Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Megan Edwards from Richland
on 05/18/2020
I had a FANTASTIC experience working with Amy's Bridal! The salesperson who helped me find my dress was so helpful and kind! It was an added bonus that my dress happened to be on sale and I got to take it home the same day. Thank you, Amy's Bridal!
Michele from Ellensburg
on 05/17/2020
Excellent customer service! Alicia was extremely helpful and picked out amazing dresses that I had in mind
Kelsie from Richland WA
on 05/17/2020
Sarah was excellent! She made me feel very comfortable and helped me to find the perfect dress! The store is gorgeous and everyone there is ready to jump in and help you with whatever you need!
Jacie McDaniels from Kennewick
on 05/16/2020
Incredible ladies to work with and incredible selection of dresses! I absolutely loved coming here! Would 100% recommend to all!
Shelby from Richland WA
on 03/15/2020
Amy’s Bridal was so wonderful to work with! I went in and the consultant made the process so easy! I described what I had in mind and she pulled the most beautiful dress that was exactly what I was wanting. I walked away with my wedding dress in less than an hour! WOW!
Alex from Kennewick
on 03/08/2020
This was my first time in a bridal shop, and I really had no idea what wedding dress shopping would be like. My consultant was patient and helped me learn all the new gown terms, while bringing me all the options. There wasn’t a dress I didn’t like. A great experience!
Rachel from Richland, WA.
on 03/06/2020
I loved Amy's bridal! Sara was so helpful. Everything she brought me was within my budget and she made me feel so great about myself!
Liz miranda
on 03/01/2020
The store is beautifully elegant, but very welcoming all at the same time. I was so nervous about dress shopping but as soon as I walked inside and was greeted by them I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. I absolutely loved that they were so patient with me and asked me what type of dress I was looking for and they brought out the dresses that fit my description better. Needless to say “I said YES to the dress”! Fun fact; THE dress was actually the very 1st option they had ready for me! Amy and her team really made my experience one to remember!
Vaneida Pruneda from Richland
on 01/31/2020
My experience was exactly what I imagined! Sarah was amazing and helped make me feel so beautiful and confident in my decision!
Courtney Weber from Yakima
on 01/30/2020
My experience at Amy’s Bridal was beyond amazing. My consultation made it so fun and did an excellent job at finding my dream dress. I had been to two other bridal places and they don't even compare to Amy’s! I would highly recommend this place. Everyone was so helpful and it was such a fun atmosphere to be in!
Katelynd Horn from Richland
on 01/30/2020
The girls are wonderful! From the moment I walked in the door I was promptly greeted and asked if I needed help. They all go above and beyond to help and find what I needed! I will recommend Amy’s Bridal Boutique to all my friends and family! You ladies are amazing!!!
Anonymous
on 01/27/2020
The ladies were amazing, helpful, and outgoing. The environment was very welcoming, clean, and elegant. The dresses were all so beautiful and there was a wide variety to choose from. My concerns and wants were heard and I was able to find my dress with out any issues. Over all I loved it
Amber m hassett from Naches
on 01/26/2020
I was so nervous the first time, but when I found my dress n made an appointment to buy it 2 wks later I was so happy. Sarah is amazing
Adrianne Hall from Kennewick, WA 99337
on 01/25/2020
I found the one! Thank you Amy for being my consultant and making me feel like a million dollars. Great overall experience and wonderful staff.
Jessica Seguin from Richland wa
on 01/25/2020
I very much enjoyed my experience!
Rosie
on 01/18/2020
They made my experience fun, relaxing, and so much less stressful. Also everyone is so kind, organized, and professional.
Rohana Carmichael from Amy’s Bridal
on 01/14/2020
Had a wonderful time picking out my dress!
Anonymous
on 01/13/2020
The experience was amazing! Every body is quick to smile, super helpful, and very caring! It is the absolute best experience you can have finding the perfect dress!!
