Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 15 reviews
 
Mellissa Fitzpatrick from Swift Current
on 07/15/2017
This place blows my mind! Such wonderful service Jessica and Kendra were amazing to work with. Had lots of laughs. some happy tears when I found my dress. I recommend to everyone!
Laura Del Vicario from Swift Current
on 07/12/2017
I had a great experience at unforgettable you! It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and Jessica was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone!
Alexus Poh from Swift current
on 07/12/2017
Jessica and her team were all so friendly each visit I made! Loved the bag of goodies given to me on the first dress session that had all local business information inside, and was so happy to find the perfect dress at a local store.
Angele from Swift Current
on 07/11/2017
Wonderful Service
Meghan from Regina
on 04/18/2017
The one-on-one service we received at Unforgettable is exactly what I had hoped for when I decided to start my search for my gown. The store had so many beautiful gowns to choose from and the staff helped explain the features of each one. Rather than overwhelm me with choices and info, the staff made sure to check in with me after every dress to help narrow the search. The experience of the staff was evident in the advice they gave me and ultimately helped guide this indecisive bride to the perfect gown!
Alyssa Laton from Swift current
on 01/29/2017
Perfect dress selection! The first one she picked out for me with the details I provided of what I like was my dress in the end! I fell in love with it.
Georgie from Swift Current
on 01/05/2017
Such a lovely experience. Jessica is the best. Thank you so much for all your help!
Lindy from Tompkins
on 09/04/2016
This place was amazing and the staff are very kind and helpful. The store is full of options! Thanks ladies I can't wait till my dress comes in!
Chelsea from Swift current
on 06/20/2016
Quick and painless. The ladies at this store were very helpful in finding me a bridal dress and a flower girl dress for my daughter. I highly recommend this store.
Paula from Swift current
on 04/20/2016
Wonderful experience....my consultant was helpful and patient ....allowed me to try on a variety of dresses and styles. I left very happy with my shopping experience
Kaitlyn from Swift Current, SK
on 01/08/2016
The service was fantastic at this store!! As well, the selection was fantastic as there were many dresses I was excited to see and loved. Perhaps the atmosphere could use improving as I have seen other store in other citys that go for more a simple, clean cut look. Regardless the service was fantastic as was the dress and style selection.
Amber from Swift Current, SK
on 12/02/2015
I went to the store to for a "first look" at wedding gowns, to get an idea of what style of dress I liked. Little did I know that I would fall in love with a beautiful gown that very day! Jessica was great and so helpful at answering all the questions we had, and with suggesting styles similar to what I was interested in. And I absolutely love being able to shop locally!
Charlene
on 06/09/2015
I had a wouderful apppointment with Jessica, U were so helpful n I'll have to say as I am a larger person u had dresses that I could try on it was amazing thanks so much n Ill see u soon
Anonymous
on 05/28/2015
It was a great experience. I loved the atmosphere for the wedding party and be family to sit and watch. The selection of bridesmaids dresses was great a lot to pick from.
christina from swift current
on 05/28/2015
It was very Awsome the lady that owns it was very helpful and Awsome and was very nice and found me a great dress for s amazing price very nice place to go very helpful and knew what looked nice on me