Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Gemma Duffield from Eastbourne
on 09/11/2019
Holly was brilliant, so friendly and helpful.
Amy from Eastbourne
on 27/10/2019
Absolutely beautiful shop Paige was brilliant, so helpful and made me feel really relaxed.
Abi from Eastbourne
on 20/10/2019
Paige was absolutely incredible in helping me find my dress! I had the most awful experience at another store earlier in the day, but Paige made me feel so comfortable and welcome and was great in picking out dresses of the right style for me. I am so so glad I went and I cannot recommend the shop and Paige enough!
Rowena from Hastings
on 07/09/2019
I have had a really fantastic experience at your shop, the space for trying dresses is lovely and both staff members I met were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for having my wedding dress, very happy customer. Ps, your selection was really great.
Stacey Sheriff from Haywards Heath
on 05/09/2019
Really lovely consultant she understood my needs and was more than helpful. If I could give 10 stars I would
Georgina from Eastbourne
on 31/08/2019
Lovely venue, spacious with good lighting. Staff very friendly and polite! Thank you for a lovely visit
Jessica from Hythe
on 23/08/2019
This shop was the only one in Kent that stocked the dress I wanted. I had been dreading going but was made to feel comfortable & had a great experience. Both my mum & I were very impressed with Lizzie, seemed to be very knowledgeable & wasn’t full of non-genuine compliments - letting me make up my own mind. Lovely shop, lovely dress, would definitely recommend x
Kelly Jo Tobitt from EASTBOURNE
on 20/08/2019
I had one of the best experience in the shop. Not only were they very welcoming, friendly and helpful but they really took the time to get to know myself and about my big day. When it came to trying on the dress I felt relaxed and like I was in good hands. They gave honest opinions and gave me lots of different ways to look at each dress which involved different accessories. They never once pushed me into making a decision and were happy to go at the pace I needed so I was never rushed. Because of this amazing experience I said yes to a dress and walked out with not only my perfect dress but another appointment to come back with my bridesmaids to find their dresses as well. Champagne and Confettie will be receiving high recommendations from me.
Bex from Uckfield
on 15/08/2019
I was super self conscious after a few bad experiences elsewhere having just had a baby I am not in the shape I would like to be, Lizzie was so kind, patient and professional - I tried on loads of dresses and then Lizzie picked a couple for me - she knows what she’s talking about and I’ve fallen in love with one that she suggested, I would never have chosen myself. Thank you so much ??
Emma from Eastbourne
on 10/08/2019
A beautiful selection of wedding dresses to suit all budgets and a stunning spacious private room to relax and enjoy your experience. Paige was amazing, so so patient and lovely in every way!
Jade from Gildredge Manor
on 29/07/2019
Absolutely amazing experience! Felt so anxious about trying on dresses. But the lovely lady who assisted me was so friendly and helpful and made me feel instantly relaxed. Would definitely recommend coming to you!
Anna Belsey from Eastbourne
on 26/07/2019
We had a really pleasant visit today. We were made to feel very welcome and offered a drink straightaway.
Mary-Ann Mansfield from Eastbourne
on 19/07/2019
Paige was absolutely brilliant!! I couldn’t have had a better person help me. She was in no way pushy and just wanted to genuinely help me. I cannot wait to come back and re-try the 2 dresses I found. Cannot recommend Paige any more, also your store is absolutely beautiful, and you have the most stunning dresses!!
Zara Richards from Eastbourne
on 07/07/2019
Fantastic experience. I felt special and not pressured at all... could not fault Lizzie's help.
Anonymous from Eastbourne
on 05/07/2019
Saw a wonderful lady yesterday at 5.15pm to try on wedding dresses. I have totally forgot her name but she was amazing her service was brilliant and she was more than helpful. Asset to your team. I said yes to the dress too. Thank you
Sara winter from EASTBOURNE
on 02/07/2019
I can't fault my appointment at Champagne and Confetti. Myself and my family were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The shop itself is beautiful with a great choice of dresses. Our consultant asked me about what styles I liked and what my maximum budget was so we didn't go over it. I had already sent my wishlist over and those dresses were out waiting for me. Getting undressed in front of a stranger is never easy but the consultant was extremely professional and put me at ease! I appreciated her honesty when it came to what suited me and I felt I could be completely honest about what I thought of each dress. I found my dream dress at a brilliant price and I came away so happy. Thank you so much!
