Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Jessica from Richland
on 12/08/2018
Beautiful dresses and amazing help. Great experience.
Taelor from Walla Walla, WA
on 12/02/2018
What a wonderful experience! These ladies made wedding dress shopping fun, which is exactly how it should be. Their selection of dresses is incredible. There are so many beautiful choices. Thank you Amy’s Bridal!
Shelby Getz
on 11/24/2018
The whole staff was absolutely amazing! I have to give an extra special thanks to Sarah. She listened to my thoughts and delivered. Thank you for making my wedding dress journey special!
Ruby from Yakim, Wa
on 11/24/2018
My bridal shopping experience was amazing! Sara was so helpful! She listened to all the things I wanted my dress to have and she made it happen! She made choosing the right dress so hard since they were all so beautiful until I found the one. I instantly cried which made my entourage and Sara cry! I couldn’t have wished for a better experience. She made me feel so loved! Thank you Sara! ??
Maria Trevino from Richland
on 11/21/2018
I absolutely loved Sarah she was great!
Kara Nichols
on 11/20/2018
The ladies working here make dress shopping so much fun and they feel like they’ve been your friends forever. 10/10 would recommend
Gabby Baldovinos from Richland Washington
on 11/05/2018
My white carpet appointment was beyond my expectations!! My consultant Sarah Martin was SO amazing! she knew exactly what I was looking for and gave me her honest opinion, which I wanted. I found my dream wedding dress all thanks to her. I HIGHLY recommend Sarah! everything turned out just the way I wanted. THANK YOU SO MUCH Amy's Bridal!!
Amanda
on 10/29/2018
I absolutely loved my experience shopping at Amy's. My consultant was amazing - so thorough, really listening to what I was saying and providing me with some beautiful dress choices. Even though inside I felt very stressed, she made me laugh and really enjoy the process. I would recommend Amy's to anyone!
Lupe Valdovinos from EAST WENATCHEE
on 10/29/2018
I had an amazing experience! Kyrbijo was super helpful and knowledgeable. Very patient, sweet and fun. I felt comfortable, listened and welcomed. Thanks so much, I didn't leave with a dress--as I couldn't make a decision between two, I have a feeling, I will certainly be back for one!
Lindsay Dalgliesh from Richland
on 10/28/2018
Amy’s bridal was my second stop of the day on my quest for the perfect dress. The gals there had looked over the styles I liked and my budget and had come up with a great selection of gowns. After trying one dress on and speaking my likes and dislikes, she found me the perfect wedding dress. Exactly what I was looking for and more. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the customer serivce and the product. It was a wonderful experience that I’ll greatly cherish. Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
on 10/22/2018
I LOVE everyone there! All of the girls made me feel so comfortable and beautiful when I was trying on the dresses. All of the dresses were so unique and they found one instantly that is perfect for me!
Anonymous
on 10/20/2018
Elaina helped me find the perfect dress! I’ll be wearing a Venus! They’re so personal here! No need to look anywhere else for the perfect wedding dress!
Tara S. from Yakima, WA
on 10/17/2018
I highly recommend Amy's Bridal Boutique! I had the best experience from start to finish. Amy took the time to hear my vision and quickly went to work gathering a variety of dresses that were exactly what I was picturing plus a few that were a bit different but still fun to try out. There were so many good options and in the end I found the perfect one! Amy and Sarah were both very friendly and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed during the entire experience. The final ring of the bell and champagne toast was a great way to celebrate!
Stevie Bergman from Richland
on 10/14/2018
I had previously been to another bridal boutique, & the experiences were night & day from each other! Amy’s is a beautiful shop, has an excellent selection, & is very organized. Your employees are rock stars & service is great. I love how everyone who works here is very professional, knowledgeable, real, & honest with you. They weren’t pushy & they are genuinely invested in your experience there. It’s not just about selling you a dress, they really want you to find something you absolutely love!
