Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Mariana Contreras
on 06/20/2019
Amazing experience !!! I felt welcome and the owner was amazing
Sammi Naef from Richland, WA
on 06/17/2019
I absolutely loved the treatment here! Elaina has perfect taste and made it so much fun. I would recommend people to Amy’s Bridal anytime. Such a friendly atmosphere!!
Kari Lettig from Amy’s
on 06/13/2019
Great at their job, took such good care of my daughter and myself! Class act!
Lizette
on 06/09/2019
Loved the whole experience! Everyone was super sweet and patient with me because not going to lie I went three times and didn’t know what I wanted but I finally found a dress that I love! I would recommend going here for sure like I said they were super helpful and patient. They don’t mind honest opinions and feedback. They listen to your wants and concerns. They never pressure you. Very understanding.
Amber from Richland
on 06/09/2019
Sara helped me sat yes to the dress today. Sara was great, she was patient and really helped me find the perfect dress. She looked at my pinterest board and ran with it. I had an awesome experience.
Anonymous
on 06/07/2019
Sara was amazing at selecting dresses that she knew I would like and also a few that were a little out of my comfort zone. My whole experience was so amazing and went so smooth. I feel so confident in my dress and can not wait to wear it on the beach in Maui:)
Miryam from Prosser, WA
on 05/15/2019
I actually purchased 2 wedding dresses from Amy's and I loved every minute of it !! I had a white carpet appointment and my guests and I were treated so well !! We had yummy treats and delicious drinks to enjoy while I got to try on all the lovely gowns. Such a great experience I will treasure for a long time. Thank you for making the process so easy and comfortable :)
Hailey from Grandview
on 05/11/2019
You guys were amazing Keena & Amy were fabulous & very helpful!
Jordan Kirby from Amy’s bridal Keene
on 05/11/2019
I had an AMAZING experience! The girls helping me did an amazing job of finding me my dream dress
Tonya Neil from La Grande, OR
on 05/07/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at your shop on Friday. Alaina listened to what I was wanting and pulled so many amazing dresses for me. She was so sweet and made it easy. I actually ended up saying, “Yes” to the very first dress I tried on. It’s absolutely perfect and so beautiful!! I can’t wait to wear it in the snow on my wedding day!
Ariel from Amy's Bridal Boutique on Keene
on 04/14/2019
I started off at Davids Bridal obviously didnt find a dress. They rushed me out and didnt care about me. Then i walked into Amy's just to look and Sarah walked over to me. Luckily she has an opening. She was awsome. She made me laugh. I was nervous and she made me feel comfortable. It was definitely a memorable experience. I wish i wouldnt have wasted my time at Davids.
Anonymous
on 04/07/2019
Good at picking dresses that match my esthetic
Mackenzie from Yakima
on 04/01/2019
What a magical experience at Amy's Bridal Boutique! Sarah was an absolute gem, making myself and my guests feel comfortable, pampered, and truly special from the moment we walked through the door. The white carpet appointment was perfect from start to finish. Sarah's expertise helped pick out the most gorgeous dresses after a quick interview and look at my Pinterest board. I felt like a princess all day long, but when she remembered one gown last minute, I knew it was mine the moment it was on. There were definitely tears! Saying yes and ringing the bell was such a joyful (and relieving) moment! Thank you to Amy for having such a beautiful shop, and to my new friend Sarah for making this day such a special one for me and my family. Couldn't recommend this lovely shop more!
Shyla Banker from Prosser, WA
on 03/24/2019
I had an amazing experience choosing my wedding gown with the help and expertise of Amy who had a good idea of the style of gown I was envisioning for our wedding. Everyone around makes you feel comfortable and so excited! Having such stunning gowns to choose from made it hard in the beginning because each gown I put on was even more amazing than the last until I found THE ONE and we all knew it. Thank you Amy for making this experience a treasured one for myself as well as for my Mom & sister who shared this special moment.
Vita from Richland
on 03/24/2019
It was my first time shopping for a wedding dress. The customer service that I received here was amazing, the place also looks stylish and very cute. You get treaded really special as soon as you walk in there. So much varieties of pretty wedding dresses and accessories you can get everything you need in just one stop. Love love love this bridal shop!!! ??????????Thank you Amy’s Bridal Boutique????
Tarah from Kennewick
on 03/17/2019
Natalie and Sarah were amazing. Their incite and professionalism were extremely helpful. The body positive atmosphere and customer service from every member of the staff was impressive to say the least. I walked in with no idea what I was even looking for in a dress and I left feeling confident that not only would I find the right dress but that I would look and feel amazing.
