Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Laura woodcock from Wembley
on 14/01/2024
From start to finish these ladies were amazing.. we were offered drinks ?? while we waited and also chatted to the ladies, the shop itself is stunning and the decor is modern and clean.. you have a private try on with your wedding party and there is plenty of room.. I found my dress and we done the whole yes to the dress moment and the ladies were so excited and loud which made it a really magical moment ( especially as I was looking for something particular being a plus size bride ) there was tears and bubbles and we celebrated at the end it was so lovely thank you so so much ladies you guys are fab!! Keep up the enthusiasm and good work, see you in May when I pick my dress up! Love Laura ?? xx
Brian Weaver from Norwich
on 02/12/2023
Just got back from a shopping trip with my soon to be married son. Must admit, we left things a bit late with a December wedding coming up and we were both a little anxious, but we shouldn’t have worried. We met the lovely Sophie and immediately felt in safe hands. Every now and again – if your lucky – you meet someone who really lights up your day. What a wonderful, fun, shopping experience – thank you so much Sophie. Highly recommended
Debbie Wood from Norwich
on 25/11/2023
I am so pleased I came here for my dress. The shop is absolutely beautiful. All the dresses are stunning and such a wonderful variety. The staff are amazing, so friendly, helpful and supportive. I never felt pressured and Riro was so patient with me as I’m naturally indecisive. She made me feel completely at ease, it was like I’d got another friend with me! Thank you so much Pure Brides xx
Amber from Norwich
on 17/11/2023
Such an incredible and special experience. The stylists at Pure Brides are all amazing and so helpful. Libby was so lovely and absolutely fabulous at her job!
Ada
on 27/10/2023
Really nice and helpful staffs. Pretty dresses also
Elly McSweeney from Norwich
on 15/10/2023
Ally is fabulous! Really special to have her as she also helped my sister 5years ago and was amazing. She put me at ease and was focused on me the whole time.
Emma from Norwich
on 02/10/2023
I would just like to say a massive thank you to pure brides for a lovely appointment. It was a very magical day and the dresses I tried on where amazing.
Sarah Sutton from Ely
on 08/08/2023
Lovely shop, with separate areas for each bride and friendly staff. The appointment felt personal and not rushed...Riro who assisted me was fantastic and really helpful. My first and last wedding dress appointment as I found THE DRESS.
Gemma from Norwich
on 02/08/2023
A wonderful visit, very experienced and bubbly stylist who made the experience very special.
Destiny Hoffman from BECCLES
on 30/07/2023
Absolutely Incredible place! I had tried on so many dresses and just didn't know what I wanted. Even though it was a sale appointment the staff were still fantastic and i didn't feel rushed at all. Everyone else was so lovely, I wish I could remember the lady that served me, she was fantastic!! I also found my dress!!!! Highly recommend!
Oana Tanul from Norwich
on 30/07/2023
Loved the shop and the staff was so lovely. Renee did a fantastic job to help me find the perfect dress???????? Thank you ladies for your great energy and an amazing day.
Alice from Norwich
on 19/07/2023
Great experience! Lovely staff and beautiful dresses ??
Anonymous
on 01/07/2023
I cannot thank Rebecca enough! She was so patient, friendly and just wonderful. I went in not knowing what sort of dress I was after, but with Rebecca’s help and fantastic knowledge of all things wedding dresses, she found my dream dress. I had a yes to the dress moment that I will never forget. I would like to thank everyone at Pure Brides for making my experience one to remember!
Alanna Tibbs from Norwich
on 30/06/2023
Our consultant (Rennee) was so lovely, and was so good at listening to you and working out which of the hundreds of dresses would be perfect for you, everything about the experience was so professional and lush, everything made me feel so important and special as a client, could not recommend more strongly!
Charlotte from Norwich
on 19/06/2023
Amazing appointment with Riro on Saturday. Everyone is lovely, very supportive and patient. I booked a blushing bride appointment with food and drinks and would highly recommend it. Riro took great care of me and helped me find the one. She explained very well the order process and she, and the rest of the team, were absolute stars.
Lizzy Clarke from London
on 09/06/2023
Pure Brides were amazing and Riro was even better than that! Me and my bridesmaids made the trip down from London for my appointment and it was well worth it. We all had a wonderful time and Riro took great care of me. From helping me through my minor panic attack at the start to dealing with my ecstatic behaviour when I said Yes to the Dress! I highly recommend the blushing bride package. I arrived and awkward insecure mess and left a fully confident blushing bride! Can't wait to wear my dress at my wedding!
Lisa Bracey from Norwich
on 23/03/2023
From meeting Molly (I hope I put the right name) at the wedding fair, to my appointment the girls have been amazing. Libby did my appointment she was ace, such a laugh. All the other girls made me feel comfortable. So supportive. Thank you all. Cannot wait to come back with my bridesmaids and to actually have my dress next year ??