Chloe Mahoney from West Richland
on 10/08/2018
My experience was amazing! I went ahead and booked a white carpet appointment and it was worth it! Not only did it make it more special, but it made it easier trying on dresses just being around the people I know and love. Elaina was my consultant and did an amazing job listening to what I liked and pulled perfect dresses and even dresses that I would have never pulled for myself. She knows what she is doing because I ended up with a dress she pulled that I would have never chosen off the rack! You guys made finding the perfect dress the most stressless and the most fun experience ever :)
Ashleigh Caldwell from Yakima
on 10/01/2018
Absolutely amazing team! I got to work with Amy herself. She is an awesome person to work with. She listens to what you're interested in and does an amazing job at finding things that fit what you want. I would reccomend Amy's bridal to anyone shopping for a dress.
Amanda from Pasco
on 10/01/2018
I had the most amazing experience at Amy's Bridal! My stylist was absolutely wonderful and made me feel beautiful in all the dresses I tried on. I highly reccomend this place to any future bride, I felt really welcomed and taken care of in what I had a vision for my first experience wedding dress shopping.
Emily from Richland
on 09/26/2018
Amy’s bridal is fantastic. They had everything I could ask for and more, they made me feel confident in the dresses I tried on and they made me feel beautiful in anyways they could. I will definitely be going back with all my girls.
Brittney Sparks from Richland WA
on 09/25/2018
I was nervous at first but after meeting Sara the consultant she made even worry disappear. Loved the experience of the white carpet appointment and am excited to refer more brides! Thank you Sara for going above and beyond to make me feel special!
Anonymous from Richland, Oregon
on 09/23/2018
Best experience ever! The gal really understood and got me. Her suggestions were phenomenal and knew what she was doing.
Tori Espinosa from Hermiston, OR
on 09/20/2018
Amy's Bridal was a wonderful experience. Alaina was a wonderful consultant. She let me try on a variety of styles and we ended up narrowing it down to the one. She was very knowledgeable in the store and was comfortable to work with. I would recommend going to Amy's for your bridal needs.
Ashley from Richland
on 09/18/2018
Sarah at Amy’s Bridal was so fun to work with. She listened super well and didn’t make me feel rushed or pressured at any point. And best of all she helped me find THE dress! <3
Jessica from Yakima
on 09/09/2018
Amy's Bridal was a lovely wedding dress shopping experience. Our consultant was knowledgeable and friendly, and their dresses were just beautiful. (We also really appreciated their wide range of sizes.) I'd recommend this shop to all my friends!
Taylor Flores from Prosser
on 09/09/2018
My consultant Sarah was awesome and so comforting throughout my appointment. I was very nervous about trying on dresses and she made the appointment fun and helped me find a dress that just might be the one!
Megan Schlenker from Sunnyside
on 09/09/2018
Sarah did AMAZING! She gave me exactly what I wanted and made me feel so beautiful. I was very nervous and she made my experience amazing and so memorable. I will definitely be recomending Amy’s Bridal and specifically Sarah! I had a beautiful day and cant stop thinking of my dress!
Esme from Quincy
on 08/20/2018
Had a great time picking out the perfect dress! The staff was very friendly and understood what I wanted.
Kelsey Swearingen from Richland
on 08/18/2018
Amazing customer service!!! Would recommend you guys to anyone!!! I’m a very particular and picky person and was 100% satisfied with how accommodating and helpful you guys were (: thank you for helping me find my dream dress!!!
Natalie from Richland
on 08/17/2018
Patient and listen to their customers. They also communicate well with their preferred seamstresses.
Wendy from West Richland
on 08/16/2018
The assistant was very helpful and understanding. I felt very welcome and the shop was beautiful and cozy. I was able to find my dress and when I said yes they celebrated along with me. This experience was what I dreamed of and they made it possible for me.
Lauryn from Walla Walla
on 08/12/2018
Sara and Kyrbijo were amazing to work with and did an amazing job with helping me find my dream dress. I was so nervous as to how the process was going to be, but they made the whole appointment go smoothly and were so patient with me and my family. I am so happy that I decided to go to Amy’s Bridal first and I thank these ladies for the amazing experience!
Leslie Ortiz from Kennewick, WA
on 08/10/2018
Customer service is AMAZING!! I was so impressed with all the help that was offered and the sweetness of the staff. Honestly had such an amazing experience, very thankful.
Kyla Norell from Richland, WA
on 08/08/2018
Elaina was a great helper and made the experience super fun! She did a great job of assessing what I wanted in a dress so that all I had to do was try them on.
