Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Angie Smallwood from Beattyville, KY
on 05/19/2024
Sandy was amazing! She helped me find the dress of my dreams! She is very knowledgeable, experienced, and fairly priced! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jennifer Phillips from Liberty
on 05/09/2024
Excellent selection and customer service was top-notch!
Autumn from Vicksburg, Mi
on 05/06/2024
I visited the Loft of London in January and Sandy was amazing! So sweet and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I had no idea I could somewhat customize my dress and she made it happen. Thank you so much Sandy!!!
Savannah Davis from Barbourville Ky
on 04/07/2024
This was an amazing experience. I felt like a princess. The dresses were all so beautiful. She made me feel so comfortable and my family feel also comfortable. I would definitely recommend The Loft to any future brides I know!
Samantha Gregory from Corbin, Ky
on 04/07/2024
Let me just say that Sandra was absolutely phenomenal. She made me feel so special with all the little touches she added. Her one on one consultation and customer service was incredible. I can’t say enough about The Loft of London. She made finding my wedding dress absolutely perfect!!! I would recommend to anyone wanting the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience to go see her!!!
Savannah Davis from Barbourville KY
on 03/30/2024
This was such a great experience! Sandy made me feel like a princess on this big day. She made sure that me and my family were comfortable! We all enjoyed it so much! I would definitely recommend The Loft to all brides to be!
Anonymous
on 03/12/2024
I love this place. I felt so comfortable and found my dream dress. She really made me feel like i was a princess. I couldn’t recommend The Loft more!!
Anonymous
on 02/25/2024
Such a great experience! There are a so many beautiful dresses at this place, and the atmosphere is so nice! 10/10 would recommend!
Brooklyn Price from Somerset
on 02/22/2024
We enjoyed our experience at the Loft very much! I would recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Kimberly Morgan from London
on 01/28/2024
Absolutely amazing! We had such a great and easy time. Thank you so much for making it a special day.
Kaelie
on 01/08/2024
I had a great experience and found the perfect dress!
Shawna from London, KY
on 11/24/2023
A wonderful, personalized experience! I highly recommend this store to any bride to be.
Anonymous
on 11/24/2023
I had a wonderful time during my visit to the shop! Sandy was so personable and considerate I will definitely recommend you all to other brides. She does a wonderful job making your appointment feel special!
Ariel Rush from London Ky
on 11/22/2023
The atmosphere is wonderful! Sandy is brilliant with helping you find your dream dress!
Sarah Langdon
on 11/21/2023
Absolutely was one of the best experiences of my life!! It was such a special day!! 100000/10 experience!! Have recommended to every bride I know!! She made this the best experience possible for me!!
Courtney Jennings
on 11/15/2023
Absolutely loved the atmosphere! Everything was so personal, Sandy made me feel comfortable and beautiful! I’d never thought the first dress I tried on would be the one ??
Tasha from London
on 08/06/2023
Wonderful welcoming experience. Very helpful and friendly.
Sydney
on 07/12/2023
I had an amazing experience! She was so helpful and I would recommend the Loft to anyone!
Addie McDonald from Barbourville Ky
on 05/22/2023
Best experience!!!! She was so helpful fixing the dresses so I would know exactly what they would look like on my wedding day! She made sure I felt special and I didn’t feel rushed at all! Absolutely would recommend to anyone!
Miranda Vaughn from Barbourville, KY
on 04/30/2023
I had an amazing time shopping at The Loft! The shop is so beautiful and intimate. She was so helpful. 10/10 recommend!!!
Caitlyn Prewitt from Bowling Green
on 04/06/2023
I had the easiest and smoothest experience at The Loft of London. There was no pressure at all and all of my wishes were fulfilled. I am so excited for my friends and family to see the beautiful dress that I fell in love with at my appointment!
Tacita Napier from London
on 04/03/2023
Found my dream dress, huge thanks to Sandy!
Kayla Morgan from Wise Va
on 03/19/2023
Absolutely loved my experience here! I felt so comfortable and felt right at home from the very beginning! I would recommend a hundred times over!
Haley Messer
on 03/05/2023
The Loft is amazingly beautiful and set up perfectly for your comfort and stress free time of shopping for your dream dress. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience in buying my dress.
Kayln Griffis from Georgetown ky
on 02/27/2023
I traveled from Georgetown to try on a certain dress I had in mind. To my surprise, I didn’t pick that dress but another one. I had such a wonderful experience over all and highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a dress to go to The Loft.
Krystian Perry from Huntington, Wv
on 02/12/2023
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The location was easy to find, and the place itself was gorgeous! The owner was so kind, sweet and you could definitely tell she’s experienced in the bridal industry from all of her tips and tricks, and the way she helped throughout the appointment. Would recommend The Loft to anyone!!
Emma
on 01/30/2023
the sweetest person, i 100% recommend i had the best time and it felt so special
Sabrina Rippetoe from London, KY
on 01/20/2023
Sandy is the best!! She made me and my party feel so comfortable. I had the best bridal experience!! The shop is so cute too!