Melissa Urwin from Kennewick, Washington
on 03/16/2019
My sister and daughter joined me on my search for a wedding dress. We had the best time! I found the perfect dress while we laughed and had great conversations with Sarah and Elena!
Stephanie Hamilton from Kennewick
on 03/10/2019
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Thank you soooooo much elaina for your expertise. You made me feel like a princess and got me even more excited for my wedding day! you listened and knew exactly what dresses would look good and what I was looking for! I can’t wait to marry my person in this gorgeous dress! counting down till July for my pick up appointment.
Holly from Richland, Wa
on 03/10/2019
I had such a wonderful experience at Amy’s Bridal Boutique! All the staff were kind, my consultant was wonderful, the dress selection was great (18+), and my overall experience was amazing. Would 100% recommend for all brides to check Amy’s out.
Marissa from Richland, WA
on 03/02/2019
It was my first time wedding dress shopping and it was truly an amazing experience. Made me feel comfortable, she picked out dresses that I described and others that made me open my eyes to other styles and actually liked, they made the entire experience less stressful that I had expected. I highly reccomend Amy's Bridal!
Adilene Chavez from On keene road
on 02/25/2019
Had a great experience! The ladies were awesome and helpful. Sara was very helpful and guided us until we found the dress!! I would totally recommend them!!!
Candice Folta from Pasco
on 02/21/2019
I loved coming to Amy's Bridal. I was treated like a princess and Elena did a wonderful job finding dresses that I liked. She listened to my feedback and every dress was better and more right than the last. I finally found my dress and I love it. We'll be buying it this weekend.
Leigh
on 02/18/2019
I had a great experience at Amy's Bridal Boutique! Elena did a fantastic job listening to my vision and picking up on my style. I felt totally comfortable with her, and every dress she picked out for me was flattering and beautiful. She helped me find the perfect dress without being pushy. I would highly recommend Amy's Bridal Boutique to any bride to be!
Ashley from Richland
on 02/17/2019
When you find the dress, you just know! And even though there were so many gorgeous dresses, I found the perfect one for me! I’ll admit, I was skeptical about boutique dress shopping, but Amy’s Bridal made it an amazing experience.
Amanda Freisz from Yakima, WA
on 02/03/2019
I loved Amy’s! Atmosphere was amazing and the consultants make you feel important. They take the time to get to know what you want and value everything you say while also exploring other options Incase it might be something you didn’t think you would like and you may just fall in love with it. That’s what happen with me picking my dress!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2019
Amazing!!! I could not be any happier!
Jessica Kirby from West Richland
on 02/02/2019
Sarah was incredible!!! She was mindful of the budget i wanted to keep but I feel like she knew I wasnt in love with the dresses I started with, though I had picked the styles. When she brought out the final dress, her suggestion, there was no question! I couldnt see myself wearing anything else to my wedding! She was friendly, considerate, helpful and completely upfront with me. Give that woman a raise!!!!
McKenzie from Amy’s Birdal Boutique
on 01/29/2019
I worked with Amy the owner of Amy’s Bridal Boutique and she was awesome to work with! She really listened to my wants for a wedding dress and did a great job pulling dresses for me to try on that were within the realm of what I had in mind from the get go! She did awesome at staying within the budget as well as listening to what my options of each dress were as well as my group of guests that I brought! I was lucky enough to find the perfect dress and I couldn’t be more happy! Thanks for the wonderful experience! Would highly recommend!
Kaitlyn
on 01/24/2019
I had a fantastic experience with Elaina and all of the girls here. I went in with a vision and the more I tried on the more it evolved and I ended up leaving with a dress that I loved.
Kailey McCue from West Richland, WA
on 01/21/2019
Amy is truely amazing! She’s so patient and understanding. She made this process easy and so much fun! She helped me pick a dress that I could never see myself wearing! I’m so thankful for your help! I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress.
Gina from Richland
on 01/20/2019
Loved Loved LOVED my experience with Sarah at Amy's Bridal Boutique! I've never felt more like royalty in my life! Sarah listened to exactly what I wanted and found me my dream dress! Thank you!!!
Brittney Kessler from Walla Walla
on 01/13/2019
I had the absolute best time during my visit! My very first and only bridal boutique I've ever been too! Elaina was absolutely AMAZING and knew exactly what I wanted! I am recommending this boutique to all my friends for their wedding dress adventures!
