Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kerstin from Wexford
on 29/06/2022
Was such a great experience! Jess was absolutely lovely, very chatty and made the experience a lot more relaxing! Would definitely recommend 100%
Rebecca from Wexford
on 28/06/2022
Thank you so very much- you made me feel so welcome and even though I am 'plus' size you did not hesitate to point out what I would have never seen as beautiful on myself before. The dresses were amazing and I wanted them all! But in the end I did say yes to the dress that was exactly my style and what I wanted after much deliberation. With Jessica's help (and Nikki) you made me feel like I was a million dollars and for that I cannot thank you enough. I am so glad I booked the appointment and would recommend you to all! All my love
Siobhan from Galway
on 26/06/2022
I wanted to acknowledge the brilliant staff of Dreamy Curves Bridal. I had my first ever bridal appointment today with Sarah. I was extremely nervous and because of my size(20) was very wary that I would be uncomfortable and wouldn't find something that suited me, I was afraid of wedding dress shopping for fear of a bad experience. I cannot express how comfortable and confident Sarah made me feel. She was excellent, her intuition with her customers is second to none. Her balance of professionalism and friendliness is fantastic and shines through. I had the most comfortable experience. I could not have been happier with my appointment. The dresses themselves were beautiful and catered to so many different styles, brands, colours and materials. A big thank you for your kindness, the relaxing and at the same time special atmosphere that you create is so important. Im already looking forward to going back for another appointment with the rest of my bridal party ??
Kirsty Bowers
on 26/06/2022
Thank you so much to Dreamy Curves, especially Jessica! Had my first bridal appointment yesterday and even said yes to the dress! I've had a while to plan and knew once I found Dreamy Curves it was the place to go. Being plus sized and going dress shopping was always going to be a scary experience but Jessica was so helpful and listened to what I wanted even when I didn't know myself. She managed to pull it out of the bag with a wild card in the end! Thank you for making the experience so easy and relaxed. Couldn't recommend the shop enough!
Sandra lawless from Lucan
on 24/06/2022
I cannot say thank you enough for such a fantastic experience. Sarah was absolutely amazing, in actual fact she picked the dress I ended up buying. She was brilliant from start to finish. I never felt anything but comfortable while undressing and trying on dresses. If your curvy don’t head anywhere else but here. Amazing service. Thanks sooo much Sarah.
Catherine from Wexford
on 22/06/2022
I cannot recommend the ladies in Dreamy Curves enough!!!! To say I was on a pickle before I turned to at their door would be an understatement! But the reassurance, support and help I received was above and beyond ???? I can't thank them enough, x x x
Nadia from Waterford
on 22/06/2022
5 star service from start to finish. Made feel at ease and took the stress completely out of dress shopping. Couldn't recommend high enough!
Deborah from North Co Dublin
on 22/06/2022
I had Sarah assisting me at my appointment. It was my first time trying dresses so had no idea what to expect. Sarah was great, listened to what I had in mind and my budget. Felt so at ease. Have a sneaky feeling I’ll be back!!
Mary Cummins from Dublin
on 20/06/2022
Can't recommend Niki and the crew at Dreamy Curves enough. From the start we were made to feel welcome and I felt so at ease. Niki was fantastic and so knowledgeable, and I was delighted to say Yes to the dress with the girls from Dreamy Curves.
Hannah from Roscommon
on 18/06/2022
Absolutely stunning collection of dresses! The selection available to most in “ordinary” bridal shops for the ladies with curves anything you could dream of. Sarah was amazing felt comfortable the minute we walked in and we’re able to have a laugh with, I found the dress I’ve been imagining since I first started looking and knew instantly! Can’t wait to collect it and return to this amazing shop! I can’t thank you enough ladies.
Sarah from Dublin
on 17/06/2022
I had such a fantastic experience at Dreamy Curves, Jessica was amazing, made me feel so comfortable! I will absolutely be back!
Ciara from Meath
on 12/06/2022
Delighted with my wedding shoes, great selection to chose from. The service was brilliant and felt no pressure to purchase. Would definitely recommend!
