Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
 
Molly Falasco from Hudson, OH
on 05/20/2018
All Brides Beautiful was my first and only stop in search of my perfect wedding dress– and I could not have been more pleasantly surprised! To say that I was impressed by the variety and affordability of dress designs, the warm and welcoming nature of the consultants, and the ease of the fitting room process would be an understatement. My initial trepidation was immediately dashed away as soon as I set foot in the door. Every single consultant with whom I had the pleasure of interacting was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient (Marti, Cindy, Sarah, Alicia, Sadie). Due to their expertise and keen eye, I even found a dress in a design I otherwise would not have even considered before my appointment! Thank you for such a joyful memory that I will cherish forever, All Brides Beautiful!
Megan Ziegler from Hudson, OH
on 05/15/2018
Sadie is amazing. Quick and efficient yet so attentive to detail, personal, and her tailoring is perfect. I wish I could come to her for more!
Jen Banach from Cleveland, OH
on 05/15/2018
I am so thankful I went to All Brides Beautiful as my first stop in my search for the perfect wedding dress. I ended up finding exactly what I was looking for, it was on clearance which was a bonus! Sadie did some extensive alterations due to the dress being a little bigger than needed. She was a pleasure to work with and really made it stress free and fun. The entire experience at your store was perfect, thank you for making it so easy and fun.
Karlie
on 05/13/2018
Every visit to All Brides Beautiful has been nothing but the perfect experience for myself and my bridesmaids. The staff members are all very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. We drive an hour to come here and the drive is always WELL worth it! My bridal experience has been nothing short of amazing. All Brides Beautiful has helped me in finding my gown, veil, accessories, bridesmaids dresses, as well customizing my dress to be exactly what I’ve visioned. This is truly a one stop shop for a personalized all in one bridal experience. Thanks All Brides Beautiful!
Anonymous
on 05/09/2018
Alicia was super friendly, helpful and honest!
Mary Cheung from Hudson
on 05/07/2018
Myself & my granddaughter had a ball. Your staff was very patient and helpful. They treated us both like princesses.
Tara Fenner from Cleveland Heights, Ohio
on 04/30/2018
I am very happy with the alternations that were done on my wedding dress. I cannot wait for the big day and I would recommend this place and their staff in a heartbeat to anyone. Thank you for being such a special part of my wedding day.
Laura Sullivan from Hudson
on 04/23/2018
My appointment was very enjoyable. They gave me suggestions on alterations and were able to do a rush on the order since I live out of town and needed the dress next week. I was very happy overall.
Kristen from Hudson, Ohio
on 04/22/2018
This was my very first visit for wedding dress shopping, and I am so happy I came across this boutique! I loved the atmosphere, and there is such a wide variety of dresses and at reasonable prices. Marti was fantastic! She was very attentive to me and the style of dress I was looking for, while encouraging me to try some different designers and styles! She was also very respectful of my price range. She was honest and not at all pushy. I felt very comfortable with her and enjoyed working with her. She did help me find MY dress, and I couldn’t be happier with the decision!
Anonymous
on 04/20/2018
All Brides Beautiful was the first place I went dress shopping, and will most likely be the last. The ladies there are very sweet and want nothing more than to help you pick your dream dress, or if they don’t have it, they will try to help you create it. It was a great experience!
Maggie Hightower from Hudson, Ohio
on 04/06/2018
From beginning to end, my experience with All Brides Beautiful and Alicia was WONDERFUL. Alicia understood my "vision" and helped me SAY YES TO THE DRESS! I couldn't be happier with my decision. Keep up the great work ladies!
Andrea Condor from Hudson, OH
on 04/05/2018
Beautiful alterations for my daughter's prom dress. The dress was more beautiful than when we brought it in. Bobby had to change the neckline so that it fit properly and her work was amazing.
Rachel Mckelvey from Hudson, OH
on 04/05/2018
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! I was disappointed in the fit of my dress and brought it to all brides beautiful and Sadie for alterations. She made it look incredible and I never want to take it off. It fits like a glove and the hem is perfect. I’m so grateful for her excellent work! I LOVE my wedding gown thanks to Sadie. Not only was her work excellent but she was so friendly and personable, too. 100/10 experience!
Megan Sykora from Hudson
on 04/04/2018
I had my first alteration appointment yesterday with Sadie and it was great! Sadie was extremely friendly and professional from start to finish. She walked my mom and I through the entire process and provided suggestions and input on accessories and other items needed to make my dress fit perfectly. I left there feeling confident and excited for my next fitting appointment. I appreciate her and the entire All Brides Beautiful staff for making this such an easy process. Thank you
Veronica Garofoli
on 03/31/2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Abbey Pawlak from Sagamore Hills
on 03/26/2018
I loved Sadie and her apprentice. They made me feel so special and I have so much confidence in them. I love her visions and expertise! I will be sad when my wedding is over and I won’t be coming back for anything because I love coming in!
