Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 25 reviews
 
Amy from Solihull
on 22/09/2020
Fantastic! The ladies made me feel comfortable and gave myself and my family such a memorable moment. Such a beautiful place ?? Thank you so much!
L grey from Birmingham
on 18/09/2020
Can’t thank the girls enough for today, they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shop! Thank you again for helping me find my dress
Carol Crichton from Rugeley
on 08/09/2020
What a beautiful boutique and the ladies were so helpful and patient. They found me my perfect dream dress. I couldn’t recommend Lula Ann more highly and it was truly worth the hour’s journey to get there. Thank you both so much! x
Bonnie Partridge
on 27/08/2020
Great selection of dresses, staff very friendly, patient and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this bridal shop.
Maria from Sutton Coldfield
on 21/08/2020
Felt so comfortable and welcomed . Felt valued and loved every minute . I didn’t feel pressured and I found my dress ??
Sue Willett from West Midlands
on 10/08/2020
Wonderful service, I was a bit anxious of going to try dresses on but once there I felt very comfortable and at ease. So many to choose from and believe me I must have tried on 20 and the staff wasn’t fazed at all. Not at all pushy and very respectful when helping you on and off with dresses time after time. Refreshment were regularly offered in line with COVID guidelines which was needed as you get so hot. Lovely large area where your friends or family can sit and see you in the dress. Must say all the staff were pleasant and made us feel welcome and special, we also visited the mother of the bride and the bridesmaids shop. Very nice!
Danielle from Birmingham
on 04/08/2020
I was absolutely dreading my wedding dress appt due to just recently having had a baby & not losing all my baby weight so was feeling very anxious about the whole thing. However, Kate was absolutely amazing. She made me feel at ease & forget about all my worries. She was an absolute star and I cannot thank her enough for how comfortable she made me feel & for making the whole experinece an enjoyable one. I found my dress & could not be happier.
Laura
on 01/08/2020
I highly recommend Lula Ann! All the ladies there are lovely and make you feel at ease and welcome. I was very anxious beforehand but I had no need to be. Every single one of their dresses is gorgeous, and the staff give their honest opinion rather than just trying to sell you a dress. Staff aren't pushy at all and are excellent at helping you feel relaxed. I can't wait to go back and wear my dress again!
Tayla byrne from Birmingham
on 01/08/2020
Lovely friendly staff and was so helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Sian
on 31/07/2020
Today was a wonderful experience. Very personalised and uplifting especially when not knowing what to expect with the current restrictions in place. It definitely did not ruin the feeling though. Everyone was very welcoming and lovely. I really did feel special. Thank you so much.
Lisa from Lichfield
on 31/07/2020
Beautiful interior with a huge selection of dresses. Was made to feel welcome from the very start and was even offered a complimentary drink which was a nice surprise. Tina was amazing- listened carefully to my preferences and picked dresses out for me to try on that suited my style. She made me feel comfortable in the changing room and listened to feedback I had after trying on each dress. I felt awkward at trying on so many but she assured me it was absolutely fine and that was what she was there for. Although I didn’t find ‘the one’ I would 100% recommend a visit to this shop as it was such a fantastic experience. Thank you so much!
Jasmine from Shropshire
on 30/07/2020
Well what can I say, the most beautiful bridal shop I’ve seen. I was a little nervous but both ladies made me feel so comfortable and was so down to earth. They were so helpful and never pushy. They have 5 stars from me xxx
Paige from Coventry
on 02/07/2020
Kate and Tina were absolutely wonderful when myself and my mum came in on Saturday. Kate was very respectful of my budget and was in no way pushy. At no point did I feel rushed or expected to make a decision. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole fitting at a time when health and safety is paramount. As it happens, I did find my perfect dress and have been welcomed back at any time to try it on again. Thank you ladies!
Nicola o’grady from Erdington
on 02/07/2020
We had a fabulous time and was given lots of choices to choose from. A fantastic experience
Amy Bray from Tamworth
on 29/06/2020
Really enjoyed my visit today. Staff were really helpful and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I Found the dress!!
Ann-Marie westwood from Great Barr
on 28/06/2020
Lovely staff and beautiful dresses and store.
Emily Locker
on 28/06/2020
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams for my beach wedding in Cyprus. I had only visited the shop to try a few dresses on however after trying on several dresses, when I tried on this one I knew it was “the one”. This was my first time trying on dresses. The ladies made me feel at ease and carefully selected a selection of dresses to help fit what I was looking for. They were very attentive and friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Although I only had an hour and a half appointment, I think we went over this time but I never once felt rushed. The shop is absolutely beautiful and spotless. I wouldn’t of wanted to say yes to the dress anywhere else. Thanks again.
Alice Binder from Erdington, birmingham
on 27/06/2020
As it was the first shop I went to to try on wedding dresses I weren’t to sure what to expect considering the circumstances and guidelines at the moment. They were all very welcoming, helpful and listened to every detail you like/don’t like to help make the experience the best for you. I was made to feel very at ease and the dresses are just gorgeous! Thank you.
Paige Newman from Erdington
on 27/06/2020
As soon as I walked in I felt very welcomed and relaxed, Lucy did amazing to understand what I was looking for and helped me feel special and relaxed. All the staff at the shop were friendly and commented on how beautiful I looked. I can't wait to come back and show my dress to my mom Thanks for your help and patience
Anneka McMillan from Erdington
on 25/06/2020
Thank you for an amazing morning trying on dresses and helping me to find my perfect one. Felt so comfortable and relax. Everyone was so friendly and helpful xx
Charly from Swindon
on 25/06/2020
Beautiful boutique with a stunning range of dresses. Lucie was fab, really knowledgable and super patient with me!! It was my first visit to a bridal shop since the outbreak of Coronavirous and even with the new protective measures in place it was still a really enjoyable experience. My friend and I were made to feel so welcome from the minute we arrived to the minute we left (with a beautiful wedding dress ??) Would highly recommend Lula Ann Bridal!
Danielle
on 25/06/2020
Today was my first time ever in any bridal shop! And I am soooo glad I chose that to be at Lula Ann Bridal. The staff were so helpful, welcoming and kind which made my experience lovely. I have found the one ???? could not recommend this store more.... thank you so much for today xx
Charlotte Bruton from Birmingham
on 24/06/2020
Honestly had the BEST experience!!! The girls were so patient, welcoming and lovely... Very helpful and completely brilliant. I walked in to the shop not really knowing what I wanted - and came away with the most beautiful dress!!!... I could not recommend this place enough... xx
Elma Handzic from Birmingham
on 18/06/2020
Amazing service, very kind, lovely and helpful staff, beautiful dresses! Thank you so much x
Amanda Simpson from Streetly
on 17/06/2020
After visiting several several shops I finally found Lula Ann Bridal. You have so many beautiful dresses I couldn’t believe the choice!! The service was so amazing. So professional yet so so friendly I felt at ease as soon as I walked in. Loved the prosecco too! I Litterally felt like a princess - I can’t thank you ladies enough. I just wish I’d come across your shop sooner x