Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Angie Jackson from Atlanta
on 06/19/2022
Olivia was such an amazing stylist! She was so helpful, patient, and really made the experience so fun and stress-free. Such a great selection of gowns, and Olivia gave really great advice too!
Lauren Light from Buckhead/Midtown
on 06/19/2022
We had the best time today at Suite Bridal. Darla was amazing and made me feel right at ease. We ended up going to another salon after but then calling Darla to place my order over the phone. I love my dress and can’t wait to customize it with the alterations department. Thank you so much and thank you for matching me with Darla!
Stephanie from Atlanta
on 06/16/2022
Suite Bridal was wonderful! They had several great options in attainable price points. The store itself was very welcoming and bright! I worked with Keyerra who was super personable and helped me find some of the most beautiful dresses! She was so patient and offered great help and advice!
Kimberly Roberts
on 06/05/2022
The bridal consultant was so kind and knowledgeable and the selection was varied! The location within the building was difficult to find and parking was minimal. But once we made it into Suite Bridal, the experience was fantastic!
Fayth Woodward from Atlanta Georgia
on 05/30/2022
The best bride experience!! So personal and stress free. I came in with a style and budget in mind and they surpassed those expectations. Keyerra (sorry if spelt wrong) was an absolute pleasure to work with and made me the happiest bride to be in the world. Thank you!!
Phoebe from Atlanta
on 05/23/2022
I found my dress here! The staff was wonderful and gave me a very positive experience. The selection was amazing and within budget.
Nikko from Atlanta
on 05/17/2022
Sarah was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and taken cared of. Her styling ideas was perfect and with her help, I ended up finding my dress at the very first bridal shop I visited. Everyone else at Suite Bridal was so welcoming and they definitely made me feel pretty.
Chrysta Bayliss from Atlanta
on 05/17/2022
I am extremely thankful I choose to visit Suite Bridal for my dress! From the minute we arrived, they were extremely welcoming and have the cutest little shop. We had our own private area and I loved that they had a curtain for me to dress behind that allowed for a grand reveal every time. They were understanding of my budget and did not try to show me anything that was outside of the range I provided. I ended up walking out with my dress and could not have been happier!
Jackie Nguyen from Atlanta
on 05/11/2022
My experience at Suite Bridal was perfect. My consultant Monica is brilliant. I showed her a few pictures of dresses I was considering online and she understood completely what I wanted! I bought my dress within the hour.
Micah Wilson from Atlanta, GA
on 05/08/2022
I loved, loved, loved, my bridal experience at Suite Bridal. Olivia was so patient, kind, and helpful throughout my entire appointment- even allowing me to try on additional dresses and have additional time to make sure I found what I loved. The studio itself was absolutely beautiful and created the perfect intimate environment. I said yes to my dress at Suite Bridal and I’m so glad that I did! The only thing I would have liked to have added to the experience was maybe champagne and some finger snacks ?? But it was truly the perfect day!
Luciana Martins from Buckhead
on 05/03/2022
Wonderful experience to have worked with Keyerra. I didn’t end up purchasing my dress from suite bridal but I had a great experience. She was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted!
April Liverman from Atlanta, GA
on 05/01/2022
My experience with you all was excellent. I am so pleased with how I looked in my dress. I got so many compliments on how beautiful I looked. Thank you all for being so professional and kind to me and my family!
Antranette from Suite Bridal Atlanta Ga
on 04/17/2022
I went in with the intentions of possible finding a dress but if not it was okay. First, when my family and I met Keyerra her spirit was so bright and loving. I told her what I wanted and was looking for and she provided with those dresses but showing me different options as well. With her technique and patience we were able to find the dress I LOVE and brought big baby tears to my eyes. She gave me some very sweet words after finding my dress and I thank her for that. I can’t wait to finally get it back and wear it on my BIG day and go back to show Keyerra how it went lol. Suite Bridal is the place to go and Keyerra is the one to see!!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Kallie from Atlanta
on 04/16/2022
AMAZING. Olivia was a breath of fresh air she made us feel so much better than any stylist we’ve met thus far and the location itself was so gorgeous. Thank you so much for helping my niece find her dress and providing us a wonderful experience.
