Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Madison from Pocatello
on 03/05/2019
Even though it was pretty busy in the store the person working was very friendly and very prompt with trying to help everyone out
Brittany from Pocatello
on 02/25/2019
It was a great experience! I wish I remembered her name, but the woman was so welcoming and friendly! She really made me feel comfortable and I just had a fun time! She was super helpful and I was able to find the dress I was looking for! It was an amazing price and is so beautiful! I am so excited to wear it! Thanks for all you do and keep it up!
Casey from Blackfoot
on 11/20/2018
I have several medical conditions including a seizure disorder. I had been in the pocatello location several times before finding the right gown, but the staff was always kind, and very accommodating when it came to my medical problems. The prices were beyond reasonable, and I was able to say yes to the dress in a warm and welcoming environment.
Anonymous
on 10/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience! I felt like the lady that helped me really care if I liked it. I think her name was Sarah. I felt like I was important! I would suggest this place to anyone!
Shimmarie Fuger from Pocatello, ID
on 06/22/2018
The staff is very helpful and professional
Melody from Pocatello
on 06/12/2018
Very helpful staff, everything was so easy and affordable. We rented tuxedos for my wedding and it couldn’t have been easier.
Rachel Barney from Rexburg Idaho
on 06/08/2018
Just the right amount of service, not smothering but very helpful when needed.
Stormie neeser from Pocatello
on 03/17/2018
The staff at as amazing and very friendly!! Love them
Shelli from Pocatello
on 01/15/2018
I loved the girls who helped me at the salon! They were so nice and helped me feel so comfortable! This was a difference from some other salons I’ve been to. Big thumbs up! I wish there had been more modest styles to try. But I did love the styles you had there more than some other places I’ve been (if only they were modest!) But the overall styles were truly lovely. Thank you for a wonderful expeience!
Brittnee from Ogden
on 08/06/2017
I was one of many affected by the Alfred Angelo scandal and was just looking for a dress with similar attributes. Laneige had one that I had found, so I traveled from Ogden to Pocatello to try it on. When I arrived, they had pulled not only the dress I wanted but also similar ones from their other locations and had them ready and waiting in a dressing room for me. Since I had already been shopping once, I was dreading the second time but they made it so easy! I loved that they did the rack raiding for me in case the dress I came for didn't work out (but it did :)), it was so above and beyond my expectations.
Krystiane from Pocatello
on 06/28/2017
My consultant was named Chelsea and she did amazing. I become overwhelmed easily and I was stressed out because it was my very first time dress shopping but she made the experience enjoyable. She listened to all of my needs and concerns and pulled beautiful dresses for me to try on. She was very informative and helpful. She made me feel beautiful and important with all the attention that I received from her. The store itself had a huge selection to choose from ranging from different styles and colors. I felt like it was very easy to customize what I wanted in a wedding dress. I will recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you so much.
Anya from Pocatello, ID
on 03/19/2017
Great experience! Found a beautiful dress and the staff was very helpful.
Jenni Stratton from Pocatello
on 02/21/2017
Great help and no pressure to buy. It was a very relaxed environment.
Anonymous
on 02/11/2017
Amazing customer service! Employees worked with me so I could obtain a great dress with in budget!