Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Charm Waddell from Richland, Wa
on 05/01/2022
Big variety of dresses traditional and non. Lots of additional options available. Staff is amazing. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Hailey from Kennewick
on 04/10/2022
Absolutely amazing!!! I loved everything about my experience here! Taylor was so amazing to work with! She was so understanding, and totally going with the flow! I came in unsure and not much for inspiration, but Taylor nailed it! The shop is beautiful and the set up for your bridal party to view the dresses was also amazing!
Amy from Richland
on 03/19/2022
I had such a great experience with Megan. Every dress was beautiful and the store itself is beautiful. Earlier in the day, I had an appointment at the chain bridal store. What a night and day difference between the two! I felt like Megan truly cared about making it a special experience. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth
on 03/15/2022
Taylor was fantastic and helped make this such a wonderful experience. Everything she pulled was beautiful and her suggestions were so helpful. Thanks so much for such a great day and for helping me find The Dress!
Elie from West Richland
on 03/15/2022
Stylist was so knowledgeable and friendly, I felt super safe and comfortable in the environment. I will be recommending this place to everyone!
Ashley Curtin from Yakima, Wa
on 03/09/2022
Talk about going above and beyond! I had emailed A designer about a dress I had found on Pinterest that I was immediately drawn too. The designer of the dress Chic Nostalgia (also amazing customer service) responded to an Instagram message promptly to let me know that Roselily didn’t have it but they carry their dresses so was sure they could help me. I did what was recommended from the designer, and received a prompt and excited response from the owner that she was on a mission to find this dress for me. Not only the dress, but IN my size. The day of my appointment I thought I’d stop in at Blueberry bridal and had the most AWFUL experience. She made me feel like JULIA ROBERTS in Pretty Woman. We pretty much ran out of blueberry bridal. I went to lunch with my group just talking about how we were hoping to have better service and experience for me and to be treated with respect. And WOW, we walked into Roselily completely blown away with how stunning the boutique was. We were instantly greeted, and SUCH good and fun vibes. Megan, my consultant, brings us to our area, and tells me the owner had the dress ordered for me! I was ecstatic. Megan said but let’s have some fun, you have 90 minutes, you can try on whatever you like. WOW… we were actually allowed to freely look at other dresses?! Completely different vibe from the other boutique- we were SO happy. We picked a few because their selection is incredible! They had such a variety! When Megan brought me back to the room she asked if we should start with that dress or not, and I most certainly couldn’t wait any longer I was so excited! And it was the dress! I cried instantly! She allowed me to try on the other dresses to entertain my grandmother. But I’m the end, I put my dress on and rang the bell that I said yes to the dress! WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! Not only for myself but my guests. The finances were made SO easy! I didn’t even know how they made it so smooth. I was able to have add ons I wasn’t even intending of doing! Like my long veil and belt! We most definitely will be getting our other bridal needs here. And I would hope to save as many brides as possible some time and not go to any other bridal boutique. They are guaranteed to have an incredible experience, and not be disappointed or shunned like blueberry bridal. Thank you SO much for making this day so special.
Alea from Kennewick
on 03/07/2022
This was the most amazing experience a girl can have! The customer service was absolutely amazing! I am so happy I made the appointment and had this wonderful experience!
Miriam Gonzalez
on 03/06/2022
I went I very anxious and nervous as this was my first time going in to this store and go try on wedding dress. I meet with Amanda my stylist and for get-go she made me feel so welcome and my group. Love how she listen to what I was looking for and brought in the most beautiful ?? dresses for me she was amazing ?? I love everything about try on so much fun and she made it even better by making feel so comfortable in dresses I was trying on. Which what I wanted a comfortable yet beautiful dress. She added a veil which was not an option of mind but the made the dress pop even more she choose a great simple yet elegant and beautiful veil.