Anonymous from Suite bridal
on 04/16/2022
Overall experience was pleasant!
Camryn from Suite Bridal - Atlanta
on 04/16/2022
Keyara was so helpful and extremely thoughtful! She was great at helping find dresses that she thought I may like after hearing my thoughts on whatever dress I had on. We had a lovely experience!
Mary from Los Angeles, CA
on 04/06/2022
Olivia at Suite Bridal was wonderful in helping me find the perfect dress! The selection was great for my price range and what I was looking for. Olivia was there as much as I needed her to be but wasn't pushy at all and was very patient with my party and my indecisiveness!
Samantha Fuller from Atlanta
on 04/05/2022
My stylist was informative and personable! She gave me the real run down on all the shops I had appointments with next and I would tell any future bride to look no further than Suite Bridal.
Anonymous
on 04/04/2022
Best experience!!
Trish Snyder from Atlanta
on 03/31/2022
It was a wonderful experience at Suite Bridal. Ms. Keyerra Sims was so lovely, kind, very understanding and helpful, very knowledgeable on the styles and origins of the gowns, and it was definitely a warm, enjoyable, yet professional experience with her as she helped me find ‘The One’, the wedding dress meant for me. Additionally, I very briefly met the seamstresses who are in the workshop adjacent to Suite Bridal. The entire shop is first-rate! My dress has been ordered and I’ll be back for alterations (a separate charge) in about 8 weeks. I’m feeling confident I’ve made a great decision to get my gown at Suite Bridal. Looking forward to the fittings now. Highly recommend!
Sabina S. from Snellville Ga
on 03/30/2022
Olivia was outstanding! She was very professional, but also made me feel like I was wedding dress shopping with my best friend. The boutique is super cute & comforting. I am so glad I found Suite Bridal & can’t say enough great things. Highly recommend!
Natalie from Atlanta
on 03/29/2022
Olivia was lovely and I found several dresses that I like!
Carolyn from Los Angeles
on 03/27/2022
I felt very seen and very taken care of at Suite Bridal. My bridal assistant was Sarah and she made me feel comfortable and beautiful in every dress—even ones I didn’t know I would like! So thankful for the whole Bridal Suite Team for helping me find my perfect dress.
Andrea Mccollough from Atlanta, GA
on 03/25/2022
I mean I can not express to you how grateful my family and I are, we absolutely loved the whole entire experience. Darla was perfect, she made me feel like an princess.
Sara Valentine from Atlanta, GA
on 03/21/2022
Darla at Suite Bridal was INCREDIBLE!!! She was so uplifting and positive! Definitely made for a wonderful experience finding my wedding dress with family!
Leslie Houston from Atlanta GA
on 03/19/2022
I had the most amazing experience at Suite Bridal. Monica my consultant put me at ease, guided me through the entire process, and held my phone so my mother could see the dresses enjoy the experience with me. After selecting my beautiful dress, i was introduced to the alteration team, got measured, spoke with the owner, and had my picture taken. This was an amazing experience, and I am so very thankful to the staff, and more specifically Monica for making this a most memorable experience.
Rebekah Cochran from Suite Bridal
on 03/11/2022
Excellent experience! Our consultant was sweet, and attentive! She even cried when we all cried at the perfect dress!
Jaclynn Jones from ATL
on 03/10/2022
Dreamy dresses! The staff was very helpful and nice. Although I did not pick my wedding dress from here that doesn’t mean they didn’t have gorgeous dresses! My sister actually got her wedding dress here which was why I came because like I said gorgeous dresses! Definitely a place to check out they have so many stunning options!
Andrea from Buckhead
on 03/08/2022
Olivia was great!
Emily from Winston GA
on 03/07/2022
Immediately when entering Suite Bridal it was stunning, every little girls dream walking in to a gorgeous studio with incredible dresses. I loved that we were given a tour of the suite as well as being able to select my own options to try on. The fitting rooms were so darling with a comfy couch for who was shopping with you as well as plenty of room to get in and out of dresses you were trying on. But the star of the show was our consultant Darla. She really listens to you as a bride and got me to try on a dress that she knew would be the one I walked down the isle with. I cannot recommend the suite and the staff enough, it’s a must for planning your big day!
