Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Kimberly Evanson
on 10/24/2021
The moment I walked in I was treated like royalty. I am renewing my vows and everyone there in the studio made me feel so special from the moment I walked in. Ricardo was so gracious and made me feel very comfortable. I was so happy with the selection of dresses! I walked out of the studio on cloud 9! Thank you ALL for helping me finding the dress of my dreams!
Carlie Cooper
on 10/21/2021
From the moment we walked in the door, this was a great experience! I felt relaxed and excited, unlike other stores where I felt nervous and a little like I didn't belong. My guests and I had a great time, and my consultant, Butterfly, was incredible. Not only did she recommend great dresses, she made me feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Rachel Robinson from Atlanta
on 10/18/2021
I LOVED my experience at Suite Bridal. Everything about it from the moment I stepped foot in the store was perfect, and I *think* I found my dress there, too! My sales rep, Darla, was amazing!
Rebekah Finkel from Atlanta
on 10/17/2021
This was my first wedding dress shopping experience. My consultant was extremely kind, informative, helpful and informative. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Talaya
on 10/11/2021
What a great experience and the customer service was the icing on the cake ! My dress consultant, Darla was nothing less than amazing ! She was very nice, eased my anxiety, comforted me through my tears, and most importantly she help me find the perfect dress ! Thanks Suite Bridal for the experience.
Tiara R from Peachtree
on 10/10/2021
Had a great experience with butterfly. The dresses are beautiful.
Princess Stewart
on 10/10/2021
My experience at Suite Bridal was exactly what I’ve always wanted to experience when it was time to find my wedding gown. The vibe was so welcoming. The entire staff especially Darla was sooo awesome!!!!! I’ll never forget this wonderful experience!!!!!! I said Yes to the dress at Suite Bridal!!!!!!
Hannah Hile (soon to be Bittick) from 2285 Peachtree St NE Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309
on 10/04/2021
Ms. Butterfly was absolute amazing. Not only did she create an ambiance filled with support, love and confidence, but Suite Bridal's entire team was more than supportive in helping me find my dress. Even the owner, Mr. Ricardo, was unconditionally supportive and flexible with all aspects of the appointment. I couldn't have been happier with the entirety of the experience and expertise in finding my dress. It was very clear that all employees knew exactly what they were doing and knew their dress selections down to each detail.
Natalie from Atlanta
on 09/30/2021
Loved the atmosphere here! It was so easy finding a dress that I loved. Stephanie really made me feel special and cared about what I thought of the dresses I tried on. I also liked that the owner introduced himself and his store. He kept checking in on us to make sure we were happy and finding the dresses I liked.
Maria Huertas from Athens
on 09/21/2021
The selection of dresses was great and everyone was very nice. The owners were very attentive. The only critique I would say is that the girl helping me was looking at her watch a lot and it made me feel like she was rushing me to make a decision. Also, she did not opened up that train for every dress, which I think it's important to get the full effect. But other than that I highly recommend this place.
Khala Clemons from Atlanta
on 09/12/2021
Everyone was very nice and accommodating for myself as the bride and my bridesmaids and mom that came with me. Their selections are higher in price but I can see why because the gowns are gorgeous.
Laura Gaviria from Atlanta
on 08/31/2021
Great service!! Beautiful gowns, and all you will need for your wedding.
Ashley Hardeman from Buckhead
on 08/29/2021
We came in yesterday as a group of 8 and had the best experience! I felt like they understood that I was overwhelmed and helped put me at ease. I never felt rushed or pressured and they took the time to make sure we were all taken care of. I would and will recommend Suite Bridal to anyone in the future. Thank you for helping me find my dress!
Anne Lupo from Atlanta,GA
on 08/29/2021
I had the best experience at Suite Bridal! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful! Darla helped me find the perfect dress and was the absolute best! They have such an amazing staff too!
Lauren from Buckhead
on 08/25/2021
Raven was so wonderful and really knew how to pick out dresses that matched my style! I was between two dresses in the end and was indecisive, but then she pulled one that was the PERFECT combination and I knew it was the one for me!
Jessica Weatherford
on 08/22/2021
I had a great experience at Suite Bridal! My consultant, Raven, was knowledgable, patient and helpful through all the dresses I tried on. I definitely recommend shopping at Suite Bridal!
