Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 14 reviews
 
Maya
on 04/03/2018
They have such a great selection of dresses for a great price point! This was my second time shopping for a wedding gown and I worked with Azmeena and she was great! I highly recommend checking this place out!! You will not be disappointed.
Megan Ward from Highland Ave, ATL GA
on 03/30/2018
Liana was uh-mazing!!! She helped me find the perfect dress that fit me the best! I’m so grateful for her southern hospitality! Thanks again! Will definitely be recommending Suite Bridal to future brides!
Gaby from Brookhaven
on 03/30/2018
Great attention! Everything on time! Multiple choices of dresses and all gorgeous! I love my dress ?? can’t wait to wear it!
Sara from Nashville
on 03/19/2018
I’m from out of town and suite bridal was my 6th shop i went to in this wedding dress shopping shenanigans since I’ve been engaged. And i must say, it was the BEST experience! Victoria was the one the actually picked out my dress for me. As soon as we walked in, they were asking about when/where i was getting married and we’re looking up the venue. They seemed to be genuinely interested and it made me feel super special! I got to pick out the dresses i wanted to try on, but if Victoria weren’t there i wouldn’t have found THE ONE! She asked me if i would try on one more dress that she thought would look good and i am so glad i was up for it because that’s the dress I’ll be wearing in my wedding next year. I can’t thank Victoria and suite bridal enough for the expertise and amazing experience!
Hannah from Virginia Highlands, Atlanta
on 03/12/2018
Had a lovely time. In such a lovely store (with much out of my price range), I still felt respected and heard. Our stylist was incredibly helpful in seeing what I liked and looked good on me. And actually found the two I liked best. By far the least stressful and least overwhelming dress shopping experience for me. Really understanding of my budget and the only place where I was asked about my fiancé and our story. Coming back to show my Mom the dress when she is in town this week! Thanks Suite Bridal!
Emily from Woodstock
on 03/11/2018
I LOVED my experience at Suite Bridal! This was the first place I went, and I couldn't have been happier. Courtney is the best! I was nervous about fitting into the dresses and getting discouraged, but never felt that once. Even when the dresses were too small, how she pinned the dress made me barely notice (until you looked at the back and saw the pins, obviously :)). And then she would clearly explain how it would fit/feel differently when I actually had my size (mainly the straps, back, etc.). I also loved the feel of the store- very intimate and classy. I would DEFINITELY recommend going here to any future bride- you won't regret it and you'll feel like a princess! Thank you, Courtney!!
Jordan from Atlanta
on 08/28/2017
The ladies at Suite are phenomenal! I had my first appointment with Sara and she was so patient and reassuring while I tried on dresses. I was not 100% sure about my dress and she completely understood that I wanted to visit a couple more boutiques. I returned to purchase my dress from her and she gave me great advice about bridesmaid and mother of the bride dresses. I returned for another try on appointment on a Saturday so others in my party could see it. Victoria was my consultant and the store was busy but I didn't feel rushed at all. The communication was great between purchasing my dress and its arrival. When I went in to try on my dress, Sara gave me great advice on alterations and traveling with my dress and even walked my dress to my car. Suite takes customer service to another level! I had such an amazing experience and will definitely send all my friends here!
Sara Giffin from Greenville, SC
on 08/23/2017
Azmeena and Courtney at Suite Bridal made this experience SUCH a lovely one. It was the first store we went to, we had so many favorite dresses, and the customer service was top notch! Azmeena took great notes about my style and recommended amazing dresses to try. The 2nd store we went to did not compare to how warm and welcome we felt. I chose the 2nd dress i tried on at Suite Bridal. I HIGHLY recommend all brides to come here!
Rachel G.
on 08/14/2017
Everything about my experience was amazing. I loved working with Victoria, she gave us just the right amount of guidance and freedom. I'm not a very particular person, so it was nice to have her suggestions about certain things. She had an answer for every question I had, she was very knowledgeable about each dress and had the best tricks for getting into them. The whole process was so easy, I never felt any pressure or stress. The dress I ended up picking is just the most perfect thing for me. I am so excited to wear it on my big day!!
Jennifer Totzke from Virginia Highlands
on 08/14/2017
Wonderful experience and a great deal! Victoria was so helpful and honest.
Karissa from Atlanta
on 08/13/2017
Wonderful experience! From the beginning of my appointment the staff was so great. The process of picking dresses was made easier than any other place I went. Beautiful selection... and I found the dress of my dreams!
Courtney Broadwell from Chapel Hill, NC
on 08/12/2017
I had the best experience with Victoria at Suite Bridal! I was intimidated by dress shopping because of the potential pressure/pushiness that I've heard about other shops, but her honesty and fun approach pushed me to try different things. I ultimately ended up purchasing the perfect dress and had a great time doing it! I highly recommend Suite Bridal!
Tchafikah from Atlanta
on 08/10/2017
The representatives were WONDERFUL, very knowledgable, and super helpful. There was a large selection of dresses to fit every style and they really made you feel like you were the boss.
Lauryn from Decatur, GA
on 08/02/2017
I had the most wonderful experience at Suite Bridal! When I scheduled the appointment, I had tried on dresses at a few other stores and was very conflicted about the style of dress I wanted. From the moment I walked in the door, my bridal consultant Sara listened to my conflict and immediately made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I felt like I was in good hands right away with the plan she came up with for trying different styles of dresses during my appointment. I was definitely not expecting to find my dress that day, but lo and behold, I walked out of the store having bought "the one"! I could not be happier with my choice and cannot wait for the wedding! All the consultants were so helpful and made the process a lot of fun, and LaRaine even dropped by during my appointment and gave her seal of approval. They helped me pick the most beautiful veil to match the dress as well. Best of all, the prices were very reasonable! I would (and will be!) recommending Suite Bridal to any brides looking for an intimate, personalized experience trying on gorgeous dresses with fun and helpful consultants! Thank you, Suite Bridal!