Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Emma from Tipperary
on 18/02/2024
I had the best experience shopping for my dress in dreamy curves. Sarah is an absolute pro at her job. We had the best time and couldn’t have asked for better. I was treated like royalty from the second Sarah opened the door to us. I would 100% recommend dreamy curves and these fabulous girls
Noelle from Wexford
on 17/02/2024
The service was fantastic. It was comfortable and so many dresses to chose from. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
on 15/02/2024
Was a really nice experience trying on the different dresses they were all so pretty. I was with the owner of the store and she made me feel very comfortable
Aléxia from Bray
on 15/02/2024
Absolutely amazed about the experience, amazing dresses, comfortable place, Sarah helped me with everything and made my first experience the most pleasant, welcoming and beautiful ever. Highly recommend!
Nadine healy from Tallaght
on 13/02/2024
Had such an amazing experience sarah was so helpful she was lovley. I'm torn between 2 dresses so il definitely be back .
Marie Lonergan from Limerick
on 10/02/2024
The most amazing experience from start to finish. My first day dress shopping so i was unsure what to expect. Sarah was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. She showed me the styles I had chosen and then went out on a wild card and showed me something a little different but had all the aspects that I loved! I'm so happy you say that I said yes to that dress! Thank you so much Sarah for making it a wonderful experience!
Jan Reilly from Co Meath
on 08/02/2024
Wed 7th Feb '24 Is a day I will remember for the rest of my life. I was met by the beautiful Niki for my bridal appointment. From the moment I got to the store I felt completely relaxed. Niki listened to everything I said I did and didn't want. She was so friendly and welcoming and not for one second did I feel I was being rushed or pushed into something that wasn't for me. We laughed, we cried it wasn't the appointment I had imagined in my head given our personal circumstances and urgency of appointment. Unfortunately for health reasons our wedding has to brought forward. Niki made me laugh, feel special, feel beautiful and everything else in between. When I needed to cry she gave the most amazing hugs. The last few days have been some of the worst of my life but at my appt today, I actually felt happiness and smiled and laughed genuinely. I am beyond thankful to you Niki I will never ever forget my apot with you today. Your warmth, kindness and beautiful wishes and worlds truly humbled me. I cannot wait for my wedding day, and I will be sure to tag n post I cannot recommend your store enough. Absolutely excellent customer care and attention to detail Special thanks to Sarah too for my hugs Sending love & light always Jan
Lauren Tiernan from Dublin
on 04/02/2024
I cannot speak more highly of the boutique and the ladies working here. Not just myself but my whole bridal party felt special. I found my dream dress on my first visit and felt so amazing.
Sandra O'Farrel from Mayo
on 04/02/2024
Hi Niki, Thank you so much for today, we all safely back home after our trip to dreamy curves. We had a fantastic day, thank you so much for the warm welcome, chilled prosecco and hot dresses ?? We really loved the one on one time, the selection is massive and I was nervous and overwhelmed but you made it much easier for me than I taught it would be. Thank you for listening to what I was looking for and giving your expertise to us. We all love the dress we choose and can't wait to come back to collect it in the summer. I felt really good in the dresses I tried on and not once did I feel fat or out of place bridal shopping - which was a massive source of anxiety for me before coming to your lovely shop ?????? Thanks again Sandra xx
Rachael S from Kilkenny
on 04/02/2024
Nikki was absolutely amazing ???? As a plus size bride I was so nervous about my first time trying in dresses. Nikki took the worry away straight off the bat. She really took time to listen to my vision and pulled all the right dresses for me to try she was even really good at the pep talks regarding my wedding parties opinions that if I loved the dress then it didn't matter what others felt about it. She was amazing and the shop us beautiful so clean and fresh and welcoming.
