Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 11/17/2016
Alexandra was the best!! She was so knowledgeable and friendly. She cared about how I felt in everything. And she wanted to know about my wedding and fiancé, unlike the other places I have visited.
Courtney Zulauf from Chicago, IL
on 11/13/2016
From the minute we walked in well after we left, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. White Dress Bridal Boutique was my first (and only) place that I dressed shopped. They had a great selection of dresses all within my price range.Heidi was so helpful and informative throughout the visit. She gave me space to decide but when needed she offered advice about what to pair with my dress including flowers for the big day. I was not planning on buying my dress on my first shopping trip but I couldn't resist. Thank you White Dress Bridal!
Erica Rasmussen from Milwaukee, WI
on 10/31/2016
White Dress had such a romantic and relaxed atmosphere. The staff was extremely helpful!
Sarah from Chicago, IL
on 10/30/2016
Heidi was amazing to work with. She asked the right questions to understand the type of dress I was looking for and selected dresses I absolutely loved! She was extremely knowledgable about the dresses and took the time to educate me on the specific designers and what they were known for. The selection at White Dress Bridal Boutique was also great. Highlights of my experience - the ambiance is exceptional, the selection is varied and up to date, and all of the staff were extremely pleasant, accommodating, and supportive. They made my dress shopping experience one to remember and I'd recommend this shop to any bride looking!
Kara Dembinski from Milwaukee
on 10/10/2016
I had a wonderful experience at White Dress Bridal Boutique, and I found my dress! Thank you!
Rachel from White Dress-Milwaukee
on 10/06/2016
We had an amazing experience here! From the minute I walked in the door I felt like all attention was on the bride. They have great attention to detail and awesome staff! Found the perfect dress and had a great experience!!
Tara Buckley from Milwaukee
on 10/05/2016
Thank you so much to everyone at White Dress for making my wedding dress shopping experience so fun and easy! I found a beautiful dress that I can't wait to wear on my wedding day! I will recommend this bridal boutique to everyone I know!
Ashley Barron from Milwaukee
on 09/15/2016
I absolutely LOVED my experience at the White Dress boutique. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing wedding dress shopping experience. The space alone is breathtaking and the dresses are all beyond beautiful! I felt like a princess the whole time and Heidi was incredibly helpful and accommodating! 5+ stars!!!
Angelina from Madison
on 09/13/2016
Making an appointment online for White Dress - bridal boutique was extremely convenient and the questionnaire they provide was helpful as I thought about what style of dress I’d like to try on. My visit to White Dress was the first appointment I booked to try on wedding gowns for our wedding next September! Working with Heidi was fabulous! She was helpful in selecting the dresses and even when I changed my mind about what I thought I wanted and what looked well on me...she was there to accommodate! I LOVED having a special room for myself and to-be mother-in-law. It was a very special day and White Dress and their staff made it that way! I totally recommend that you book an appointment!
Ally Van de Bogert from Milwaukee, WI
on 09/10/2016
Courtney was fantastic helping me pull dresses and really listened to what I was looking for. She picked the perfect dress! The whole team was so welcoming and helpful. I was so comfortable with everyone as soon as we walked in. I am so happy I choose to shop here!
Christina from Chicago
on 08/31/2016
I had a great experience! We met with Abby, who was wonderful, not only in asking great questions to learn about my vision for a dress, but also listening to my feedback and how I felt in each dress. White Dress has a fabulous selection of dresses, and many unique options, which I really appreciated!
Libby from Milwaukee, wi
on 08/29/2016
I was absolutely amazed when I walked into White Fress! The dresses were amazing, so beautiful and many different styles. I worked with Courtney, I highly recommend her as your stylist! She was so helpful and kind! If you are in need of a wedding dress, visit White Dress in Milwaukee!
Tawny from Iowa City, IA
on 08/23/2016
Christina and the other associates at White Dress Bridal are absolutely wonderful! I can only say positives about my experience here. I had tried on dresses at a number of different stores in Iowa (where I currently, live). I had found one dress in particular that I had wanted my mother and a few other of bridesmaids to see all of whom live in the Milwaukee area. I had emailed Christina asking if they had this particular dress since they were a distributor for Sottero & Midgley and other Maggie dresses. Christina was so prompt on getting back to me and specially ordered a loaner dress in for me to try on. She truly went above and beyond any service to ensure I was able to try on that specific dress which I ended up buying Overall, my entire experience while at White Dress Bridal was beyond exceptional! Plus having champagne after I chose my dress topped my entire experience and expectations.
Natalie Reames from Milwaukee
on 08/22/2016
I absolutely LOVED working with the ladies at White Dress!!! Prior to coming in for my appointment, I had been to a couple places in the Chicago and Milwaukee area, but none of them even came close to the great experience I had at White Dress. Abby was my personal stylist, but it was great to see how involved the owner, Christina, was with all of the brides, too. They both helped create a very welcoming and comfortable environment for trying on gowns. I would definitely recommend White Dress to other brides, family or friends!