Shari Black from Atlanta
on 03/05/2022
Olivia was amazing! We had a fantastic experience from start to finish!
Carmen from Decatur
on 02/27/2022
Loved Monica!!! She was super sweet and helpful! This was my first boutique and she helped me immensely with understanding the process and deciding on the dress. I would definitely recommend you guys.
Nicheal Lyle from Atlanta
on 02/23/2022
Keyerra and Olivia were absolutely wonderful! They made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I didn't have the best experience at the previous bridal shop I went to, so I was nervous for the appointment. But Keyerra was incredibly nice and gave me a great experience trying on dresses.
Lila from Atlanta
on 02/22/2022
They were so informative and helpful. So glad I got to have that experience before my big day.
Grace Anne
on 02/21/2022
My experience at Suite was absolutely magical. I was nervous going in that I wouldn't find a dress that looked good on me, but my stylist Olivia was so supportive and helped me and my bridesmaids pick out options that really fit my style. There were also so many incredible options, but not an overwhelming number. Olivia was also incredible with the dress on/dress off process, allowing me my privacy and fitting the dress in a way that made me so comfortable. Loved it at Suite and highly recommend!
Charlsie from Birmingham, AL
on 02/20/2022
Coming in to my first appointment, I was nervous about finding a dress that would compliment my style & figure. Keyerra & the whole staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable & special. I was able to leave with a one-of-a-kind dress that I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in later this year. Outstanding customer service & gorgeous gowns at reasonable prices!!
Kelly from Atlanta
on 02/10/2022
Going wedding dress shopping at Suite Bridal was such a wonderful experience! All the dresses are beautiful and Butterfly was so helpful and kind! I found my dress and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Sarah Anderson
on 02/10/2022
The absolute sweetest people gave me an incredible experience one month before my wedding after my first dress went wrong. I was so stressed, and they worked with me to find my dream dress! They carry such a large size range and made me feel so special. I am so grateful I found them
Savannah from Atlanta
on 02/06/2022
My experience at Suite Bridal was amazing! I loved the privacy of my own dressing room and viewing area for my friends and family. The dress selection was awesome and it was so fun to be able to pick out my own dresses to try on from the show room. My stylist, Keyerra, was amazing and we found 2 dresses that I really liked. I ultimately found a dress somewhere else but Suite Bridal was by far the best shopping experience we had the entire time!
Bianca Mercer from Decatur
on 01/30/2022
Kierra was amazing. Helpful, understood my vision, engaged my loved one. I would recommend everyone use this shop and ask for her expertise.
Ranisha Simon from Atlanta
on 01/30/2022
Darla was AWESOME. She knew my style ass if she’s known me forever, and we THE dress for my big day. The whole experience was amazing! I’m glad Suite Bridal was first on my list of bridal shops to visit!
Mary Churyuk
on 01/30/2022
Such an amazing and confident bridal shop! Love my dress I got there! Would totally recommend it!!
Ashley Morris from Atlanta, Georgia
on 01/30/2022
I enjoyed my first visit looking for dresses. Big thank you to Olivia for insisting I try on the dress I fell in love with!
Mekeal Gunn from Peachtree rd
on 01/30/2022
Butterfly was simply amazing!!!
Anonymous
on 01/24/2022
Darla was amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Shaina from Atlanta
on 01/23/2022
April and the entire team were so sweet and calm which is exactly what I needed to make my first experience special. Thank you for helping me find THE dress!!
Ashlea Knight from Jackson, GA
on 01/17/2022
LOVE this place! They have a huge selection and everything is gorgeous. Darla was my stylist and she was beyond fantastic. She was patient with me and asked my opinions before showing anyone else and took her time with me.
Anonymous
on 01/16/2022
I had such an amazing experience. Whenever I was getting too stressed Darla helped me relax. We did find my dream dress which was nothing that I thought I would walk out with. Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
on 01/16/2022
I had the best experience here and would recommend Suite Bridal to every bride!! The staff was extremely nice and easy to work with.
Summer Batchelor from Sylvania, Ga
on 01/15/2022
Keyerra is absolutely amazing!! I just wanted to say thank you! I had an amazing first experience and you made every single bit enjoyable and made me feel beautiful! Thank you again for being so kind and all of your help!!!