Brianne
on 03/23/2018
My visit was a very good experience. Of all the boutiques I’ve visited thus far Andra and Bobbie have been the only ones to really consider what I was looking for and think outside the box to give me great options. It was a very warm, friendly, down to earth and not pushy environment. I look forward to another visit to make some final decisions!
Mariah from Hudson OH
on 03/22/2018
Great shop. Great service. Great selection.
Megan Carpenter from Hudson
on 03/22/2018
Sadie is awesome! Plus we found a dress for my daughter/MOH!
Colby Ardire from Westlake, OH
on 03/18/2018
I bought my wedding gown there 11 years ago and brought my daughter back for her first communion dress. They made her experience very special and the alterations on her dress are perfect. She looks absolutely beautiful for her special day.
Anastasia D'Onofrio
on 03/12/2018
Great experience, cost effective, and very easy.
Anonymous
on 03/07/2018
The consultant was helpful and very kind!
Cassie
on 03/06/2018
I had a great experience at All Brides Beautiful! They were very easy to work with, personable, and did not make you feel rushed or pressured! They listened to what I liked and didn’t like and helped me find my perfect style! Alisha was amazing and made me feel beautiful!
Allison Tobin from Hudson, OH
on 03/01/2018
Sadie was very personable and nice during the fitting. She explained the reason for the type of bustle my dress was going to have and how it worked with the style and material of the dress. She was also very quick which made the fitting easy! I was surprised by how easy it was!
Jeanne Szmerekovsky
on 02/21/2018
Had a wonderful time dress shopping with my daughter for first communion. Beautiful selection of dresses and veils. Wonderful staff and customer service. We were very pleased with our experience here. We tried many other stores and this was by far the best.
Jessica Patrick from Hubbard, Ohio
on 02/19/2018
Amazing! Sadie was so friendly and made my entire alterations experience an absolute breeze!
Anna Giordano from Peninsula, OH
on 02/11/2018
This was my first bridal gown appointment and it was wonderful! The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very thorough in describing each designer. Luckily, I came during Liancarlo's Azul truck show and got to try on my favorite dress! I would definitely recommend.
Rhonda from Cleveland
on 01/31/2018
Wonderful selection, cute shop, attentive and helpful, and no high pressure sales feeling. I had a great experience and found my dress on my first visit to this shop.
Anonymous
on 01/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at All Brides Beautiful. I initially came in just to try on a few dress to see what I would like - and ended up finding my dream dress! The consultant I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and helped put together the complete look for my wedding day. I'm very happy with my purchase and the level of service I received!
Alexa Drnjevich from Hudson
on 01/16/2018
I had the most relaxing experience at All Brides Beautiful. I had tried on almost 40 dresses and was feeling so defeated. They were so accommodating and willing to alter/change any part of the dresses. They were so easy to work with and super nice as well. My sister bought her wedding dress here and I ended up getting mine here as well.
Nicole Gorski from 12 Glenside Dr, Munroe Falls, OH 44262
on 01/14/2018
All Brides Beautiful has a beautiful store. My experience was excellent. They had a good selection of dresses with in a reasonable price range. They were extrememly helpful and patient with me. Overall I highly recommend!
Nicole from Hudson
on 01/13/2018
Alicia was very very helpful! She was extremely knowledgeable about all the dresses. I loved that she picked up on dresses that I liked and continued to bring more that were similar! She didn’t rush or push me to make any decision! It was a great experience!
Sarah from Hudson
on 01/08/2018
I had an amazing time at All Brides Beautiful!! I worked with Alicia and she made me feel so confident and showed me around bridal dress shopping! I was just going on my first trip to dress stores and came from a bad experience, but she turned my day right around! I plan on coming back to make my decision and try on a couple more in the near future. Found 2 that I love, but never hurts to try other ones too!
Samantha from Parma
on 01/07/2018
I really loved the place. They had a lot to choose from, and a wide range of prices. The woman that helped me was wonderful. I was also happy that I could fit into most of the dresses, as I am plus sized. I will definitely recommend this to other brides.
Anonymous
on 12/07/2017
This store is so inviting! They have great customer service, a beautiful selection of dresses, and high quality pieces for a competitive price. Love it!
Melanie Ryland from Cleveland Heights, Ohio
on 12/04/2017
My experience shopping at All Brides Beautiful was great. I was able to pick out and try on a bunch of gowns and they were patient as I took my time trying on my favorites again.