Chloe Hopkins from Suffolk
on 16/12/2022
I had such an amazing experience, from the phone call a couple of days before my appointment to calm my nerves to arriving on the day to be greeted by the amazing Molly ! She listened to what I liked and took into account the timescales to show me dresses that I was able to have within the time frame needed! I was so worried and nervous and I came away super happy and excited to have found my dream dress thank you so much ?? xx
Keshia from Lowestoft
on 04/10/2022
What an experience for finding your dream dress, the whole atmosphere of the place was so relaxing and fun! I had Riro for my first appointment and wow what a girl, so fun, so professional, and she just listened to everything I asked and just made my first day ever of trying dresses on the best experience anyone would want! I can’t thank her enough. All the staff was so friendly and made it the place you want to spend your time finding the one dream dress we all desire. My party that joined me on the day all just enjoyed their time too which really says how nice this shop is to come too and I’ll always recommend here for anyone I meet!!
Bethany callaghan from Norwich
on 02/10/2022
Wow what a lovely place and experience! The rooms at pure bride Norwich are gorgeous with lovely personal touches to make you feel special and the staff were all so friendly
Angela Perkins from Norwich
on 24/07/2022
Yesterday I had the most amazing time choosing the one with the help of Molly. She was absolutely amazing an patient with me and really listened to what I wanted. She helped me with plenty of ideas of how I can make the dress perfect and personalised for me with the additions and alterations I can do to the dress. I can't recommend Molly and pure enough especially after visiting a few other shops before hand. It was a very special experience of which I feel so lucky to have had. Thank you!
Becky from Norwich
on 23/07/2022
I bought my wedding dress today with the assistance of the amazing Riro at Pure, who I can not thank enough! This was my second appointment with Riro and she remembered all my preferences from my first appointment. She made me feel so at ease and made both appointments so lovely and chilled. Thank you so much Riro for helping me say yes to the dress, you are so professional, passionate and lovely, and a real asset to the Pure team ??
Rebekka
on 26/05/2022
Renee was so lovely, friendly and completely professional and made me feel as ease. She really understood my vision for my dress and was so patient. Thank you so much!
Zoe from Great Yarmouth
on 04/05/2022
Renee was amazing from start to finish. The level of service I was given from calls before my appointment through to the fittings were just outstanding. They really do think of all the details and little things that make the wedding dress experience special so thank you!
Lydia from Norwich
on 26/04/2022
I came in a couple of weeks ago with my mum and MOH. It was my first ever wedding dress appointment and honestly I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Renee put me at ease instantly and was so warm and friendly, we all loved her! Whilst I didn’t end up finding my perfect dress I would honestly recommend all my friends to come to Pure as the experience was so wonderful. Thank-you so much Renee, you were an angel!
Keely from Norwich
on 20/03/2022
I had Riro helping me find my dream dress and she didn’t disappoint. Riro was super helpful and made me feel at ease with everything. It was a lovely experience.
Joanna from Horsford
on 14/03/2022
My appointment at Pure with Molly couldn’t have been any better. She put me at ease straight away and the experience was completely tailored to my needs. The dresses were stunning! It was lovely to have so much attention to detail. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was anxious about trying dresses on- you feel totally relaxed and the experience was so much fun. Thank you Molly!
Laura Butcher from Norwich
on 05/03/2022
Wow. Honestly I am blown away by the staff at Pure Brides. Everyone was so friendly! I had the most incredible experience and Riro went above and beyond to help create the memories made today. The shop is so welcoming and the bridal rooms were beautiful. Myself and my bridal party left absolutely grinning from ear to ear. I found my perfect dress and of course said yes to the dress! In the time with the pure brides team I felt like a princess and I cannot thank them enough. Riro was incredible and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She was so helpful and really made my day! Cannot recommend them enough. :) Thankyou Riro and all the team! Xx
Laura manning from Norwich
on 04/03/2022
Well where do I start just wow ?? reene was amazing from start to finish! I popped in of the of chance and they manage to get me in for 2 o’clock that afternoon as I had appointment at first at 12 , I finshed my appointment earlier then expected so I let pure no and reene again was great she said no problem we can see u now, so up I went and she brought up some fabulous dresses for me to try from what I had told reene what I wanted and well let’s just say the first dress I put on was my dress!! She listen to everything I wanted n hated and got me my perfect dress I can’t thank her enough she surely is a credit to the store. “She’s amazing “
Sheryl Melton from Norwich
on 28/02/2022
I had the best time at pure brides finding my dream dress. From the moment we walked through the door everyone was so warm, welcoming and friendly. The shop is so beautiful and the bridal suites are so relaxing I felt at ease the whole time. Renee was amazing, so patient and helpful and so friendly I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I found THE DRESS. Thank you so much.
