Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Amy Romero from Spring Cypress
on 08/09/2019
I had my sister/maid of Honor my mother and grandmother there to share my great experience. I felt like a princess being catered too. I found my dress at the first place I tired on a wedding dress! I cant wait for my future husband to see me in it!!!!!
Carolina Luna from Spring, Tx
on 07/22/2019
The princess bridal exceeded my expectations. I was so nervous about going dress shopping but the stylist Aryes Pena made me feel so comfortable. She did an amazing job at listening to my vision. I said yes to the dress on my first visit.
Ariana Jakobsen from 2940 FM 2920 Suite 190 Spring, TX 77388
on 07/19/2019
Amazing experience! Very helpful staff made me feel comfortable and really knew the style I was looking for better than I did!
Sarah from Spring
on 07/17/2019
This shop makes others pale in comparison for the value and quantity of dresses they have in stock. Everything was gorgeous and had a very flattering fit, even in areas I was self-conscious about. The stylist, Melissa was so sweet and wonderful. I loved that this boutique let us "shop" for dresses too, it was a fun experience. I walked away having made a purchase on my first visit and was very pleased overall.
Kaylee from Spring
on 07/16/2019
It was a great experience! It was my first time wedding dress shopping and everyone was super nice and had great customer service!
Ashley McKenzie from The Princess Bridal, Spring, TX
on 07/14/2019
I loved your boutique! Sarah was wonderful, attentive, funny, and professional. I have found the perfect dress because of her.
Audrey Brown from Spring
on 07/03/2019
Very attentive, a personable, and made me feel like a princess
Brittany Kight from Beaumont Texas
on 06/30/2019
Sarah was incredible!
Kelly Connaughton from Magnolia
on 06/30/2019
Excellent customer service! I was helped into every single gown and was given top quality care and attending. Such an amazing experience!
Mirna Cardenas from The Princess Bridal
on 06/29/2019
They were all so welcoming! Sarah was amazing! She had so much patience and made the process so easy for me!
Abbey Cole from 2920
on 06/29/2019
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, Sarah was absolutely amazing. She handled my nervousness and took care of me through breakdowns and helped me find my dream dress that i couldn’t imagine myself in, but now it’s perfect!
Megan
on 06/22/2019
Sarah was super nice and sweet! Very easy to work with and super good vibes to be around. She made me feel super comfortable! She never once showed any signs of being annoyed or irritated with me. Highly recommend!
Lauren from Biloxi, MS
on 06/20/2019
Sarah was so helpful! She suggested possible alterations to a dress we already really loved, but that would make it even more custom. She was quick with helpful tips, very honest with her feedback, and super sweet! We loved everything about our experience!
Cari Harrington from 2920
on 06/15/2019
Wonderful experience! Glenna was outstanding and made me feel absolutely beautiful!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again!!!
Cassandra from Spring, Tx
on 06/14/2019
Best experience ever! If it wasn’t for Brooke’s keen eye, who knows if I would’ve found THAT dress. She was so amazing! We had so much fun and she made me feel so comfortable.
ANGELA STEWART from Spring, TX
on 06/10/2019
Brooke was VERY helpful. She made the process fun and comfortable. A great setting with separate, private rooms.
Alyssa Lanham from Spring
on 06/03/2019
The consultants that helped me with my dress fitting were Phenomenal! They made the process so easy and so fun! I cannot wait to wear my perfect dress on my wedding day!
MONICA COOK from New Caney, TX
on 06/03/2019
Sarah was a so wonderful to work with! We absolutely loved her and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Halie from Baytown
on 05/28/2019
Very friendly staff and excellent service! Sarah helped me through the process of finding my dress and made sure it was an enjoyable experience.
Stephanie C
on 05/20/2019
I wanted to give a big shoutout to Melissa for being so patient & helping me narrow down my dress style! My mom & I had a wonderful experience at The Princess Bridal Boutique!