Jodie Corcoran from Wexford
on 03/02/2024
Niki was absolutely incredible. She made me feel so comfortable and I really enjoyed trying on the gorgeous dresses. The shop is lovely and the dresses are even better than I could imagine! I can’t thank Niki enough for how kind and helpful she was. I’m already looking forward to coming back to order my dress :)
Michelle Doyle from Tallaght
on 27/01/2024
We had a fantastic morning with Sarah helping me choose my dress. She had helped my sister a few months previously pick her dress. Sarah is born to do this type of work. She makes everyone feel comfortable and her body positive outlook just makes the whole experience feel better. Many plus size women know the experience of shopping for clothes can be difficult but Sarah made me feel like we would definitely find something amazing to suit me and we did! I’m delighted to be a dreamy curves customer they deserve everything they achieve.
Sally from Lucan
on 21/01/2024
Such a wonderful experience. Very helpful staff (who picked a ‘wildcard’ dress which ended up being THE ONE)
Jade from Bray
on 21/01/2024
Had the most amazing experience in Dreamy Curves. Everyone was so professional and made me feel so at ease. Sarah was fantastic in guiding me through the process! After no time at all she knew what I liked and every dress she helped me look at was beautiful. I wasn’t expecting to find my dress as this was my first bridal fitting, and it was the 3rd one I tried on!!! Thanks to all ??
Claire from Dublin
on 20/01/2024
Such an amazing shop, so much choice, fab dresses of all styles and sizes! The staff are so friendly and helpful, it was a lovely experience
Ciara hilliard from Naas
on 20/01/2024
I had a fabulous experience today. I was so nervous coming in and Sarah was just wonderful at putting me at ease. I loved how she just got stuck in straight away after talk of style and budget and continued making sure I got to see lots of options while honing in on my preferred style! Your range is so great and the place is a dream for curvy brides. Will very possibly be back.
Kate from Nenagh, Tipperary
on 19/01/2024
Hello, Thank you so much for today's visit. I have to say there were so many beautiful dresses that I didn't have enough in one visit, basically it left me wanting more.. your collection is absolutely beautiful and the shop is gorgeous. Bright, spacious and really enjoyable. Sarah was so lovely, honest, helpful and patient. Thanks again ??
Rebecca Earl Holwill from Wexford
on 19/01/2024
Fabulous dresses and fabulous staff
Anonymous
on 17/01/2024
The most incredible day ???? I am blown away by this store and the staff. Sarah you were a dream xxxx
Mairead maloney from Bray
on 16/01/2024
I had a fantastic experience and I found my dream dress.. would highly recommend it , large selection to choose from and a great knowledge from the staff that work there.. thank you..
Shauna from Wexford
on 14/01/2024
I visited dreamy curves bridal and it was such a friendly and amazing experience from the beginning! Sarah was so lovely and patient and is fantastic at her job! I was made feel at ease and so comfortable while there. Honestly it was such an amazing experience and i said yes to the dress!!
Laura from Killaloe, Co. Clare
on 13/01/2024
The loveliest experience!!!! Niki made me feel at ease and made the experience so enjoyable. And I said yes to the dress !!!!
J A Walker from Bray
on 11/01/2024
I was extremely nervous for my appointment, but Sarah made me feel so relaxed and heard. There is lots of choice on offer and the shop itself is lovely and cozy with beautiful decor. I will 100% use Dreamy Curves for my next wedding??. All joking aside, fantastic shop with fantastic staff.
Cathriona Hickey from Bray
on 07/01/2024
Such an amazing and exciting experience. Sarah made me feel like I was the most important bride ever. A pleasure to deal with so we will be back in two weeks to order my dream dress which just happens to be one Sarah chose for me.
