tried on dresses. She asked what I wanted and went from there. She took notes as we went through dresses and then picked out a couple. She was super helpful and I would definitely recommended this place! Also, the dress selection was incredible! I went to a place earlier in the day and that place did not even compare to The Princess Bridal! I had an amazing time!! I want to thank the staff here for making this experience unforgettable and helping me find the dress of my dreams! I am excited to say I said yes to the dress here!
Charity Squyres from Grapeland, Tx
on 06/14/2021
Amazing experience by far! My consultant was absolutely wonderful, sweet, and helped me pick the perfect dress! All the staff there were so sweet and the environment! it was definitely worth the drive there!
Sophie Matthews from The one in the Woodlands area
on 06/13/2021
Love you guys. Jordan was awesome, so helpful and knew what i was looking for, and really helped me maneuver among all the dresses expertly. Plus there were lots of dresses there that i loved! And y'all's organized racks were very helpful.
Morgan Darby from Spring, TX
on 06/12/2021
I have nothing but amazing things to say about The Princess Bridal! The selection was amazing, I love the set up of the entire place, and I loved getting to have everyone I wanted there. I only had 5 people, but it was 5 people I couldn’t choose between, and a lot of other places wouldn’t accommodate that. My consultant was absolutely amazing and totally helped make me feel like a bride! I went to another bridal shop right before, Brickhouse Bridal, and just felt icky and never felt the way that I did at Princess Bridal. Thank you all for everything, I’m so glad I found my dream dress here!
Katie Conway from Spring, TX
on 06/07/2021
Wonderful options! I felt extremely comfortable and loved the staff! Kitty was awesome and I even ended up saying yes to the one she picked out!
Addison verleye from Spring texas
on 06/05/2021
Had an amazing experience! The consultant was nice and found exactly what I wanted! The shop itself is gorgeous!!
Alexis Johnson from Spring
on 06/03/2021
Alyssa helped me out so much and made me feel so comfortable. With my situation it was even more special to have picked a dress out, loved it, and actually leave with buying it! Great staff. The place is so beautiful too.
Amanda from Spring
on 05/31/2021
I had a great time at The Princess Bridal Boutique! I tried on many dresses, and Raquel Martinez, my stylist, was super helpful. She was kind and patient through all of my indecision and my hemming and hawing. The boutique itself is lovely and they have so many dresses to choose from that are all different sizes and styles. It was lovely!
Nia from Houston, Tx
on 05/24/2021
I had an amazing experience dress shopping there. I had already been to 3 different stores and seemed very discouraged. However, it turned out to be the complete opposite. I ended up saying YES TO THE DRESS too!!!
Baylee Autin from Lake Charles, la
on 05/23/2021
Princess bridal had such an amazing selection of many designers. Melissa, who helped me find my perfect dress, was a huge help and made me truly feel special! Keep up the great work and always put the experience first and joy of the bride first!
Jasmine Bernal
on 05/16/2021
I purchased my dress here and it was my first stop! My dress helper was Erika, she helped me in and out of the dresses and reassured me what some women wear and made the experience smoother than some places I been to. some of my bridesmaids thought i was skinnnyyy so we had to do a lotta wiggling so I am sorry for your little fingers Erika lol. The area is very clean and well kept, the rooms are great for your girls or guys to sit. Front desk staff was helpful and very very kind.
Mariah H.
on 05/10/2021
Wow! This was my second appointment and I am blown away! All of the dresses were gorgeous and my stylist was able to help with all the questions I had! 10/10 recommend!
Anonymous from 2920
on 05/05/2021
Amazing place and services. We loved how we had our only little room for our special moment. I was able to say yes to the dress. If you are still looking for your dress I would definitely recommend this place.
Darby from 2978
on 05/01/2021
I had a great experience and really loved the stylist helping me. The boutique is really cute and completely changes the experience. It was so much fun and not stressful at all like other boutiques I’ve visited!
Brittany Widacki from Spring
on 05/01/2021
Kitty was PHENOMENAL! She made it the best experience in finding the perfect dress.
Patricia from 2940 FM 2920
on 04/24/2021
Ericka was super friendly and patient with me. I really loved the friendly atmosphere and pretty dresses!
Jasmine from Houston
on 04/24/2021
Amazing experience. Melissa was amazing! She picked out so many beautiful dresses and I said yes to the dress!
Bailey Johnson from Spring Texas
on 04/18/2021
Absolutely LOVED my experience here, especially with Jordan she was awesome!!
Tamara Tipps from Fresno TX
on 03/29/2021
Before visiting The Princess Bridal (TPB), my wedding dress shopping experience had been horrible! From ugly dresses to poor quality, I'd seen it all. My last stop was TPB and I was not disappointed. The moment I walked in the door and met Jordan (consultant), I knew I would find my dress. This cute bridal boutique was full of beautiful, quality wedding dresses. Jordan was patient, kind and eager to help. I left TPB with my dress in tow and a smile on my face. Do yourself a favor and skip all of the boutiques and go straight to The Princess Bridal!