Mandy from Yakima
on 08/06/2018
My time at Amy's Bridal was some amazing. Not only did i find exactly what i was looking for the staff was so kind a helpful. I went in with a few ideas on what i was looking for and they were able to pick out multiple dresses that i loved. It was a great experience and i would recommend them everyone.
Emily Anderson from Richland
on 08/05/2018
Thank you thank you so much! Today was so much fun and Sarah is amazing! She was so supportive! She did an awesome job at making the appointment comfortable and easy! I couldn’t have asked for a better time!:$
Erin from Moses Lake
on 08/05/2018
Started my dress journey here and had an amazing time trying on dresses. I went to three other locations and realized the amazing quality and customer service I received at Amy’s Bridal Boutique. I wasn’t sure I could still order the dress I loved. I sent them an email asking, they called me back and confirmed they could and today I said yes to the dress! I couldn’t be happier with the way they made me feel! Thank you to all the ladies who helped me! I’m so happy I could cry!!!!!
Kelsey from Richland
on 08/03/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Amy Bridals. Sara was very patient and helpful. And I said “YES” to a dress!!!!
Lauren Covey from Othello, WA
on 07/29/2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! Amy went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress. Could not be happier with my dress or the appointment. Thank you again!!!
Anonymous
on 07/29/2018
Wonderful service, attentive and really observant with the wants of the bride, not just the bridal party. Excellent experience!
Marisol Mendoza from Richland,Wa
on 07/23/2018
I absolutely loved my visit here! My helper was amazing and super helpful. She picked out my gowns for me and knew exactly what I wanted. I left the shop not knowing what to choose, since everything I tried on I loved! Thank you so much.
Hailey from Richland
on 07/21/2018
I fell in love with something I never would have pictured myself in!! Sarah was amazing, she listened to all the input and all the dresses she put me in were absolutely gorgeous. I can’t believe I found the ONE the first time around!
Emily Sexton from Hermiston OR
on 07/16/2018
This was hands down my favorite shopping experience of all time. Amy was my consultant and made me feel like we had been friends forever. She knew exactly what to put me in and talked me up in every dress she put me in no matter how I felt! I ordered my dress and I am so excited for it to come in!
Micayla lemieux from Yakima wa
on 07/15/2018
Amy’s bridal provided me with Ana amazing experience. They listened to my wants and budget. And it was just fun.
Ashleigh from Yakima
on 07/15/2018
An absolute joy to have been able to work with Amy! She is fun and easy to work with! She definitely helped me find "the one" in no time at all!
Regan Atwood from West Richland
on 07/10/2018
Elaina was my stylist at my original appointment and she was amazing! She was very personal without being pushy and knew exactly what I was looking for even though it was difficult for me to explain! Elaina was quick and efficient and made me feel really comfortable the whole time. Elaina called me after my appointment to follow up and I found that very helpful in making my decision. When I came back in to try the dress on again, Amy, the owner, helped me and made it very fun! She let me dictate the appointment and ultimately I rang the golden bell as I knew I found “the one”! Amy took the cutest photos of myself and my entourage at the “she said yes!” Photo backdrop which made the experience that much more special! Thanks Amy’s Bridal!
Anonymous from Richland, WA
on 07/09/2018
Loved my consultant Tammy! She was able to capture my personality in all the dress options she picked out.
Macie Rockstrom
on 07/05/2018
Tammy Lynn made my day perfect and so memorable! I left feeling so happy and the experience way easier than i thought it would be.
Maria from Pasco
on 07/01/2018
I love all the service. They make me feel very comfortable with everything.
Megan from Pullman, WA
on 06/24/2018
Sarah was awesome and helped me narrow down to 2 dresses, and was very helpful in showing all the options for each dress. Store was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. I also really appreciated that there was a range of sizes, instead of being mostly under size 10 like a few boutiques I’ve been to. Will be returning to make my final choice.
Tanner White from Prosser
on 06/22/2018
Service was amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and excited about trying on dresses. Loved the experience.
Anonymous
on 06/16/2018
Tammy was absolutely wonderful! This was my first time trying on dresses for my wedding next September. She was so personable and kind. All the ladies were friendly and made sure that I felt beautiful in whatever dress I was in. I ended up loving a dress that I could have never seen myself in before! I would definitely recommend Amy’s to any woman of any body type, or size. They make you feel beautiful regardless!