Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Leigh
on 02/18/2019
I had a great experience at Amy's Bridal Boutique! Elena did a fantastic job listening to my vision and picking up on my style. I felt totally comfortable with her, and every dress she picked out for me was flattering and beautiful. She helped me find the perfect dress without being pushy. I would highly recommend Amy's Bridal Boutique to any bride to be!
Ashley from Richland
on 02/17/2019
When you find the dress, you just know! And even though there were so many gorgeous dresses, I found the perfect one for me! I’ll admit, I was skeptical about boutique dress shopping, but Amy’s Bridal made it an amazing experience.
Amanda Freisz from Yakima, WA
on 02/03/2019
I loved Amy’s! Atmosphere was amazing and the consultants make you feel important. They take the time to get to know what you want and value everything you say while also exploring other options Incase it might be something you didn’t think you would like and you may just fall in love with it. That’s what happen with me picking my dress!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2019
Amazing!!! I could not be any happier!
Jessica Kirby from West Richland
on 02/02/2019
Sarah was incredible!!! She was mindful of the budget i wanted to keep but I feel like she knew I wasnt in love with the dresses I started with, though I had picked the styles. When she brought out the final dress, her suggestion, there was no question! I couldnt see myself wearing anything else to my wedding! She was friendly, considerate, helpful and completely upfront with me. Give that woman a raise!!!!
McKenzie from Amy’s Birdal Boutique
on 01/29/2019
I worked with Amy the owner of Amy’s Bridal Boutique and she was awesome to work with! She really listened to my wants for a wedding dress and did a great job pulling dresses for me to try on that were within the realm of what I had in mind from the get go! She did awesome at staying within the budget as well as listening to what my options of each dress were as well as my group of guests that I brought! I was lucky enough to find the perfect dress and I couldn’t be more happy! Thanks for the wonderful experience! Would highly recommend!
Kaitlyn
on 01/24/2019
I had a fantastic experience with Elaina and all of the girls here. I went in with a vision and the more I tried on the more it evolved and I ended up leaving with a dress that I loved.
Kailey McCue from West Richland, WA
on 01/21/2019
Amy is truely amazing! She’s so patient and understanding. She made this process easy and so much fun! She helped me pick a dress that I could never see myself wearing! I’m so thankful for your help! I can’t wait to wear my beautiful dress.
Gina from Richland
on 01/20/2019
Loved Loved LOVED my experience with Sarah at Amy's Bridal Boutique! I've never felt more like royalty in my life! Sarah listened to exactly what I wanted and found me my dream dress! Thank you!!!
Brittney Kessler from Walla Walla
on 01/13/2019
I had the absolute best time during my visit! My very first and only bridal boutique I've ever been too! Elaina was absolutely AMAZING and knew exactly what I wanted! I am recommending this boutique to all my friends for their wedding dress adventures!
Maddy Docken from Pasco
on 12/31/2018
I LOVED my expierence at Amy’s! Sarah made it so fun and helped me pick my perfect dress. My family and I felt very welcomed. She listened to what I liked and didn’t like about each dress and helped me with any questions I or my family had. I would recommend Amy's Bridal to any bride looking for a dress!
Madeline from Selah, WA
on 12/29/2018
Loved Amy’s Bridal. Very sweet and helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better experience.
Bailey pridemore from Richland, WA
on 12/29/2018
Absolutely amazing! All of the girls are so great and personable. They all worked with me and didn’t make me feel rushed or insecure in any way. They don’t push anything on you. They really are there to just make sure you find your dream dress.
Shaina Krone from Richland
on 12/29/2018
I had the best experience and I said YES to the dress! Elaina was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable and special. I didn,t feel pressured one bit. i would recommend everyone to Amy's Bridal.
Jesica J from Amy’s Bridal Boutique, Richland
on 12/24/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Amy’s dress shopping for the first time. The ladies listened to my responses to each dress and helped me find the style and fit that looked best on my body. I’ll be hard pressed to have a better experience dress shopping than what I just had.
Brittney Boone from Pasco, WA
on 12/16/2018
I had a great experience with Amy’s bridal. Amy herself was my consultant, which I thought was so cool (and she did a fantastic job!). Beautiful place. I would recommend to any newly engaged woman! :)
Diana Garza from Richland wa
on 12/14/2018
My experience was amazing I went in very not so sure and elaina I believe was her name made me feel like I was important would hands down recommend your shop to everyone bride out there could not have turned out any better left with a dress and was not even expecting to
Christy Ratkie
on 12/11/2018
I had the most amazing experience at your store. I can’t explain to you how awesome it ways. Sarah was absolutely amazing at picking out dresses that matched my vision. I have nothing negative to say, you’re all amazing!