Taylor Dusek from Bryan, Tx
on 03/28/2021
I had the best experience picking my dress at The Princess Bridal. Alyssa was GREAT to work with and I really enjoyed having her as my stylist. Would 100% recommend.
Emma Golden from Princess Bridal in Spring
on 03/28/2021
Alyssa Tucker was AMAZING! She was so wonderful and helpful! She mixed and matched all that she could to help me narrow down my choices. I didn’t end up finding the dress I wanted, but I am very grateful for the time Alyssa spent with me!
Regina Grice from Spring, TX
on 03/28/2021
MEGAN YOU ARE AMAZINGGGGGG!!! I had the BEST experience picking out my wedding dress here! Megan was the best stylist EVER! She picked out the perfect dresses for my figure, was fun, sweet, and did not pressure me AT ALL! Megan was also so incredibly considerate of the group who came with me and was consistently chatting with them and asking their opinion while I was in between gowns. We left not only raving about the dresses but our entire experience. The dress selection at this shop is AMAZING and I highly recommend coming here to find your dress!
Maria Martinez from Houston
on 03/27/2021
I really loved the experience at The Princess Bridal and Raquel was very helpful and sweet!
Stephanie Fox from Spring
on 03/19/2021
Raquel was great! She listened to everything I said I liked and wanted!
Jordan
on 03/18/2021
Jordan was awesome! She was very friendly and learned what styles I was interested in. She brought several options until I said "yes to the dress"!
Carol Painter from Spring
on 03/13/2021
They have such a wonderful selection of dresses. The lady that helped me out knew exactly what I was looking for and helped bring in dresses that I was interested in. Her recommendation was the one I ended up getting. If you’re looking for a relaxing atmosphere with no push to purchase a dress this is the place to go.
Angelica Armenta from Houston
on 03/08/2021
AMAZING experience!!! Our stylist, Alyssa (and trainee) were patient, sweet and very helpful. We were able to enjoy mimosas and finger foods during our appointment. I recommend a style consultation prior to the bridal appointment. It is very helpful.
Mirna Vasquez from Kemah, Tx
on 03/07/2021
Cute store, great customer service and awesome dresses. Pricing is also reasonable, would recommend!
Amber from Spring, Tx
on 02/27/2021
This was my second bridal appointment of the day and I am so thankful that I decided to visit princess bridal today. My mom and future mother in law joined me in picking out dresses. The store attendant, Hannah W. was so knowledgeable and helpful!! She made it easy to dress shop and was so attentive to what I was looking for. I wasn’t expecting to actually find and order a dress today- but I did!! I am thrilled that i found my dress! Thank you Hannah and Princess Bridal for being so helpful!
Amy Gomez from Conroe
on 02/27/2021
I absolutely love this place!! The dresses are beautiful and really do make you feel like a princess!! Hannah was so much fun!! She made the experience even better. She found the final touch to make me say "Yes to the dress!!" I can not wait for my wedding day!
Anonymous from Spring
on 02/21/2021
Raquel was great! She was so great at explaining the whole process.
Madeleine Toups from Evanston
on 02/14/2021
Raquel was absolutely amazing! She was thoughtful, helpful, and quick to pick up on what I was thinking before I said it. The store is just beautiful with a private little studio for each bride, perfect for COVID! And they wore masks, a win-win!
Tyrena Milan from Spring
on 02/12/2021
It was the best Bridal experience. My stylist Alyssa was amazing helping me figure out what I wanted and what made me feel like a bride
Katie Muschweck from Houston
on 02/07/2021
My appointment was wonderful. Alyssa and the staff were so accommodating and really listened to what I was looking for and respected my budget. They helped me find my perfect dress and made the process simple and stress free!
Anna Cannon from Spring
on 01/31/2021
Jordan made my experience finding my dress so easy and perfect! She listened to what I liked and I found my dress in like an hour. Super fast, friendly and made me feel like I was one of her friends even though I just met her. 10/10! Thank you Jordan!
Brittney from 2920
on 01/30/2021
Jordan was amazing!!! I felt so comfortable and welcomed. 10/10 experience!
Angie from Spring TX
on 01/29/2021
I was nervous about dress shopping, but the lady’s here are sweet and very helpful. They listen to what you want and deliver. There was no time wasted it was fun. I recommend this bridal shop
Victoria from Texas
on 01/27/2021
Adorable place!! Felt comfortable slipping in and out of dresses and loved the entire experience. Erika was really nice and very helpful. Beautiful selection of dresses!!