Cheyenne Harper
on 05/11/2019
PERFECT! I always knew I would find my dress at The Princess Bridal Boutique! I not only found my perfect dress but also had an amazing experience! The new shop is AMAZING! And super nice I’m so happy and ELATED!
Kacie Treichel from Cypress, TX
on 05/01/2019
My experience was awesome! The staff is so sweet and supportive, and they really want you to find the dress of your dreams! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Esmeralda Juarez from Spring, Tx
on 04/28/2019
I loved every single part of my appointment. The person who helped understood what I was looking for and made me feel comfortable. It was the first place I went to try on dresses and I got my dress there.
Jessica Rangel from Spring
on 04/22/2019
Everyone was soo friendly. My first time every setting a foot in a bridal boutique and I was very pleased. Store was nice and Ollie was very helpful. She made me feel really comfortable.
Araka Anderson
on 04/04/2019
I had such a wonderful experience with the ladies here!!!!have such a warm fuzzy feeling inside that I found my dress yesterday!
Lauren Repa from Old town spring
on 03/31/2019
Sydney was so patient, engaging and a great bridal consultant. I appreciated her ability to take my style and overall feel into consideration. I didn’t feel pressured to by but fully supported during the process. Thank you Princess Bridal Boutique!
TANYA DARNELL from Old Town Spring
on 03/25/2019
Tanya's sister was fabulous and so was Tanya! The experience was amazing! I felt cared for and important through the whole appointment. Thank you!
Kathleen Kirkpatrick from Spring, TX
on 03/25/2019
The ladies at the shop were great. Sarah was the consultant helping me and she was such a blessing to have. I never once felt any pressure to purchase, she just wanted it to be a great experience and to be as helpful as possible. I haven't had the best experiences previously at other salons and was feeling lost in the sea of white, but Sarah tried pulling some dresses I wouldn't have picked for myself. I ended up trying on a dress she picked and was shocked that I loved it, I ended up purchasing that morning! Again, the whole crew was so helpful.
Courtney Boudreaux from Spring
on 03/23/2019
Staff was very friendly and helped me find the dress of my dreams! Ollie was so sweet, patient, and understanding!
Carolyn Puente from Old town spring
on 03/16/2019
Ollie was AMAZING! She understood my body type and made me feel beautiful no matter what. I loved her personality and how REAL she was! This shop has a LARGE variety of sizes and price ranges, which I loved. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to this shop. I hope my experience is as good when I pick up my dress. So excited!
Katelyn M. from Richmond, TX
on 03/14/2019
I went into the appointment not really knowing what to expect. I had previously gone to try on dresses at two different locations a nation-wide wedding dress retailer and one that is just based in Houston. I and my family LOVED how the shop is set up by size! It made looking for dresses so much easier! The try on process was easy too! Having Megan there in the dressing room helping me get in and out of the dresses made it easy! She even would let us know where sleeves would be placed once the dress was fitted correctly. The dress I even ended up picking she tucked the tulle between my legs so that we can see what it would look like once we removed it. Overall this was by far the best experience I had at trying on wedding dresses, and not just because I found my dress.
Emily Hawkins from The Woodlands, TX
on 03/10/2019
Beautiful shop and Tonya was so sweet and very helpful. So happy with everything!
Lizbia Payan from Spring, Tx
on 03/03/2019
The variety of dresses is amazing and my stylist, Brook Lake was the sweetest and so helpful.
Shelly from Spring, Texas
on 02/24/2019
I came in just expecting to just look around at dresses, not find my dream gown. But Savaeda was so welcoming, funny and helpful! She really made the appointment the best it could possibly be! She went above and beyond getting accessories and even got me to tear up, which is hard to do. Thank you Savaeda for helping me find my dream dress and for just being you!!