Kylie H from Buckhead
on 08/17/2021
Carly (?) who helped me was AMAZING. While I didn't find the dress I was looking for, she was absolutely hilarious and was the best appointment we had that day. She's so sweet and fantastic and gave us recommendations on other stores/designer that might have what I was looking for.
Ashleigh Baker
on 08/10/2021
Darla was so helpful!! She was so kind and encouraging and made the experience so fun and smooth.
Michaela Marbert from Atlanta
on 08/07/2021
Great place to find a wedding dress! They have many affordable items, and lots options to choose from. They work really hard to find something they you’ll love!
Nicole Villegas from Buckhead, Atlanta
on 08/07/2021
Carli was AMAZING! From the very first moment I met her! I showed her the dresses I liked and she picked a few others that I might like. She just understood and instinctively knew exactly what I was looking for. Her bubbly personality made the appointment so fun. She was very knowledgeable and It was everything I thought a bridal appointment would be. Thank you!!!
Christy Duffy from Atlanta
on 08/04/2021
Carly was a wonderful help to my daughter and me. It was my daughter's first time trying on dresses and she really didn't know what she wanted. Carly was patient and helpful, pulling lots of different styles. Thanks for your wonderful help, Carly!
Shannon from Peachtree
on 08/01/2021
I loved the experience! Prior to coming, I had bought a David’s Bridal dress. I was later told the dress was unavailable 5 WEEKS after the purchase. Not only was I devastated, but I was now 5 weeks behind on my dress timeline. Honestly, I think it was a blessing in disguise because if that hadn’t have happened I would never have had my Suite Bridal experience. This was the complete opposite of the chain experienced. My bridal consultant [Raven] was helpful and involved throughout the process and I was able to walk away with my dream dress!!
Samantha Lee from Kosciusko MS
on 07/30/2021
Exceptional! Carley made the appointment absolutely enjoyable. She was fun and invested! She allowed me to make my decisions but had suggestions. She wasn’t pushy when I got down to the dress I really liked! Absolutely wonderful!
Kaylie Augello from Buckhead
on 07/30/2021
I had the absolute best experience at Suite Bridal! After going to 3 other bridal shops, I instantly felt comfortable here. Raven was fantastic with listening to what I was looking for and also so patient with each dress I wanted to try on. She made the dress search so easy! Suite Bridal had so many options with their affordable prices and gorgeous styles. They were also so flexible to let me come back and put on my dress for my grandma who came in town to see me in it! I would recommend suite bridal to ALL of the brides looking for a wonderful experience and to find their perfect dress.
Leandra de Labastida from Atlanta
on 07/28/2021
It was so great to visit the new location.Gorgeous natural light. Very nice experience for brides. Lots of options and friendly staff.
Kristerra McKinney from 2285 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30309
on 07/28/2021
Wow...... What can I say.... There is so much to say about this place 1st off I was able to get a last minute appointment while visiting in ATL. The customer service was SUPERB! Ricardo and Moriah was AMAZING and adding the BEAUTIFUL suite, ambiance, and private area. I definitely will be recommending to others.
Morgan Paysour from Atlanta
on 07/18/2021
Absolutely loved working with Carli!! She was so fun and made me, my mom and sister feel right at home immediately! Would highly recommend her and suite bridal!
Katie from Atlanta, GA
on 07/13/2021
We had the best time with Darla today. She was so patient with my and my family as we tried on SO many dresses. She was attentive and really listened to what I was saying as I tried on each dress. We finally narrowed it down and found the perfect one! My sister and I both found our dresses with Suite Bridal at our first appointments. I would recommend it to anyone that I know!!
Gabrielle Maddox from Atlanta, GA
on 07/10/2021
Darla is absolutely amazing! She did a wonderful job making me feel completely wonderful and felt like the sister I never had. Definitely my favorite. The whole staff is amazing.
Bianca Copello from Atlanta
on 07/01/2021
I had a fantastic one-on-one experience with Mariah (sorry if I spelled it wrong!). She was incredibly attentive and friendly, and the process of trying on all the dresses was so smooth and professional. I'm excited to go back to try more!