Lani Tran from Canton, Ohio
on 11/29/2017
I was working with Alicia and she did a really great job!!! She was so friendly and professional and really made us feel welcome with our first visit ever to the store. I had a bad previous experience with a different bridal store so I was nervous to try a different one but I was so glad that I did. Alicia was such a pleasure to work with. This is how the experience should be when picking out a wedding dress.
Megan Carpenter from Hudson, OH
on 11/25/2017
I came in on Saturday November 25 with my daughter and was helped by Marsha. She went way beyond helpful and made the experience so comfortable and fun. I found a beautiful dress and couldn't be happier. Thank you 10 times over!
Becca Purcell from Hudson
on 11/20/2017
I loved trying on dresses at All Brides Beautiful. The lady who helped me was patient with me and really understood what I wanted in a dress. All of the dresses are beautiful, and with a tight budget in mind, they have several options! (under 1500) I cant wait to go back!
Devan Adley from Shaker Heights
on 11/07/2017
I had a wonderful experience at All Brides Beautiful and would definitely recommend it to other brides!
Nicolina L. Sirna from Hudson, OH
on 11/05/2017
They had a trunk event when I was there and I only had to try on 6 dresses until I found the one! Andra was working with us and she was so sweet, professional, and caring. She went above and beyond and answered any and all questions. We even got champagne, a cork, and took a picture of “i said yes.” The individual room we had was absolutely amazing and the place was super homey and reminded me a lot of my late grandmother, which made me saying yes that much more special. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Alicia from Cuyahoga Falls
on 10/23/2017
I came into the salon for my very first attempt at finding my dress. I had no idea what I wanted. Alicia did such a great job of guiding me through choosing styles that I ended up buying the very first dress I tried on. She made it an easy and fun process. I left feeling like I got a good deal and a unique dress that I won’t be seeing on tons of other brides!
Cassie Rzomp from Massillon Ohio
on 10/21/2017
Alicia was very helpful and I found the perfect dress!! The selection was huge and there were dresses from every style and for every taste. I went in with my heart on one style and left with something completely different but perfectly me.
Megan Sykora from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
You guys made my first time trying on dresses, in your store, absolutely seamless. We walked in the door and were greeted warmly. My mom and I worked with Marti and she couldn't have been nicer to work with. Outside of her customer service, her expertise blew us away. She listened to my likes/dislikes and walked us through the try on. She suggested accessories and ways to make the dress even more personalized. I never once felt pressured or rushed. We walked out of there with such a positive experience and appreciate your entire staff for that.
Debbie Graves from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
Bobbie is very professional and knowledgeable of her trade. I feel confident that my mother-of-the bride dress will fit perfectly after the alternations are completed. All of her staff have been wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
Laney Loze
on 09/24/2017
Wonderful experience! I loved the intimate rooms and the personal service we received! 5 Stars!!
Sarah from Hudson, OH
on 09/23/2017
This was a wonderful experience. The rep that took care of us (Alicia I think?) was awesome, very personable and very helpful. The dress I liked most was actually one that she pulled out for me to try, I’m very much leaning toward going back and getting it! (Gotta sleep on a decision this big, at least one night.) I loved the shop, I had passed by it many times before getting engaged and I knew I would like to shop there when my wedding came around. Very nice shop with an intimate setting. Would highly recommend.
Grace H from Hudson, oh
on 09/14/2017
We had an amazing experience with Alicia! She was so kind and very patience! She was able to help me find the dress I loved. I will be reccommending All Brides Beautiful, to my friends!! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience!
Nikole from Hudson
on 09/12/2017
My experience was awesome. I found Thee Dress. Your staff was so nice. I came without an appointment and the manager (her name escapes me at this moment) had time to help me and who was nothing but smiles and an absolute delight. I wanted a cupcake dress but I felt too old for it... love fit and flare style but I'm a little curvy and have a tummy. Well, the dress I fell in love with and feel amazing in is a fit and flare. Lol!! I will be coming back for my dress. Thank you for having such a caring and bubbly staff that made my jitters go away that helped give me the confidence I needed to rock a fit and flare!!! Pricing is not bad, some would say a little pricy. However, the product that you have is QUALITY that you won't find so easy. The care that the designers take in making those dresses is stellar. I can't say enough... highly recommend your boutique!!
Vicki from Cincinnati, Ohio
on 09/11/2017
I had a great experience, and was happy to find my dress. All of the staff, including my stylist, were great to interact with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Although I was worried about the selection of dresses in at first, I tried on many wonderful dresses. I also appreciated the selection of sample gowns available (where I ended up choosing my dress from). I was able to get the dress of my dreams in my budget. I enjoyed my whole bridal experience.