Lucy from Norwich
on 15/01/2022
Such a wonderful experience for my first time looking at wedding dresses! Unfortunately I didn't find "the one" today but I was treated like a princess from start to finish of my appointment and there was no pressure to pick a dress that I wasn't 100% confident about
Katie Bettridge from Norwich
on 12/12/2021
Renee was absolutely fantastic!! And made the whole experience relaxing and fun! I will be telling any future brides I know to go to Pure Brides - wonderful experience :-)
Neil from Norwich
on 01/12/2021
I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Matt and everyone at Pure for a great service from start to finish. We had a great day and would recommend you without hesitation. Thanks
Bettina b from Norwich
on 27/11/2021
Had a fantastic time at Pure Brides today. All the girls were really friendly and chatty. A big thank you to Jade who helped me find my wedding dress could not be happier, she's a great asset to the company.
Paige Thompson from Norwich
on 21/11/2021
A lovely, friendly service. Renee was brilliant and so understanding as I really had no idea what I wanted or even liked! A glass of Prosecco and our own personal room made it feel so special and made me feel so much more comfortable trying on dresses. Renee listened to everything I liked and disliked about certain dresses and then helped me find ‘The One’! Thank you so much. I would really recommend Pure Brides for your special, real life princess appointment! X
Caitlin Arthur from Norwich
on 07/11/2021
Renee was wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. I was really nervous coming into the appointment but I was made to feel at ease right away. I can't believe I found the dress on the first go. The whole experience was just magical
Hannah from Norwich
on 01/11/2021
Jade was amazing and made me feel comfortable for the duration of the appointment. She has a wealth of knowledge and spends time learning about you and your wedding. I would recommend Pure Brides to any bride looking for an amazing wedding dress consultation! They have a great range of beautiful dresses as well!
- from Norwich
on 24/10/2021
I had the best time shopping for my wedding dress at Pure. The whole team we welcoming and friendly. A great atmosphere. Beautiful dressing rooms. A five star experience.
Emma from Norwich
on 06/10/2021
Jade was so lovely with me today, she showed me lots of different options, asked my opinions and made me feel at ease, she helped me find THE dress and I don’t think I’ve stopped smiling since I left the store!
Melissa G from Ipswich
on 01/10/2021
Jade could not have been more helpful! Before we began she took the time to really get to know me as a bride and what I was looking for. The first dress I tried ended up being “the one” but I still tried on many before going back to it. it was truly a magical experience! The bridal store is beyond beautiful and has lots of personal touches - I LOVED my ‘bride’ champagne flute and the beautiful robes to cover up with between dresses I can’t wait to go back in March and pick up my dream dress!!!
Jenny Woolgrove from Norwich
on 20/09/2021
The whole experience was amazing. Rebecca was wonderful and helped me find my dream dress. She was thoughtful and sensitive to my concerns. She was so knowledgable and gave great suggestions and advice on how to achieve my dream. I feel confident I am in safe hands with Pure. Planning a wedding is stressful and Pure helped make it a little bit easier. Thank you :)
Ellie from Norwich
on 08/09/2021
Amazing service and lovely staff
Catherine from Norwich
on 03/09/2021
Had a lovely experience at Pure shopping for a wedding dress. Amazing selection of dresses in lots of different styles. The building itself is beautiful and perfectly designed for having a relaxed and glamorous experience. The staff were all lovely and genuinely cared about giving you a lovely experience and helping you find the perfect dress!
Jessica Skinner from Norwich
on 31/08/2021
I had such a wonderful experience at Pure Brides. Gemma was so kind, patient and helpful. She genuinely wanted me to find a dress that I felt beautiful and comfortable in. I never felt under pressure to make a purchase or rushed and am so thankful for Gemma’s time, expertise and kindness. The shop itself is beautifully decorated and very clean. I would definitely recommend Pure Brides to any brides to be.
Chelsea from Blofield
on 28/08/2021
Very welcoming, made the whole process enjoyable and not scary or daunting and felt like the staff had all the time in the world for us if we needed it.
Charlotte from Norwich
on 23/08/2021
Gemma was first class. She was just happy and excited for me. She picked out exactly what I wanted to try and listened to my feedback. She gave me time in dress and I never felt pressured. Wonderful experience!
Leanne Hale
on 01/08/2021
My best friend and I are both getting married in 2022 and decided to go dress shopping together in the city that we met in: Norwich. Another friend local to the area recommended Pure, so we booked back to back appointments and took our friends and Mum's along for a fun morning of wedding dress shopping. The shop itself is absolutely beautiful: you can really tell that the owner, Anna, has put such thought into creating a space that feels special for her brides. All the little touches, from silk dressing gowns, to handpainted prosecco glasses, did not go unnoticed. We had such a magical day and both found dresses we loved thanks to Anna. She really nailed it! We cannot wait to come back! Thank you!
Vivienne Joy from Norfolk
on 26/07/2021
Such a wonderful welcome, great service with stunning, reasonably priced dresses. Really enjoyed our time at Pure Brides. Would recommend you visit.
Peter Hadfield from Norwich
on 01/07/2021
Very personal and professional. Would recommend. Thank you.
Amy Graham from Leighton Buzzard
on 27/06/2021
Anna and Hayley were absolutely amazing, so so kind and made me feel so comfortable during my appointment. Thank you for an amazing first experience at trying on wedding dresses