Jillian Rickert from Milwaukee
on 08/14/2016
I had such a great experience at White Dress Bridal Boutique! The dresses there are absolutely gorgeous, I honestly loved every single one that I tried on. Abby was awesome, she was very helpful and her knowledge of the dresses was very evident. Also thank you to Christina for making it such a special experience for me and my family that was there, we had an amazing time! I would definitely recommend White Dress to any future bride looking for their perfect dress!
MiMi Khanthavong from Milwaukee
on 08/08/2016
I decided to stop in and browse with my girlfriends since we're out dress shopping and was in the area. Thank God there was a cancellation, so I got the chance to try on a few dresses. And found THE DRESS!! :) Lots of gorgeous selections and many to choose from. Friendly staff and the store itself is breathtaking beautifully put together!
Liz from Washington, DC
on 07/18/2016
White Dress Bridal is absolutely beautiful and has the best selection of any store I went to. I wanted something with straps and they had so many different styles for me to choose from. Our assistant was incredibly helpful. I tried on probably 8-10 gowns and when I put on the last one, I knew it was perfect. So glad I came here!
Crystal halliday from Milwaukee
on 07/15/2016
Had a great experience shopping yesterday. Everyone was very patient and sweet. I LOVED the ambiance of the store. Everything was so beautiful. There was also a fantastic selection of dresses. I'm almost positive I found "the one" and can't wait to come back with my family!
Marina
on 07/08/2016
I absolutely loved my experience. The process was very efficient. I got to go through all the dresses that fit my taste, try them on, and make a decision. The salesperson never pushed me towards anything. The shop was beautiful, and the champagne toast was a plus!
Ashley T. from Milwaukee
on 07/07/2016
My experience today was fantastic! My previous appointment at another store was terrible and left me apprehensive about dress shopping. But as soon as I walked in I felt so comfortable and ended up finding my dress! Heidi was so helpful and made the whole experience memorable for my family and me. I will definitely be telling all my friends about White Dress!
Leticia Macias from Milwaukee
on 06/27/2016
I had the absolute best experience at White Dress Milwaukee. They are so tentative from the moment you walk through the door. I instantly felt comfortable, and very welcomed by all of the girls there. All of the dresses they have are just STUNNING! They have so many options and really work with your budget! Not to mention the champagne toast when I said YES to the DRESS was absolutely delicious! Highly Recommend this Boutique!
Jessica Hines from Louisville, KY
on 06/26/2016
I absolutely LOVED my trip to White Dress. The staff was so friendly and welcoming, and Taylor was so great to work with--she was right on point with picking out dresses she thought I would love, and I was able to find THE dress with her help :) Taylor also showed me beautiful sashes that would complement my rose gold ring, and I ended up buying the perfect accessory for my dress. The warm, sophisticated atmosphere of the boutique make the experience very intimate, and the ladies who work there are wonderful at making guests feel welcome and cared for. I would recommend White Dress to anyone looking for a unique and catered dress shopping experience.
Anonymous
on 06/19/2016
Wonderful experience and truly one of a kind dresses! White Dress Bridal Boutique has first class service and a luxurious environment for finding your special gown.
Adrienne from Milwaukee
on 06/17/2016
White Dress Bridal Boutique is by far my favorite place I've gone to. The decor is STUNNING, and the dresses are superb. I was very much taken care of and enjoyed working with the staff there.
Corianna from Grand Rapids, MI
on 05/29/2016
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at White Dress Bridal Boutique! From the moment we walked in the door I felt like the only bride-to-be in the room. My appointment started promptly when we walked in the door. All of the dresses were beautiful and I found many options to try on. Heidi was excellent! She was warm, welcoming and I did not feel like she was pushing a sale. We were provided with glass champagne flutes to enjoy the champagne my MOH brought. The whole experience was fun and stress free! I am so happy I found my dress!! I cannot wait for it to come in to try it on again! I would highly recommend White Dress Bridal Boutique!
Erin from Milwaukee, WI
on 05/29/2016
The store is beautiful! Heidi did a great job with assisting and I'm thrilled I found my wedding dress there! I couldn't be happier!
Melanie from Milwaukee
on 05/22/2016
White dress was wonderful! It made my wedding dress shopping experience so relaxing and fun! Gorgeous collections of dresses and friendly, knowledgeable staff made my experience at White Dress so great!
Danielle
on 05/14/2016
From the second I walked in I knew this was the place! Abby was beyond accommodating, informative, and personable! My 4 bridesmaids sat cozy with their hot teas, and I could see they were at ease for helping their bride (as they were not at other shops) I sensed they knew that I was in good hands with Abby! It made my experience comfortable and my decision exciting instead of stressful as I imagined. I most definetly will refer others to White Dress! Thank you!
Liz from Ohio
on 05/07/2016
Staff was very helpful and made the process so easy! Beautiful dresses!
