Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 01/24/2022
Darla was amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Shaina from Atlanta
on 01/23/2022
April and the entire team were so sweet and calm which is exactly what I needed to make my first experience special. Thank you for helping me find THE dress!!
Ashlea Knight from Jackson, GA
on 01/17/2022
LOVE this place! They have a huge selection and everything is gorgeous. Darla was my stylist and she was beyond fantastic. She was patient with me and asked my opinions before showing anyone else and took her time with me.
Anonymous
on 01/16/2022
I had such an amazing experience. Whenever I was getting too stressed Darla helped me relax. We did find my dream dress which was nothing that I thought I would walk out with. Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
on 01/16/2022
I had the best experience here and would recommend Suite Bridal to every bride!! The staff was extremely nice and easy to work with.
Summer Batchelor from Sylvania, Ga
on 01/15/2022
Keyerra is absolutely amazing!! I just wanted to say thank you! I had an amazing first experience and you made every single bit enjoyable and made me feel beautiful! Thank you again for being so kind and all of your help!!!
Savannah Murta from Atlanta
on 01/15/2022
My experience at Suite Bridal in Atlanta was wonderful!! Butterfly was my stylist and she was so helpful and encouraging throughout the experience. She made me feel beautiful in every dress I tried on and shared her honest opinions of different styles and what she thought looked best. We had a great time and would recommend Suite Bridal to anyone shopping in the area!
Bianca from Atlanta, GA
on 01/13/2022
Suite Bridal was the best shopping experience I had during my whole time looking for a dress! I ended up finding "the" dress at another store, but this place had the nicest, most fun, and supportive people. I didn't feel pressured, they really wanted me to find what was right for me. I would recommend this place to everyone and if you can work with Butterfly, she was the best! Thank you for being so down to earth, kind, and fun Suite Bridal!
Maitri from Atlanta
on 01/09/2022
April was very attentive and understanding with my need to facetime with my family. She listened to my feedback when picking dresses and stayed within my budget. The dresses are well-priced, too - within the $1000-$3000 range.
Mary Cate Robish from Atlanta, GA
on 01/08/2022
Both of the stylists that helped me were incredible! It was a great, very personalized experience and am absolutely thrilled with my dress choice.
Eliana from Atlanta
on 01/07/2022
This was by far the most enjoyable dress shopping experience! The store was clean and open, and it seemed like they had an amazing selection of every style of dresses. Keyerra made me feel so comfortable and I felt like she really heard exactly what I was looking for. She helped me find the perfect dress that I am so excited for!
Louisa Heald from Peachtree Rd Atlanta GA
on 12/30/2021
All the ladies were so helpful!! I picked my dress real quick and so happy with my choice!!!
Anonymous
on 12/29/2021
Best experience ever! Darla was so accommodating and patient, and the dress selections were phenomenal! I'm so happy to have found my dream dress here.
Madison Minnich from Atlanta
on 12/22/2021
April was INCREDIBLE! She was so patient and efficient. She is very knowledgeable and was great about taking my comments about the dresses and narrowing down options. She was conscious about our budget and gave her advice throughout the appointment. The space was comfortable and private. Highly recommend Suite Bridal for future brides!
Riley from Atlanta
on 12/20/2021
Amazing!! April was so helpful and she made me feel so special, i loved having her there and giving her thoughts
Hannah Johnson from Atlanta
on 12/19/2021
Darla is such a big help in finding the most perfect wedding dress for the big day. She listened to my opinions, let me choose dresses I wanted to try on, input her ideas to help create multiple visions, and stuck within my budget. All of the employees were so helpful and kind to my guests and me. I’m so thrilled to have found my dress here at Suite!!
Melody Parson from Buckhead
on 12/17/2021
April was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Helped me find my dream dress by opening my mind to new styles and dress types. Also very clean establishment and everyone was so friendly. Thank you for making my day extra special.
Erin from Atlanta, GA
on 12/13/2021
This was an amazing experience! We ended up finding the dress elsewhere, but Butterfly and the team were amazing! They made the bride feel so special and bridal as this was her first appointment. They listened to everything and totally delivered! The price point was amazing and so was the selection! They were not pushy at all and completely did anything possible to help us! They are extremely talented at their jobs and a pleasure to work with! Thank you for starting off our shopping experience in the most amazing way possible!!