Dena from Richland WA
on 02/16/2022
I was so impressed with how you got to know me…what I was looking for and how you took your time to really help me feel important and you truly helped me to find my dream dress!! You took your time and I felt like I was your only client!! You made the experience all about me and I felt beautiful!!!
Anonymous
on 01/25/2022
Beyond blown away by the experience here! The girls are all nice, helpful, and they know their dresses! They made shopping so much fun!
Brynna Taylor from Kennewick
on 01/17/2022
I was very nervous and hesitant about my first bridal appointment. I arrived to the boutique, masks were not required which I appreciated VERY much, but optional. The staff all greeted me with smiles as I came in and my consultant Amanda took me back. From there everything just went uphill. Amanda made me feel comfortable and beautiful in all the gowns I tried on. I unfortunately could not make a decision that night due to missing some important people but another appointment will be booked soon to pick my dress. It was an amazing experience for me who is plus size and struggles to be comfortable in my own skin. Thank you RoseLily for making me feel confident and beautiful!
Debbi from Kennewick WA
on 11/22/2021
It was a good experience, I loved the layout of the area for my party, it was isolated and gorgeous. I didn't quite know what I was looking for until I found it. Sarah did a great job though with showing me different styles. She saved her favorite for the last one, which is the one I was looking for. Sarah stayed over our time which I felt bad about but she was amazing and I loved the last dress. I wish it would have come out a little bit sooner, but I was happy to have found it! There was a little stand provided so I could video call my Aunt and Mom in Ohio with our tablet we brought and include them in the experience. Overall it was a wonderful experience, and I got to ding a bell, and I got to enjoy it with my crew!
Jennifer Sturtevant from Richland, WA
on 11/19/2021
Set back after set back is all I encountered when it came to planning my wedding. Then Taylor happened. OMG!!! It was like she could read my mind. Not only did she find me the most amazing dress, she made me feel amazing. She had the greatest energy and made not only me, but my entire bridal party feel included in the process. Taylor I can't thank you enough for everything you did.
Makensie Meyer from Kennewick wa
on 11/16/2021
Lydia was my girl and let me tell you. She killed it. Made me feel so confident and picked out the perfect dresses. She made the overall experience incredible! I found the dress of my dreams. Thank you so much!
Aydan Harrington
on 11/01/2021
I had a great experience picking out my wedding dress here. Thank you Roselily!
Emily from Richland
on 10/24/2021
Fantastic experience. Great selection and everyone in the store was so sweet and supportive of me. The dress selection and accessories were amazing. I also love the steaming and dress preservation services. I will most definitely be recommending Roselily to others.
Baylee from Richland
on 10/20/2021
I felt so comfortable from the moment we walked in. I loved the experience and the friendliness of all of the staff. I loved how we sat down and talked about what I was looking for in styles and even when I changed my mind and wanted to branch out my stylist went and grabbed more for me to try. Although I didn’t ened up finding the one there I will be going back to get suits for my groom and groomsmen. I highly recommend Roselily to any new bride looking for a dress!
Michelle Ortiz from Prosser
on 10/17/2021
I am so happy I found my dress. My stylist Lydia, what can I say? She was amazing! She really paid attention to details and made the experience so comfortable . I love the aesthetics of the boutique. Very well put together. I was in tears from my last disaster dress appointment. I felt defeated and your shop turned everything around. I found my dress and could not be more happier than ever?? I love this shop and will be coming back for Tux rentals! Great customer service. So caring and knowledgeable. The whole experience felt so wonderful
Anonymous
on 09/07/2021
Taylor made me feel so comfortable for my appointment! I highly recommend trying to find your wedding dress here!
Amy Wilson from Richland
on 08/17/2021
Sarah made my appointment so perfect. Absolutely great at her job and made both my fiancé and myself feel at ease. The whole family loved her! Love my dress and can’t wait to show it off.
