Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Devan Adley from Shaker Heights
on 11/07/2017
I had a wonderful experience at All Brides Beautiful and would definitely recommend it to other brides!
Nicolina L. Sirna from Hudson, OH
on 11/05/2017
They had a trunk event when I was there and I only had to try on 6 dresses until I found the one! Andra was working with us and she was so sweet, professional, and caring. She went above and beyond and answered any and all questions. We even got champagne, a cork, and took a picture of “i said yes.” The individual room we had was absolutely amazing and the place was super homey and reminded me a lot of my late grandmother, which made me saying yes that much more special. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Alicia from Cuyahoga Falls
on 10/23/2017
I came into the salon for my very first attempt at finding my dress. I had no idea what I wanted. Alicia did such a great job of guiding me through choosing styles that I ended up buying the very first dress I tried on. She made it an easy and fun process. I left feeling like I got a good deal and a unique dress that I won’t be seeing on tons of other brides!
Cassie Rzomp from Massillon Ohio
on 10/21/2017
Alicia was very helpful and I found the perfect dress!! The selection was huge and there were dresses from every style and for every taste. I went in with my heart on one style and left with something completely different but perfectly me.
Megan Sykora from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
You guys made my first time trying on dresses, in your store, absolutely seamless. We walked in the door and were greeted warmly. My mom and I worked with Marti and she couldn't have been nicer to work with. Outside of her customer service, her expertise blew us away. She listened to my likes/dislikes and walked us through the try on. She suggested accessories and ways to make the dress even more personalized. I never once felt pressured or rushed. We walked out of there with such a positive experience and appreciate your entire staff for that.
Debbie Graves from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
Bobbie is very professional and knowledgeable of her trade. I feel confident that my mother-of-the bride dress will fit perfectly after the alternations are completed. All of her staff have been wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
Laney Loze
on 09/24/2017
Wonderful experience! I loved the intimate rooms and the personal service we received! 5 Stars!!
Sarah from Hudson, OH
on 09/23/2017
This was a wonderful experience. The rep that took care of us (Alicia I think?) was awesome, very personable and very helpful. The dress I liked most was actually one that she pulled out for me to try, I’m very much leaning toward going back and getting it! (Gotta sleep on a decision this big, at least one night.) I loved the shop, I had passed by it many times before getting engaged and I knew I would like to shop there when my wedding came around. Very nice shop with an intimate setting. Would highly recommend.
Grace H from Hudson, oh
on 09/14/2017
We had an amazing experience with Alicia! She was so kind and very patience! She was able to help me find the dress I loved. I will be reccommending All Brides Beautiful, to my friends!! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience!
Nikole from Hudson
on 09/12/2017
My experience was awesome. I found Thee Dress. Your staff was so nice. I came without an appointment and the manager (her name escapes me at this moment) had time to help me and who was nothing but smiles and an absolute delight. I wanted a cupcake dress but I felt too old for it... love fit and flare style but I'm a little curvy and have a tummy. Well, the dress I fell in love with and feel amazing in is a fit and flare. Lol!! I will be coming back for my dress. Thank you for having such a caring and bubbly staff that made my jitters go away that helped give me the confidence I needed to rock a fit and flare!!! Pricing is not bad, some would say a little pricy. However, the product that you have is QUALITY that you won't find so easy. The care that the designers take in making those dresses is stellar. I can't say enough... highly recommend your boutique!!
Vicki from Cincinnati, Ohio
on 09/11/2017
I had a great experience, and was happy to find my dress. All of the staff, including my stylist, were great to interact with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Although I was worried about the selection of dresses in at first, I tried on many wonderful dresses. I also appreciated the selection of sample gowns available (where I ended up choosing my dress from). I was able to get the dress of my dreams in my budget. I enjoyed my whole bridal experience.
Katie Urban from Mentor, Ohio
on 09/10/2017
The ladies were all so friendly and helpful! What a stress-free experience.
Anonymous
on 08/31/2017
The staff was very supportive and friendly. I also appreciated the selection. I think that I found my dress!
Sarah White
on 08/23/2017
Had the BEST time again! I felt so comfortable in my dress and I love being able to be fully confident that my seamstress knows what she's doing! She is more than knowledgeable! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Devann Sund
on 08/21/2017
Great store, awesome staff!