Abby Grace Jowers from Auburn
on 12/13/2021
I felt so warmly welcomed and celebrated and affirmed throughout the entire appointment! My stylist was so attentive and made the experience everything I had dreamed of. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Shareyna S.
on 12/09/2021
The ladies that assisted in my dress shopping today were extremely helpful, pleasant and friendly! That announced me coming out of the dressing room to build the anticipation up of my guests which in the number of bridal boutiques I have been to in the last 3 months I have yet to see. These ladies know their stuff! Soon as I described my style they automatically had something in mind! Thank you to the ladies that helped! Butterfly was one and unfortunately I dont remember the others name, but they were helpful!
Stephanie from atlanta
on 12/08/2021
Darla was so Nice and helpful! I love my dress, Thank you
Jordan Luke from Atlanta
on 12/06/2021
Darla was incredible! Her energy and attention to providing me the best appointment was unmatched. I have been to other bridal shops and none touch the personalization and warm energy of Suite. Though "my dress" wasn't there, I will highly recommend Suite to ANY and EVERY Atlanta bride.
Chloe Langston from Atlanta, GA
on 12/06/2021
The staff were amazing, made me feel like so confident and amazing. My stylist had so much enthusiasm and energy. This was our 3/3 stop of the day and with everyones energy low, she made it work and also didnt make me feel pressured into buying a dress.
Jeannie O'Brien from Alpharetta
on 11/26/2021
We had a great experience at Suite Bridal. Darla was fantastic. Half our party was late due to traffic, but she accommodated us. She listened to my daughter (the bride) and really had great recommendations and input.
Janice Wilson
on 11/23/2021
Loved the personal attention and friendliness of the staff members.
Brooke Widner from Atlanta
on 11/13/2021
Fantastic experience. From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Butterfly was an absolute rockstar!!!!!Super down to earth and treated us as one of her friends. You would be silly not to check these wonderful humans out and have them help you with your Bridal needs.
Hannah
on 11/11/2021
I had such a great experience - Keyerra made me feel so comfortable and excited about wedding dress shopping. She picked out the absolute perfect dresses for me to try based on how I envisioned my wedding looking. There was a great variety of dresses available in a range of budgets, and everyone was incredibly friendly and kind. Highly recommend an appointment here!
Cameron from Atlanta
on 11/07/2021
Suite Bridal had a great selection of dresses and you all did a great job trying to find what I was looking for. I also really loved the way the dressing room was set up so I didn’t have to walk out to a platform. I did feel a little overwhelmed with how many staff from Suite Bridal were popping into the session. I know people love to watch dress shopping, but it was a lot of attention and a lot of people telling me how great every single dress looked…very sweet but doesn’t help narrow down options. I was also only allowed to bring four people and had to ask some bridesmaids to stay home…but then had so many people in my session anyways. I think it would have been more helpful to try on the dresses, get my family and friends feedback as needed, and only call in more staff (including the owner) when I loved a dress and needed an adjustment. Hearing that every dress could be altered to fit what I liked was overwhelming and made it hard to narrow things down.
Shelby from Atlanta
on 11/03/2021
Darla is amazing! The entire experience was exactly what I was hoping for. Darla welcomed us, and explained how the appointment would go. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions about different designers and styles. We were able to walk through the store and pick out dresses we thought I might like. She asked questions about the venue and aesthetics of our wedding to help determine complementary dress styles. I loved the first two dresses I tried on, so Darla gave me a great piece of advice… to focus on not how I looked, but how I felt. After putting on the third dress, I instantly knew it was the one! I could not believe that I was able to find my perfect dress so quickly! I am very grateful for Suite Bridal and their team!
Katy Gardner from Atlanta
on 11/03/2021
I loved my visit to Suite Bridal! It was the first place I went to try on dresses and they were so helpful and made the process fun instead of overwhelming. All of the staff, including the owner, were so kind, genuine, and helpful. My stylist Darla was amazing, listened to my feedback, and knew what I was looking for before I even did. My family was raving about how great she and the visit was the rest of the day!
Krystle Pierce
on 10/28/2021
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Suite Bridal. Darla was the best, and if I could've taken her to all of my appointments, I would have. She knew exactly how I was feeling and pulled great options. She even called to check in with me the next day. It just shows that she cares, and that is a person I would want helping me for my special day.
Ariel from Lawrenceville, GA
on 10/28/2021
The team was very helpful and kind. The first dress I tried on was the one I bought! They worked with me so well.
Kimberly Evanson
on 10/24/2021
The moment I walked in I was treated like royalty. I am renewing my vows and everyone there in the studio made me feel so special from the moment I walked in. Ricardo was so gracious and made me feel very comfortable. I was so happy with the selection of dresses! I walked out of the studio on cloud 9! Thank you ALL for helping me finding the dress of my dreams!
