Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 from 50 reviews
on 03/23/2018
My visit was a very good experience. Of all the boutiques I’ve visited thus far Andra and Bobbie have been the only ones to really consider what I was looking for and think outside the box to give me great options. It was a very warm, friendly, down to earth and not pushy environment. I look forward to another visit to make some final decisions!
Mariah from Hudson OH
on 03/22/2018
Great shop. Great service. Great selection.
Megan Carpenter from Hudson
on 03/22/2018
Sadie is awesome! Plus we found a dress for my daughter/MOH!
Colby Ardire from Westlake, OH
on 03/18/2018
I bought my wedding gown there 11 years ago and brought my daughter back for her first communion dress. They made her experience very special and the alterations on her dress are perfect. She looks absolutely beautiful for her special day.
Anastasia D'Onofrio
on 03/12/2018
Great experience, cost effective, and very easy.
on 03/07/2018
The consultant was helpful and very kind!
on 03/06/2018
I had a great experience at All Brides Beautiful! They were very easy to work with, personable, and did not make you feel rushed or pressured! They listened to what I liked and didn’t like and helped me find my perfect style! Alisha was amazing and made me feel beautiful!
Allison Tobin from Hudson, OH
on 03/01/2018
Sadie was very personable and nice during the fitting. She explained the reason for the type of bustle my dress was going to have and how it worked with the style and material of the dress. She was also very quick which made the fitting easy! I was surprised by how easy it was!
Jeanne Szmerekovsky
on 02/21/2018
Had a wonderful time dress shopping with my daughter for first communion. Beautiful selection of dresses and veils. Wonderful staff and customer service. We were very pleased with our experience here. We tried many other stores and this was by far the best.
Jessica Patrick from Hubbard, Ohio
on 02/19/2018
Amazing! Sadie was so friendly and made my entire alterations experience an absolute breeze!
Anna Giordano from Peninsula, OH
on 02/11/2018
This was my first bridal gown appointment and it was wonderful! The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very thorough in describing each designer. Luckily, I came during Liancarlo's Azul truck show and got to try on my favorite dress! I would definitely recommend.
Rhonda from Cleveland
on 01/31/2018
Wonderful selection, cute shop, attentive and helpful, and no high pressure sales feeling. I had a great experience and found my dress on my first visit to this shop.
on 01/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience shopping for my wedding dress at All Brides Beautiful. I initially came in just to try on a few dress to see what I would like - and ended up finding my dream dress! The consultant I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and helped put together the complete look for my wedding day. I'm very happy with my purchase and the level of service I received!
Alexa Drnjevich from Hudson
on 01/16/2018
I had the most relaxing experience at All Brides Beautiful. I had tried on almost 40 dresses and was feeling so defeated. They were so accommodating and willing to alter/change any part of the dresses. They were so easy to work with and super nice as well. My sister bought her wedding dress here and I ended up getting mine here as well.
Nicole Gorski from 12 Glenside Dr, Munroe Falls, OH 44262
on 01/14/2018
All Brides Beautiful has a beautiful store. My experience was excellent. They had a good selection of dresses with in a reasonable price range. They were extrememly helpful and patient with me. Overall I highly recommend!
Nicole from Hudson
on 01/13/2018
Alicia was very very helpful! She was extremely knowledgeable about all the dresses. I loved that she picked up on dresses that I liked and continued to bring more that were similar! She didn’t rush or push me to make any decision! It was a great experience!
Sarah from Hudson
on 01/08/2018
I had an amazing time at All Brides Beautiful!! I worked with Alicia and she made me feel so confident and showed me around bridal dress shopping! I was just going on my first trip to dress stores and came from a bad experience, but she turned my day right around! I plan on coming back to make my decision and try on a couple more in the near future. Found 2 that I love, but never hurts to try other ones too!
Samantha from Parma
on 01/07/2018
I really loved the place. They had a lot to choose from, and a wide range of prices. The woman that helped me was wonderful. I was also happy that I could fit into most of the dresses, as I am plus sized. I will definitely recommend this to other brides.
on 12/07/2017
This store is so inviting! They have great customer service, a beautiful selection of dresses, and high quality pieces for a competitive price. Love it!
