Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 11 reviews
 
Amy Bray from Tamworth
on 29/06/2020
Really enjoyed my visit today. Staff were really helpful and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I Found the dress!!
Ann-Marie westwood from Great Barr
on 28/06/2020
Lovely staff and beautiful dresses and store.
Emily Locker
on 28/06/2020
Thank you so much for helping me find the dress of my dreams for my beach wedding in Cyprus. I had only visited the shop to try a few dresses on however after trying on several dresses, when I tried on this one I knew it was “the one”. This was my first time trying on dresses. The ladies made me feel at ease and carefully selected a selection of dresses to help fit what I was looking for. They were very attentive and friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Although I only had an hour and a half appointment, I think we went over this time but I never once felt rushed. The shop is absolutely beautiful and spotless. I wouldn’t of wanted to say yes to the dress anywhere else. Thanks again.
Alice Binder from Erdington, birmingham
on 27/06/2020
As it was the first shop I went to to try on wedding dresses I weren’t to sure what to expect considering the circumstances and guidelines at the moment. They were all very welcoming, helpful and listened to every detail you like/don’t like to help make the experience the best for you. I was made to feel very at ease and the dresses are just gorgeous! Thank you.
Paige Newman from Erdington
on 27/06/2020
As soon as I walked in I felt very welcomed and relaxed, Lucy did amazing to understand what I was looking for and helped me feel special and relaxed. All the staff at the shop were friendly and commented on how beautiful I looked. I can't wait to come back and show my dress to my mom Thanks for your help and patience
Anneka McMillan from Erdington
on 25/06/2020
Thank you for an amazing morning trying on dresses and helping me to find my perfect one. Felt so comfortable and relax. Everyone was so friendly and helpful xx
Charly from Swindon
on 25/06/2020
Beautiful boutique with a stunning range of dresses. Lucie was fab, really knowledgable and super patient with me!! It was my first visit to a bridal shop since the outbreak of Coronavirous and even with the new protective measures in place it was still a really enjoyable experience. My friend and I were made to feel so welcome from the minute we arrived to the minute we left (with a beautiful wedding dress ??) Would highly recommend Lula Ann Bridal!
Danielle
on 25/06/2020
Today was my first time ever in any bridal shop! And I am soooo glad I chose that to be at Lula Ann Bridal. The staff were so helpful, welcoming and kind which made my experience lovely. I have found the one ???? could not recommend this store more.... thank you so much for today xx
Charlotte Bruton from Birmingham
on 24/06/2020
Honestly had the BEST experience!!! The girls were so patient, welcoming and lovely... Very helpful and completely brilliant. I walked in to the shop not really knowing what I wanted - and came away with the most beautiful dress!!!... I could not recommend this place enough... xx
Elma Handzic from Birmingham
on 18/06/2020
Amazing service, very kind, lovely and helpful staff, beautiful dresses! Thank you so much x
Amanda Simpson from Streetly
on 17/06/2020
After visiting several several shops I finally found Lula Ann Bridal. You have so many beautiful dresses I couldn’t believe the choice!! The service was so amazing. So professional yet so so friendly I felt at ease as soon as I walked in. Loved the prosecco too! I Litterally felt like a princess - I can’t thank you ladies enough. I just wish I’d come across your shop sooner x