Maddy Docken from Pasco
on 12/31/2018
I LOVED my expierence at Amy’s! Sarah made it so fun and helped me pick my perfect dress. My family and I felt very welcomed. She listened to what I liked and didn’t like about each dress and helped me with any questions I or my family had. I would recommend Amy's Bridal to any bride looking for a dress!
Madeline from Selah, WA
on 12/29/2018
Loved Amy’s Bridal. Very sweet and helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better experience.
Bailey pridemore from Richland, WA
on 12/29/2018
Absolutely amazing! All of the girls are so great and personable. They all worked with me and didn’t make me feel rushed or insecure in any way. They don’t push anything on you. They really are there to just make sure you find your dream dress.
Shaina Krone from Richland
on 12/29/2018
I had the best experience and I said YES to the dress! Elaina was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable and special. I didn,t feel pressured one bit. i would recommend everyone to Amy's Bridal.
Jesica J from Amy’s Bridal Boutique, Richland
on 12/24/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Amy’s dress shopping for the first time. The ladies listened to my responses to each dress and helped me find the style and fit that looked best on my body. I’ll be hard pressed to have a better experience dress shopping than what I just had.
Brittney Boone from Pasco, WA
on 12/16/2018
I had a great experience with Amy’s bridal. Amy herself was my consultant, which I thought was so cool (and she did a fantastic job!). Beautiful place. I would recommend to any newly engaged woman! :)
Diana Garza from Richland wa
on 12/14/2018
My experience was amazing I went in very not so sure and elaina I believe was her name made me feel like I was important would hands down recommend your shop to everyone bride out there could not have turned out any better left with a dress and was not even expecting to
Christy Ratkie
on 12/11/2018
I had the most amazing experience at your store. I can’t explain to you how awesome it ways. Sarah was absolutely amazing at picking out dresses that matched my vision. I have nothing negative to say, you’re all amazing!
Jessica from Richland
on 12/08/2018
Beautiful dresses and amazing help. Great experience.
Taelor from Walla Walla, WA
on 12/02/2018
What a wonderful experience! These ladies made wedding dress shopping fun, which is exactly how it should be. Their selection of dresses is incredible. There are so many beautiful choices. Thank you Amy’s Bridal!
Shelby Getz
on 11/24/2018
The whole staff was absolutely amazing! I have to give an extra special thanks to Sarah. She listened to my thoughts and delivered. Thank you for making my wedding dress journey special!
Ruby from Yakim, Wa
on 11/24/2018
My bridal shopping experience was amazing! Sara was so helpful! She listened to all the things I wanted my dress to have and she made it happen! She made choosing the right dress so hard since they were all so beautiful until I found the one. I instantly cried which made my entourage and Sara cry! I couldn’t have wished for a better experience. She made me feel so loved! Thank you Sara! ??
Maria Trevino from Richland
on 11/21/2018
I absolutely loved Sarah she was great!
Kara Nichols
on 11/20/2018
The ladies working here make dress shopping so much fun and they feel like they’ve been your friends forever. 10/10 would recommend
Gabby Baldovinos from Richland Washington
on 11/05/2018
My white carpet appointment was beyond my expectations!! My consultant Sarah Martin was SO amazing! she knew exactly what I was looking for and gave me her honest opinion, which I wanted. I found my dream wedding dress all thanks to her. I HIGHLY recommend Sarah! everything turned out just the way I wanted. THANK YOU SO MUCH Amy's Bridal!!
Amanda
on 10/29/2018
I absolutely loved my experience shopping at Amy's. My consultant was amazing - so thorough, really listening to what I was saying and providing me with some beautiful dress choices. Even though inside I felt very stressed, she made me laugh and really enjoy the process. I would recommend Amy's to anyone!
Lupe Valdovinos from EAST WENATCHEE
on 10/29/2018
I had an amazing experience! Kyrbijo was super helpful and knowledgeable. Very patient, sweet and fun. I felt comfortable, listened and welcomed. Thanks so much, I didn't leave with a dress--as I couldn't make a decision between two, I have a feeling, I will certainly be back for one!
Lindsay Dalgliesh from Richland
on 10/28/2018
Amy’s bridal was my second stop of the day on my quest for the perfect dress. The gals there had looked over the styles I liked and my budget and had come up with a great selection of gowns. After trying one dress on and speaking my likes and dislikes, she found me the perfect wedding dress. Exactly what I was looking for and more. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the customer serivce and the product. It was a wonderful experience that I’ll greatly cherish. Thank you!!!!