Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 42 reviews
 
Anonymous
on 04/20/2019
Wonderful selection, Jennifer was awesome!!
Allie from Chagrin Falls
on 04/07/2019
Wonderful experience! We felt so comfortable and welcomed. We were shown such attention and care in this delicate process.
Julia from Chicago, IL
on 03/29/2019
Brides by the Falls was amazing! My mom and I walked in on a random Thursday and were immediately served. The ladies took a few moments to consult with me on styles and shapes I’d be interested in and then grabbed me 5- 7 dresses to try on. By the 4th I found my dress! They then matched with the perfect veil! I also happened to be there during a sale so I got my perfect dress at an affordable price! Highly recommend!
Ilyssa Resnick from Chagrin Falls
on 03/04/2019
Working with Brides By The Falls to find my wedding dress was an absolute pleasure. We had gone to three different stores prior to coming here. The consultants and selection of dresses at Brides By The Falls far surpassed our expectations and the other stores did not even compare. As soon as you walk in, the whole team is excited to help you find the perfect dress. Between the amazing customer service and gorgeous dress options, I am 1000% satisfied with my experience.
Kendra from Cleveland
on 03/03/2019
Jamie was fantastic! She understood what I was looking for and didn’t push me to make a decision before I was ready. I had a great experience during my appt.
Jennifer from Columbus, Ohio
on 02/27/2019
Jennifer is fantastic! The store is beautiful with a wide selection and easy layout to navigate. Jennifer is very professional and friendly. My appointment went seamlessly. Highly recommend this salon to anyone!!
Maribeth Keppler from Cleveland
on 02/25/2019
I had a wonderful experience! Margaret worked with us and couldn't be any sweeter! She gave enough space to allow me to think about each dress I tried on and gave me just the right amount of feedback. I said yes to the dress here and had the best experience out of any. They also have a wide variety of dresses. I would highly recommend Brides By The Falls :)
Megan Slusar from Willowick
on 02/14/2019
My fiancé and I recently got engaged over holidays??and Brides By The Fall was my 1st experience shopping for my wedding gown. I couldn’t have had a better experience. My consultant Margaret was so attentive, knowledgeable and really kept my appointment moving along. The shop had some absolutely beautiful dresses that would totally work with my Modern vintage themed wedding. I will be back!
Anonymous
on 02/03/2019
Wonderful place !
Leah
on 02/02/2019
My experiences at Brides by the Falls was nothing but AMAZING! The stores atmosphere was very calm and relaxed! Margaret was VERY atentive and listened to what I described as my “perfect wedding dress”! The selection of dresses were very up to date and beautifuly kept! I absolutely loved my experience and ended up saying “Yes to the dress”! They made the process very easy! I definitely would recommend this store to any bride!!!
Dana from Chagrin Falls, OH
on 01/27/2019
Brides by the Falls was an amazing experience. They had a great selection of all different styles and price points of gowns (and I’m pretty picky)! All the wonen working there were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They really listened to what I had to say and weren’t pushy at all. They even had champagne and macaroons for shoppers and their guests. They were so excited for me when I found THE dress. I definitely recommend this shop!
Jessica Abunimeh from Cuyahoga Falls
on 01/25/2019
Love Love Love! So much variety and impeccable service!
Anonymous
on 01/12/2019
Beautiful dresses, amazing service!
Zoie P. from Lakewood, Ohio
on 01/12/2019
I had a great experience trying on wedding dresses at Brides by the Falls. Their dresses are beautiful. Jennifer and Margaret were great! So helpful and kind. I love the dress I purchased and can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!!
Dana Varga from Struthers, Ohio
on 01/12/2019
Always a pleasure! The staff is great! Loved working with Jennifer, never pressured to buy, made the experience so fun! Found just what I was looking for!
Kayley Buddenbaum from Chagrin
on 01/12/2019
The woman who helped me try on my dress was very nice and helpful, made it a relaxing day.
Hannah Kimberly from Chagrin Falls, OH
on 01/02/2019
The staff was incredibly helpful in pulling out styles based of my interest and reactions to other dresses. They gave great suggestions regarding modifications or other options that would be best suited for my interests. Would not hesitate to recommend them for any bride trying to find their dream dress!
Rachael Parks from Chagrin Falls
on 11/11/2018
I felt SO COMFY and excited when I stepped into the shop! Sales Reps immediately were making conversation with me, smiling, and happy to help. Would definitely recommend this adorable shop to any of my friends
Sophie B. from Cleveland Heights
on 11/10/2018
I had such a lovely time at your shop--everyone was accommodating, helpful, and honest. It made the experience of finding a wedding dress as stress-free as possible, and I couldn't have asked for a better time!
Lauren from Rocky river
on 11/10/2018
The store is beautiful and the staff is extraordinary. Thank you for all of your help, you all made this so easy for me!
Kimberly Green from Seven Hills Ohio
on 10/20/2018
Such a great store! Jamie was so kind today and patient with our questions. So excited for our next appointment.
Katherine from Twinsburg
on 10/09/2018
The people at Brides By the Falls were very helpful and personable. They spent a lot of time helping me try on dresses and making the day a memorable one. Thank you so much for your time!
Kimberly Green from Seven Hills, Ohio
on 09/19/2018
What a great store! Jennifer is so wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. I had fun, and found the dress I love!
Rhonda Feldman from Brides by the Falls Chagrin Falls
on 08/24/2018
Our experience couldn’t have been better! Staff was friendly, helpful, and supportive. It was our first look at wedding gowns and two were spectacular. The owner (Jennifer) helped to make our visit stress free and joyful! We hope to return soon with our selection!