Ashley from Youngstown
on 08/19/2017
Great experience and Alicia was great
Tiyana from Cleveland
on 08/08/2017
Very nice shop.. Very friendly people I'm glad I went and found my dress.. I was happy cause I could fit the dresses not like other shops.
Erin N. from Hudson
on 08/05/2017
Emily was wonderful! Incredibly knowledgeable about all the dresses, helpful with suggestions about accessories/alterations, and so warm and kind the whole appointment! Our experience was excellent!
Andrea from Hudson
on 07/25/2017
Friendly, fun, efficient, knowledgeable staff! Beautiful store and fitting areas. Gorgeous gown selections. Made my mom, sister, and aunt feel comfortable. A great experience!
Bridget from Bay Village, OH
on 07/24/2017
All Brides Beautiful offered a lovely variety of bridal gowns. I would say that their service was hands-down the best part of the experience. The owner and a consultant assisted me and both were very knowledgeable and offered very honest feedback to help me find the gown that is right for me, considering my vision for my wedding, by body shape, and my budget. Additionally, the session at their shop felt very personal and made for a very nice shopping experience with my family. I would highly recommend All Brides Beautiful to others searching for their bridal gown.
Anonymous
on 07/24/2017
Working with Sadie has been an absolute delight. She has a great eye for detail and is always making sure that I feel great in my dress!
Katherine Dalzotto from Cleveland
on 07/22/2017
Working with Kayla to find my dress was a great experience. Once I decided the dress I wanted, she made sure to get back to me promptly about special pricing on the dress. I was able to go back to the shop and try on the dress before putting money down on it. When i made the final decision, the special touch of champagne was really cute and I will definitely hold onto the cork as a keepsake.
Abbey Pawlak from Sagamore Hills
on 07/22/2017
I loved the experience of shopping for my wedding dress with my closest family and friends! Kayla and staff were awesome from start to finish and Bobbie met with me a few days later to measure me and reassure me that the correct size was being ordered. I feel like Kayla and Bobbie went above and beyond. I thought the champagne and chocolate was a nice touch too! I can't wait to come back for fittings and look for jewelry and accessories!
Megan Glaser from Aurora, OH
on 07/18/2017
I had a great experience working with All Brides Beautiful! They did a wonderful job making sure I am all set for my big day! I'm so happy with how my alterations went - Sadie did amazing work, and my dress fits perfectly. Thank you for making my bridal shopping experience so enjoyable!
Rachel from Hudson, OH
on 07/16/2017
The staff at All Brides Beautiful were wonderful in helping me pick out the wedding dress of my dreams. I felt extremely relaxed and pampered throughout the whole process. It was my first experience looking for wedding dresses and I can truly say that it was such a magical moment. I would highly recommend this boutique if you want to have great customer service and a large selection of gorgeous wedding gown designers.
Jessica P. from Hudson
on 07/16/2017
Had a wonderful day at All Brides Beautiful!! The staff were so nice and helpful! Thank you for helping me find my dress! It's gorgeous! Can't wait to wear it!
Sarah White from Hudson
on 07/14/2017
Love love LOVED my seamstress! I felt like she understood my style and exactly what I wanted! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! THANK YOU!
Katherine Kleinert from Akron, Ohio
on 07/13/2017
I always feel special when I'm in All Brides Beautiful. All the ladies make an effort to greet me, and are so helpful and knowledgeable. I'm so excited after having my first fitting with Sadie, and know she will do a phenomenal job as she treats each dress as if it's her own. I would recommend any bride to shop here first!
Marissa W.
on 06/23/2017
I loved my fitting with Sadie! Unfortunately I had a horrible experience at the salon I bought my dress from, so it was amazing that All Brides would help do my alterations, even without having sold me to the dress. Everyone was very helpful, and assisted in helping me pick jewelry and a veil. None of my bridesmaids were able to come since they all live out of town, but having Sadie there was like having one of my best friends there which made the experience even better!
Katie from Mentor, Ohio
on 06/18/2017
I was honestly expecting this shop to be like all the other bridal shops I've been to, but I was pleasantly surprised! All I wanted was an inexpensive dress that was simple and flattering, which most places do not have without undergoing a great deal of tailoring... the dress I found was simple, within my budget, and will only need minimal tailoring! Emily was so sweet and helpful. Staff at other bridal shops have mad expensive me feel pressured to buy something, but not at All Brides Beautiful!
