Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 4.9/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Katie Beth from Atlanta
on 11/24/2022
Thank you so much for making the wedding dress shopping experience so fun and enjoyable. You all had a great selection! Jenna and Ricardo were awesome and super helpful!
Miralda Medina from Atlanta
on 11/14/2022
The best experience ever. Darla was so helpful and thoughtful, she did way more than anyone in past experiences. I didn’t find my dress, but the catalog they have is extensive, modern and beautiful. I do really appreciate the job that Darla did and honestly i will recommend this place. Brides to be… you are in the right place with Suite Bridal.
Christina from Marietta, GA
on 11/07/2022
Yolanda, my stylist really made the whole experience enjoyable and fun! After trying on a couple different styles, she was able to narrow down the details that I wanted in a dress and found what was flattering for me. She pulled a dress that I hadn't noticed that checked off all the boxes and was a show stopping choice for me. After a whole day of trying on wedding dresses, Yolanda made me feel comfortable and really made the experience feel special for me and my crew! Suite Bridal also worked with my budget which I am truly grateful for and has lots of budget friendly options. I truly believe that the dress chose me at Suite Bridal and I am so grateful to have had a warm and friendly shopping experience!
Julia
on 11/05/2022
I had the best experience at Suite Bridal all thanks to my wonderful consultant, Monica! She listened to what I wanted and picked exactly that. I’m so thankful for Suite Bridal and all their help in finding me my wedding dress!!
Jessica from Buckhead
on 11/01/2022
Darla is incredible! She was a huge reason that I enjoyed my experience at Suite Bridal. She took the time to educate me on the fabrics, alteration options, etc. At first glance, the majority of the dress inventory looked to not be quite what I was looking for. Once I explained to Darla more of what I wanted she found me something right away and in my budget! The dress was perfect! I wanted a little more time to think on it (I’m not a prompt decision maker) and I didn’t feel any pressure from her to make a decision. This allowed me the time to really decide and I felt like I was able to make the best decision on my own time - which ended up being saying yes to a Suite Bridal dress!
Anonymous
on 10/23/2022
Amazing. Thank you!
Elizabeth from Atlanta
on 10/21/2022
Yolanda was super sweet and helpful and made wedding dress shopping fun and easy.
Katie from Atlanta
on 10/03/2022
Y'all were amazing!! I went to another appointment after coming here and there was no comparison. My consultant, Keyerra, made me feel so comfortable, did not rush me, properly helped me get into each dress, and did such a fantastic job of really listening to what I liked about each dress. My mom and sister arrived before I did and she spoke with them about what they thought I wanted, my complexion, my style, the wedding. From that conversation she actually picked out the dress that I was most interested in trying on and turned out to be my favorite dress. On top of that, my future MIL was running late, so she and I were about 20 minutes late to the appointment and the staff were gracious enough to push my appointment back 30 minutes so that I was able to get the full 90 minutes for my appointment. My appointment truly could not have gone better. I would happily recommend anyone else looking for a wedding dress pay Suite Bridal a visit.
Morgan from Buckhead
on 09/25/2022
Amazing!! Such a great experience. Yolanda and the other staff were so welcoming and it truly was everything I hoped for.
Jayme Astarita from Chamblee
on 09/22/2022
Yolanda was AMAZING! She listened to what I was looking for and helped pick many different styles that I loved! My family and I had such a lovely and relaxed experience shopping with her!
Jennifer from Atlanta
on 09/17/2022
Keyerra was INCREDIBLE. she listened to me and made me feel at Ease and comfortable the whole time. She helped complete the look and didn’t pressure me to buy right away or to go over budget ever! Even when I pointed out a dress she notified me immediately that it was over budget and we could grab it later if I still wanted to but that we should try the other ones first. I found that extremely considerate and not all bridal shops would do that. I would recommend an appointment here for any bride looking for the first time or even if you’ve looked elsewhere, you won’t be disappointed!
Lauren from Atlanta
on 09/12/2022
Monica was so helpful and kind! She really listened to my vision and helped me find a dress that checked all my boxes. I appreciated that the space felt private even when other brides were in the shop.