Rachael
on 12/06/2022
From the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out I honestly had the best experience! I was blown away by the variety of dresses available to choose from… they literally have everything in all sizes which was a big worry for me wondering if I’d only have a small choice of dresses to choose from! More importantly, Sarah, the stylist we had was amazing! She made me feel comfortable straight away, had us laughing and smiling and nothing was ever problem or worry! Made us feel right at home! Honestly I can’t recommend Dreamt Curves enough to anyone.
Zara from Cork
on 12/06/2022
Sarah was absolutely amazing. She made me feel incredibly comfortable and confident and she has a great eye to pick dresses that look great on even after I walked passed them on the rack. She took her time with ev and I didn't feel rushed. Great selection of dresses.
Eimear Byrne from Limerick
on 11/06/2022
I had such a great experience in Dreamy Curves. Jessica helped me pick out my dress. She mad be feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this store.
Linda comey from Bray
on 08/06/2022
Great service ,I met with sarah and had a wonderful experience. It was so welcoming , defo got the "YES TO THE DRESS " experience Thank you Sarah
Andea from Meath
on 04/06/2022
Was so nervous as it was my first time trying on dresses but was made feel extremely comfortable and beautiful from the time I arrived until the time I left. An amazing experience and glad I could say yes to the dress x
Kelly from Carrick On Suir
on 04/06/2022
Absolutely amazing experience with Niki, I couldn’t have had a better visit. Niki went above & beyond, helped with every aspect & even chose my ideal dress. I couldn’t praise the shop enough
Lynn McGrath from Dublin 18
on 03/06/2022
I loved every bit of my appointment, from chatting with the girls to trying on all the dresses. I went into the appointment thinking I wouldn't find anything but the girls help me pick some amazing dresses and I found my dress. I would definitely recommend Dreamy Curves to any bride.
AnnMarie from Wicklow
on 26/05/2022
I has an appointment yesterday to look at shoes and from the minute we walked in we were made feel welcome,I loved the fact that nothing was pushed on us as I have found that can be the case in some bridal stores, the lady Sarah who dealt with me I have no words really to explain how genuinely lovely she was and I am sure they give that service to every bride who walks into the store
Anna hewett from Shankill
on 22/05/2022
Thanks you so much for the most amazing day . Had sarah help me with dresses she was so so good at her job ,felt she really got to know what i want even though i didnt made me feel so comfortable . Iv got my perfect dress and cant wait for our big day . Thanks so much
Claire McDonough from Celbridge, Kildare
on 22/05/2022
I just want to give a huge thank you to Niki who helped me find my dream dress yesterday. She is nothing but amazing at her job and gave me memories I'll cherish forever. Who would of thought I'd find my dress in the first shop and also the 1st dress I tried on!? Any insecurities I felt about myself and my body where gone with my dress and I felt absolutely incredible. I could see a beautiful bride in the mirror staring back at me. Thank you Niki for everything. Lots of love xxx
Emma Murtagh from Longford
on 22/05/2022
I was dreading dress shopping but I absolutely loved the experience at Dreamy Curves! Sarah was just amazing, so kind and fun and really knew her stuff. She got to the bottom of what I wanted before I even had a clear picture in my mind and helped me find the perfect dress! If you're considering it, just go for it and make an appointment. You won't regret it.
Ann Marie O’Reilly from Kildare
on 16/05/2022
Very friendly and professional Felt very comfortable And found my dress
Julija
on 16/05/2022
Amazing selection of dresses! Jessica was such a nice and helpful host and she made sure my friend and myself have great experience. The appointment was very well organized and it was clear they thought about all the details. Would defintely reccommend.
Michelle from Rush
on 15/05/2022
From the initial appointment booking to walking out the door with my dress, Dreamy Curves went above and beyond to create a very special experience for me. I had an appointment with Jess and she was just a very kind easy going person to work with, she put me at ease straight away and had a sack full of patience to listen to all the concerns. I walked away with everything for the day,dress, shoes, headpiece and a beautiful present from the shop itself. I felt extremely comfortable and a complete princess. Thank you so much Dreamy Curves
Elaine from Leixlip Co Kildare
on 08/05/2022
Went for an accessory appointment to try in some shoes, Megan assisted me and she was extremely helpful. I'm sure I had her driven mad wanting to try on lots of different pairs but she went out of her way to help me. Couldn't have asked for more!! All the staff were very welcoming and friendly.
