Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Cassie Bowen from Yakima
on 09/30/2019
Absolutely amazing experience! Elaina asked me about 5 questions and afterwards she pulled dresses that were SPOT ON!! Every single one was beautiful. She was encouraging, helpful and honest! I didn’t feel rushed or like I was ‘just another customer’. I am so glad I chose to come to this boutique, and am even happier I found my dress! THANK YOU!!!
Caitlin from Tri cities
on 09/29/2019
Absolutely loved everything. The person assisting me was super helpful and was never pushy. I thought I had a dress picked out elsewhere but still wanted to come and check it out. I am so glad I did because I ended up leaving with my dream dress from Amy’s! Fell in love!
Tori
on 09/25/2019
I had an amazing experience at Amy’s Bridal today! They were so helpful and personable. It was a perfect way to say yes to my dress!
Elisabeth Pena from Yakima
on 09/23/2019
Amy's Bridal Boutique was the only shop I went to and found my dress on the first visit! Sarah was my consultant and she was incredible and so supportive! She made all my nerves go away and made me feel so great! This is the place to go, they go above and beyond. They are not only great consultants but their knowledge and experience is phenomenal. You know you are going to be taken care of!
Sarah LeDuc from Kennewick, WA
on 09/22/2019
Keena was amazing. She was so helpful and quickly understood my vision. I had a great experience at Amy’s Bridal!
Alyssa Rohde from Walla Walla
on 09/13/2019
I was honestly not expecting to find the perfect dress yesterday but Elaina went above and beyond to find me a dress I would feel comfortable and beautiful in. She pulled so many dresses for me and made me feel like we were just having fun playing dress up! She asked me a lot of questions about me and my life and my fiancé and just put me right at ease.
Kelsey Collins from La Grande OR
on 09/07/2019
The girls were so helpful! Such a great experience finding the dress! The shop is so cute and clean, would recommend to every future bride.
Melissa Ramirez from Tricities
on 08/26/2019
Amy’s Bridal Boutique is INCREDIBLE! Completely stress free, dresses are absolutely beautiful. Sarah is amazing she helped me find THE most gorgeous wedding dress. 10/10 !!
Alysha Miller from Richland WA
on 08/20/2019
Sarah was AMAZING!!!! I loved everything about my experience!!
Katie from Richland
on 08/19/2019
I was so surprised how hard the girl helping me strived to make sure I was comfortable and she also took into consideration the things I liked and disliked. She was really helpful and so friendly! She treated me like we had been friends for years! It was an awesome experience and I felt like royalty, which was cool! I found the perfect dress and couldn’t have done it without Amy’s Bridal.
Sadie from Pullman
on 08/11/2019
Oh my gosh the girls at Amy's Bridal were just wonderful!! My shopping experience was so easy and made finding the perfect dress such an enjoyable process! Elaina the best and helped me figure out what I wanted when I had no clue!! It was just perfect!
Anonymous
on 07/29/2019
Elaina was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable in helping me pick my dress! You guys provide such an amazing experience for every person who comes in!
Shae from Richland WA
on 07/28/2019
I had such a great experience!
Cathie carter from Richland
on 07/26/2019
You guys are awesome. I had so much fun and found a beautiful dress that makes me feel like a million bucks. Your staff were professional, knowledgeable, and absolutely terrific!
Bleona from Keene
on 07/18/2019
Great service! Sarah was great help and super funny!
Danielle Stevens from Kennewick
on 07/15/2019
Everyone was amazing. They weren't at all pushy. They're so great at what they do, I picked my first dress they paired me with after a quick interview! This kind of shopping is out of my comfort zone and she was so sweet and attentive. She made me feel right at home. I will be recommending them to everyone who asks!
Natilee Sanders
on 07/15/2019
I had the best experience at Amy’s! My consultant was AMAZING and kept things easy and never once pressured me into picking or buying a dress. I would recommend this place to anyone. She kept all the dresses under budget and they all matched what I was looking for! Thank you all so much!!
Kylie Nelson from Richland, WA
on 07/13/2019
I loved my experience at Amy's Bridal! Everyone was very happy and nice and made me feel very special.