Jessica from Richland
on 12/08/2018
Beautiful dresses and amazing help. Great experience.
Taelor from Walla Walla, WA
on 12/02/2018
What a wonderful experience! These ladies made wedding dress shopping fun, which is exactly how it should be. Their selection of dresses is incredible. There are so many beautiful choices. Thank you Amy’s Bridal!
Shelby Getz
on 11/24/2018
The whole staff was absolutely amazing! I have to give an extra special thanks to Sarah. She listened to my thoughts and delivered. Thank you for making my wedding dress journey special!
Ruby from Yakim, Wa
on 11/24/2018
My bridal shopping experience was amazing! Sara was so helpful! She listened to all the things I wanted my dress to have and she made it happen! She made choosing the right dress so hard since they were all so beautiful until I found the one. I instantly cried which made my entourage and Sara cry! I couldn’t have wished for a better experience. She made me feel so loved! Thank you Sara! ??
Maria Trevino from Richland
on 11/21/2018
I absolutely loved Sarah she was great!
Kara Nichols
on 11/20/2018
The ladies working here make dress shopping so much fun and they feel like they’ve been your friends forever. 10/10 would recommend
Gabby Baldovinos from Richland Washington
on 11/05/2018
My white carpet appointment was beyond my expectations!! My consultant Sarah Martin was SO amazing! she knew exactly what I was looking for and gave me her honest opinion, which I wanted. I found my dream wedding dress all thanks to her. I HIGHLY recommend Sarah! everything turned out just the way I wanted. THANK YOU SO MUCH Amy's Bridal!!
Amanda
on 10/29/2018
I absolutely loved my experience shopping at Amy's. My consultant was amazing - so thorough, really listening to what I was saying and providing me with some beautiful dress choices. Even though inside I felt very stressed, she made me laugh and really enjoy the process. I would recommend Amy's to anyone!
Lupe Valdovinos from EAST WENATCHEE
on 10/29/2018
I had an amazing experience! Kyrbijo was super helpful and knowledgeable. Very patient, sweet and fun. I felt comfortable, listened and welcomed. Thanks so much, I didn't leave with a dress--as I couldn't make a decision between two, I have a feeling, I will certainly be back for one!
Lindsay Dalgliesh from Richland
on 10/28/2018
Amy’s bridal was my second stop of the day on my quest for the perfect dress. The gals there had looked over the styles I liked and my budget and had come up with a great selection of gowns. After trying one dress on and speaking my likes and dislikes, she found me the perfect wedding dress. Exactly what I was looking for and more. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the customer serivce and the product. It was a wonderful experience that I’ll greatly cherish. Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
on 10/22/2018
I LOVE everyone there! All of the girls made me feel so comfortable and beautiful when I was trying on the dresses. All of the dresses were so unique and they found one instantly that is perfect for me!
Anonymous
on 10/20/2018
Elaina helped me find the perfect dress! I’ll be wearing a Venus! They’re so personal here! No need to look anywhere else for the perfect wedding dress!
Tara S. from Yakima, WA
on 10/17/2018
I highly recommend Amy's Bridal Boutique! I had the best experience from start to finish. Amy took the time to hear my vision and quickly went to work gathering a variety of dresses that were exactly what I was picturing plus a few that were a bit different but still fun to try out. There were so many good options and in the end I found the perfect one! Amy and Sarah were both very friendly and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed during the entire experience. The final ring of the bell and champagne toast was a great way to celebrate!
Stevie Bergman from Richland
on 10/14/2018
I had previously been to another bridal boutique, & the experiences were night & day from each other! Amy’s is a beautiful shop, has an excellent selection, & is very organized. Your employees are rock stars & service is great. I love how everyone who works here is very professional, knowledgeable, real, & honest with you. They weren’t pushy & they are genuinely invested in your experience there. It’s not just about selling you a dress, they really want you to find something you absolutely love!
