Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 42 reviews
Katelyn from Bakersfeild
on 02/26/2018
I highly recommend starting your wedding journey here! They are so welcoming and helpful, they want to help you find the dress YOU love. They work around your budget very well and help you have fun even in the stressful moments of dress shopping. Great family owned company and in my books there is nothing better then supporting smaller local companies! These women are fantastic and I’m so greatfull to have stumbled upon them!! Thank you guys for helping me find the dress I’ve been dreaming of!
Jessica from Bakersfield
on 02/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience! The staff was so kind and helpful!
Paige from Bakersfield, CA
on 02/09/2018
All the ladies in this store were absolutely amazing. They did anything and everything to please me. On top of that, they were extremely helpful and answered questions with no hesitation. I would definitely recommend this store for your wedding dress!
Madison from Bakersfield
on 01/27/2018
I loved my experience at Enchanted! Samantha was great, very friendly, and made an effort to connect with me and my loved ones who were there with me. She gave me feedback and input both good and bad and I thoroughly appreciated her honesty. The selection was amazing and I loved that I got to walk through all the dresses and choose for myself which to try on. I could have been happy with multiple different dresses I tried on but definitely found "the one". It was the third store I visited and beat out the others by a long shot. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!
on 01/23/2018
I loved how welcoming the boutique was when I first walked in. The girls were very encouraging and made me feel special as I looked through and tried on dresses.
Wendy Katz
on 12/13/2017
My experience was great! The staff was warm attentive and knowledgeable. I ended up finding everything I wanted and needed and well within my budget. The accessory selection is great and so affordable. I will highly recommend Enchanted Bridal! Thank you ladies! ??
Jasmine Silva from Hanford, California
on 12/04/2017
My bestfriend purchased a dress from Enchanted Bridal and I am thrilled I followed suit. The shop is beautiful and the selection of dresses (for every body type) was amazing. I am no where near a size 2, but in other stores I felt most dresses were to small to even think of trying on. Enchanted Bridal had many sizes to make the experience that much easier. The staff is AMAZING and makes your day just as special as it is to you and your family. I drove an hour and a half and would drive further if needed. I will always refer to Enchanted Bridal.
Delani Curtis from Bakersfield, CA
on 12/01/2017
Kat was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful and very reassuring. I was getting quite overwhelmed and started to stress out, but Kat was very good at calming me done. I almost walked out that day without buying my dress, but then Kat suggested going outside to look at my dress in the natural light. It was outside that I finally had my true bridal moment and knew that was my dress. Kat asked me if I was saying yes to the dress while we were all standing outside the boutique and it was perfect. All of the staff was so nice and helped celebrate my decision. I appreciate the staff staying a little over closing time in order for me to order my dress. I want to give an extra thank you to Kat for not only taking me in that day as a walk in, but for assuring me that I was making the right decision. I truly have her to thank for helping me find my dream dress.
Selenne from Bakersfield
on 10/20/2017
I wanted to thank Katherine! She did such an amazing job and was very patient while I kept saying “No” to many dresses. She also stayed until the last minute and did not rush anything. She was very respectful and kind! Loved my whole experience at Enchanted!!
Miranda Perkins
on 10/02/2017
This boutique made me feel very comfortable and like a beautiful bride!
on 09/15/2017
I had a great experience! Friendly and extremely helpful ladies with outstanding customer service! They helped me find the perfect dress and tried to work with me to alter it the best it can be done, and even threw in the belt for free! I was very pleased with everything, and loved everything about the experience! Definitely would recommend to others!!
Whitney Garis from Bakersfield CA
on 08/01/2017
Booking an appointment at enchanted bridal boutique was the best thing I could've done. The staff was over the top nice and helpful, the boutique is clean and beautiful, and the dress selection was the best I've seen! I was looking for a dress with a wow factor and I was blown away at the amount of dresses I loved there. My bridal consultant, Catherine, knew the answer to every question I and my party had, which was a lot. She understood my vision for my day and went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait for my dress to finally get here, I would 100% recommend enchanted bridal boutique to anyone looking for the perfect dress.
Hannah Todd from Bakersfield
on 07/25/2017
I had such an amazing experience at Enchanted Bridal Boutique! Katherine was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with me! I would definitely recommend this bridal store to any bride.
Gabby Yerena
on 07/24/2017
Amazing customer service! I cannot express how thankful I was to have found this place, I will have not found the dress but I have already scheduled another appointment because I loved the dress selection and the staff. They are amazing.