Melanie Ryland from Cleveland Heights, Ohio
on 12/04/2017
My experience shopping at All Brides Beautiful was great. I was able to pick out and try on a bunch of gowns and they were patient as I took my time trying on my favorites again.
Lani Tran from Canton, Ohio
on 11/29/2017
I was working with Alicia and she did a really great job!!! She was so friendly and professional and really made us feel welcome with our first visit ever to the store. I had a bad previous experience with a different bridal store so I was nervous to try a different one but I was so glad that I did. Alicia was such a pleasure to work with. This is how the experience should be when picking out a wedding dress.
Megan Carpenter from Hudson, OH
on 11/25/2017
I came in on Saturday November 25 with my daughter and was helped by Marsha. She went way beyond helpful and made the experience so comfortable and fun. I found a beautiful dress and couldn't be happier. Thank you 10 times over!
Becca Purcell from Hudson
on 11/20/2017
I loved trying on dresses at All Brides Beautiful. The lady who helped me was patient with me and really understood what I wanted in a dress. All of the dresses are beautiful, and with a tight budget in mind, they have several options! (under 1500) I cant wait to go back!
Devan Adley from Shaker Heights
on 11/07/2017
I had a wonderful experience at All Brides Beautiful and would definitely recommend it to other brides!
Nicolina L. Sirna from Hudson, OH
on 11/05/2017
They had a trunk event when I was there and I only had to try on 6 dresses until I found the one! Andra was working with us and she was so sweet, professional, and caring. She went above and beyond and answered any and all questions. We even got champagne, a cork, and took a picture of “i said yes.” The individual room we had was absolutely amazing and the place was super homey and reminded me a lot of my late grandmother, which made me saying yes that much more special. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Alicia from Cuyahoga Falls
on 10/23/2017
I came into the salon for my very first attempt at finding my dress. I had no idea what I wanted. Alicia did such a great job of guiding me through choosing styles that I ended up buying the very first dress I tried on. She made it an easy and fun process. I left feeling like I got a good deal and a unique dress that I won’t be seeing on tons of other brides!
Cassie Rzomp from Massillon Ohio
on 10/21/2017
Alicia was very helpful and I found the perfect dress!! The selection was huge and there were dresses from every style and for every taste. I went in with my heart on one style and left with something completely different but perfectly me.
Megan Sykora from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
You guys made my first time trying on dresses, in your store, absolutely seamless. We walked in the door and were greeted warmly. My mom and I worked with Marti and she couldn't have been nicer to work with. Outside of her customer service, her expertise blew us away. She listened to my likes/dislikes and walked us through the try on. She suggested accessories and ways to make the dress even more personalized. I never once felt pressured or rushed. We walked out of there with such a positive experience and appreciate your entire staff for that.
Debbie Graves from Hudson
on 10/09/2017
Bobbie is very professional and knowledgeable of her trade. I feel confident that my mother-of-the bride dress will fit perfectly after the alternations are completed. All of her staff have been wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
Laney Loze
on 09/24/2017
Wonderful experience! I loved the intimate rooms and the personal service we received! 5 Stars!!
Sarah from Hudson, OH
on 09/23/2017
This was a wonderful experience. The rep that took care of us (Alicia I think?) was awesome, very personable and very helpful. The dress I liked most was actually one that she pulled out for me to try, I’m very much leaning toward going back and getting it! (Gotta sleep on a decision this big, at least one night.) I loved the shop, I had passed by it many times before getting engaged and I knew I would like to shop there when my wedding came around. Very nice shop with an intimate setting. Would highly recommend.
Grace H from Hudson, oh
on 09/14/2017
We had an amazing experience with Alicia! She was so kind and very patience! She was able to help me find the dress I loved. I will be reccommending All Brides Beautiful, to my friends!! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience!
Nikole from Hudson
on 09/12/2017
My experience was awesome. I found Thee Dress. Your staff was so nice. I came without an appointment and the manager (her name escapes me at this moment) had time to help me and who was nothing but smiles and an absolute delight. I wanted a cupcake dress but I felt too old for it... love fit and flare style but I'm a little curvy and have a tummy. Well, the dress I fell in love with and feel amazing in is a fit and flare. Lol!! I will be coming back for my dress. Thank you for having such a caring and bubbly staff that made my jitters go away that helped give me the confidence I needed to rock a fit and flare!!! Pricing is not bad, some would say a little pricy. However, the product that you have is QUALITY that you won't find so easy. The care that the designers take in making those dresses is stellar. I can't say enough... highly recommend your boutique!!
