Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kristen Lawrence from Spring
on 09/16/2022
Audrey made my bridal dress shopping experience very enjoyable and encouraging.
Josselin from Spring
on 09/07/2022
Erika was absolutely kind and spectacular helping with out bridal needs. Very thankful for her, for making the day so special!
Amira
on 09/05/2022
Carley was AMAZING. My body dysmophia and decision making skills make it so difficult for me to shop normally, let alone for a brides dress. Carly was SO great about listening to what I liked and finding dresses that fit that - and I loved them all! Please please give her a raise! She deserves it and I will be back to speak with her when I decide which I like
Jenn from Spring, TX
on 08/29/2022
Great experience and Erika was amazing!!!
Tabitha from Houston
on 07/31/2022
This was my first time going dress shopping and it was a great experience! Rachel was so helpful and nice! The place was so comfortable and I loved the private room we had. I had so much fun!
Markayla
on 07/30/2022
Audrey was really great and understanding of my dream dress!
Michelle from Spring location
on 07/27/2022
I don’t even know where to start. I had the most perfect experience yay The Princess Bridal! My stylist Audrey was such a fun, sweet, and a joy to work with. She is the best! I got to know about her a little bit. She asked me questions about my fiancé and I really loved my entire experience. I had my mom, mother in law, and my maid of honor with me. I couldn’t have asked for more. It was an absolute dream! I truly felt so beautiful in my wedding dress and very much like a princess. I’m going to recommend this place to my future brides friends. Another plus is I got 15% off since I found my dream dress my first visit. Thank you so much for making my day so memorable girls!
Lydia
on 07/21/2022
Audrey was so great in helping me find my style and just was overall so lovely! I love my dress!
Morgan K from Houston, TX
on 07/15/2022
I truly loved my experience with Audrey! Her sweet and personable demeanor made it relaxing and easy to enjoy myself as I tried on dress after dress. She really listened to me when I spoke and was open to all feedback. I felt great spending the money once I said yes- as it is very important to me to have great vendor relationships!
Alma from Houston, TX
on 07/13/2022
Jordan was such a delight! She is both patient and very attentive to what I wanted. Megan was also very nice to speak to. We loved our experience!
sara savoie from spring,tx
on 06/27/2022
Rachal was amazing! I found my dream dress in my first appointment! :)
Amber Taylor from Leander, TX
on 06/26/2022
I had the best experience here!! The private rooms are amazing and I felt so comfortable. I was excited but nervous to dress shop and The Princess Bridal eased all of my nerves and ensured I had a great time trying on dresses. I would recommend coming here to anyone you will definitely be well taken care of!
Alexa Foreman from Spring
on 06/11/2022
I loved my experience here! Rachel was the stylist that helped me, she was amazing! I definitely found my dress here & highly recommend shopping for your dream dress here. You truly feel like a princess!
Anonymous
on 04/02/2022
Rachel was super nice and very kind, her dress selection was actually what I ended up going with.
Bailey from Spring, TX
on 03/22/2022
Rachel, my stylist, was great! She protected my modesty while helping me get into the dresses. She really listened to what I was looking for and asked thoughtful questions to narrow down details with each dress I tried on. After we went through all the dresses I had flagged, she went back out on the floor and picked some dresses that I had missed but that matched my style so well!
Helen from Spring, Tx
on 03/21/2022
Carley went above and beyond helping me find my dress. I had a special request which was to help me find a dress that would not show my tattoo. It was challenging because there weren’t many dresses that would cover up that one spot. She made it work and I found my perfect dress.
Chelsey Chapman from Spring, TX
on 03/20/2022
I had an amazing experience at princess bridal boutique. Our bridal consultant was so nice and knew exactly what styles to pull for me to try. I left with a dress I loved that was well within our budget. I would highly recommend any of my friends to get their dress here!
Rebecca Wanamaker
on 03/19/2022
Thanks Carley for helping me find what style fits me best and for being so helpful!! Such a sweet consultant!! Really enjoyed this experience!