Noemi
on 08/16/2021
Loved my experience at Roselilly! Alicia did a wonderful job, every dress she picked out was exactly what I had in mind for my gown. She also had me tried gowns that weren’t what I was thinking to make sure I didn’t want that style. The whole location was great, finding my gown was wonderful with the experience I had. You definitely can find your dream dress at Roselilly! Thank you again to Alicia, she did a wonderful job helping me in and out of the gowns and having me try on accessories. Everything she picked out went well with the dresses.
Alyssa
on 07/30/2021
If I could leave a 10 star review, I would. Sarah is the backbone of this store. She helped me find my first AND second dress. She is a straight shooter and offers wanted advice. I would not have found my dresses without her. She even found an overlay skirt for my second dress! I could go on and on about her, but the time and care she gives to her brides is unmatched. She is one of a kind, and if you’re lucky enough to work with her, you’ll understand. Ps. The new look of the store is gorgeous! From the new backdrop to the adorable pink couches in the sitting area. 10/10!
Jasmine Verduzco from Ione, OR
on 07/26/2021
Took my dad, little brother, fiancé and his best man to get measure for suits and Sarah was the absolute best! She attended to all my needs and helped me chose the best options and colors for my big day. I can honestly say I loved working with her as she also helped me pick my dream dress back in February. Sarah was very welcoming with everyone but what got me was her patience with my dad as he doesn’t speak English and she patiently waited for I to translate.. Roselily is blessed to have Sarah! 100% recommend this boutique for not only wedding gowns but for tux rentals. ????
Haley Reinecke from Walla Walla
on 07/26/2021
Lydia was amazing! She went out of her way to find me all the dresses that could possibly work, since I needed an off-the-rack dress due to short timing. She even called me after I’d left the store, with another dress option she’d gotten permission to fit inside my budget. It ended up being the one I chose, and I couldn’t be happier! Beautiful place and awesome people!
Sydnee from Richland
on 07/10/2021
Lydia was great and gave me so many options to help me find a dress. I tried so many styles and finally found the one I fell in love with. They were so kind and welcoming to be around. My bridal experience was amazing!
Camie
on 07/10/2021
Amazing service! Lydia was so helpful and nice!
Anonymous
on 07/06/2021
A Great Experience!
Kristen
on 06/28/2021
Sarah was amazing and can’t thank her enough. Love the pink couches as well!! I am so glad I had the opportunity to meet her, the experience is amazing!
Anonymous
on 06/11/2021
We had a wonderful experience! It’s so cute in there. The dresses are beautiful and the people are so kind! I said yes to the dress!!
Kylie Hutchens
on 06/06/2021
Sarah was great at helping me pick my wedding dress! Everyone was very nice & accommodating.
Isabella R from Richland WA
on 06/06/2021
I would give this place, way more than 5 ????????? I recommend this place for anyone looking for a wedding dress, she listen to every little detail that I asked for.. she was amazing... I left so happy and with exactly with what I wanted...
Orlando Alcala from Richland wa
on 05/29/2021
Sarah I believe was the name of the lady who helped me. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome! She got me fitted for a tux really fast too!!
Lacey Crittendon from Richland WA
on 04/27/2021
It was such a fun and comfortable experience. Alicia was so fun to work with. She took my ideas and found several options to try on. She also had a lot of fun ideas, including getting me to try on a dress she knew I would love even though it had sleeves but told me I could take them off since I didn’t want sleeves. That dress just happened to be the one I chose because of her creativity with my vision.
Stacy P. from Kennewick
on 04/22/2021
All staff members were wonderful. I came in full anxiety ridden and shaking a bit before my appointment. The atmosphere and other ladies in there were kind and made the atmosphere super comfortable to be in. I am a very shy person and I was super comfortable coming here for my appointment! They listened to all my ideas of what I would like in a dress. Sarah was amazing in helping narrow down to a couple dresses as I started to almost like them all! She provided wonderful, honest and kind feedback to help me decide when I was unsure because I am the type of person that will go with anything. I was recommended by a coworker friend of mine and I’m so glad, and will continue to pass on the great experience I have had at this boutique!
