Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Niamh from Tralee
on 26/11/2022
I have never felt so amazing shopping before. Sarah went above and beyond to welcome my family and myself in store today. Sarah is such a fabulous person, She is Kind and Patient. She listened to my preferences and helped me find the dress of my dreams. I couldn’t recommend Dreamy Curves high enough x
Dee from Dublin
on 23/11/2022
Being a plus size Bríde can be daunting but from the minute you walk into dreamy curves bridal you feel special. The girls make your experience memorable - dresses are beautiful and actually fit! You get a true idea of how you will look on your BDO! You walk away feeling confident. This boutique is one of a kind - Niki and her team are brilliant
Laura from Dublin
on 19/11/2022
Hi Niki, thank you to Sarah who helped me today. She must have pulled 10 dresses for me. All different shapes and very quickly was able to show me what I wanted and didn't want. She was so friendly and lovely. Thank you for helping me find my dress x
Laura from Blanchardstown
on 19/11/2022
Ladies, thanks so much, especially Nikki for today ?? You made a very anxious bride have a wonderful experience and “I Said Yes To The Dress” couldn’t recommend you enough - you give the bridal experience and so much more ?? A day I dreaded, turned into a fantastic day xx
Samantha from Dublin
on 16/11/2022
As a plus size bride the thought of shopping for dresses filled me with dread but when I came across Dreamy Curves on Instagram I knew where I wanted to go! I had my appointment with Niki and from the moment I walked through the door I felt so comfortable. They have a beautiful collection of dresses. I tried on different styles chosen by myself and some by Niki. My size was never an issue, in fact it never even came up. Niki made me feel so at ease and I really enjoyed my experience. I can't wait to pick up my dress! I would highly recommend Dreamy Curves for future brides.
Anonymous
on 15/11/2022
The idea of trying on wedding dresses as a plus-size woman was anxiety provoking, but Sarah made the whole process a really enjoyable one. She was very kind and thoughtful and made it fun. I would highly recommend the shop and I’m very grateful to have found my dress!
Marie Jackson from Dublin
on 13/11/2022
I had an appointment with Sarah and she was absaloutly AMAZING. She knew exactly what I wanted even though I didn't! Her personality shone through and made it such an exciting experience for me. Thank you so much. There is a huge variety of dresses in the shop so you will definitely find something you like. It's such a nice experience to be able to go and try then and actually have them fit you! I could not reccomend the shop enough.
Marie Burke from Galway
on 07/11/2022
Fantastic experience I got a dress !!! Thank you for all your help. I was very nervous but you put me a ease.
Kathryn Doyle from Dublin
on 05/11/2022
The best experience! Thank you for making my first wedding dress try on so amazing. I was so nervous and apprehensive beforehand and Niki was so supportive and patient and gave me so much confidence. I didn’t think I would find anything that would be nice and ended up hardly being able to choose between them. Would highly recommend for anyone size 14 up. [can publish under the name Kat]
Suzanne Guildea from Skerries
on 02/11/2022
We had the most magical day with Sarah she was so helpful in every way. From start to finish, Sarah made it a very memorable day. Even better when I managed to find the dress of my dreams which I was not expecting. So thank you to Sarah for helping me choose, it was a lovely experience.
Katie Forsyth from Athlone
on 01/11/2022
I honestly could not be happier with Dreamy Curves, the staff are all so friendly and so helpful! It felt like I was getting a friend to help me pick out my wedding dress. It was the first shop I went to and I knew I didn't have to go anywhere else! If I had to do it all over again I'd go back to the same place. Would highly recommend
Kathryn Fallon from Kildare
on 30/10/2022
Amazing amazing service … would definitely recommend… first shop to start dress hunting and found the one …. Roll on the wedding .. thanks girls ????
Laura from Dublin
on 24/10/2022
I would absolouley recommend Dreamy Curves to any brides looking for their dress. I put off dress shopping for so long, worrying about sizing and not knowing what I wanted, but Niki knew exactly how to guide me and I ended up walking away with my dream dress after my first appointment. The extended sizing range is amazing and I felt so comfortable with the team here.
N
on 23/10/2022
An absolutely amazing experience. I honestly cannot thank Jessica enough for her time and care. I felt so well looked after.
Sarah
on 16/10/2022
I had the most amazing experience at Dreamy Curves. I felt comfortable throughout the whole experience. My thoughts were listened to and Niki was honest and advised me like the expert she is. My family had a great time and we’re also listened to but ultimately Niki endured the decision was mine at the end of the day. Huge variety and choice there. One visit, dress ordered, job done! Thank you!