Fran from Richland
on 01/01/2020
I had a really great time at Amy's! There are so many options and everyone is so patient with you while you try on all the dresses!
Rebekah Scheffer
on 12/29/2019
This was my first appointment with any bridal store. Sarah was absolutely amazing. She made me feel comfortable and she was so funny and sweet. Thank you for everything ladies!
Ashley from Kennewick
on 12/27/2019
Consultant was friendly and listened to bridal wants. The experience made it easy for bride and guests. Definitely would recommend to others!
Amanda from Keene Road, Richland, WA
on 12/11/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with you ladies! I had two of my bridesmaids and my mom come with me to my appointment. Elaina was helping me and she did SUCH a great job! She was so very helpful. I appreciated how she stood back, never really gave her opinion, just felt how I was feeling about it and quickly but smoothly moved on to the next dress. I tried on five or six, and had a few maybes, then Elaina told me she was saving one for last.... which is the one I chose! And the cheapest. I found THE dress in under an hour and a half. SO HAPPY. You will always be my first recommendation to anybody looking for their dress. Thank you!
Kim from Selah, WA
on 12/08/2019
My consultant was VERY patient and helpful with me. She listened to all of my likes and dislikes and we eventually found my dress!
Jessica. from Yakima
on 12/05/2019
I was very impressed with everyone professionalism. My experience finding a dress there was amazing. I would definitely recommend Amy's Bridal to anyone looking for a wedding dress!
Neydeen Martinez from Richland, Wa
on 12/01/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Amy's! The staff and availability to shop were exceptional!
Yessica Gonzalez from Richland
on 12/01/2019
Keena was so patient and kind. I was very indecisive and had to go back twice and she was very helpful providing feedback and didn’t give up on finding my dress!!! She knew that was my dress before I did! She was amazing!!!
Carrie Calhoun from Richland, WA
on 11/30/2019
I had the most amazing experience at Amy’s bridal! Elaina was so incredibly helpful and she pulled so many perfect dresses. I cannot give a high enough rating. My only regret is that I didn’t go here first because my previous experience trying on dresses was hard and left me exhausted. So thankful to have had a positive experience and found the perfect dress.
Corina Covarrubias from Richland, WA
on 11/25/2019
Sara was amazing in assisting me with bridal gowns. She was very energetic and made the process seem stress-free. She was very detail oriented and knew exactly what I was looking for even though I struggled to describe it. Lol
Amanda Vega from Amy’s Bridal Boutique on Keene
on 10/27/2019
I had such an amazing time at Amy’s Bridal. Keena was the best at making me feel comfortable and always took notes on what I liked and didn’t like. By the end I found “the” dress, thanks to Keena, her creativity, patience, openness and enthusiasm! Overall I am very thankful for such a wonderful experience, would do it all over again!
Kayla Adams from Yakima
on 10/20/2019
Such a cute place, gorgeous dresses, the ladies were so nice and helpful and respected my budget as well as found dresses I loved ! I said yes to the dress ! It was better than I ever imagined. I brought my 6 week old with me and they even went as far as letting me nurse her when she needed, made it very comfortable, gave me privacy and not awkward at all. I can't wait to get my dress! And I will absolutely recommend Amy's Bridal to any future brides.
Sasha Dini from Richland
on 10/20/2019
I had my appointment with Elaina today and it was a dream! Elaina pulled dress’ that were exactly what I asked for, and exceeded my expectations. She listened to my concerns, and most importantly I felt comfortable! My appointment went better than anything I could have imagined, and I can’t thank Amy’s Bridal enough! Oh, and I said YES to the dress!
Hannah Nielsen from Amy’s bridal
on 10/19/2019
I had an AMAZING experience! Keena listened you me and found exactly what I was looking for. Not only was she fun and upbeat but extremely professional.
Cassie Bowen from Yakima
on 09/30/2019
Absolutely amazing experience! Elaina asked me about 5 questions and afterwards she pulled dresses that were SPOT ON!! Every single one was beautiful. She was encouraging, helpful and honest! I didn’t feel rushed or like I was ‘just another customer’. I am so glad I chose to come to this boutique, and am even happier I found my dress! THANK YOU!!!