Vicki from Cincinnati, Ohio
on 09/11/2017
I had a great experience, and was happy to find my dress. All of the staff, including my stylist, were great to interact with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Although I was worried about the selection of dresses in at first, I tried on many wonderful dresses. I also appreciated the selection of sample gowns available (where I ended up choosing my dress from). I was able to get the dress of my dreams in my budget. I enjoyed my whole bridal experience.
Katie Urban from Mentor, Ohio
on 09/10/2017
The ladies were all so friendly and helpful! What a stress-free experience.
on 08/31/2017
The staff was very supportive and friendly. I also appreciated the selection. I think that I found my dress!
Sarah White
on 08/23/2017
Had the BEST time again! I felt so comfortable in my dress and I love being able to be fully confident that my seamstress knows what she's doing! She is more than knowledgeable! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Devann Sund
on 08/21/2017
Great store, awesome staff!
Ashley from Youngstown
on 08/19/2017
Great experience and Alicia was great
Tiyana from Cleveland
on 08/08/2017
Very nice shop.. Very friendly people I'm glad I went and found my dress.. I was happy cause I could fit the dresses not like other shops.
Erin N. from Hudson
on 08/05/2017
Emily was wonderful! Incredibly knowledgeable about all the dresses, helpful with suggestions about accessories/alterations, and so warm and kind the whole appointment! Our experience was excellent!
Andrea from Hudson
on 07/25/2017
Friendly, fun, efficient, knowledgeable staff! Beautiful store and fitting areas. Gorgeous gown selections. Made my mom, sister, and aunt feel comfortable. A great experience!
Bridget from Bay Village, OH
on 07/24/2017
All Brides Beautiful offered a lovely variety of bridal gowns. I would say that their service was hands-down the best part of the experience. The owner and a consultant assisted me and both were very knowledgeable and offered very honest feedback to help me find the gown that is right for me, considering my vision for my wedding, by body shape, and my budget. Additionally, the session at their shop felt very personal and made for a very nice shopping experience with my family. I would highly recommend All Brides Beautiful to others searching for their bridal gown.
on 07/24/2017
Working with Sadie has been an absolute delight. She has a great eye for detail and is always making sure that I feel great in my dress!
Katherine Dalzotto from Cleveland
on 07/22/2017
Working with Kayla to find my dress was a great experience. Once I decided the dress I wanted, she made sure to get back to me promptly about special pricing on the dress. I was able to go back to the shop and try on the dress before putting money down on it. When i made the final decision, the special touch of champagne was really cute and I will definitely hold onto the cork as a keepsake.
Abbey Pawlak from Sagamore Hills
on 07/22/2017
I loved the experience of shopping for my wedding dress with my closest family and friends! Kayla and staff were awesome from start to finish and Bobbie met with me a few days later to measure me and reassure me that the correct size was being ordered. I feel like Kayla and Bobbie went above and beyond. I thought the champagne and chocolate was a nice touch too! I can't wait to come back for fittings and look for jewelry and accessories!
Megan Glaser from Aurora, OH
on 07/18/2017
I had a great experience working with All Brides Beautiful! They did a wonderful job making sure I am all set for my big day! I'm so happy with how my alterations went - Sadie did amazing work, and my dress fits perfectly. Thank you for making my bridal shopping experience so enjoyable!
Rachel from Hudson, OH
on 07/16/2017
The staff at All Brides Beautiful were wonderful in helping me pick out the wedding dress of my dreams. I felt extremely relaxed and pampered throughout the whole process. It was my first experience looking for wedding dresses and I can truly say that it was such a magical moment. I would highly recommend this boutique if you want to have great customer service and a large selection of gorgeous wedding gown designers.
Jessica P. from Hudson
on 07/16/2017
Had a wonderful day at All Brides Beautiful!! The staff were so nice and helpful! Thank you for helping me find my dress! It's gorgeous! Can't wait to wear it!
Sarah White from Hudson
on 07/14/2017
Love love LOVED my seamstress! I felt like she understood my style and exactly what I wanted! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! THANK YOU!