Sandra Duggan from Bray
on 06/01/2024
From the moment I walked in, the girls was absolutely lovely, I had Sarah as my bridal consultant and she was amazing, new exactly what I wanted, Sarah new what suited my shape, Sarah kept the last dress until the end to surprise me as she new I would love it, and I did and I said today YES TO MY DRESS ??????? Thank you again Sarah for everything today xxxx
Carmel Whelan from Dublin
on 06/01/2024
We had such a wonderful experience - thank you so much! Jess was absolutely delightful to deal with and so helpful. She got my sense of style almost immediately and brought me such beautiful options to try on. I felt amazing in everything I tried on, and we felt so comfortable we could have stayed all day. Even if I hadn't found my dream dress in store I would still highly recommend it to everyone I know. Thank you for making my wedding dress shopping experience such an enjoyable one.
Daryl-Ann Delahunty from Tipperary
on 04/01/2024
Thanks so much to Niki for providing such a positive experience while choosing my dream dress. From the moment I met Niki she made me feel so welcome and couldn’t be more helpful. I would 100% recommend visiting Dreamy Curves where you are sure to find your dream dress with an amazing selection of stiles to choose from. I’m so glad I made my appointment and found my dream dress in one day! Thanks again Niki!
Ann-Marie Browne from Dublin
on 30/12/2023
Had such a wonderful, positive experience with Niki. Its such a treat to have lots of options for dresses. Being plus size you get used to only have one dress being "ok" but Dreamy Curves have a huge selection....what a treat! I felt beautiful today, that usually doesn't happen shopping so thank you Niki and Dreamy Curves :)
Helen from Bray
on 05/12/2023
Had my first dress try ons today. I was super nervous to go but honestly I was made to feel so comfortable straight away! Jess was super super nice and very helpful with everything and made me feel so comfortable and happy! Huge selection of dresses for every style and shape. Would highly recommend Dreamy Curves! Looking forward to coming back for a 2nd look at a few I have my eye on. Massive thank you to all the girls today! ??
Chantelle from Kildare
on 26/11/2023
Said yes to my dream dress with Nikki yesterday. I was overwhelmed with the amount of choice on offer, I never expected so many plus size dresses to be so beautiful. Nikki was amazing to work with, she gave me plenty of time to browse and try on. Her friendliness and warmth to me and my entourage made the whole experience perfect!
Jade Ernest from Dublin
on 12/11/2023
Such an incredible experience! From the moment we walked in, I was made to feel so welcome and like such a VIP! Sarah was an absolute gem to be dressed by! She knew exactly what I was looking for and even put up with my INCREDIBLY blunt mum too! I am very much looking forward to hopefully returning back soon to say yes to the dress!
Anonymous
on 12/11/2023
I visited dreamy curves yesterday from the second we walked in I was put at ease. Plenty of dresses in all shapes and colours something for everyone! Nikki went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and help us.
Aishling O Brien from Monaghan
on 12/11/2023
Sarah was so helpful and friendly and made my visit to dreamy curves very enjoyable. Nothing was a problem even though I was picky. She brought lots of different dresses in for me to try on and helped me find a dress I really liked. Definitely considering coming back again. Worth the 2 hour drive from monaghan.
Veleenda from Dublin
on 04/11/2023
Amazing team! Everyone is very helpful and super-friendly. Great selection of wedding dress! No rushing around and you are made feel very special during the whole process. Can recommend highly!!
Jen from Dublin 15
on 04/11/2023
Amazing service Sarah looked after myself and my mum and it’s was such a lovely experience .Sarah is an angel! She actually picked the dress that is now my dream wedding dress.Thank you!!!
Orlagh from Wexford
on 03/11/2023
Sarah is such a beautiful person. She put me at ease and really made my experience at the shop. I would recommend the shop simply for her service alone. The dresses are to die for. I felt so pretty and well looked after.
Jess from Cork
on 01/11/2023
The most amazing wedding dress experience. The women of dreamy curves are fantastic. They made me feel like the most beautiful bride. Trying on dresses that fit made my experience outstanding. I can't praise the team enough. They knew exactly what dresses to show and how to style them. With only 6 months to my wedding I was able to get my dress, shoes and accessories all in one appointment and take them now home the same day.