Chloe Mahoney from West Richland
on 10/08/2018
My experience was amazing! I went ahead and booked a white carpet appointment and it was worth it! Not only did it make it more special, but it made it easier trying on dresses just being around the people I know and love. Elaina was my consultant and did an amazing job listening to what I liked and pulled perfect dresses and even dresses that I would have never pulled for myself. She knows what she is doing because I ended up with a dress she pulled that I would have never chosen off the rack! You guys made finding the perfect dress the most stressless and the most fun experience ever :)
Ashleigh Caldwell from Yakima
on 10/01/2018
Absolutely amazing team! I got to work with Amy herself. She is an awesome person to work with. She listens to what you're interested in and does an amazing job at finding things that fit what you want. I would reccomend Amy's bridal to anyone shopping for a dress.
Amanda from Pasco
on 10/01/2018
I had the most amazing experience at Amy's Bridal! My stylist was absolutely wonderful and made me feel beautiful in all the dresses I tried on. I highly reccomend this place to any future bride, I felt really welcomed and taken care of in what I had a vision for my first experience wedding dress shopping.
Emily from Richland
on 09/26/2018
Amy’s bridal is fantastic. They had everything I could ask for and more, they made me feel confident in the dresses I tried on and they made me feel beautiful in anyways they could. I will definitely be going back with all my girls.
Brittney Sparks from Richland WA
on 09/25/2018
I was nervous at first but after meeting Sara the consultant she made even worry disappear. Loved the experience of the white carpet appointment and am excited to refer more brides! Thank you Sara for going above and beyond to make me feel special!
Anonymous from Richland, Oregon
on 09/23/2018
Best experience ever! The gal really understood and got me. Her suggestions were phenomenal and knew what she was doing.
Tori Espinosa from Hermiston, OR
on 09/20/2018
Amy's Bridal was a wonderful experience. Alaina was a wonderful consultant. She let me try on a variety of styles and we ended up narrowing it down to the one. She was very knowledgeable in the store and was comfortable to work with. I would recommend going to Amy's for your bridal needs.
Ashley from Richland
on 09/18/2018
Sarah at Amy’s Bridal was so fun to work with. She listened super well and didn’t make me feel rushed or pressured at any point. And best of all she helped me find THE dress! <3
Jessica from Yakima
on 09/09/2018
Amy's Bridal was a lovely wedding dress shopping experience. Our consultant was knowledgeable and friendly, and their dresses were just beautiful. (We also really appreciated their wide range of sizes.) I'd recommend this shop to all my friends!
Taylor Flores from Prosser
on 09/09/2018
My consultant Sarah was awesome and so comforting throughout my appointment. I was very nervous about trying on dresses and she made the appointment fun and helped me find a dress that just might be the one!
Megan Schlenker from Sunnyside
on 09/09/2018
Sarah did AMAZING! She gave me exactly what I wanted and made me feel so beautiful. I was very nervous and she made my experience amazing and so memorable. I will definitely be recomending Amy’s Bridal and specifically Sarah! I had a beautiful day and cant stop thinking of my dress!
Esme from Quincy
on 08/20/2018
Had a great time picking out the perfect dress! The staff was very friendly and understood what I wanted.
Kelsey Swearingen from Richland
on 08/18/2018
Amazing customer service!!! Would recommend you guys to anyone!!! I’m a very particular and picky person and was 100% satisfied with how accommodating and helpful you guys were (: thank you for helping me find my dream dress!!!
Natalie from Richland
on 08/17/2018
Patient and listen to their customers. They also communicate well with their preferred seamstresses.
Wendy from West Richland
on 08/16/2018
The assistant was very helpful and understanding. I felt very welcome and the shop was beautiful and cozy. I was able to find my dress and when I said yes they celebrated along with me. This experience was what I dreamed of and they made it possible for me.
Lauryn from Walla Walla
on 08/12/2018
Sara and Kyrbijo were amazing to work with and did an amazing job with helping me find my dream dress. I was so nervous as to how the process was going to be, but they made the whole appointment go smoothly and were so patient with me and my family. I am so happy that I decided to go to Amy’s Bridal first and I thank these ladies for the amazing experience!
Leslie Ortiz from Kennewick, WA
on 08/10/2018
Customer service is AMAZING!! I was so impressed with all the help that was offered and the sweetness of the staff. Honestly had such an amazing experience, very thankful.
Kyla Norell from Richland, WA
on 08/08/2018
Elaina was a great helper and made the experience super fun! She did a great job of assessing what I wanted in a dress so that all I had to do was try them on.