Lucero Rodriguez from Spring, Texas
on 03/16/2022
I had an excellent experience at The Princess Bridal with Rachel! We were able to select gowns, and then Rachel chose others based on what I liked and didn't like. We did not feel rushed, and I will definitely be recommending this salon to other brides.
Haley from Spring
on 03/13/2022
Absolutely loved Audrey. She really makes sure that you are comfortable and helps you find the right dress. Honestly, everybody there was extremely nice. So happy I found my perfect dress.
Hayley from Spring
on 03/05/2022
1000% recommend this location! The girls were so amazing, sweet and supportive! They pulled the perfect dress for me and I knew it was my dress when I put it on and it was only the 2nd dress I put on!!??
Ariel Dry from Spring
on 03/02/2022
Audrey was absolutely amazing! I knew what I wanted but what i grabbed off the shelve just wasn’t it. She said “if you like this one, I know the exact one”, she grabbed it, helped me in it, and that was the one!! It was a overall amazing experience and I would definitely recommend others to come here!
Hannah Cunningham from Spring
on 03/01/2022
Audrey was so sweet and helpful. I was so nervous going in to the whole thing because I was scared I wasn’t going to find anything that flattered me and she was patient and listened to everything I nit picked about the dresses and found the PERFECT dress. 10/10 recommend this Bridal Shop. The whole experience was amazing.
Megan Skinner from Houston
on 02/28/2022
This was by far my favorite shopping experience and the cutest boutique I have been to! The individual rooms made the appointment feel personal. Rachel was fantastic at helping me narrow down my style and gave me the space to see how I felt in the dress. Overall, an amazing experience with a variety of affordable dresses and I would recommend the Princess Bridal to any bride still looking for their dress.
Celeste Fritsche from Hockley, TC
on 02/13/2022
I absolutely loved my experience at the salon today! I was very nervous about dress shopping. Carley was delightful to work with and really made the day fun. She knew the questions to ask to help me really think about my dress selection, and really helped me dial in what I was looking for. My bridesmaids loved the room and all commented on how smoothly the appointment ran. I couldn’t be happier to have chosen my wedding dress from The Princess Bridal!
Kaydee from Spring TX
on 02/05/2022
The Princess Bridal Boutique was great! First they were right on time with my appointment. Then they give you a little bag with clips and you actually get to go through and pick dresses that YOU like. They were so nice and helpful when helping me find my dress!!
Brittney from Spring
on 02/02/2022
Great experience!! Loved the selection they offered. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Would totally recommend coming here to find your wedding dress!!
Abigail J from Spring, TX
on 02/01/2022
I had a great time at Princess Bridal! The ladies were very friendly from the moment I stepped in. My stylist was very kind, friendly, and helpful. She gave us the time we needed to look at dresses and pick ones we liked and gave us good feedback when we asked her.
Madison Sutherland
on 01/29/2022
The girls who assisted me today were incredible! Made me feel excited to be there and helped me find my dress! Thank you so much!
Joley Faulkner from 2940 FM 2920 Unit 190 Spring, TX 77388 United States
on 01/16/2022
Rachel was so awesome and helpful! She made our experience wonderful and stress free. She picked out the dress I ended up saying yes to. I will recommend going here to all of my friends just because of her!
Anonymous
on 01/15/2022
Elysia was amazing! Great place!
Sophia from Spring
on 01/13/2022
Great experience!! Kaitlyn was fantastic and helpful. She helped me find my dream dress and made the experience really joyful and exciting. There was a great selection of beautiful but still unique wedding dresses! So glad I got my dress here!
Amber Tatum from Spring
on 01/12/2022
Carley was absolutely amazing!! She made trying on dresses fun and was an absolute joy to work with.
Marissa Coker from Spring, TX
on 01/08/2022
Kendall and Carley were absolutely amazing! They were so patient with my large group of bridesmaids and listened to what I wanted from a dress. They were so sweet and helpful. We loved our experience.