Sophie White from Crawley
on 01/07/2019
I was very nervous on the morning before my appointment, but the morning turned out to be fun and a fantastic experience that I got to share with my close friends and family. The boutique was beautifully decorated and Lizzie was fantastic with all her help and patience whilst I tried on many different dresses. One of the dresses she picked for me ended up being the one I chose.
Sally Tribe from Bournemouth
on 30/06/2019
I had such a lovely time with Lizzie, she made me feel at ease. I was dreading shopping for a dress and she made it really fun. I would 100% recommend her and the shop! Thanks you!!
Natasha from Eastbourne
on 24/06/2019
Thank you so much for making my wedding dress shopping not only so much fun, but unforgettable. You have such a gorgeous, wide selection of wedding dresses. I loved so many...but that had a lot to do with Lizzie who helped me. She was wonderful from start to finish. I cannot wait to come in again and buy my dress!
Kathryn Hood
on 08/06/2019
Paige was amazingly attentive and helpful at my appointment. I was made to feel at ease and that nothing was a problem with what I wanted to try or retry. Loved every moment of my experience and can’t wait to get my dress. Thank you so much!
Teresa from Seaford
on 04/06/2019
Amazing service .... lovely staff.... beautiful surroundings thank you for being so attentive.. beautiful dress ...I'm so so happy
Jayne from Eastbourne
on 18/05/2019
I can’t thank Lizzie enough for making me feel so comfortable and relaxed during the fittings. She was patient, warm and very helpful. Her outstanding customer service is the reason I found my perfect dress. Thank you Lizzie!
Hayley Bennett from Hailsham
on 28/04/2019
I would like to thank you for having us, not only is your shop beautiful but your staff are such a great asset to your business. The little extras like tea and biscuits were such a lovely touch and your nothing is too much trouble attitude made me feel even more special. Once again thank you so much for having us and I shall be in touch shortly!
Natalie from Guildford
on 15/04/2019
Excellent service. Paige remained very professional throughout my VIP appointment. The shop is beautiful, very clean and spacious. The changing rooms are spacious and I was given adequate time to browse dresses and advice was amazing. Look forward to my wedding dress arriving at the shop and trying it on again!
Jennie Bentley from London
on 12/04/2019
I am delighted to be sharing feedback on the wonderful 'Champagne & Confetti' bridal shop. I would highly recommend all brides-to-be head over to this great shop to experience how it should feel to find your wedding dress. Range of dresses - I was originally looking for Ronald Joyce stockists which is what helped me find this shop. I was so impressed with the extensive amount of dresses they had. Living in London I was perhaps not as open to 'travelling' to a wedding shop but they had other designers too, that had gorgeous dresses so i knew it would be a worth while trip. The website is also so well done, very clear, great images and easy to navigate. You can also create a 'wish list' ahead of your appointment so you can really hit the ground running on your appointment. Staff - Lizzie was the shinning star of my wedding dress journey. Beyond helpful, very understanding and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble, made some great suggestions with dresses and her manner and approach made all the difference. 10/10. Her level of service and consideration she showed me really made this special time truly amazing. Thank you so much! Shop - Brilliant! The 'trying-on' room is so spacious, great lighting and chic. It is one the best set-ups I have come across on my wedding dress circuit. They also accommodate late evening appointments and are super quick to respond on email.
Fiona Dogan from Eastbourne
on 23/03/2019
Paige was excellent - she gave us a personal yet professional service, where nothing was too much trouble. Using the online wish list beforehand was really useful for identifying a few dresses to get started with. A beautiful collection of high quality gowns in lots of different styles. Thank you!
Emma
on 15/03/2019
Lizzie was absolutely fabulous! I am so happy the experience in the store was wonderful. The time taken and effort to find me the perfect dress and ensure I was comfy and happy, it really was such a great morning. I’ve got a lovely list of dresses to look over and as soon as we’ve got a venue sorted I’ll be coming back to try dresses on again! Thank you so much especially to Lizzie for being so incredibly sweet.
Sophie from Heathfield
on 14/03/2019
Excellence service.Friendly, efficient, helpful staff who go above and beyond. Exclusive viewing area which is really pretty. Amazing dresses. Creating a wishlist in advance is great. Love my dress! A very satisfied bride to be.
Sophie from Heathfield
on 14/03/2019
Excellence service.Friendly, efficient, helpful staff who go above and beyond. Exclusive viewing area which is really pretty. Amazing dresses. Creating a wishlist in advance is great. Love my dress! A very satisfied bride to be.