Jaelyn from Kennewick, WA
on 07/11/2019
Keena was great! She took the time to learn my style and found my perfect dress. She helped me with my group as well, leading them toward my dream dress and not theirs(:
Mariana Contreras
on 06/20/2019
Amazing experience !!! I felt welcome and the owner was amazing
Sammi Naef from Richland, WA
on 06/17/2019
I absolutely loved the treatment here! Elaina has perfect taste and made it so much fun. I would recommend people to Amy’s Bridal anytime. Such a friendly atmosphere!!
Kari Lettig from Amy’s
on 06/13/2019
Great at their job, took such good care of my daughter and myself! Class act!
Lizette
on 06/09/2019
Loved the whole experience! Everyone was super sweet and patient with me because not going to lie I went three times and didn’t know what I wanted but I finally found a dress that I love! I would recommend going here for sure like I said they were super helpful and patient. They don’t mind honest opinions and feedback. They listen to your wants and concerns. They never pressure you. Very understanding.
Amber from Richland
on 06/09/2019
Sara helped me sat yes to the dress today. Sara was great, she was patient and really helped me find the perfect dress. She looked at my pinterest board and ran with it. I had an awesome experience.
Anonymous
on 06/07/2019
Sara was amazing at selecting dresses that she knew I would like and also a few that were a little out of my comfort zone. My whole experience was so amazing and went so smooth. I feel so confident in my dress and can not wait to wear it on the beach in Maui:)
Miryam from Prosser, WA
on 05/15/2019
I actually purchased 2 wedding dresses from Amy's and I loved every minute of it !! I had a white carpet appointment and my guests and I were treated so well !! We had yummy treats and delicious drinks to enjoy while I got to try on all the lovely gowns. Such a great experience I will treasure for a long time. Thank you for making the process so easy and comfortable :)
Hailey from Grandview
on 05/11/2019
You guys were amazing Keena & Amy were fabulous & very helpful!
Jordan Kirby from Amy’s bridal Keene
on 05/11/2019
I had an AMAZING experience! The girls helping me did an amazing job of finding me my dream dress
Tonya Neil from La Grande, OR
on 05/07/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at your shop on Friday. Alaina listened to what I was wanting and pulled so many amazing dresses for me. She was so sweet and made it easy. I actually ended up saying, “Yes” to the very first dress I tried on. It’s absolutely perfect and so beautiful!! I can’t wait to wear it in the snow on my wedding day!
Ariel from Amy's Bridal Boutique on Keene
on 04/14/2019
I started off at Davids Bridal obviously didnt find a dress. They rushed me out and didnt care about me. Then i walked into Amy's just to look and Sarah walked over to me. Luckily she has an opening. She was awsome. She made me laugh. I was nervous and she made me feel comfortable. It was definitely a memorable experience. I wish i wouldnt have wasted my time at Davids.
Anonymous
on 04/07/2019
Good at picking dresses that match my esthetic
Mackenzie from Yakima
on 04/01/2019
What a magical experience at Amy's Bridal Boutique! Sarah was an absolute gem, making myself and my guests feel comfortable, pampered, and truly special from the moment we walked through the door. The white carpet appointment was perfect from start to finish. Sarah's expertise helped pick out the most gorgeous dresses after a quick interview and look at my Pinterest board. I felt like a princess all day long, but when she remembered one gown last minute, I knew it was mine the moment it was on. There were definitely tears! Saying yes and ringing the bell was such a joyful (and relieving) moment! Thank you to Amy for having such a beautiful shop, and to my new friend Sarah for making this day such a special one for me and my family. Couldn't recommend this lovely shop more!
Shyla Banker from Prosser, WA
on 03/24/2019
I had an amazing experience choosing my wedding gown with the help and expertise of Amy who had a good idea of the style of gown I was envisioning for our wedding. Everyone around makes you feel comfortable and so excited! Having such stunning gowns to choose from made it hard in the beginning because each gown I put on was even more amazing than the last until I found THE ONE and we all knew it. Thank you Amy for making this experience a treasured one for myself as well as for my Mom & sister who shared this special moment.
Vita from Richland
on 03/24/2019
It was my first time shopping for a wedding dress. The customer service that I received here was amazing, the place also looks stylish and very cute. You get treaded really special as soon as you walk in there. So much varieties of pretty wedding dresses and accessories you can get everything you need in just one stop. Love love love this bridal shop!!! ??????????Thank you Amy’s Bridal Boutique????