Nadine sheppard from Dublin
on 03/05/2022
Booked a last minute wedding, made an appointment and was looked after amazing, girls are all so welcoming and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress
Patricia from Kildare
on 03/05/2022
OMG Nikki, I don’t know where to start. The whole experience was surreal to say the least. The girl who helped me on the day was Sarah, she never asked me my age or my size. She just asked me what I was looking for and we picked out a few dresses which were a perfect size for me, she was such a professional and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had an image in my head for years now of what I was looking for if I was ever getting married. Loved all the dresses I tried on but then Sarah said “can I throw something different into the mix” and I feel in love with it. That was my dress, I knew because I couldn’t stop crying. Sarah was like a friend I have known all my life she made me feel so comfortable. I cannot rave about her enough and how beautiful she made the whole experience. I had the best day, I am buying the “wildcard” that Sarah picked, I absolutely love it x
Vicky Byrne from Dublin
on 01/05/2022
I want to thank Niki and her team at Dreamy Curves for such a lovely experience yesterday. I was nervous heading into the appointment, but felt reassured from the moment I walked in. Niki really helped boost my confidence and done it with such ease and professionalism I knew I was in good hands. The dresses are stunning and honestly made me feel so confident and beautiful which was a real surprise to me. I can't thank you enough for making me feel special and for the memorable day with my girls! I'm so excited now and can't wait come back again.
Becky Broderick from Limerick
on 29/04/2022
Thanks so much delighted with my Debs Dess
Sinead crimmons from Wicklow
on 29/04/2022
Thanks to all team here especially sarah who found my dream dress i went in heart set on one that wasnt my type when fitted on and she went over and beyond to find me my dream dress.
Anita whyte from Glasnevin
on 29/04/2022
Fantastic service, excellent customer service delighted with my visit thank you
Elisha from Bray, county wicklow
on 28/04/2022
Absolutely happy and overwhelmed that I actually managed to come into store fell with myself and my mother in law and managed to find a dress that suits me and I feel elegant in, Sarah who assisted me with the dress appointments made me feel at easy and very relaxed, I love my dress and can’t wait for my special day to wear it
Lorna from Dublin
on 27/04/2022
Having bought three dresses previously and having a few not very special appointments and not being happy with them I decided on a whim to go to Dreamy Curves. I am so so glad that I went. I was met at the door by two of the nicest women Jessica and another lady who were so welcoming. They really listened to what I was looking for and made the appointment feel special and so enjoyable. They really could not have done more to help me and we managed to find my absolute dream dress. I finally feel like a beautiful bride and I can’t wait to wear my dress on the day. I also managed to get the exact shoes that I wanted in my size. There were so many extra special touches such as the little gifts they included in my bag when I paid. I would 100% recommend Dreamy Curves to any bride for not only the large selection of beautiful dresses but also for the outstanding service and kind ladies that work there.
Linda Falconer from Waterford
on 23/04/2022
We had the most amazing debs shopping experience. Sarah was so kind and extremely knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble and my daughter was spolit for choice. Far more than I realised. We came home with an amazing dress. I had gone to other shops previously to see what was available and there was a 'few' in the corner. I did not want that for her and Dreamy Curves delivered, from the flower wall, loads of choice, large private dressing room to her say yes to the dress moment. It was the experience we wanted for her and that she deserved. Thank you so much Sarah and Niki.
Clare from Kildare
on 19/04/2022
Wow!! The best experience I have ever had in a bridal shop..it so great to be able to go into a shop and have so many different options, Sarah was my consultation and I honestly can’t praise this girl enough… thank you thank you thank you! Such a lovely girl and really knows what she’s doing, I felt so comfortable and confident! An amazing experience! If I could give 10 stars I would!