Brittany Ponder
on 12/05/2022
Seriously amazing! She made the process smooth and enjoyable! I couldn’t have been more impressed either.
Andrea Herbert from old hickory
on 11/18/2022
Cute place, The owner is so nice, sweet and knowledgeable. She gives you her undivided attention.
Makayla from London
on 10/24/2022
I had an amazing time dress shopping at the Loft! She was so helpful and so informative on the dresses. I would recommend the Loft to anyone!
Destiny from London
on 10/09/2022
Amazing service! The owner definitely goes above and beyond! Not only did I get my dream dress, I had such a memorable experience! I wouldnt change ANYTHING!!
Amber Bradley from The Loft of London
on 09/12/2022
The Loft of London is so warm and welcoming. Finding the wedding dress was beyond spectacular!! Truly, the assistant and care provided throughout my appointment was truly second to none! I felt relaxed and there was no pressure to hurry or leave. The experience was truly a once in a lifetime magical moment! Thank you Sandy for being so AWESOME!
Megan Gregory
on 09/11/2022
Couldn’t recommend more! I had an amazing experience. I had something very specific in mind and Sandy was very helpful and patient in helping me find it! Very welcoming and beautiful shop. I felt very comfortable and had an amazing experience. Again, couldn’t recommend more!
Ashlee Robinson from Loft of London
on 08/14/2022
The Loft of London was so beautifully decorated!! The personal attention was absolutely incredible. Sandra went out of her way to make me feel so special. This was just the best experience. I highly highly recommend the Loft of London when buying a wedding dress!
Anonymous
on 07/30/2022
I had the best experience! I couldn’t have asked for a better day!
Samantha Fitzgerald from Somerset, KY
on 07/25/2022
I have been to multiple places and just did not fall in love with the dresses like I did here! I could have walked away with any dress and been ecstatic! Mrs. Sandy has an amazing, welcoming area and was so wonderful to work with! She definitely made me feel at home and let me guide the appointment!
Sara B from Knoxville, TN
on 07/18/2022
Y’all, this place. It’s amazing. The effort, the atmosphere… her passion is evident everywhere you look. I cannot express how glorious the whole experience was… I travelled from Knoxville for this, and it was worth it beyond words. Thank you for making my day memorable!!
Sarah B from London, KY
on 07/16/2022
I had the BEST time looking for my dream dress. Although I didn’t say yes to the dress that day due to having two favorites, I will be returning to say yes to the one I loved most. A beautiful selection of gowns. So happy I scheduled an appointment.
Makayla Lewis
on 06/18/2022
You have went above and beyond to make my first experience the best. Walking in with my name on the sign and seeing your preparation was extraordinary. The salon is beyond a beautiful place also. You even gave me your input (which I value) and took pictures. You made my first experience wonderful! I cannot thank you enough!
Tara Elswick from Harlan Kentucky
on 05/01/2022
She was an absolute wonderful all around host! She made me feel absolutely beautiful in every dress I tried on. She went over and beyond for my appointment! I will always recommend The Loft.
Racheal Sims from London, Ky
on 04/23/2022
From beginning to end everything was absolutely wonderful. Sandra was so helpful and made me feel right at home.
Caseylynn Brooks from London, KY
on 04/12/2022
The owner definitely made finding and getting my dress a dream! She did an incredible job making myself and my crew feel comfortable through the whole process. Thank you so much!!
Anonymous
on 04/04/2022
The Loft is the best! Super helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted.
Brooke Achtermann from Hazard, Ky
on 04/04/2022
Sandra was fantastic and I can tell that she takes pride in her business and her brides! The experience I had with The Loft was top notch and I will highly recommend this fantastic shop to any brides!
Casi Jetter from Georgetown, Ohio
on 04/03/2022
10 out of 10 recommend! We had such a wonderful and amazing experience! Drove over 3 hours to find the dress of my dreams and it was worth every second! Not only was everything absolutely gorgeous but we were treated with such kindness and respect! I can’t wait to go back to pick up my dress! Thank you so much for everything! ?? - with lots of love!
Gabrielle Truitt from London, KY
on 04/03/2022
Shopping at The Loft was an absolutely amazing experience. If I could give more than 5 stars then I 100% would. I would recommend every bride to make The Loft one of the first, if not the first/only, appointment for dress shopping.
Kayla from Manchester, KY
on 04/03/2022
I had the best experience!! It was so fun!
Jozie Brock from Manchester, Kentucky
on 04/02/2022
I had the best experience at the Loft that any girl could’ve dreamed of! Sandy herself was the best. She was personal, down to earth, helpful, and so insightful in this new experience! I had the best time and wish I could relive that day over and over!??
Ashlyn M. from Artemus,Ky
on 04/02/2022
I had the best experience! You were so patient and took the time to help me find the perfect dress! I can’t thank you enough!