Tarah from Kennewick
on 03/17/2019
Natalie and Sarah were amazing. Their incite and professionalism were extremely helpful. The body positive atmosphere and customer service from every member of the staff was impressive to say the least. I walked in with no idea what I was even looking for in a dress and I left feeling confident that not only would I find the right dress but that I would look and feel amazing.
Melissa Urwin from Kennewick, Washington
on 03/16/2019
My sister and daughter joined me on my search for a wedding dress. We had the best time! I found the perfect dress while we laughed and had great conversations with Sarah and Elena!
Stephanie Hamilton from Kennewick
on 03/10/2019
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Thank you soooooo much elaina for your expertise. You made me feel like a princess and got me even more excited for my wedding day! you listened and knew exactly what dresses would look good and what I was looking for! I can’t wait to marry my person in this gorgeous dress! counting down till July for my pick up appointment.
Holly from Richland, Wa
on 03/10/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at Amy’s Bridal Boutique! All the staff were kind, my consultant was wonderful, the dress selection was great (18+), and my overall experience was amazing. Would 100% recommend for all brides to check Amy’s out.
Marissa from Richland, WA
on 03/02/2019
It was my first time wedding dress shopping and it was truly an amazing experience. Made me feel comfortable, she picked out dresses that I described and others that made me open my eyes to other styles and actually liked, they made the entire experience less stressful that I had expected. I highly reccomend Amy's Bridal!
Adilene Chavez from On keene road
on 02/25/2019
Had a great experience! The ladies were awesome and helpful. Sara was very helpful and guided us until we found the dress!! I would totally recommend them!!!
Candice Folta from Pasco
on 02/21/2019
I loved coming to Amy's Bridal. I was treated like a princess and Elena did a wonderful job finding dresses that I liked. She listened to my feedback and every dress was better and more right than the last. I finally found my dress and I love it. We'll be buying it this weekend.
Leigh
on 02/18/2019
I had a great experience at Amy's Bridal Boutique! Elena did a fantastic job listening to my vision and picking up on my style. I felt totally comfortable with her, and every dress she picked out for me was flattering and beautiful. She helped me find the perfect dress without being pushy. I would highly recommend Amy's Bridal Boutique to any bride to be!
Ashley from Richland
on 02/17/2019
When you find the dress, you just know! And even though there were so many gorgeous dresses, I found the perfect one for me! I’ll admit, I was skeptical about boutique dress shopping, but Amy’s Bridal made it an amazing experience.
Amanda Freisz from Yakima, WA
on 02/03/2019
I loved Amy’s! Atmosphere was amazing and the consultants make you feel important. They take the time to get to know what you want and value everything you say while also exploring other options Incase it might be something you didn’t think you would like and you may just fall in love with it. That’s what happen with me picking my dress!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2019
Amazing!!! I could not be any happier!
Jessica Kirby from West Richland
on 02/02/2019
Sarah was incredible!!! She was mindful of the budget i wanted to keep but I feel like she knew I wasnt in love with the dresses I started with, though I had picked the styles. When she brought out the final dress, her suggestion, there was no question! I couldnt see myself wearing anything else to my wedding! She was friendly, considerate, helpful and completely upfront with me. Give that woman a raise!!!!
McKenzie from Amy’s Birdal Boutique
on 01/29/2019
I worked with Amy the owner of Amy’s Bridal Boutique and she was awesome to work with! She really listened to my wants for a wedding dress and did a great job pulling dresses for me to try on that were within the realm of what I had in mind from the get go! She did awesome at staying within the budget as well as listening to what my options of each dress were as well as my group of guests that I brought! I was lucky enough to find the perfect dress and I couldn’t be more happy! Thanks for the wonderful experience! Would highly recommend!
Kaitlyn
on 01/24/2019
I had a fantastic experience with Elaina and all of the girls here. I went in with a vision and the more I tried on the more it evolved and I ended up leaving with a dress that I loved.
Kailey McCue from West Richland, WA
on 01/21/2019
Amy is truely amazing! She’s so patient and understanding. She made this process easy and so much fun! She helped me pick a dress that I could never see myself wearing! I’m so thankful for your help! I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress.
Gina from Richland
on 01/20/2019
Loved Loved LOVED my experience with Sarah at Amy's Bridal Boutique! I've never felt more like royalty in my life! Sarah listened to exactly what I wanted and found me my dream dress! Thank you!!!