Kinga from Wexford
on 17/04/2022
Niki - thank you so much! It was an amazing experience to come to your store. I never thought I’d come out trying to decide between 3 dresses. You were so patient, kind, helpful and helped me find pieces that made my insecurities go away! Thank you again!
Orla from Dublin
on 16/04/2022
I'll be honest I was not looking forward to dress shopping. Shopping in general isn't fun for me, it's a goal oriented task. Sarah was so lovely, honest and knowledgeable she put me at ease and I definitely felt like we were a team. There is a comprehensive selection of beautiful dresses, veils and accessories. Despite my earlier apprehension I really relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience and couldn't recommend Sarah enough, along with this wonderful store
Aimee-Grace McGuinness from Mayo
on 13/04/2022
I couldn't recommend Sarah enough . She is not only beautiful but so talented and I was so comfortable and she instantly put me at ease. I couldn't thank her enough and I couldn't recommend her enough. Thank you for making me feel special and beautiful also
Claire from Naas
on 09/04/2022
Had such an amazing experience here today!
Sophie Dalton from Kildare
on 03/04/2022
Hi Niki, Thanks so much for your email. I wanted to thanks Jessica sooooo much for such an amazing experience yesterday. I was so nervous to try on dresses and from the first second she made the experience magical and memorable. My Mum and sister and I spend the whole evening talking about how fantastic our appointment was and especially Jessica! I couldn’t say enough to explain how wonderful she made the whole experience. I was so comfortable and delighted! Your bridal salon is a very special place that makes you feel like a princess! Even more astonishing I found a dress that is the exact right length something that has never ever happened before (I’m 4,10). In end I found the most amazing and totally unique wedding dress which I brought home with me. I’m overwhelmed and delighted and you guys made the process 100% stress free and totally enjoyable. Thanks so much to Jessica! Cannot wait to share the photos of our big day!
Niamh from Carlow
on 31/03/2022
Excellent service.. The girls are so lovely. I had my baby with me, and they couldn't have been more accommodating, Which put me at complete ease. The dresses are fabulous, and again the girls were very helpful when it came to picking out what might look nice/best. I didn't buy today, but I'll be back to try on a few favourites.
Kathy Ray from Clare
on 29/03/2022
Amazing!!! From the second I arrived Sarah was fantastic. I didn't feel rushed or insurance. Sarah was so so friendly and helpful (she is amazing at her job). I came away with my dream dress. If I could give 10 stars then I would
Kate-Rose from Dublin
on 28/03/2022
Debs dress shopping was made a breeze with Dreamy Curves, the staff were so helpful and kind, the shop was easy to find and get to, and the range of not only styles but sizes was like no other shopping experience! Definitely will be recommending to everyone and anyone and will be back again for the next event!
Elaine Bolger from Gorey
on 26/03/2022
Such an amazing experience from start to finish. From the moment i steped in the door I was made feel so special and was put at ease by the amazing Jessica. So happy to have found my dress and highly recommend Dreamy Curves
Lien from Bray
on 23/03/2022
From start to finish I never felt so welcomed. My appointment was with Sarah and I couldn’t ask for anyone better. She made me feel so comfortable the whole time. As I had to buy off the rack due to my lack of time, my options were limited but Sarah listened to everything that I was looking for in a dress and she found me my perfect one. The whole experience was amazing, not once did I feel rushed or not wanted there. I would highly recommend this boutique and if marriage wasnt just a once off thing, I would be back for another dress!!
Naara Silva from Bray
on 21/03/2022
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Dreamy Curves last week! Sarah was the sweetest and most accomodating assistant. The variety of dresses in the shop is phenomenal and I couldn't be happier to have found them!
Laura from Dublin
on 19/03/2022
We had such a great time at Dreamy Curves! There were so many options that we haven’t actually made a decision on a dress just yet. We’ve narrowed it down to three ?? We will definitely be back to pick “The One”. Sarah was a dream to work with … she knew exactly what would suit me & what I’d like! I really enjoyed it even though I don’t enjoy shopping most of the time! Thanks for making it such a memorable experience!
Audrey Brennan from Portlaoise
on 03/03/2022
What an excellent experience lovely lady helped me so much . I still have not decided on which dress .