Magen Brumana from Ridgecrest, Ca
on 07/24/2017
When it came to dress shopping I knew it would be over whelming. However, the ladies at Enchanted Bridal Boutique made dress buying a breeze. They are so fantastic with listing to their brides and pin pointing exactly what you want. Thank you Ladies for the amazing experience.
Sara from Bakersfield
on 07/23/2017
Very helpful and friendly. More attentive than other bridal stores in town that I visited. Highly recommend Enchanted Bridal.
Madison Bush from Bakersfield, CA
on 07/16/2017
I was beyond impressed with everything, from the assistance, styling, and support from the staff. You guys truly made me feel special and like I was the only bride in the room. Thank you!
Sandra Sanchez
on 07/12/2017
I went to your boutique to browse your selection and see if I liked it enough to make an appointment. Ami greeted me and asked if I had time to try some dresses on. The first round (6 dresses) was okay. I didn't find something I loved. I think Ami learned from me because I fell in love with the first dress of my second round! I still tried the rest on, but that first dress made my eyes sparkle and my lips smile from ear to ear. I told her I wasn't sure to say yes without my mom. But she made me feel better by bringing my mom to pick up the dress and try it on and toast to it then. I simply loved my experience...
Amy from Bakersfield, Ca
on 06/24/2017
Enchanted bridal boutique was amazing!! The ladies are super sweet and a lot of fun! They gave great advice and ideas. Very helpful. They make you feel so comfortable and beautiful! I never knew about this place before but I love it!!
Darlene from Bakersfield
on 06/23/2017
I went in as a walk in & for being a walk in I had such a great experience. I believe Sam helped me. She was beyond amazing & was very helpful on helping figure out what I was looking for. Everyone was so nice & made me feel confortable.
Susan DeLaRosa from Bakersfield, CA.
on 06/11/2017
Great experience. I went to other places to look for dresses and no one was as nice as enchanted bridal and the stylist picked out excellent dresses. I was afraid they wouldn't have plus sizes but they had the best selection! Katherine was great!
Megan from Bakersfield
on 06/11/2017
The girls at Enchanted were very helpful. They took the ideas I showed them and picked out what best matched what I was looking for. And they stayed within my budget! I definitely found the dress I want and would recommend this place to any future bride. Thank you Enchanted
Nikki McGlothlin from Bakersfield
on 05/28/2017
Love the staff, very friendly and helpful. I went in just to look not expecting to try anything on since I was just a walkin on a Saturday. We picked out about 6 dresses to try on and they we've even giving me options on how I can alter the dress to give me exactly what I wanted! Definitely recommend any bride to be to check them out!
Lettu Maciel from Stockdale Fashion Plaza
on 05/22/2017
I'm a first time bride and the very first store I went to was this one. I love the staff, Sam was wonderful!! She made me feel comfortable, offered champagne while I decided on my 2 favorite dresses. I can't wait to go again with my mom and friends to pick out THE dress. Thank you Sam for all your help!
Julissa Benavidez from Bakersfield
on 05/09/2017
What can I say from the moment we walked in to your beautiful boutique we were welcomed and given the upmost attention the girls were Amazing and made me feel so special and made sure it was all about me and I love the honesty and great advice. I would recommend your boutique to anyone and everyone I come in contact with . You were my first and last stop I didn't need to go anywhere else. I also love the variety since it was such short and last minute and the best part is that it wasn't a big deal and your staff made me feel like family you should be very proud.
Karla from Bakersfield
on 05/07/2017
Great experience!! Amazing dress selection. Great service made me feel really comfortable and beautiful. Nothing but great!!
Briana from Bakersfield
on 04/22/2017
After looking everywhere in town (literally) for my bridesmaid dresses I finally found them! Not only did Kat help me but she showed me so many different options within my price range, she shared with me different tips and tricks and gave me personal attention. Something not many Bridal boutiques in town have. I honestly loved my experience at this Bridal boutique, if I could rate them more stars I would! You can't go wrong with Enchanted!
Dakota from Bakersfield
on 03/23/2017
Great service!! The Ladies were very helpful and encouraging! However I was a little disappointed in the selection of the dress! I was expecting more variety. Overall great shop!
Michelle from Stockdale
on 03/12/2017
Amazing!! Not only are the dresses gorgeous but the staff is so welcoming and friendly!! A must see when getting married!
on 02/26/2017
Excellent experience!