Zoe from Benton city
on 04/04/2021
What an amazing experience!! Having gone dress shopping once before (and having a terrible experience) I was so comforted by the atmosphere and dedicated spaces as well as the knowledgeable staff that do so well to hone in on your needs/ wants while minding your budget. Such a wonderful experience I can't say enough good things!
Cheyenne Gilley
on 03/26/2021
Amazing experience! Everyone was so kind. I told them what i was looking for and they didn't disappoint. Found my dream dress by the third try on and felt like a true queen. Thank you!
Eva from Richland
on 03/25/2021
Thank you so much! My consultant was very helpful and picked out awesome dresses.
Caitlin
on 03/22/2021
I had the best time at Amy’s Bridal! Elaina was absolutely amazing, she was so kind and helpful. I had no idea what I wanted to wear and no wedding details to give her besides who I was marrying and that we planned on eloping. She just rolled with the few things I gave her and was so easy to work with! She was very mindful of the budget I wanted to stay within also. She put me in a little bit of everything until I figured out what I liked. She even put me in things I thought for sure I wouldn’t want to try and they looked so much better than I though! She gave honest feedback during the process and was so personable I felt like I was trying on dresses with a friend. I cannot stress enough how wonderful this experience was and how highly I recommend Amy’s! Thank you Elaina for helping me find the perfect dress!
Casie from Richland WA
on 03/22/2021
THE experience every soon to be bride should have. Great, knowledgeable help. Sarah knew her stuff and made the challenging task of finding “the” dress so much easier.
Camille Lohman from Kennewick
on 03/21/2021
Wonderful experience. All the dresses were stunning. And the staff was wonderful and attentive. Can’t wait to get married in the gorgeous dress I found today!
Nikki from Richland
on 03/19/2021
Why a fun and wonderful experience. My consultant worked hard to find my perfect dress. Thanks so much! I can’t wait to wear it.
Taylor
on 03/15/2021
I loved my experience! I truly felt amazing. Not only were there so many beautiful dresses too choose from the people there made me feel like one of there family and wanted to make me as beautiful as possible!!
Tabi from Ellensburg, WA
on 03/14/2021
The team at Amy’s bridal was AMAZING! So so happy I chose to come here. They give you an experience that is welcoming, comfortable and fun! They have beautiful dresses that can work for anyone. No other store we went to was comparable :)
Araceli from Richland
on 03/13/2021
I am very thankful for all the help I received while deciding on the one. Everyone was super sweet and helpful.
Anonymous
on 03/11/2021
Sarah was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and really listened to what I wanted in a dress.
Alexis from Moses Lake, WA
on 03/11/2021
Absolutely adored how sweet the owner was and the time and thought she put into the dresses to try on was phenomenal!! I felt like a Queen after working with her! Highly recommend to any of you lovely ladies to go in and check Amy’s out!! You will not be disappointed. Also as a plus size Gal I was amazed with how many gowns I was able to try on a fit in store, another one of my favorite perks ??
Anonymous
on 03/10/2021
They were awesome! Showed me all of the dresses that I knew I would love!
Denisia leon from Richland, WA
on 02/28/2021
Sarah did an amazing job! She made me feel comfortable and I loved all her help and feedback. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone!
Dalia Rojas from Richland
on 02/14/2021
I really loved coming to Amy’s Bridal I could have asked for anything more. Attention to detail was by far anything I’ve ever experienced, I didn’t feel rushed into choosing anything until I was 100% sure and then I finally found the one!!!
Nicole from Yakima, WA
on 02/09/2021
Sarah was fantastic to work with and fully grasped my vision from the start. Her attention to detail and creativity helped me find the perfect dress. I would highly recommend Amy's Bridal and Sarah to anyone looking for a no-pressure, most important person in the room, dress shopping experience!