Caitlin from Tri cities
on 09/29/2019
Absolutely loved everything. The person assisting me was super helpful and was never pushy. I thought I had a dress picked out elsewhere but still wanted to come and check it out. I am so glad I did because I ended up leaving with my dream dress from Amy’s! Fell in love!
Tori
on 09/25/2019
I had an amazing experience at Amy’s Bridal today! They were so helpful and personable. It was a perfect way to say yes to my dress!
Elisabeth Pena from Yakima
on 09/23/2019
Amy's Bridal Boutique was the only shop I went to and found my dress on the first visit! Sarah was my consultant and she was incredible and so supportive! She made all my nerves go away and made me feel so great! This is the place to go, they go above and beyond. They are not only great consultants but their knowledge and experience is phenomenal. You know you are going to be taken care of!
Sarah LeDuc from Kennewick, WA
on 09/22/2019
Keena was amazing. She was so helpful and quickly understood my vision. I had a great experience at Amy’s Bridal!
Alyssa Rohde from Walla Walla
on 09/13/2019
I was honestly not expecting to find the perfect dress yesterday but Elaina went above and beyond to find me a dress I would feel comfortable and beautiful in. She pulled so many dresses for me and made me feel like we were just having fun playing dress up! She asked me a lot of questions about me and my life and my fiancé and just put me right at ease.
Kelsey Collins from La Grande OR
on 09/07/2019
The girls were so helpful! Such a great experience finding the dress! The shop is so cute and clean, would recommend to every future bride.
Melissa Ramirez from Tricities
on 08/26/2019
Amy’s Bridal Boutique is INCREDIBLE! Completely stress free, dresses are absolutely beautiful. Sarah is amazing she helped me find THE most gorgeous wedding dress. 10/10 !!
Alysha Miller from Richland WA
on 08/20/2019
Sarah was AMAZING!!!! I loved everything about my experience!!
Katie from Richland
on 08/19/2019
I was so surprised how hard the girl helping me strived to make sure I was comfortable and she also took into consideration the things I liked and disliked. She was really helpful and so friendly! She treated me like we had been friends for years! It was an awesome experience and I felt like royalty, which was cool! I found the perfect dress and couldn’t have done it without Amy’s Bridal.
Sadie from Pullman
on 08/11/2019
Oh my gosh the girls at Amy's Bridal were just wonderful!! My shopping experience was so easy and made finding the perfect dress such an enjoyable process! Elaina the best and helped me figure out what I wanted when I had no clue!! It was just perfect!
Anonymous
on 07/29/2019
Elaina was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable in helping me pick my dress! You guys provide such an amazing experience for every person who comes in!
Shae from Richland WA
on 07/28/2019
I had such a great experience!
Cathie carter from Richland
on 07/26/2019
You guys are awesome. I had so much fun and found a beautiful dress that makes me feel like a million bucks. Your staff were professional, knowledgeable, and absolutely terrific!
Bleona from Keene
on 07/18/2019
Great service! Sarah was great help and super funny!
Danielle Stevens from Kennewick
on 07/15/2019
Everyone was amazing. They weren't at all pushy. They're so great at what they do, I picked my first dress they paired me with after a quick interview! This kind of shopping is out of my comfort zone and she was so sweet and attentive. She made me feel right at home. I will be recommending them to everyone who asks!
Natilee Sanders
on 07/15/2019
I had the best experience at Amy’s! My consultant was AMAZING and kept things easy and never once pressured me into picking or buying a dress. I would recommend this place to anyone. She kept all the dresses under budget and they all matched what I was looking for! Thank you all so much!!
Kylie Nelson from Richland, WA
on 07/13/2019
I loved my experience at Amy's Bridal! Everyone was very happy and nice and made me feel very special.