Chaynae Sharp from Bakersfield, CA
on 01/14/2017
I am still deciding on my wedding dress but I know when I do I will definitely be ordering it from enchanted. They make sure that all their focus is on the bride and what she wants. The service is excellent and they never make you feel rushed or pressure you into getting a dress, they want to make sure you find the dress of your dreams for your special day. You girls are the best!
Austin Wood from Enchanted Bridal Boutique-Bakersfield
on 01/13/2017
I had the best experience here. The lady I worked with, Sam, was so helpful to me and totally dealt with how picky and specific I am. It was a very stress free experience. I found the dress of my dreams and I can't wait for my future husband to see me in it. Thank you guys for your great work.
Lisa from Bakersfield
on 01/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and super helpful. No one was pushy and they let you take your time. Made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely go back to find my wedding dress.
Claudia Morales from Bakersfield
on 12/10/2016
Loved the service, and help me find my dress
courtney wilson from stockdale hwy
on 12/03/2016
The best experince that i could ever have! Your salon made feel so special. I found my dress on the first try and it was a amazing feeling. Thank you so much!
Jennifer Skiby from Enchanted bridal boutique
on 11/27/2016
Enchanted was a dream come true! From the moment I walked in i could tell that they really cared about their brides. I never felt rushed or pressured. They were patient and all about finding the right dress for me no matter how long it took! I will recommend enchanted to all future brides! Best experience ever!
Jillian from Bakersfield/Marin County
on 10/21/2016
I have nothing but positive feedback for Enchanted Bridal Boutique. These ladies are truly amazing and will take good care during this special time! I have yet to purchase my dress but I know I will be back within in next few weeks. I walked in on Saturday afternoon with my mother and was immediately greeted by Lizette who had me fill out some paperwork and talked to me a little about what I was searching for and price range--I got to browse hundreds of dressing picking things I liked but also she selected a handful based on our discussion. She picked out some AMAZING dresses that worked well with my body. The store wasn't too busy and when a handful of other brides came in & it was still Lizette & I working together with several other consultants on the floor helping. At one point I had Lizette, Sam, and Angela were all graciously assisting me and making sure the dress was laying nicely and matched a belt & veil to the dress and my style. I have fallen in love and even saw them at the recent Bridal Show downtown where I made another appointment. I came in the next day to retry on ‘the dress’ and 100% knew it was it- this time Lizette, Sam, & (one other amazing lady I am blanking on her name) helped me and talked with me about the dress and my wedding- there were no other brides in the store which made it super personal and 1:1. They offered great suggestions on photographer’s and florist in the area and giving me all other sots of advice that is helpful to a bride. They never have once made me feel pressured to buy or there was a time period that I had to make a decision to get a deal. There range of dress in style and prices are incredible. Enchanted Bridal Boutique has a great group of women who know what they doing and you can tell they love doing what they do. I am looking forward to my next trip to get my dress!
on 10/10/2016
I have had an amazing experience here. Samantha was so very helpful and sweet. Everyone made me feel so special and can't wait to get my dress.
Claudia from Bakersfield
on 09/03/2016
The owner and staff are great. They are amazing! I like their positive vibes and they don't rush you. I like that I was able to take my time trying different dresses on.
Cecilia Vargas from Bakerfield
on 09/02/2016
I went into the store feeling nervous and unsure of the experience. Being that I had never tried on any wedding dresses. However, Katherine made me feel very comfortable. She was super helpful and friendly. She made my nervous melt away and I was able to enjoy the whole experience. I also loved how she did not pressure me into choosing any dress and welcomed the idea on coming back any time. I would refer any bride getting married to go check out enchanted bridal boutique.
on 07/17/2016
Had a great first experience trying on dresses at Enchated Bridal Boutique. Samantha was so sweet and attentive. I would definitely recommend other brides to check out this store.
Shannon from Bakersfield
on 07/15/2016
Wonderful first experience trying on dresses with Catherine. Catherine was cheerful and attentive to my desires in a dress. She was aware of my budget and safely stayed in it too. The only thing I wished for was more dresses with short sleeves as it was hard to imagine myself in a dress that didn't have sleeves. (I tried on lots of sleeveless and strapless dresses.) Overall it was a fun experience! Thank you Enchanted Bridal Boutique and thank you, Catherine!