Dashea from Main St.
on 02/23/2019
This was honestly the BEST experience ever. Sarah was my consultant and she was very patient with me. She let me try on as many dresses until I found the perfect one. I then found two option in which I loved equally. She gave me advice in favor of the one I didn’t pick but she didn’t push me. She let me make my own decision and supported me either way. Prior to visiting The Princes Bridal I visit another bridal shop and the consultant did not make me feel comfortable. I expressed that I preferred a mermaid/fitted dress and the consultant told me that it wasn’t fitting for my size, she wouldn’t suggest that. I needed to be in an A-line dress. I immediately felt disrespected and lost confidence in trying on dresses. I was honestly ready to give up on planning and looking for dresses. I was encouraged to schedule an appointment with the princess bridal and it turned out to be AMAZING, I enjoyed myself. The entire team made me feel welcome and I am so happy to say that I said YES to the dress!
Lizz
on 02/18/2019
I came in and was greeted. The girls are very polite showed her what I had in mind and found the dress for me! Needless to say... I said Yes to the dress!
Darci Stavinoha
on 02/17/2019
Ollie was great!!!
Michelle from Main st
on 02/17/2019
My experience was everything I wanted it to be! I found the dress of my dreams with the help of my fabulous consultant. Thank you
Rachel Leal from Spring, Texas
on 02/17/2019
Hannah was amazing and helped me and walked me through everything. I even said yes to the dress. I’ve never felt more welcome in a place before and it was all about what I wanted and that’s what made it even better! I highly recommend the princess bridal, y’all are amazing!
Kimberly Goodhead from The Princess Bridal Old Town Spring
on 02/11/2019
I absolutely LOVE The Princess Bridal! I had so much fun and felt absolutely BEAUTIFUL in every dress I tried on! Very very positive experience and fun atmosphere! Thank you for giving me the BEST experience!
Sandy from Old town spring
on 02/10/2019
I loved every moment of my appointment. Samantha was my consultant and was the most wonderful and patient person. She actually was the one that found my dress! Funny how she was telling me she was actually off today, l believe god put her to work today so she can find my dress for me :). She also helped me with picking out my belt. Im so excited for my dress to come in! Can’t wait!!! Thank you Samantha for all your help.
Kimberly Wolfe from Old Town Spring
on 02/10/2019
It was really great experience. I was able to find my dress and purchase it the first time I was there! I really appreciated my consultant was attentive and worried about me and how I was feeling! It was great to have an individual room to be able to share with my family and friends so we didn't feel like we were out in the open.
Courtney Rieniets from Humble, TX
on 02/06/2019
My dress consultant was sweet, understanding and helpful. She gave me the right information to know about the dresses as well as made me feel comfortable when trying them on. I was fortunate to find my dream dress at my appointment and I had the bridal experience I had hoped for. I cannot wait to see my dress again and it’s all thanks to princess bridal!!
Melany Cole from Spring, TC
on 02/04/2019
Such a wonderful experience. I came in looking for a certain style but ended up with something different all because of my stylist. She was wonderful to work with and new exactly what would look best on me. Thanks so much for everything.
averianna Edwards from Springs
on 02/04/2019
Best experience! After months of working with Tonya she gathered dresses not only within my budget but a dress I could have never even dreamed of. The color was perfect and the details where screaming me!
Katie T from Spring, TX
on 02/04/2019
Our attendant was super helpful. She helped me find the dress I loved and was good with information and making sure I had all the details regarding the cost and the ordering process of the dress.
Amber
on 01/30/2019
Thank you guys so much for helping me find my dress!!! The attention was on me and I loved the experience!!
Anonymous
on 01/27/2019
Melissa was great. She knew what I was looking for and was able to give me great advice along the way.
Devyn Lyles from Spring
on 01/23/2019
Every dress I tried on was beautiful! Everyone was so attentive, personable and helpful. They weren’t trying to sell me on any particular dress. It was an amazing experience!
Gabrielle pere from Springs
on 01/19/2019
I said yesss to a dress. I’m completely in love with it.