Miranda Sarmiento from The Princess Bridal
on 01/03/2022
I loved being a The Princess Bridal Bride! They were amazing with helping me find my dress of my dreams! I had ideas of what I thought I wanted and realized with the help of trying other options what I thought I liked I didn’t like for myself. I am so glad I chose The Princess Bridal! They have the sweetest staff and truly help you find the perfect dress!
Crystal Tanguma from Princess Bridal, - spring, Tx
on 01/01/2022
I have gone to seven different bridal boutiques and although I still haven’t found “The Dress” yet Princess Bridal has been my favorite boutique so far. The store was clean, had a beautiful selection of dresses in all sizes, the dressing rooms are so cute and spacious. My consultant was Carley and she was so sweet helpful at helping me try to find my dress. She wasn’t being pushy and trying to talk me into buying a dress I didn’t love. She understood the style of dress I was looking for. I really enjoyed her as my consultant. I have a few more places to look for a dress but if I don’t find one, I will be returning to Princess Bridal to purchase a dress solely based on the fantastic service Carley provided and how comfortable she made me feel. She is a true gem and a great asset to this boutique. I will recommend this boutique to other future brides.
Kaitlyn Mcmillan
on 12/24/2021
Carly was absolutely amazing! I’ve visited several salons and my experience with y’all was by far the very best!
Ashlyn Mcwhorter from Spring TX
on 12/04/2021
Beautiful dresses at a great price! Great workers, they were all super nice and super helpful! I finally found my dress after going to 3 other stores. I highly recommend this place to find THE DRESS.
Jasmine Anderson from Spring, TX
on 11/28/2021
Raquel was amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable. She made great recommendations after being sure to gather information about my wedding and likes. Price range and selection was great. Wonderful experience all around.
Gina Goosby from Houston
on 11/28/2021
I am a return customer to Princess Bridal. I am a widow and have another opportunity at marriage. My first dress was purchased at Princess Bridal, when they were located on Old Town Spring Road. My experience was great then and was great now!. I did not know what to expect with the new management. Kitty was assigned as my consultant. She was very helpful and attentive to my needs. She offered suggestions that were great! Her personality is a great fit with Princess Bridal. Thank you Kitty. I said "Yes" to the dress!
Horatia Fang from Princess Bridal
on 11/27/2021
Love working with Kitty today! She was so sweet and an absolute delight!
Natalie Nations from 2920
on 11/16/2021
The girls were amazing!! The dresses were beautiful!!!
Alicia C Curry from Spring
on 11/07/2021
Great ladies. They made us so comfortable! It was a great experience.
Kenia Mendoza from Humble
on 11/02/2021
I liked the fact that each bride gets to have a small private room to try on dresses. Kitty was awesome and she help me make the right decision.
Danielle Martinez from Spring
on 10/29/2021
So fun and helpful!!! Enjoyed it a lot! Lots of good options and the consultant understood my opinions and feedback!
Tiffany Hiemeyer from Spring
on 10/12/2021
5-star service foreshore from pinning dresses and trying on. Staff is excited, helpful, professional, knowledgeable. and personable. It was a better and more enjoyable experience that other bridal boutiques around Houston. You get a private room and the decor of the space is just so beautiful and organized
Darla Trammell from Houston, TX
on 10/10/2021
My dress shopping experience was everything! Alyssa was amazing and made me feel so comfortable and so special! I found my dress and I’m so excited about it! 10 out of 10 recommend Princess Bridal!
Anonymous
on 09/30/2021
Carly was AWESOME! My top favorite dress was one that she picked out after seeing the ones I chose, and hearing my wish list for my dress. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the dresses in the store. I would highly recommend checking out Princess if you're looking for a customized bridal experience!
Riley from Houston
on 09/26/2021
Carley was amazing!! Best experience I've had. She was so helpful and sweet and was so knowledgeable! Awesome time at Princess Bridal.
Kirsten Coplen from Spring
on 09/26/2021
The staff was awesome! We found my dress in probably 30 minutes but I wanted to try on more to make sure it was “the one” the hour and a half was more than enough! I can’t wait to get my dress in. Go see these ladies they are amazing at what they do!