Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 25 reviews
 
Vannessa Farrell from Seaford
on 17/02/2019
Lizzie was absolutely incredible. She was so well prepared and found dresses that I really loved. My experience was amazing and it was such a pleasure to shop at Champagne and Confetti. Thank you so much Lizzie!
Sophie from Crawley
on 10/02/2019
Lizzie really put me at ease during my appointment! I was so nervous about trying on my first dresses but she was really kind, offering her time to try on multiple styles and find out which shapes worked on me. Thank you so much for all your help!
Paige from Brighton
on 09/02/2019
Paige was wonderful at my appointment today, she made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. Thank you for all your help!
Chloe West from Eastbourne
on 07/02/2019
The lady was so lovely, made me feel really comfortable! She was really patient with me and Really helped with my dress search and gave me all the information I needed! Thank you so much! Will definitely be back to get my dream dress.
Jordene from Eastbourne
on 03/02/2019
Amazing service today! Lizzie knew exactly what I wanted and picked out the perfect dress for me whilst letting me try on all different options. Thank you so much, would highly recommend!
Bryony Shaw from Hastings
on 02/02/2019
I had a really lovely experience today, Paige was great and very patient. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Kiarna Foy from Eastbourne
on 28/01/2019
I had Paige today and she was absolutely amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and was almost like talking to a friend! Found the perfect dress and am now so excited!!
Joanne Erridge from Eastbourne
on 28/01/2019
Perfect very accommodating offered drinks as soon as arrived didn’t feel rushed
Aimee from Eastbourne
on 26/01/2019
It was such a lovely experience and for my first time trying on wedding dresses I needed this. Paige was really helpful and knowledgeable.
Emily from Portsmouth
on 26/01/2019
This shop was incredible! Paige was so so lovely and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. She was so helpful and really knowledgeable! Made the whole experience unforgettable and I love the touch of the procecco when saying yes to the dress!! I do hope you have a sign for brides to hold up saying yes to the dress when I collect it as that would just top it all off! Thank you so much, was honestly amazing. Travelled from Portsmouth for this appointment and was so worth it!
Lily from Eastbourne
on 25/01/2019
Lovely friendly professional service.
Amy from ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
on 20/01/2019
Lovely kind service from Lizzie, made me feel welcome especially for my first visit to a bridal shop.
Sue Matthews
on 14/01/2019
My appointment with Lizzie on Sunday was wonderful. She made the time fun and exciting for me and my daughter Sarah. And I found the perfect dress for me which is great. Thank you very much
Anonymous from Eastbourne
on 12/01/2019
I would just like to say that during our visit, Paige, the lady helping me was amazing! She was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! Nothing was too much trouble and she truely made the experience! Thankyou!
Anonymous from Eastbourne
on 12/01/2019
I would just like to say that during our visit, Paige, the lady helping me was amazing! She was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! Nothing was too much trouble and she truely made the experience! Thankyou!
Laura from Putland
on 12/01/2019
Very relaxed and helpful. First bridal shop I had been in and was worried about being pushed in to buying a dress I didn't really like. But the lady was amazing and friendly, allowing us to look through the dresses and try on what I wanted, helping me in to the dresses, not forcing me to try on any I wasn't keen on. Great experience.
Georgina Webb from Eastbourne
on 06/01/2019
I had a fabulous time choosing my wedding dress. I had Paige putting me and helping me find my dress! She was so lovely and made me feel so comfortable.
Amanda from Eastbourne
on 03/01/2019
I received really great service. Although I didn't find my dress, I thought the shop was lovely and Paige, the dress consultant, was really great. She was kind and patient and made me feel at ease. I would recommend a trip to this store for any bride.
Polly Hunt from Eastbourne
on 02/01/2019
I would like to thank Lizzie for making my Afternoon just perfect. She was great with her advice and knew her stuff. Really chuffed I have found my dream Dress. It's perfect... Even had a Glass of Bubbly to celebrate. Excellent service.
Alice from Eastbourne
on 20/12/2018
I had such a lovely time trying on wedding dresses. Lizzie was so helpful and just made the whole experience relaxing and fun, she never made me feel too picky or uncomfortable. Very helpful, very easy!
Louise Smith from London
on 10/12/2018
Great choice. Paige made me feel really comfortable and really understood what I was looking for and offered a great selection to try on. I haven't quite decided on "the" dress yet - but I'm an indecisive person so no reflection on the shop! Would highly recommend a trip to this shop.
Chloe Dawson from Hastings
on 09/12/2018
Had the most amazing experience here thanks to Paige and all the staff. Nothing was ever too much and they never pushed me into anything just listening to what I wanted and helped in every way. Couldn’t recommend them more!
Jane and Lucy from Eastbourne
on 20/10/2018
The dresses are beautiful and there’s a style for everyone! The staff were fantastic - Eloise was attentive, interested in what we were looking for, knowledgable and a genuinely lovely girl. We only had an hour booked, but the service was fabulous and we will definitely be back for another booking!
Chelly Goodwin
on 11/10/2018
Had my wedding dress experience today and found "THE ONE" ????, Caroline was brilliant and made myself, my daughter and my two friends very welcome, we opted for the VIP treatment and had a wonderful glass of bubbly too, was made to feel relaxed and at ease, totally recommend here ??
Courtney Thomas
on 11/10/2018
I just want to thank Lizzie and all of the staff at Champagne & Confetti for helping me find my dream wedding dress. It was such a beautiful experience and all of the staff make you feel so welcome and nothing is ever to much trouble. I had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much. I am truly grateful! Xx