Cassie from Eastbourne
on 10/03/2019
Lizzie was very welcoming and professional. She was very patient while trying on the dresses and so helpful, offering suggestions on alterations etc. All round great experience!
Debbie from Eastbourne
on 05/03/2019
Hi I have just left Champagne and Confetti and I feel absolutely wonderful Lizzie is so polite so lovely and helps with everything I walked out feeling like an actual princess I'm in love with my dress and can't wait to see the real thing thank you so much
Debbie from Eastbourne
on 05/03/2019
Hi I have just left Champagne and Confetti and I feel absolutely wonderful Lizzie is so polite so lovely and helps with everything I walked out feeling like an actual princess I'm in love with my dress and can't wait to see the real thing thank you so much
Zoe novell from Newhaven
on 02/03/2019
Had such a brilliant time at champagne and confetti today. Paige was just wonderful, she was very helpful and made the experience a really fun and exciting one for me, she was very professional. I found my most beautiful dress and at such a brilliant price we all couldn’t believe it.. Thankyou so much for wonderful shop xxxx
Rachel from Heathfield
on 01/03/2019
Lizzie- you were absolutely amazing today! You made me feel completely at ease with the overwhelming task of finding the perfect wedding dress. So happy I came in to the shop today and found THE DRESS! Excellent service from the minute you enter the shop- I cannot thank you enough!
Katie Fusco from Eastbourne
on 24/02/2019
Perfect morning, Lizzie was relaxed, patient, kind, helpful, nothing was too much trouble despite the fact that I had no idea what dress I wanted and gave her almost nothing to go on!!!
Vannessa Farrell from Seaford
on 17/02/2019
Lizzie was absolutely incredible. She was so well prepared and found dresses that I really loved. My experience was amazing and it was such a pleasure to shop at Champagne and Confetti. Thank you so much Lizzie!
Sophie from Crawley
on 10/02/2019
Lizzie really put me at ease during my appointment! I was so nervous about trying on my first dresses but she was really kind, offering her time to try on multiple styles and find out which shapes worked on me. Thank you so much for all your help!
Paige from Brighton
on 09/02/2019
Paige was wonderful at my appointment today, she made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. Thank you for all your help!
Chloe West from Eastbourne
on 07/02/2019
The lady was so lovely, made me feel really comfortable! She was really patient with me and Really helped with my dress search and gave me all the information I needed! Thank you so much! Will definitely be back to get my dream dress.
Jordene from Eastbourne
on 03/02/2019
Amazing service today! Lizzie knew exactly what I wanted and picked out the perfect dress for me whilst letting me try on all different options. Thank you so much, would highly recommend!
Bryony Shaw from Hastings
on 02/02/2019
I had a really lovely experience today, Paige was great and very patient. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Kiarna Foy from Eastbourne
on 28/01/2019
I had Paige today and she was absolutely amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and was almost like talking to a friend! Found the perfect dress and am now so excited!!
Joanne Erridge from Eastbourne
on 28/01/2019
Perfect very accommodating offered drinks as soon as arrived didn’t feel rushed
Aimee from Eastbourne
on 26/01/2019
It was such a lovely experience and for my first time trying on wedding dresses I needed this. Paige was really helpful and knowledgeable.
Emily from Portsmouth
on 26/01/2019
This shop was incredible! Paige was so so lovely and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. She was so helpful and really knowledgeable! Made the whole experience unforgettable and I love the touch of the procecco when saying yes to the dress!! I do hope you have a sign for brides to hold up saying yes to the dress when I collect it as that would just top it all off! Thank you so much, was honestly amazing. Travelled from Portsmouth for this appointment and was so worth it!
Lily from Eastbourne
on 25/01/2019
Lovely friendly professional service.
Amy from ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
on 20/01/2019
Lovely kind service from Lizzie, made me feel welcome especially for my first visit to a bridal shop.
Sue Matthews
on 14/01/2019
My appointment with Lizzie on Sunday was wonderful. She made the time fun and exciting for me and my daughter Sarah. And I found the perfect dress for me which is great. Thank you very much
Anonymous from Eastbourne
on 12/01/2019
I would just like to say that during our visit, Paige, the lady helping me was amazing! She was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! Nothing was too much trouble and she truely made the experience! Thankyou!
Anonymous from Eastbourne
on 12/01/2019
I would just like to say that during our visit, Paige, the lady helping me was amazing! She was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! Nothing was too much trouble and she truely made the experience! Thankyou!