Mai Boua Vue from Oshkosh, WI
on 04/24/2016
I had such a great experience at White Dress Bridal Boutique. The place was gorgeous and big enough to have my wedding party of 6 fit comfortably. I also love that it was just me and my wedding party in the shop. Heidi was so nice and helpful. If it wasn't for her suggestion on trying a dress off the mannequin i wouldn't have found my wedding dress. I would highly recommend brides to visit the White Dress Bridal Boutique.
Margaret Cope from 5th ward
on 04/18/2016
I had such a wonderful experience! they were nice and attentive; they asked me about my budget and stayed within that range. They helped me to find the design I like and really listened to my wants and needs!
Cassie from Chicago, IL
on 04/17/2016
I had such a wonderful experience at White Dress today with my Mom! The staff were so accommodating and wonderful to us. I feel so at ease with my decision and I can't wait to work with your boutique for the next year! Thank you White Dress! Xoxo
Jessie L from Milwaukee
on 04/13/2016
This place was a dream come true to go into. The shop was beautiful, more than enough space in dressing room and for the bridal party, and all decorated beautifully. I walked in and immediately was welcomed and introduced to the workers. The ladies offered us great service with beverages right off the bat, and took our jackets to hang up. I had an amazing experience here with how well they really listened to the styles I was looking for a head of time, and helped me really find my perfect dress. I would definitely recommend this place! They have the most unique and beautiful dresses (with the best designers) you'll ever find anywhere else.
Haley
on 03/26/2016
I had a great experience. There were a lot of dresses to choose from and Heidi was so helpful with picking out gowns. I'd definitely recommend.
Santana Wilson from Milwaukee WI
on 03/22/2016
Wonderful staff. BEAUTIFUL place. Great vibes. Very helpful.
Sophia Kannenberg from Madison, WI
on 03/21/2016
We has such a wonderful experience at White Dress! The service was personalized, attentive and excellent in every way, and we loved working with Heidi. We felt at home and comfortable from the minute we walked in the door. The ambience was perfect from the mimosas, to the acoustic love songs in the background - we were so happy to find my wedding dress here and give our business to White Dress!
Jordan from Evansville, WI
on 03/13/2016
White Dress Bridal Boutique was fantastic from their wonderful staff to their top of the line wedding dresses. The atmosphere was just what I wanted to find my wedding dress. I felt like Megan was listening to exactly what I wanted and wasn't just trying to get a sale. It was an amazing experience and I would recommend anyone to White Dress!! Thank you to the staff!
Megan W from Madison, WI
on 03/13/2016
Megan was really nice and helpful. This place is worth the stop/checking out because of how nice, non-judging, genuinely sincere the staff & owner is, and their great selection.
Ashley from Madison
on 03/01/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Knowledgable, kind, but not too overwhelming Great!
Jessica Huston from Third Ward, Milwaukee, WI
on 02/29/2016
White Dress provided me with the perfect experience as a first time wedding gown shopper. Everyone was super kind and accommodating and I didn't feel pressured in the least. The facility is gorgeous and the gowns were breathtaking. Thank you!
Meghan Shannon from Fifth Ward
on 02/22/2016
I had a wonderful experience at White Dress Bridal. I'll be honest, I was not looking forward to dress shopping and White Dress, particularly, Heidi, made me feel comfortable. Heidi was very knowledgeable, had a good sense and knew how to read me. She let me come to my own decisions by asking the right questions and letting me figure out what I liked/did not like without putting any pressure on me. She did a wonderful job.
Jenny Chapman from Downtown Milwaukee
on 02/22/2016
I was so impressed with this store! The store was amazing, and so was the service. I wish I would have come to this store first! Thanks for such a great experience!
Chelsey from Milwaukee
on 02/14/2016
Wonderful experience. We felt comfortable and more than welcome. All of my needs regarding my style of dress were met.
Anonymous
on 02/08/2016
Heidi was amazing! She found my dream dress! The boutique is beautiful and the staff as a whole are awesome.
Jessica from Milwaukee
on 02/07/2016
Every single dress was gorgeous and customer service was truly on point -- Megan was FABULOUS to work with! This boutique is top notch.
Anonymous
on 02/02/2016
Beautiful store and beautiful selection of gowns! Great service.
Emily Dixon from Third Ward
on 01/24/2016
Beautiful décor and atmosphere. The dresses were stunning and the customer service was over the top. I was so comfortable. I felt like I was playing dress up with old friends. Everyone allowed me to take my time - I never felt rushed. It's no surprise I found my dress here! Thank you for all your assistance!
Johannah from Milwaukee
on 01/18/2016
The boutique is gorgeous and the staff was wonderful. Had a fun mimosa cheers after purchase :)
Siena Schreiner from Milwaukee
on 01/17/2016
Thank you so much for helping me find the most gorgeous dress I've ever seen!! Megan was super sweet and made everything so fun! So glad I found my dress at White Dress!
Kelly from Brookfield
on 12/31/2015
The staff were so welcoming and helpful in my search for another gown once I knew another gown I had purchased wasn't "the one". It was such an easy decision with them. They were so kind when I was making my decision and discussing financials. I felt unbelievably comfortable!