Christina McAree from Bray
on 15/10/2022
Had a fantastic experience this morning in Dreamy curves and said yes to the dress!?? Everything was made so easy and I felt so comfortable where I had been nervous running up to it this week. We had some fun and I am so happy with the dress I got. I will also say that there was a huge amount of choice and there are some stunning dresses available. Can't wait to collect my dress???? Thanks so much
Maria Moran from Kinlough, Co. Leitrim
on 15/10/2022
I had the most fantastic afternoon with Dreamy Curves. I felt so happy and excited. Five stars from me and I would highly recommend this place. A big shout out to Sarah, such a beautiful lady. You were so welcoming and made me feel so much at ease. You are amazing and my Dad loved you too ?Thank you so much for all your help x x
Gemma from Monaghan
on 14/10/2022
Feel in love with a dream dress whilst visiting this bridal boutique . The range in unbelievable Something for every bride & the staff were so friendly. Can’t wait to get the dress back on nearer to the day
Jess from Tallaght
on 09/10/2022
I genuinely can't say enough about this store. I've been twice and have on the second trip I've bought my dress woohooo :) The ladies are so lovely and personable. It's emotional and scary shopping for the dress but I felt comfortable, at ease and beautiful which isn't a regular feeling I get going shopping as a plus size gal. I cannot thanks the ladies enough for their knowledge and help. 10/10
Joanne from Dublin
on 08/10/2022
Such a lovely appointment, beautiful people and so amazing at their job! I walked out beaming. Thrilled with my dress
Christina Long from Finglas East
on 01/10/2022
I cannot thank Jess enough for the experience I had in your shop today. I'm so self conscious and not very loving of my own body but she made feel me so comfortable and confident, which made my whole experience thoroughly enjoyable so much so I said yes to the dress and I have jess to thank for that. She is a credit to your staff. Thank you so much and I would encourage any bride to be who is on the curvier side to absolute go here. Highly recommend. Beautiful dresses and lots to choose from.
Orla Davern from Limerick
on 01/10/2022
I had the best experience today in Dreamy Curves! From the minute myself and my mother entered the shop we were treated so so well!! Absolutely delighted to come away today with my dream dress!!! Thanks so much ??????
Shauna from Dublin
on 01/10/2022
Had my first ever experience trying on dresses today with Jess and it was amazing. Very relaxed and laid back, even with all my requests I was never made to feel like a nuisance or pressured into the wrong dress. It was incredibly comforting as a size 22 that every dress I tried either fit me or needed to be clamped because it was too big. Throughout the whole process I never felt plus size or self concious of my size once which was huge for my confidence. I just felt like a bride to be! I didn't say yes to the dress today but after looking back at pictures, I have definitely found the one and will return nearer to the date to order. Thank you to Jess for a brilliant experience.
Anne-marie from Wicklow
on 30/09/2022
Such a lovely experience. All of the girls were so helpful. Delighted to have found my dress
Louise from Portarlington
on 26/09/2022
Superb shop, amazing staff and I felt very comfortable while trying dresses on. I would highly recommend this shop!
Roseanne Clarke from Dublin
on 23/09/2022
If I could give more than 5* I would. From the moment I walked through the doors of Dreamy Curves, the welcome and the service were incredible. The ladies went out of their way in helping me and my sister get shoes for my daughter’s upcoming wedding. Thank you so much to Nikki, Dominique and Sarah. I would highly recommend Dreamy Curves.
Danielle from Dublin 15
on 17/09/2022
I had an absolutely amazing first bridal dress shopping today with Sarah. From the moment she greeted us on the stairs she had a warm friendly smile and made me feel at ease. She listened to everything I had to say and helped me choose dresses to suit my needs. I can't say a bad word about my experience and it made a stressful experience so easy and care free. I can't wait to come back to do a second appointment under Sarah's guidance. So warm, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Sarah and Dreamy Curves to everyone.
Kelly from Tipp
on 13/09/2022
Wonderful first dress shopping experience. Sarah was so much fun, I straight away felt comfortable with her as I was soooo nervous coming in, she gave me great advice, picked out dresses based on what I was saying.
Aleen from Dublin
on 11/09/2022
I had a fantastic experience at Dreamy Curves with Sarah. She was so lovely and encouraging the whole time. I was a bit unsure after my appointment but there was no pressure to say yes. I couldn't stop thinking about my favourite dress, so I went back the next week and said yes! Sarah helped me again and was just as lovely. I would highly recommend Dreamy Curves to anyone looking for a dress, it was the perfect experience!
Lorraine Byrne from Bray
on 08/09/2022
Excellent service u made me feel so comfortable and yous we’re so friendly. Highly recommend anyone getting married to go to there. Thank you
Alice
on 08/09/2022
Sarah was so lovely. She made me feel very relaxed and happy throughout my entire appointment! I had a lovely day, thanks Sarah
Shaunna from Wicklow
on 07/09/2022
I had the best experience with Dreamy Curves. I had visited a few Bridal boutiques, but this one was by far the best in terms of customer service (Sarah was so helpful and lovely) and so much space to try on the dresses. There is a large dressing room, rather than a cubicle like so many other boutiques that I had been to. You can take time to yourself and really take in the dress. There is a huge selection of dresses too. Great experience, thank you!
