Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Shannon from Hohokus
on 07/28/2020
My bridal assistant gabby was great! She was extremely friendly and helpful. I FOUND MY DRESS ON THE FIRST TIME TRYING A WEDDING DRESS ON! Such an incredible and memorable experience
Ali Moore from Baltimore, MD
on 07/23/2020
I heard so many good things about Rosi's before my appointment and I knew it was going to be a great experience. But I didn't expect my dress to be the FIRST one they put me in! The staff at Rosi's was super accomodating, warm, and welcoming. They knew exactly what would look good on me and made it a super easy decision. I left the appointment with the biggest smile on my face and have not stopped looking at pictures of my dress since. Thank you Rosi's for the best experience - I cannot wait until my first fitting!
Amanda Chavez from Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
on 06/23/2020
I loved this boutique! I found my dream dress and I would recommend to anyone in need of wedding attire!
Simone from Washington DC
on 06/17/2020
Overall wonderful! Owner and employee were beyond helpful and kind. Very professional and fabulous at their job as every single dress pulled was gorgeous!
Corinne
on 02/17/2020
Uploaded a review to Google
Diana Guerra from Ho-Ho-Kus
on 02/12/2020
Thank you so much for a personal and an amazing experience. I felt comfortable and taken care since I walked in. I didn’t feel rushed at all. I found 2 of my dream dresses here one for my church ceremony and the other for my destination wedding. I am in love with both!! My mom, sister and bridesmaids all had a wonderful time as well. I definitely recommend Rosi’s Bridal studio to everyone and you won’t regret it!
Kerry Maher
on 12/31/2019
I had a wonderful time trying on dresses with Lisa. I just unfortunately didn't find THE one, but it was still a great experience.
Tatiana Hernandez from NY
on 12/22/2019
This was the first bridal shop I visited and I'm glad I came here. The shop is so beautiful, and everyone is so kind. I want to say thank you again for making this experience one to remember!
Dana Amorese from Hohokus, NJ
on 12/05/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Rosi's Bridal! They were very attentive and patient helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Even with a big opinionated audience, they were very respectful and didn't give up until I found a dress that I loved. Looking forward to visiting again soon! They have beautiful dresses and I am very happy that I visited with them so early in my dress searching process.
Maria Garcia
on 12/03/2019
Could not have asked for a better dress shopping experience! Such a special moment with my mom and sister and having the ladies of Rosi’s bridal there to cheer me on made it that much more special. Thank you to you all for being so kind. It was my best bride day yet.
Antoinette Manigbas from Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
on 10/30/2019
I had an amazing experience shopping at Rosi's Bridal and their entire team! After shopping at a few different bridal studios, Rosi's was by far the the best.  What I loved most is that the studio only books 1 bride per appointment, which made my dress shopping intimate and personal. Although the other bride before me was running late and cutting into my appointment time, Lisa was extremely apologetic and assured me that I would have the store to myself soon enough. I very much appreciated that and they even extended my appointment at the end. Throughout the entire shopping experience, Lisa was fantastic.  She was very attentive and listened when I described what I was looking for.  I am incredibly happy I found my dress here and cannot wait to pick up my gown!  They truly work hard to give you the best possible experience when shopping for your dream wedding dress!
Anne Ferrara
on 10/24/2019
Lisa was absolutely amazing to work with! She made me feel comfortable and pushed me to step out of my comfort zone with different dress silhouettes. I really enjoyed my experience at Rosi's!
Kathleen Bentzen from River Vale, NJ
on 09/16/2019
Fabulous experience at Rosi's. This was just the type of bridal studio that was perfect for my daughter. It's very warm, friendly atmosphere. They handle one bride per appointment which makes you feel so special. Beautiful, unique gowns and accessories to choose from. Highly recommend this studio and it's staff!
Alyssa Ramos from Ridgewood, NJ
on 06/05/2019
Let me start by talking about the studio itself because the environment of a dress shopping experience, in my opinion, can make or break the whole vibe. Rosi’s is so cute, clean and inviting. It is the perfect combination of cozy, but chic, stylish but not stuffy or uptight. The dresses are what my MOH described to be “curated nicely” in each section based on style and fit. Lisa, my consultant was so kind and really listened to what I wanted; she made the experience that much better. She was never pushy, was very helpful and such a sweet person. She also knew exactly how to accessorize each gown perfectly. The quality of the gowns here is excellent and I was so happy to have found mine here. When I said yes, the owner Aida, Lisa and even the salon coordinator were so happy for me, it made me feel like I was welcomed into their family. I would recommend Rosi’s to absolutely any bride in NJ!