Brittany Willingham
on 09/11/2022
Yolanda was wonderful. She listened to everything I wanted and paid great attention to what I wanted and didn’t want. It was the best experience and I highly recommend Suite Bridal and Yolanda!
Katie
on 09/08/2022
I was so pleased with my whole appointment! The owner Ricardo and associate Yolanda were so accommodating and personable. Yolanda was very attentive to my likes/dislikes and just so helpful and friendly all around! I was honestly not expecting to find a dress during my first day shopping for dresses, so I was pleasantly surprised and relieved when I did.
Kristen schmidt from Atlanta GA
on 08/30/2022
As soon as I walked in I knew I was going to find my dress there! Everyone was so positive and made me feel comfortable and validated in my vision of my dress. They let me walk around and look at all of the dresses, so I know I picked the perfect one and there weren’t any I didn’t see, and they also helped by not encouraging me to try on any above my budget! It was such a memorable experience and I am so thankful for it!
Stephanie Valdez from Atlanta
on 08/19/2022
I had a great time working with Keyerra. She was professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable about all of the dresses. She made several very helpful suggestions when choosing the dresses to try on. Overall a fantastic experience.
Kaleigh from Atlanta, GA
on 08/14/2022
I loved the atmosphere of this store and Keyerra was absolutely wonderful and SO helpful! The store itself was beautiful and their inventory was amazing! I also really appreciated having an area to myself to enjoy with my family while trying on.
Q Gainey from Atlanta, GA
on 08/13/2022
The staff at Suite Bridal was AMAZING! From the moment I walked in they were amazing. I had the best experience when trying on all of the dresses. I was very satisfied with my experience. 5 stars definitely.
Emily
on 08/13/2022
Darla was absolutely amazing!! She made me feel comfortable and beautiful! She even picked “the one” for me! Couldn’t be happier!!
Anna Z from Greenville, SC
on 08/09/2022
I loved shopping here! Keyerra was a wonderful stylist - she was so excited and made it so fun! The suite is also really fun, and beautiful. I loved the dressing room/try on area, and I loved that there are photos on each tag to show what the dress looks like on - it helped so much. They have lots of larger sizes and great price points! It was a fabulous experience.
Kayley from Atlanta
on 08/08/2022
Olivia was our stylist, and she was very nice and easy to work with but provided no suggestions for possible dresses. My impression was that while she knew the general styles of each designer, she didn't have knowledge of individual dresses. I actually tried on the dress that I ultimately bought at another store first at Suite Bridal in a size too big for me. I was told that the correct size could be ordered but would be delivered over a month later (after my elopement). A seamstress was brought out to talk with us about altering the too-large dress instead but she could give us no ballpark cost of the alterations. I would never buy a dress without at least an estimate of alteration cost! I was able to get the correct size ordered from a different store the next day - it was several hundred dollars cheaper and was overnighted to me for free since we are eloping. A positive, though, is that both of the owners came over to say hi and welcome us to the store. I wouldn't avoid Suite Bridal, but I would recommend going in with an idea of what you want.
Abi DeRosa from Decatur
on 08/08/2022
I had an amazing time trying on dresses! Darla helped me and she was so incredible and made the experience fun and relaxing at the same time. I highly recommend Suite Bridal, the staff there will take care of you and listen to you. Ultimately, my budget is so tight that I won't be able to get my dress from them, but they are very affordable for most other brides, and their selection is breathtaking!
Isabel Carvallo from Atlanta
on 07/30/2022
Absolutely amazing experience. Melissa helped me pick great styles and felt I saw a lot of dresses that were stunning and hard to pick between. Very professional, welcoming atmosphere that only added to the experience. Most dresses within budget as well.
Sarah Armstrong from Thomaston, GA
on 07/27/2022
Where do we begin?? We could not have picked a more perfect place to begin our search! We said it wouldn't be the first dress or the first bridal experience but Suite Bridal proved us so very wrong. We were greeted and assisted by Keyerra who hung not only on every word and detail but also every emotion that helped to pick and pull absolute perfect. Keyerra was a one woman hype squad that made the bride-to-be feel like a million bucks (and a mom speechless). Thank you for the most memorable afternoon, we can't wait to bring the rest of our party back for the "official" appointment. Thank you Keyerra for all your patience, wisdom and insight during our appointment, you truly are a shining star in your profession.