Ariana from Beachwood, OH
on 06/11/2017
Had a wonderful time! The associate I worked with was absolutely excellent and I am so happy I came to your store! Thank you for all your help so far!
Olivia Piermarini
on 06/08/2017
I came to All Brides Beautiful on my first day out to try on wedding dresses & Kayla made it such a great experience!!!! She was amazing. I spent about 1 minute explaining some styles I was interested in & showing her a few pictures - every dress she pulled had something that we all loved. We would fall in love with one & somehow the next would be even better. We had a great experience :-)
Laurie Pinkett from Chagrin Falls
on 06/07/2017
LOVED our experience this morning...and we found THE Dress! Kayla helped us today, she was so kind, respectful, personable, knowledgeable, and made us so extremely comfotable. She showed us around, explained designers, and asked great questions to streamline the process. My daughter tried on about 7 dresses. The first one was it!!! Kayla brought out a toast of champagne, took pictures for us, helped with paperwork and answered questions. We did this all in 1.5 hours! All Brides Beautiful is a small boutique with many choices, outstanding service, and the comfort of home. Thank you!
Amanda from North Olmsted, OH
on 05/13/2017
Everyone was great! Sadie made my appointment effortless and comfortable! I can't wait to go back in a couple months to try my dress on again!!
Grace from Cleveland, OH
on 05/08/2017
The girls were extremely helpful and amazing! I just know my dress will come out perfect! They also did a great job at helping me find earrings and a headpiece.
Kristin Brennan
on 05/04/2017
I was a little nervous for my first dress fitting. What if we couldn't get the dress to fit "just right"? Would I still love it? All of my anxiety melted as soon as I was in the room with Sadie. She was fun yet professional and a clear expert in her field. She accommodated my schedule since I am an out-of-town bride. I trust leaving my dress in Sadie's hands, and I have no doubt that the alterations will be perfect.
Colleen from Akron
on 04/17/2017
Very professional and quick alteration appointment. The original measurements were nearly spot on, so little was needed in terms of alterations. Sadie really knew what she was doing and helped this nervous bride feel much better about the big day!
Maya from Kent, Ohio
on 04/03/2017
I worked with Marti. She was so patient and helpful. I highly recommend this place to all the brides!
Anna
on 03/30/2017
Super great! Sadie is awesome to talk to and made me feel comfortable during my first alterations appointment :)
Lisa Groewa from Sagamore Hills
on 03/29/2017
Sadie is an absolute joy to work with! Everyone in your boutique had been fabulous!!! I definitely have the right dress and the right people to work with!!
Laura from Cleveland
on 03/26/2017
Kayla was absolutely amazing! She made my dress shopping experience such a delight....and I said yes to my dress! I cannot wait to walk down the isle in my gorgeous wedding gown
Elizabeth Marshall from Detroit
on 03/26/2017
My experience was great! I left knowing that my dress will be perfect for my wedding day!
Andrea Condor from Streetsboro, OH
on 03/25/2017
Very friendly service that exceeded our expectations!
Anna Winn
on 03/22/2017
Loved it! Emily was helpful and kind. I didn't feel rushed or pushed to buy anything. It was a lot of fun!
Anonymous
on 03/13/2017
Laid back and supportive, positive environment. They do not overwhelm you at all! Everyone I worked with was kind and helpful!
Rachel Smith from Hudson
on 03/12/2017
I had an excellent time at my appointment yesterday with Marti!! She was absolutely amazing! We all had so much fun and you have the most beautiful dresses. I think I will end up buying one!
Emma Nitzsche from Hudson
on 03/10/2017
Excellent experience. Sadie is so sweet and helpful.
Anonymous
on 03/10/2017
Absolutely amazing experience, everyone was so helpful and nice!
Debbie from Hudson Ohio
on 03/01/2017
Thank you for your assistance with finding a prom dress. We appreciate our stylist and the personal attention. Her guidance and expertise helped my daughter find the perfect dress. Amazing service and atmosphere.
Kathleen A. Kolick from Brecksville, Ohio
on 02/28/2017
I stopped in without an appointment to browse your Mother of the Bride selections. The young ladies who helped me were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Thank You.