Abbie
on 08/19/2018
Brides by the Falls was wonderful. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and it was a great experience for my mother and I. They were incredibly patient, warm, and insightful. I felt at ease trying on dresses and not forced into something I did not like. I appreciated the time they devoted to me and will forever cherish the experience.
Molly Weiss from Chagrin Falls
on 08/16/2018
This bridal store is truly amazing. The selection and the people are the best. I would Recommend this store to all of my friends who are getting married.
Cailin Bartolone from Chagrin Falls
on 08/04/2018
For my first time dress shopping, Brides By the Falls, created an amazing experience. It was personal and intimate experience. I appreciate the time they took to help me find my style and my dress!
Carly C. from Miami
on 08/03/2018
Excellent shop-I found my dress right away! I had a great experience and highly recommend this boutique to all brides!
Jenna Rindler from Brides by the Falls - Chagrin Falls
on 07/26/2018
I had a wonderful experience shopping at Brides by the Falls. The gowns were lovely, and we were given full attention during the entire appointment. The ladies were there and ready to adjust the clips holding the dress every time we asked - even when it was several times for one dress. It was such a great experience, and I would definitely go back!
Karie Staudt from Hudson, Ohio
on 07/23/2018
We had a great experience and many beautiful choices. Jamie and Megan were so helpful and supportive and made the whole process so enjoyable. Great shop! Thank you
Abbey Deckard from Chagrin Falls
on 07/14/2018
Jamie was amazing and helpful, as were all the other ladies (but especially Jamie). It was a great experience
Dana from Cleveland Heights
on 06/16/2018
Although I did not fall in love with any dresses here, this was by far the most fun experience that I have had dress shopping. I worked with Jennifer who was very professional, but also laid back. She appreciated my not so serious attitude and laughed along with my jokes about ridiculous dresses or bridal traditions. She made me feel super comfortable. I wish that I had found a dress there just so I could go back!
Sara Anthony from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
on 05/17/2018
So many beautiful dresses! I worked with Anna and she was so cheerful and excited to help me find THE dress. They worked with my budget and helped me get the dress of my dreams in my price range! We met the owner when purchasing my dress and she just made you feel comfortable and welcomed in her store.
Kristen Barros from Brides by the Falls
on 04/04/2018
I had a wonderful experience and Jennifer was so great! I was able to make an appointment with easy and tried on my dream dress and was able to go over little changes I wanted to make! Can’t wait to see what it all looks like when the alterations are all done!
Taylor from Moreland Hills, Ohio
on 02/21/2018
Coming into the shop is like a spa experience - it is so calm and relaxing and both Jamie and Jennifer are the sweetest. I am so happy that I found my dress at BBTF as I feel it truly is the best place for bridal in Cleveland and it means a lot when the staff is trustworthy, kind and amazing to work with. I can rest easy knowing my dress is with them and know I am in good hands!
Mauni from Cleveland
on 01/24/2018
I had the BEST dress shopping experience here! Jaime and Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my dress. They made my mom and I feel extremely special, and they truly showed us the best customer service. As soon as I was measured, they checked on their stock and inventory, and confirmed how quickly I could have my dress shipped! I'm so glad I was able to say "yes" to my dress here! Thank you ladies! For any bride, mother of the bride, or bridesmaids looking around, I highly recommend stopping here :)
Alexa Hall from Brides by the Falls in Chagrin Fall
on 12/03/2017
I had an amazing experience at Brides by the Falls. My day was so special and Jennifer made me feel so comfortable. I absolutely love the dress I bought and can't wait to wear it on my big day! I would recommend Brides by the Falls to anyone looking for a wedding gown. Thank you for making my experience so enjoyable and easy.
Erika Lahti from Chagrin Falls
on 11/19/2017
You guys are awesome!!! I found the dress of my dreams at an amazing location. Brides By The Falls is welcoming, fun, and caring place.
Katie D. from Arlington, VA
on 11/14/2017
My visit to Brides by the Fall was my first time trying on wedding dresses and I couldn't have imagined a better experience! Jamie was so nice and accommodating to our group (mom, aunt, cousins) even giving us glasses for the champagne we brought! Jamie was extremely understanding and patient with my first time trying indecisiveness and helping me pick out many different styles and cuts to get an idea for what fit best. She was very intuitive and really had an eye for what might look best. The dresses at the shop were very high quality and offered a wide variety of styles. I would highly recommend Brides by the Fall and working with Jamie to anyone who is looking for a dress!
Elyette Yert from Chagrin Falls
on 10/11/2017
This was the second place I stopped to look at dresses. I loved the small boutique feel right when you walk in. I also really enjoyed how I was able to walk around and pick out dresses myself. The owner understood the process and was extremely personable, easy going and helpful. That made my experience really great!
Grace Koehl from Chagrin Falls
on 10/07/2017
I loved Brides by the Falls so much that I did not want to go anywhere else! I really appreciate that they were able to spend a lot of time helping me find the perfect dress and that I never felt rushed and that there was no pressure to make any big decisions right away! They were flexible, professional, and have such an elegant selection of wedding dresses.
Anna Barnes from New York City
on 10/01/2017
INCREDIBLE experience. The Brides By The Falls team is so professional and really made the dress finding process fun and enjoyable. I wasn't sure I'd find my dream dress in Cleveland but I couldn't be happier to work with such an amazing team for my dress and alterations