Margaret Hardin from Atlanta, GA
on 07/27/2022
I had the best experience at Suite Bridal! It is such a cute boutique, and I felt very lucky that I was the only bride in the store on a Tuesday, so it felt like a private shopping experience. There were so many dresses that I could picture myself in, and beautiful veils and belts to complement the dresses I tried on. Keyerra was such a wonderful person to work with - she is a true advocate for you and your vision!! She steered me away from any dresses outside of my price range, which was sincerely appreciated. She made me feel so comfortable, hyped me up, and put absolutely zero pressure on me to buy a dress that day (unlike at other stores). Which, of course, I ended buying the dress anyway :) thank you Keyerra and thank you Suite Bridal!!
Layna Caldwell from Atlanta
on 07/21/2022
Olivia was so helpful in helping me try on my dresses and was so sweet and respectful. Melissa, the head seamstress and co-owner of Suite Bridal also clarified so many questions I had. I would definitely return!
Meagan from Atlanta
on 07/18/2022
I'm getting married in May 2023 and Suite Bridal was the first shop I visited. I came in as a blank slate without any vision for what I wanted. Olivia worked with me and my girls to find the most perfect dress! She listened to my feedback and was able to pull a few dresses that truly felt like me and my style. I had an amazing experience and would recommend this shop to anyone!
Katie Pupkiewicz from Atlanta
on 07/10/2022
Suite Bridal is amazing! I said yes to the dress here, and so did one of my bridesmaids for her wedding! The staff were encouraging, listened to what I wanted, but didn't push me to doing anything I didn't want to do!
Megan Macqueen from Peachtree Road
on 07/08/2022
I cannot recommend Suite Bridal enough. The experience from the literal second I walked through the front door to the last step out was exceptional and to be honest as close to perfect as I could have imagined. Olivia was so wonderful! She is incredibly knowledgeable and efficient at what she does. I am very thankful for her and for Suite Bridal for the experience they gave me. They make you feel like family and it is truly appreciated.
Natilya McDaniel from Peachtree St
on 07/07/2022
Kierya, sorry if I spelled wrong, did a great job!! This was my first time wedding gown shopping and it was a great experience. Kierya explained to me all the different styles and designs. She made me feel so comfortable picking & trying on gowns. I truly felt special. I really enjoyed my experience and the gowns were beautiful.
Angie Jackson from Atlanta
on 06/19/2022
Olivia was such an amazing stylist! She was so helpful, patient, and really made the experience so fun and stress-free. Such a great selection of gowns, and Olivia gave really great advice too!
Lauren Light from Buckhead/Midtown
on 06/19/2022
We had the best time today at Suite Bridal. Darla was amazing and made me feel right at ease. We ended up going to another salon after but then calling Darla to place my order over the phone. I love my dress and can’t wait to customize it with the alterations department. Thank you so much and thank you for matching me with Darla!
Stephanie from Atlanta
on 06/16/2022
Suite Bridal was wonderful! They had several great options in attainable price points. The store itself was very welcoming and bright! I worked with Keyerra who was super personable and helped me find some of the most beautiful dresses! She was so patient and offered great help and advice!
Kimberly Roberts
on 06/05/2022
The bridal consultant was so kind and knowledgeable and the selection was varied! The location within the building was difficult to find and parking was minimal. But once we made it into Suite Bridal, the experience was fantastic!
Fayth Woodward from Atlanta Georgia
on 05/30/2022
The best bride experience!! So personal and stress free. I came in with a style and budget in mind and they surpassed those expectations. Keyerra (sorry if spelt wrong) was an absolute pleasure to work with and made me the happiest bride to be in the world. Thank you!!
Phoebe from Atlanta
on 05/23/2022
I found my dress here! The staff was wonderful and gave me a very positive experience. The selection was amazing and within budget.