Ann Mc Nulty
on 01/11/2023
Sarah was the nicest girl. So down to earth, honest, genuine, helpful etc Thank you for everything yesterday, Looking forward to meeting you again.
Eileen from Wexford
on 26/10/2023
Had a great experience here today and was looked after so well by Jessica. I'm delighted to say I said YES to my dress ??
Lisa from Louth
on 25/10/2023
What a pleasure to visit Dreamy Curves, Jess was welcoming and so attentive and really put me at ease. Getting in and out of the dresses was effortless due to her help and there was no pressure put on me to buy. A lovely diverse selection of styles. Would recommend again and again.
M&a from Kildare
on 21/10/2023
Met the very lovely Sarah who was a joy from the minute we met her.. felt totally at ease, listened to and advised to perfection on fit, style etc .. my friend and I both enjoyed the exciting atmosphere and beautiful show rooms.. even managed to say “yes to the dress”. 5/5!????
Aisling from Bray
on 15/10/2023
Niki was amazing and put me right at ease. After chatting and trying on the first couple of dresses, Niki picked out a couple for me to try and she has such a good eye for what will suit. It was incredible to have so many stunning dresses in my size to try on. Such a special moment for me and my mother to share, we had such a lovely time and I felt beautiful.
Laura MacKenzie from Dublin
on 08/10/2023
Everything about the experience was perfect. It was my first time looking at (and trying on) any wedding dresses, so I was a little nervous, but I was made to feel so special! Everyone was so knowledgeable about the dresses, too. My feedback was taken into each and every next choice which made it even more magical!
Sarah from Limerick
on 03/10/2023
I had a lovely experience shopping at dreamy curves. It was honestly so nice to try on dresses that fit me and feel really glam by the end of the appointment. Ye have a fab store with lovely staff and gorgeous stock and I was overwhelmed with the amount of lovely choices. Exactly how a bride should feel on this occasion so thank you!
Lydia from Limerick
on 30/09/2023
I had the most amazing experience with Niki. From the second I walked in the door I felt welcome and at ease. It was my first time trying on dresses and I'm happy to say that thanks to Niki's help I got my dream dress. She was so professional and made me feel very comfortable, especially when getting changed as I was a tad nervous. We travelled from Limerick and it was worth journey. I would 100% recommend any brides to go to Dreamy Curves Bridal.
Emily Doyle from Kildare
on 22/09/2023
really enjoyed my appointment. Sarah was very helpful.
Lindsay from Dublin
on 09/09/2023
Sarah is amazing. What a lovely experience. So so professional and extremely good at her job. I was looking for something a little different, something out of the normal and with adjustments and nothing was too big as ask. Really comfortable relaxed experience and plenty of laughs and tears along the way. These guys know what they're doing. Only thing I didn't like was having to leave. Thank you so so much for a wonderful experience. Sarah you're fantastic at your job.
Stephanie from Bray
on 09/09/2023
I booked a last minute appointment today in Dreamy Curves and from the minute we walked in Sarah couldn’t of been more helpful. She was an absolute dream and made me feel so comfortable after having a disappointing appointment this morning! She’s amazing at her job and a credit to the boutique I wouldn’t of found my dress otherwise so we can’t thank her enough. I would 100% recommend visiting this bridal shop and I’d be shocked if you came out not saying yes to your dress . Thank you for everything Sarah xx Stephanie
Dympna Finglas from Duleek Ireland
on 09/09/2023
Well what can I say!I had an absolutely fabulous time here cannot praise dreamy curves enough, I had Sarah as my consultant and WOW I loved her, she was patient and fun someone who makes you feel at ease definitely someone you want in your corner when you are picking your dream wedding dress(which i did find)I absolutely had a blast when i visited here love,love,love ??
Sinead from Bray
on 09/09/2023
Thank you so much for helping me find my dress! It was the most perfect experience from the moment I arrived. You were so helpful and kind, picking out dresses and helping my vision come to life. Thank you!!