Carlie Cooper
on 10/21/2021
From the moment we walked in the door, this was a great experience! I felt relaxed and excited, unlike other stores where I felt nervous and a little like I didn't belong. My guests and I had a great time, and my consultant, Butterfly, was incredible. Not only did she recommend great dresses, she made me feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Rachel Robinson from Atlanta
on 10/18/2021
I LOVED my experience at Suite Bridal. Everything about it from the moment I stepped foot in the store was perfect, and I *think* I found my dress there, too! My sales rep, Darla, was amazing!
Rebekah Finkel from Atlanta
on 10/17/2021
This was my first wedding dress shopping experience. My consultant was extremely kind, informative, helpful and informative. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Talaya
on 10/11/2021
What a great experience and the customer service was the icing on the cake ! My dress consultant, Darla was nothing less than amazing ! She was very nice, eased my anxiety, comforted me through my tears, and most importantly she help me find the perfect dress ! Thanks Suite Bridal for the experience.
Tiara R from Peachtree
on 10/10/2021
Had a great experience with butterfly. The dresses are beautiful.
Princess Stewart
on 10/10/2021
My experience at Suite Bridal was exactly what I’ve always wanted to experience when it was time to find my wedding gown. The vibe was so welcoming. The entire staff especially Darla was sooo awesome!!!!! I’ll never forget this wonderful experience!!!!!! I said Yes to the dress at Suite Bridal!!!!!!
Hannah Hile (soon to be Bittick) from 2285 Peachtree St NE Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309
on 10/04/2021
Ms. Butterfly was absolute amazing. Not only did she create an ambiance filled with support, love and confidence, but Suite Bridal's entire team was more than supportive in helping me find my dress. Even the owner, Mr. Ricardo, was unconditionally supportive and flexible with all aspects of the appointment. I couldn't have been happier with the entirety of the experience and expertise in finding my dress. It was very clear that all employees knew exactly what they were doing and knew their dress selections down to each detail.
Natalie from Atlanta
on 09/30/2021
Loved the atmosphere here! It was so easy finding a dress that I loved. Stephanie really made me feel special and cared about what I thought of the dresses I tried on. I also liked that the owner introduced himself and his store. He kept checking in on us to make sure we were happy and finding the dresses I liked.
Maria Huertas from Athens
on 09/21/2021
The selection of dresses was great and everyone was very nice. The owners were very attentive. The only critique I would say is that the girl helping me was looking at her watch a lot and it made me feel like she was rushing me to make a decision. Also, she did not opened up that train for every dress, which I think it's important to get the full effect. But other than that I highly recommend this place.
Khala Clemons from Atlanta
on 09/12/2021
Everyone was very nice and accommodating for myself as the bride and my bridesmaids and mom that came with me. Their selections are higher in price but I can see why because the gowns are gorgeous.
Laura Gaviria from Atlanta
on 08/31/2021
Great service!! Beautiful gowns, and all you will need for your wedding.
Ashley Hardeman from Buckhead
on 08/29/2021
We came in yesterday as a group of 8 and had the best experience! I felt like they understood that I was overwhelmed and helped put me at ease. I never felt rushed or pressured and they took the time to make sure we were all taken care of. I would and will recommend Suite Bridal to anyone in the future. Thank you for helping me find my dress!
Anne Lupo from Atlanta,GA
on 08/29/2021
I had the best experience at Suite Bridal! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful! Darla helped me find the perfect dress and was the absolute best! They have such an amazing staff too!
Lauren from Buckhead
on 08/25/2021
Raven was so wonderful and really knew how to pick out dresses that matched my style! I was between two dresses in the end and was indecisive, but then she pulled one that was the PERFECT combination and I knew it was the one for me!
Jessica Weatherford
on 08/22/2021
I had a great experience at Suite Bridal! My consultant, Raven, was knowledgable, patient and helpful through all the dresses I tried on. I definitely recommend shopping at Suite Bridal!
Kylie H from Buckhead
on 08/17/2021
Carly (?) who helped me was AMAZING. While I didn't find the dress I was looking for, she was absolutely hilarious and was the best appointment we had that day. She's so sweet and fantastic and gave us recommendations on other stores/designer that might have what I was looking for.
Ashleigh Baker
on 08/10/2021
Darla was so helpful!! She was so kind and encouraging and made the experience so fun and smooth.