Nikko from Atlanta
on 05/17/2022
Sarah was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and taken cared of. Her styling ideas was perfect and with her help, I ended up finding my dress at the very first bridal shop I visited. Everyone else at Suite Bridal was so welcoming and they definitely made me feel pretty.
Chrysta Bayliss from Atlanta
on 05/17/2022
I am extremely thankful I choose to visit Suite Bridal for my dress! From the minute we arrived, they were extremely welcoming and have the cutest little shop. We had our own private area and I loved that they had a curtain for me to dress behind that allowed for a grand reveal every time. They were understanding of my budget and did not try to show me anything that was outside of the range I provided. I ended up walking out with my dress and could not have been happier!
Jackie Nguyen from Atlanta
on 05/11/2022
My experience at Suite Bridal was perfect. My consultant Monica is brilliant. I showed her a few pictures of dresses I was considering online and she understood completely what I wanted! I bought my dress within the hour.
Micah Wilson from Atlanta, GA
on 05/08/2022
I loved, loved, loved, my bridal experience at Suite Bridal. Olivia was so patient, kind, and helpful throughout my entire appointment- even allowing me to try on additional dresses and have additional time to make sure I found what I loved. The studio itself was absolutely beautiful and created the perfect intimate environment. I said yes to my dress at Suite Bridal and I’m so glad that I did! The only thing I would have liked to have added to the experience was maybe champagne and some finger snacks ?? But it was truly the perfect day!
Luciana Martins from Buckhead
on 05/03/2022
Wonderful experience to have worked with Keyerra. I didn’t end up purchasing my dress from suite bridal but I had a great experience. She was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted!
April Liverman from Atlanta, GA
on 05/01/2022
My experience with you all was excellent. I am so pleased with how I looked in my dress. I got so many compliments on how beautiful I looked. Thank you all for being so professional and kind to me and my family!
Antranette from Suite Bridal Atlanta Ga
on 04/17/2022
I went in with the intentions of possible finding a dress but if not it was okay. First, when my family and I met Keyerra her spirit was so bright and loving. I told her what I wanted and was looking for and she provided with those dresses but showing me different options as well. With her technique and patience we were able to find the dress I LOVE and brought big baby tears to my eyes. She gave me some very sweet words after finding my dress and I thank her for that. I can’t wait to finally get it back and wear it on my BIG day and go back to show Keyerra how it went lol. Suite Bridal is the place to go and Keyerra is the one to see!!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Kallie from Atlanta
on 04/16/2022
AMAZING. Olivia was a breath of fresh air she made us feel so much better than any stylist we’ve met thus far and the location itself was so gorgeous. Thank you so much for helping my niece find her dress and providing us a wonderful experience.
Anonymous from Suite bridal
on 04/16/2022
Overall experience was pleasant!
Camryn from Suite Bridal - Atlanta
on 04/16/2022
Keyara was so helpful and extremely thoughtful! She was great at helping find dresses that she thought I may like after hearing my thoughts on whatever dress I had on. We had a lovely experience!
Mary from Los Angeles, CA
on 04/06/2022
Olivia at Suite Bridal was wonderful in helping me find the perfect dress! The selection was great for my price range and what I was looking for. Olivia was there as much as I needed her to be but wasn't pushy at all and was very patient with my party and my indecisiveness!
Samantha Fuller from Atlanta
on 04/05/2022
My stylist was informative and personable! She gave me the real run down on all the shops I had appointments with next and I would tell any future bride to look no further than Suite Bridal.
Anonymous
on 04/04/2022
Best experience!!
Trish Snyder from Atlanta
on 03/31/2022
It was a wonderful experience at Suite Bridal. Ms. Keyerra Sims was so lovely, kind, very understanding and helpful, very knowledgeable on the styles and origins of the gowns, and it was definitely a warm, enjoyable, yet professional experience with her as she helped me find ‘The One’, the wedding dress meant for me. Additionally, I very briefly met the seamstresses who are in the workshop adjacent to Suite Bridal. The entire shop is first-rate! My dress has been ordered and I’ll be back for alterations (a separate charge) in about 8 weeks. I’m feeling confident I’ve made a great decision to get my gown at Suite Bridal. Looking forward to the fittings now. Highly recommend!