Christina kelly from Bray
on 06/09/2022
She made me fell so confident and comfortable about trying on the dresses today beautiful store
Sarah Jane McKernan from Dublin
on 05/09/2022
Me and my crew were made feel sooo comfortable as soon as we walked in, Jess looked after us so well and we could have stayed all day. I never thought wedding dress shopping would be so much fun. Jess listened and knew exactly what i was looking for. We felt like dreamy curves family when we were leaving. And even better, I chose my dress!! (One that Jess chose)
Hayleigh Ryan from Clonmel
on 03/09/2022
Fantastic service! loved all the dresses
Ashling from Wicklow
on 29/08/2022
After visiting Dreamy Curves twice I was made feel so welcome and comfortable both times. It was a day I had been so apprehensive about but I had the most amazing experience and said yes to my dream dress. Jess and Nikki were amazing and made me feel so at ease. I would highly recommend Dreamy Curves to any future bride. I wish I could start my search all over again thanks to the ladies xx
Tara Butler Mc Mahon from Dublin
on 27/08/2022
I really enjoyed my experience. Sarah was so helpful and really understood what I wanted. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Jennifer Brady from Laois
on 21/08/2022
Absolutely beautiful experience here in Dreamy Curves, between the sizes and fitting room and mirror room with fans, robe, lighting etc it is all perfect. My daughter had a lovely visit here, highly recommend for curvier ladies. Only shop that had sizes too big for her also.
Kate Hayes from Waterford
on 21/08/2022
The best experience thanks so so much
Siobhán Levins from Swords
on 19/08/2022
I was dreading dress shopping and was very very anxious about it. Sarah was an absolute angel and somehow made all that disappear and I left feeling confident and having had the most wonderful experience. I actually felt beautiful by the end of the appointment and that is not something I feel very often. I cannot recommend visiting Dreamy Curves any more...it is an absolute must!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart x
Irene Dwyer from Dublin
on 16/08/2022
I had a wonderful appointment with Jess today. She made me feel at easy and gave great advice. Great selection of dresses.
Ashling from Wicklow
on 16/08/2022
I cannot recommend Dreamy Curves enough. I had such an amazing first appointment with Jess. She was an absolute gem, and made me feel so at ease. I can’t wait to call back and say yes to my dream dress. Thank you so much for a 5 star experience.
Jess from Tallaght
on 13/08/2022
Thank you so much ladies. This was my first ever time to try on any wedding dress and I had no idea what I wanted. I was beyond anxious before the appointment and nervous that I'd come.out feeling like a potato but I have never felt so good and lifted up. I'm absolutely well on my way to finding the dress and I can't want to come back. Can't reccomend this shop enough. Extremely knowledgeable and lovely staff.
Michelle Delany from Cabinteely
on 10/08/2022
Thank you for making buying my daughters Debs dress such a wonderful experience. Your staff were incredibly helpful and the selection of dresses/sizes superb. The changing room was really spacious. We had a great time and even better found not one but 2 dresses. Really good experience so thank you.
Deirdre McCourt from Dublin
on 09/08/2022
I was a very nervous customer (nightmares and all) and Jess made me feel right at home and the real me. She was just the perfect combination of patient and practical. As a bigger girl growing up there was never a place like your shop to go so I am thrilled you exist for me as a bride! Although I didn’t purchase today I will be back once I stop breastfeeding. Thank you Jess - you made my day,
Niamh Lyons from Celbridge
on 06/08/2022
Was very very nervous for my first bridal appointment but it was a dream. No stress. Loved every minute of it. Can't wait for my second appointment!
Emma from Dublin
on 04/08/2022
Sarah was very helpful and patient and put me under no pressure to make a decision, beautiful selection of dresses to choose from.
Amy Loughney from Tallaght
on 01/08/2022
If I could give more stars I would. The girls here are lovely to deal with. Niki was a superstar for me on Saturday. For someone who was so nervous about going in and trying on dresses Infront of someone, I was made feel very comfortable!! My family and I loved the experience. And the best part, I got to say yes to my dress ??
Sara Krzy?a?ska from Maynooth
on 30/07/2022
I had the most wonderful experience at dreamy curves. Absolutely love it. Sarah is a miracle.?????? so helpful, and lovely person. ???? Thank you for the opportunity to try your magnificent wedding dresses. ????
Billie from Meath
on 30/07/2022
I had my bridal appointment today , Sarah was looking after me it was such a beautiful experience shes absolutely fantastic at her job so glad I can say I said 'yes' to the dress , when I got there I was very nervous and overwhelmed with all the beautiful styles and types of dresses! Sarah made me feel so comfortable and absolutely beautiful no matter what dress i tried on!