Elizabeth from Virginia highlands
on 06/28/2021
Raven was absolutely amazing! She was professional, fun, and really knowledgeable about options and ways to find the perfect dress. She was incredibly helpful in giving me a better idea of what I might be looking for. My mom, sister, and I had such a great time and will definitely be back!
Anna McNeil
on 06/27/2021
I had such a lovely experience with this sweet and knowledgeable staff. They helped me find the perfect dress.
Sydney P. from Atlanta
on 05/31/2021
Raven was very helpful with my dress selection. I was very pleased with the appointment.
Jennie from North highland
on 05/25/2021
Raven was awesome and super helpful and a pleasure to work with! She made wedding dress shopping a great and stress free experience for us.
Anonymous
on 05/10/2021
I had such a wonderful experience. Carly was so helpful and there are so many beautiful dresses.
Julia Titak from Lilburn
on 05/08/2021
Raven is amazing. She got me in and out of dresses and she picked the perfect one. I can't wait for the big day. Thank you, Ricardo, for all the beautiful pics of us girls! You guys are great!
Maria
on 05/04/2021
Carly was the best and so knowledgeable! She took her time and went through all the styles with me!!
Leah from Virginia Highlands
on 04/24/2021
Carli was the best! She made me feel so comfortable and really listened to what I described to find the absolutely perfect dress for me! I could not ask for a better experience and can not speak highly of Carli enough! Thank you for the wonderful time!
LaChe' Williams from Atlanta
on 04/09/2021
Great service and amazing prices!
Kodi
on 04/08/2021
This was my second location for dress shopping and i was nothing short of amazed! The ladies were very pleasant and helpful. I said yes to the dress on my first day of shopping-i am still shocked! They are the best for sure.
Makenzie Burleson
on 04/07/2021
I absolutely loved Carly! She was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful! I have found the dress I absolutely love! Thank you all so much!
Anonymous
on 03/27/2021
It's a beautiful shop, and everyone was incredibly helpful. I did NOT think I was going to go in and my wedding dress, but I did!
Melissa Castro from Atlanta - suite bridal
on 08/09/2020
Had the best time with Liana. She was so helpful and I found my perfect dress there!
Cecille Stafford from Atlanta, GA
on 07/16/2019
I absolutely loved my time trying on dresses at Suite Bridal! The store was organized so well and made it very quick to find the type of dresses I was interested in. Sara was super sweet and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable during the appointment. They have affordable, but still very high quality, show-stopper dresses. It's a quirky little shop, but definitely one you don't want to pass up.
Alexandra Rodriguez from Smyrna, GA
on 05/16/2019
Suite Bridal was the perfect wedding dress shopping experience! Liana made me feel like I was the most important bride in the world, and was ridiculously patient with me while I chose between dresses. I ended up purchasing my dress that same day!
Nakeisha Cooper from Lyman,SC
on 05/15/2019
Liana AKA LILI <3 was the best ....... This was my 3rd bridal shop and LILI help me found THE perfect dress.She made me and my mom feel very comfortable. The atmosphere Was great!!! FYI I travel all the way from SC to find my dress . THANK LILI YOU THE BEST !!!!!!!
Ebony M. from Highland
on 03/23/2019
Awesome experience. Azmeena was a dream!
Anonymous
on 03/10/2019
We had such a great experience shopping at this store!! From the minute I called, Sara was so helpful in working us in to get an appointment last minute! And she worked with us to get the perfect dress! So glad that we went. The whole experience was fun and stress free! Would definitely recommend to any future brides!
Olivia Vining from Atlanta
on 02/27/2019
I have never felt so beautiful in all my life! I found the dress of my dreams and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Our consultant, Sara, knew exactly the look I was going for and NAILED IT on the first dress she put me in! The staff here is absolutely incredible and I wish I had started here first! This was the third bridal boutique I went too, and when I walked in I KNEW this was going to be the place that I found my gown! Many of the other places I visited had really dirty sample gowns to try on too, so it was nice to see how clean and kept Suite Bridal was. All in all, this place is amazing and Sara is THE BOMB.
Taylor Turner from Atlanta
on 12/21/2018
Everyone was great. Rachelle made the experience so enjoyable, she found the perfect dress. She really listened to everything that I said.